Яс Айленд РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED396ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Very good hotel "

I recommend this hotel, excellent location, services, and free valet parking. Over all, every thing was perfect, except the cups at the breakfast restaurant smelled eggs ☹️ , and the breakfast could be improved

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd March 2019
"Yas Island Rotana"

Whenever my famfam and I visit Abu Dhabi, our first choice for accommodation is Yas Island Rotana. It's become our home away from home. The hotel is chic, staff are friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is delicious. It's central location to all the family activities on Yas Island, and the leisurely 30minute drive to the city, are also key factors for it being our preferred choice of accommodation when in Abu Dhabi. It's also v for money.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd March 2019
"Overall Excellent"

Reception was prompt. Taxi pick up from airport in the night was organised well. Room was neat and clean every day. Breakfast and dinner had a good range. Overall good and friendly service. Environment is maintained well. I had forgotten my eyeglasses in room which were kept safe and delivered promptly.

Reviewed by Devendra J a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 21st March 2019
"Great place to stay in Yas Island"

The best: the service. The staff is very professional and took care of every little detail. In the front desk they were beyond their duty to assure that we (a large family that booked last minute to attend an event) were given the best accommodation possible. Special thanks to Walid, a solid guy that solved everything to make our experience very smooth and enjoyable.

Reviewed by Ibn-battuta-wannabe a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 20th March 2019
"Great hotel in Yas Island"

We have 20 hours of transit in Abu Dhabi and plan to stay somewhere near the airport to have sleeping. We have 2 daughters and check in in the early morning was a big plus for us as an extra bed too. Nice location. good service. We like your hotel very much

Reviewed by Anna Z a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Great place with services"

We stayed for a weekend and the hotel outlets have a great food quality and service. The location is close to all amenities in Yas island. The staff were very professional and provided all the requests on time. The room is spacious and clean

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th March 2019
"One of the best"

Just wanna say I like it, clean comfortable, with a nice view, good stuff, very very nice swimming pool and the facilities over all was so nice.. actually, was one night but I really like it Thanks a lot for being like this

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Amazing Rotana"

The best stay ever.....service, food, welcome, comfortable rooms , facilities ...all were excellent. f you want to visit Abu Dhabi and be close to everything then this is the place to stay. The Yas mall, and theme parks are only minutes away in a Taxi or getting the free bus. ” but why the shuttle t/from Airport is payable? it should be free Thank you Rotana

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Good hotel With free shuttle to attractions"

Weekend trip to ITU triathlon at yas circuit. This hotel was close to alot of attractions and has a free bus shuttle just a few steps away. Close to airpot..rooms decently sized. If you have 2 children go with the king size bedroom because it has a sitting area that could sleep a child up to 8 years old and you can add a rollaway bed. Breakfast and dinner buffet were good.staff is very friendly.

Reviewed by Umazeezan a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 16th March 2019
"Celebrating my 50th birthday"

Celebrating my 50th birthday In Abu Dhabi, we Always go to dubai so we thought we go somewhere different, yas island was great, the key cards are annoying as you get up to the sixth floor and your door won't open and you have to go down.

Reviewed by Davinder a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th March 2019
4.17

Schönes Familienhotel auf Yas Island
Hotel: Hotel liegt auf Yas Island am Yas Plaza. Hotel sehr modern mit vielen Freizeitangeboten. Kostenloser Yas Express hält in Hotelnähe. Location: Hotel liegt auf Yas Island Service: Hotelpersonal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit Food: Sehr umfangreiches Frühstücks- und Dinnerbuffet im Choices. Mehrere weitere Restaurants im Hotel Room: Zimmer sehr geräumig, modern eingerichtet Sport: Sehr schöner Pool. Yas Beach in Laufweite. Hop-on Hop off Bus hält direkt vor dem Hotel, jedoch kann Yas Island auch mit dem kostenlosen Yas Express erkundet werden (z.B. Yas Beach, Yas Mall, Ferrari World etc)


Michael (Beach)
24th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Very good hotel , I recommend it
Every thing was perfect, but the breakfast could be improved, especially the coffee cups smelling, over all I recommend this hotel, thanks for the staff 👍🏼


Abdullah (Family With Young Children)
24th March 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Good
Good: Good breakfast
Bad: Few staff at the reception. Most especially during check-out time.


Marlou United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fabulous
Good: Amazing
Bad: Nothing


Ma7medo Kuwait
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Cozy, clean, and very comfortable, fantastic service and friendly staff


Shiyar Greess
23rd March 2019. Source: Google
5

Simplesmente maravilhosa ....


angelo caron
23rd March 2019. Source: Google
3

Good place need more care about it otherwise will be drop a level .


Saif Extreme
23rd March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

A great place to stay
Good: A great place to stay. From the moment I stepped inside to the moment I checked out everything was amazing, the service, food, amenities, staff. I totally recommend this hotel.
Bad: Expensive, especially with hidden taxes.


Dmytro Ukraine
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع
Good: كل شي جميل ورائع وراقي
Bad: تهوية النوافذ لم تكن موجودة


منصور Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: The rooms was elegant, clean, and very good view. The staff was very nice to us and paid special attention.
Bad: The breakfast was not up to the expected level especially the drinks.


Bakr Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Loved it.. nice hotel with prime location.. choices is a great restaurant


Osama Ayyash
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

Geweldige en gastvrij hotel


Arnold Leenders
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice bar at the swimming pool


Michael Van Den Branden
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay
Good: مقبول بشكل عام
Bad: سرعة الخدمة


Shadi United Arab Emirates
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

بيئة جميلة وموقع رائع
Good: طاقم ودود وبيئة جميلة وخدمة جميلة
Bad: خدمة التنظيف لم تكن بالمستوى المطلوب (لم يتم تنظيف او تغيير الكأس المستخدم) ، نتمنى تجديد الاسرة للافضل


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Yas Island Rotana
Whenever my famfam and I visit Abu Dhabi, our first choice for accommodation is Yas Island Rotana. It's become our home away from home. The hotel is chic, staff are friendly and efficient, and the breakfast is delicious. It's central location to all the family activities on Yas Island, and the leisurely 30minute drive to the city, are also key factors for it being our preferred choice of accommodation when in Abu Dhabi. It's also v for money.


RRRRR
Yumna Rawoot (Family), South Africa
22nd March 2019

Overall Excellent.
Reception was prompt. Taxi pick up from airport in the night was organised well. Room was neat and clean every day. Breakfast and dinner had a good range. Overall good and friendly service. Environment is maintained well. I had forgotten my eyeglasses in room which were kept safe and delivered promptly.


RRRRR
Vijay Sadashiv Joshi (Solo), Switzerland
21st March 2019

Great place to stay in Yas Island
The best: the service. The staff is very professional and took care of every little detail. In the front desk they were beyond their duty to assure that we (a large family that booked last minute to attend an event) were given the best accommodation possible. Special thanks to Walid, a solid guy that solved everything to make our experience very smooth and enjoyable.


RRRRR
Eugenio Hoyos (Family), Columbia
20th March 2019

Great place with services
We stayed for a weekend and the hotel outlets have a great food quality and service. The location is close to all amenities in Yas island. The staff were very professional and provided all the requests on time. The room is spacious and clean


RRRRR
gerard saatdjian (Couple), Armenia
18th March 2019

Отличное место для отдыха в Абу-Даби
Большие номера, отличный бассейн, гидромассаж, детский бассейн, в пятницу-живой звук, очень удобная инфраструктура острова ЯС-бесплатный автобус по расписанию по всем туристическим объектам, все очень понравилось


RRRRR
Evgeny Kuzmichev (Family), Russia
17th March 2019

One of the best
Just wanna say I like it, clean comfortable, with a nice view, good stuff, very very nice swimming pool and the facilities over all was so nice.. actually, was one night but I really like it Thanks a lot for being like this


RRRRR
Abdullah Saleh Al-Zahrani (Couple), Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019

Amazing Rotana!!!
The best stay ever.....service,food,welcome, comfortable rooms , facilities ...all were excellent. f you want to visit Abu Dhabi and be close to everything then this is the place to stay. The Yas mall, and theme parks are only minutes away in a Taxi or getting the free bus. ” but why the shuttle t/from Airport is payable? it should be free Thank you Rotana


RRRRR
Renee Labat (Business), Lebanon
16th March 2019

Good hotel. With free shuttle to attractions
Weekend trip to ITU triathlon at yas circuit. This hotel was close to alot of attractions and has a free bus shuttle just a few steps away. Close to airpot..rooms decently sized. If you have 2 children go with the king size bedroom because it has a sitting area that could sleep a child up to 8 years old and you can add a rollaway bed. Breakfast and dinner buffet were good.staff is very friendly.


RRRRR
maysa alrifaie (Family), Kuwait
16th March 2019

Celebrating my 50th birthday
Celebrating my 50th birthday In Abu Dhabi, we Always go to dubai so we thought we go somewhere different, yas island was great, the key cards are annoying as you get up to the sixth floor and your door won't open and you have to go down.


RRRRR
Davinder Samra (Family), United Kingdom
15th March 2019

Business trip to Abu Dhabi
Excellent hotel and staff. Great gym, Wi-Fi, bar and restaurants. Excellent overall value. A loyalty scheme would inspire you to return and discounts for hotel guests at the Rotana bar and restaurants would encourage you to use these facilities.


RRRRR
David Wheldon (Business), United Kingdom
15th March 2019

5 star property
Yas rotana one of the best property i have ever visit starting from welcome hotel staff reception hospitality rooms and all other little things were excellent out view from property was mesmerizing rooms and washrooms were neat and clean if i ever got chance to visit abu dhabi again i definitely undoubtedly choosen visit this property staff was very supportive and caring


RRRRR
Parteek Jindal (Couple), India
14th March 2019

Very nice hotel! Will definitely stay again!
The staff were excellent! Nice room with a very comfortable bed, especially appreciated the small balcony. Breakfast is very good. Only ate at the Y Bar but the food was excellent and a great atmosphere.


RRRRR
Arden deBrun (Business), United States
14th March 2019

amazing
nice place great for relax ... very quite and clean the room are big and clean, nice swimming pool and kids room, my family enjoyed every minutes and had good time , worth to visit and spend few days .


RRRRR
Omer Alattas (Family), Yemen
14th March 2019

Perfect stay in Yas Rotana
We can deeply recommend Yas Rotana for the families. Very nice facilities and services, Kids club and heated swimming pools. So much activities nearby including waterworld, magnificent Warner Bros theme park, Ferrariworld etc.


RRRRR
Johanna Salonen (Family), Finland
13th March 2019

My Review
Breakfast could have been better - needs improvement. Excellent staff! Kids club is a good addition, i have been in this hotel before - will always recommend for families who want to visit the theme parks. Makes it affordable to visit with 2 parks and stay for a family of 4.


RRRRR
Faisal Jan Durrani (Family), Pakistan
13th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT