Аль Марва Рейхаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗSAR599ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Umrah visit"

Rotana is one hotel that i will remember for lifetime. Stunning views of haram, all rooms have adhan and live coverage of tawaf. Clean rooms , hospitable staff, great facilities. I could not spot a single point that can be rectified.

Reviewed by Aatir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th March 2019
"Best Hotel in Makkah"

Great hotel, perfect location, nice staff, easy access. Generous breakfast & dinner. Perfect rooms amenities, nice Haram view at selected rooms. Very friendly & courteous staff. Well maintained facilities.

Reviewed by Bsbashar a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Great location and customer service Needs update on a couple things"

Great hotel with an amazing staff! It is right in front of Al Haram and situated on top of the Al Barj shopping complex. Our room was great with a partial view of the Masjid and a breakfast with a wide variety of choices. Whenever there was an issue (phone not working, tv not working, door not closing - which are the reasons why I give it a 4 star) the hotel staff was prompt in addressing it. Thank you to Sameer, Hussain, and Rifat for your excellent housekeeping service and thank you to Danish and Rayan for providing excellent dining service! Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Aseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Virginia 13th March 2019
"Excellent quality high in spirituality"

I love staying at the al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana. The hotel is clean the rooms have great views of the Haram. It’s close to the Haram, above all. The breakfast is excellent. The draw back is the smaller size of the bathroom.

Reviewed by Mahamadu S a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 12th March 2019
"Perfect location"

It is the perfect location to live in during Hajj and Umrah. The staff there is very helpful. And rooms are excellent and in addition to the Athan and Salah facilities were very impressive and morning breakfast was very delicious and dynamic

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 9th March 2019
"my 6 weeks experience in Mecca Mukarrama Al-Marwa Rayhaan By Rotana"

I was fortunate yet again to spend a long break in Makka Al-Mukarrama between mid January and end of February 2019. What made that experience more pleasant and comfortable was my choice of Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana Hotel only a stone throw from the holy Al-Haram El-Shareef. My review of this hotel is no different from my previous reviews. It maintains its high standard services which I’m used to for nearly 10 years, right from receptionists all the way to room cleaners. The restaurant is as inviting as ever and the food as delicious. I fully recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Hbenghalbon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th March 2019
"Umrah"

This was a umrah trip. Stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. Check-in staff and room service staff was very friendly and accommodating. Clean rooms. Convenient location from Haram. Will inshaAllah stay in this hotel on my next trip.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
New York 1st March 2019
"Pilgrimage"

This was a religious trip to Mecca to perform Umra. I undertake such a trip yearly and have been staying at this hotel for the last 5 years.The breakfast quality was poor and it had 2 outlets which were not at all convenient the Down stairs breakfast would open at 7.00 am and close before 10.30 am

Reviewed by Faruqueq a TripAdvisor traveler
Slough 25th February 2019
"Nice comfortable stay"

Close to Haram, Excellent breakfast, Sometimes have to wait for 5-10 mins to change to sets of elevators. Nice staff and ambience. Close to all amenities, shopping mall and food court were nearby. Mosque in the tower where one can pray with Jama as in Haram.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 22nd February 2019
""

excellent and it is very near to haram reception staff very friendly , staff in the restaurant very friendly especially the Egyptian waiter but unfortunately I forget his name he was in breakfast Only one things credit card machine was not working and I have to go down to withdraw money to pay cash

Reviewed by Mabda a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 20th February 2019
3.35

Very nice
Good: Thanks for all
Bad: NO parking


Mubarak Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: هذه المرة الرابعة التي أسكن فيه ولي عودة ان شائ الله
Bad: الإنترنت للأسف كان جدا ضعيف


Hussain Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الطاقم متعاون وتسجيل الدخول والاخروج كان سريع اشكر طاقم النضافه الاخ سمير هندي الجنسيه اتوقع كان مهتم كثيرا في الدور الخامس من الفندق


مشعل Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The location is perfect and the food is good


Mohammed Egypt
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

One of the nice hotel on makkah, really near to masjidil haram. Location little bit to find since we need to move to some lift specially for elder...


Dony A. Alhadi
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز وتعامل ممتاز وسريع....


Salwa Saud
18th March 2019. Source: Google
4.15

سوف أكرر زيارتي مستقبلاً إن شاءالله

Bad: المخدات غير مريحه إطلاقاً وبتاتاً


Othman Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

VIP صراحه


أدهم فلاته
17th March 2019. Source: Google
4

قريب من الحرم وجميل وخدماته راقية


جلال السعيدي
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

من اجمل الفنادق


M0na Alamri
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

انصح بالمكان بدون تردد
Good: الموقع ممتاز جدا و تم ترقية الغرفة من مطله على المدينه الى مطله على الكعبه.. إطلاله رائعه جدا
Bad: لا شي


Ali Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Late check in 4 PM while urging in requesting late check out


Amr Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

احلى شي ف الفندق قريب من الحرم و المطاعم و المول
Good: الإفطار كان متنوع
Bad: الفندق لا يستحق 5 نجوم


عبدالله United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Mantap


Saleh Abdat
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

فخامه


Waleed Bo ahmed
16th March 2019. Source: Google

Umrah visit
Rotana is one hotel that i will remember for lifetime. Stunning views of haram, all rooms have adhan and live coverage of tawaf. Clean rooms , hospitable staff, great facilities. I could not spot a single point that can be rectified.


RRRRR
Abdul Jabbar (Family), India
18th March 2019

Best Hotel in Makkah
Great hotel, perfect location, nice staff, easy access. Generous breakfast & dinner. Perfect rooms amenities, nice Haram view at selected rooms. Very friendly & courteous staff. Well maintained facilities.


RRRRR
Bashar Selo (Family), Canada
17th March 2019

تحديث على الغرف
يجب النظر في اثاث الغرفة حيث انه قديم ومهتري والنظر في المني بار خاصة غلاية الماء فيها صداء غرفه ٢٠٠٧ لا يوجد تجاوب من الموظفين حيث تم طلب كوب شاهي ولم يتم احضاره ابداً ويجيب النظر في وقت الفطور حيث انه وقت قصير.


RRRRR
musa almuani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019

Almarwa rayhan
It is a good hotel with nice service... .. ... ..... . ..... . ... .. .... ...... .... ..... .. ..... .. .... . . ......... .... ......... ... .. . ... ... . . . . ..... ... .... . .. . .. ... ... ....


RRRRR
Yusran Hashim (Family), Malaysia
12th March 2019

Excellent quality, high in spirituality
I love staying at the al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana. The hotel is clean the rooms have great views of the Haram. It’s close to the Haram, above all. The breakfast is excellent. The draw back is the smaller size of the bathroom.


RRRRR
Mahamadu Sumani (Couple), Canada
12th March 2019

هل تبحث عن الخدمة المميزة..؟ ستجدها هنا
الخدمة فوق المتوقع حتى الشخص المسوؤل عن عمال النظافة لدية طريقة محترمة ومذهلة في التعامل و أيضا مسوؤل الحقائب والكثير من الموظفين المذهلين لاكن عندما يكون الاساس قوي يكون كل شي قوي وأشكر الشخص الذي قام بختيار الموظفين بعناية فاقة


RRRRR
Saeed Alderei (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019

راحة واهتمام
كل شي جميل ومرتب ينقصه التنظيم بالاستقبال لايحترمون الدور لتسجيل الدخول كان هناك مشكلة بالتكييف وتم حلها بسرعه بإرسال موظف الصيانه واصلاحة ايضاً التأخير من الاستقبال بالرد على الهاتف وغير ذالك فالفندق جميل ومنظم ومريح من كل النواحي


RRRRR
naif Gashish (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019

ربما لو كان ٣ نجوم لكان افضل
الفندق لا يرتقي ان يكون ٥ نجوم والحمام بصراحه مأساه وأنا طلبت غرفه لشخصين واعطوني غرفه لأربعة أشخاص فلم يكون هناك إنصاف في ذلك واثرت السكوت لانني في بيت الله الحرام. فكان الأجدر بالاستقلال مراجعة طلبي.


RRRRR
abdulnaser alsahaf (Solo), Bahrain
10th March 2019

ممكن يكون أفضل
النظافة لازم تتحمس أكثر أخرجت كيس زباله من الغرفه وبقي أكثر من ٢٤ ساعه عند الباب . والعزل بين الغرف سيء خصوصا من باب الغرف المشترك . رائحة المصاعد ونظافتها. الحد الأدنى للحروف بهذا الاستبيان كثير وغبي قد يجبر الكثير ع الخروج دون إكمال الاستبيان او كتابة ما لا يسركم دون وجه حق وهو غير صحيح .


RRRRR
Ayedh Nasser Ayedh Al-Mudhi Mudh Almudhi Alqahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th March 2019

Perfect location
It is the perfect location to live in during Hajj and Umrah. The staff there is very helpful. And rooms are excellent and in addition to the Athan and Salah facilities were very impressive and morning breakfast was very delicious and dynamic


RRRRR
BABAR AZIZ (Family), Pakistan
9th March 2019

my 6 weeks experience in Mecca Mukarrama @Al-Marwa Rayhaan By Rotana
I was fortunate yet again to spend a long break in Makka Al-Mukarrama between mid January and end of February 2019. What made that experience more pleasant and comfortable was my choice of Al Marwa Rayhaan by Rotana Hotel only a stone throw from the holy Al-Haram El-Shareef. My review of this hotel is no different from my previous reviews. It maintains its high standard services which I’m used to for nearly 10 years, right from receptionists all the way to room cleaners. The restaurant is as inviting as ever and the food as delicious. I fully recommend this hotel.


RRRRR
Hashem Ben Ghalbon (Business), United Kingdom
6th March 2019

جميل جداً
نتطلع لتحسين الأسعار بتخفيضها لكي نتمكن من الإقامة بفندق المروة بالعمرة والحج .... نتطلع لتحسين الأسعار بتخفيضها لكي نتمكن من الإقامة بفندق المروة بالعمرة والحج ... نتطلع لتحسين الأسعار بتخفيضها لكي نتمكن من الإقامة بفندق المروة بالعمرة والحج


RRRRR
Abdullah Hamad Al-Hajrras (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th March 2019

Love to stay again in that kabah view
Very easily can go inside harram for every prayer in 5 to 8 minutes.i came with my family and kids were happy to stay.we are happy to stay again in Rotana al marwa.


RRRRR
Mohammad Irfan (Family), Sri Lanka
3rd March 2019

Umrah
This was a umrah trip. Stayed in the hotel for 6 nights. Check-in staff and room service staff was very friendly and accommodating. Clean rooms. Convenient location from Haram. Will inshaAllah stay in this hotel on my next trip.


RRRRR
Afseen Asghar (Family), United States
1st March 2019

جيد جدا
جيد جداومناسب ولاكن الغرفة التى اخذتها الغوازل فيها ضعيفة بحيث ان الي جالس في الغرفة المجلورة كانه جالس معك اضافة الى ازعاج عمال النضافة في الممرات اصواتهم مرتفعه جدا الاستقبال جيد الموظفين على خلق ...


RRRRR
saad alshalqan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT