Джумейра РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED344ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Great place to be in Dubai"

Right from the moment of check in I could feel a special attention being given by the staff. There was always a very readily available help around for all sorts of requests and requirements. Really enjoyed the trip. Hope to come back back again soon..!

Reviewed by Gaurav S a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd March 2019
"Old hotel"

In the middle east. I love the stay with Rotana. But this is my worst experience. The hotel seems very old. The facility in the room half to not working. The water heater tank cannot afford for 2 person shower. The fridge was warm inside. The facility really needs to be updated. But the staff are very friendly and helpful. That's the good part.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Visit to Dubai and Stay at Jumeriah Rotana"

Very good business Hotel with all the amenities in good working conditions and also location is close to main business centers. Very efficient staff making things easy for a traveler on the run. A nice bar and welcoming bar on the premises is also a good point

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler
Quatre Bornes 17th March 2019
"There for one night only pretty noisy and not a lot of light in the room"

We were sent there during our fisrst night only, because there was some problem with the system in the sister hotel, and no rooms were available. The room is big and spacious, but we had to turn off all the airco since it was soooo noisy, it was impossible to sleeep. The lighting is insufficient, felt dark. The balcony door would not open.

Reviewed by Daniela R a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Excellent hotel and staff"

My friend and I stayed at the hotel recently for a first time trip to Dubai. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, reception staff - Raja, Olive Oil and Boston Bar staff, cleaners, pool side staff, could not fault anyone. The hotel and room was clean and lovely. The location is great for the city and small taxi rides were required for sight seeing and the Jumeirah Beach Residence. The food was excellent and plenty of choice, we were all inclusive. Snacks by the pool were lovely and we never had to wait for any service. Drinking water was available at all times and we had no worries here, we felt very safe.

Reviewed by Cleo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th March 2019
"2 nights stay"

It was a great stay overall , the receptionist was very kind , got a free upgrade to a classic suite , was very clean and cumfortable and the location was perfect , and there is enough parking space with many shopping brands / restaurants nearby , will definitely visit it again .

Reviewed by MohammedA a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2019
"The best ever location"

Imagine all interesting venues in Dubai. Imagine you like to stroll a bit. Imagine you want to eat out every night but each night in a different restaurant and just walk home. Jumeira Rotana offers this. It's a very decent hotel, with friendly staff and clean (large) rooms. Okay, right, that sounds average. I understand. But the location, my friends. The location!! A brilliant view on the epic skyline of Dubai. All kinds of restaurants in a 1 minute walk. A 5 minute walk to the Jumeira beaches. Utter genius.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 14th March 2019
"My Stay at Jumeira"

We had a great time in Jumeira Rotana. Its in a convenient location. Staff were extremely helpful. Good breakfast. Excellent hospitality ! Duty manager was extremely responsive to our queries. Cleaning staff, Restaurant staff, front desk , customer service .. all were extremely focused on customers

Reviewed by Sudath a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 13th March 2019
"more information about fitness room and swimming pool i discover by myself"

Nothing to add more, good hotel may be additional information about the fitness and swimming pool. Information about trade fair, shuttled to be initiate to help us to move easier in DUBAI. In fact an information desk more visible if you have already.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2019
"First class service at affordable price"

Spacious room with great view of the Dubai Skyline. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The location was perfect. Many good restaurants and shopping within walking distance. I will definitely consider staying here in my next trip to Dubai.

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
3.95

Good place for business trip, not for families with small children.
Good: Хороший отель с бассейном и завтраками. Шатл до моря и обратно. Шатл до Дубаи Молла 2 раза в день. До World Business Center можно дойти пешком или добраться на шатле в 11.00
Bad: Очень темно в номере. Мало розеток. Негде рядом погулять с ребёнком, нет детских площадок. Негде погулять вечером.


Nataliya_05 Russia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

جيدة
Good: حجم الغرفه وتعامل الاستقبال والنظافه
Bad: يجب وضع كماليات كامله بالغرفه


Basel Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

كان الافطار ممتاز ومتنوع
Good: المكان نظيف وهادئ
Bad: كان الاستقبال غير مقبول وتم تأخيرنا بعض الوقت


Abdulkh86 Oman
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Godt til prisen
Godt til prisen. Vi betalte ca. 500 kr. pr. nat i marts måned, for et familieværelse. Det er et ældre hotel, som er helt i orden til prisen. Vi boede på et værelse på en fin størrelse, men med udsigt til nabo bygningen.. vi var der ikke så meget så det betød ikke så meget. Kan dog anbefale at bede om et værelse med frit udsyn (som dog betyder én Kingsize seng i stedet for to stk. Queensize som vi havde). Fra hotellet kan Dubai “Skyline” ses samt kig til havet.. svømmingpoolen er fin til mindre børn - ikke så stor og ikke så dyb. Fitness rummer ok til let træning. Hotellet ligger et sted, hvor det er en fordel med en bil.. medmindre man gerne vil gå rigtig meget.


Tessa (Leisure_family_vacation)
19th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
2.7

Fair
Good: النظافه والهدوء
Bad: الموقع واللوبي صغير


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

موقع الفندق رائع سيرتاده الكثير لولا الكحول
Good: الإفطار متنوع ولذيذ .. وموقع الفندق رائع جداً قريب من المطار وكثير من الأماكن الترفيهية
Bad: وجود الكحول في ثلاجة الغرفة .. لا يوجد غسالة


Sami Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

clean and tidy. staff very helpful. Taxi drivers didn't know location.


Traveler (Families) Toronto Canada
16th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Very cozy and great customer service.


Muni Muba
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Excelente absolutamente todo!!!!!


Gabriela Matelo
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Location


Wzy Saudi Arabia
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: L’hôtel est propre. Le personnel très agréable. La nourriture est excellente. Nombreuses excursions proposées
Bad: Les chambres ne sont pas très bien isolées. Nous étions en face de l’ascenseur et nous étions toujours dérangées par le bruit Le quartier de l’hôtel est très moyen. Un peu loin de tout


Cécilia France
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

On a bien aimé l'emplacement de l'hôtel. il y a plusieurs restaurants à coté qui sont correcte au niveau qualité prix. Pour le petit déjeuner, il y a un grand buffet. Des produits frais et bons. Le personnel est très accueillant, sympathique et souriant. Le seul inconvénient, il y a du bruit au niveau de la climatisation de l'immeuble à coté que l'entend la nuit.


Traveler (Everyone)
15th March 2019. Source: Expedia
4.15

Very Good
Good: It’s location and staff
Bad: Some of its facilities are old and not clean very well


Suha United Arab Emirates
13th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Clean and helpful staff
Clean and helpful staff. The room had confortable bed. The breakfast could be improved. Unfortunately, the metro station was too far from the hotel as well as the beach (30 min walk). At hotel´s homepage was not mentioned that the shuttle bus to the beach goes only certain days of the week.


Traveler (Leisure_personal_event)
13th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

جيد
جيده


Hassan (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
13th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com

Sehr gut
Würde ich weiterempfehlen Service gut - Frühstück international - Abendessen fantastisch - -die Lage des Hotels ist etwas abseits - wenn man keinen Badeurlaub machen will optimal - mit dem Taxe erreicht man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in kürzester Zeit -


RRRRR
Karin Bauknecht (Solo), Germany
20th March 2019

Old hotel.
In the middle east. I love the stay with Rotana. But this is my worst experience. The hotel seems very old. The facility in the room half to not working. The water heater tank cannot afford for 2 person shower. The fridge was warm inside. The facility really needs to be updated. But the staff are very friendly and helpful. That's the good part.


RRRRR
Qing Li (Family), China
17th March 2019

Visit to Dubai and Stay at Jumeriah Rotana
Very good business Hotel with all the amenities in good working conditions and also location is close to main business centers. Very efficient staff making things easy for a traveler on the run. A nice bar and welcoming bar on the premises is also a good point


RRRRR
Jimmy Hope (Business), Mauritius
17th March 2019

There for one night only, pretty noisy and not a lot of light in the room
We were sent there during our fisrst night only, because there was some problem with the system in the sister hotel, and no rooms were available. The room is big and spacious, but we had to turn off all the airco since it was soooo noisy, it was impossible to sleeep. The lighting is insufficient, felt dark. The balcony door would not open.


RRRRR
Daniela Remenska (Friends), Netherlands
16th March 2019

The best ever location.
Imagine all interesting venues in Dubai. Imagine you like to stroll a bit. Imagine you want to eat out every night but each night in a different restaurant and just walk home. Jumeira Rotana offers this. It's a very decent hotel, with friendly staff and clean (large) rooms. Okay, right, that sounds average. I understand. But the location, my friends. The location!! A brilliant view on the epic skyline of Dubai. All kinds of restaurants in a 1 minute walk. A 5 minute walk to the Jumeira beaches. Utter genius.


RRRRR
Bart Warburg (Business), Netherlands
14th March 2019

My Stay at Jumeira
We had a great time in Jumeira Rotana. Its in a convenient location. Staff were extremely helpful. Good breakfast. Excellent hospitality ! Duty manager was extremely responsive to our queries. Cleaning staff, Restaurant staff, front desk , customer service .. all were extremely focused on customers


RRRRR
Sudath Amaratunga (Family), Australia
13th March 2019

Très bon hôtel
Très bon hôtel bien situé à 10min de l'aéroport en voiture personnel au top dommage que la piscine soit si petite... Bon buffet pour le petit dej. En revanche notre chambre avait vu sur immeuble assez moche.


RRRRR
Morade Ammar (Solo), France
11th March 2019

more information about fitness room and swimming pool i discover by myself
Nothing to add more, good hotel may be additional information about the fitness and swimming pool. Information about trade fair, shuttled to be initiate to help us to move easier in DUBAI. In fact an information desk more visible if you have already.


RRRRR
Daniel Leiby (Solo), France
11th March 2019

Bon séjour
Hôtel confortable ou le personnel est charmant et aux petits soins. Le service est impecable et le chef restaurateur nous a régalé. Merci à Teo et Fairoos pour leur gentilesse . Le seul point gênant est la station de métro à 1,7 kilomètres.


RRRRR
Remy Pavallier (Solo), France
10th March 2019

First class service at affordable price
Spacious room with great view of the Dubai Skyline. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The location was perfect. Many good restaurants and shopping within walking distance. I will definitely consider staying here in my next trip to Dubai.


RRRRR
Anis Ahmed (Family), Canada
10th March 2019

First time to Dubai
The staff at Jumeira Rotana are warm and welcoming, providing friendly service during our 5 night stay. Location is good with many restaurants, grocery, and shops within an easy walking distance. Olive Oil breakfast was good with tasteful variety, except the quality of eggs is lacking. Complimentary bottled water in the room each day is a helpful added value. We enjoyed our Classic Suite (406), but would have preferred the step-out balcony to face the skyline (Burj Khalifa) rather than the side of the building where the view was of local residences with hanging laundry. We would recommend Jumeira Rotana and would return again.


RRRRR
Philip Taylor (Couple), United States
9th March 2019

Grei valuta for pengene
Lite basseng på taket. Med noe dyr øl:-) 100 kr for 0.5. Betalte oss opp til rom med utsikt mot byen og slapp se inn i en annen slitent bygg. Dubay overasket. Masse og se og gjøre. Men er mye folk. Mye biler. Mega store kjøpesenter. Det meste er like dyrt som Norge Dyrt men flott, tur.


RRRRR
Borre Pedersen (Family), Norway
6th March 2019

Short trip to Dubai
This is a fantastic hotel for the money, great facilities, amazing rooms and close to all the exhibition centers/ tourist attractions, I would highly recommend for other business travelers as well as families.


RRRRR
Ashley Carter (Business), United Kingdom
5th March 2019

Great hotel and staff
Good value for money, friendly staff, feels like home.Good location with lots of shops and restaurants. 7min by taxi to DWTC. Metro within a walking distance. 15min walk to the public beach which is free of charge or just use the hotel shuttle bus. Been a regular customer for the last 10 years. Will come back again.


RRRRR
Karol Wiecha (Business), Poland
4th March 2019

Empfehlenswert
Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden, was vor allem an den tollen Mitarbeitern in ALLEN Bereichen lag. Da wir mit kleinen Kindern gereist sind, haben wir Halbpension gebucht. Es gab abends das beste Büffet, das ich jemals in einem Hotel serviert bekommen habe!!! Dazu gibt es jeden Abend ein anderes Thema, was es sehr abwechslungsreich macht. Auch das Frühstück war top! W-LAN gibt es kostenfrei auf dem Zimmer. Der Strand La Mer ist nicht weit weg, gut mit dem hauseigenen Shuttle (So-Do) oder dem Taxi ( sehr günstig in den VAE) zu erreichen. Falls wir nochmal nach Dubai kommen, werden wir dieses Hotel gerne wieder buchen.


RRRRR
Tanja Christine Christine Lachner (Solo), Germany
3rd March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT