Сентро Капитал ЦентрRRR
ИЗAED175ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"A quiet and cozy place to stay"

The place is so quiet and far from the city noise. The room is spacious enough for a solo traveler, though i think for a couple it might be good as well. One I noticed, no dental kit available so travelers must have their own😀

Reviewed by RedCherry a TripAdvisor traveler
Al Ain 18th September 2019
"It was okay"

The hotel was fine and rather modern but nothing more than that. The breakfast could use some changes and especially a bit more diversity. The cleaning service was great and amicable and check in/out went without issues. If you need to be close to the Exhibition Center or airport it is a great location.

Reviewed by Nevin_alija a TripAdvisor traveler
Albania 15th September 2019
"Excellent hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi"

The place is excellent and the Cleaner (specially thanks to Frida is very nice and helpful). The food excellent and the service nice. Looking forward to stay in this hotel again on the future Thank you!

Reviewed by Oktaf_Priatna a TripAdvisor traveler
Malaysia 14th September 2019
"Excellent service"

Excellent attention, personalized service. Good food , ambience , wonderful personnel . The rooms are very clean , with good housekeeping . Very good for resting trip . You can meet kitchen personnel and interchange ideas. Great place. Thanks.

Reviewed by Veyawapo a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 13th September 2019
"Good stay"

Nice stay at your hotel. Cleaning lady Farida very good. Good hotel good people and good place. Will always come. Thank you to everyone it a nice place. I like it will tell my friends and will always come

Reviewed by Hatem S a TripAdvisor traveler 12th September 2019
"The best place to stay"

everything is easy.relaxing place..pool is great to sit and relax while watching the sky..😉i love this place...when u go somewhere no worries, there is always a taxi outside on stand by.and this hotel is very affordable...

Reviewed by Rosalie_ a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2019
"Great"

Great hotel and great employees.. The only problem encountered was The smell into The room (like mug) and The prices for Lunch maybe a little bit too much but otherwise.. No comment.. Great experience

Reviewed by Nedelcudenisa a TripAdvisor traveler 8th September 2019
"Business Trip as usual"

I stayed for 2 nights for a business trip. The room is quite small and I got a twin bed room instead of a single queen bed. It's not as I expected but it's fine because it's merely for resting.The food served for breakfast and dinner were also good so no complaints on that.

Reviewed by Lailanisantos a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2019
"Good hotel there"

Excellent hotel, good location in Abu Dhabi, great facilities, great employees, the restaurant is good but few options to take, good swimming pool, good bar with nice price in beer..... A little small rooms but comfortable

Reviewed by Aurelimarcan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th August 2019
"Very good"

Very Good home , and good people especially FARIDA and housekeeping team and precipitation team also there is Wijdan its more helping and all the people i don't remember all names break fast good sleeping good and relaxing room i am staying in hotel and enjoyed while in the hotel keep up and up for great job and great house i prefer this hotel for all people like to enjoy it

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th August 2019
4.4

Excellent
Good: Following Staff is very good. Frida Shikhar Denisee


Shaik Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Good breakfast. Wonderfull pool!


Marius Lithuania
18th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الفندق سعره ممتاز واسكن فيه اذاك ان عندي شغل في بوظبي اما مع العائلة وبغرض تغيير جو فندق يعتبر عادي مانصح فيه
Bad: الغرف ضيقة وكذلك دورة المياه


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق محترم ويستحق أكثر من 3نجوم


majed almalki
15th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The staff were very accomodative. Especially in allowing for the late check out. The check in was very smooth.


Girish United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Breakfast was not bad.. The cooking station chef wasn't the best. The omelets were bland. Like the 24 shop option
Bad: See above . Also I asked for an invoice of my payment at check in, I was told this was automatic at checkout but when my business partner checked out, he didn't get one (admittedly he didn't ask as he thought I already got one but this is not the first time with Centro


Robyn United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

My experience during the 24th world energy Congress- September 2019
Good: Loved the staff, they were very polite and helpful at all times. The breakfast was amazing and there was a lot of variety. Room was clean and how I expected it just as well as facilities. Perfect location also if you have to attend ADNEC. great spot with bars and restaurants around.
Bad: -:False expectations about their promotions. They said ladies night on Sunday and when I went to have drink they charged me. They blamed it on marketing team not fixing it. I attended a major event at ADNEC close to.hotel and I wasnt the only one who was mislead. - Also the aperol spritz at bar wasnt that good. - Guys at parking didnt know good English


Vanessa Greece
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Awesome
Good: The internet and swimming pool
Bad: Nil


Abdullahi Nigeria
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: average
Bad: Poor variety of food. Little fruits selection


Antonio Italy
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Thanks for your staff


Aadel United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

مناسب
Good: الغرف مريحة ونظيفة ومناسبة للعائلة حيث لا يوجد ملهى ولا مناظر خادشة
Bad: لا يوجد خدمات في المنطقة المحيطة


Majed Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نظافه وموقع قريب من المستشفي
Bad: نظافه عاليه الاستقبال جيد جدا هدوء بجانب مستشفي امبريال البوفيه مميز


عزه United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hospitality


Tony Remalli
9th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Messegelände, tolle Zimmer
Good: Frühstück war gut, Studio Zimmer war super ausgestattet


Sibel Germany
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Peaceful location


Sudheesh United Arab Emirates
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

It was okay
The hotel was fine and rather modern but nothing more than that. The breakfast could use some changes and especially a bit more diversity. The cleaning service was great and amicable and check in/out went without issues. If you need to be close to the Exhibition Center or airport it is a great location.


RRRRR
Nevin Alija (Business), Albania
15th September 2019

Keep it up
Its good enough................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Inayat Khan (Business), Pakistan
14th September 2019

Excellent service
Excellent attention, personalized service. Good food , ambience , wonderful personnel . The rooms are very clean , with good housekeeping . Very good for resting trip . You can meet kitchen personnel and interchange ideas. Great place. Thanks.


RRRRR
Humberto Elias Guevara Angulo (Business), Venezuela
13th September 2019

The best place to stay
everything is easy.relaxing place..pool is great to sit and relax while watching the sky..i love this place...when u go somewhere no worries,there is always a taxi outside on stand by.and this hotel is very affordable...


RRRRR
Rosalie Doropan Salas (Solo), Philippines
11th September 2019

Great
Great hotel and great employees.. The only problem encountered was The smell into The room (like mug) and The prices for Lunch maybe a little bit too much but otherwise.. No comment.. Great experience


RRRRR
Denisa Iordache (Business), Romania
8th September 2019

Business Trip as usual
I stayed for 2 nights for a business trip. The room is quite small and I got a twin bed room instead of a single queen bed. It's not as I expected but it's fine because it's merely for resting.The food served for breakfast and dinner were also good so no complaints on that.


RRRRR
Lailani Santos (Business), Philippines
7th September 2019

Centro capital centre in no.1 all employed is very good
Centro capital centre in no.1 all employed is very goodCentro capital centre in no.1 all employed is very goodCentro capital centre in no.1 all employed is very goodCentro capital centre in no.1 all employed is very good


RRRRR
Muhammad Zubair (Business), Pakistan
3rd September 2019

Good hotel there
Excellent hotel, good location in Abu Dhabi, great facilities, great employees, the restaurant is good but few options to take, good swimming pool, good bar with nice price in beer..... A little small rooms but comfortable


RRRRR
Marcano Aurelio Jose (Business), Venezuela
30th August 2019

فندق جميل جدا ومريح
السعر جيد جدا مقابل الاقامه فندق نظيف ومريح الغرفه جيده النظافه جيده الخدمه جيده التعامل جيد والتواصل مع الموظفين جيد كل الاحترام لجميع العاملين في الفندق من موظفين واداريين اتمنى العوده قريبا ان شاء الله


RRRRR
Ahmed Adamat (Solo), Jordan
20th August 2019

Very good
Very Good home , and good people especially FARIDA and housekeeping team and precipitation team also there is Wijdan its more helping and all the people i don't remember all names break fast good sleeping good and relaxing room i am staying in hotel and enjoyed while in the hotel keep up and up for great job and great house i prefer this hotel for all people like to enjoy it


RRRRR
Nassar Nassar (Solo), Egypt
19th August 2019

Great Experience
It was so great to experiences and stayed in the hotel, but the only concern and I recommend to have a kids pool especially if family has kids like 3 years old below. They cannot enjoy the pool since pool is 5feet and up.


RRRRR
Enalyn Gelacio (Family), Philippines
19th August 2019

Fantastic Hotel
I always if available use this Hotel in Abu Dhabi, the staff are very good, its clean & excellent value for money. I stay here before & fly out to work from Al Bateen Airport which is only 5 minutes away, the Hotel is situated within 3 minutes walk of the National Exhibition Center.


RRRRR
Robert Holmes (Business), United Kingdom
19th August 2019

Best Service
The Centro hotel is good for staying even for a few weeks. Service is one of the best comparing with other hotels that exists near it. The location is not the best because it is far from the center of the city but there are a lot of taxies and public transport available.


RRRRR
Tigran Keshishyan (Business), Armenia
15th August 2019

any
Overall Excellent experience. Definitely will recommend to friends. Breakfast is great and of good quality Rooms are a bit small for family but ok overall. No kids pool - would be great if there is. Would also be good if there are more gym equipment.


RRRRR
Giovani Sumagan (Family), In House Guest
14th August 2019

Nice and confortable stay in Abu Dhabi
Very good hotel, very kind personnel and excellent service.The restaurant is very nice and the staff is excellent. I liked the food.I had no chance to enjoy the pool and gym. The room was clean, with a smooth aroma.


RRRRR
Rivelino Padilla (Business), Columbia
10th August 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT