Вилла РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED304ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Excellent"

Extraordinary service, wonderful assistance, very clear place , Complete sterilization . Amazing place to be , two minutes from Dubai mall and Dcc to he fountain, near burj khalifa and The City centre

Reviewed by Nicolas-sayegh a TripAdvisor traveler 6th May 2021
"My new go to hotel in Dubai"

My husband and I stayed here for 2 weeks. He is a resident in Dubai and I am a tourist. We chose this hotel because of its proximity to his office and didn’t expect that we’d call it our home away from home. We booked the Burj Suite which has a an ample view of the Burj Khalifa. But what I liked the most is the perfect view of the busy Sheik Zayed Road and the city lights at night. The room was clean, spacious and with complete amenities (washing machine with dryer, fridge with freezer, toaster, microwave oven, induction hob, enough cooking/ eating utensils and a dish dryer. I also love their U shaped kitchen as everything’s handy when I’m cooking. The living room is massive, even the bedroom has more than enough space for two and the bathroom is also huge. There are various grocery shops nearby, Safestway being the nearest approximately 3-5mins walk. There are also food shops within the vicinity if you’d like a taste of their local food but Villa Rotana already has a good selection in their menu. And if you want to explore the city, Business Bay Metro is just a few meters away. They also have a free basement parking for their guests. As for the staff, they were friendly, professional and always gave us a smile and made us feel we are very welcome. I could say we were happy campers and I’d stay here again on my next holiday in Dubai. It’s not a cheap hotel but you really get what you paid for.... the quality of life! Thank you Villa Rotana!

Reviewed by Gievy a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 8th April 2021
"The best"

I am so so happy with my stay, that I extended it. The staff at the reception are brilliant. The internet speed is perfect as there are routers in rooms, which means there will be no issue with online meetings. Perfect rooftop swimming pool

Reviewed by Maedeh F a TripAdvisor traveler
London 7th March 2021
"Fantastic solution for a family"

Good location, small place and nice personal, good breakfast, small and warm pool, good gym. The cleaning of the bathroom wasn't perfect. Not enough soaps, towels etc. But huge living room and bedroom. Real kitchen. Free parking

Reviewed by Nicoleizbi a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 28th December 2020
"Peacful relaxing and amazing hospitality"

I travelled with my two young kid (7 and 5) for the first time to Dubai, which was a totally unknown destination for us since it is quite new for Israelis. WE chose the hotel mainly for its great location (in the center, not far from the beach - 10 minutes by taxi), a very close supermarket, restaurants and also a very nice with warm water swimmig pool. Even before we arrived, I had the fgeeling we were going to be iin very good care by the hotel staff. The restaurant's team made sure we had a wonderful rich breakfast (btw, children are free), the room was always clean and most of all - the receptionists were always there to guide and help us with any need - from booking attractions, information, daily guide and even exclusive discounts. DEfinietly the wisest choic I have ever had when choosing accomodation. AAnother tip - don't miss the excelent Turkish Restaurant around the corner (Istanbul Flower).

Reviewed by EranF a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 17th December 2020
"Lovely quaint building right in the middle of Dubai"

The villa Rotana is in a great location, not far from the metro station and Dubai Mall, the staff were very friendly and courteous, it was a very good choice of hotel to stay for a short break, I would definitely recommend it to visitors to Dubai. Excellent value for money.

Reviewed by Diane G a TripAdvisor traveler
Ras Al Khamah 9th November 2020
"Excellent hospitality"

I’m a regular Rotana customer, in Abu Dhabi and dubai. Villa Rotana showed us outstanding hospitality and service during our stay, although it’s 4 stars rated but what I have seen is 7 stars staff (Reception Ms. Anna, Mr. Sofyan and Mr. Abdul) room service is excellent and the atmosphere is super nice. Very very convenient with value for money. Thank you Villa Rotana team, My next booking in Dubai will definitely be there. Thanks again Hussam Pasa

Reviewed by Hmoustafa a TripAdvisor traveler 1st November 2020
"Amazing"

The property has a very nice location. Room was clean, quite and comfortable. Staff was very helpful specially Mr-Mohamed from the front desk. They have a great service. We will be back soon. Thank you so much ❤️.

Reviewed by Emad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd May 2020
"Villa Rotana A great place to stay"

A great place to stay. Very cosy and comfortable. I had the suit and the view was very nice. I travel alot to Dubai for work and I would definitely come back for another stay because the suit was of high quality and very relaxing.

Reviewed by Giancarlozazzeri a TripAdvisor traveler 30th March 2020
"Villa Rotana a great place to stay with family"

This is a great apartment hotel that tries to take care of their guests in a proactive manner. It is a great place to stay with family for a relaxed stay experience. The staff is caring and visible when needed and service is responsive.

Reviewed by Bakcanada a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 22nd March 2020
5

Very careful and attentive staff
Good: Enjoyed the stay a lot: got airy and light room. Pretty decent. Above expectations. And the best surprise was staff: guys were really proactive and helped me a lot.


Konstantin Belarus
30th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Rashed Saudi Arabia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Все чисто, персонал вежливый. Нареканий нет.


Тамара Russia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

it was a relaxing stay
Good: the room was spacious and clean
Bad: WiFi connection was slow


Emmanuel United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good hotel Very welcoming staff Quite environment Small and sweet location The studios have decent space with kitchenette and cutlery 3 mins walk to Business Bay metro station Directly connected to SZR if you have a car


aadil sharif
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Voortreffelijk met een paar suggesties...
Good: De locatie is perfect. Voorzieningen zoals een supermarkt, drogisterij, moskee, eethuisjes en metrostation liggen binnen loopafstand. Ook de roomservice van het hotel is ideaal als je geen zin hebt om buiten te eten. Het dakterras met zwembad is een heerlijke plek om tot rust te komen.
Bad: Wij hadden 4 kamers geboekt: 2x classic studio (zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine) en 2 classic suites (zie fotos). Het hotel had in eerste instantie alle kamers op de 4de verdieping gereserveerd zodat we als familie op 1 verdieping zaten. Dat was heel fijn echter bleken de kamers op de 4de verdieping allemaal rookkamers te zijn terwijl we om rookvrije kamers hadden gevraagd. Hierdoor hebben we bij aankomst ruim een uur moeten wachten omdat de rookvrije kamers nog schoongemaakt moesten worden. Als compensatie voor het wachten hebben we gratis mogen ontbijten. Erg attent natuurlijk. Nadat we onze kamers binnen mochten bleek de schoonmaak tegen te vallen: voornamelijk deurklinken, lichtschakelaars en knoppen voor de stroomvoorziening waren erg vies. Deze hebben we zelf goed schoongemaakt. Vloerbedekking ziet er helaas ook niet echt schoon uit en is aan vervanging toe.


Mohafa Netherlands
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Its quite nice place which I recommend every one to vist and stay.


Firas Jordan
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Fijn verblijf met complimenten aan het personeel
Good: Locatie is perfect en personeel is uiterst vriendelijk!
Bad: Schoonmaak kon beter..


Mohafa Netherlands
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتاز جدا
Good: الطاقم ودود ونشط جدا ومتفهم. النظافه الخدمه السريعه. المواقف. بصراحه ممتاز جدا
Bad: لاشي


Abdulmajeed Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hotel ligt nabij de belangrijkste voorzieningen zoals een supermarket, drogisterij, Business Bay metro station en diverse kleine eethuisjes. Taxi stopt voor de deur. Personeel is geweldig en doet er alles aan om je een fijne tijd te bezorgen. Zwembad op het dak is niet zo heel groot maar wel leuk voor kids en zelf lekker te ontspannen. In het hotel kun je ook ontbijten e.d. wij hebben er geen gebruik van gemaakt maar konden vanuit onze suite zo de binnenplaats inkijken alwaar.zowel het ontbijt/lunch en diner zeer uitgebreid geserveerd werden. Verder zijn de studios met keuken echter zonder oven/magnetron/wasmachine. De suites zijn volledig voorzien van een oven en wasmachine. Ondanks dat dit hotel enigszins dateert ziet het er nog heel goed uit. Je kan het schoonmaak personeel dagelijks vragen om je kamer schoon te maken. Dagelijks gratis water, koffie en thee. Ook roomservice beschikbaar. Villa Rotana heeft onze verwachtingen overtroffen. Geweldig dienstverlening!


Faiza Guman
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Decent location, nice friendly staff, the room was excellent, nice and big, has a gym and a pool


David United Kingdom
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: السرير مريح جدا و مكان الفندق ممتاز لقربة من الاماكن الحيوية


Riyad Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: We booked the room for our parents to enjoy the city vibes, have a great view to sheik Zaeed road and have easy access to the metro. The hotel has great location next to metro station. The one bedroom apartment 303 was exactly what we were looking for. Parents truly enjoyed it. Clean and tidy, great view and very convenient location.
Bad: The beginning of the journey was truly amazing. We got very attractive rate from booking.com, arrived to the hotel in a great mood, we were the only customers in a lobby. About 5 colleagues in a reception greeted us with a warm smile. The rest of check in process truly ruined the mood. The lady called Annie was quite mean and not supportive at all. She said that there is a room with a view on Sheikh Zaeed road which we will truly enjoy. Great! But you need to pay extra for upgrade. We declined an upgrade, as we wanted simple view on the road not extra facilities or anything like that. That’s where warm hospitality was over. We got the room with the most terrible view you can imagine: Backside of advertising board, which blocking SZR completely and side wall with old AC unites of building opposite Rotana ... you can get a better view in a jail I guess. When we called back from the room to complain about the view, the answer was there is no availability. Trust me, the hotel were deadly empty ( we are in a middle of Corona virus). Plus housekeeping gentleman on the floor confirmed to me that there is rooms of our category facing SZR, but I need to check with reception which are available. We really felt that simple room with the road view was not provided cos we declined extra pay. Which makes you feel nit valued as a customer.To cut the story short. We paid. We paid for upgrade to ensure parents enjoy their romantic getaway. And the did. But clearly the impression of the hotel was totally ruined. If I did not pay through booking.com already I would simply take my parents across the road to the City Premier Hotel. Which I would certainly do next time.


Ekaterina United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Excellent location
Good: All staff members were helpful and kind
Bad: The classic bed room view showed the reception and restaurant. Had to request for an upgrade since i am staying in sheikh Zayid road and willing for a better view.


Mohamed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Increíble ubicación, el personal es extremadamente amable


Daniel Mexico
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT