Аль Марва Рейхаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗSAR392ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Nice hotel excellent location"

Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.

Reviewed by Mrizani a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 27th July 2019
"yet another memorable stay at Al Marwa Rahaan Hotel By Rotana-Makkah"

I have been a frequent guest at this magnificent hotel for some 10 years now. my latest stay of over a week (from 2nd July 2019) was no different to previous pleasant stays. The location, overlooking Kaba, is second to none, and all services are up to the standards of any 5 star hotel. I intend to return to it whenever I am back in Makkah Mukarrama.

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 11th July 2019
"1 night stay"

1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler 7th July 2019
"UMRAH TRIP"

first of all we are expecting kabah view we did, nt get it and ur hotel wash room are too small and most of the sanitary is having issues like some where flush somewhere shower cubics and little thing which u have to look for this but one thing through all the issues but we have to come back in the same hotel hoping for best thanks and regards Muhammad Saad Iqbal +92-321-9214548

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 2nd July 2019
"Was agreat night"

I spend one night beside the Holy Mosque and the location of the hotel and the room was so close. The lifts were in every block at each floor. I can hear the pray in my room. Easy access to Haram. all the services you want are providing at the mall.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Triple room with partial haram view"

Great location, minutes from haram, clean rooms, good quality breakfast. The view from the window is too partial... covering only the external yards and gates. But compared to the difference in price between this room and city view room...of course I would suggest this with partial view!

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 5th May 2019
"great stay"

highly recommended specially if come with group of family. room space are wide and clean. the staff are very smart and helpful. check in and check our very smooth. great stay with my family wish to stay again insha allah

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler 1st May 2019
"Best Location To Masjidil Haram"

We Book for King Bed Ka'ba view, and the hotel give us three single bed room. we can't change the room, because reception officer said full occupancy, Best Location, good breakfast but need improve for staf, smile please

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler
Indonesia 29th April 2019
"Marwa Rayhaan"

housekeeping serve is slow and bad. the cleaning person did not put the required things in the washroom and we have to ask for the essential things which wasn't the case in Dar Al Taqwa in Medina hotyel.

Reviewed by MAliK a TripAdvisor traveler
Colorado 29th April 2019
"Good experience"

The experience overall was good, staff were very helpful from check in to room cleaners to breakfast. The location is very close and amenities are great. The only issue i had with this hotel was at times wifi was a bit poor (always a connection just the bandwidth was low) this was my second stay here and i would recommend to others

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th April 2019
5

Amazinggggggggggggg💝


Rima Umer Bhundi
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Hotel bintang lima di tower grand zam2, keluar gedung langsung depan pelataran masjidil haram. Makanan nya enak dan lengkap.


win winarni
18th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Very close to Kaabah and very convenient room to stay. Good meals provided.


Rahmat Daud
18th August 2019. Source: Google
4

موقع مميز


الصراحة راحة
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Very Good Hotel also the most Nearest to Holly Kaba


Tour Time
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Kindly staff


Abdulrahman Abdulhak
17th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Very near to haram but you have to pass through the shoping area which can be quite crowded.


Abdul Jalil Yaakob
17th August 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كان يوجد عرض على الغرف مع الافطار وبعد ماحجزنا ووصلن الفندق اخبارونا انه حجز بدون افطار وهاذا الكلام غيرصحيح


حسن Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Alhamdulillaah. Nice place, nice food,


bira miakeni
16th August 2019. Source: Google
4

تجربتي كانت في الفندق مرتين مره كان الفندق نظيف وممتاز ومره ثانيه كان قديم شوي والنظافه مستواها متوسط الفطور متنوع وبسيط مصاعده قريبه جدا لباب وقف الملك عبدالعزيز خلف صيدلية النهدي


K F
15th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Konumu mukemmel. Odalari ferah ve temiz.. bufesi damak tadina uygun.


Ibrahim
15th August 2019. Source: Google
5

رائع وكادر اداري متميز


Talal Mazen
14th August 2019. Source: Google
3.4

Good
Location A+. but NO service. Need more efficient reception.


rubaiyat (Couple) Bangladesh
11th August 2019. Source: Agoda
3

Very near from Kaaba, but it was not a very pleasant stay


sana salem
10th August 2019. Source: Google
3.95

جيدة

Bad: نظافة المكان


. Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

مكان جميل سعر مرتفع بالنسبة
اشكر الجميع بدون استثناء من رجال الأمن حتى موظفي الاستقبال العيب الوحيد عند تجديد الإقامة ارتفع سعر الغرفة بشكل عجيب اتمنئ مراعات ذلك مستقبلا خاصة وهي التجربة الأولي لديكم اعتقد أني سوف أزوركم المرة القادمة


RRRRR
Khaled Asiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd August 2019

Nice hotel, excellent location
Value for money. Good overall experience. Position of the toilet and shower entrance a bit odd though... nevertheless, not losing sleep over that. Concierge very helpful and the check out was done seamlessly.


RRRRR
Mohamad Izani Karim (Solo), Malaysia
28th July 2019

السكن فن الفندق مريح لكن
1- تحتاج الغرف إلى عناية للمفروشات( فرش الأرضية ) وتنظيف وتعقيم دوري لها 2-الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتنظيف الغرف عليهم فقط التنظيف وعدم الاستفسار عن أي اغراض خاصة بالنزيل 3- الاهتمام بنعمة الطعام من خلال الاهتمام ببقايا الأطعمة وإعطاء أي شخص مغلف قصدير يتم وضع بقايا الأكل فيه ويقوم المطعم بتوزيعها على فقراء بجوار الفندق


RRRRR
Saud Abdulziz Mohmmad Al Khouedr (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019

1 night stay
1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged


RRRRR
Neyaz Ahmad (Family), In House Guest
7th July 2019

اقامة رائعة
الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة


RRRRR
Abdullah Alsubhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

رحلتي الى مكه مع اطفالي
اشكر الموظفين واتمنى ورجائي انكم تغيرون فرش الأرضيه لان جدا قديم ولا يعتبر من مستوى الخمس نجوم واببكم تتهتمون باسرع وقت بذا النقطه ........................................................................


RRRRR
Daowed Al Shahen (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

الخبر المنطقة الشرقية
افضل زياراتي متكرره لهذا الفندق بما سررت فيه وإعجابي به ، وانصح كل زائر لمكة المكرمة ان تكون سكنه بفندق مروة ريحانه لما فيه حسن استقبال ورقي التعامل وقربه للحرم وأحب اشكر كذلك طاقم الاستقبال وسرعة الاستجابة وحسن البشاشة


RRRRR
Mohammed Hassan Almaqadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

UMRAH TRIP
first of all we are expecting kabah view we did,nt get it and ur hotel wash room are too small and most of the sanitary is having issues like some where flush somewhere shower cubics and little thing which u have to look for this but one thing through all the issues but we have to come back in the same hotel hoping for best thanks and regards Muhammad Saad Iqbal +92-321-9214548


RRRRR
Muhammad Saad Iqbal (Family), Pakistan
2nd July 2019

فندق جميل
اقامة كانت جميله خدمة تسجيل الدخول والخروج كانت بشكل سريع من قِبل الشباب والاخوات المتواجدين في الاستقبال .. وكذلك خدمة الغرف كان تجاوبهم بشكل سريع .. والافطار الصباحي جداً رائع بقيادة الشيف المصري فشكراً جزيلاً له


RRRRR
Waleed Al Tamimi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

انصح به بشدة
قريب جدا للحرم المكي وخدمات الفندق ممتازة.. المطاعم في المول اسفل الفندق 3 طوابق ..ويوجد في المول أيضا محلات وهدايا... مصلي كبير مطل على الحرم للرجال طابق 9 والنساء طابق 10 متحف برج الساعة في الطابق 10 كل شيء قريب منك


RRRRR
Hamoud Abdullatif Al Shayji (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

ممتاز
المكان ممتاز قريب من الحرم النظافة ممتازه الموظفين بشوشين خدمات النقل من و الى المطار متوفرة توجد خدمة الافطار قريب من المركز التجاري خلال اقامتك لا تحتاج الى سيارة للتنقل اذا كنت ترغب في البقاء حول منطقة الحرم .


RRRRR
Mohammed Alserri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

تجربة غير مرضية
تحتاج الغرف إلى ترميم كالجناح الملكي لأن الأثاث قديم ومستهلك جداً .وعند القدوم عند طريق نفق السوق الصغير لم نجد أي عامل لحمل الحقائب إلى أعلى حتى يتم تسجيل الدخول . وكذلك بعض الأجنحة إطلالتها غير جيدة على الكعبة المشرفة ويتم حجزها على أنها مطلعة على الكعبة .


RRRRR
Zaher Alasiri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th June 2019

جيدا جدا
جيد جدا ماعدا خدمه تنظيف الغرف سيئة جدا اقامتي لمدة يومين ولم ياتي احد وكذلك جهاز المكيف درجة البرودة فيه عالية جدا وعند اطفاءه ياخذ اكثر من ساعتين ليطفاء وكذلك الاثاث مستهلك نوعا ما....وبالاخير شكرا لك شي


RRRRR
Bander Alomer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd June 2019

كل الشكر
بسم الله الرحمٰن الرحيم..... جزاكم الخير ع خدمة المعتمرين والحجاج ... الصراحه اللكل متعاون معانا اللكل دون استثناء وبالاخص رجال الامن ( السكيورتي) والحمدالله رب العالمين ع نعمة الامن والامان ربي يوفق ويحفظ هذه البلاد من كل شئ


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st June 2019

تمديد وقت المغادرة
أرى مايلي: 1- تمديد المغادرة الى الساعة الرابعة او السادسة مساء وخصوصا ان الدخول عادة بين الساعة أربعة وسته مساء. 2- كذلك أرى تغيير اثاث لوبي الفندق لتكون اكثر راحة 3- إمكانية اختيار بين الفطور والسحور خلال شهر رمضان.


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Solaiman Al Yousefi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th May 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT