Сити Центр РотанаRRRRR
ИЗQAR413ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Doha Visit"

This is a very good hotel with a great central location and its connection with the mall alone makes it worth considering. Staff are very helpful and rooms are spacious and well maintained. I was upgraded to the suite room which was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. Keeping this aside, the overall experience was great and will come back again to stay on my next trip

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 20th June 2019
"Business trip to Doha"

I cant remember last time i enjoyed such breakfast and large room, The hotel is great with a good location and helpful staff Just few remarks that is not to my taste prevents me from ranking full stars, but that is not really affecting the high quality of everything, i will definitely go back again and enjoy the breakfast

Reviewed by ShadNZLand a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 15th June 2019
"good hotel with good location"

a good hotel connected to city center mall, nice service, and professional people, I recommend families and singles to visit it, good for business and pleasure, all BeIn sports channel are open plus movies too.

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 15th June 2019
"Best place to stay"

Easy access to many places e.g city center mall , , few minutes away from sea, , , Excellent breakfast, well equipped fitness room, , nice pool, great sea view, polite staff, , wide and clean room and sheets,

Reviewed by Shahdad S a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Awesome place"

I would like to recommend City Center Rotana for its accessibility, top quality service, value for money, quiet rooms, amazing breakfast and above all amazing staff. Right form check in to check out the experience was amazing.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2019
"Overcrowded"

The club suite that we booked was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. No extra bed available for my son. Only 2 towels provided for a family of four. Too many people in the pool. The life guards were quite helpful though! Check in and check out was quite slow.

Reviewed by NigQatar a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 10th June 2019
"Staycation with my FAMILY"

I had a great time while staying in ROTANA aside in hotel, mall is just in the corner so my daughter enjoying to much very accessible to all my needs while resting and the BREAKFAST buffet it amazing I like the fresh juices they offer and the food they have...we will come back to enjoy again the breakfast and the staff.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Excellent Experience"

Totally satisfy of my stay in Rotana Doha. I will ask to my company to book again a room in Rotana Doha for my next businness trip in Qatar. The location is excellent as well as the hotel facilities, restaurants and food.

Reviewed by MarcobOGZ a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 3rd June 2019
"Value for money"

Great service and location - linked to the City Centre Mall. Breakfast is sumptuous with good variety. Fairly OK gym. Club lounge is good with great view and daily canapes around noon etc. The hotel doesn't big and provides the feeling of privacy and luxury. There are few areas that can be improved - breakfast atmosphere (it's dark), gym layout etc.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd June 2019
"Rotana City Center"

Stayed there many times while on business, great value for the money, very clean, convenient location and friendly staff. I like the gym facility, indoor access to the mall. Strongly recommend to anyone visiting Doha whether for business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st May 2019
4.8

ALLES WAR SEHR SCHÖN
Good: mir gefählt alles , vorallem personal und naturlich das personal vom Spa , TAYA : LAGE IST SEHR GUT


Ben Germany
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice place


Abthullah Ameeru Hamza
24th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Typical Rotana 5* experience.


Mohmad Yusuf Shaikh
24th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Great place


Sirk Pay
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Will be back
A very enjoyable stay, clean & friendly staff. Excellent food & service.


Mat (Business)
22nd June 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Wonderful Hotel


Sunil Vishwakarma
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
4

Great food choices


Aablue Carpio
20th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Byłem tylko w restauracji Boston na 1 pietrze. Wrazenia ogolne dobre goscie chcacy wejsc do restauracji musza zabrac ze sobą paszport lub miejscowy dowod.


Maciej Koczela
20th June 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Bed
Bad: No bidet.


Paulo Qatar
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Good in general Door staff / bellmen could / should be more friendly and helpful! Foam pillow is not shaped and seems overly used A bit strange that coffee capsules are at request with a charge !?
Bad: Pool service is poor and sun-lounges mattress are overly dirty


Chadi Egypt
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

👍


Walid Khuraibet
18th June 2019. Source: Google
5

We stayed for 2 nights to break up our Australia to UK trip and enjoyed our stopover.
Good: All staff were very helpful and friendly Club lounge food was good and a nice place to relax for a drink Pool area is great... large pools, lots of loungers etc,


David Australia
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

مكان مناسب للعائلات
Good: الموقع ممتاز وبالقرب من حميع الاماكن السياحيه بالدوحه
Bad: الممرات الموديه للغرف لم يكن يعمل فيها التكيف والحراره كانت مرتفعه والخدمخ بالمسبح لم تكن ممتازه وذلك لعمل موظف واحد بالكافتيريا مما ادى لي تاخر الطلبات بالساعه


حمد Qatar
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني كل شي ابتداءا من الاستقبال والموظفين وحسن التعامل مع الضيوف وتقديم الخدمات او الاجابه عن الاستفسارات بكل اريحية


Nasser Qatar
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان واسع وشرح
Bad: نحن في بلاد مسلمه والنظافة في الحمام مطلوب أساسي فإذا أمكن توفير شطاف الله يعز السامع في الحمامات تكونوا وصلتوا الى الكمال في التقيم


اليمامه Qatar
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Doha Visit
This is a very good hotel with a great central location and its connection with the mall alone makes it worth considering. Staff are very helpful and rooms are spacious and well maintained. I was upgraded to the suite room which was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. Keeping this aside, the overall experience was great and will come back again to stay on my next trip


RRRRR
John Jacob (Business), India
20th June 2019

Business trip to Doha
I cant remember last time i enjoyed such breakfast and large room, The hotel is great with a good location and helpful staff Just few remarks that is not to my taste prevents me from ranking full stars, but that is not really affecting the high quality of everything, i will definitely go back again and enjoy the breakfast


RRRRR
Shadi Mansour (Business), Antigua
16th June 2019

good hotel with good location
a good hotel connected to city center mall, nice service, and professional people, I recommend families and singles to visit it, good for business and pleasure, all BeIn sports channel are open plus movies too.


RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash (Solo), Jordan
15th June 2019

Best place to stay
Easy access to many places e.g city center mall ,,few minutes away from sea,,,Excellent breakfast, well equipped fitness room,, nice pool, great sea view, polite staff,,wide and clean room and sheets,


RRRRR
Abdulreza Hamedani (Business), Iran
15th June 2019

Awesome place
I would like to recommend City Center Rotana for its accessibility, top quality service, value for money, quiet rooms, amazing breakfast and above all amazing staff. Right form check in to check out the experience was amazing.


RRRRR
Abir Kumar Das (Business), India
15th June 2019

Overcrowded!
The club suite that we booked was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. No extra bed available for my son. Only 2 towels provided for a family of four. Too many people in the pool. The life guards were quite helpful though! Check in and check out was quite slow.


RRRRR
Nizil Pinto (Family), India
10th June 2019

Staycation with my FAMILY
I had a great time while staying in ROTANA aside in hotel, mall is just in the corner so my daughter enjoying to much very accessible to all my needs while resting and the BREAKFAST buffet it amazing I like the fresh juices they offer and the food they have...we will come back to enjoy again the breakfast and the staff.


RRRRR
Marivi Heteroza (Family), Philippines
9th June 2019

Excellent Experience
Totally satisfy of my stay in Rotana Doha. I will ask to my company to book again a room in Rotana Doha for my next businness trip in Qatar. The location is excellent as well as the hotel facilities, restaurants and food.


RRRRR
Marco Balducci (Business), Italy
3rd June 2019

Value for money
Great service and location - linked to the City Centre Mall. Breakfast is sumptuous with good variety. Fairly OK gym. Club lounge is good with great view and daily canapes around noon etc. The hotel doesn't big and provides the feeling of privacy and luxury. There are few areas that can be improved - breakfast atmosphere (it's dark), gym layout etc.


RRRRR
Pranab Baruah (Business), India
3rd June 2019

Top service , top hôtel
Hôtel excellent , recommande vivement . Personnel au petit soin , toujours Clean . Réactivité rapide... idéalement situé avec un maul intégré , une superbe vue sur la corniche , une agréable piscine et un service de massage génial , cet hôtel à tout pour vous séduire .


RRRRR
Alexis Laudren (Solo), France
2nd June 2019

Rotana City Center
Stayed there many times while on business, great value for the money, very clean, convenient location and friendly staff. I like the gym facility, indoor access to the mall. Strongly recommend to anyone visiting Doha whether for business or pleasure.


RRRRR
Ghassan Bawab (Business), Canada
31st May 2019

perfect stay for a business trip
tres bon hotel et tres bon emplacement pour un voyage d'affaires. Le service est excellent mais le petit dejeuner quoi que tres bon merite d etre un peut plus diversifier. Les chambres sont grandes et propres.


RRRRR
Antoine Honein (Solo), France
29th May 2019

Similar home
The hotel make you feel at home, nice facilities with full relax treatments, I recommend to spent some time on the SPA swimming pool, and the GYM, the facilities serve you well with the team, the room services doing great job, the housekeeping to look after cleaning the hole room and add more toilet amenities, in general this the 2nd stay on the hotel, I asked my company to book me there


RRRRR
Hasan Salloum (Solo), Jordan
27th May 2019

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Schönes Hotel zentral gelegen Großzügige Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal Kritikpunkte: auf Reservierungssnfragen per E-Mail wird häufig nicht geantwortet Bestellter Fahrer am Flughafen war nicht da Wasser im Pool zu warm (ca 35 Grad)


RRRRR
Edmund Spatzenegger (Solo), Germany
24th May 2019

Would come again
Excellent staff (Anas was great), great view, professional service. Room service was excellent - had nasi goreng and briyani, excellent fresh smoothies. Nice clean city. Beautiful decent size pools. Will come here again.


RRRRR
Akustina Morni (Business), Brunei
23rd May 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT