Сити Центр РотанаRRRRR
ИЗQAR664ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent comfortable and clean place to stay very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall We really enjoy"

It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2019
"A great place to stay while in Doha"

- Rooms are nice - Food is great - connected to a Mall - Staff is very nice and professional - Slow internet FYI - Good AC rooms - Very clean - Alcoholic is expensive ( not their fault ) - Pool is a bit small but very nice - Gym is perfect has everything you need and more

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2019
"Last minute business trip"

While it was a bit tricky to book a room with them at the last minute, I eventually got to the hotel with no issues and had a room ready within minutes past midnight. Having had to have breakfast a little after 6:00, I noticed a few key items were missing from the offerings. Bacon was missing from the 'Full English' experience. The team were bust getting that sorted but was not ready when I had to leave. Overall, great experience.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"Rotana"

a really enjoyable experience, staff were very attentive to all aspects of our stay, value for money although the alcohol prices left a lot to be desired but the hotel had happy hour most evenings to try and compensate, restaurants in the hotel had a good range of menus and were reasonably priced, highly recommend the Mongolian Lamb in Teatro

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
New Jersey 7th March 2019
"weekend getaway"

wonderful experience. breakfast at Olive Oil was excellent and Mr. Avinash and Mr. Khurram were exceptional. very high quality ambience in the room. thank you for a memorable time. would highly recommend it

Reviewed by Toothpicker a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 4th March 2019
"professional"

It was pleasant one stays, a professional team, a warm reception One thousand thanks to the team I will recommend doubtless for my colleagues and my circle this establishment. the staff is in small care with the guests

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd March 2019
"The Amazing Staycation at City Center Rotana Doha"

Very friendly staff, good food, nice pool, spacious room and very accommodating staff. I was amazed with overlooking views in my room. I would be happy to share this experience with my circle of friends and looking forward to visit again. Thank you.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 2nd March 2019
"Exceptionally good"

Very good service, very clean, good breakfast with plenty of menu. Very good gym and swimming pool for children and adults. Value for money. The room was very spacious with all amenities like digital tv and mini bar

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 2nd March 2019
"5 stars hotel very centrally located"

We always enjoy our stay at the City Centre Rotana Doha Hotel. The staff is always very welcoming. We appreciate the lounge access, the great breakfast and the cozy rooms. Surely we will come back soon!

Reviewed by Richard G a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 18th February 2019
"Rotana City Centre"

excellent hotel. very clean. rooms are spacious comfortable and clean. staff are very friendly. food was excellent. felt right at home at the hotel. also tried the conference room/ ball room. excellently equipped. IT staff very qualified and professional. we found everything we needed and there as at a moment's notice.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 5th February 2019
5

Exceptional

Bad: the bathroom shower


Sulaiman Kuwait
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: Nothing


Walter Qatar
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

In general, the room was good - large with a grand view. However, they forgot to clean my room twice in my four night stay. The in house restaurants are mediocre as well. Not impressed.


bianca milk
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Great hotel


Vineesh Pillai
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

I love Rotana Doha
Good: everything was excellent, thank you Rotana Doha
Bad: Nothing


Aisha United Kingdom
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good food and in a strategic location


ahmed anwar
14th March 2019. Source: Google
4.8


Bad: العامله اللي تنظف الغرفه


Ebtisam Kuwait
10th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: I like the fact that me and my family can go to the mall and do something else.
Bad: No comment i enjoyed our stay.


Shanette Qatar
9th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الحمدلله كل شي حلو
Bad: كل شي حلوووو


Reeham Kuwait
9th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The staff the room and the facilities


Richard United Kingdom
9th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good people!


Umberto Berti
8th March 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع
Good: في الغرفة كان الافطار العربي والمزه لذيذ وكان الافطار متنوع والبوفيه رائع ومطعم تياترو في الطابق الثاني رائع وجميل واعجبني سهولةالوصول لمركز التسوق الستي سنتر وموقعه هادي وجميل ورائع
Bad: لاشىء


Sho Qatar
7th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Their Bar is amazing


Finny Thomas
6th March 2019. Source: Google
5

My favorite hotel in Doha
This located in Westbay area , connected to City Center mall, make guest find food, clothing etc easily. I stayed in big room (they upgraded), good sea view. I recomend this hotel for business, family,couple.


Ronni (Couple) Indonesia
4th March 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Was the best place for watching football


LAWRENCE GOMBE
3rd March 2019. Source: Google

Excellent, comfortable and clean place to stay, very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall. We really enjoy
It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok


RRRRR
Shanette Paran (Family), Philippines
11th March 2019

A great place to stay while in Doha
- Rooms are nice - Food is great - connected to a Mall - Staff is very nice and professional - Slow internet FYI - Good AC rooms - Very clean - Alcoholic is expensive ( not their fault ) - Pool is a bit small but very nice - Gym is perfect has everything you need and more


RRRRR
Daron Titizian (Business), Canada
11th March 2019

Super
Un hotel agreable ou il fait bon vivre, personel agréable ouvert à la discussion mais qui passe un peu trop dans les chambres. 3 Menages dans la même journée c'est trop. Piscine au top et super emplacement.


RRRRR
Guillaume Vannier (Solo), France
10th March 2019

Last minute business trip
While it was a bit tricky to book a room with them at the last minute, I eventually got to the hotel with no issues and had a room ready within minutes past midnight. Having had to have breakfast a little after 6:00, I noticed a few key items were missing from the offerings. Bacon was missing from the 'Full English' experience. The team were bust getting that sorted but was not ready when I had to leave. Overall, great experience.


RRRRR
Bryan David (Business), Philippines
10th March 2019

Rotana
a really enjoyable experience, staff were very attentive to all aspects of our stay, value for money although the alcohol prices left a lot to be desired but the hotel had happy hour most evenings to try and compensate, restaurants in the hotel had a good range of menus and were reasonably priced, highly recommend the Mongolian Lamb in Teatro


RRRRR
Andy Limbrick (Business), United Kingdom
7th March 2019

weekend getaway
wonderful experience. breakfast at Olive Oil was excellent and Mr. Avinash and Mr. Khurram were exceptional. very high quality ambience in the room. thank you for a memorable time. would highly recommend it


RRRRR
Geo Gregorious (Family), India
4th March 2019

professional
It was pleasant one stays, a professional team, a warm reception One thousand thanks to the team I will recommend doubtless for my colleagues and my circle this establishment. the staff is in small care with the guests


RRRRR
Faycal Boudaoud (Solo), Algeria
3rd March 2019

فندق 7 نجوم
فندق رائع و مناسب لتغيير أجواء للعائلات لقربه من الستي سنتر مول و لقربه من الكورنيش و من مركز المدينة ، نظافة عالية و خدمات ممتازة و معاملة ممتاز من كل لطاقم العمل و سرعة في تسجيل و تكملةالاجراءات فندق 7 نجوم .


RRRRR
Elamin Ahmed (Solo), Sudan
3rd March 2019

The Amazing Staycation at City Center Rotana, Doha
Very friendly staff, good food, nice pool, spacious room and very accommodating staff. I was amazed with overlooking views in my room. I would be happy to share this experience with my circle of friends and looking forward to visit again. Thank you.


RRRRR
Gina Del Mar (Friends), Philippines
3rd March 2019

Exceptionally good
Very good service, very clean, good breakfast with plenty of menu. Very good gym and swimming pool for children and adults. Value for money. The room was very spacious with all amenities like digital tv and mini bar


RRRRR
Premkumar Purushothaman (Business), India
2nd March 2019

فندق متميز
مكان متميز للاقامة والاستمتاع مع الاسرة حيث يتميز المعطم بتشكيلة رائعة من اصناف الطعام في كل الوجبات والاطلاة رائعة والمرافق غاية في الاناقة ................................................................


RRRRR
Yousef Khattab (Solo), Egypt
19th February 2019

5 stars hotel very centrally located
We always enjoy our stay at the City Centre Rotana Doha Hotel. The staff is always very welcoming. We appreciate the lounge access, the great breakfast and the cozy rooms. Surely we will come back soon!


RRRRR
Richard Guignard (Couple), Canada
18th February 2019

Konforlu bir Hotel
Kendinizi rahat hissedebileceginiz. olumsuz suprizler ile karşılaşmayacagınız bir hotel. yanındaki alış veriş merkezi rahatlıkla ihtiyaçlarınızı karşılayabilirsiniz. Odalar çok temiz , Kahvaltı güzel, Personel güler yüzlü..


RRRRR
Melek Saral (Solo), Turkey
18th February 2019

Rotana City Centre
excellent hotel. very clean. rooms are spacious comfortable and clean. staff are very friendly. food was excellent. felt right at home at the hotel. also tried the conference room/ ball room. excellently equipped. IT staff very qualified and professional. we found everything we needed and there as at a moment's notice.


RRRRR
Diana Jamal (Business), In House Guest
5th February 2019

Very nice hotel with great service
The hotel was very flexible by allowing early check-in without pay. They also agreed to serve breakfast on the day of arrival and in fact before i was officially checked in instead of the following morning, when i had no time for breakfast anyways, as i had an early flight.


RRRRR
Nataliya Fatkulina (Business), Denmark
4th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT