Сентро ВахаRRRR
ИЗSAR340ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"اشكر"

اشكر جهودكم العالية للتميز ولراحة العملاء من ارقى الموظفين من معاملة الى اجراء الخدمات.... الموقع مشكلته فقط الحفريات الخارجية excellent valet services; very fast and really gentle with the cars also amazing food. the restaurant is reasonablly priced and delicious. recommend going there.

Reviewed by Jvgix a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 16th February 2020
"very good"

Location and the hotel concept presentation is very good. rooms are comfortable and the buffet was good. One of my colleague from Italy also stayed during the same time. he was telling the hotel is very good.

Reviewed by Jamaldeenlamberti a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th February 2020
"Super friendly and helpful staff and nice facilities"

I found this hotel to be very comfortable, the food was good, having the pool was a bonus and the staff could not be more friendly. The location will be excellent, but like many parts of Riyadh it is currently challenging as the local area is basically a huge building site due mainly to the metro development. I suspect in a year's time things will be very different. I have marked down sleep qua;ity because one night i was kept awake by a pile driver that was going all night, but thisa was not the fault of the hotel and a temporary issue. They moved me and after that was perfect.

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Centro Waho"

Fantastic hotel in excellent condition. Staff was supportive at front desk as well as the house keeping boy at third floor (Sayed), he was the best. The breakfast menu was also good and hygiene level was well maintained.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2020
"Business Stay"

I stayed at Centro for a duration of 5 nights while I was attending a conference in Riyadh. Since the last quarter of 2018, Centro became the company's "go-to" hotel. I would recommend staying there mainly for the location and staff helpfulness.

Reviewed by Jamal_Tamim a TripAdvisor traveler 4th February 2020
"Regular guest"

Excellent always, lovely staff, nice rooms and a great hotel for business trips, not so much a family hotel, it is what it advertises, the food is excellent, i have never used the pool or gym but am told they are nice.

Reviewed by Ian W a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 21st January 2020
"Average stay"

Expect check in and checkout to be slow. Staff doesn’t look for regular customers trends and habits. No professionalism, very junior staff at front desk just there to do minimum. Breakfast staff is better. They do their best and are attentive.

Reviewed by Tariq B a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"Business Trip Riyadh"

I have stayed at Centro Waha multiple times during 2019 and on each occasion the staff have provided first class service on check in and check out. The rooms provide ample space for a business traveler during the week, although the one drawback relates to the noise with the ongoing construction which is out of control for Centro Waha. The food provided gives a wide range of options available for breakfast and evening meal for many choices.

Reviewed by BBXdavidj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th January 2020
"Top hotel at top location in Riyadh"

All aspects of room and hotel are impressive. The location is perfect for business as well as for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The service at the reception and the assistance from the management was excellent

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
China 10th January 2020
"Sol Bou-Nacklie Dec 22 to 24 2019"

Very Good stay and good experience as usual. I always stay at Centro Waha when I am in Riyadh. Can I book other Centro hotels, like in Jeddah through Centro Waha reservations? Best Wishes for 2020 Regards, Sol Bou-Nacklie

Reviewed by Sbounacklie a TripAdvisor traveler 30th December 2019
4

Very Good
Good: Great quite location with great TV channels selection . Comfortable
Bad: Price was too high for a budget business hotel .


Basil
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.1

Pleasant

Bad: المخده


Bader Saudi Arabia
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Accogliente e personale cordiali, colazione e cena a buffet molto buone


Andrea Monaco
17th February 2020. Source: Google
4.8

هادي ومرتب
الموقع كان مناسب لى لانه انا جاي شغل في نفس المنطقه هذي فندق يعتبر جديد نظيف جدا ومرتب اتمنا له الاستمرار حجم الغرفه مناسب للشخصين وطفل


FAYIZ (Business Traveler) Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: الاستقبال وتعامل الموظفين
Bad: اول مره اسكن مع عائلتي وخدمة الغرف سيئة جداً ساعتين حتى يتم احضار مفرش للاطفال نصف ساعه حتى حضور حامل الحقائب


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: .
Bad: .


Ohoood Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

مشاءالله فندق بطل ومرتب لبعد درجه شكرا للعاملين والموظفين 💙💙
Good: كل شي الوبي تصميم الغرفه اثاث الغرفه الاستقبال
Bad: التحاويل و ازعاج الصيانه الي حول الفندق


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: - فخامة المكان والاطلالة جميلة - الموقع في قلب الرياض وقريب من الاماكن السياحية والاسواق
Bad: -ازعاج من الغرفة المجاوره وعدم وجود عوازل صوت - الافطار لم يكن متنوع والاصناف قليلة


Nawwaf Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel


Eyad Abu Kabeer
15th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Lovely getaway!
Good: From the modern interior to quietness of the room, this is a lovely affordable stay for anyone wanting a quiet weekend away whether you live in Riyadh or not. The staff were extremely polite, helpful and organised. I would recommend this to anyone. Will be back soon.


S Saudi Arabia
15th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good location in Riyadh. Easy to get to and 20 mins from international airport


Traveler (Business)
15th February 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Great hotel for the value
Good: It’s quiet good for its night rate, it’s near many locations in Riyadh and serves frequent flyers for work
Bad: Nothing honestly


Lujain Saudi Arabia
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Construction site hard to reach


Fahad Adnan
13th February 2020. Source: Google
3

Если хотите чтобы впечатления вас не разочаровали, приезжайте туда после восьми вечера


Олег Мовчан
13th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


Sami Meczub
13th February 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT