Джумейра РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED182ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Fantastic Hotel with great service"

This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Staff throughout the hotel are warm, pleasant and very polite. We were always greeted with a smile and staff work tirelessly to look after all guests. Rooms are modern and spacious. Swimming pool and gym on the 5th floor have good facilities. Complimentary Valet parking service is just fantastic. We visited as a family of 4 and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by W_Khan a TripAdvisor traveler
England 19th November 2019
"One nigh8t stay at Jumeira Rotana"

It has reasonable prices and the staff werre great and they gave us onenof the rooms with a nice view of the city. Room was bigger than I expected and it was spotless...bed was comfortable. I only noticed the oldness of the hotel room and some aged or worn out wood furnitures. But overall stay was great!

Reviewed by Ejjane a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2019
"Very Lovely"

A nice hotel, extremely nice and professional staff (Mohsin, at the reception was very helpful), location is close to everything, spacious rooms and very lovely menu, i highly recommend it in general.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2019
"Worth for money-lovely clean friendly hotel"

Perfect place to stay a bit far way from centre around 30 minute walk but quite area and lovely people in hotel , very friendly and helpful.Very clean hotel and room service- lovely. People who works in Restaurant , very friendly and always smiles.

Reviewed by Bettykedra a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th November 2019
"Great trip"

Very good and fast service, friendly personal, quiet and comfort in everithing, from smoking area till pool on the roof. Location is on the main good things, beach, sights and shoping are near to each other

Reviewed by Anight a TripAdvisor traveler 7th November 2019
"Business stay during Gulfood"

Very nice Hotel with good Service. Breakfast is good and varity more then sufficient. Perfect for visiting the fair. Just 5 Minutes to DWTC Taxi could be a problem since entrance is on the opposite site of 2nd December street.

Reviewed by Jwi a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 6th November 2019
"Brilliant place to stay"

We had a brilliant familymoon, it was our second time staying in the Jumeria Rotana. The hotel is clean and fresh, breakfast was good as there was a variety different types of food to choose from. The staff were lovely and attractive and extremely friendly, especially Mofezul he was amazing with our 1year old daughter he made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is close or within a few minute taxi ride from most of the top attractions if staying here definitely visit la mee beach which is a 5 minute taxi ride.

Reviewed by Caroline W a TripAdvisor traveler 31st October 2019
"Group Trip"

I hosted 12 people at the Jumeira last week for a group trip and I'm so happy we chose this hotel. The staff is superb, friendly, catered to all our needs. Breakfast was great, and rooms were very clean. The hotel is also in a great spot, next to many stores and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Dubai.

Reviewed by Jonif a TripAdvisor traveler 27th October 2019
"My Jumeira Rotana Stay"

My recent stay at Jumeira Rotana is really good, i like the Hotel surrounding and most of the brands like Lebanese, Pakistani, Fast food restaurants near the Hotel. The Hotel staff is really cooperative in all ways, caring staff. Bus stand is very closer, you will find the Taxi very easily.

Reviewed by Sharjeelkhan a TripAdvisor traveler 27th October 2019
"Excellent"

The staff respected that I am a privileged Rotana Member. Some Arabian Gents at the counter need training on Hospitality culture. More Vegetarian dishes to be added. Currently, Breakfast charges are not value for money for Vegetarians.

Reviewed by Snarender a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd October 2019
4

We could use more options on the breakfast. The same menu was repeated every alternate day, No live egg station. Overall, will stay again


Manu (Business)
18th November 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Excellent


Sulman Sallu
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كله ممتاز


Fatma Oman
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent


Paras Chhetri
17th November 2019. Source: Google
5

EXcellent


Thisara Prasanga Dissanayaka
17th November 2019. Source: Google
2.7

I will never stay again in this hotel
Good: Location near restaurants and shops.
Bad: Not good TV channels, refregrator is not cooling even after I complained many times, respetion never answer my calls, shower pressure is week and bed is not comfortable.


Imad Saudi Arabia
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Good place to stay when in Dubai. Neat and well kept.


Joseph Amihere
17th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice Place


Banbouk Music
16th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Good staff all lovely


Nasser Al Marzouqi
16th November 2019. Source: Google
5

I stayed 3 nights and we had very good experience. All staffs are very very helpful.


VK (Family With Small Children)
16th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Tolles Hotel mit top Team


Rudi Nickl
16th November 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق في موقع روعه في نص دبي على شارع الضيافة ممتاز كل شي متوفر نظيف ومريح جدا


هلال الريسي
15th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Peacefulnvormnt


Shabbir Hussain
15th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: check in flexibility before 12


Ashraf Palestinian Territory
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Очень хороший,чистый отель,приветливый персонал,все очень понравилось! Удобное расположение,рядом пляж,магазины,кафе.


Наталья Ермилова
13th November 2019. Source: Google

Fantastic Hotel with great service
This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Staff throughout the hotel are warm, pleasant and very polite. We were always greeted with a smile and staff work tirelessly to look after all guests. Rooms are modern and spacious. Swimming pool and gym on the 5th floor have good facilities. Complimentary Valet parking service is just fantastic. We visited as a family of 4 and would definitely recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Waqas Khan (Family), United Kingdom
19th November 2019

لن اقيم مره اخري بهذا الفندق ولن اوصي به احد
الرجاء الاهتمام اكثر في صيانه الغرف والسمع جيدا للعميل السرير غير مريح الثلاجة لا تبرد جيدا مما اضطررت لرمي الاكل في القمامه التلفاز صغير و غير واضح ولا يوجد قنوات جيده الإنارة ضعيفة جدا الأثاث قديم جدا


RRRRR
Imad Almashrafi (Solo), Oman
18th November 2019

One nigh8t stay at Jumeira Rotana
It has reasonable prices and the staff werre great and they gave us onenof the rooms with a nice view of the city. Room was bigger than I expected and it was spotless...bed was comfortable. I only noticed the oldness of the hotel room and some aged or worn out wood furnitures. But overall stay was great!


RRRRR
Eurice Orque (Family), Philippines
13th November 2019

Хороший отель
Хорошее расположение, рядом есть все необходимое. Есть не существенные минусы: на крыше где басик, отсутствует красивый вид на город, нет розеток у кровати. Плюсы удобный трансфер на пляж и в центр. Я бы туда вернулся.


RRRRR
Daniil Maramzin (Solo), Russia
10th November 2019

Worth for money-lovely clean friendly hotel
Perfect place to stay a bit far way from centre around 30 minute walk but quite area and lovely people in hotel , very friendly and helpful.Very clean hotel and room service- lovely. People who works in Restaurant , very friendly and always smiles.


RRRRR
Beata Anita Kedrawolinska (Family), Poland
8th November 2019

Hier stimmt alles.
Das Personal ist sehr dienstleistungsorientiert. Der Gast steht im Mittelpunkt. Diese Grundeinstellung zieht sich durch alle wichtigen Bereiche, wie Service, Sauberkeit. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis entsprach voll und ganz unseren Vorstellungen. Ebenso die Lage des Hotels, die für unsere Unternehmungen ausgezeichnet war. Das Zimmer, obwohl zur Rückseite des Hotels gelegen erfüllte alle unsere Erwartungen. Im Zimmer selbst trat sehr schnell ein Wohlgefühl ein. Die Schlafqualität war entsprechend ausgezeichnet.


RRRRR
Detlef Wien (Solo), Germany
6th November 2019

Brilliant place to stay
We had a brilliant familymoon, it was our second time staying in the Jumeria Rotana. The hotel is clean and fresh, breakfast was good as there was a variety different types of food to choose from. The staff were lovely and attractive and extremely friendly, especially Mofezul he was amazing with our 1year old daughter he made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is close or within a few minute taxi ride from most of the top attractions if staying here definitely visit la mee beach which is a 5 minute taxi ride.


RRRRR
Caroline Wray (Family), United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Group Trip
I hosted 12 people at the Jumeira last week for a group trip and I'm so happy we chose this hotel. The staff is superb, friendly, catered to all our needs. Breakfast was great, and rooms were very clean. The hotel is also in a great spot, next to many stores and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Dubai.


RRRRR
Joni Johnson Fletcher (Friends), United States
27th October 2019

My Jumeira Rotana Stay
My recent stay at Jumeira Rotana is really good, i like the Hotel surrounding and most of the brands like Lebanese, Pakistani, Fast food restaurants near the Hotel. The Hotel staff is really cooperative in all ways, caring staff. Bus stand is very closer, you will find the Taxi very easily.


RRRRR
Sharjeel Khan (Business), Pakistan
27th October 2019

EXELENT
Super HOTEL Spacieux Et Tres Calme TRES Bien SITUE Tres Bon Restaurant BuffetET BAR ToutesCOMODITES A Cote FARMACIE SUPERMARCHES Restaurants BOUTIQUES Tres BON Qualitee PRIX C etaitT mon CINQUIEME Sejour dans cet hotel


RRRRR
Thierry Curtet (Solo), France
25th October 2019

Excellent
The staff respected that I am a privileged Rotana Member. Some Arabian Gents at the counter need training on Hospitality culture. More Vegetarian dishes to be added. Currently, Breakfast charges are not value for money for Vegetarians.


RRRRR
Narender Sachdeva (Business), India
23rd October 2019

Enjoy staying.
Friendly and helpfull staf. The location is good, you can take the bus to the metro. The Bistro bar was great only minus is that you can smoke inside. You get what you are paying for and it's worth it.


RRRRR
Jeanette Boon (Friends), Sweden
20th October 2019

Hôtel très correct mais éloigné de tout
Excepté le problème rencontré au restaurant de l'hôtel (double facturation), les autres prestations étaient tout à fait correctes. Petit déjeuner très bon. Grande chambre avec grande douche. En revanche, vue inexistante.


RRRRR
France Rossetti (Solo), France
17th October 2019

Pay for an average experience for the name "Rotona"
Neither poor nor excellent. An average experience but we pay for the name "Rotana". Family room fits for for family of 2 adult and 2 kids. Pool is not that comfortable in terms of size, breakfast is not that really good. Overall, I've experienced somehow better experience in lower rated hotels with lower price than this.


RRRRR
Mohamedu Razeel Mohamed Akbar (Family), Sri Lanka
14th October 2019

Amazing people... Great Property... Lovely location
Please opt for this property as this has all the required shops in place just outside of the hotel maling the stay so comfortable and ease for family trips. Lovely room and people to take care of you and really enjoyed my stay.


RRRRR
Ram Krishna Saha (Family), India
14th October 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT