Сентро Яс АйлендRRR
ИЗAED311ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent Service"

First stay in Abu Dhabi and the Centro Yas Island was a great choice. Very nice staff and clean hotel. Very easy to get to and from the hotel as cabs are right in front as needed. Was traveling for business so I didn't get out in the local area so can't really comment on that.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler
Washington 24th March 2019
"Very Good"

I felt it was very good considering the check in and check out experience, room service, overall environment, food. But I feel the entertainment offered should improve and there were very less channels

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd March 2019
"Excellent stay"

Wonderful stay overall. Location is great, near to most everything in Yas Island, room was clean and tidy, service was great with a friendly staff, I would definitely recommend the stay for friends and family!

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2019
"Great hotel and great price"

We stayed here for 4 nights and would definitely go back. Very close to main attractions like Warner Bros studios, Water park, Ferrari World and F1 track. They also provide a free bus to these destinations. Friendly staff, smooth check in experience and checking out. Overall very good.

Reviewed by DylanB a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"Great place and atmosphere"

Acceptable price with great atmosphere Surrounded by mall , restaurant , beach and boats No need for car and no need to exit the island , you are in heaven 🤩😍❤️👏🏽 Everything you neede can be reached by walking or the bus freely provided by hotel

Reviewed by Cruiser a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Excellent arrangement"

It was an excellent arrangement at the Hotel. Glad to have a nice stay there at. Breakfast was excellent with all types of food for people through out the world. Arrangement for sight seeing, particularly, nearby sea beach, park etc was fantastic.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler
India 8th March 2019
"one of the best hotel and staff"

Their Staff are friendly, very assisting and accommodating. I stay in the hotel for 13 nights and extended for 4 days rooms are always clean and very comfortable to sleep feels like home away from home.

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th March 2019
"Nice hotel for family"

Good hotel to stay with family. Shuttle bus stop right on the front door. Personnel is well informed on Yas island recreation activities. For family it was easy to get two next to each other rooms. Recommend!

Reviewed by Allan P a TripAdvisor traveler 6th March 2019
"Good property but far from Abu Dhabhi City"

Good property and value for money and located close to all the attractions in Yas Island with complimentary shuttles all over the island. However its far from city/ Grand Mosque with local taxi as only means of transport.

Reviewed by Parth C a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Totally amazing"

This was our first time at yas Island and our stay at centro made it so memorable. We had the best of service by the staff, they were so polite and helped with everything. All in all I am staying here.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd March 2019
2.9

الاستقبال لم يكن جيد الرسبشن غير ملتزمين في الدور
Good: الهدوء
Bad: الاستقبال


Abdallaalali United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

جيد
Good: تاكد من تحجز الغرف اذا كنت غاليه ما تستحق الفندق عادي وبسيط بس نظيف بس اسعر غرف ثاني شي الغرف ضيقه شوي
Bad: السعر


Khaled United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Not a bad hotel at all
Good: Location is good
Bad: Rooms were very small


Alicia South Africa
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good


Bon Jovi
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

The hotel is amazing
Good: Hotel have free valet parking. Upon arrival we got discount coupon for diner in their sister hotel Rotana and was very good. In this hotel you can book room with tickets for Yas Island theme parks (Ferrari World, Warner Bros, Yas Waterworld). Room was nice, cosily and very clean. Breakfast was delicious and restaurant is very big and comfortable with lots of sitting places inside and outside, next to pool. Hotel have pub with alcoholic drinks and draft beers. Front of the hotel is taxi stand and you can get taxi all the time. Near hotel is F1 track (Yas Marina Circuit). The Hotel is amazing just like the beautiful Abu Dhabi. :)


Robert Serbia
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good
Hotel staffs are very accommodating. Room is spacious and clean. The only issue we have is that even though the room is specified as non-smoking, the moment we entered the room, we immediately smelled the cigarette odor. Other than that, everything was great.


Karen (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
20th March 2019. Source: Agoda
3

I booked the Centro Yas Island specifically for its location. I needed to meet with contacts on the night of arrival and at 8am the next morning take a bus from the hotel location to an office where we were due to work. However, on arrival the hotel was overbooked and they moved me to another hotel 20 minutes drive away. It meant I couldn't have my meeting, prepare for my work properly, and it cost me an hours sleep because I had to get back to the original location for the 8am bus. So, yeah, that didn't work out very well.


Traveler (Business)
20th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: posizione eccellente per l'autodromo di Yas Marina
Bad: poco spazio a disposizione nella reception


Franco Italy
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good

Bad: Good, clean and cozy for a short stay. Breakfast was good. Great value for money.


Muhammad United Arab Emirates
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very very pleasant. Evening buffet in the sister hotel Rotana, was absolutely marvellous. Bet yet
Good: Very good selection of foods. Staff were so helpful. My husband is a Coeliac and needs gluten free foods. They were so helpful in telling him what he could and could not have.


Trena Ireland
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Ideal for exploring AbuDhabi
Good: Fantastic staff - so welcoming and friendly! Lovely hotel and great location too.


Ruth Ireland
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Muito bom.
Good: Hotel atende o que promete. Bem localizado. Em frente ao circuito de F1, Golf Club, Shopping Mall, Yas Marina com excelentes restaurantes e na volta.
Bad: Foi solicitado quarto não fumante e mesmo assim foi fornecido um quarto "poluído"com fumaça. O Hotel estava lotado, devido a um evento na cidade, este foi o motivo que não puderam trocar por outro. A limpeza deixou a desejar. Tinha cheiro de urina no banheiro. Eu mesma providenciei a limpeza.


Elizabeth United Arab Emirates
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good yas hotel


Hussein Bahgat
19th March 2019. Source: Google
4.15

موقعه ممتاز والسعر مقبول نوعاً ما

Bad: بوفيه الافطار جداً عادي ارجو زيادة الأصناف وجودك الاكل غير مرضيه


Abdulaziz Kuwait
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

perfect hotel with perfect staff
Good: Ismail is the best, you need to get more staff like him.


Radouane United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Very Good
I felt it was very good considering the check in and check out experience, room service, overall environment, food. But I feel the entertainment offered should improve and there were very less channels


RRRRR
Frank Roman Fernandes (Business), India
23rd March 2019

Great hotel and great price
We stayed here for 4 nights and would definitely go back. Very close to main attractions like Warner Bros studios, Water park, Ferrari World and F1 track. They also provide a free bus to these destinations. Friendly staff, smooth check in experience and checking out. Overall very good.


RRRRR
Dylan Bruce (Couple), United Kingdom
12th March 2019

Great place and atmosphere
Acceptable price with great atmosphere Surrounded by mall , restaurant , beach and boats No need for car and no need to exit the island , you are in heaven ❤️ Everything you neede can be reached by walking or the bus freely provided by hotel


RRRRR
Shatha Alzahrani (Family), Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019

Excellent arrangement.
It was an excellent arrangement at the Hotel. Glad to have a nice stay there at. Breakfast was excellent with all types of food for people through out the world. Arrangement for sight seeing, particularly, nearby sea beach, park etc was fantastic.


RRRRR
Fakir Mohan Biswal (Family), India
9th March 2019

Nice hotel for family
Good hotel to stay with family. Shuttle bus stop right on the front door. Personnel is well informed on Yas island recreation activities. For family it was easy to get two next to each other rooms. Recommend!


RRRRR
Eve Pohlak (Family), Estonia
6th March 2019

Pas top
Séjour d’une nuit, chambre vraiment pas à la hauteur du cadre Abu Dhabi, mieux vaut payer 30 euros de plus pour avoir quelque chose de beaucoup mieux. Enfin c’est mon avis personnel, le personnel reste très professionnel et gentil, je parle vraiment de la chambre


RRRRR
Guillaume Saintyves (Couple), France
5th March 2019

Good property but far from Abu Dhabhi City
Good property and value for money and located close to all the attractions in Yas Island with complimentary shuttles all over the island. However its far from city/ Grand Mosque with local taxi as only means of transport.


RRRRR
Parth Chaturvedi (Couple), India
5th March 2019

Totally amazing
This was our first time at yas Island and our stay at centro made it so memorable. We had the best of service by the staff, they were so polite and helped with everything. All in all I am staying here.


RRRRR
Mahima Bhatt (Couple), India
4th March 2019

great experience
It was a wonderful experience: staying in a hotel on business duty and feeling like to be on holidays. Personnel very friendly and qualified. I would suggest to anybody to stay in this hotel. this is my fourth sojourn there and thanks to your cooperative personnel, in particular Mr. Kennedy


RRRRR
Fabio Assouad (Business), Italy
2nd March 2019

Recommended
I was a great stay for me and my family. They love it very much. Recommended for a stay in Abu Dhabi. Access to many attractions places in Yas Island was easy as they have a shuttle bus roaming around.


RRRRR
Rosli Zakaria (Family), Malaysia
2nd March 2019

Good experience
Very comfortable stay, unfortunately don't have smokers room, very good breakfast and qualified personal giving excellent service, the outdoor space out from the bar is just great with a very good quality beverages ar very good prices.


RRRRR
Mauricio Franco Saldarriaga (Business), Spain
1st March 2019

Nice and economic
Nice and Cool Cool CoolCool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Nice and Cool Cool CoolCool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Nice and Cool Cool CoolCool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool


RRRRR
Saeed Albedwawi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
1st March 2019

Good stay
I enjoyed my stay. The location was good and Yas island free shuttle bus stops in front of the hotel. Staffs are very gracious and helpful. My room was kept clean everyday and they put me two bottles of water each day. If I would visit Yas island someday I want to stay here again.


RRRRR
Mizuki Kawasaki (Solo), Japan
1st March 2019

Rooms need improvement
Greetings, The rooms should be checked for odors and foul smell before begin provided to the customers. Despite hotel being busy, personnel should be more pro-active in finding solutions. Not a good first experience.


RRRRR
Armen Arevian (Family), Lebanon
28th February 2019

Stay at good hotel
Bus stop in front of hotel is so convenient for transportation. Free shuttle bus takes us to sightseeing point. WiFi is fast enough, no stress to web. It is better if there is bath tub at room. I wondered if exercise jim at next hotel is allowed to use.


RRRRR
Toru Kobiyama (Business), Japan
28th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT