Beach RotanaRRRRR
ИЗAED309ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Beautiful Hotel and wonderful stay"

Beautiful Hotel and wonderful stay. I advise anybody visiting Abu Dhabi to stay in this hotel specially also it is connected to a wonderful mall as well very near to Cleveland Hospital if the visitor is coming for medical needs.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 24th April 2019
"Outstanding stay"

Every aspect of our stay was extremely good. The 'Dine Around Package' is highly recommended because of the high cost of food and beverages in the UAE. Staff were exceptional. Premium rooms are very good in the Tower Wing, but are of a slightly faded elegance. The hotel has the ideal location for visiting all the places of interest in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 24th April 2019
"Family visit"

We came for relaxing family holidays and beach Rotana Abu Dhabi was the ideal destination we thoroughly enjoyed our visit and returned back home with good memories and in future we would like to come back once again thank you for making our stay a memorable one ☝️

Reviewed by Zayed B a TripAdvisor traveler
England 24th April 2019
"Wonderful return stay"

We have always stayed at this hotel in Abu Dhabi and always have a wonderful holiday. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had the all inclusive package this year and it was the icing on the cake for us. Able to dine in all the fantastic restaurants, Finz was our favourite but they were all very good. There was a little construction at the front of the hotel but it didn’t impact on our stay and is nearly finished. We enjoyed being served by Lucky at bay view restaurant and Nabin and Eldhose at Finz. Lovely beach and pool attendant from India whose name I didn’t get, very courteous and helpful. Look forward to returning

Reviewed by Candy a TripAdvisor traveler
England 22nd April 2019
"Faziafarida"

We had a wonderful stay for nine nights !great Ambiance , great food , fantastic staff in all areas especially Arvin, salman, Raj from essence restaurant and sameer and safdar , all hospitality staff excellent , loved the pool area and gardens and the water features and flower displays all around the hotel , lovely stay , highly recommend but i left my reading glasses in our room 608 so if you can forward them to us in England that would be amazing

Reviewed by Fazhussain a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd April 2019
"Amazing Beach Rotana"

this hotel is amazing: starting from the fantastic smell of the fragrances all around passing by the big spaces, the unforgettable breakfast, the pool...the list would be so long. Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd April 2019
"Great hotel"

It was very good experience, maybe in future i will book again, cleaning and service was great, i hope parking will be good next time because it far away from hotel, the beach was nice i prefer if you can put fans in front of beach

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"A good visit let down by slight niggles"

We were a family of four with two teenage children, staying in two rooms in the classic rooms. Rooms wee ok, a bit outdated with a very small terrace only suitable for standing and no outdoor furniture. The room cleaners were excellent. We paid for the all inclusive package and enjoyed the variety of restaurants, particularly the Fin, and the Essence all day dining. Beach area was as per the photos, no surprises there. Staff could be more attentive in taking orders from our sun loungers. I was slightly disappointed with limited choice of whisky ( no single malt whisky, only red label) and no bourbon as per of the package- you had to pay extra for those. Indigo the Indian restaurant was ok, but could be better to include a lentil dish as part of the package and staff were not willing to be flexible, insisting we had to pay extra for that, not great if you are a vegetarian or vegan. The American restaurant was an amazing experience, with the chef cooking in front of us and putting on a great entertaining show! Rajesh Nayak, the head chef in Essence was fantastic and made us special dishes delivered to our table! Safdar and Sameer in Essence were excellent too. Sandeep on the beach was really helpful in finding us loungers and setting up towels. It would have been a real joy to have the limited non motorised water sports included, the teen agers would have appreciated that immensely. Equally having to pay to hire tennis raquets left a slight bad taste in our mouths, having spent quite a lot of money to be all inclusive. The gym facilities were new and well equipped Overall, we enjoyed our stay , but the service at the Jumeirah hotels was on another level above those at Rotana. I would book a premium room on reflection as those are a lot smarter and modern, but we didn’t spend too much time in the rooms.

Reviewed by Manoj_Kumar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th April 2019
"Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi"

We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.

Reviewed by Spbf a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Short break"

A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.

Reviewed by Iain R a TripAdvisor traveler
England 17th April 2019
5

I like it


Mahra Alkhoori
24th April 2019. Source: Google
5

It es so nice in beautiful rotana hotel the cleanes... in the Restaurant also wow 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻good Job i like it in we are happy my Familie hopelly we well come again here thank you


fritz haase
24th April 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay
Good: Preis Leistung ist ok . Wir waren schon mehrere Male dort jedoch dieses Mal hat uns der Service sehr enttäuscht.... dreckiges Geschirr beim Frühstück, und das nicht nur 1x ... Köche überfordert... mangelnde Hygiene


Sabine Germany
24th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Pleasant.
Good: It was a short trip to attend an engagement party: arrived at 6.30 pm & left at 7 am. It was pleasant stay and served the purpose very well.
Bad: Friendly staff, clean room & comfortable bed. Quiet.


Dr United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

لن أحجز في هذا المكان في المرات المقبلة
Good: الفندق بناؤه والديكورات لا تزال بالطراز القديم شكل الحمام والأدوات الصحية والأبجورات والمكتبة الخشبية التي وضع التلفاز فيها وذلك أزعجني وأثار استغرابي حيث إن الموقع يطل على منطقة حديثة في إمارة أبوظبي دمتم بِوُدٍّ .


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
23rd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


محمد الطنيجي
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

جدا جميل ورائع ومريح وانصح عيش التجربه


سامي الطري
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: Das Frühstück war fantastisch; die Lage war ok (in der Stadt, aber mit kleinem feinem Strand). Von da aus konnte man alles gut erreichen.
Bad: Die Duschen und Umkleidekabinen am Pool/Fitness/Sauna könnten sauberer und insgesamt gepflegter und moderner sein. Alles andere war top gepflegt.


Annette Germany
23rd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Las Instalaciones
Bad: Mucho ruido en la habitación por el aire acondicionado


Toufik Spain
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Everything is nice in there.


Hatem Alhawi
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

If you want a relaxing resort style holiday, this is a place for you. Children friendly, multiple restaurants with differing cuisine. Perfect to sun bake the day away.


Chris Scriva
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Good servies


ilyas jamshi
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: The friendly staff, the view was amazing and the food was great.
Bad: I could hear the people in the room next door


Emma United Arab Emirates
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel
Hotel: Das Beach Rotana Hotel in Abu Dhabi kann man einfach nur weiter empfehlen. Der Hotel eigene Strand und der Garten sind traumhaft schön. Location: Mitten in der City und direkt neben der Abu Dhabi Mall mit eigenen Zugang. Service: Alle Mitarbeiter zu jeder Zeit sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Food: Jeden Tag lecker Essen vom Buffet, sehr Abwechslungsreich. Room: Sehr sauber, alles da was man benötigt. Sport: Pool sehr sauber, Pool Bar klasse


Grit (Beach)
21st April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

International electrical outlets; marvelous showers; great service. I didn’t like that they had no ice machines - I had to order ice and wait. Expensive but value was good.


Traveler (Business)
21st April 2019. Source: Expedia

bel hotel avec de belles installations
hotel agreable avec beaucoup d installations, piscine magnifique, restaurant indigo exceptionnl decoration des communs sublimes personnel tres serviable dans l ensembe et belles prestations ménage de la chambre a revoir toutefois ainsi que certains services du petit dejeuner


RRRRR
Aude Szternberg (Solo), France
22nd April 2019

Faziafarida
We had a wonderful stay for nine nights !great Ambiance ,great food ,fantastic staff in all areas especially Arvin,salman,Raj from essence restaurant and sameer and safdar ,all hospitality staff excellent , loved the pool area and gardens and the water features and flower displays all around the hotel ,lovely stay ,highly recommend but i left my reading glasses in our room 608 so if you can forward them to us in England that would be amazing


RRRRR
Farzia Hussain (Family), United Kingdom
22nd April 2019

Amazing Beach Rotana
this hotel is amazing: starting from the fantastic smell of the fragrances all around passing by the big spaces, the unforgettable breakfast, the pool...the list would be so long. Highly recommended!!


RRRRR
Gualano Gianluca (Couple), In House Guest
22nd April 2019

Stadthotel
Die Baustelle anders einrichten , auf Lärm achten . Frühstück zu kleine Tassen und zu langes warten auf Kaffee Sonnenliegen nicht angepasst un auch defekt Das Toilettenpapier zu dünn . Zu wenig Auskunft über Umgebung


RRRRR
Adrian Honscha (Solo), Germany
21st April 2019

A good visit let down by slight niggles
We were a family of four with two teenage children, staying in two rooms in the classic rooms. Rooms wee ok, a bit outdated with a very small terrace only suitable for standing and no outdoor furniture. The room cleaners were excellent. We paid for the all inclusive package and enjoyed the variety of restaurants, particularly the Fin, and the Essence all day dining. Beach area was as per the photos, no surprises there. Staff could be more attentive in taking orders from our sun loungers. I was slightly disappointed with limited choice of whisky ( no single malt whisky, only red label) and no bourbon as per of the package- you had to pay extra for those. Indigo the Indian restaurant was ok, but could be better to include a lentil dish as part of the package and staff were not willing to be flexible, insisting we had to pay extra for that, not great if you are a vegetarian or vegan. The American restaurant was an amazing experience, with the chef cooking in front of us and putting on a great entertaining show! Rajesh Nayak, the head chef in Essence was fantastic and made us special dishes delivered to our table! Safdar and Sameer in Essence were excellent too. Sandeep on the beach was really helpful in finding us loungers and setting up towels. It would have been a real joy to have the limited non motorised water sports included, the teen agers would have appreciated that immensely. Equally having to pay to hire tennis raquets left a slight bad taste in our mouths, having spent quite a lot of money to be all inclusive. The gym facilities were new and well equipped Overall, we enjoyed our stay , but the service at the Jumeirah hotels was on another level above those at Rotana. I would book a premium room on reflection as those are a lot smarter and modern, but we didn’t spend too much time in the rooms.


RRRRR
Monica Bithal (Family), United Kingdom
20th April 2019

Schönes Hotel und sehr gute Mitarbeiter
Der Service war hervorragend. Zimmer sind sehr schön. Leider gab es kein deutsches Fernsehprogramm, aber man muß ja nicht immer TV gucken. Die Lage vom Hotel ist sehr gut, Meer ,Strand und trotzdem Stadtnähe. Bei den Speisen im Hauptrestraurant habe ich mehr Auswahl an Fleisch vermißt. Meine Cousine(Vegetarier) dafür mehr Gemüse. Aber wir sind immer satt geworden und haben etwas zu Essen gefunden.


RRRRR
Brigitte Semturis (Solo), Germany
18th April 2019

Kurzurlaub im Beach Rotana
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt. Die Zimmer, insbesondere das Bad, sind grosszügig geschnitten und sauber. Die Auswahl am Buffet ist sehr gross und es findet sicher jeder etwas das ihm schmeckt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel liegt an einem Kanal. Es verfügt aber auch über einen ziemlich grossen Pool. Um im Meer baden zu können empfiehlt sich ein Ausflug an den Corniche Beach! Besonders zu erwähnen ist der direkte Zugang vom Hotel in die Abu Dhabi Mall. Alles in allem empfiehlt sich das Hotel eher für einen Kurztripp und für Paare oder Familien mit grösseren Kindern.


RRRRR
Horst Stecher (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.


RRRRR
Simon Bartlam (Family), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Alles gut
Sehr gutes Stadthotel mit hervoragenden Restaurants. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kümmern sich um etwaige Reklamationen. Störend ist die Baustelle vor dem Hotel, weiterhin störend waren die Bauarbeiten am Strand. Ansonsten git es nichts zu meckern.


RRRRR
Herbert Koether (Solo), Germany
17th April 2019

First Class Hotel
First Class Hotel direkt am Strand gelegen. Wir warten jetzt das zweite Mal in diesem Haus und wir werden wieder auf kommen. Gepflegter und Sauberer Privatstrand. In allen 11 Restaurants sehr gute Küche.


RRRRR
Peter Bauert (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

Short break
A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.


RRRRR
Iain Robertson (Couple), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

The best holiday ever
This hotel have everything. Location, restaurants and service. The various theme of the restaurants make it possible to eat "around the world". The stay at the hotel was so fabulous that I never had any reason to leave the hotel area.


RRRRR
Lillemor Wodmar (Solo), Sweden
15th April 2019

Weekend Stay
Beach Rotana is one of our favorite hotels. The facilities are really great. We love it that the hotel has a kiddie pool, that way our little girls can also enjoy swimming. Breakfast was extensive and food was great. :)


RRRRR
Riolito Lura (Family), Philippines
14th April 2019

There is no line between business and pleasure
nice and good ambiance for leisure and business. side by side with Abu Dhabi Mall and surrounded with business precincts made this hotel a good place for business trip. all the employees showing profesional attitude in service.


RRRRR
Andy Darma (Business), Indonesia
12th April 2019

Kurzurlaub rotana beach
Waren ende märzbim beach rotana. Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Service und essen top. Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Kein wunsch bleibt unerfüllt. Empfehle wirklich AI da preise achon happig sind. z.b. Ein corona umgerechnet chf 12.- alles in allem sehr gutes hotel und gutes preis leistungs verhältnis.


RRRRR
Sretko Vranjes (Solo), Switzerland
11th April 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT