Сентро БаршаRRR
ИЗAED210ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Amazing Stay"

I loved to stay in this hotel since 2016. I was amazed with my recently stayed as I got amazing room and big space. Special thanks to Nishi for assisting me through our my booking and she helped me in any way. I strongly recommend this hotel in Dubai. I will comeback for sure!

Reviewed by Amiraarafa a TripAdvisor traveler 9th December 2019
"Great Hotel"

Great hotel with very clean spacious rooms , amazing high quality food could use more diversity in the menu but overall still great , the gym is nice a bit narrow but would do the trick especially that's it's available 24 hours which is great , bathrooms are very clean , great staff especially a guy named Mohamed in the reception very helpful and he is your guy if you came across any issue or needed anything , will do all he can to ensure you have the best stay and you are always comfortable.

Reviewed by Matoukmostafa a TripAdvisor traveler 4th December 2019
"Highly reccomended"

Very hospitable, friendly staff who are more than happy to help. Facilities are clean and well maintained with a relaxing atmosphere. Themed buffet nights offers very good selection and quaity (I particularily liked 'surf & turf night - more for the seafood).

Reviewed by Dennishardie a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st December 2019
"great property"

perfect location, thou the pool is quite small an crowded, most staff are ok, i would suggest more options for breakfast, sometimes the bath room is not cleaned properly, also after you request for amenities in the room it takes time to arrive

Reviewed by Anngathoni a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st December 2019
"Pleasant stay"

The Centro Rotana is a well constructed small boutique/business hotel which offers very good value for money. Close to the Metro/Mall of the Emirates. Perfect location if you want to be on the outside of town.

Reviewed by Shughes a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 29th November 2019
"experiiance"

the premisies and location is very good , the experiance over all is very good , the staff is profesiional and the cleaness of the place is great , not perfect , but great also the food and breakfast is very good

Reviewed by Mohamedelshabrawy a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
"Comfortable but needs improvement in service"

I don't really have much to say about the property. It's clean and very convenient in terms of location. Service wise, there is room for improvement as I made a request which took a long while to be delivered. Moreover, I couldn't order wine from the room as my desired wines were not in stock.

Reviewed by Ryansand a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th November 2019
"Outstanding and exceeded expectations"

The whole entire experience for my friends and I was amazing. We were further impressed in our second stay there after previously deciding that this would be the only place to stay whenever we are in Dubai. The staff especially the front office, are highly professional and attend to all their guests effectively at a reasonable pace while still maintaining the standards expected. The ambience is perfect, food is good and the room service is very fast and pay attention to detail.The rooms were very clean and comfortable. You can feel complety at home here. Even the staff you meet along the hallways and corridors are friendly and always polite. I stayed here again on my birthday weekend and what blew my heart away was when I got back to the room after my day out at the beach, to find a birthday message and special cake just for me..thw room was also set up so beautifully. I couldn't stop smiling..I mean you are amazing..Thanks guys! Lots of gratitude!

Reviewed by Gloria K a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd November 2019
"Centro Barsha rating"

The hotel was good and comfortable, the service provided by hotel was very good, the breakfast was amazing, the location and amenities were fabulous, the room was calm and clean, the employees were also caring. Thank you

Reviewed by Fidafinit a TripAdvisor traveler
Afghanistan 23rd November 2019
"Centro Al barsha"

Great ambience. Rooms are quiet and cozy. Cleanliness is on point and pleasing staff. Comfortable beds and the place has easy access. Would surely be back. Would recommend to solo travellers to check out this place

Reviewed by Arshi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st November 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: I really enjoyed my days in the hotel thanks so much
Bad: One little things That I used to use the path robe and that not available in the hotel although its available in all hotels


Nuha Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great 3 star hotel with compatative pricing. Gym 24 hour. Pool until 10.


Ghaith
11th December 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: الرجاء تغير الفرش لاني احسها متهالكه


Saad Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Good place


Saiful United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Was pleasant. 5minutes walk from Hotel to Metro and Mall of Emirates. The security man IJAZ was very kind and hospitable. Fairly good rates also.


Sintimaa Amankwah-Akomeah
10th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
كل شي كان ممتاز من الاستقبال الى النظافه في الغرف الى وقت الخروج ان شاء الله زيارتي القادمة في هذا الفندق


Abdullah (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019. Source: Agoda
5

فندق جميل اشكرا الاستاذ / محمد المصري علي حسن الاستقبال والاحترام والاخلاق
Good: الراحة ونظافة الاستثنائية مواقع المميز
Bad: لا يوجد


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Lovely hotel. Clean, great location, good staff, well run and affordable.


Azeem Akhtar
8th December 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Great staff, great service, clean and great location.
Bad: Not much natural light in my room.


Khalid United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق راقي موقع متوسط قريب من المترو


Feras Fahad Al Husami
8th December 2019. Source: Google
2.9

Okay
Good: Clean and cozy
Bad: The price


Sultan United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Good for short trip
Good: All things ... location, cleanness, room service ...and staff specially Mr.Izaj.
Bad: Room size


Mamdouh Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant

Bad: You can hear even the lightest noice from the hallway and the next rooms.


Genalyn United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
I got delayed ti check in even though I came on time and they didn't give available upgraded room rather than keeping me wait


Nawaf (Couple) Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

Very Good
Good: It was quite good value for money.
Bad: The location was not correct and we got lost a bit


Tafi United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com

TRÈS BON HOTEL ET BIEN SITUE
Hôtel situé à 800m du Mall of Emirates. Le personnel est gentil, aimable, patient, souriant.., . Piscine sur le toit. Petit déjeuner style buffet avec large choix. Les chambres sont convenable, et propre et la literie est bonne.Si je retourne à Dubai pour l'expo , ça sera la-bas .


RRRRR
Brigitte Michiels (Family), Belgium
10th December 2019

Great Hotel
Great hotel with very clean spacious rooms , amazing high quality food could use more diversity in the menu but overall still great , the gym is nice a bit narrow but would do the trick especially that's it's available 24 hours which is great , bathrooms are very clean , great staff especially a guy named Mohamed in the reception very helpful and he is your guy if you came across any issue or needed anything , will do all he can to ensure you have the best stay and you are always comfortable.


RRRRR
Mostafa Matouk (Business), Egypt
4th December 2019

بصفة عامة فندق ناعم متطور راقي
اتمنى لكم المزيد من التطور في التعامل ومن الافضل الى الافضل باذن الله شاكرا لكم حسن التعاون توفير خدمة المواصلات القريبه باسعار رمزية توفير رحلات سياحية وارشادية 0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Munshi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019

Highly reccomended
Very hospitable, friendly staff who are more than happy to help. Facilities are clean and well maintained with a relaxing atmosphere. Themed buffet nights offers very good selection and quaity (I particularily liked 'surf & turf night - more for the seafood).


RRRRR
Dennisalexanderm Hardie (Business), United Kingdom
1st December 2019

great property
perfect location, thou the pool is quite small an crowded, most staff are ok, i would suggest more options for breakfast, sometimes the bath room is not cleaned properly, also after you request for amenities in the room it takes time to arrive


RRRRR
Ann Kiarie (Couple), Kenya
1st December 2019

Excellent
ExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellentExcellent


RRRRR
Qasem Saleh (Business), In House Guest
29th November 2019

Pleasant stay
The Centro Rotana is a well constructed small boutique/business hotel which offers very good value for money. Close to the Metro/Mall of the Emirates. Perfect location if you want to be on the outside of town.


RRRRR
Sean Hughes (Solo), United Kingdom
29th November 2019

Absolute Empfehlung
Ein absolut tolles Hotel! Tolles Personal, das jederzeit freundlich und hilfsbereit ist. Die Lage ist optimal, nahe der Mall of the Emirates, nahe der Metro, beides fussläufig in sehr kurzer Zeit erreichbar.


RRRRR
Ralf Andrzejewski (Solo), Germany
28th November 2019

experiiance
the premisies and location is very good ,the experiance over all is very good , the staff is profesiional and the cleaness of the place is great , not perfect , but great also the food and breakfast is very good


RRRRR
Mohamed Elshabarwy (Solo), Egypt
28th November 2019

التجاوب مع اليوم لتامين الغد
موقع الفندق الاستتراتيجي يجعل منه اختيار مثالي للزوار سواءا لغرض السياحة او العمل لكن يجب اخذ بعين الاعتبار الجوانب الواجب تحسينها. بعبارة اخرى, حان الاوان لتجديد الغرف و العناية اكثر بالزبائن خاصة متطلبات الراحة في الفندق و ايضا العمل على تحسين الخدمات الخارجية الموجهة للشركات (النقل).


RRRRR
Mohamed Lakroum (Solo), Algeria
25th November 2019

Comfortable but needs improvement in service
I don't really have much to say about the property. It's clean and very convenient in terms of location. Service wise, there is room for improvement as I made a request which took a long while to be delivered. Moreover, I couldn't order wine from the room as my desired wines were not in stock.


RRRRR
Ryan Sando (Couple), Cameroon
24th November 2019

الخدمة والمكان والقيمة الجيدة
نشكركم ع الضيافة ونود مبدي ملاحظة ع الإفطار يحتاج الى تنوع لكن عند قدومي لم يتم حمل الشنط من قبل موظف الفندق وتم حملها بنفسي كما لن لا يوجد فرشة اسنان وحذاء حمام وآلة حلاقة بالحمام وإنما يتم طلبها شمرا لكم


RRRRR
Ahmed Alharbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th November 2019

Outstanding and exceeded expectations
The whole entire experience for my friends and I was amazing. We were further impressed in our second stay there after previously deciding that this would be the only place to stay whenever we are in Dubai. The staff especially the front office, are highly professional and attend to all their guests effectively at a reasonable pace while still maintaining the standards expected. The ambience is perfect, food is good and the room service is very fast and pay attention to detail.The rooms were very clean and comfortable. You can feel complety at home here. Even the staff you meet along the hallways and corridors are friendly and always polite. I stayed here again on my birthday weekend and what blew my heart away was when I got back to the room after my day out at the beach, to find a birthday message and special cake just for me..thw room was also set up so beautifully. I couldn't stop smiling..I mean you are amazing..Thanks guys! Lots of gratitude!


RRRRR
Gloria Kieti (Friends), Kenya
23rd November 2019

Centro Barsha rating
The hotel was good and comfortable, the service provided by hotel was very good, the breakfast was amazing, the location and amenities were fabulous, the room was calm and clean, the employees were also caring. Thank you


RRRRR
Fida Mohammad Fida (Business), Afghanistan
23rd November 2019

Centro Al barsha
Great ambience. Rooms are quiet and cozy. Cleanliness is on point and pleasing staff. Comfortable beds and the place has easy access. Would surely be back. Would recommend to solo travellers to check out this place


RRRRR
Arshi Yunus (Solo), India
22nd November 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT