Сентро Капитал ЦентрRRR
ИЗAED232ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Stay at Capital Centre"

Overall experience was great. The location of the hotel is very good with very easy access to public transportation. Staff was very professional. Rooms were very nice and food was fantastic. The only issue was related to the gym. Hotel guests fail to maintain tidiness of the gym. Leaving gym equipment laying around and not returning it to the original position.

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 19th March 2019
"Feel at Home"

Staying in hotel will let you feel at home. If you are planning to have a good stay in abu dhabi while travelling, this is the only place I will recommend to stay for enjoying your travel and get good memories,

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2019
"Excelence in all senses"

All the personnel was really polite everytime and were always at your service. I have stayed in the hotel for two months and there were no days that my room was dirty or messed up, the personnel of cleaness is excellent.

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler
Argentina 17th March 2019
"Shahid Shamim"

This was second stay at Centro and the experience was again wonderful, Reception staff very professional and cooperative , check in and check out process was very efficient in spite of great load due to special Olympics worth mentioning dealing of Ms Manju at the reception. House keeping service of room was outstanding cleaning staff really worked thoroughly everyday .

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th March 2019
"8 night stay"

Everything was great, no complaints at all. My only suggestion would be for them to have a pool table put somewhere in the building. Other than that all associates were friendly and the hotel is very clean and welcoming.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Trip to Centro Capital"

All was good. only issue was with complimentary items in the room like body lotion was not there. service and cleanliness is very good and sleep quality is also excellent. rooms are spacious and location is also good.

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th March 2019
"Normal stay Location is terribly bad Dont have much shoping destinations near by"

Normal stay. Location is terribly bad . Dont have much shoping destinations near by. Feel like hotel in the middle of a dessert. Completely isolated location from city. Don't have easy access to shoping centers.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th March 2019
"Short stay"

At the check in counter, there was an error made on the charge amount from my credit card. However, it was resolved immediately and the excess amount charged was credited back to my account successfully. Housekeeping did not fully cleanse the bathroom as the soap wrapper was still in the shower room rack when we came back. Choices of breakfast menu at the restaurant was not as impressive compared to the hotel competitior nearby that we had stayed last month. We had a difficulty to go around just to find what your looking for. Restaurant staff were not accomodating. Overall, I can have an average rating at the hotel and hope the above should improve. I shall look forward to stay again in your hotel soon!

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th March 2019
"Recommended"

It Was great and sure i will visit again. The staff was so helpfull and nice And the buffet waaaaas. The best experience. Thank you so much and i will recomend your hotel to my friends to stay at. But sheets were so cold

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"ABDOU - ALGERIA"

Great hotel with great views The best place to relax and enjoy a beautiful view Thanks to the workers for a wonderful reception especially Food is very tasty and there is a constant variety in meals with Shave Ehab I would strongly recommend to book this hotel

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 9th March 2019
5

Excellent!
Overall enjoyed my stay. Staff in the reception, Francis was very helpful and kind. Will definitely be back


Richelle (Business Traveler) Philippines
24th March 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Very friendly and caring staff rooms where clean, the only thing about are room was that it did not have tub to have bath. I


Traveler (Partner)
24th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional

Bad: We don’t know what’s happened but the breakfast is nowhere near the quality and quantity for our last few stays. There seems to be less selection (no potatoes/hash browns, no peaches/pears). Today most of the food tasted like leftovers from the previous day.


Robert United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Friendly staff.easy check in ..overall satisfied
Bad: I like overall my stay


Sayid United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Enjoyed my stay..calm and quite..


sayyid sherief
23rd March 2019. Source: Google
3

مناسب لرجال الأعمال وليلة واحدة


Ward Sham
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

الفندق جميل جدا ورائع وهادي ونظيف أجمل تجربة في أبوظبي


mohammed albusaidi
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الإفطار جيد - الاطلالة جميلة - تولي ايقاف سيارات النزلاء في المواقف نيابة عنهم امر مريح للغاية
Bad: الإفطار غير مجاني .. أيضا هناك صوت يأتي من الخارج وكأن شيئا ما يرتطم بالنافذة عند هبوب الريح وكان مزعجا قليلا ، الوصول للفندق استغرق مني وقتا لعدم وضوح الموقع .. يوجد فندق باسم مشابه تقريبا في نفس المنطقة سبب لي ارباكا


Fathi Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

خدمة ممتازة


Khaled Elagl
20th March 2019. Source: Google
4

The place is clean, staff are polite as well,


Dona Cantara
19th March 2019. Source: Google
3

لا استطيع التقييم فقط دخلت إلى بهو الفندق الذي كان رائعا


Mariam Alnaqbi
19th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Very good
The hotel car park is bad specially if you have big car


Monthir (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019. Source: Agoda
3.1

Average to say the least.
Good: The room is neat with relaxing ambiance.
Bad: Breakfast menu is not impressive compared to the hotel competitor nearby where we had stayed prior.


Fernan United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

خدمه عاديه


Mohsen Abou Gaafer
14th March 2019. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: قرب الموقع موظفة الإستقبال
Bad: Self service لا يوجد عامل لنقل الحقائب


أم United Arab Emirates
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Stay at Capital Centre
Overall experience was great. The location of the hotel is very good with very easy access to public transportation. Staff was very professional. Rooms were very nice and food was fantastic. The only issue was related to the gym. Hotel guests fail to maintain tidiness of the gym. Leaving gym equipment laying around and not returning it to the original position.


RRRRR
Hector Camacho Pastor (Business), Spain
19th March 2019

Feel at Home
Staying in hotel will let you feel at home. If you are planning to have a good stay in abu dhabi while travelling, this is the only place I will recommend to stay for enjoying your travel and get good memories,


RRRRR
Fakhar Zaman (Business), Pakistan
18th March 2019

Excelence in all senses!!
All the personnel was really polite everytime and were always at your service. I have stayed in the hotel for two months and there were no days that my room was dirty or messed up, the personnel of cleaness is excellent.


RRRRR
Gustavo Federico Moya (Business), Argentina
17th March 2019

8 night stay
Everything was great, no complaints at all. My only suggestion would be for them to have a pool table put somewhere in the building. Other than that all associates were friendly and the hotel is very clean and welcoming.


RRRRR
Alladin Alwi (Couple), United States
10th March 2019

Normal stay. Location is terribly bad . Dont have much shoping destinations near by
Normal stay. Location is terribly bad . Dont have much shoping destinations near by. Feel like hotel in the middle of a dessert. Completely isolated location from city. Don't have easy access to shoping centers.


RRRRR
Akhil Ramchandram Nair (Business), India
10th March 2019

Trip to Centro Capital
All was good. only issue was with complimentary items in the room like body lotion was not there. service and cleanliness is very good and sleep quality is also excellent. rooms are spacious and location is also good.


RRRRR
Usman Ghani (Business), Pakistan
10th March 2019

Recommended
It Was great and sure i will visit again. The staff was so helpfull and nice And the buffet waaaaas. The best experience. Thank you so much and i will recomend your hotel to my friends to stay at. But sheets were so cold


RRRRR
Bakhita Raeisi (Business), Iran
10th March 2019

Business stay
I've been booked into the Centro Capital Center Rotana a number of times now and the experience has always been good. A little remote for holidaymakers perhaps but perfectly suitable for a business stay.


RRRRR
Philip Knight (Business), United Kingdom
8th March 2019

Good hotel
A good business style hotel. Clean comfortable and very close to ADNEC (5 mins walk). Fantastic breakfast and friendly staff. Great roof terrace with a pool (though the bar was only open once during my 3 week stay). The main bar is a good size but isn't well ventilated so wouldn't suit non-smokers as it gets very smoky. Snack shop is very expensive. Carrefour is a cheaper option for snacks etc.


RRRRR
Joanne Davies (Business), United Kingdom
3rd March 2019

رحلة عمل
فندق جيد لذوي الاعمال يلبي معظم الاحتياجات الاساسية الموقع بعيد قليلا عن مركز المدينة كان حجي غرفة بسرير كبير لم يكن هناك غرفة متوافرة فتم اعطائي غرفة بسريرين وتم دمجهما لم تكن تجربة سيئة لكن من الافضل ان لا يحدث هذا مرة اخرى اود ان اشكر ميشيل من خدمة الغرف لاهتمامها في تنظيف ادق التفاصيل كل بوم


RRRRR
Haider Waleedalsaffar (Solo), Iraq
3rd March 2019

Room/ free laundry
Everday there clean the room and tidy,gave meneral water as well.This hotel have self service laundry at level 20 and free only need to buy ditergent by yourself,it good if you over stay and need.for us we need to do laundry


RRRRR
Roy Anyi Uyo (Business), Malaysia
3rd March 2019

Nice and Convenient
Very clean, modern and comfortable. Stayed here during a 5 day trip for a conference next door at the convention center. The in-hotel restaurants were very good, from breakfast to dinner. Not as convenient to downtown, but I would stay here again.


RRRRR
Greg Decker (Business), United States
28th February 2019

Long Term Stay
Very good value with friendly staff. Excellent location for the ADNEC and surrounding business. This was a long term stay and the service was consistently very good throughout our stay. There are sufficient restaurants and bars in the immediate vicinity and many others are only a short taxi drive.


RRRRR
Graham Young (Business), United Kingdom
26th February 2019

great experience
I have to say that all personnel was so helpful and in particular the front office Manager Mr. Kennedy Noronha who was so available beyond any expectation. For this I would recommend this establishment to any of my friends aor business counterpart. you feel to be on holliday while you are on duty. Really my best compliments!!


RRRRR
Fabio Assouad (Business), Italy
26th February 2019

ممتاز
فوق الممتاز، الاستقبال و كذلك خدمة الغرف كانوا علي ما يرام كذلك جودة المعاملة و استدامة مستوي الرعاية ، اشكركم علي هذا المستوي و اتمني ان اعود الي ابو ظبي لاجدكم بنفس هذا المستوي الجيد ، الافطار كان مقبولا و لكن اتمني زيادة تنوع اصناف الطعام


RRRRR
Ahmed Eldagen (Solo), Egypt
16th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT