Вилла РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED343ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Comfortable stay"

Only stayed a few days for business. Traffic was busy in the morning but there seemed to be taxis around so no problem there. Breakfast was adequate. I would visit again for business or a leisurely weekend.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th March 2019
"Good experience"

Good clean hotel close to metro. Highligts are very good breakfast, fitness center and spa facilities. We arrived very late with 2 tired children and the extra beds were not set up. Took housekeeping 1 hour to fix this. Should have been done earlier during the day so it was ready at arrival. Other than this it was a great stay.

Reviewed by Inge a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 22nd March 2019
"Very good"

Very good location, I went there two times ( 2018-2019 ) , our room ( prim suit) is very good, the staff is good , you can take a taxi very easy from the hotel, even if you want to go to the other way of Shikh Zayed road

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 22nd March 2019
"Great staff lovely stay"

We had a wonderful stay. The staff were diligent, impeccably polite and friendly, and went above and beyond - even offering us the chance to use their facilities the day after we already checked out, when we returned from our overnight desert safari trip to pick up our bags. The breakfast buffet had plenty of variety and dishes were well explained - it was great to try some new dishes! We spent plenty of time by the pool and in the gym/sauna and again the staff were professional and helpful.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Clear recommendation"

We stayed for two nights and enjoyed the stay. There is nothing to say: just a clear recommendation in all aspets: friendly, very polite staff and willing to help, cleansy rooms. Nothing to complain about. :)

Reviewed by Duke a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 19th March 2019
"Good stay at Villa Rotana"

It is a great place to stay. Very good service and friendly personel. Nice facilities like a fitness room and a swimming pool. Also a good view from the room on the Burj Khalifa. The breakfast is very good! Fresh and a lot of choices. You get a lot in return for your payment.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2019
"Wonderful Experience"

At Villa Rotana you feel at home and the atmosphere is very friendly and everybody is doing his atmost effort to make us comfortable. I really love the place, and the staff. The General Manager was every where we go trying to know our comments and see if everything is annoying us.

Reviewed by Mohamed E a TripAdvisor traveler
Cairo 13th March 2019
"great location"

nice clean hotel with very helpful staff. breakfast needs to be improved. very good location. lighting in the room was not enough. overall a good experience, as I also got a complimentary cake for my birthday

Reviewed by Rashid A a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"Best stay at a hotel ever"

Best stay at a hotel ever. The personnel was always very helpful. Everything was done quick and with a smile. The gym and heated pool on the roof was small but perfect. Nice feeling to bee in the pool at night, looking on Burj Khalifa and the stars after a good workout in the gym. Perfect location not so far away from the metro.

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"Excellent location and staff"

The hotel is very good with excellent location near downtown Dubai and business bay having a rented car with us. It was clean and the staff were extremly friendly. Swimming pool was amazing, warm and clean; my kids really enjoyed it. I will definitely stay there again

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th March 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Great stay here at Villa Rotana! The staff were so wonderful and helpful. While there’s not much around the hotel itself- the metro is only a 5 minute stroll away and 1 stop from the Burj and Dubai Mall. Would highly recommend and will stay again if travelling to Dubai :)


Rebekah (Couple) United Kingdom
24th March 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Perfekte Lage zur Sightseeingtour von Dubai
Good: Die Zimmergröße war hervorragend, es gab ein gr. Bad und ein separates WC, Küchenzeile mit angeschlossenem Wohnzimmer und super bequeme Betten. Man konnte fußläufig sogar zur Dubai mall und burj khalifa gelangen


Gaby Germany
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Points faibles: la salle de bain au niveau de la baignoire: beaucoup de tache, joint a refaire. Manque un micro onde pour la kitchenette. Point fort: la literie


Traveler (Everyone)
23rd March 2019. Source: Expedia
4.4

Good location
We stay at this hotel for six night. We chose this hotel on travelers reviews and it’s central location close to many attraction that is famous Dubai mall and burj khalifa. This is a apart hotel and rooms are big we take city view room. But for burj khalifa view you have to pay more. I thought city view mean we can see the burj khalifa and all front view but this is not case. Hotel is very clean and staff are very helpful. Checking in out is easy and fast. The breakfast is good but choices of food is not great. The buffet is bit mush mash. There is no bar or alcohol available at this hotel. Otherwise our stay was pleasant will recommend.


INDERJIT (Couple) United Kingdom
23rd March 2019. Source: Agoda
5

amazing trip
Good: absolutely everything, the staff are very professional, the rooms are very clean , we found a very nice surprise inside our room twice after they know it was our anniversary. the gym was nice, on the main street, a taxi is very easy to catch, and the metro is a walking distance. a very good supermarket near the hotel.
Bad: nothing at all.


Khalid Kuwait
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.6

Very good
One metro stop away from Dubai Mall but nothing else around the hotel.


Yang (Business Traveler) United States
21st March 2019. Source: Agoda
3.75

Good
Good: +the location + they are very welcome to guest +washing machince
Bad: -the final touches -the cleaning or additional touches like smell - response, we asked to add beautiful smell to rooms like perfume or air freshner but during complete our stay (10 days) unfortunately no response to our request


Mcsousah Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Un hôtel d’une qualité remarquable et très bien situé
Good: L’emplacement de l’hôtel qui est proche du métro , chambre très confortable et propreté impeccable


Morgan France
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Recommended for all
Good: Good and accommodating staff


Nanija Nigeria
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Les petits déjeuners sont excellents, il y a de tout... Les spas sont supers et séparé les hommes des femmes. L'hôtel est très bien situé ! Le personnel au top !


Traveler (Everyone)
20th March 2019. Source: Expedia
4.6

سعر معقول و غرف هادئة و واسعه و مكان مقابل برج خليفه تقريبا
Good: فندق هادئ و مريح رغم موقعه على شارع الشيخ زايد و الافطار جيد مع توفر المواقف الخاصه بالفندق
Bad: اللوبي ممكن يكون أوسع و مطعم الافطار


Abdulkarim United Arab Emirates
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Výborná snídaně. Ochotný personal. Pěšky půl hodiny do Dubai Mall. Taxíkem do 10 min na pláž. Ideální poloha.


Marek Czech Republic
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Lovely place


Justyna Miller
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

complimentary breakfast and late check out, surprise birthday cake, lend us a microwave to heat up food. The staff was very friendly and accommodating


Traveler (Everyone)
19th March 2019. Source: Expedia
4.4

Clean rooms, great staff
Good: The lobby was open 24 hours. We were able to check in at 1:00 am from our midnight flight. The hotel staff was very nice and helped us get to our room so our kids could get to bed quickly. Also easy to get a taxi. And there is a full grocery store Safestway just around the corner. It was perfect. Very clean.
Bad: 30 minute walk to Burj Kalifa


Jessica Germany
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Comfortable stay
Only stayed a few days for business. Traffic was busy in the morning but there seemed to be taxis around so no problem there. Breakfast was adequate. I would visit again for business or a leisurely weekend.


RRRRR
Hanna Ekbom (Business), Sweden
24th March 2019

اقامة رائعة ومميزة
اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل اقامة رائعة ومميزة كل شي جميل


RRRRR
Faisal Alhumaid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th March 2019

Good experience
Good clean hotel close to metro. Highligts are very good breakfast, fitness center and spa facilities. We arrived very late with 2 tired children and the extra beds were not set up. Took housekeeping 1 hour to fix this. Should have been done earlier during the day so it was ready at arrival. Other than this it was a great stay.


RRRRR
Martin Reinhold (Family), Denmark
22nd March 2019

Maximální spokojenost
Velice milý personál, prostorný pokoj, velká postel, solidní úklid. Bazén sice malý, ale čistý, teplý a s výhledem na Burj Khalifu. Dobrá dostupnost do centra max. 30 min procházkou. Maximální spokojenost za celou rodinu. Mohu jen doporučit. Myslím, že se určitě vrátíme.


RRRRR
Marek Ordos (Solo), Czech Republic
21st March 2019

Great staff, lovely stay
We had a wonderful stay. The staff were diligent, impeccably polite and friendly, and went above and beyond - even offering us the chance to use their facilities the day after we already checked out, when we returned from our overnight desert safari trip to pick up our bags. The breakfast buffet had plenty of variety and dishes were well explained - it was great to try some new dishes! We spent plenty of time by the pool and in the gym/sauna and again the staff were professional and helpful.


RRRRR
Eugene Chang (Couple), United Kingdom
19th March 2019

Clear recommendation!
We stayed for two nights and enjoyed the stay. There is nothing to say: just a clear recommendation in all aspets: friendly, very polite staff and willing to help, cleansy rooms. Nothing to complain about. :)


RRRRR
Johannes Marchel (Solo), Austria
19th March 2019

Sehr schönes Stadthotel
Das Hotel ist sehr schön und sehr zentral. In der Nähe befindet sich eine U-Bahn Station. Von dort aus kann man überall hinfahren. Der Burj Khalifa ist nur eine Station entfernt. Man könnte auch bis dort hin laufen. Ein Supermarkt ist in der Nähe.


RRRRR
Nadja Beulke (Solo), Germany
19th March 2019

Good stay at Villa Rotana
It is a great place to stay. Very good service and friendly personel. Nice facilities like a fitness room and a swimming pool. Also a good view from the room on the Burj Khalifa. The breakfast is very good! Fresh and a lot of choices. You get a lot in return for your payment.


RRRRR
Antonius Coenders (Family), Netherlands
18th March 2019

Einmal Villa immer Villa Wunderbar. Freue mich auf nächstes Mal
HERZLICHEN Dank, ich kann mich wie gesagt nur bei allen bedanken. Es waren wunderbare 9 Tage.. . Sofiyan Supun Ruwan Mohamed der Manager des Hotels der Koch Ali Khan... . Ein großartiges Team das hotel kann ich zu 100% empfehlen. VIELEN DANK


RRRRR
Fouad Choukri (Solo), Germany
15th March 2019

Estancia perfecta
Ñas habitaciones son muy cómodas, con todo lo necesarios. Esta muy bien ubicado, cercano al metro y el personal de recepción y del restaurant son todos muy atentos. Nuestra estancia en Villa Rotana fue excelente


RRRRR
Janett Concha (Family), Chile
14th March 2019

Wonderful Experience
At Villa Rotana you feel at home and the atmosphere is very friendly and everybody is doing his atmost effort to make us comfortable. I really love the place, and the staff. The General Manager was every where we go trying to know our comments and see if everything is annoying us.


RRRRR
Mohamed El Shabrawishi (Family), Egypt
13th March 2019

great location
nice clean hotel with very helpful staff. breakfast needs to be improved. very good location. lighting in the room was not enough. overall a good experience, as I also got a complimentary cake for my birthday


RRRRR
Rashid Ahmed (Couple), Canada
13th March 2019

Exceptionnel
l’hôtel correspond parfaitement a un séjour en famille. je recommande vivement cet établissement. je remercie les employées ainsi que le responsable pour leur attention et leur accueil, très bon souvenir.


RRRRR
Khaled Mammar (Solo), France
12th March 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel
Nahe der Metro, sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück, schöner Poolbereich, Sauna und Fitnessraum. Die Zimmer Richtung Burj Khalifa sehr groß, separates Schlafzimmer mit Bad sowie großzügiger Wohnbereich mit Küche und Waschmaschine.


RRRRR
Rita Braun-Krott (Solo), Germany
12th March 2019

مناسب
مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي .. مناسب .. قريب من مول دبي ..


RRRRR
Menawer Alharbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT