Арджаан Дубай Медиа СитиRRRR
ИЗAED322ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Brilliant stay location and service"

I visit Dubai for 4 days and stayed at the Arjaan by Rotana and it was brilliant. Nice room, great location just off the Palm and just down the road from the marina. The staff and service was perfect and really helpful.

Reviewed by DannyP a TripAdvisor traveler 7th December 2019
"30 days in this hotel"

One of the best hotels I ever been in Dubai . Near to the place where I had to work during the visit . Professional people in every department . Nice pool and gym with good views . Good was so good and alot of kind .

Reviewed by Mohamed M a TripAdvisor traveler 7th December 2019
"Business stay"

Great staff, great rooms and an amazing breakfast choice. The hotel was a good location for my business activities perhaps not as good for some of the tourist activities but only a short metro or taxi ride away.

Reviewed by Clivepenningn a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd December 2019
"Good Hotel but can do better"

The stay was fine but concerning the services and facilities, i would say that i have got better services with lesser rates in other hotels. Front desk staff (not all) can be more welcoming. House keeping was fine but after cleaning the rooms, the shower soap were not placed. I stayed in the queen suite and thought it should have been considered.. though a minor thing and i was able to manage with the soap, i guess it should have been in place considering the amount we pay for such rooms..

Reviewed by Ajay Raj N a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 1st December 2019
"Our first visit to Dubai"

Great location and a lovely apartment hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent transport using metro and tram close by. Our first visit to Dubai and look forward to staying at The Arjaan again.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
"Average hotel"

went on a business trip, price looked good for 4 days. Small rooms, great views. My room was on the 16th floor, i was surprised with the cooking smell on that floor (that was 10:30pm). My room was overlooking the palm on one side and burj al arab on the other, however i could hear the traffic noise.

Reviewed by Firas Y a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 28th November 2019
"Business trip to Dubai"

During business trips I always like staying at the Arjaan as it is located opposite my office and is convenient in terms of access to malls and the city area too. The hotel has a calm and peaceful environment. However I find room rate to be on the higher end as compared to hotels within the area; it would be great to have better rates.

Reviewed by Michelledsuza a TripAdvisor traveler 28th November 2019
"Good Service and Facillity"

All of emplyee are very kind and room condition is clean. Specially apartment 1 bad room type has good facillity and big sized room and ktchen and livingroom. The hotel re-modeled reception area and lift recently. The hotel is trying to change better and better continously.

Reviewed by Eastkyul a TripAdvisor traveler 27th November 2019
"Business trip"

I was on a business trip for 4 Days, the service and quality was very good, the suite was clean , the private pool inside the suite was clean as well. The breakfast has many options and delicious. employees were friendly and professional

Reviewed by Daajafar a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 25th November 2019
"Arjaan Review"

Good experience overall. Opportunity to improve cleanliness. Service speed was above average, got locked out of my room multiple times due to card issue and it would take them a while to send help.. Staff really courteous.

Reviewed by Danianasim a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd November 2019
5

Good service!


Ali Ahad
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly Staff & Clean
Bad: No entertainment


Elwalid United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: إطلالة جميلة وخصوصية رائعة (الشقة مطلة على البحر)
Bad: الأثاث قديم نوعا ما ارتفاع المسبح منخفض


سنان Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربة جميلة وانصخ به
Good: ممتاز جدا غرف واسعة وحمام لك غرفة مع حمام للصالة
Bad: لاشئ


صالح Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فندق هادي ومنطقة جميلة. فيه مني ماركت للحاجات اليومية. اطلالة حلوة. السعر مقبول مقابل الخدمة


Saleh Abdullah
7th December 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: 1. Красивый светлый хол с восточным ароматом 2. Внимательный и вежливый персонал 3. Шикарные завтраки в ресторане 4. Рядом с отелем остановка трамвайчика ( удобно для перемещения на маленькие расстояния) 5. Принесли в номер комплимент - именинный тортик.
Bad: 1. Маленькие номера ( показалось, что меньше заявленных метров в описании) 2. Вид на дорогу ( это вопрос не к отелю, мы поняли, что на отдых нам нравится ездить в отели на 1 линию, тут был первый эксперимент, спонтанная поездка и желание сэкономить). Нам дали номер с видом на море, его, конечно, было видно, но так как сам отель на дороге, то было и видно и слышно дорогу тоже)))) 3. Окна в номере были грязными. 4. Мало розеток ( нам не хватило, берите переходник) Отель хороший и соответствует 4 звезды. С 1 стороны, те пляжи, которые нам понравились больше всего, были далеко от отеля ( La Mer и Kite), приходилось много ездить на такси, с другой -кому интересно вечером погулять по Marina walk - от отеля близко.


Olesya Russia
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The rooms where big, great comfy beds everything was clean. All of the staff we dealt with bar one member where amazing super helpful and friendly. The pool is really nice too. We also payed for breakfast it’s pricey but we didn’t regret it at all great buffet with so much fresh food to choose from.
Bad: The one member of staff I tried to enquire about my bill on my room and asked what I had outstanding to pay when I leave and the man was very abrupt and unhelpful with any of my questions but didn’t catch his name all the other receptionists we dealt with where great accept this one guy.


James United Kingdom
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

جيد
Good: كل شيء جميل
Bad: المطعم


Salem United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Great view, good price, loved the private pool. However, the towels and bed sheets were not clean, they only need to work o that, otherwise it was a good experience.


Aisha Al Janahi
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Amazing hotels thank you for every thing


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Excellent choice.
Good: The staff are very friendly and professional.. The check in process took a while but in return the staff gave us a complementary breakfast for the delay. The room is clean and spacious... Highly recommended.
Bad: Nothing...


Khaled United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

جيد
Good: 1. الجناح واسع 2. طلبت سرير إضافي وتمت تلبية طلبي مجاناً 3. الإطلالة جيدة 4. تلبية الطلبات في اي وقت
Bad: 1. الحمام ضيق 2. دش الاستحمام ضعيف جداً


Mohammed Oman
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

جميل ورائع جداً هاي ثاني مرة ازورها ، بالفعل يستحق الزيارة اكثر من مرة من جمالها و نظافتها روعه
Good: كل شي رائع
Bad: السعر


Maryam United Arab Emirates
1st December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Awesome experience
Good: Design and location
Bad: Elevators were slow and little


Fahad Hungary
30th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Рдом станция наземного метро
Хороший отель, расположение компенсируется станцией наземного метро в двух минутах ходьбы


IRINA (Couple) Russia
28th November 2019. Source: Agoda

все отлично
все было отлично но все же цена слегка завышена.в бронировании было указано что номер с балконом но при заселении выяснилось что за балкон нужно доплачивать отдельно. к персоналу вопросов нет все на 5.


RRRRR
Vitaliy Tsiganov (Solo), Russia
11th December 2019

Brilliant stay, location and service
I visit Dubai for 4 days and stayed at the Arjaan by Rotana and it was brilliant. Nice room, great location just off the Palm and just down the road from the marina. The staff and service was perfect and really helpful.


RRRRR
Danny Pallett (Solo), United Kingdom
7th December 2019

30 days in this hotel
One of the best hotels I ever been in Dubai . Near to the place where I had to work during the visit . Professional people in every department . Nice pool and gym with good views . Good was so good and alot of kind .


RRRRR
Mohamed Elshafai (Solo), Egypt
7th December 2019

مريح
أشكركم على اهتمامكم وحرصكم على النزلاء..........................…..............................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Mohamed Alanazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019

Хорошая транспортная развязка
Плохо что не открываются окна для проветривания, хотя бы как форточка, сантиметров на 10, белье сохнет в номере 2 дня, вентилятор не помогает, свежего воздуха не хватает.Если брать то номера с балконом, но за эту переплату можно рассмотреть другие варианты отелей


RRRRR
Ganiev Albert (Solo), Russia
4th December 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق ممتاز والخدمات به رائعة اتمنى زيارته مرة اخرى وانصح الآخرين زيارته ووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووىووىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىىوووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووو


RRRRR
Mohammad Almatalka (Solo), Jordan
4th December 2019

فندق متميز
حقيقة، فندق متميز في تقديم جميع خدماته الفندقية دون استثناء، فريق عمل مميز، مؤهل، ذو كفاءة عالية، بالرغم من أن الموقع هو موقع عادي يقع في قلب مدينة دبي، إلا أن الخدمات المقدمة والتميز في تقديم الخدمات اسقطت أهمية موقع الفندق بالنسبة لزوار الفندق والمقميمين فيه.


RRRRR
Bilal Hussein (Solo), Jordan
4th December 2019

Excellent personnel,
Excellent service personnel très sympathique, (Mr SALAH)dommage que les chambres standards sont un peut vieillot vu le prix de la nuit.Beaucoup de construction autour de l’hôtel. Le boulevard devant l’hôtel est un peu broyant


RRRRR
Kamel Razzi (Solo), France
3rd December 2019

Business stay
Great staff, great rooms and an amazing breakfast choice. The hotel was a good location for my business activities perhaps not as good for some of the tourist activities but only a short metro or taxi ride away.


RRRRR
Clive Pennington (Business), United Kingdom
2nd December 2019

Good Hotel but can do better
The stay was fine but concerning the services and facilities, i would say that i have got better services with lesser rates in other hotels. Front desk staff (not all) can be more welcoming. House keeping was fine but after cleaning the rooms, the shower soap were not placed. I stayed in the queen suite and thought it should have been considered.. though a minor thing and i was able to manage with the soap, i guess it should have been in place considering the amount we pay for such rooms..


RRRRR
Ajayraj Kuruvikkattu (Business), India
1st December 2019

Our first visit to Dubai
Great location and a lovely apartment hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent transport using metro and tram close by. Our first visit to Dubai and look forward to staying at The Arjaan again.


RRRRR
Catherine Ball (Family), United Kingdom
28th November 2019

Average hotel
went on a business trip, price looked good for 4 days. Small rooms, great views. My room was on the 16th floor, i was surprised with the cooking smell on that floor (that was 10:30pm). My room was overlooking the palm on one side and burj al arab on the other, however i could hear the traffic noise.


RRRRR
Firas Yamak (Business), Ghana
28th November 2019

Business trip to Dubai.
During business trips I always like staying at the Arjaan as it is located opposite my office and is convenient in terms of access to malls and the city area too. The hotel has a calm and peaceful environment. However I find room rate to be on the higher end as compared to hotels within the area; it would be great to have better rates.


RRRRR
Michelle Dsouza (Business), India
28th November 2019

Good Service and Facillity.
All of emplyee are very kind and room condition is clean. Specially apartment 1 bad room type has good facillity and big sized room and ktchen and livingroom. The hotel re-modeled reception area and lift recently. The hotel is trying to change better and better continously.


RRRRR
Dong Kim (Business), Korea South
27th November 2019

Business trip
I was on a business trip for 4 Days, the service and quality was very good, the suite was clean , the private pool inside the suite was clean as well. The breakfast has many options and delicious. employees were friendly and professional


RRRRR
Duaa Alabahreh (Solo), Jordan
25th November 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT