Тауэрс РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED179ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Great and Peaceful"

We had a wonderful stay here. We will come again, and recommend it too. Hood customer service. Staff were courteous and professional throughout (only the engineer who came to check our heating is below standard).

Reviewed by Timiademoyero a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"best hotelhighly recommend"

woooww amazing hotel and staff nice view , clean and ccpmfy i stayed there with my family for about 6 nights all was amazing the crew and the welcoming team are all good amazing view to sheikh zayed road

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 10th December 2019
"Comfortable Business trip"

I stayed for 2.5 weeks while on a business trip to Dubai, and would happily stay again. No issues during my stay, staff were polite, helpful and friendly. Breakfast could be a bit manic, but the quality of food was good- I recommend the omelettes. Ideally located, a short walk to the metro but also easy to get taxis. For taxis I would recommend walking down to the 4 Points Sheraton (< 1 min walk) just because taxis can join the main road from there easier than from outside Rotana.

Reviewed by Davidbateson a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th December 2019
"Great Month spent at TR"

Every single member of staff at the Towers Rotana was so professional and pleasant during our month stay, we could not thank them enough. The room was very spacious and clean and tidied to a great standard, the room service is great, the pool area is the great. the gym area is maybe a little dated but it has everything you need. We would certainly recommend TR.

Reviewed by Nicksparrw a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2019
"Great location Service"

Perfect location for discovering Dubai. Very close to Financial Centre Metro Station. Can’t fault the service, staff extremely helpful and friendly. Close to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa. Definitely return again.

Reviewed by Tonymanero a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2019
"Hotel experience"

Amazing stay at the hotel, would recommended to everyone to try it in their next trip to dubai. Also, great location. This is one of the best hotels i have stayed in and very food experience with the housekeeping team

Reviewed by Saleh T a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2019
"My Business Trip"

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Dubai! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, the staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience

Reviewed by MohammedA a TripAdvisor traveler 8th December 2019
"Very nice stay"

I stayed with my husband and daugther for a couple of days and the overall trip and stay was amazing thanks to Elizabeth, Sunshine and Muriel in the Club lounge. They did an amazing job and made us feel like home. Very proffessional the 3 of them. Luqman concierge was also friendly and helpful. Thank u guys and we will def come back again Inshallah

Reviewed by Hebaelgamalaya a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 7th December 2019
"Wonderful stay"

Good service, . The staff were very helpful, fantastic view of the room. The room is kept clean everyday. The location of the hotel is near to everything. You could easily get a taxi to bring you to different attractions. Near to the metro rail.

Reviewed by Nonette a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 5th December 2019
"Worth to stay - highky recommended"

Situated on the best place in Dubai. Super good service. Good restaurant. Don't forget Long Bar. Swimming pool area clean and nice, good sauna (hot enough!). The one and only hotel in Dubai where I want stay!

Reviewed by Esko L a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2019
4

Sehr netter Empfang.


Antwann Odatti
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: the room's view was wonderful (high floor and sheikh zayed road view) the staff were so friendly clean room and toilet amazing location and high hospitality


Ghiwa Lebanon
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جديده
Good: خدمة فريق العمل
Bad: الحمام كانت حوض الحنفيه مسدود


Bander Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Ottimo hotel! Lo consiglio..
Good: Ottimo hotel. Stanza e bagno spaziosi. Piscina al sesto piano, con una vista favolosa. Vicino ad una fermata metro. Carino il pub all'interno dell'hotel. Servizio gratuito per la spiaggia!
Bad: Un po caro come prezzo.. soprattutto i pasti che erano troppo cari per cui non abbiamo usufruito nemmeno della colazione... ogni mattina bussavano alla porta disturbandoci per sapere se avevamo usufruito del frigo bar!


Cicciooooo Italy
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Ok


adnan hussain
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Camera Colazikne


Picjuan Italy
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Location and value for money. Very close to metro.
Bad: Breakfast service and food was not very good. Place is showing signs of deferred maintenance.


Nick New Zealand
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr gute Lage und aufmerksames Personal.


Tania Leszczynski
10th December 2019. Source: Google
3

Ok


Adnan Bhatti
10th December 2019. Source: Google
4

We are always happy staying in Towers Rotana. Probably our 4th visit
Good: Staff are all very helpful. Great location in Dubai for the Dubai mall and metro links. Teatro restaurant is excellent and Longs is always good for food
Bad: Carpets and bathroom looking tired but always very clean and well stocked


Gail United Kingdom
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

سكن سعره معقول وقريب الخدمات


M F
9th December 2019. Source: Google
4.8

3 nights in Rotana
Good: The property is located in the middle of the financial district. Very close to the metro station and the area is lively with lots of shops and restaurants around. The staff were very friendly and the ambience was very cozy
Bad: The buffet restaurant needed to have more ventilation. Every time we left after breakfast, our clothes smelt like cooking.


Youstina Egypt
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Es hat uns alles sehr gut gefallen und wir empfehlen das Hotel ausnahmslos weiter!
Good: Wir haben ein Apartment mit 2 Zimmer und 2,5 Bädern im obersten Stock des Towers erhalten, obwohl wir nur 2 Doppelzimmer gebucht hatten. Dieses war sehr geräumig und sehr schön eingerichtet. Sehr sauber. Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig.
Bad: Mehr Auswahl am Buffet für Europäer z.B. verschiedene Sorten Konfitüre, Käse, Wurst. Aber das ist Jammern auf hohem Niveau ,-)


Ilona Germany
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

가성비 좋음
Good: 위치가 아주 좋았습니다
Bad: 시설이 오래되었습니다


Myunghoi United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: تم العمل معى اب قريد لحجزي واشكرهم
Bad: فندق هادي وجميل


منصور Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com

Comfy
............................................................. ..........................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Rami Cherif (Solo), Tunisia
11th December 2019

Great and Peaceful
We had a wonderful stay here. We will come again, and recommend it too. Hood customer service. Staff were courteous and professional throughout (only the engineer who came to check our heating is below standard).


RRRRR
Rotimi Ademoyero (Couple), United Kingdom
10th December 2019

Sentralt i Dubai
Et veldig bra hotel med fin beliggenhet. Kort vei til Dubai mall og Burj khalifa. Mange gode spisesteder i gangavstand fra hotellet. Vi hadde rom vent bort fra hovedveien, noe som nok er en fordel hvis du ikke liker trafikkstøy. Vi kommer garantert tilbake neste gang vi er i Dubai.


RRRRR
Paal Rye (Couple), Norway
10th December 2019

best hotel,highly recommend
woooww amazing hotel and staff nice view , clean and ccpmfy i stayed there with my family for about 6 nights all was amazing the crew and the welcoming team are all good amazing view to sheikh zayed road


RRRRR
Ghiwa Zinaty (Solo), Lebanon
10th December 2019

Comfortable Business trip
I stayed for 2.5 weeks while on a business trip to Dubai, and would happily stay again. No issues during my stay, staff were polite, helpful and friendly. Breakfast could be a bit manic, but the quality of food was good- I recommend the omelettes. Ideally located, a short walk to the metro but also easy to get taxis. For taxis I would recommend walking down to the 4 Points Sheraton (< 1 min walk) just because taxis can join the main road from there easier than from outside Rotana.


RRRRR
David Bateson (Business), United Kingdom
9th December 2019

فندق غير جيد
اتمنى تطوير الفندق لانه قديم جدا جدا وسيئ في الخدمات وسعره مبالغ فيه بالنسبه للفندق الجيد فيه موقعه فقط لا غير الشي الوحيد الجيد هي النظافه واتمنى التطوير والاهتمام وتغيير الاستقبال لانه سيئ وقديم اتمنى عدم زيارته


RRRRR
Mohmmed Alshahrani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019

Great Month spent at TR
Every single member of staff at the Towers Rotana was so professional and pleasant during our month stay, we could not thank them enough. The room was very spacious and clean and tidied to a great standard, the room service is great, the pool area is the great. the gym area is maybe a little dated but it has everything you need. We would certainly recommend TR.


RRRRR
Nick Sparrow (Business), United Kingdom
9th December 2019

Hotel experience
Amazing stay at the hotel, would recommended to everyone to try it in their next trip to dubai. Also, great location. This is one of the best hotels i have stayed in and very food experience with the housekeeping team


RRRRR
Saleh Taha (Couple), Oman
8th December 2019

My Business Trip
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my time in Dubai! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and general manager, the staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant supervisor deserves a special thanks. We had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience


RRRRR
Mohammed Alkhatib (Solo), Jordan
8th December 2019

Établissement super
Hotel que nous conseillerons pour un séjour à Dubai .Nous avons été accueilli très aimablement, le personnel est toujours là pour vous aider si une difficulté se présente. Notre chambre club était grande bien agencée, la décoration sobre mais de bon goût.


RRRRR
Michel Pouillot (Solo), France
6th December 2019

Наш любимый отель в бизнес районе
Нравится все: атмосфера, чистота, обслуживание, прекрасные завтраки, потрясающая лаундж зона вечером. Уборка номера на 5, Рядом метро, 1 станция до Дубай мола, На море трансфер в 11, поздновато, в 16 обратно, Пешком до пляжа Ла Мер 35 минут


RRRRR
Elena Achkasova (Solo), Russia
6th December 2019

Wonderful stay
Good service,. The staff were very helpful, fantastic view of the room. The room is kept clean everyday. The location of the hotel is near to everything. You could easily get a taxi to bring you to different attractions. Near to the metro rail.


RRRRR
Normita Sundberg (Family), Sweden
5th December 2019

Hotel très bien situé
Situé à 2 pas du métro Financial center dans le quartier des affaires; , cet hôtel est idéalement situé pour vos ballades. Les chambres sont propres et spacieuses mais mériteraient être remises au goût du jour. Le petit déjeuner est bien fourni, beaucoup de choix mais , pas de goûts, très peu de produits locaux. En ce qui concerne l'accueil, le service est rapide, discret et aimable.


RRRRR
Mercier Frederic (Solo), Central African Republic
5th December 2019

Worth to stay - highky recommended
Situated on the best place in Dubai. Super good service. Good restaurant. Don't forget Long Bar. Swimming pool area clean and nice, good sauna (hot enough!). The one and only hotel in Dubai where I want stay!


RRRRR
Esko Lauha (Business), Finland
5th December 2019

Top
Bien situé sur cheikh zayed road. A proximité de resto et supermarchés et de dubaï mall. Service très bon de l'ensemble du staff. Nous avions prit l'accès au salon Rotana avec beaucoup de services en plus (pdj collation toute la journée goûter Apéro).


RRRRR
Jeremy Rosa (Solo), France
5th December 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT