Сентро Капитал ЦентрRRR
ИЗAED188ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Excellent place with outstanding services"

Every time I come here, I am sure I will get best services. Staff is very professional and they take best care of the guests. Special thanks to Faiq on reception. He knows his guests and goes to the limits to look after them.

Reviewed by Skhan a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 27th January 2023
"Clean reasonable price good location for ADNEC Events"

I enjoyed my stay and slept very well after a long day. They have Good breakfast with a delicious omelet and fresh bread. Friendly staff, hats of to Muhammed Tanveer. I was loaded with things from an event I did and he helped me to carry everything to my room.

Reviewed by Healthypocketmeal a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2022
"Good"

I stayed in Centro for couple of days, I can say it became like my second home, i appreciate all of the staff for a well treatment during my stay, especially Alex at reception who has always charming and ready to help me and my colleagues whenever we need help. Appreciate once again for the hospitality and i will recommend to other business travellers.

Reviewed by Akhtar a TripAdvisor traveler 17th December 2022
"Friendly staff very welcoming to accommodate"

Friendly staff, very welcoming to accommodate Food served in breakfast was good and variety of options available. Staff at reception were very kind and helpful. Also bit flexible with check-in and checkout timings to facilitate your economical stay.

Reviewed by Syedshah a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2022
"Excellent Staff"

I have been staying in Centro on/off for about 2 years now, the staff is the best, they're friendly, professional, and kind. I will always choose staying at Centro because I feel like home when I'm around the staff.

Reviewed by Ahmed I a TripAdvisor traveler 14th November 2022
"Nice Place"

My company booked me in Centro, The location is quite but the service is good. I would like to acknowledge Alex for his services and smile all the time. I can recommend to other friends to try this hotel.

Reviewed by FOAivan a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 26th October 2022
"A very nice hotel and friendly employee"

The services in this hotel is very good. The hotel employee are very friendly, and helpfull. The hotel room and food is also great. Overall I would say:"excellent!" I would also recognized Alex who has been very friendly, patient and helpfull. Thank you.

Reviewed by Corry a TripAdvisor traveler 24th September 2022
"Thorough and Timely Services"

The Support I received was thorough and timely and my issues were addressed with a single interaction. The reception was awesome. Kudos to Mr. Alex. I would definitely recommend the hotel for my company and any organization.

Reviewed by Paago a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th September 2022
"happy Moments"

Hello , i would like to thank all the hotel staff especially Alex Kway and zakaria Elguamra from reception . the sleep quality is a little bit disturbed by an external factor due to constructions in near by .

Reviewed by HamzaElSahraoui a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2022
"Great week at the Rotana"

Stayed a week at the Centro really nice hotel very clean and the staff are wonderful they could have not been anymore helpful the food was really nice and always served with a smile. Great bar that had all the football on you needed.

Reviewed by HappyLPY a TripAdvisor traveler 16th September 2022
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان ممتاز وهادي


يوسف United Arab Emirates
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

جيد جدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: لايوجد


Ali United Arab Emirates
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Smal rooms good ambiance


Shahid Hussain
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Rooms are clean, hygienic toilets and Centro have maintained all standards which is required for 3 star hotel. I appreciate the entire Rotana team who had taken all precautions and care for their guests against the Corona virus spread including the installed Thermal cameras, installed sanitizer dispensers. Although bit far from city, but at walkable distance to Abu Dhabi Exhibition center. Centro is always a great place to stay.


Jayajith J
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very good hotel


Yasser Yehia
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

يستحق 5 نجوم


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Receptionist Denisse and the housekeeper Michelle were extremely professional and made our experience much better with their help.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ok
Good: room
Bad: prices in bar and restaurant


Zbigniew United Arab Emirates
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جداً جميل و الموضفين في قمت الاحترام و الخدمه و انشاءالله كل مره راح ازور هاذا الفندق و الخدمة كانت فوق المتوقع


Hamad United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Its my second stay here and i must say the staff are very friendly, and the hotel is affordable and clean too. They are very accommodating.
Bad: No smoked salmon for breakfast 😔


Roshel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

👍


Ali Shihe
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Good room, Good breakfast
Bad: not any atraction around the hotel


Josu Spain
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشيئ


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good and clean. Staff is professional, food is good. They have a laundry room and a supermarket is very close.


Hamza Al Nemer
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Все


Assem Kazakhstan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2023 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT