Сентро БаршаRRR
ИЗAED81ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Exceptional booking experience"

Centro Barsha is my second home in Dubai and staying here on a weekly basis for business. I was not able to check-in on my first night but my reservation was not cancelled and I still keep the same room rate made by Glynis from the Reservations Team. I am very satisfied with this as it exceeded my expectations as a regular guest. Thank you!

Reviewed by JCSantos a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2020
"Good"

It was good, just changed room as the studios are facing inwards and thus don't have daylight, which I need. Otherwise great staff, good service, clean. The one bedroom room is the one I would recommend !

Reviewed by Ilmil a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 21st March 2020
"Feedback"

I would definitely come back to Centro in the future! So comfortable and relaxing with friendly staff as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family :) looking forward for my next trip.

Reviewed by Loulwa K a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2020
"My lovely place"

Thanks for Centro Barsha by Rotana hotel. It is really amazing place. My all respect and thanks for all staff. Receptionists Mohamed and Aitiff the number one receptionists all over the world. Always polite, friendly gentle. Thanks my friends for all.

Reviewed by Maksudmamirjonov a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th March 2020
"Pleasant stay"

Excelent location, near to a metro station. Mall of the Emirates is a short walk close. Friendly and helpful staff. The room didn't had a good sound isolation. The tempearture of the shower wasn't constant. The breakfast is really good with a good variety.

Reviewed by Thkoike a TripAdvisor traveler
Sp 11th March 2020
"Customer care"

Customer care of the hotel is just awesome. Over all hosue keeping is also very good, but there must be prayer mate and drinking water available to drink or to make tea, you know if u drink then then there is no water to make tea and as of tea lover we cant take :(

Reviewed by Wiqi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2020
"great value for money fantastic staff"

Stayed in total of more than 3 months this last year. Great value and convenient location. Food great... Will return soon and will also suggest my clients to visit as well. Check-in process fast and reliable.

Reviewed by Gparaske a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2020
"Centro Al barsha"

Lovely hotel and staff at great value, location is great for walking to the mall of the Emirates and the local metro station. Also well serviced by taxis that makes travel around the city easy and a very nice bar area

Reviewed by Stephenjsmith a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th March 2020
"Value for money"

Enjoy it alot during stay at centro. Masjid near hotel so easy to me for pray. Near the metro station. On 3 min walk to metro station.near emirates mall and some restaurants. They provided vood breakfast n dinner

Reviewed by Candrarian a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd March 2020
"Thanks It is very very good hotel Thanks for all personal"

Thanks also for manager name Adnan. Everything was ok. Room clean, service was very good. Offer this hotel for everyone. Near Emirates Mall. Also near have cafe or restaurants. The food in this hotel perfect.

Reviewed by IanaMAT a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 3rd March 2020
4

Very Good
Good: Staff are all nice.
Bad: Pillow - quite uncomfortable Comforter - there's a different smell. Doesnt smell good. I dont know if its with the laudry soap or the comforter is not changed.


Mara United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


AlaaEldin Mohamed
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place


amanj abdulrahman
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

رخيص ونظيف


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Plezant


Nicole Wynen
13th March 2020. Source: Google
2.6

Above average
موظف استقبال اسمه علي في غاية السوء علي عكس مصطفي تماما


Mahmoud (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.8

مسافر متقاعد
Good: الفندق نظيف ومصمم بطريقة حديثة ومريحة، الغرف ممتازة وبها اثاث مرتب، الموظفون محترمون وتعاملهم راقي، والفطور جيد ومتنوع وصالة الطعام واسعة وهادئة، يوجد مسجد جميل على بعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق، كما تتوفر جميع الخدمات (مول الامارات والمطاعم والبقالات والعيادات ... إلى آخره) مشئ على الأقدام.
Bad: كل شئ جيد، لكن أتمنى من ادارة الفندق وضع معقمات في الأماكن المرتادة بكثرة من قبل النزلاء مثل مدخل الفندق والمطعم والمصاعد، وخاصة في هذه الايام المنتشر فيها فايروس "الكورونا" على مستوى العالم. كما ارجوا من ادارة الفندق ان تجد طريقة لتنظيف زجاج النافذة الخارجي وخاصة الغرف التي واجهتها حواجز من الألمنيوم بسبب التصميم الهندسي للفندق.


Hussain United Arab Emirates
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hoteliers deal


Tjokorde Pemayun
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice rooms, close to malls and other facilities


Mohamad H. Alzaghal
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Visited for Lunch Buffet. The food items were very few.


Srinivas Varma
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل في منطقه جميله


طارق السوري
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Superb property


Amol Rathod
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: جيد وشكرا للاستقبال علي تسجيل خروج متأخر


Ahmed Egypt
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice location and fast checkin and checkout


Salem (All Others)
7th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

good
Good: room


Abdul United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT