Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED249ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Good hotel but not enough food options"

No decent restaurants in the hotel, very limited food options virtually nothing for vegetarian people. It's not that they don't have anything about the food is bad but options are very limited. Superb staff and excellent room.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Great Stay"

They did a fantastic job. All of the staff was helpful and friendly, while also professional. The breakfast package was definitely worth it, and I appreciated having a gym on site. It's packed with equipment- you'll find what you need.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 18th April 2019
"A good 4 star hotel"

Although the behaviour of staff was welcoming and professional in all parts, staff in the gym weren't that warm. Moreover, the breakfast options are so limited and on crowded days you have to wait up to 1 hour in the line to get your omelette. Apart from dirty windows the rooms and housekeeping are acceptable.

Reviewed by Maryame a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 18th April 2019
"Excellent location fair price"

It is one metro stop away from Dubai Trade center. It requires a 10 minutes drive away from other Dubai attraction points such Dubai Mall, Jumairah and other. Nearby walking distance several restaurants and coffee shops.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th April 2019
"So so hotel"

When your window faces the side of a windowless next door building it's never a good experience, especially if the hotel is not full to capacity. I don't know why, but I believe it was inconsiderate of the hotel just give me a room without a vision when I knew the hotel was not full.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Great clean hotel"

It was a really nice hotel with an amazing location everything was nearby also the metro station was only a short walk away. The hotel was very clean and the staff were nice and friendly. The only thing that could be improved was the food when I ordered room service it wasn’t very good and quite expensive!

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Best place to stay in Dubai"

The hotel have a great location, very close to metro station, very good breakfast and afternoon snacks, great pool and nice gym. The staff are amazing, always helpful and smiling. I loved my stay and I'll certainly come back.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
Sp 17th April 2019
"Friendly fabulous fantastic"

Fantastic lovely hotel very good value for money and lovely staff especially the pool barman so helpful the pool was lovely the jacuzzi was the room service great........everything was friendly and a very happy contented stay x

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 15th April 2019
"Very good stay very big room suite good located"

Room clean and all wishes were satisfied by Piyush, the house keeper very friendly recommendable! good located, close to the metro station; unfortunately a dry hotel (no alcohol), but that is mostly the case in UAE! ...

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
"Great service great people great location"

Room is clean but can be noisy due to other guests slamming their doors at any time of the night. Food is delicious. Everyone extremely pleased to help guests. The location is very convenient with the train just yards away.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th April 2019
5

Affordable price nice hotel rooms excellent facilities


Alexsander Efrem
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Gave me an upgrade to a suite from a classic room for my 2 night stay. That says it all really. Staff were really nice, can’t fault them
Bad: Nothing


Daanujan United Kingdom
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Super Lage!!!


Daniela Austria
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

فندق رائع
Good: كل شي جميل الطاقم أجمل الموقع رائع والاطلاله والنظافه وقرب الخدمات
Bad: لاشي لم يعجبني فقط لو الإفطار تنوع بشكل يومي مع انه جيد حاليا


البحر Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.25

it was realy good experience for me,so close to Dubai mall and so close to world trade centre (EXPPO
Good: I liked the location and actually all i need was availabe


Mohsen France
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Нет алкоголя


Svetlana Russia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Room, view, very kind employee, price-quality very good, location near Metro and easy to get a taxi
Bad: A pitty they don’t have a nice bar lounge on one of the top floors, so you should have a great view from Floor 65.


Jan Netherlands
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Супер отель
Отель просто супер, нам бесплатно дали номер категорией выше, двухкомнатный, с двумя ванными, кухней, заблудиться можно). Шикарный бассейн, сауна, обслуживание. От аэропорта 15 минут, до пляжа бесплатный автобус, вид на Бурдж Халиф


VLADIMIR (Family With Young Children) Russia
19th April 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Stor fornøyd med oppholdet
Good: Alt uten om internettet.
Bad: Dårlig Internett


Sasah Norway
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: La procédure de paiemeent inutilement compliquée et difficile à appréhender.


Annie France
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good
Good: Kind reception. Good price. Good location
Bad: When you check in late time you should update your booking.com profile especially card


Kukjin United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great location
Good: This was my second stay at this hotel, great location, close to WTC if you travel for expos, close to Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa, the staff is always helpfull and nice, I am looking forward to my next stay here


Filip Romania
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Magnifique
Good: Personnel à l’écoute et dévouée Hôtel bien situé mais calme à la Fois Décoration magnifique Attention du personnel pour l’annIversaire d’en mon mari
Bad: Accessibilité


Ines France
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيئ جميل
Bad: العامل اللذي يعمل في المسبح كانت اخلاقه سيئه اتجاهي دون سبب وفي المقابل يعامل الاخرين من الاجانب غير العرب معامله جيده


Faisal Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr empfehlenswert
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Der Service einfach genial. Die Aufmerksamkeit mit der man den Gästen entgegen kommt ist hervorragend. Das Abendbuffet wunderbar und im Vergleich sehr günstig.


Marcella Germany
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good hotel but not enough food options.
No decent restaurants in the hotel, very limited food options virtually nothing for vegetarian people. It's not that they don't have anything about the food is bad but options are very limited. Superb staff and excellent room.


RRRRR
Dhruv Gupta (Business), India
20th April 2019

Schönes Hotel für einen fairen Preis
Wir waren 8 Tage da und hatten ein Zimmer im 20. Stock inkl. Frühstück. Das Zimmer wurde zwar täglich gereinigt, je doch gab es einige Flächen die nicht wirklich sauber waren. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und es gab genügend Platz für zwei Personen. Die Betten waren sehr gemütlich. Der Wasserstrahl der Dusche war stark. Die 4 Fahrstühle waren nie überfüllt. Das Frühstück war gut und wir mussten nie auf einen Platz warten. Alles in allem ein schönes Hotel!


RRRRR
Bastian Wehking (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Tolles Stadthotel
Ein ganz tolles Stadthotel. Excellentes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Direkt neben der Metro, Apotheke, Star bucks. Unbedingt ein Rotana Club Zimmer buchen. Darin enthalten ist ein pick up vom Airport und kostenlose Getränke in der Club Lounge. Ausserdem gibt es ein Nachmittagscafe und ein kleiner Abendsnack gratis. Fand ich Klasse. Ausserdem bekommt ein Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken. Ich bin alleine mit meiner 8 jährigen Tochter gereist. Dubai ist sehr sicher, sauber und modern. Einfach toll. Das Hotel kann ich wirklich sehr empfehlen. Und nicht zu vergessen: super nette tolle Mitarbeiter.


RRRRR
Nicole Riedmuller (Solo), Germany
19th April 2019

Great Stay
They did a fantastic job. All of the staff was helpful and friendly, while also professional. The breakfast package was definitely worth it, and I appreciated having a gym on site. It's packed with equipment- you'll find what you need.


RRRRR
Sage Killian (Business), United States
18th April 2019

A good 4 star hotel
Although the behaviour of staff was welcoming and professional in all parts, staff in the gym weren't that warm. Moreover, the breakfast options are so limited and on crowded days you have to wait up to 1 hour in the line to get your omelette. Apart from dirty windows the rooms and housekeeping are acceptable.


RRRRR
Maryam Enayatollahi (Family), Iran
18th April 2019

Excellent location fair price
It is one metro stop away from Dubai Trade center. It requires a 10 minutes drive away from other Dubai attraction points such Dubai Mall, Jumairah and other. Nearby walking distance several restaurants and coffee shops.


RRRRR
Sadoon Alsadoon (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

So so hotel.
When your window faces the side of a windowless next door building it's never a good experience, especially if the hotel is not full to capacity. I don't know why, but I believe it was inconsiderate of the hotel just give me a room without a vision when I knew the hotel was not full.


RRRRR
Gerson Furtado (Business), United States
17th April 2019

Ferien mit Sohn
Der ganze Aufenthalt im Rose Rayhaan by Rotana, vom Frühstück, Büro-Service, Auskünfte, Taxi-Vermittlung, Abendessen am Buffet (sehr grosse, feine Auswahl), Auschecken waren hervorragend. Auch ist das Hotel zentral.


RRRRR
Sonja Beti (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

5 nuits au Rose Rayhaan
L’hôtel est très bien situé, le métro est à quelques pas de l’hôtel. Confortable, un magnifique buffet pour le petit-déjeuner et soir. Le seul bémol, la piscine, petite et au milieu des grands bâtiment, cela ne donne pas très envie... Sinon, globalement c’était un agréable séjour. Bon rapport qualité prix.


RRRRR
Dora Filipa Oliveira E (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

الإقامة
كانت الإقامة بالفندق ممتازة جداً وكان الفريق العمل متعاون جداً كذلك الأماكن بالفندق كانت سهلة الوصول وحمام السباحة كان مرتب جداً ومميز وان كانت لى عودة إلى دبى فى المستقبل سيكون هذا الفندق من أولى إختاراتى


RRRRR
Ahmed Hussein (Solo), Egypt
16th April 2019

Friendly fabulous fantastic
Fantastic lovely hotel very good value for money and lovely staff especially the pool barman so helpful the pool was lovely the jacuzzi was the room service great........everything was friendly and a very happy contented stay x


RRRRR
Helen Leyster (Friends), United Kingdom
15th April 2019

فندق جميل والخدمة رائعة
فندق جميل ومريح والخدمة رائعة وسريعة والموقع مميز جداً قريب من جميع الخدمات وانصح الجميع بتجربة المكان كذلك المطعم متميز والطعام ذو جودة وطعم لذيذ يدل على احترافية ومهارة الشيف في الاخير اشكر جميع العاملون


RRRRR
Hatem Nadheef (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019

sehr zu empfehlen
auch wenn man schlechte Bewertungen über das Hotel findet, wir sind voll zufrieden, das Frühstück und das Abendessen waren absolut TOP, so ein 4* Hotel mit diesen Leistungen gibt es in DE für diesen Preis wohl nicht, - und immer dran denken, man bekommt das was man zahlt - !!!


RRRRR
Burkhard Schramm (Solo), Germany
11th April 2019

Great service, great people, great location
Room is clean but can be noisy due to other guests slamming their doors at any time of the night. Food is delicious. Everyone extremely pleased to help guests. The location is very convenient with the train just yards away.


RRRRR
Blandine Marcelin (Business), France
11th April 2019

Отличный отель
Отель отличный. Расположен рядом с метро, что очень важно. Жили на 57 этаже с видом на Бурж Халифу, если бы окна были чистыми, то этот факт имел бы большую ценность. Завтраки разнообразные, все вкусно.


RRRRR
Victor Busarov (Solo), Russia
11th April 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT