Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаRRRR
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ 
"Highly recommended"

The rooms, facilities, and the service were of high quality. The property is located neat the Dubai metro which made travelling quite convenient. The staff are very helpful and polite.

Reviewed by Anarmhr a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 12th June 2024
"Best ever service food location It was perfectWe will back soon️"

Best ever service , room, drinks food, location! It was perfect!We will back soon❤️‍🔥 always will recommended this hotel for my friens

Reviewed by Mmmassshaaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 9th June 2024
"Everything is great and beyond expectation"

Good attitude of the hotel staff, high quality of food, high quality of accommodation room, long breakfast time .

Reviewed by Saheb a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 8th June 2024
"Best hotel ever - downtown"

Excellent service from security guards to staff. Especially Alice who upgraded our room for us for burj khalifa view with a high floor

Reviewed by Raja a TripAdvisor traveler 6th June 2024
"Dubai"

Absolutely great place to stay very nice staff and security highly recommend to any family’s or couples great food and great location

Reviewed by Michael a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th June 2024
"Superb"

Everything was ok, only the small pool for a big and beautiful hotel. This hotel is close to many tourist attractions. I stayed on the 51st floor with a great view.

Reviewed by Neli a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th June 2024
""

It was perfect vacation and special thanks to Dani and Mahmoud from the reception Service, clean, breakfast, rooms and the pool all very good

Reviewed by Anfal a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 2nd June 2024
"Excellent service"

The service provided by all staff and workers were just excellent. Very polite with a smile. The facilities were good. We couldn’t use the swimming because it was to busy with people. Maybe more swimming people.

Reviewed by Enjoyedmyhiliday a TripAdvisor traveler 31st May 2024
"Assessment"

The stay was very good. Everything was clean and the service was excellence especially the service of the waiters.

Reviewed by Isabella a TripAdvisor traveler 30th May 2024
"Very polite and helpful persnal"

Very polite and helpful persnal. The area is near Mall of Dubai, Bourj Khalifa and you easily get ride with a taxi for less than 17 DH. Around the hotel, you have a lot of possibilty to go to cafe's and different resturants by walk. I recommand the Hotel.

Reviewed by Dariush a TripAdvisor traveler 26th May 2024
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта. Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять