Сентро ВахаRRRR
ИЗSAR420ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Good for Bussines"

Good services and nice hotel if you come for bussines trip. The surrounded areas are under construction so is difficult to walk around and find facilities The hotel is well located if you need to travel out of the city

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 20th March 2019
"Good amenities and location very professional staff"

Very diverse breakfast offering, changed every day, nice pool and gym, spacious rooms that could be in a better state, excellent location for a business stay, proximity to the busiest streets of Riyadh, although this does expose you to some of the surrounding construction works in progress that can often be very noisy

Reviewed by Flyer a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Excellent experience"

I liked staying in Centro Waha , the room was comfortable & clean , the breakfast buffet was excellent with a lot of options to choose from , their coffee is nice , the staff is friendly & helpful , highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Nadia A a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"excellent hotel"

An excellent hotel, since my first visit i try to stay here always, the deli staff are especially good Mr. Sagun is one of the best. I will definitely be staying here more often, the food is excellent.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Nice stay"

Everything was nice during my stay. Only problem was the late check-in and room wasn't ready until 4:30 pm. Other than that everything was great. Nice room design. Location was good and accessible. Parking was always available.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Shaban UK"

My stay at Centro Waha was great and enjoyable. The breakfast was exceptional and varied. Staff reception, restaurant and gym were friendly and spoke English. I particularly liked the Arabic coffee and dates provided in the lobby.

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th March 2019
"Friendly Staff"

. Good breakfast selection and great value for money, given the central location and convenient amenities. . The deli is open 24hrs which is convenient , Very lovely staff who took care of me on my solo travel

Reviewed by Aya F a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 16th March 2019
"Saudi in a Day"

The Centro WAHA hotel is centrally located and has comfortable rooms and amenities. Their staff are friendly. The food outlets have a wide selection and it's reasonably priced. The 24 X 7 coffee shop has all the amenities limited though to make your stay comfortable.

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th March 2019
"best choice for business travellers"

nice clean rooms..with comfortable beds.. it suites business travels or solo travellers... delicious food menu with good choices .. plus Japanese restaurant in the ground floor ...location is perfect ..in the business area..highly recommended

Reviewed by AhmedF a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2019
"Recommended for Business Purposes Location is Excellent Middle of Riyadh and Near to many important locations"

Location is excellent, near to many important landmarks. Well known and easy to reach and depart from it. Recommended for Business Purposes. Staff were very friendly and respectfull. Needs more facilities.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2019
4

Better in real life than in the description
Actually, this hotel is better in real life, than in the description. The staff is welcoming, the rooms are clean, a nice sushi restaurant, cozy lobby, close by gym, however nothing is walking distance.


Naser (Business)
19th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Breakfast was good, staffs are cooperative
Bad: I booked standard queen room and I got a double bedroom


Ahmeddarham Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Location - kinda the valu
Bad: Cleanness


Hana Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Sushi en Riyadh
Good: La ubicación bastante buena. El personal muy amable y atento. Lo mejor el restaurante sushi y el restaurante principal que tenía una oferta muy variada. También el gimnasio y la terraza.
Bad: Nada reseñable. Tal vez la habitación podría estar mejor iluminada. Y por pedir, que tuviera algún adaptador para enchufes internacional.


Rafael Spain
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: قربه من المرافق شمال المدينة
Bad: * حاليا وجود اعمال في الطرق المحيطة بالفندق * عدم تعاون الفندق في الخروج المتأخر بالرغم من طلب ذلك مسبقا وقت الحجز * تصميم الجناح ووجود دورة المياه جوار سرير النوم * عدم وجود قفل لباب دورة المياه


Alhussain Saudi Arabia
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Good breakfast Late check out w/o any surcharges
Bad: No bathrobe in the room


Wavechill Germany
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Vert Nice Hotel.


Michael Lamorisse
14th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice, clean and good location. Lunch buffet had limited choices.


Mohammed Diab
14th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: جميل
Bad: لاشي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel with excellent facilties


Filalete Monteiro
13th March 2019. Source: Google
3.35

جميلة

Bad: موقع الفندق مع تحويلات الرياض وانا اعرف ان هذا خارج عن سيطرتكم بس يضل له حيز في التقيم


محمد Saudi Arabia
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Superb
Good: القرب والهدوء


Waleed Saudi Arabia
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

جيدة جدا
Good: ممتاز
Bad: دورة المياه صغير ومكان الشاور مفتوح مايسبب تسرب مياه كثيره خارج منطقة الشاور


Abdulhadi Saudi Arabia
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: أسلوب الموظفين ممتاز ولاكن تنقصهم المهارة في الخدمة السريعة
Bad: موظف واحد في الاستقبال لايكفي الى القمة إنشاء الله


أبويعقوب Saudi Arabia
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good: location and front desk were excellent.
Bad: Pillows were not comfy.


Ahlam Canada
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good amenities and location, very professional staff
Very diverse breakfast offering, changed every day, nice pool and gym, spacious rooms that could be in a better state, excellent location for a business stay, proximity to the busiest streets of Riyadh, although this does expose you to some of the surrounding construction works in progress that can often be very noisy


RRRRR
SRBOLJUB KOVACEVIC (Business), Serbia
19th March 2019

excellent hotel
An excellent hotel, since my first visit i try to stay here always, the deli staff are especially good Mr. Sagun is one of the best. I will definitely be staying here more often, the food is excellent.


RRRRR
IAN WHYTE (Business), United Kingdom
17th March 2019

Excellent experience
I liked staying in Centro Waha , the room was comfortable & clean , the breakfast buffet was excellent with a lot of options to choose from , their coffee is nice , the staff is friendly & helpful , highly recommend this hotel


RRRRR
Nadia Alkandari (Business), Kuwait
17th March 2019

Nice stay
Everything was nice during my stay. Only problem was the late check-in and room wasn't ready until 4:30 pm. Other than that everything was great. Nice room design. Location was good and accessible. Parking was always available.


RRRRR
ABDULLAH ALAZZAZ (Business), Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019

Shaban, UK
My stay at Centro Waha was great and enjoyable. The breakfast was exceptional and varied. Staff reception, restaurant and gym were friendly and spoke English. I particularly liked the Arabic coffee and dates provided in the lobby.


RRRRR
Shaban Ibrahim (Business), United Kingdom
16th March 2019

فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي
لقد استمتعت خلال إقامتي بفندق الواحة سنترو. تعامل الموظفون كان بود وترحيب ومهنية عالية. والغرفة والنظافة كانت ممتازة جدا الطعام كان لذيذة جدا انصح الجميع بفندق سنترو واحة واتمنى ان تنتهي أعمال التصليحات حتى يتمكن الجميع من الاستمتاع بتلمىتفق المجاورة


RRRRR
Ahmed Khalid (Solo), United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019

Friendly Staff
. Good breakfast selection and great value for money, given the central location and convenient amenities. . The deli is open 24hrs which is convenient , Very lovely staff who took care of me on my solo travel


RRRRR
AYA ALABED ALMAHDI (Solo), Jordan
16th March 2019

Saudi in a Day
The Centro WAHA hotel is centrally located and has comfortable rooms and amenities. Their staff are friendly. The food outlets have a wide selection and it's reasonably priced. The 24 X 7 coffee shop has all the amenities limited though to make your stay comfortable.


RRRRR
Filalete Monteiro (Business), India
15th March 2019

الموقع ممتاز.
المكان و الموقع كان ممتاز. الاستقبال كان جيد. انا احت الفنادق الصغيرة و النظيفة و هذا ما وجده في سنترو الواحة. و الموقع قريب من جميع الاماكن التي زرتها. الغرف مريحة و لكن الحمام، المغسلة ليست عملية. و كذلك شكل الصابونة و ايضا نوع الشامبو ليس جيد.


RRRRR
MOHAMMED BIN HIMD (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th March 2019

best choice for business travellers
nice clean rooms..with comfortable beds.. it suites business travels or solo travellers... delicious food menu with good choices .. plus Japanese restaurant in the ground floor ...location is perfect ..in the business area..highly recommended


RRRRR
Ahmed Fakhroo (Business), In House Guest
5th March 2019

Recommended for Business Purposes. Location is Excellent, Middle of Riyadh and Near to many important locations.
Location is excellent, near to many important landmarks. Well known and easy to reach and depart from it. Recommended for Business Purposes. Staff were very friendly and respectfull. Needs more facilities.


RRRRR
ALEXANDER JNEID (Business), Lebanon
5th March 2019

فندف جيد
لقد ذكرته في الصفحه الاماميه وقلت كل اللي عندي وشكرا 11111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111


RRRRR
Jamal Alem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th March 2019

personal touch and excellent service
all areas from front office, housekeeping, to restaurant and breakfast provided excellent service and top care for guests. Very professional, friendly and forthcoming. It's the people that make the experience!


RRRRR
Maarten Smit (Business), Netherlands
28th February 2019

فوق المتوقع
فندق فوق المتوقع والمطعم رائع جدا . لم يكن موجود روب في الحمام وكانت هذي احد المساوئ. الغرف جيده ومستوى النظافه عالي جدا . اطلالة الفندق جيدة من جميع النواحي. حجم الحمام صغير جدا ولكن نظافته جيده جدا .


RRRRR
Khaldon Al Suliman (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th February 2019

It’s very comfortable hotel and really I like the breakfast in first floor restaurant and the stuff very welcoming.
It’s very nice and friendly coffee shop and good price I recommend it for all my family and friends that time I was not able to use the summing pool because the weather has been very cold also there was some good time for my kids on Friday .


RRRRR
Fouad Khuja (Business), In House Guest
26th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT