Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED180ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Central"

We are very happy. Easy to get à taxi from the Hotel. We have a supermarket and some restaurants near. You kan walk to the shoppingmall. We was doing a ride the dessart and they pick us up at the hotel

Reviewed by Kimseisendahl a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Great stay"

Brilliant Hotel in the center of the city. Location is perfect, just a short walk from Financial center metro stop. We Booked a Sky twim room and the view from the 48 floor was incredible. A Good size room and bathroom, and a very comfortable beds. All the facilities and courtesies that one can need, kettle , caffe and tea, 2 small bottles of water...there is a small kitchen and a big fridge.. THE STAFF...all of them allways kind and helpfull. Thanks Rotana's staff for a great experience and stay.

Reviewed by Sonner a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 12th November 2019
"Review"

It was a great hotel. However, I gave 4 stars because they forgot to remind us of the Dubai Marathon which stopped taxis from working on the day of our departure. We had to take the train. They had already taken the cash for the taxi. Even though we were refunded, we would have preferred if we were informed of the marathon beforehand. This caused a lot of hardship for us.

Reviewed by Uche a TripAdvisor traveler 12th November 2019
"Rose Rayhaan Dubai"

Amazing stay at the hotel, the level of comfort, food and views are amazing. Surely will consider staying there again should I pass in the UAE. Though not very happy with the fact that's it's a dry hotel. Thank you for the hospitality nonetheless

Reviewed by Mageba a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 11th November 2019
"Very good services"

i have watch very good services and friendly faces and professional work and care about what quests needing that make the place comfort and great place and the house keeping also full great and softly without any delay

Reviewed by Alio a TripAdvisor traveler 11th November 2019
"Relaxing stay at Rose Rayhaan"

Rose Rayhaan is in an excellent location, very close to the Financial Centre Metro, one stop from Burj Khalifa. Area is full of supermarkets and a few places to eat / have a coffee. The hotel itself seems a bit dated, but it makes up in staff friendliness and quality of service. Also, depending on the floor, there is a bit of traffic noise, as busy street runs right in front of the hotel. We were on floor 21 and could here the noise at times, but we got used to it and it faded away. We stayed for 8 nights and everything was spot on. We would defiently go back to Rose Rayhaan if visiting Dubai again.

Reviewed by Adrian V a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th November 2019
"Near to Dubai mall"

A good hotel with a nice location. Near to Dubai mall, Dubai Opera. Clean and good service. Checked in to a club room and the club facilities are quite good. Light food is available most of the time. Although check in took some time, but we are able to utilize the club room facilities while waiting.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 10th November 2019
"Hotel and location"

My room had spectacular views, I would choose it again I loved it because it has very good attention in all expectations. In the kitchen area it was very good, the hotel is in a good location is in the center and near the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall.

Reviewed by Joha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th November 2019
"Great experience"

Lovely place to stay with an amazing view. Tourist should try the place, they can improve on providing more African type of food. Will surely stay there again the next time I come to Dubai. Was a lovely experience.

Reviewed by Alfredandam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th November 2019
"Weekend getaway"

Nice weekend gataway - rooms were very spacious the staff were very helpful . The location was near to everything . And the metro was a few steps away. The breakfast was a bit crowded and there was a queue but the quality of food was superb

Reviewed by Dr_esperanza a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 9th November 2019
4

Very Good
Good: Bardzo życzliwa obsługa, piękny pokój ze znakomitym widokiem na centrum


Tomasz Poland
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

فندق جميل وقريب من الخدمات
Good: النظافة


Khaled Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Ideales Hotel für einen Städtetrip
Good: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral im Financial Center von Dubai mit super Anbindung an die Metro (2 Gehminuten). Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sehr sauber. Toller Pool und gutes Frühstück.
Bad: Bei diesem Hotel hatten wir überhaupt nichts zu beanstanden...


Philipp Germany
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I enjoyed it very much, excepet one thing, some workers are trying to promote and sell very high pri
Good: the location, friendly and very helpful staff breakfast was very good with varieties. I would recommend the hotel to ,many family and friends due to the fact the breakfast was very good, the staff was very very very kind generous helpful, the location is so good,
Bad: some hotel workers in front reception was promoting and selling very high price taxis and attraction events, this was very misleading, as without asking they came took us outside and tried to sell us, The hotel was perfect but these people can create bad image and put visitors in very bad situation after being mislead in very expansive deals, I suggest the hotel ask these people to stop operating form hotel entrance .


Ravindra Australia
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: 체크인데스크 직원외 모든직원 친절함. 청소 상태를 담당 직원이 매일 확인함.
Bad: 숙소 체크인시 업그레이드 강요하는느낌.. 온라인상 추가요금 포함하여 결재후 따로 추가요금 결재함.45디람


익명geun South Korea
12th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hôtel très agréable. Et très bien placé.


Dalila Gouabeche
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Enjoyed my stay here, very friendly staff and quality of service


Ahmed Elmohandes
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice


monnappa I.B
11th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Lovely views


wuraola durowoju
11th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel with great views. For some reason, there was a mix up with my booking even though I had checked in online a full day before my arrival. Got in early because my flight arrived early and was prepared to pay the early check-in fee as check-in started officially at 2pm. The attendant appeared inexperienced as he claimed they didn't have a room for me even though I'd signed for the Club Rotana which affords me online check-in and an exclusive lounge for breakfast, tea at lunch and a happy hour type thing at night. By the way, it's useful because the breakfast queues here are crazy... Long story short, he was supposed to have sent me up immediately I got there. Got a suite for my troubles. The good thing they did for me though was that because I had an early checkout as well, they allowed me to have breakfast the morning of my arrival. That was great. The views from the room are beautiful at morning and at night. The attendant almost spoilt it for me...


Kwaku Addo Ofori
11th November 2019. Source: Google
3

kahvaltı satın almadan gidilmesi gerekir
Good: otelin konumu ve resepsiyondaki personelin nazik yaklaşımı
Bad: bu kadar büyük bir otelde küçük bir kahvaltı salonu ve masa için sırada ve ayakta beklemek zorunda kalmamız


Serdar Turkey
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Очень удобное месторасположение, рядом метро. Потрясающий вид из окна, отличный бассейн


Igor Russia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Honestly o liked everything, the staff at the reception, the cleaners at the gym and swimming pool


Traveler (Families)
11th November 2019. Source: Expedia
4.5

good experience
Good: great location. cannot complain about anything here. Met all Rotana standards! Would recommend to others


Sheheryar United Kingdom
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: السعر مقابل الخدمة المقدمة ممتازة فهو نظيف وتعامل الموظفين ممتاز وموقعه مميز في المنتصف تقريبا من كل شي وبالقرب منه بقالات وصيدلية ومطاعم
Bad: لا استطيع التحكم بالتكييف ويعيبه الازدحام الشديد عند الافطار


Saleh Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

Deluxe room
..............................................................................................................................good..............................................................................


RRRRR
Ahmed Safi (Family), Palestine
12th November 2019

تجربة نسبيا جيدة
السعر كان مرتفع مقابل الغرفة.. ميزة الفندق قربه من دبي مول والوصول له سهل.. النظافة كانت جيدة نوعاً ما .. الفندق لايوجد فيه بار وهذي ميزة اخرى للعائلات.. لكن بشكل عام تجربة لن أكررها في هذا الفندق....


RRRRR
Adel Abdullah Aljasir (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019

Прекрасный выбор!
Отличный отель для любых целей, идеальное соотношение цены и качества. Потрясающие виды с верхних этажей, уютные и функциональные номера, ненавязчивый и качественный сервис. Очень удобное расположение, станция метро в двух шагах, кафе, рестораны, супермаркеты - все в пешей доступности. На следующей станции метро переход в крупнейший торговый и развлекательный центр, а также достопримечательности Burj Khalifa и Dubai Fountain. Быстро и недорого на такси до лучшего городского пляжа La Mer (есть и бесплатный трансфер, но мы не пользовались).


RRRRR
Denis Belyanskiy (Solo), Russia
11th November 2019

Very good services
i have watch very good services and friendly faces and professional work and care about what quests needing that make the place comfort and great place and the house keeping also full great and softly without any delay


RRRRR
Ali Ibrahim Oglah Almusawi (Solo), Iraq
11th November 2019

Relaxing stay at Rose Rayhaan
Rose Rayhaan is in an excellent location, very close to the Financial Centre Metro, one stop from Burj Khalifa. Area is full of supermarkets and a few places to eat / have a coffee. The hotel itself seems a bit dated, but it makes up in staff friendliness and quality of service. Also, depending on the floor, there is a bit of traffic noise, as busy street runs right in front of the hotel. We were on floor 21 and could here the noise at times, but we got used to it and it faded away. We stayed for 8 nights and everything was spot on. We would defiently go back to Rose Rayhaan if visiting Dubai again.


RRRRR
Iulian Adrian Vasnic (Couple), Romania
10th November 2019

موقع مميز وإطلالة رائعة
فندق رائع يتبع لمجموعة روتانا فندق رائع يتبع لمجموعة روتانا سكنت في جناح في الدور ٥٥ تميز بالإطلالة الرائعة وقربة من دبي مول وستي ووك... ملاحظتي الوحيدة هي الحاجة الى استبدال الموكيت لانه بدا واضحا تقادمه وحاجته للاستبدال


RRRRR
Mohammad Alqwaizani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019

Hotel and location.
My room had spectacular views, I would choose it again I loved it because it has very good attention in all expectations. In the kitchen area it was very good, the hotel is in a good location is in the center and near the Burj Khalifa and Dubai Mall.


RRRRR
Geovanna Sulay Sanchez Erreyes (Couple), Spain
10th November 2019

Great experience
Lovely place to stay with an amazing view. Tourist should try the place, they can improve on providing more African type of food. Will surely stay there again the next time I come to Dubai. Was a lovely experience.


RRRRR
Alfred Smith Andam (Business), Ghana
10th November 2019

Weekend getaway
Nice weekend gataway - rooms were very spacious the staff were very helpful . The location was near to everything . And the metro was a few steps away. The breakfast was a bit crowded and there was a queue but the quality of food was superb


RRRRR
Khaled Alfahad (Couple), Kuwait
9th November 2019

بيئة مريحة وعائلية
الفندق بشكل عام جيد جدا ومريح ووالمكان مناسب للعائلات وقريب من المراكز الهامة في طريق الشيخ زايد واوصي ببملاحظات بسيطة اذ تحتاج دورات المياه الى صيانة دورية فالشطاف والمروش ليسوا بوضع مثالي ويتسرب منها الماء الى ارضية الحمام


RRRRR
Nasser Abdulaziz Almulhem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Great Staff and Location
Not a fancy hotel but the staff and location make up for everything. The breakfast buffet is basic but does include almost anything you could want. The hotel is a dry property so it may not be for everyone.


RRRRR
Samer Mazloum (Business), Canada
8th November 2019

Schöner Städteurlaub
Durch die direkte Lage zur Metro ist man schnell zu seinen Zielen unterwegs. Der Pool war groß und auf einer Seite tief, so das man gut schwimmen kann. Das Frühstück war sehr vielfältig und immer frisch.


RRRRR
Helmut Stoerch (Solo), Germany
8th November 2019

Amazing....
I Really enjoyed my stay at Rose Rayhaan at Rotana. This was a solo vacation for six days. This is the 4th tallest hotel in the world and the view from the room was amazing, especially at night. The staff was amazing the room was great. I have nothing bad to say. I’d recommend this place to all my family and friends if they’re ever going to Dubai


RRRRR
Tamikia Henderson (Solo), United States
7th November 2019

great experience
Wonderfull room and breakfast. Nice swimmingpool. Perfect location near Dubai Mall and City Walk. I traveled with my children, they loved the room. It was my second time in Rotana and I hope to caming back.


RRRRR
Elena Bigi (Family), Italy
7th November 2019

Super Hotel mega Wiew
Super Hotel. Super Zimmer. Im Restaurant haben wir immer sehr gut am Abend gegessen. 3 minuten zu Fuss gibt es die Metro Haltestelle . Super Wiew. Schone Schwimmingpool. Bequem und 15 Minuten weit vom Flughafen.


RRRRR
Glenda Alessandra Mondelli Cavagna (Solo), Switzerland
6th November 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT