Сентро Капитал ЦентрRRR
ИЗAED175ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"My Evaluation is very good"

My personal evaluation is very good hotel and is good for families and for people also is quite hotel and very good room services , for reception are professional, for room is in very good conditions and very clean

Reviewed by Tariqyousif a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd December 2019
"good service"

they have a great action on time and assist for customer what we need. comfortable house keeping, friendly crew members , and they giving respect any time to the customer. good location of the hotel .

Reviewed by Testahalliburton a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd December 2019
"Good hotel in Abu Dhabi"

Excellent service and value for money. Good gym open 24 /7. Helpful staff and good location. The restaurant choice is as bit limited but the food is good. Nice bar with global sports on big screen. Safe and secure surroundings.

Reviewed by Rooven a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Quiet stay"

Quiet stay. But they have limited staff in the reception especially at night. They were only two from the staff whos handling everything. I was checking out but it took from me 20 min waiting just to checkout

Reviewed by Essam_hail a TripAdvisor traveler 30th November 2019
"Centro"

Great business hotel let down by the construction site noise surrounding it. Has a bar which does food but Dino's next door (still Rotana) makes great pizzas and the warehouse bar serves cool beers - ask for the house special cocktail "The Gary".

Reviewed by Adc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 25th November 2019
"Excellent"

The hotel was very good. But, I would also like to commend the hotel staff but we owe a great and special thanks to Mr. Mohammed Shakil. he helped a lot to make our team very comfortable in that hotel.

Reviewed by MarkoB a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
"I would recommend to stay in this hotel if anyone is coming to attend the conference to be held in ADNEC"

I would definitely recommend to stay here if coming to attend conference in ADNEC. Mostly the hotel is crowdy as they have corporate guests from oil and gas services companies. Only the main issues I see in bath room . I stayed two times in this hotel and in different rooms, the water doesn’t drain itself after shower .

Reviewed by SaqibCh a TripAdvisor traveler 24th November 2019
"Ekrami"

Actually the hotel is good, breakfast really nice For the recaption team they are friendly and answered any questions you have, I was enjoying with coffee, they have good coffee But the rooms is very small.

Reviewed by Ekrami a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 23rd November 2019
"Perfect when visiting ADNEC"

The most value is the proximity to ADNEC centre. All seems to be average - rooms, breakfast and dinner experience. Dinner buffet doesn't work because food is cold and kept for too long. The gym is well located but needs to be upgraded also - more treadmills, weights, this might be difficult as its a small space

Reviewed by Del a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd November 2019
"Good staying"

Nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Including the pool in 20th floor with all nice and friendly employees. Hotel is near the airport and also near the center and the city beaches.It is also very moder. My only and one critic is, that you may serve more botthled water. With best regards.

Reviewed by Mistral a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2019
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: Inexperienced staff, small rooms


Anas United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

The buffer breakfast was wonderful. Need to have robes & sandles available.


Ruwais (Partner)
7th December 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Standard Hotel


Olusegun Oyetunde
7th December 2019. Source: Google
4

괜찮습니다.
깨끗하고 잘되어있습니다.


Lee (Business Traveler) South Korea
6th December 2019. Source: Agoda
3.5

Very good

Bad: No tissue in the room Room size smaller than expected


Mohamed Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Above average
Bathroom doors were not working. No kids swimming pool available.


Murali (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Agoda
4.5

Pleasant
Good: I was impressed For 3 stars hotel ! Everything was excellent
Bad: Decorations& Clean , tidy Staff were fabulous Breakfast was very rich was everything you can imagine.


Assem Australia
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything .
Bad: No complaints . Everything was great . Thanks


Jennifer South Africa
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Staff are very helpful and nice


Toniet United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Great stay with easy access to the exhibition/conference centre. Clean and comfortable hotel.
Good: Location to the Exhibition/Conference centre was easy. The hotel was clean and good facilities. Staff were very friendly
Bad: There are not a lot of restaurants outside of the hotels in walking distance.


Paul Australia
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything, exceeded the expectations from a 3 star hotel
Bad: Only comment/a suggestion actually, please keep few mobile phone charges. I wanted to charge my Samsung S8, but the hotel only had an older version of Samsung charger.


Jakesnz New Zealand
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant
Good: هدوء المكان
Bad: لايوجد فرشاة اسنان


Ghanem United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.8

Enjoyed my stay ...small rooms .. food & beverage extremely expensive
Enjoyed my stay ...small rooms .. food & beverage extremely expensive


Basseem (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019. Source: Agoda
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Friendly staff
Bad: Isolated area from all facilities like shops and restaurants Found to be very expensive


Issa Oman
30th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: A male employee walked into my room while we were sleeping. As 2 females we found this to be very uncomfortable.


Rebecca United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

My Evaluation is very good
My personal evaluation is very good hotel and is good for families and for people also is quite hotel and very good room services ,for reception are professional, for room is in very good conditions and very clean


RRRRR
Tariq Al Abdallatif (Solo), Iraq
3rd December 2019

good service
they have a great action on time and assist for customer what we need. comfortable house keeping, friendly crew members , and they giving respect any time to the customer. good location of the hotel .


RRRRR
Rolando Testa (Business), Philippines
2nd December 2019

Agréable mais...
Bon établissement si l'on excepte un problème de conditionnement d'air qui sentait la moisissure. L'impossibilité de trouver des timbres poste dans l'hôtel ni d'avoir d'information précise pour en trouver dans un périmètre proche.


RRRRR
Patrice Provost (Solo), Belgium
1st December 2019

Good hotel in Abu Dhabi
Excellent service and value for money. Good gym open 24 /7. Helpful staff and good location. The restaurant choice is as bit limited but the food is good. Nice bar with global sports on big screen. Safe and secure surroundings.


RRRRR
Rooven Pakkiri (Business), United Kingdom
30th November 2019

Quiet stay
Quiet stay. But they have limited staff in the reception especially at night. They were only two from the staff whos handling everything. I was checking out but it took from me 20 min waiting just to checkout


RRRRR
Esam Hael (Business), Yemen
30th November 2019

Wohlfühl Hotel
Als Gast fühlte man sich wertgeschätzt. Das hotel war in jedem Bereich sehr sauber. Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und immer bemüht zu helfen wo es nötig ist. Diese Erfahrung war auch in ganz Abu Dhabi zu spüren.


RRRRR
Rosemarie Schillmeier (Solo), Germany
27th November 2019

Centro
Great business hotel let down by the construction site noise surrounding it. Has a bar which does food but Dino's next door (still Rotana) makes great pizzas and the warehouse bar serves cool beers - ask for the house special cocktail "The Gary".


RRRRR
Adam Culley (Business), United Kingdom
25th November 2019

I would recommend to stay in this hotel if anyone is coming to attend the conference to be held in ADNEC
I would definitely recommend to stay here if coming to attend conference in ADNEC. Mostly the hotel is crowdy as they have corporate guests from oil and gas services companies. Only the main issues I see in bath room . I stayed two times in this hotel and in different rooms, the water doesn’t drain itself after shower .


RRRRR
Muhammad Saqib Chaudhary (Business), Pakistan
24th November 2019

Perfect when visiting ADNEC
The most value is the proximity to ADNEC centre. All seems to be average - rooms, breakfast and dinner experience. Dinner buffet doesn't work because food is cold and kept for too long. The gym is well located but needs to be upgraded also - more treadmills, weights, this might be difficult as its a small space


RRRRR
Dayo Elugbaju (Business), United Kingdom
22nd November 2019

Good staying!
Nice rooms, clean and comfortable. Including the pool in 20th floor with all nice and friendly employees. Hotel is near the airport and also near the center and the city beaches.It is also very moder. My only and one critic is, that you may serve more botthled water. With best regards.


RRRRR
Gotovac Aleksander (Friends), Slovenia
20th November 2019

A 2-month stay
Reasonable prices except for the exhibition/conference days, when they rise up to the sky. A very good service as if it's a 4* hotel. However, there are no privileges or benefits for the long-stays, like a free dinner or smth like that.


RRRRR
Roza Darmentaeva (Business), Russia
17th November 2019

Long stay
Good atmosphere, qualified personnel, restaurant menu could have some more variety on a week by week basis for people that stay there for more than 2-3 weeks. It would be great if the room service personnel did not mess with the Aircon settings and got the room to 16°C by the time I got back to the room.


RRRRR
Anastasios Georgiadis (Business), Greece
15th November 2019

انصح به المسافرين
من افضل الفنادق من ناحية الاسعار والنظافة وخاصةً تنوع الافطار في كل يوم ، اغلب الموظفين ودودين ومتعاونين صراحةً فندق مناسب جداً مقابل الاسعار والخدمة المقدمة ، من الصعب ان تجد فندقاً يجمع بين التنوع في الافطار والنظافة والتعامل مقابل السعر


RRRRR
Abdullah alharbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019

Two weeks Business trip
Very good Hotel, good personnel, clean and well located. The food in general is good, but a little repetitive if you stay for more that a week. Terrible TV channel selection. not matching the offered channels.


RRRRR
Farouk El Yordi (Business), Venezuela
12th November 2019

Great Hotel to spend some vacations days.
I full recommend this hotel, it has great accommodations, food, everything we need to be comfortable. Normally I use it for business and honestly is a great place to rest after work. I encourage people going to visit Centro Capital Center Hotel.


RRRRR
Jose Bermudez (Business), Venezuela
11th November 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT