Beach RotanaRRRRR
ИЗAED259ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Beach rotana"

My stay is vet wonderful and peaceful .The staff are very kind and accomodating especially Mam May , The preggos dining is fantantic Good Food and good place for dates .My breakfast in essence is super satisfied. They are all smiling abd greeting me nicely The very wonderful part is my room because of the view of the beach and the buildings. Ofcourse You should see the pool area . Amazing senery and all the life guard are kind and smiling.Thay always greet me. I will come back again .Very good memory

Reviewed by Eqmontecillo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th January 2021
"A great family weekend"

ROTANA hotels has always been our family go to place, on both regular and special days. It’s our first time in Beach Rotana and a definite must visit again Hotel! Very good service esp by Ms. May. The rooms are nice with a view that is so relaxing, perfect for outdoor bonding by the veranda.

Reviewed by FR B a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2021
"A home away from home"

For all our stayed in your hotel, there is nothing I can say but all those times we are staying as if it is also the place that we called home. We always had a well rested feeling and best sleep, late check out's are granted. Being a select member also gives me more privileges and more affordable room rates. All your front desk officers are helpful and giving us the best support that we needed as a guest. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Yma a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2020
"Very Comfort and chilling stay"

The hotel is so comfortable, has a nice view of Abu Dhabi beach, the staff was so cheerful and everything was perfect. I loved and recommend the "dine-around" package that allows you to dine in any of the hotel restaurants. The food was great and tasty.

Reviewed by Grasmi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th December 2020
"Great Staycation"

Nice view & relaxed holiday destination. Good hospitality & ambience. Beach was so good and entertaining the kids. Swimming pools & amenities were fabulous. Excellent and safe check-in & checkout facilities..

Reviewed by Raja a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th December 2020
"Beach Rotana stay"

One of our favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi. Great location attached to Abu Dhabi Mall. The restaurants in this hotel are top notch also with the German place our favorite serving numerous beers and pork products, too. The staff here are friendly and very helpful, if you desire something then they will bring it. The beach, pool, gym, patio and reception area are well maintained and very clean. We will definitely be back.

Reviewed by Azbrianz a TripAdvisor traveler
Arizona 13th December 2020
"Leisure trip"

Excellent property at the Heart of the Capital with the most professional employees and services! the Premium room is well designed with a spectacular view to the Reem and Maryah Islands. The Gym has a variety of strength machines to offer a good workout with a great social distancing and prevention measures against Covid-19 - you feel safe at all times during your exercise period

Reviewed by Simon A a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2020
"A Comfortable Staycation"

Beach Rotana hotel experience was really good and worth it each Dirham spent there against the self-satisfaction, comfortability, and friendly environment. Spacious Rooms and Balconies made my staycation even better. I enjoyed my time at the GYM and the pool as both are really spacious and the equipment in the GYM was completely comfortable, clean, and new. Thanks to Shermeen and the rest of the Staff for being friendly with their guests and big Thanks to Mr.Antowan the manager.

Reviewed by Mohammad O a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th November 2020
"Great rooms and amenities"

We’ve stayed at the Rotana Suites now for 3 months and have loved it. The staff are helpful and friendly, the rooms clean and well looked after, the location is very convenient to Abu Dhabi Mall and best of all the amenities are wonderful. They provide a tennis court , large gym, beach front, pool and of course many restaurants. My only negative is that the amenities don’t open early enough. We start work at 6:30am so their is no time to workout before work.

Reviewed by Melanie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2020
"One stopover"

Room and bathroom spacious with balcony overlooking stunning sea view. Cleanliness is good. Special mention Barath in reception, operator who took my request, room service and housekeeping staff who delivered my request (sorry if I didn't catch your name but I'm happy for your fast delivery)

Reviewed by DaniellaO a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!


Padhraicj United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend


Benjamin (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات


Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.


Marco (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

لم اذهب


Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice stay


Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good


civo dennis
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.


TheEGYClan
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice


Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.


Isabel (Other)
18th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi


prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good place to pass the day


Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet


Sylvie France
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

وجهتي المفضلة


Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT