Роуз Райхаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED180ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION"

It is a very nice hotel located close to shopping malls and other attractions. Room was great, staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast excellent, there is a shuttle service to Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates and Factory Outlet Mall, there is a pool with great views, cafe/restaurant.

Reviewed by Afroidev a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 22nd August 2019
"highly recommend"

excellent location excellent property excellent staff Thank you to Osama Reception for his professionalism his smile he remember me and always make me so Welcome Thank you Osama you are the Star !!! I definitely will be bac ! large clean rooms great location

Reviewed by Eric a TripAdvisor traveler
New South Wales 18th August 2019
"A perfect Hotel "

Though it was first time outside country, felt at home where cared about me and my requirements. Indeed I am looking forward for my next visit to Dubai and would definitely book Rose Rayhaan without any doubt !!

Reviewed by Arjunpv a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th August 2019
"Marvelous"

Very nice place a position near famous dubai attractions a neighborhood with all what you need cafes supermarket and wide range of restaurants very professional service with a smile nice breakfast with various food and beverages

Reviewed by Sadiksayed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th August 2019
"Nice 3 days in hot Dubai"

To stay in this hotel was nice experience. Outside was always wery hot. Thanks to smoking room and wonderful swiming pool, we have had a perfect time in tropical Dubai. Hotel is situated very close to Metro stacione.All staff was very helpfull and freindly.

Reviewed by Jan K a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 18th August 2019
"HOLIDAYS"

Best place to enjoy with family and food was too good and they change my double room to suite it was greatfull swimming pools are also well maintained, i wish to come back in next holidays, staffs are too good and well manners

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2019
"Perfect Getaway"

Very happy that we've chosen this hotel to celebrate our wedding anniv. Our simple requests were granted and all the staff from front desk to housekeeping were very nice. They were all professionals and always smiling. We really enjoyed a lot. Will surely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviewed by Angelo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th August 2019
"Everything was wonderful"

The room was big and has all the facilities, the location is perfect 2 min walk to the metro, the breakfast was delicious and had a lot of variety. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend it to other travelers

Reviewed by KarimSouman a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 17th August 2019
"Perfect"

I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Rooms are comfortable and the view is breathtaking. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Suitable for long business trips and will definitely be coming again

Reviewed by Rawandmasoud a TripAdvisor traveler 16th August 2019
"All services"

Excellent hotel service with amazing staff from help desks up to housekeeping , shopping market nearby, good view to Burj Khalifa & sheik Zayed road , financial center metro nearby to go everywhere , will visit you guys, keep it

Reviewed by Kemnas a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2019
5

Love it


Dilshad Irshad
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: بوفيه الإفطار جميل جدا والموقع والهدوء
Bad: *في البداية تم الكذب علي ووضعي في الطابق 27 مع اني بزنس كلوب والمفترض تواجدي في الادوار المرتفعة من البرج وبعد الرجوع للمدير والتحدث معه تم وضعنا في الطابق 47 مقابل برج خليفة فلماذا لم يتم ذلك من البداية *الاهتمام بالأجانب أكثر لا أعلم لماذا مع اننا ندفع المثل


Mariam Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: All services and staff
Bad: Air conditioner need to be fixed and cold not warm!!


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

kesinlikl tavsiye ederim
Good: Metro yakınlığı,ilgi müthiş, temiz ve güleryüz


Cenk Turkey
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Schon an der Rezeption beim check-in war das Personal wirklich höflich und zuvorkommend; diese positive Seite fand man im Poolbereich und im Zimmerservice wieder!!!! Tolles Hotel und sagenhaftes Team!!!!!


Andrea Austria
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الهدوء النظافة لباقة الطاقم ولطافتهم


Saif United Arab Emirates
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان موقعه استراتيجي والغرفه تحتوي على جميع المستلزمات والسعر مناسب جدا


Dalal Kuwait
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Nothing to say
Good: The bathroom was good
Bad: The bed the size of the room


Ali Oman
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
Good: A great hotel in a great location, Shuttle service to shopping malls, good breakfast, great staff. slept very well, very quiet.
Bad: Nil


Adrien Australia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Agréable. J'y reviendrai volontiers si le prix baisse.
Good: De façon non exhaustive, je citerai : 1/ Bons équipements et agencements de la Salle de sport, des saunas et des jacuzzis (Locaux Femmes / Hommes séparés), 2/ Petits déjeuners copieux, variés, avec de la bonne viennoiserie, des yaourts en pots et des fruits frais,... 3/ Chambres propres et fonctionnelles, 4/ Proximité d'une station de métro (à une centaine de mètres) et l'existence de navettes de transport gratuites qui s'arrêtent devant l'hôtel, 5/ Professionnalisme du Personnel.
Bad: Taxe additionnelles à régler à l'arrivée. Booking devrait l'intégrer dans le prix global pour avoir une facture complète par établissement.


Karyim Morocco
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: قربه من كل شيء والخدمات وهذا ما يميزه وسعر الغرف
Bad: الاستغلال بعد الاقامه حجزت ثلاث ليالي وعند وصولي طلبوا دفع الضرائب وقمت بدفعها ومنها ضريبة السياحه .. في أخر ليله كانت لدي رغبه بالاقامه ليله إضافيه وعند سؤالي عن ذلك أفاد موظف الاستقبال بأنه سوف أحصل على خصم قمت بدفع 230 درهم حساب ليله إضافيه على اعتبار أنها تشمل حتى الضرائب وعند رغبتي بالمغادرة طلبوا مني دفع مبالغ إضافيه وقالوا لي أنه مبلغ 230 درهم هو مبلغ تأمين !؟ قلت لو أردت دفع التأمين كنت قد دفعته في أول ليله وليس أخر ليله!! وطلبوا مني دفع الضرائب ودفع روم جارج 180 درهم؟؟ هل يعقل أنه روم جارج يساوي أكثر من نصف قيمة الليلة الواحده ولن أسكت عن ذلك وسوف أقوم بتوصيل الشكوى لإدارة فنادق روتانا والسياحه في دبي .. كانوا يرغبون باستغلالي لاني أرغب بالمغادرة ويعلمون أنه لدي رحلة وسوف أضطر للدفع حتى لا اتأخر


Musaed Kuwait
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: 👌


عائشه United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل واحب اشكر كل العاملين في الفندق وشكر خاص لي عطاالله البكستاني انسان خدوم ويستاهل كل الاحترام واتقدير واهني ادارت الفندق على مثل هذا المواظف
Bad: بصراحة ولا شي


Saleh Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful and silent ambience


Santosh Deodhar
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والاهتمام والموظفين
Bad: لا شي


Tgreed Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good
Air conditioning, ventilation system is very noisy. The shower is clumsy. The water is spilled. No. 6102 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------_---------------------


RRRRR
Chichiko Goletiani (Solo), Georgia
23rd August 2019

رقي، لباقة وحسن ضيافة
كل شيء كان جميلا في فندق روز ريحان. ابتداء بتسجيل الدخول كان سلسا وسبقه ترحيبا لطيفا وتبعه شرحا للفندق وملحقاته والخدمات المتوفرة بكل وضوح، وانتهاء بالمغادرة كما كان تسجيل الدخول. هدوء وحسن تعامل وبشاشة ورقي وضيافة على مستوى عال. الفندق في مكان جميل وبمطلات رائعة وقريب من أجمل الأماكن في دبي. شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Fahad Khalied (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

الراحه والامان والنظافه
كان ممتاز نظافه موقع امان احترام الموظفين الانجاز السريع لطلبات الفطار فوق الروعه نظافة الفندق والغرفه النادي حمام السباحه روعه الارشادات انصح اي اسره تبحث عن الراحه والامان والنظافه وسرعة الانجاز هذا افظل مكان


RRRRR
Jaber Alafajah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
It is a very nice hotel located close to shopping malls and other attractions. Room was great, staff were friendly and efficient, breakfast excellent, there is a shuttle service to Dubai Mall, Mall of the Emirates and Factory Outlet Mall, there is a pool with great views, cafe/restaurant.


RRRRR
Adrien Froidevaux (Couple), Australia
22nd August 2019

.
Best place to enjoy with family and food was too good and they made my room nice by decoration it was greatfull swimming pools are also well maintained, i wish to come back in next holidays, staffs are too good and well manners


RRRRR
Abdelrahman Harfoush (Solo), Jordan
22nd August 2019

دبي أغسطس
كانت اقامه جميله وموقعه مميز قريب من المترو ومتوفره صيدليه قريبه ومن ميني ماركت ومتوفر عده مطاعم وفطور الفندق مميز وتم ترقية الغرفه مجانا واطلالتها ع شارع الشيخ زايد والبحر لانها بالطابق 48 استمتعت بااقامتي


RRRRR
Basmah Alsalem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте. Превосходный персонал. Особое спасибо Альбине. Рядом магазины, супермаркеты, кафе. Можно попросить кухонные принадлежности и приготовить что-то в номере. Рядом станция метро.


RRRRR
Volodymyr Bovkun (Couple), Ukraine
20th August 2019

رائع جدا جدا
الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير الف شكر لكم للجميع وكذلك جميع الموظفين وموظفين خدمات النزلاء لكم جميل الشكر والتقدير


RRRRR
Mohammed Almutairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

جيد ولكن كنت اتوقع الاحسن
جيد ولكن كنت اتوقع الاحسن .................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohamed Shiha (Solo), Egypt
18th August 2019

Awesome stay and good service
Express check-in... Express checkout... Excellent service.... Good location... Receptionist at the time of checkout was extremely helpful.... Inroom dine dish was so good.... Over all experience 10/10


RRRRR
Mithun Kalesan (Family), India
18th August 2019

A perfect Hotel !!
Though it was first time outside country, felt at home where cared about me and my requirements. Indeed I am looking forward for my next visit to Dubai and would definitely book Rose Rayhaan without any doubt !!


RRRRR
Puthiyaveettil Arjun (Business), India
18th August 2019

Amazing Experience
Location & the view from my room was excellent. Most important thing is that all the staff was so kind & helpful. In a sentence it was a amazing experience to stay in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana in Dubai. I highly recommended to Rose Rayhaan by Rotana.


RRRRR
K M Reaz Uddin (Family), Bangladesh
15th August 2019

Cozy and convenient
I stayed in Dubai for one night to celebrate my bday with friends. The hotel reception and all staff we encountered were very professional, friendly and customer oriented, service with a smile! I got a room upgrade and birthday treats to make it even more special~ Thanks so much!


RRRRR
Memunah Khadar (Solo), United States
14th August 2019

اقامة سعيدة
الغرف واسعة والمبلغ مناسب والموظفون مبدعون بعملهم والغرف نظيفة والافطار متنوع يناسب جميع الاذواق وقريب من محطة المترو والمطاعم والكافيهات والصيدلية ومغسلة الملابس وخدمة ايقاف السيارة سريعة وديكور الفندق عجيب.


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Boufarsin (Solo), Kuwait
14th August 2019

Nettes Hotel mit Schwächen
Toller Pool, super Club Rotana, super Aussicht, gute Lage aber: Gebuchte Sonderwünsche (Einzelbetten, Flughafen Transfer) werden einfach vergessen. Das Hotel ansich ist atemberaubend und der Großteil der Mitarbeiter kompetent und Hilfsbereit.


RRRRR
Alfred Bach (Solo), Austria
14th August 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT