Гранд Ротана Курорт и СпаRRRRR
ИЗUSD75ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"SHARM TRIP"

Our recent stay at Grad Rotana at Sharm was amazing with an hotel have many faculties and access to many activity inculding access to the sea and swimming pool ( inculding kids pool ) the hotel is looking in a good shape with continuous maintained facility and very professional and helpful stuff

Reviewed by Sameh H a TripAdvisor traveler
Tunisia 22nd March 2019
"very good"

very very good, all was simply remarkably! necessarily we will return once again!!it is desirable to mark a friendly personnel on рецепшене and улутшения quality of preparation of dishes! a lobby-bar исхудал although...

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2019
"Not exellent but so nice"

there are really some questions to service, rooms, food and location, however overall the hotel is really nice and comfort. I`d be happy to stay here once more, despite the fact that my experiance was not perfect and there are a few things that should be improved, such as pools, entertainment, bars, food, furniture and decor etc.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 16th March 2019
"Relaxing vacation"

The hotel location is nice. Room view is great that I enjoy it. Animation team very friendly, nice and motivated. The evening atmosphere is lovely. SPA experience was great and satisfied. Reservation staff specially Mr Mohamed Salah knows how to motivate you to book at Rotana Hotel. Food was so tasty and the staff in the restaurant are polite, nice and efficient. Generally, I recommended Grand Rotana Resort and SPA hotel to my friends. Thank you for the lovely vacation I had at your hotel

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2019
"Trip with family"

1) you have to use foot cover to protect your feet from sharp rocks 2) provide with some more heavy cloths especially in winter time night time 3) generally weather is very good and warm 4) it is prefer to go by plane if you are one of whom feel tired with long driving

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 26th February 2019
"for exceptional vacation"

i'd recommend it and i preferred to go again. everyone will do his best to fulfill what you need and to make your time exceptional. always going there and will go there again and again. try it and will not forget it.

Reviewed by Mohamed E a TripAdvisor traveler 30th January 2019
"Very nice will go there again"

Staff are very professional, rooms are very big and clean, very well maintained, the hotel is using a high standards to satisfy it's guests, there are some stores outside the hotel to get souvenirs and others

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2019
"Excellent Place"

As I said before, I absolutely loved the place. I will recommend it to my friends nad acquintances. The staff was polite and nice. The only thing that I would change if I had a chance would be weather!

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
Simferopol 25th January 2019
"Good Stay but bad good bye"

I am crazy disappointed with your hotel, actually with your employees . We are very big funs of your hotel and your chain at all. All my family and my friends were advised by me to visit your hotel. But for now I will never advise that !So the situation is like that. In Sharm I was using cash only. But while check out I took my credit card and also paid for coffee in lobby after!How i was shocked when after 1 week I left Egypt at all, money in my card disappeared at all. Someone was using my details in Khurgada already paying for food, cloth and children toys. I don't understand what is this and why it happens in one of the best hotel in Sharm. Shame on this person who did this. Or this is full scheme working in ur hotel?I am crazy disappointed with such situation.

Reviewed by Aleksandrat a TripAdvisor traveler
Ukraine 22nd January 2019
"Excellent"

I was enjoyed the stay, everything was excellent , thanks for the staff for being helpful and nice , sure I’ll come back to stay in such a beautiful place to enjoy the view and perfect service.Thank you!

Reviewed by Ahmed A a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2019
5

Супер


Pasha 2011
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

I enjoyed my time here very much. The staff is amazing and very helpful. The hotel was comfortable to stay in and was very clean. Grand Rotana is an amazing place for families. The food was amazing and the service was great. The only concern I have for this place is to include more Egyptian cultural things. For example, more Arabic songs.


Maged Attia
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

روعه


Mestar Yousef
20th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель


Rolan Petriashvili
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing sea view with huge hotel really i loved it


Muhammad Mounir
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Чудове місце для сімейного відпочинку!


Inna Zdaevska
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Нормас.


Yevhen Kutishchev
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل بس لو وضع لوحات ارشاديه يالغة العربيه
Good: مكان جميل خدمه جميله نظافة ممتازة امن ممتاز
Bad: عدم وجود لوحات ارشادية بالغة العربية


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جيد جداً


Ahmed Natural Natural
17th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Отличный очень красивый отель, но уже нужна реоновация все же помещений, улучшать сервис уборки номеров, обслуживания, анимация очень слабая, можно сказать, что ее просто нет, если сравнивать с Турцией. Напитки все норм, но кофе плохой растворимый в главном ресторане. Питание норм, если сравнивать с Турцией, а если с Египтом то отличное питание.


Елена КОВРИЖКИНА
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Очень понравилось


Евгений Дякуненко
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان تحفه فعلا وخدمه ممتازه


Diaa Osama
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

П'яти зірковий готельний комплекс. Пляж з видом на острів Тиран - правіше.


Olena Shevchuk
15th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Zadbany choć nie nowy hotel. Przemiła uczynna i nienamolna obsługa. Dużo schodów w opcji dla leniwych jest alternatywa ruchomych. Smaczne dobrze doprawione i ciepłe jedzenie. Duży basen. Całkiem fajne rafy koralowe. Skromne zejście do wody bezpośrednio z plaży.


Dorota D
15th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Классно


Витаха Бульба
15th March 2019. Source: Google

Март 2019
Супер отель, большая территория, милые люди, которые всегда с улыбкой обслуживают. Еда хорошая, на мой вкус супер, но возможно не для всех подойдёт. Коктейли очень вкусные, были довольны. Рекомендуем качество-цена не соответствует, качество лучше. Минус, не высыпались так как жили в 8 корпусе и возле нас с ночи ездили машины!


RRRRR
Volodymyr Marii (Solo), Ukraine
23rd March 2019

المرح
المكان جدا جميل وسوف احضر مرة أخرى بإذن الله سعدت بالإقامة فيه من دواعي سروري الحضور مرة أخرى مكان جميل فيه مساحات واسعة وجميله ونظيفه هذه المرة الثانية احضر فيها مع العائلة اسمي عاطف جمال احمد نتمنى لكم أوقات جميله


RRRRR
Atef Ahmed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2019

SHARM TRIP
Our recent stay at Grad Rotana at Sharm was amazing with an hotel have many faculties and access to many activity inculding access to the sea and swimming pool ( inculding kids pool ) the hotel is looking in a good shape with continuous maintained facility and very professional and helpful stuff


RRRRR
Sameh Hussein (Family), Egypt
22nd March 2019

منتجع رائع جدا انصح به
منتجع رائع جدا انصح به ولكن الفعاليات على المسبح يوجد فنادق تنافسه بشكل اكبر ولكن المنتجع رائع جدا جدا ويستاهل الي يحجز فيه والف شكر على جميع خدماتهم من كل النواحي الماسبح رائعة جدا والجلسات على البحر خلابة بشكل لايصدق


RRRRR
Mubarak Aldossary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th March 2019

very good
very very good, all was simply remarkably! necessarily we will return once again!!it is desirable to mark a friendly personnel on рецепшене and улутшения quality of preparation of dishes! a lobby-bar исхудал although...


RRRRR
Serhii Merzliuk (Family), Ukraine
18th March 2019

Гранд Ротана, отель , где тебя ждут!
Наша поездка в марте 2019 была спонтанна, по совету турагента ,которая влюблена в этот отель) Мы всегда выбираем хорошие отели , но Ротана восхитила , порадовала и удивила . Очень хороший персонал, доброжелательность и уважительное отношение к гостям - визитная карточка отеля! Пальмы , нигде не видела столько ухоженных деревьев. Чистые бассейны, кстати, впервые видела, что регулярно берется забор воды на анализ. Повара, кух.работники , официанты , очень благожелательны! На пирсе отличная атмосфера, благодаря спасателю. На рецепшен все улыбаются и рады видеть) Мы вернулись несколько дней назад, а уже скучаем)))


RRRRR
Iuri Pavlicenco (Solo), Moldova
16th March 2019

Not exellent, but so nice
there are really some questions to service, rooms, food and location, however overall the hotel is really nice and comfort. I`d be happy to stay here once more, despite the fact that my experiance was not perfect and there are a few things that should be improved, such as pools, entertainment, bars, food, furniture and decor etc.


RRRRR
Natalia Kornienko (Family), Ukraine
16th March 2019

Best Sharm El Sheikh
Не ищите других гостиниц - это лишнее. Отличная территория с множеством фотозон. Надежный сервис. Никто не выминает дополнительные деньги. Нам с ребёнком была оказана максимальная помощь и содействие.


RRRRR
Sergii Iaroslavtse (Solo), Ukraine
16th March 2019

Очень довольны отдыхом в этом отеле
Хороший отель, питание разнообразное, обслуживание супер, везде убирают, територия большая и красивая. Номера нуждаються в ремонте, кондиционер в номере очень гудел, а с открытым окном спать не возможно, комары ужас!!


RRRRR
Oleg Vikhrov (Solo), Ukraine
15th March 2019

Relaxing vacation
The hotel location is nice. Room view is great that I enjoy it. Animation team very friendly, nice and motivated. The evening atmosphere is lovely. SPA experience was great and satisfied. Reservation staff specially Mr Mohamed Salah knows how to motivate you to book at Rotana Hotel. Food was so tasty and the staff in the restaurant are polite, nice and efficient. Generally, I recommended Grand Rotana Resort and SPA hotel to my friends. Thank you for the lovely vacation I had at your hotel


RRRRR
Carmen Rahhal (Solo), Lebanon
14th March 2019

Wonderful vacation
Спасибо за отдых, отель уютен и великолепен, интеллигентная, спокойная атмосфера, внимательный персонал. Наши потребности были полностью удовлетворены, единственное желание, при посещении вашего отеля в следующий раз, получить номер с балконом. Для подростков хотелось бы добавить водных горок.


RRRRR
Tetiana Omelchenko (Solo), Ukraine
13th March 2019

Отдых на миллион
Прекрасный отель, все на высшем уровне. Вода в детском бассейне и джакузи с подогревом. Аниматоры молодцы, работали с утра до позднего вечера. Кухня и обслуживание супер. Чистейшее море с разнообразными рыбами, прекрасный риф. Отдых удался, спасибо.


RRRRR
Vladyslav Honcharov (Solo), Ukraine
11th March 2019

فندق ممتاز ومحترم
فندق محترم خدمه عاليه موظفين علي قدر كبير من اللياقة و الأخلاق و التعاون و الابتسامه والكفاءة .. كنت سعيد جدا للمره الثانيه وغالبا سيكون وجهتي في شرم الشيخ الفندق كبير و يشمل خدمات متعددة و على مستوى عال


RRRRR
Ayman ElSakka (Solo), Egypt
9th March 2019

منتجع رااااااااااااااائع ومتكامل وعلئ البحر مباشرة وفي الخارج توجد عدة محلات وسوبر ماركت للتبضع وشراء بعض الاغراض
منتجع رااااااااااااااائع ومتكامل وعلئ البحر مباشرة وفي الخارج توجد عدة محلات وسوبر ماركت للتبضع وشراء بعض الاغراض والهدايا وتوجد خدمة نقل ذهابا وايابا للمطار عند الحجز من الفندق وصرافه تحويل العمله ....


RRRRR
Khaled Abdullah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th March 2019

Спасибо за отличный отдых!
Красивый риф,отличный пляж,территория зелёная и ухоженная,вкусная еда,хороший сервис ,девушки гест рилейшн всегда помогут,очень понравился ресторан азиатской кухни,всегда есть свободные лежаки на пляже(т.к.пляж очень большой,нет концентрации людей).была второй раз в Гранд Ротане.приеду ещё!


RRRRR
Maksym Kohnenko (Solo), Ukraine
4th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT