Сити Центр РотанаRRRRR
ИЗQAR413ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Good Stay for Business"

Good, clean and awsome location. Brilliant staff Breakfast was amazing with tentative staff. Hotel is connected to the mall so makes it easy to walk around in the evenings. Good Bar in the hotel with a good happy hour

Reviewed by Divc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th September 2019
"Well worth a stay at the Rotana"

Excellent stay. I was made to feel special and the staff's attention to detail was a stand out for me. The facilities were very good and the location was in the heart of the bay. There was a range of places to eat and all provided excellent food and atmosphere.

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler 14th September 2019
"Great services for the whole trip"

it was really good experience from doha international airport to City Centre rotana doha everyone was welcoming us and very helpful i had a wonderful time in Qatar especialy City Centre Rotana Doha Room service was great

Reviewed by Rusabea a TripAdvisor traveler
Rwanda 13th September 2019
"Ok"

If I c'd stay at Doha, I c'd enjoy more and more the services provided by Rotana Hotel. I appreciated the professionalism of every employee I met there, their kindness, caring morality, humanity, smartness, rapidity.... Have made me feel at home. Keep it up and thanks a lot. Specifically my thanks are addressed to Mr Hasan who offered me an exceptional service in my room 906.

Reviewed by Habast a TripAdvisor traveler
Rwanda 9th September 2019
"Acknowledgement"

thanks for your services, i enjoyed every service you delivered. I cant forget to mention the hospitality and good customer care of your employees even though i mentioned only two (a Tunisian lady and Khalid) but i cant also forget a Kenyan lady and of course the whole team of your receptionists.

Reviewed by Katug a TripAdvisor traveler
Rwanda 9th September 2019
"excellent"

Very nice place were to really relax after a day of work Good restaurants and rooms are clean and comfortable Personnel always available and ready to solve any issue Very equipped gym with professional personnel

Reviewed by Francescomagarelli a TripAdvisor traveler 9th September 2019
"Doha 1st visit"

Excellent hotel connected directly to the City Center mall with around 150 shops, cinema and good food court. Hotel is in the business district. Excellent food and a restaurant. Great swimming pool and gym. Staff is very pleasant.

Reviewed by Mboharevic a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 4th September 2019
"Hospitality beyond expectation"

It was a pleasant stay though I was sick due to severe cough cold and flu. Your Chef made a very soothing drink for me which gave me a very good sleep and was so homely. Thanks to him again and again.

Reviewed by Sgeorge a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 29th August 2019
"Fantastic stayed"

Excelent hotel for accomodation room, food especially the lunch if you want an excellent food and professionals at the reception. Thank you so much for all and see you the next time that we travel to Doha.

Reviewed by Murelectric a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 27th August 2019
"missing ambience"

the hotel is well located. The doormen are extremely polite and well attentive, but then the feeling that you have stepped in to a 5 star hotel is missing. Hotel management needs to review what is missing

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 26th August 2019
4

Nice place to stay. I reduced 1 star for morning buffet expensive but no variety specially for Indians :)


thanigai velan
18th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: مكان جميل وموقع ممتاز متصل بمول الستي سنتر والموظفين اخلاق عاليه وتم تقديم لي شراب الورد واشكرهم على كل شي
Bad: كل شي كان جميل


Saoud Qatar
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

المكان رائع
Good: نظافه الغرف والهدوء وقربه من ستي سنتر
Bad: بعض الغرف فيه رائحه التدخين ولاتصلح لوجود اطفال من الافضل ابلاغهم بوجود اطفال قبل الحجز لتفادي هذه الامور


Essa Qatar
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

good service
Very good service. Wifi slow and patchy.


Traveler (Business)
16th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Good location
Service was good but Internet is quite slow and patchy.


Traveler (Business)
16th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3

Nice mall to get whatever u want


Kashif Wyne
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

9/10
الفندق ممتاز والموقع ممتاز ملاصق للمول


mohammad (Leisure_family_vacation)
14th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

ممتعه
Good: كان الإفطار ممتاز والإقامة ممتازه
Bad: خدمات الغرف بطيئة جدت


Abdulaziz Qatar
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice ambience & excellent restaurant


Sakkeer Maliyakkal
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Its an amazing hotel with amazing reception staff ! I am very impressed! Keep on doing great job! See you soon again!


Fayyad Sayyad
12th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent
A perfect place to stay. Everything is nice... clean, comfy with very friendly staff


Srini (Business Traveler)
11th September 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Great hotel. Highly recommended
Easy access to shopping mall. Love everything about Rotana


Julayiha (Couple) Singapore
11th September 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق اكثر من رائع
Good: سهولة الوصول الى المول ومكان الاقامة جميل جدا والاطلاله كذلك
Bad: لايوجد


Mohammed Oman
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Stadtsightseeing Doha
Gutes Stadthotel im Diplomatenviertel. Service ist sehr gut, Hotel ist sauber und gepflegt. Poolanlage ist für ein Stadthotel ebenfalls ausgezeichnet, da auch ein beheizter Whirlpool vorhanden ist.


Traveler (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
10th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

تحفه تحفه


Enaas Hassan
9th September 2019. Source: Google

Good Stay for Business
Good, clean and awsome location. Brilliant staff Breakfast was amazing with tentative staff. Hotel is connected to the mall so makes it easy to walk around in the evenings. Good Bar in the hotel with a good happy hour


RRRRR
Divan Conradie (Business), South Africa
15th September 2019

Well worth a stay at the Rotana
Excellent stay. I was made to feel special and the staff's attention to detail was a stand out for me. The facilities were very good and the location was in the heart of the bay. There was a range of places to eat and all provided excellent food and atmosphere.


RRRRR
Kevin Rees (Business), United States
14th September 2019

Type C To Micro USB
I said all of my notes and thoughts about my visit I I'm so appreciated to see your services, in the future Rotana will be my next trip be my favourite hotel, but please be careful about room services


RRRRR
Abdulrahman AlJamouss (Solo), Turkey
14th September 2019

Great services for the whole trip
it was really good experience from doha international airport to City Centre rotana doha everyone was welcoming us and very helpful i had a wonderful time in Qatar especialy City Centre Rotana Doha Room service was great


RRRRR
Beatrice Ntawangundi (Business), Rwanda
13th September 2019

Ok
If I c'd stay at Doha, I c'd enjoy more and more the services provided by Rotana Hotel. I appreciated the professionalism of every employee I met there, their kindness, caring morality, humanity, smartness, rapidity.... Have made me feel at home. Keep it up and thanks a lot. Specifically my thanks are addressed to Mr Hasan who offered me an exceptional service in my room 906.


RRRRR
Augustin Habanabakize (Solo), Rwanda
9th September 2019

Acknowledgement
thanks for your services, i enjoyed every service you delivered. I cant forget to mention the hospitality and good customer care of your employees even though i mentioned only two (a Tunisian lady and Khalid) but i cant also forget a Kenyan lady and of course the whole team of your receptionists.


RRRRR
Godfrey Katurebe (Business), Rwanda
9th September 2019

excellent
Very nice place were to really relax after a day of work Good restaurants and rooms are clean and comfortable Personnel always available and ready to solve any issue Very equipped gym with professional personnel


RRRRR
Francesco Magarelli (Business), Italy
9th September 2019

مكان رائع للإقامة
مكان رائع للإقامة..موظفون في غاية اللطف والنظام..والتعاون..أجواء جميلة ..أمان..سرعة في الخدمة..اهتمام..مراعاة للطلبات الشخصية للنزيل..المطاعم غالية نوعاً ما.. مبادرة الموظفون دائما لخدمة النزيل أو إرشاده إلى الأماكن السياحية في دولة قطر الحبيبة


RRRRR
Khalifah Alrushoud (Solo), Kuwait
5th September 2019

Doha 1st visit
Excellent hotel connected directly to the City Center mall with around 150 shops, cinema and good food court. Hotel is in the business district. Excellent food and a restaurant. Great swimming pool and gym. Staff is very pleasant.


RRRRR
Boharevic Milan (Business), Serbia
4th September 2019

Hospitality beyond expectation
It was a pleasant stay though I was sick due to severe cough cold and flu. Your Chef made a very soothing drink for me which gave me a very good sleep and was so homely. Thanks to him again and again.


RRRRR
Shiney George (Business), South Africa
29th August 2019

Fantastic stayed
Excelent hotel for accomodation room, food especially the lunch if you want an excellent food and professionals at the reception. Thank you so much for all and see you the next time that we travel to Doha.


RRRRR
Marti Amengual (Family), Spain
27th August 2019

missing ambience
the hotel is well located. The doormen are extremely polite and well attentive, but then the feeling that you have stepped in to a 5 star hotel is missing. Hotel management needs to review what is missing


RRRRR
Shamim Ahmed (Business), Pakistan
26th August 2019

اقامه ممتازه
كانت اقامه ممتازه الغرف واسعه ومريحه الاستقبال ممتاز المسابح وخاصه الخاصه بالأطفال فوق الممتازة البوفيه ممتاز واللوبي أيضا ممتاز انص به وبقوه للاستماع بمرافق وإقامات الفندق وخاصه الذي يحمل الخمس نحوم شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alajji (Solo), Qatar
21st August 2019

Super nice hotel crew, nice and clean rooms
New hotel at the heart of Doha, easy reach to the best clubs, restaurants. Hotel crew from the bellboys to the managers are very kind and always helpful. Rooms are super clean. Restaurants are very nice.


RRRRR
Tamas Jellinek (Business), Hungary
18th August 2019

Однозначно 5 звезд
Отель действительно на очень высоком уровне. Особенно хочу выделить кухню. Мне сложно угодить, но тут было все на высоте! Этот отель попал в мой топ самых лучших отелей. Сервис, расположение, еда, все на высшем уровне!


RRRRR
Yevhen Bondarenko (Solo), Ukraine
18th August 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT