Beach Rotana - Апартаменты
ИЗAED308ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"Val holiday"

Our stay was amazing, great facilities, the breakfast was superb. The pool and the gym was great, very welcoming staff, housekeeper made us feel outhome, very professional. We our already looking forward to our next visit. Thanks Beach Rotana...

Reviewed by Emekaudozorh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st February 2020
"Excellent"

Everything was excellent! Good room, perfect pool, kind staff! We spend there 7 nights with our son. He not wanted to go home... So this place is a child-frendly hotel. Beautiful environment. The proximity to the mall is priceless.

Reviewed by Janoszentai a TripAdvisor traveler 19th February 2020
"Fantastic hotel experience"

I had been using hotels, my hotel experience at beach rotana is unique, you provided home experience with touch of excellence for me at the hotel and security wise the hotel is perfect. I think I'll like you to invest this kind hotel in Nigeria and available to help you out. Thank you.

Reviewed by Shafylarry a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2020
"Stay in Beach Rotana- All Suite"

I am so happy to stay this hotel, Beach Rotana All suite It is great location to get Abu Dhabi Mall and access to down town. And staff are vary kind and helpful. The facility is clean and room service is satisfied.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2020
"Comfortable"

The hotel is centrally located and close to the Abu Dhabi shopping center. Rooms with reasonable kitchen and utensils, large room with separate living / dining area. Suitable for family with children.

Reviewed by WINAY-SE a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 6th February 2020
"Couples stay"

Clean and staff extremely polite, however the path to the beach was a pain and walls were thin. Could hear the people next door as if they were in same room. Very nice location next to a mall and tons of restaurants

Reviewed by Mhasso a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2020
"My long stay at Beach Rotana All Suites"

It is a very convenient place, you can get a room with balcony, and view over the see, from elevator, you can rush down to the Abu Dhabi Mall for shopping, or to the Cooperative supermarket. You can park your car in the basement ( free for the hotel customer), You have access to the first class hotel Gym and a 35M long swimming pool

Reviewed by Roroffe a TripAdvisor traveler
France 6th January 2020
"Business trip in Abu Dhabi"

Amazing hotel !! Everything is perfect. Breakfast excellent room very nice personnel very kind and always available for any request. All the facilities of the hotel are amazing from the amazing gym the beach and ll the restaurants

Reviewed by AleNardi a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 27th December 2019
"Good overall but the hotel is no fancy at all"

Good overall but the hotel is no fancy at all, the rooms are ok and you will have washing machine / dryer and microwave, kettle and cook the facility is just ok, didn't have time to see if they have any swimming pool or not

Reviewed by Amd_th a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 24th December 2019
"Fine Stay in Abu Dhabi"

Rotana Beach Apartments' rooms are spacious and confortable. Services are excellent. If you have any problem, they immediately resolve it. this is my personal experience. The hotel is very close to the Abu Dhabi Mall and is well connected through the city Price is honest.

Reviewed by Fabrizior a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2019
5

Gourchiuos place for family and business and scientific meeting


DR. M.ALMANSOORI
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Luxurious rooms


Wael El-Sayed
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Awesome place to stay


Sigit Setiawan
21st February 2020. Source: Google
5

Great location, Oasis in the urban city
Good: Excellent location and service


Toni North Macedonia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel


Atef Assad
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing


Amin Ziad
19th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very upscale and state of the art facilities for a family hotel


Daniyal Durrani
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice, staff very good.


Teagno Claudio
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Alles bestens! Man wird sehr freundlich empfangen und das ganze Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit. Sehr zuvorkommend sind Khaoula und Peter.


Traveler (Families)
18th February 2020. Source: Expedia
4

Nice place, busy, entertaining Especially for shopping lovers


Joseph Atallah
18th February 2020. Source: Google
4

This place is Amazing. Really enjoyed. The food we can say it's Good. But the ambiance is next level. It felt so peaceful


Haris K.H
17th February 2020. Source: Google
3

- Kyseessä business-/turistihotelli. - Hotellin tuloaula ja huoneet viihtyisiä. - Aamiaisravintola kolkohko, hälyisä. Muut hotellin ravintolat asiallisia. - Henkilökunta miellyttävää. - Hotellihuoneisiin kuuluu viereisen/alapuolella olevan ostoskeskuksen ilmastointilaitteiden kohina/melu voimakkaana. - Kaupungin liikenteen kohina kuuluu selvästi huoneisiin (esim. 13. krs). - all inclusive -aterioiden taso tyydyttävä, ateriat perusmauttomia - aamiainen ei erityisemmin runsas, tasoa 3 tähteä. - En suosittele viiden tähden tasoa etsivälle.


Jorma Peltosaari
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Gut


Ibo Fardos
17th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice live music.. good ambience.


dr surinder mohan sachdeva
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Super schönen Aufenthalt gehabt.


Andreas Nolte
17th February 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT