Сити Центр РотанаRRRRR
ИЗQAR918ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ 
"Average stay with no good impact left to come back"

From a personal family experience for 2 nights here is my evaluation: Special requests: 6/10 - Requested extra bed before check in and was confirmed and paid for already however I had to wait 2 hours after check in to get it fixed. Requested high floor room and given a low 11th floor room. Asked for a late check out for 1 hour and was rejected! Value for money: 6/10 - Overpriced compared to what you can get from other 5* hotels in Doha (like Hilton or Hyatt) Food/breakfast: 6/10 - No varieties, yet you have to stand in a queue every morning to get a vacant table Staff: 7/10 - Improvement needed maybe through extensive training especially how to handle peak times Sleep quality: 7/10 - At night you can easily hear the guest in adjacent room speaking or sneezing Location: 9/10 - Directly connected with City Center Mall, 3 mins walking

Reviewed by Ahmed E a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 24th April 2023
"Great stay Amazing front desk team"

The hotel location was super convenient with its easy access to City Center Mall and West Bay area. Many thanks to the front desk manager Mr. Eid for the quick check-in process, professionalism and hotel/city info. Food is generally clean and tasty. Well maintained hotel and highly recommended.

Reviewed by Mustafa_Arqawi a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd April 2023
"Excellent stay"

A very good location, the fitness center is lagre and well equipped, three different pools, excellent breakfast, and an amazing service. The Hotel offered an early check-in, and excellent breakfast package when leaving during the night. Hard to find anything to critizise.

Reviewed by Kriwa a TripAdvisor traveler
Norway 1st April 2023
"Pleasant Stay"

Had the opportunity to stay here my business trip to Doha.The service is good with strict but not so imposing security at entrance.The food is constantly nice .As I had a half board package, I have the opportunity to dine in for dinner every night.Good Food.Just Good. As for the laundry js ok.but would love to have the laundry on same day if sent before 10am .Overall, a family oriented hotel that is worth considering.

Reviewed by GMT a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2023
"Rotana Hotel Stay"

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. All of the staffs are very nice and very accomodating. We will definitely go back to spend special occasions here. Keep up the good work everyone and thank you very much. :)

Reviewed by Explore a TripAdvisor traveler 15th September 2022
"amazing stay"

we stayed at city centre rotana doha during our lat visit to doha. the staff was very welcoming - high privacy level - food & service were amazing.loved the whole experience and would definetly do it again

Reviewed by TheSisi a TripAdvisor traveler 8th November 2021
"Review for our stay at Rotana City Center Hotel"

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to help make our stay enjoyable. The service was exceptional as well. Every staff member I encountered, from the valet to the check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful and eager to help! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Qatar-Doha. A special thatnks to Hossni for his coordination and kindness

Reviewed by Karen_ a TripAdvisor traveler 7th November 2021
"Amazing place to stay while in Doha for business or leisure"

I stayed nine nights in this amazing establishment. All what I have received during my stay is simply an exceptional service. The staff were so spot-on and cooperative; the rooms were well designed and super functional; cleanliness and hygiene were perfect. It is a place to seriously consider as your first choice in Doha. Outstanding stay

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 7th November 2021
"Happy all around"

I was very pleased with the welcome, service and hospitality I received during my 3 week stay at the Hotel. From reservation, check-in, room, amenities, breakfast, food outlets, personnel and check out it was largely a pleasant stay. Food outlets Bostons, Theatro and Olives were all enjoyable.

Reviewed by Mannymac a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 26th October 2020
"My stay at Rotana"

Amazing staff, very convenient location, different restaurants, connected to city center shopping mall and to another two hotels.the hotel has nice lobby and different sitting areas as well as lobby cafe and restaurant

Reviewed by Vacationer a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2020
4

Good for me/quiet time


Shari Ann Botin
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


محمد اسماعيل
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Posto meraviglioso, curato nei dettagli, accogliente e con del personale veramente speciale, Complimenti per tutto dalle camere con vista meravigliosa, al ristorante alla location ....a tutti e tutto 😉 .... Wonderful place, attention to detail, welcoming and with very special staff, Congratulations on everything from the rooms with a wonderful view, to the restaurant to the location .... to everyone and everything tutto ....


antonio petrachi
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель. Номер выбрали большой со стеклянной стеной и великолепным видом. В номере - телевизор, холодильник, посуда, сейф, все туалетные принадлежности, халаты и тапочки.Персонал просто супер!!! Услужливый, внимательный. Питание в ресторане многообразное, все вкусно, везде очень чисто, если нужен переводчик -стараются как можно быстрее его пригласить. Попросили отрегулировать кондиционер ,моментально пришли с лестницей и все отрегулировали по нашему пожеланию. В холле всегда угощают местным напитком ( разновидность холодного кофе) с зелёными финиками, мне очень понравился. Отель совмещен с торговым центром, не надо даже выходить на улицу. В отеле спокойно, уютно. На 7 этаже есть небольшой бассейн, спа, тренажёрный зал, бар. Впечатления исключительно позитивные. Хочу вернуться туда ещё.


Светлана
9th March 2020. Source: Google
4

It is nice


André Jacques
7th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Practical and Luxury.


Mohamed Abdulmalik
6th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

ottima
Good: Super disponibilità. Correttezza
Bad: niente


Stefano Italy
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wide open public spaces, welcoming and friendly staff


russell merriman
6th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Hazem Elabiaad
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Excellent


Proteines Boutique
4th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Nabil (receptionist) helped us to get rooms next to each other. He also arranged for a quick removal of the minibar in our rooms as we requested. Our club rooms were very spacious and clean The desk is big for those who wish to work. Closet size is decent. There are enough drawers in the room to store your stuff. Breakfast in the club lounge was ok but could have been improved a lot starting with changing the offered items/food.
Bad: We have book twin rooms and offered king rooms upon arrival saying the hotel was fully booked and the only available option now is king rooms! Why do you give the guests an option that you can not fulfill?! I hate the big column in the club rooms, based on the setup of the room if you set on the armchair it blocks the TV :S (we had this problem in one of our rooms) The bedside light stopped working in the second night, I asked the reception to send someone to fix it but nothing happened :S One of the extra blankets we ordered smelled funky (as if it was not dried quickly enough after washing) They advertise the nespresso machine for the club rooms. The machine is there but you have to buy the pods! I think this is misleading.


Sama6a United States Of America
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

👌👌👌


Anish P Thomas
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Vraiment le top


Youssef Marjani
1st March 2020. Source: Google
4

فندق جيد ولكن بعيد عن المناطق السياحية والمول قديم


Meteb Almutairi
28th February 2020. Source: Google
5

amazing place for dining food and relaxing


Abdullah Abu Shabayek
26th February 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта. Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять