Гранд Ротана Курорт и СпаRRRRR
ИЗUSD73ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Grand Rotana Spa"

The best place for Relaxation , we spent nice days here , all staff bite kindly and nice , the room is good and clean , the swimming pool is big and clean all time , the hotel is very large and we have privacy

Reviewed by Ahmed a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2019
"My holidays"

I rested with my family. We carefully approached the choice of the hotel, comfort, availability of reefs, good food were important. In the Rotana hotel we found everything that meets our needs. I liked everything except the noisy air conditioning in the room. I had to turn it off at night, because the children could not sleep because of the noise. Overall - a great hotel for families.

Reviewed by Ventil a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 19th August 2019
"Spectacular snorkeling at a well-run hotel minus the bland food"

One of the best sites for snorkeling I've seen anywhere in the world. At least forty fish species right next to jetties. Good for beginners, too. A well-run hotel, clean and comfortable. Quiet and family-friendly. The only drawback common to so many tourist hotels in Egypt is the rather bland food.

Reviewed by Gd a TripAdvisor traveler 8th August 2019
"One of my best vacations"

Location, staff, amneties, service, rooms, pool, beach, everything was more than expected, food was good but limited varieties ( if you are staying one week you will get bored from repeated dishes) for one week stay you get a coupon for alacarte restaurant, the sea food was amazing and portions are more than enough. I would like 5o than all the staff for making my vacation memorable. One more thing snorkeling is greaaaaat

Reviewed by Amr H a TripAdvisor traveler 4th August 2019
"Highly recommended"

Great experience, one of the best hotels i ever visited; very very nice staff, great location, transportation service is very good, animation team were very nice, i will consider another holiday next year, really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Mstafasamir a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 31st July 2019
"amazing visit i will never forget"

clean room , excellent location , big room , comfort bed , good food , excellent room view , professional staff , snorkeling and diving are amazing , every thing is perfect , landscape and cleanness. very good visit

Reviewed by Popmak a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 20th July 2019
"Nice hotel"

Large resort on a the side of the city but the town is small anyway so it’s not hard to go wherever you like in 15 minute. Quite, peaceful and relaxing. I enjoyed staying there even that I had to wait for about two hours due to room not ready at checking in. Although it won’t hurt the staff to be more friendly. Room service is excellent.

Reviewed by Mohammedgsn a TripAdvisor traveler 9th July 2019
"Not so impressive"

Beautiful gardens & views. Close to the airport but mediocre care. Food was great for a vegetarian. For kids, little options. All inclusive doesn't include the lobby before 5 pm !!!!! Mini fridge at rooms was empty and they provided one water bottle a day! Greenery is everywhere and perhaps this is what made me return a second time in 2019 (first time in May 2016).

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 26th June 2019
"Fruitful vacation"

Extremely nice vacation in such comfortable luxury hotel. Location is very good. Staff more than competent and helpful specifically chefs at ramses hotel. Food is very good at ramses. When you go there; ask for chefs safwat, reda, yasser, ahmed, alaa, sayed, saleh, and mohamed. They offer their assistance any time. Everything at the hotel is considered and very well prepared. I recommend the hotel for everybody whom go to sharm. Waiting for my next vacation to go there again. Best place for me in sharm. Actually there is no need to move outside hotel 😍😍

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"Love the hotel but"

Nice location good pools huge beach good food / if they get tips they serve good/ / experience comparing to other hotels there / caz other costumes pay less in the same hotel and they get the same service and food and rooms/ they have a small place at the end of their beach with extra charge it should be free caz we are paying more than Egyptian and others / why the Americans pay more

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لا شيء


Saad Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: فندق رائع ونظافة الغرف والطعام والمسبح والبحر كلة رائع بمعنى الكلمة وفريق انيماشن رائع وطاقم العمل بالفندق يستحق كل التقدير
Bad: يوجد اثناء الليل خارج الغرف الكثيير من حشرات الزاحفة مثل البرص والسحلية


Hanaa Egypt
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

جيد


ezza82 82
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Всё хорошо!!!! ОДИН минус и это кухня!


Serega Serega
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين بشوشين والخدمه سريعه والفندق نظيف
Bad: لا شيء خدمه مميزه فعلا


Mohamed Egypt
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Užasné


Helenka Miklasova
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل ورائع خصوصا الغرف المطلة على حمامات السباحة و لها منظر جزئي على البحر المبنى رقم ٣


oussama ibrahim
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent, perfect, relaxing, summer vacation, luxurious and best times spent in this place
Good: Everything was perfect, they have activities all day and they have group of workers called animation who do all the activities. If you don't feel like going out of the resort, they have everything for you, such as; restaurant cafes, sky lounge and bar
Bad: This place has 0 mistakes, you will like every single thing


Wael United States Of America
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Vřele všem doporučuji ochotný personál, dokonalá čistota, vynikající jídlo


Pavel Čamra
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

المملكة العربية السعودية
Good: كل شئ في الفندق جميل والتعامل كان راقي واشكر الجميع على تعاونهم
Bad: عدم توفير وسيلة نقل لخارج الفندق. ومن البوابة الخارجيه لداخل


Saad Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Гарний готель з великою зеленою територією, красивий риф і багато різноманітних риб. Гарний номер з видом на море. Смачна і різноманітна їжа. Сподобалося все, відпочинок вдався, отримали задоволення і приємні спогади.


Олеся Вольвенко
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Шикарный отель. Близко от аэропорта. Заселяют не сразу, все в соответствии с правилами проживания. Очень зелёная, самая красивая и большая территория с активной пляжной зоной и отдельной зоной релакс с газонами под пальмами для уединения. Шикарные большие бассейны, +есть одна горка, которой нам хватало для всей семьи. Все соответствует фотографиям. Много местных магазинов, а так же лавки за территорией самого отеля. Бесплатно возят в Наама-Бей погулять (узнавайте на ресепшен). Отдыхали семьёй в июле, были заняты и мы и дети. Персонал очень внимателен к детям. Есть хороший детский клуб со своим бассейном и лежаками, + детский городок возле пляжного бара. В отеле много пантонов. Так же деткам можно поплескаться в море прямо с берега и поиграть в песке. Все газированные напитки в метал. баночках, есть закуски днем кроме основного питания, соки только из пакетов, что очень отдыха с детьми и мороженое. Фреши уже за доп$. Всё супер!! Питание с "ресторанным намёком" тк обслуживают официанты. Очень много отдыхает именно иностранцев и арабов, людей из Украины. Мы из Беларуси). Еды хватает, НО без изысков и по однообразному ежедневному меню. Людям которые едут туда жрать, извините, это покажется минусом прошу взять это на заметку ; много блюд именно египетской кухни, европейской (тушеное мясо, паста, фаст-фуд, но не в изобилии! Главное, что есть отдельный детский стол: йогурты в пачках и молоко, супчики овощные, пюре, отварная курица, большой ассортимент хлопьев, т.е дети не голодали, да и мы тоже. Отдыхом довольны! Очень рекомендую рыбный ресторан. Фотосессия шикарная у Евгении. Wi-Fi у нас ловил везде. Для отдыха с семьёй отлично, нет лишнего шума и активной вечерней клубной анимации. Единственно, что хочу отметить..... спуск к морю через амфитеатр по крутым высоким ступеням или в долгий обход, для некоторых это тоже может показаться затруднительным испытанием. Возникающие вопросы решаются мгновенно, если такие вдруг возникнут. Номер нам продлили до 15:00 при выселении бесплатно (просто не было брони на наш номер), за что большое спасибо. Разрешили покормить детей в обед, что тоже большой + хотя уже шло наше выселение. И будьте готовы к тому, что если у вас поздний вылет обратно, то вас не покормят, и не должны.... тк это время за вас не проплачено вами)) люди!, правильно читайте свои документы, когда куда-то едете, а не ставьте минусы отелю. Но если бы отель разрешал кушать при выезде и взрослым, то это было бы большим плюсом на фоне отдельных минусов отеля, о которых все пишут, тем более что еды все равно остаётся очень много в итоге, которую не берут.


Юлия
9th September 2019. Source: Google
5

من اجمل فنادق شرم الشيخ


Mazen Hamzi
8th September 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع جدا ومميز ومريح للعائلات والشباب والعرسان


Abdo Nasr
7th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز والمكان نظيف وخدمه الموظفون ممتازه


Hassan Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
В целом неплохо. Красивый риф, хорошие номера. Еды достаточно, много мясного и рыбы. фрукты и десерты есть всегда. уборка номера могла быть и лучше. Бассейн отличный и горка хорошая. Бары на пляже и у бассейна отличные. Ресторан а ля карт тоже хороший (мы были в итальянском) море очень красивое, но берег практически без песка и очень маленький, это минус огромный, особенно когда отлив. можно дойти до буйков а воды по щиколотку.


RRRRR
Dmitriy Sukhinin (Family), Kazakhstan
16th September 2019

Все отлично !!
Добрый день, нам все понравилось !! территория очень большая и очень, очень красивая, номера хорошие, уборка тоже, по питанию выбор не большой но вкусно, соки пакетированные !! аниматоры молодцы, море чудесное, два деревянных пирса и один плавучий, есть две лагунки для маленьких деток. Рекомендую !!


RRRRR
Olena Ivanova (Solo), Ukraine
10th September 2019

جدا رائع
اشكركم جميعا على التعامل الراقي والفندق جدا راقي الإقامة كانت جدا رائعه كانت اجمل 7 ايام قضيناها في الفندق كل شي كان على اكمل وجه جدا سعيدين بالاقامه هنا لنا ريارة اخرى باذن الله اشكركم جميعا واخص الشكر للموظف زياد


RRRRR
Adnan Asiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

Aleks
Отель рекомендовали друзья. Остались очень хорошие впечатления от отдыха в этом отеле. Устроило все, особенно большая линия берега и три пирса, где можно было свободно плавать и нырять с маской. Сервис на уровне.


RRRRR
Oleksandr Kichun (Solo), Ukraine
6th September 2019

تجربه رائعه
كانت تجربه جميله ومن الممكن تكرارها فيما بعد ولكن يجب اعادة طلاء جميع المباني وتطويرها ولكن انصح بعدم السفر بمفردك اصطحب معك زوجتك او عائلتك او اصدقاء مقربين لك لأن المكان وطبيعة الاجواء هناك لاتسمح لك ان تعيش بمفردك


RRRRR
Ahmed Alonayzi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th September 2019

فندق جميل و لم اغيره من عام 2014
فندق جميل و موقعه ممتاز 10 دقائق من جميع الاماكن الحيويه انصح فيه و خصوصا غرف الجراند ديلوكس لانها قريبه من كل شي و المنظر فيها جميل على حمام السباحه و البحر بالنسبه للفطور المفروض يكون متنوع اكثر لان من 2014 تقريبا نفس الشي على الرغم من ان البوفيه جدا كبير بس الفندق بشكل عام جدا ممتاز


RRRRR
Hesham Alshamali (Solo), Kuwait
4th September 2019

استجمام امام شط رائع واطلاله ساحرة
اقامة سعيدة تتمتع فيها باستجمام امام شط رائع وغرف نظيفة ومطعم ذو إطلاله ساحرة مقابل قيمة مقبولة من المال ويوجد بعض الفقرات الظريفة بعد العشاء ويوجد جراج داخلي للسيارات ويوجد ATM واستأجار البنانا والدونتس والبراشوت بأسعار جيدة


RRRRR
Elsayed ElSalamouny (Solo), Egypt
3rd September 2019

Grand Rotana Spa
The best place for Relaxation , we spent nice days here , all staff bite kindly and nice , the room is good and clean , the swimming pool is big and clean all time , the hotel is very large and we have privacy


RRRRR
Ahmed Ali (Solo), Egypt
3rd September 2019

كانت اجازه ممتعه جدا
قضينا اجازه ممتعه جدا..فندق نظيف والعاملين في قمه الاحترام والذوق والطعام ممتاز ولكن يفتقر للتنوع والانيميشن تيم كويس ولكن ينقصه الااستمتعنا في التعامل...في المجمل لقد استمتعنا جدا والاطفال استمتعوا جدا


RRRRR
Mahmoud Ibrahim (Solo), Egypt
28th August 2019

Відпочинок з друзями
Чудова, прибрана територія. Величезний чистий басейн. Ввічливий персонал. Добросовісна охорона. Якісна їжа та напої. Бари на басейні і пляжі працювали бездоганно. Особливо хочеться виділити тренажерний зал і сауну.


RRRRR
Volodymyr Ihnat (Solo), Ukraine
26th August 2019

My holidays
I rested with my family. We carefully approached the choice of the hotel, comfort, availability of reefs, good food were important. In the Rotana hotel we found everything that meets our needs. I liked everything except the noisy air conditioning in the room. I had to turn it off at night, because the children could not sleep because of the noise. Overall - a great hotel for families.


RRRRR
Vitalii Koshovyi (Family), Ukraine
19th August 2019

جيد جدا
اجمالا جيد .............................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ammar Mahmoud (Solo), Egypt
14th August 2019

Отлично
Все было отлично, приветливый и вежливый персонал, разнообразие еды, территория зеленная, чисто, несколько пирсов для купания в море, бар, ресторан, широкий спектр услуг при отеле, безопасность на территории. Фантастический риф и подводный мир. Обязательно посетим вас ещё раз.


RRRRR
Vyacheslav Sirotin (Solo), Kazakhstan
14th August 2019

منتجع اكثر من رائع
منتجع اكثر من رائع وانصح به لكل العائلة او الأزواج بالأخص الشو رائع المنظر جميل الاستف و كل الموظفين بشكل عام محترمين وقمة في الذوق حقيقي عن تجربة انصح بالإقامة فيه لكل افراد العائلة أماكن للأطفال جميله الجيم ممتاز الاسبا ممتع الأسعار غاليه شويه ولكن بشكل عام كويسه مقابل الخدمات ولكن الغداء والعشاء يكونو أفضل من كده بالنسبه لمنتجع كبير زي جراند روتانا


RRRRR
Ahmed Hassanin (Solo), Egypt
13th August 2019

ابتزاز بطريقة سخيفه مره رغم انني في شهر العسل
كسر احد الكراسي رغم ان وزني لا يزيد عن 50 كيلو وطلبو مني تعويض كبير مقارنة بالتكلفة الفعليه له حيث انه مستخدم لمده سنه كامله وأيضا لا ادري أكان بالفعل مكسور من قبل رفضت هذا الابتزاز وطلبت المدير العام ورفضو بحجه عدم استقبال المدير العام لشكاوي النزلاء


RRRRR
Faisal Ben Mohammed BenAhmed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT