Beach RotanaRRRRR
ИЗAED266ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Well worth it"

Pool was big and hotel was lovely with lots of restaurants. Dine around package so worth it as without it the bill each day would of been well over £300. Lots to see in Abu Dhabi and taxis are cheap and easy to get.

Reviewed by Hayley M a TripAdvisor traveler 18th September 2019
"Weekend Break"

Excellent Hotel with a wide variety of venues to sample various cuisine from around the world Superb Club Lounge experience Would definitely return Areas for review were The Main Pool condition seemed tired The level of smoke in some of the social areas was extreme

Reviewed by Sanl a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Alshaya Group Business Trip"

Thank you! It was a pleasurable experience. I specially love the amenities. The gym facilities are super! I will definitely come back and bring my wife and kid. Breakfast was also good all the time! Great job!

Reviewed by MARCOBALBIN a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2019
"Relaxing Stay"

The Beach Rotana is suitable located close to malls and musea, moeover has it's own beach. It is a very busy and popular place, esp the Brauhous area was crowded but in a pleasant way. The room was very clean, well maintained with a nice view. Unexpectedly we could even see the Louvre in the distance. Was everything good? Almost. In the middle of the night the alarm clock went off. As the thing carried 17 buttons, it took us quite a while to silence it. By that time we were fully awake and not happy.

Reviewed by DonaldReinalda a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Beach rotana"

This is a lovely hotel. The lobby is large with a relaxed atmosphere where musicians play the violin and the piono in the evening. The Rotana has great facilities and several restaurants we ate in the Italian restaurant and the German themed restaurant, both meals were delicious. There is a happy hour in the evenings making the drinks a lot mor affordable and cheaper than your average bar in Abu Dhabi. The staff were attentive and It has a pleasant beach area consisting of a beach bar and sunbeds. We didn't use the pool facilities but they looked well kept and we saw plenty of families using both pools to cool off and have some fun. Our room had a balcony but no view at all, we were offered an upgrade at a cost but we chose not to. We didn't mind not having a view as we weren't intending to stay in the room for any long periods. The room was comfortable and was cleaned daily.

Reviewed by Craig H a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Rotana Hotel"

Bathroom wasn’t clean, my TV wasn’t working . They did not clean the bathroom in my second day Staff were friendly, and location was great. They need to make sure the room and bathroom are clean, and the TV is working

Reviewed by Hatem A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th September 2019
"A hotel you call home"

Overall friendly, clean, hospitable atmosphere and great location.I would recommend it for business and pleasure.I have sincerely rated an excellent place to stay in.... As they say it is like home away from home.

Reviewed by Nkhoury a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 13th September 2019
"Great Place"

Great Hotel to stay , nice pool bar and private beach area , lobby was really good and the view was amazing , staff was really helpful and professional. would definitely recommend to friends to stay at least once

Reviewed by Pankajthe a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th September 2019
"Great hotel"

Great hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi. Next to the mall this was ideal so you can easily pop over and have food at one of the many restaurants and fast food outlets. They gym was nice to use and the beach was comfortable with clean water and good swiming area. The staff were very welcoming and polite. I didn't have breakfast or dinner there but decided to go in to the mall for cheaper meals. Not much around it except the mall so you will need to get taxi to most places. But if you coming to stay for the weekend its perfect. The lobby is very beautiful and spacious. There is a night club bar also so you can have drinks if wanted. Check out was very easy. I would definitely recommend anyone coming to Abu Dhabi to stay here. I paid 220 pounds for 3 nights. So I thought it was a bargain

Reviewed by Worldtraveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th September 2019
"Totaly good"

It is pleasure to try one of Rotana hotel All services are good in general, breakfast 5 stars , Gym and pool perfect even the beach only the room view was not good , but if you compare it to the rice it is ok thanks

Reviewed by Mfarah a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 11th September 2019
3

It was ok, the service was not that good.


Sameer Ijaz
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Looking forward to the next visit.
Good: The hotel lives up to 5star expectations and I like the convenience of the mall. The mall is like in the hallway next door.
Bad: Food over priced as with all expensive hotels.


Laverne United States Of America
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جمييييل


Abdullah Al-Zehairi
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

We spent a week at the beach rotana and it was a memorable experience the staff at the hotel were friendly and the food was top notch which topped off an overall great experience


jameel walji
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Estuvimos en el residences, justo un edificio al lado y que forma parte de todo el complejo con acceso a todas las instalaciones. Son apartamentos modernos con un buen diseño y personal muy atento y agradable. Dispone de parking gratuito para huéspedes y un supermercado muy completo justo al lado abierto 24 horas y esto es algo muy positivo.


Miguel Bravo
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent hotel with amazing food and drink


Jonothan Griffiths
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

I visited Beach Rotana during the Special Olympics World Games 2019. The staff was awesome. The couple of glitches that we had they began to work through them immediately. My youngest son, age 10, had a smile on his face that they knew him by name. The concierge stand and some of the staff would address him like he was the adult. It made a difference being in an unusual place.


Mary Bradley
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Second time staying at the beach rotana and it still exceeds my expectations every time. It really is like heaven on earth, stunningly beautiful. Stunning views from your room, friendly staff and you have your own access from the hotel into Abu Dhabi mall


Traveler (Families) London
17th September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Great stay at the convenient location. Good for business or a beach break.
Good: It was a very convenient location for me just opposite Cleveland Clinic that I was visiting. The breakfast is excellent with a massive choice according to different cultures tastes. Room was very spacious and very clean. It's a very interesting combination of a city hotel but with it;s own beach , nice swimming pool, gym, spa and several great restaurants. It is very conveniently connected to Abu Dhabi Mall.
Bad: Can not really fault this hotel on anything.


Andrey United Kingdom
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: I was happy
Bad: None


Sello South Africa
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome everything


John Sinfield
16th September 2019. Source: Google
5

It's a good hotel to stay at. A really big one... attached with Abu Dhabi Mall.


Pawan Kumar
16th September 2019. Source: Google
5

I stayed at the Beach Rotana for work and had a total of 4 nights. Arrival at the hotel was easy and the valet parking was efficient. As soon as you walk through the door, you can immediately feel the air conditioning is on point and the hotel lobby / lounge area is beautifully grand. The hotel is situated so that it is easy to get into the mall or town. Check in was a fairly straight forward process, however I feel if could have been a fraction faster (which makes a difference when you’re checking in at 02:30hrs like us). The room was spacious with plenty of cupboard & draw space for clothes storage etc. Again, I was super happy with the air con in the room, especially when it was 40 degrees C outside. The house cleaners were very good and kept my room clean and tidy. The bathroom was a good size. The balcony view for me was a good one, I could see out to the water. The balcony is very small and only for popping out onto. Breakfast at the hotel had plenty to offer and we were never waiting to get a table. You can get a cooked breakfast, obviously not with bacon or other pork products. The beach area was not quite what I could call a beach, but it was a sand strip along the water front; however, as it’s in the estuary, it doesn’t quite have the ‘looking out to sea’ factor. It is however private to the hotel. The infinity pool space was great with a pool side bar, and a fair amount of loungers. Watch out for the fool tiles by the pool though, when wet they are super slippy! There is a shallow kids pool area complete with a cover to create some very needed shade for the little ones. There is also a kids play area and a kids club. The hotel has a bar along side which is tiki themed; great cocktails and the food was yummy too! There are plenty of amenities in the hotel and in principle, I really can’t fault it. Even though I was only there on business, I could have easily had my family there having a great time whilst I went to work. I could happily go back again on holiday, but maybe when it’s not so hot! I would be happy to recommend this hotel.


Teddy Holt
16th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: عائلتي ممتاز للأطفال 100‎%‎100


Mosad Kuwait
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Nochmalige Buchung werde ich voraussichtlich nicht vornehmen.
Good: Frühstück war gut. Zimmer war sauber.
Bad: Das Zimmer war laut, da es neben einem Service-/Reinigungsraum lag. Wasserkocher war defekt, alle Telefone waren defekt, Schreibtischlampe war defekt. Minibar wurde erst wieder am Tag der Abreise aufgefüllt, d.h. erst nach 5 Tagen!


Torsten Germany
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Weekend Break
Excellent Hotel with a wide variety of venues to sample various cuisine from around the world Superb Club Lounge experience Would definitely return Areas for review were The Main Pool condition seemed tired The level of smoke in some of the social areas was extreme


RRRRR
Steven Sanlon (Friends), United Kingdom
16th September 2019

Hotel mit gehobener Ausstattung leider mit unaufmerksamem Personal
Für ein derart gut ausgestattetes Hotel ist es wirklich schade, dass das Personal nicht diesem Standard entspricht. Wir haben uns als Gäste weder willkommen noch respektiert gefühlt! Außerordentlich schade!


RRRRR
Kudret Yener (Solo), Germany
16th September 2019

Unvergesslicher Urlaub
Das All Inclusive Angebot war für das Land sehr beeindruckend in dem Hotel. Eine sehr schöne Poolanlage. Wer nicht viel wert auf Strand und Meer legt ist hier absolut richtig. Es war einfach alles perfekt und die Sauberkeit des Hotels war unschlagbar.


RRRRR
Daniel Knaus (Solo), Germany
16th September 2019

Alshaya Group Business Trip
Thank you! It was a pleasurable experience. I specially love the amenities. The gym facilities are super! I will definitely come back and bring my wife and kid. Breakfast was also good all the time! Great job!


RRRRR
Marco Joseph Balbin (Business), Philippines
16th September 2019

Relaxing Stay
The Beach Rotana is suitable located close to malls and musea, moeover has it's own beach. It is a very busy and popular place, esp the Brauhous area was crowded but in a pleasant way. The room was very clean, well maintained with a nice view. Unexpectedly we could even see the Louvre in the distance. Was everything good? Almost. In the middle of the night the alarm clock went off. As the thing carried 17 buttons, it took us quite a while to silence it. By that time we were fully awake and not happy.


RRRRR
Donald Reinalda (Couple), Netherlands
15th September 2019

Rotana Hotel
Bathroom wasn’t clean, my TV wasn’t working . They did not clean the bathroom in my second day Staff were friendly, and location was great. They need to make sure the room and bathroom are clean, and the TV is working


RRRRR
Hatem Al-Nassar (Solo), Jordan
13th September 2019

Super Urlaub
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und professionell. Das Zimmer für die erste Nacht was nicht ganz in Ordnung aber danach war alles Bestens. Die Auswahl an Essen und Restaurants war sehr gut.


RRRRR
Yasin Sanya (Solo), Germany
13th September 2019

تجربه جيده
الموقع للفندق والمرافق رائعه بإستثناء الغرفه ومساحتها كانت غير المطلوب مقارنه بالسعر العالي في منتصف الأسبوع بالاضافه إلى البطء في تلبية الطلبات والتأخير في توفير السياره عند تسجيل الخروج والنظافه بشكل عام متوسطه ليست بمستوى تجربتي السابقه مع فنادق روتانا


RRRRR
Hend Albedwawi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019

A hotel you call home
Overall friendly, clean, hospitable atmosphere and great location.I would recommend it for business and pleasure.I have sincerely rated an excellent place to stay in.... As they say it is like home away from home.


RRRRR
Najib Khoury (Business), Canada
13th September 2019

Great Place
Great Hotel to stay , nice pool bar and private beach area , lobby was really good and the view was amazing , staff was really helpful and professional. would definitely recommend to friends to stay at least once


RRRRR
Pankaj Malik (Family), India
12th September 2019

Bel hôtel...
Bel hôtel peut être trop grand pour une personne seule. Belle proposition de restauration diverse et variée. Très bon emplacement pour profiter de cette incroyable ville. Plage et piscine très fonctionnelles. Belle propreté des espaces communs. Mention spéciale pour les buffet très qualitatif et le petit déjeuner agréable et copieux. Personnel de service très agréable. Merci


RRRRR
Matray Laurent (Solo), France
11th September 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi. Next to the mall this was ideal so you can easily pop over and have food at one of the many restaurants and fast food outlets. They gym was nice to use and the beach was comfortable with clean water and good swiming area. The staff were very welcoming and polite. I didn't have breakfast or dinner there but decided to go in to the mall for cheaper meals. Not much around it except the mall so you will need to get taxi to most places. But if you coming to stay for the weekend its perfect. The lobby is very beautiful and spacious. There is a night club bar also so you can have drinks if wanted. Check out was very easy. I would definitely recommend anyone coming to Abu Dhabi to stay here. I paid 220 pounds for 3 nights. So I thought it was a bargain


RRRRR
Hammaad Sufyan (Solo), United Kingdom
11th September 2019

Totaly good
It is pleasure to try one of Rotana hotel All services are good in general, breakfast 5 stars , Gym and pool perfect even the beach only the room view was not good , but if you compare it to the rice it is ok thanks


RRRRR
Mohammad Farah (Solo), Jordan
11th September 2019

Good
Your hotel staff are very good, because of everybody good responsibility, good behavior, hotel cleanliness very nice, Breakfast also good quality and timely opened the counter, Check in and check out time good behavior to us.


RRRRR
Pankaj Jadav (Business), India
10th September 2019

Excellent service & value for money
Beautiful hotel, with excellent choice of eateries. All the staff very courteous and attentive, especially Liwanda @ Bay view and Jason in Pregos. Thank you for making our Anniversary stay a memorable one.


RRRRR
Sarah Sims (Couple), United Kingdom
9th September 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT