Аль Бандар Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED302ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Al bandar rotana"

Excellent hotel. Stayed there for four nights. Hotel is brand new. Facilities were excellent. Breakfast was a spread. And restaurants at the hotel were amazing. Staff very courteous. Rooms were very spacious.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 22nd April 2019
"excellent"

Location , all team work very co-operative , management spirit appears in the team performance , cleaning , taste of food -TV channels , room amenities , concierge service meeting rooms and equipment's so great

Reviewed by Ayman M a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 20th April 2019
"Modern hotel friendly staff good swimming poolApartment was big with skyline view All facilities were"

Modern hotel, friendly staff especially Life Guard Sujith Kumar and Moses on the door. Keep them! Apartment was great and big enough. All facilities were modern and new. It was great view to Dubai's skyline like Frame and Burj Khalifan. Swimming pool has also great view to Skyline. Life Guard Sujith is so friendly.

Reviewed by Dream a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 19th April 2019
"Al Bandar Arjaan Apartment"

Rooms was spacious, clean and quite. Staff was excellent and location is also very good where so many option for restaurant and shopping within close vicinity. I don't know what else to add however should have atleast 200 character which doesn't make any sense. Improve this box please.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th April 2019
"My best experience in a hotel"

I spend 6 weeks in this wonderful hotel and evrey day was juste perfect! Room/ Service / food / employée were perfect! The Bigest breakfast ever seen. The swimming pool view is perfect. The gym is well equiped. I recommend this hotel to everyone

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 17th April 2019
"March 19"

We stayed in a two bed apartment which was extremely spacious with excellent facilities. I cannot remember ever staying in a hotel where every member of staff was so polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Excursion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th April 2019
"Excellent environment of hotel"

I felt comfort during my stay in this hotel. In my opinion they look after their guest very carefully and give attention to each guest.The hotel is located in beautiful area with clean rooms and excellent service.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 12th April 2019
"Gorgeous facilities"

Pretty difficult to find anything to complain about here. The facilities are very clean, modern style, the accommodations provide everything you need. Al Bandaar is within walking distance to shopping, train, restaurants, Hop on Hop off bus stop and grocery stores. I do wish they had allowed late check in. Our flight landed in the middle of the night and we had to spend the first night at a nearby hotel. I don't know why you couldn't check in late. There was always someone at the front desk when we returned late from sightseeing. The mattresses are REALLY firm.

Reviewed by Alltohim a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 10th April 2019
"Really excellent hotel"

Perfect room with all accesories needed. Brand new hotel, very clean. Breakfast buffet excellent. Thanks to all of the personnel, all the services are very good. I’ll be back here for my holidays in Dubaï

Reviewed by Romain B a TripAdvisor traveler 7th April 2019
"Fabulous hotel with the longest name ever"

I had a really lovely time, the apartment was very luxurious which is what i wanted and the staff were very friendly. It was a real home away from home, the only challenge I had was that a lot of the Taxis did not seem to know the Hotel so I resorted to always having the Hotel Card with me for the address. but nevertheless, I will definitely be staying here again.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 1st April 2019
4

الموقع قريب جداً من المطار. الغرف المطلة على الخور جداً مميزه اطلالتها. الفخامه جيده مقابل السعر و السرير مريح و لا يعيبه شيء الخدمه ممتازة خدمة صف السيارة مميزة و سريعة. من العيوب لا يوجد قنوات بين سبورت في الغرف و يلزمك لمشاهدة المبارايات النزول إلى اللوبي. انصح بالحجز فيه مع ملاحظة بعده عن ال(jbr) اذا روحاتك كثيره له راح تتعب من البعد.


Gassan Almoziny
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: موقع الفندق
Bad: تغير الغرف


محمد Saudi Arabia
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Freundliches personal -!insbesondere im Fitnessstudio und Swimmingpool -
Bad: Der Shuttle service bietet lediglich 2 Destinationen pro tag an - stündlicher Service wäre angebracht


Sandra Switzerland
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome place with creek view


varshi jen
20th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Best value in the heart of Dubai Creek with all facilities.
Good: really nice hotel, loved the facilities in the room, small kitchen , micro wave, washing/drying machine, all was there and it was clean and nice.Service excellent in all respect. We used also the pool which has a fantastic view and the spa/ massage where we got quality treatment.
Bad: maybe the fact that the bell boy runs always after you for taking your luggages, etc... but a small detail.


Kim Switzerland
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: فندق جميل ونظيف وخدمات رائعه


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

A truly rememerable experience
Good: The view of the burj Khalifa across the creek was fantastic and the food available by room service was delicious! Worth every penny


Shamraz United Kingdom
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: اقامه اكثر من رائعة الأخ المصري مينا متعاون جدا وسوف تتكرر الزيارة واتمنى ترقية الحجز عند الإمكانية اسوة ببعض فنادق دبي
Bad: لا شي


Ali Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Very good service and professional staff


Hussain Kuwait
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Refreshing
Good: Staff behaviour was very friendly and they are very helpful💝
Bad: My room view🥰


Sundas Pakistan
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

فخم، هادئ، لكنه بعيد قليلا عن وسط دبي.


ابو بندر الحربي
15th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Great facilities and lovely staff. Room was amazing with views over the creek
Bad: A bit of a distance from new Dubai, but easily reachable by taxi or metro


Kirsty United Kingdom
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

I come to Dubai every month . Therefore , this hotel will be my home .
Good: I like every thing in the hotel . It’s very clean and good breakfast. Also the guys at the front desk they are very helpful epically Mina he take to the coffee shop and over me a very coffee until they prepare my room because I arrived early so thanks for Mina .
Bad: Because of Mina I decide to extended my staying for anther four nights .


Saad Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hôtel situé non loin de l’aéroport ce qui fut pratique pour notre départ très matinal, le personnel était très attentionné et les chambres très propre et bien décorées.


Traveler (Everyone)
14th April 2019. Source: Expedia
4

ممتاز السعر وفيه خدمات قريبه حتى لو مشي


Ahmed Balamsh
14th April 2019. Source: Google

excellent
Location , all team work very co-operative , management spirit appears in the team performance , cleaning , taste of food -TV channels ,room amenities , concierge service meeting rooms and equipment's so great


RRRRR
Ayman Abdalla (Solo), Egypt
20th April 2019

الفندق نظييييييف وراقي جدا ومريح للعين
لا يوجد أي تعليق غير مفيد او ناقد لانه التجربه فعلا أطيب من فنادق أخرى كانت ذو اسم ومكانه ولكن خدمه سيئه استقبال الموظف فوق الرائع ولكن لا أذكر اسمه حاولت طلب منظر على الخور بنفس الغرفه والسعر المدفوع ولكن عرض علي ترقيه بخصم 60٪ شاكر له ولكني رفضت اتمنى ف المره القادمه تكون على الخور


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Muhairi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019

Al Bandar Arjaan Apartment
Rooms was spacious, clean and quite. Staff was excellent and location is also very good where so many option for restaurant and shopping within close vicinity. I don't know what else to add however should have atleast 200 character which doesn't make any sense. Improve this box please.


RRRRR
Arquam Haider (Family), India
18th April 2019

My best experience in a hotel
I spend 6 weeks in this wonderful hotel and evrey day was juste perfect! Room/ Service / food / employée were perfect! The Bigest breakfast ever seen. The swimming pool view is perfect. The gym is well equiped. I recommend this hotel to everyone


RRRRR
Nicolas Eretzian (Solo), Switzerland
17th April 2019

Modern hotel, friendly staff, good swimming pool.Apartment was big with skyline view. All facilities were
Modern hotel, friendly staff especially Life Guard Sujith Kumar and Moses on the door. Keep them! Apartment was great and big enough. All facilities were modern and new. It was great view to Dubai's skyline like Frame and Burj Khalifan. Swimming pool has also great view to Skyline. Life Guard Sujith is so friendly.


RRRRR
Ilpo Junnila (Couple), Finland
17th April 2019

أكثر من رائع
رائع ، خدمة مهنية متميزة، فريق عمل رائع ، منشأة حديثة تحتوي على اثات حديث مريح وجميل. مستوى النظافة متميز وفريق العمل والضيافة أكثر من رائع، المسبح والجم والساونا وحمام البخار مرافق حديثة نظيفة وذات كفأة عالية. المطعم مميز جدا، الطعام محضر بعناية واذواق رائعة، مستوى متقدم في خدمة الطعام والشراب


RRRRR
Mufeed Batarseh (Solo), Jordan
17th April 2019

March 19
We stayed in a two bed apartment which was extremely spacious with excellent facilities. I cannot remember ever staying in a hotel where every member of staff was so polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend.


RRRRR
Kevin Topping (Couple), United Kingdom
12th April 2019

سرير غرفة النوم صغير للمتزوجين
سرير غرفة النوم صغير للمتزوجين كما ان موظف الاستقبال لم يكن عملي بالشكل المطلوب، لم نجد فرشاة اسنان بالحمام ولكن عند الطلب تم توفيرها بسرعة، موظفوا الفندق ممتازين ولا يقولوا لا ابدا، موقع الفندق ممتاز ويوجد بالقرب منه جميع مايحتاجه السكان.


RRRRR
Mohammed Sihli (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

Excellent environment of hotel
I felt comfort during my stay in this hotel. In my opinion they look after their guest very carefully and give attention to each guest.The hotel is located in beautiful area with clean rooms and excellent service.


RRRRR
S. M. Tariq Iqbal (Business), Pakistan
12th April 2019

Gorgeous facilities
Pretty difficult to find anything to complain about here. The facilities are very clean, modern style,the accommodations provide everything you need. Al Bandaar is within walking distance to shopping, train, restaurants,Hop on Hop off bus stop and grocery stores. I do wish they had allowed late check in. Our flight landed in the middle of the night and we had to spend the first night at a nearby hotel. I don't know why you couldn't check in late. There was always someone at the front desk when we returned late from sightseeing. The mattresses are REALLY firm.


RRRRR
Lateefah Daniel (Family), United States
11th April 2019

تجربة جميلة في فندقكم الموقر
فندق ممتاز اتمنى تغيير اثاث اللوبي حتى يتماشى مع رقي الغرف حيث ان الكنب وكأنه قديم نوعا ما وكذلك الالوان غير متناسقة والمكان الوحيد الذي يعطي انطباع غير جيد وخصوصا عند تسجيل الدخول. اتمنى لكم التوفيق وشكري الخاص لمدير الفندق السيد سيف


RRRRR
Saif Al Shehi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019

Really excellent hotel
Perfect room with all accesories needed. Brand new hotel, very clean. Breakfast buffet excellent. Thanks to all of the personnel, all the services are very good. I’ll be back here for my holidays in Dubaï


RRRRR
Romain Beaucamps (Solo), France
7th April 2019

اقامة رائعه جدا لكن المشكله في الوصلو له الموقع في بوكينق غير صحيح واتصل عليهم ورد علي موظفه ولا تعرف توصف لي
فندق ممتاز مقابل السعر 3 ليالي مع الافطار ب2100 درهم وقريب للمطار تقريباً 10 دقايق والموظفين تعامله رائع كل الموظفين اللي واجهتهم تقريباً لايوجد اي ازعاج وبوفيه الافطار متنوع وممتاز جداً واطلاله حلوه فندق رائع


RRRRR
Muhammad Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th April 2019

Nuits dans le vieux Dubai
4 nuits dans cet hôtel moderne au cœur du vieux Dubai, à 15 minutes du centre-ville en voiture. Le matelas assez dur et la mosquée à côté de l’hotel (réveils à 5h du matin) sont les seuls points négatifs, avec la situation légèrement excentrée, mais le rapport qualité pour cet magnifie ville vaut le coup.


RRRRR
Thomas Leduc (Solo), France
3rd April 2019

Fabulous hotel with the longest name ever!
I had a really lovely time, the apartment was very luxurious which is what i wanted and the staff were very friendly. It was a real home away from home, the only challenge I had was that a lot of the Taxis did not seem to know the Hotel so I resorted to always having the Hotel Card with me for the address. but nevertheless, I will definitely be staying here again.


RRRRR
Balaraba Aliyu (Solo), Nigeria
1st April 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT