Сентро ВахаRRRR
ИЗSAR344ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"A hotel to remember"

Except for the temporary inconvenience from construction work going on along surrounding roads, Centro Waha in Riyadh is a very good choice for travelers looking for inexpensive hotels. Service is excellent, room spick and span, and the staff are friendly and very responsive, especially those in the Housekeeping. Food choices at the bouffet are also great.

Reviewed by Romulotangbawan a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th September 2019
"uncomfortable experience"

some guys in the front desk do not know how to handle situations i stayed in the hotel in this year like 5 times but the last stay was the worst , this time i felt uncomfortable in many way , the check in was handled in a a bad way and

Reviewed by Moejaay a TripAdvisor traveler 7th September 2019
"Not spotlessly clean"

Not the first time I find hair in the bathroom from a previous guest. and it's not just 1, it's a whole lot. The breakfast buffet, in terms of variety and taste, is very good though, and the staff are generally nice.

Reviewed by Nathalie a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2019
"Good stay"

I will come back for centro waha for sure everything was so great but we had a problem reaching the location because of the construction but we managed it other than that the stay was perfect. Thank you

Reviewed by Ahmadlubbad a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Poor Guest service"

The guest service and housekeeping hardly attended the calls. Had to make several calls for even water and dental kit. Had to come down to the reception to ask for it after waiting for a day. Felt the service was very poor.

Reviewed by DwarakShyam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th August 2019
"Centro Waha"

It was my first stay at your hotel and I was very impressed with your service and staff. I will certainly recommend your hotel to my friends and family and hopefully I will be able come back again. Take care

Reviewed by Fasiurrahman a TripAdvisor traveler 24th July 2019
"Very Nice Stay"

it was a nice stay all my family liked it. nice room good service, good hospitality. professional stuff. Reception was very helpful and well trained. the food was good, we had lunch and the taste was soo good. i would like to come again.

Reviewed by Saad a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd July 2019
"Great Hotel next time it shall be on my list"

Good location, high quality services and rooms are very comfy, easy check in and checkout, staff is very friendly and supportive, all other facilities are moire than great, food is excellent and of high standard.

Reviewed by Mzakaria a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th July 2019
"Average service"

Good location. Good Breakfast with lots of choices. Poor, smelly and noisy airconditioning. Not very clean rooms. Somewhat outdated furniture and equipment. Too narrow closet. Elementary gym equipment.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 4th July 2019
"Dont miss"

I have to visit again because of the nice view from 14th floor and specially at night. Really it’s amazing. And don’t forget to take a cup of coffee from the belli. Nice place and nice location and nice staff

Reviewed by Yasser A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 30th June 2019
5

الغرف نظيف وخدماتهم رووووعة


سارة ملكة الأسود
18th September 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good

Bad: الخدمة بطيئة


Reema Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: The staff
Bad: Small rooms Very bad smell on the 10th floor hallway


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: نظيف مرتب وجديد
Bad: صغر حجم الغرف


Saad Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Valet parking . Location
Bad: Room size


Rayan Saudi Arabia
16th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: الموقع
Bad: السعر - طريقة الدخول و الشيك ان - التعامل احيانا لك يكن احترافي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

اشكركم شكر جزيل انا ارتاح بالاقامه معكم
Good: الاكل هو الوحيد اللي مو كويس
Bad: الاكل


Goot Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: في أوقات مخصص للنساء في المسبح


Ahmed2002500 Saudi Arabia
14th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع النظافة التعامل
Bad: السعر عالي جدا


Abdurahman Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق مميز وتم استضافه ضيوف لي وتم تبيض الوجه


Nabil Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: The front door
Bad: Location exactly in the middle of a work. I was enforced to change the hotel. Booking did not advise about this kind of abnormal situstion. I will relly think next time to use booking.


Carlos Argentina
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: جيد


Saeed Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

مشكلة تصميم الغرف مع الحمام جدا ضيقه الحمام جدا صغير واغلب ادوات النظافه الشخصيه التى غالبا ما توجد في فنادق ال 4-5 نجوم عندهم يجيب ان تطلبها السرر ايضا صغيره كوين الفندق بالمجمل جيد والموظفين ممتازين لكن اتمنى الاهتمام بالتفاصيل اكثر مع الفندق


Ahlam Alkhudari
11th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: ممتاز
Bad: الحفريات حول المكان ومساحة الغرفة ضيقة


Emad Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Relaxing stay and the reception was great
Good: The check-in and check-out process was very easy and flexible
Bad: Since there are construction around the hotel, kindly place direction signs pointing to the entrance. I got lost coming in and walked a lot on the street.


Dana Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

A hotel to remember
Except for the temporary inconvenience from construction work going on along surrounding roads, Centro Waha in Riyadh is a very good choice for travelers looking for inexpensive hotels. Service is excellent, room spick and span, and the staff are friendly and very responsive, especially those in the Housekeeping. Food choices at the bouffet are also great.


RRRRR
Romulo Tangbawan (Solo), Philippines
7th September 2019

uncomfortable experience
some guys in the front desk do not know how to handle situations i stayed in the hotel in this year like 5 times but the last stay was the worst , this time i felt uncomfortable in many way , the check in was handled in a a bad way and


RRRRR
Mohammed Alsomali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

تقيم
ممتاز بخلاف السعر وموقع الفندق الاستقبال كان ممتاز وايضا تسجيل الخروج والموظفين كانو رائعين والافطار كان جيد جدا ولكن موقع الفندق مع الحفريات كان الوصول والخروج من الفندق متعب وايضا بالضافة الى الى السعر كان مرتفع قليلا


RRRRR
Bassam Alhammad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

Not spotlessly clean
Not the first time I find hair in the bathroom from a previous guest. and it's not just 1, it's a whole lot. The breakfast buffet, in terms of variety and taste, is very good though, and the staff are generally nice.


RRRRR
Nathalie Eid (Business), Lebanon
5th September 2019

complain
nottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttthhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg


RRRRR
Neveen Shalaby (Solo), Egypt
4th September 2019

تجربة تستحق الاعادة
مكان جميل وغرف نظيفه واطلاله على المركز المالي لا يوصف ،، موقعه اعتقد بعد ما يتم ازالة الصبات التابعه لميترو الرياض راح تكون مميزه بما انه على طريق العليا العام فهو مكان اشتراتيجي وبانتظار عودة للفندق مره اخرى ..


RRRRR
Rami Alqarni (Solo), Saudi Arabia
31st August 2019

فندق جميل
فندق جميل وموقع ممتاز جداً وتعاملهم جيد مع تحفظي على تصرف احد الموظفين عندما تأخر في ارسال الامتعة لغرفتي مما اضطرني لحملها بنفسي الموقع ممتاز في شمال طريق العليا بالقرب من برج مصرف الراجحي وتوجد خدمة صف السيارات


RRRRR
Mesfer Alarjani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

تجربة اقامة رائعة في فندق سنترو الواحة
طاقم عمل احترافي و لبق موقع رائع بالقرب من الطرق الرئيسية بالاضافة الى قربة من معالم الرياض يمتاز الفندق بمطعم بقائمة طعام متنوعة و متوفرة في اوقات متفرقة من اليوم . بالاضافة الى سرعة تلبية رغبات النزلاء و التعاون من كل فريق خدمة النزلاء


RRRRR
Hani Alghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th August 2019

اقامة فريق جمعية بناء
اقامة مريحة وممتعة وخدمة ممتازة استمتع خلالها الفريق بخدمات الفندق وجودة الخدمة وحسن التعامل والتمتع بالهدوء بصفة عامة .. .. .. .. .... ..................................... ............................


RRRRR
Bayenah Al Dossari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

Good stay
I will come back for centro waha for sure everything was so great but we had a problem reaching the location because of the construction but we managed it other than that the stay was perfect. Thank you


RRRRR
Ahmed Lubbad (Business), Palestine
19th August 2019

خدمة الغرف
خدمة تنظيف الغرف ، اعتقد انه يجب تدقييق على القسم بخصوص سرعة الاستجابة ، طلبت منهم تنظيف غرفتي مرتين و لم اجد الغرفة نظيفة و كذلك اود التنويه على ان الاستقبال جداً احترافييين و هم احد اسباب رغبتي بالعودة دائماً الى سنترو لتعاملهم الرائع


RRRRR
Jawaher Al Sueefi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th August 2019

جيد جداً
تجربه جميله جداً معكم ولكن يعيبها المكان المتعب بالوصول والخروج منه لوجود التحويلات التي تصعب الدخول والخروج من الفندق بسهوله مما يجعل الفندق قليل الخيارات للراغبين بالحجز فيه مستقبلاً مما ينسف جميع مجهوداتكم باسباب خارجه عن ارادتكم ..


RRRRR
Thamer Almalki (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Poor Guest service
The guest service and housekeeping hardly attended the calls. Had to make several calls for even water and dental kit. Had to come down to the reception to ask for it after waiting for a day. Felt the service was very poor.


RRRRR
Dwarakanathan Makkada Yuvaraj (Business), India
10th August 2019

قيمة جيده تجربة عادية
اتمنى لكم افضل ........................ كانت تجربتي جيدة نوعا ما ! ................. صغر حجم الغرفة ومرافقها غير مناسب ...... تأخر في الخدمة احيانا، الطعام كان لذيذ والخدمة جيدة ......................


RRRRR
Mohammed Alhawd (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

جيد إلى حد ما
الفندق سلبياته صعوبة الوصول له في ضل اعمال الحفر قرب الفندق ومع ذالك لايوجد ازاعاج من داخل الغرفة الغرفة عرضها صغير لكن الطول مناسب جدا فريق العمل سريع تسجيل الخروج سريع يوجد موظف لركن السيارة في المواقف


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Almheemed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT