Сентро Яс АйлендRRR
ИЗAED219ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"Friendly helpful staff - Excellent location"

The staff are very friendly and always willing to help. The hotel's location is very good, it is few minutes away from YAS mall and other parks. The hotel offers several facilities other than the swimming pool, sauna, gym and business center.

Reviewed by Rawannatheer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th February 2020
"Good"

Very good designed island having good facilities, but should have Metro connection with downtown abudhabi. There could be a continious beautiful water front green blue corridor may built in near future

Reviewed by Bdutpal a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Stay at Centro"

I enjoyed my stayed every time I am booked at this hotel and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a pleasant stay at Yas Island in Abu Dhabi. The rooms are always clean and the food is delicious

Reviewed by Tkaurayi a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 13th February 2020
"Centro Rotana Yas Island"

The stay was pleasant. I really enjoyed it. Staff was professional and helpful. When I got there, they upgraded me to a premium plus room non smoking. Although upon entering the room, there was a smoke odor. So we requested a room change and they helped without hesitation.

Reviewed by Lester a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th February 2020
"Overall"

I completely enjoyed my 1 week stay at the hotel, the experience, staff, food, facility was so amazing and i will definitely visit again. And oh, the easy accessibility and free shuttle blew my mind. Coming back soon.

Reviewed by Dadedokun a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 3rd February 2020
"Good service"

I have been visiting this hotel many times. Good location, great staff. Room is clean. There are some restaurants near by. And 5 mins to Yas mall. There's free shuttle to the mall as well. It's worth to pay.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Great value for this 3 star hotel"

Deserving more than 3 stars, this hotel is clean, easy going, secure, quite and the staff is friendly ofcourse. Valet Parking and self parking available. Helpfull staff. Grocery store available. Restaurants all around.

Reviewed by Thesilverk a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"Centro Comfy place"

Relaxing place, Accommodating employees. Planning to go back in my next vacation or tour. Recommendable for family and friends. The place is very near to Ferrari World and the Famous Warner Bros. World..

Reviewed by Daniel A a TripAdvisor traveler 29th January 2020
"perfect place"

i like it and it was amazing moments there , i like every thing , the place the colleges the pool , the restaurant every thing , even i was celebrated for my wife BD and she were very happy about every thing

Reviewed by Mky a TripAdvisor traveler 28th January 2020
"Feedback"

My overall experience of stay in your hotel was good. Looking forward to return back and expecting a better room quality and service. Mr. Ismail at your reception desk was really polite and professional.

Reviewed by Ganeshpatil a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 23rd January 2020
4

Centro Yas island is ideal for quick businness trips within the area. Comfortable and clean rooms, varied breakfast buffet and a 24 hour deli shop for late night cravings and necessities. In room amenities should be reconsidered though.


Zeina Farah
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4.5

good relax
Good: Barmen super service in the bar.


Taro Estonia
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Top Value Centro
Good: Nice F&B within couple minutes walk
Bad: Check in was very slow


Scott United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Not too bad for the price but with room for improvement.
Good: Comfortable room and bed. AC worked well. Lovely shower. Very handy small fridge in the room. Convenient 24 hour deli. Good location. Wifi was good.
Bad: Deli coffee varied from disgusting to great depending on who was on duty. Deli service could be so slow and incompetent. Disappointing selection of English TV channels. Stupid procedure to gain access to the car park, you must wait for security but many times there is no-one there.


Jetlagged United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

fabulous
Good: staff very helpful left my husbands jacket and housekeeping called us
Bad: all good


Julie United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Nous avons passé un super séjour que je conseille vivement entre amis ou en famille.
Good: l'accueil, les chambres confortables, la propreté, le personnel serviable, les navettes gratuites, la piscine, la salle de sport, petit déjeuner copieux... très pratique pour visiter les alentours car taxi également sur place.


Karima France
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The room is very nice.


Ernie United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Rates are super
Bad: Rooms are very small and bathroom doors are broken


Afsal United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Nice place and very good staff but the cleanliness can be a bit more.
Good: Free yas beach
Bad: Carpet is a bit stained


Muhammad United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

everything we expected
Good: Good location very clean helpful Staff valet parking
Bad: room entry key keeps going wrong


Timothy United Kingdom
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant hotel with excellent facilities in a beautiful environment
Good: The hotel had all facilities that made my stay pleasant
Bad: The staff were not so welcoming. Need to improve on front desk staff


Carol Zambia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: They didnt charge me for late check out
Bad: I liked all things...good ambience


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Sweet and Sour
Good: There are some excellent spots in the island (that is close to the hotel; you need to spend at least 2 days for them).
Bad: The public transportation system of Abudhabi for tourist is very bad and thus, we faced difficulty in commuting. Taxi is the only option and that is a bit expensive. Within Yas Island, there is a free shuttle. To go to downtown or in the city, you need to pay 60 AED which made the communication a bit difficult for budget tourist.


Asaduzzaman Bangladesh
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: لا يوجد موظف لي حمل الامتعاعة لي الغرفة


Speed United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: It was very clean
Bad: The plane noise


Jessica United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT