Гранд Ротана Курорт и СпаRRRRR
ИЗUSD73ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Fruitful vacation"

Extremely nice vacation in such comfortable luxury hotel. Location is very good. Staff more than competent and helpful specifically chefs at ramses hotel. Food is very good at ramses. When you go there; ask for chefs safwat, reda, yasser, ahmed, alaa, sayed, saleh, and mohamed. They offer their assistance any time. Everything at the hotel is considered and very well prepared. I recommend the hotel for everybody whom go to sharm. Waiting for my next vacation to go there again. Best place for me in sharm. Actually there is no need to move outside hotel 😍😍

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 18th June 2019
"Love the hotel but"

Nice location good pools huge beach good food / if they get tips they serve good/ / experience comparing to other hotels there / caz other costumes pay less in the same hotel and they get the same service and food and rooms/ they have a small place at the end of their beach with extra charge it should be free caz we are paying more than Egyptian and others / why the Americans pay more

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2019
"Family vacation"

The hotel is a nice place and transfers to and from the hotel are reasonable and can be provided by the concierge at any time. Pool is nice with animation team exerting a lot of effort in different activities. Food at the main restaurant can be better. Rooms are comfortable with scenic views of the Red Sea. Make sure to book on All inclusive basis as this is all you will need.

Reviewed by Wael A a TripAdvisor traveler 14th June 2019
"Head of Lifeguards needs to change completely his approach to work"

The head of the lifeguards made us feel like we were in a military camp. He hovered over the guests, often shouting at them, blowing whistle every few minutes, making the whole experience annoying. We could not relax and enjoy. Every time when I played with my daughter in the pool, throwing her in the air or having her jump from my shoulders, I felt like he would shout at us; it felt like I was doing something illegal. Feedback was given to the management, but no change in behavior was observed. On the contrary, the next day after the feedback was given, the guy stationed himself a few meters from where we were, making a statement that it was not us who'd teach him how to do his job. While I appreciate the hotel's priority to ensure our safety, the way it was done was extremely poor.

Reviewed by DejanI a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 10th June 2019
"Not over not last"

I would like to thank all grand rotana members for the beautifull stay i had. A smile from every one i see. I am regulary visiting grand rotana two times in the year and not welling in any other hotel except grand rotana as i am not expect to see better than this. It is my favourite hotel. Thank you every one, this year was very different specially after the new reinovation. Special thanks to mohamed in reception. Well done and keep it up.

Reviewed by Abdel G a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Just perfect"

I found Rotana perfect in nearly everything. Only the food taste was average but the variety was large. Everything else was excellent especially the staff and the pool. The pool is large and we really enjoyed every moment there.

Reviewed by Mostafa a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th June 2019
"Grand Rotana"

The quality of service and facility condition deteriorated compared to previous stay. The room were not cleaned properly, the quality of the breakfast buffet is not as used to be. However the staff is always friendly and welcoming.

Reviewed by Georges E a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2019
"coral reefs"

big resort so prepare for long walks , escalators and stairs, go for the deluxe and sea view rooms as classic rooms are letterly out of the resorts coral reefs are unbelievable , animation team is great, beach and sky bars are great

Reviewed by Ireen a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd June 2019
"The title of this hotel is wonderful view"

The sea landscape is wonderful , snorkeling activities is very entertaining, the palm sea view bar is exceptional and the animation team is active and makes non stop activities . The food is Ok but need to be improved to match similar hotels with similar rates . The stuff are polite and professional and they are flexible to handle any inquiries for the guest .Thanks to them all for the nice stay .

Reviewed by GEO P a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 30th May 2019
"Highly recommended"

Superb location with a private beach and piers to snorkel and dive amongst the beautiful coral reefs, teeming with exotic fish. The whole resort is cleaned and tidied constantly and the staff are friendly and helpful. Good air con in the rooms and wifi is available throughout the resort, even on the beach. Good selection of food for every meal time.

Reviewed by D F a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th May 2019
5

One of the best resorts in Sharm El Sheikh, despite some minor issues needs more attention like parking shall be shaded, some areas need to be cleaner and the omelette guy should be more professional in dealing with the guests. Overall it was a pleasent stay.


Khaled Raouf
25th June 2019. Source: Google
5

What a wonderful place lovely staff lovely resort


Abo Kenda Elwan
25th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Relaxing hotel
Good: Loved the front desk staff, the diving team, animation team.
Bad: Some of the staff at the bars around the beach are not friendly. They look at you like you owe them something. They are only friendly with anyone that has yellow hair blue eyes.


Ahmad Egypt
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good resort stuff and rooms Stuff was the best they were welcoming and respectful specially Alyona and her friends the pool activities was nice


Mohannad Saudi Arabia
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautifull place


pavol jurina
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

اكثر من رائع


Khaled Nabil
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان رائع وجميل


hany ibrahem
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place good free net Good services Good restaurant Nice views Clean pools


Dr.mohamad Abo Olo
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Wonderful hotel..delicious food. Clean rooms. Second time here..


Sally Soliman
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing place & good service I love it I will plan to go there again soon


farouq shahin
21st June 2019. Source: Google
4

جيد جدا


Mahmoud Gamal
21st June 2019. Source: Google
5

The most wonderful vacation in Sharm Elshiekh
Good: Everything was excellent. The room is very clean The good tasty food The animation team are very friendly and you will feel they are your friends The restaurant and bar staff are very polite and always smile to you The reception staff are very professional and deliver all information you want once you visit the hotel
Bad: No thing.


Sherif Egypt
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

زياره رائعه جدا
Good: الفندق ممتاز في كل شئ ، الهدوء والنظافه والبوفيه وفريق العمل الكل جيد جدا جدا ، من أفضل المنتجعات بشرم الشيخ .
Bad: التأخير في الدخول للغرفه عند الوصول .


Hamdy Egypt
19th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I love it


Molto Molto
19th June 2019. Source: Google
2.7

not what i thought
Good: the location is good and sea and animation
Bad: every thing need money to get it , cleaninig too bad qnd there are many lizards


Yahya Egypt
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

الفندق راقي والخدمه مميزه وتحس انك مدلل انت بس تطلب انصح العوائل بالفندق بس اختيار الوقت المناسب وتجربه المطاعم
انصح العوائل بالفندق من ناحيه الراحه والروقان والمسابح والبحر والالعاب المائيه مع اختيار الوقت المناسب وتجربه المطعم وكافي سكاي والقهوه التركي باللوبي فظييييييعه جميع الموظفين بشوشين بلا استثناء والكل مستعد لخدمتك


RRRRR
Wessam AlHabib (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th June 2019

انصح بزيارة الفندق وان شاء الله احجز فيه المره القادمه ويتميز بوجود مراقبين بأستمرار على حمام سباحة الاطفال
اداره الفندق ممتازه حيث الاهتمام بالعميل وارسال تورته عيد ميلاد لزوجتى وعمل اجواء لطيفه بالغرفه فكان بصراحه تصرف شيك جدا بالاضافه الى سرعه عمل أى شىء يطلب منهم فى تنظيف والاهتمام بالغرفه وسرعه الدخول والخروج من الفندق.


RRRRR
Ahmed Shalaby (Solo), Egypt
21st June 2019

i love it
سياسة الشامل كليا لم تعجبني والاسناكس غير جيد تماما حيث انها فقيرة جدا مقارنة بالوجبات الرئيسية كانت رائعة سياسة الشامل كليا غير جدية لانها محددة بوقت واماكن معينة وهو مالم يعجبني علي الاطلاق الاهتمام بالاطفال ممتاز الغرفة كانت رائعة


RRRRR
Ahmed Mansour (Solo), Egypt
20th June 2019

Праздновали свадьбу 25 человек
Ротана справилась на 100%. Понравилось все! Организация, обслуживание и главное отношение )))) Мы очень благодарны, все гости в восторге! Обязательно вернемся и не раз!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Roman Liuts (Solo), Ukraine
19th June 2019

Fruitful vacation
Extremely nice vacation in such comfortable luxury hotel. Location is very good. Staff more than competent and helpful specifically chefs at ramses hotel. Food is very good at ramses. When you go there; ask for chefs safwat, reda, yasser, ahmed, alaa, sayed, saleh, and mohamed. They offer their assistance any time. Everything at the hotel is considered and very well prepared. I recommend the hotel for everybody whom go to sharm. Waiting for my next vacation to go there again. Best place for me in sharm. Actually there is no need to move outside hotel


RRRRR
Ahmed Mohamed AboElwafa (Family), Egypt
18th June 2019

Великолепная Ротана
Отдыхали первый раз в Египте. Сравнить нам не с чем, но отель очень понравился. Второй раз вернулись бы. Кухня на любой вкус и диету. Детям правда не очень понравились первые блюда. Все супы были острыми, с непривычными нам приправами. Сильно скучали за борщом :). За 10 дней отдыха он был 1 раз. Территория отеля огромная и очень красивая. Бассейн прекрасный, развлечений достаточно. Риф великолепный, разнообразный, живой.


RRRRR
Mykhailo Syrotkin (Solo), Ukraine
17th June 2019

من اجمل فنادق شرم الشيخ
شاطئ وطله ساحرة علي البحر الاحمر لهواه الغطس والسباحة تنوع في الاطعمة فقرات ترفيهيه طوال اليوم غرف مساحتها مناسبه الخدمة علي اعلي مستوي من العاملين بالفندق السعر مناسب جدا للخدمة المقدمة وموقع الفندق و جودة الاطعمه


RRRRR
Ayman Mohamed (Solo), Egypt
15th June 2019

Family vacation
The hotel is a nice place and transfers to and from the hotel are reasonable and can be provided by the concierge at any time. Pool is nice with animation team exerting a lot of effort in different activities. Food at the main restaurant can be better. Rooms are comfortable with scenic views of the Red Sea. Make sure to book on All inclusive basis as this is all you will need.


RRRRR
Wael Ahmed (Family), Egypt
14th June 2019

май 2019
Большая, зеленая территория располагается на нескольких уровнях. С верху прекрасный вид на море и о. Тирана. Три понтона, красивые кораллы, было много медуз, рыбок, видели ската, осьминога, мурену, много крабов. Отдельное спасибо команде аниматоров, скучать не давали!


RRRRR
Serhii Danylko (Solo), Ukraine
11th June 2019

Отдых с семьёй.
В целом отдых очень понравился. Отель очень хороший, персонал классный, аниматоры отлычные, все и везде очень чисто, в ресторане мух нет, еда, как для Египта очень классно и вкусно приготовлена. Шоу программа по вечерам не очень - это наверно единственное на чем отель экономит. Бары все супер, бармены великолепны. Напитки все в ЖБ. Соки все пакетированные. Пиво отличное. За 8 лет отдыха в Египте это лучший отель. Ребёнку и жене все очень понравилось. Думаю мы обязательно вернёмся ещё в этот отель. И было два неприятных момента, хотя это сильно не повлияло на качество отдыха. При выселении, при нас не проверили мини-бар, на ресепшен нам сказали, что мы пользовались мини-баром (баночка Pepsi и два батончика baunti и snickers) и попросили оплатить, но мы не пользовались мини-баром и соответственно ничего от туда не брали. (Я лично перед выходом из номера выбрасывать в мусор из холодильника бананы при этом видел эти 2 шоколадных батончика.) Вообщем я начал возмущаться по поводу обмана с мини-баром и сказал, что оплачивать не буду потому, что мы знали о платном мини баре и 100% ничего от туда не брали. Всё это происходило когда автобус ждал только нас в аэропорт (хотя мы сдали ключи от номера за 30 минут до приезда автобуса!) В итоге выписали нулевые счета я подписал и мы уехали. И был ещё один момент, в один день мы спешили на погружение с аквалангом и я забыл положить 1 $ горничному - он тоже забыл положить бутылку воды и полотенце в номер :-).


RRRRR
Oleksandr Chumakov (Solo), Ukraine
9th June 2019

Отличный отель. Рекомендую для любителей семейного отдыха.
Отдыхали повторно в этом отеле. Отдых отличный. Территория отеля большая, везде чистота. Персонал вежливый. Соотношение цена и качество - оптимально. Питание в динамике улучшилось, можно сравнивать с 5 * отелями Турции. Море высшее. Чистейшая вода. Красивейший коралл. Изобилие рыб. Я не любитель дайвинга, но быть в Египте и не погрузиться под воду не реально. А здесь красивейший пейзаж. Анимация в Египте в целом слабоватая. Но персонал очень старался нас развлекать. Буду рекомендовать этот отель туроператору.


RRRRR
Alexandr Chikrizov (Solo), Ukraine
5th June 2019

ИДЕАЛЬНЫЙ ОТДЫХ!
Заселение, территория, номерной фонд, обслуживание, питание - все на высшем уровне. Мы счастливы были с момента заселения до момента выезда. Спасибо Гранд ротана за приятные эмоции. Плюс как бонус нам повысили категорию номера с видом на море, жили практически на пляже, для Египта это чудо, ведь все знают какие огромные отели и ходить долго по 42 градусной жаре очень утомляюще. Рекомендую и советую. Езжайте и будьте счастливы.


RRRRR
Anatolii Pirozhenko (Solo), Ukraine
5th June 2019

Grand Rotana
The quality of service and facility condition deteriorated compared to previous stay. The room were not cleaned properly, the quality of the breakfast buffet is not as used to be. However the staff is always friendly and welcoming.


RRRRR
Georges ElHajj (Friends), Lebanon
5th June 2019

Семейный отдых Grand Rotana Resort & Spa май 2019
Время поездки 2019 май с 23-30 Хороший отель для отдыха с детьми или без них. Заселение быстрое, приехали в 11. Отель без системы браслетов. Хороший выбор еды (завтраки оценят даже самые требовательные мамы, 2 вида каш и прочее). Напитки пакетированные соки и баночные, миринда, кола, швепс, минералка. Традиционные коктейли алкогольные в барах. Номера корпус 3 достойны, все не новое но в очень хорошем состоянии. ТВ много каналов Украинских. Покупать карту для интернета нет необходимости, интернет работает практически на всей территории, включая номера. Бесплатный хамам и сауна + тренажерный зал. 2 коротких пирса и 1 понтон. Пляжная зона около 450 метров, центральный пирс 2 захода в море для детей с права и с лева от пирса, коралловые таки можно не брать, песок не колючий. С пирсов и понтона сразу глубина около 6 метров, поэтому для тех кто боится можно брать спасательный жилет у сотрудника выдающего полотенца на пляже. Лежаков много, всегда можно найти место где тебе будет комфортно. На территории более 2000 пальм, есть они также на пляже. Бассейн для детей с подогревом, спасатели следят за детьми и это плюс. Для взрослых есть отдельно джакузи с видом на море, также с подогревом. Анимация не навязчивая, детская на очень слабом уровне. Ехать нужно и можно. Надеюсь разочерований не будет


RRRRR
Olexsandr Okhrii (Solo), Ukraine
4th June 2019

coral reefs
big resort so prepare for long walks ,escalators and stairs, go for the deluxe and sea view rooms as classic rooms are letterly out of the resorts coral reefs are unbelievable , animation team is great, beach and sky bars are great


RRRRR
Irene Botros (Solo), Egypt
3rd June 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT