Аль Бандар Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED377ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent stay"

Wonderful experience. Really enjoyed the hotel and facilities. Would definitely recommend it. Staff were very helpful and professional. The pool is a joy and the spa offers very good services. Love it here.

Reviewed by Samihq a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2019
"Great hotel"

We enjoyed every bit of our stay here and definitely recommend this place. The environment and the professional staff made our stay a memorable one! We hope to be back here next time we are in Dubai..

Reviewed by Bukolaariz a TripAdvisor traveler
Maryland 11th August 2019
"Great place to stay in Dabai"

Beautiful Hotel! Excellent, friendly staff who were so helpful! We had a beautiful apartment with amazing views of the creek. Fantastic Breakfast with so many choices! We also loved sitting in the club lounge having our coffees or enjoying a wine, while looking at the beautiful view. Service was also excellent!

Reviewed by Trudyb a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 8th August 2019
"Exceptional Experience"

Good location, Exceptional employees and facilities. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations on a daily basis. Fitness center enabled my workout routine and I will definitely return to this property on my next trip to Dubai.

Reviewed by TRNjims a TripAdvisor traveler 6th August 2019
"More restaurants and bars"

I only wish there were more bars and restaurants present at the hotel , more varieties to indulge in . Plus I also wish there were satellite tv , watching only one channel (Dubai one) became tiring. All round perfect stay

Reviewed by Jonathanoboite a TripAdvisor traveler 28th July 2019
"Luxurious stay but okay"

The pillows are weak need deluxe type of pillow. They're really not ok. The valvet guys are awesome. The security guys are great and pool was great too. My problem is d liar d customer service made is mad

Reviewed by Saint a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 27th July 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

My stay at the Al Bandar was not my first choice but due to an issue at a sister hotel I decided to take the relocation option to the Al Bandar, and wow am I glad I did!!. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting Dubai

Reviewed by Mandy F a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2019
"Ali Ahmed"

Very nice hotel, all staff were good and friendly especially Mr.Mina, breakfast was awesome, all the facilities in the apartment was great except the pillow comfortness but the overall experience was good.

Reviewed by Aly_ahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 23rd July 2019
"My stay at Rotana"

Not a great experience due to non-discussed additional fees which get charged as a surprise upon checkout. Additionally pool is small and overcrowded by children while there is significant noise coming from a neighboring hotel construction site.

Reviewed by Jovancolic a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
"5-star by the Creek"

Great location! There's a pedestrian bridge right in front of the hotel to easily cross the road and stroll the famous Dubai Creek. Amenities and accommodation have all the trimmings of a 5-star hotel, with the signature Rotana comfortable beddings.

Reviewed by GV A a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
5

Great hotel with a nice pool and view over the Dubai creek


Andreas Poltin
24th August 2019. Source: Google
5

راحة وإستجمام في بلد أمن وأمان
Good: طاقم متعاون ومكان نظيف جداً يمتاز بالقرب من جميع متطلباتك ويلبي جميع إحتياجك ومناسب لجميع الشرائح وهدوء وراحة وإستجمام وأسواق قريبة ملائمة يمكنك التبضع منها


عبدالله Kuwait
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل نظيف الشقه وسيعه مكانه رائع علي الخور


ام عمار العمري
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
4

Very good setup, facilities and services


Saleh Abdelghany
21st August 2019. Source: Google
5

افخم فندق


علي البقمي
21st August 2019. Source: Google
5

إقامة استثنائية
Good: - الفندق نظيف جداً - تصميم الغرف جميل جداً و مساحتها كبيره ( أخذت شقة ) مساحتها 75 متر - السرير مريح - الإفطار متنوع - الفندق قريب من المطار ( 10 دقائق تقريباً ) أو اكثر بقليل - الموظفين متعاونين - يوجد أكثر من سوبر ماركت قريب من الفندق حوالي 100 متر و مطاعم و صيدلية - الهدوء و الخصوصية - الشقة تحتوي على مطبخ متكامل مع معدات الطبخ و غسالة ملابس - أنصح به للعائلات و الباحثين عن الهدوء و الراحة - سأقوم بالإقامة في هذا الفندق في كل رحلاتي المستقبلية لمدينة دبي خصوصاً أن لدي عضوية مع روتانا
Bad: - لا شي


Ahmed Qatar
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Dubai 19 Vacation
Good: I liked the ambience as well as Creek view.I also loved the friendliness of the staff they really made me feel welcome
Bad: Nothing


Ibezim Nigeria
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.2

家族旅行に最適
良かったこと 部屋がとてもひろくて、きれい快適だった キッチンや洗濯機もついてその点はよかった。 朝ごはんは、とても美味しくて豪華だった。 アーリーチェックインをお願いしてあったが、難しいかもと返信がきていたが、何とか準備をしてくれた。 準備ができるまでラウンジで飲み物を飲みながら待たせてくれた。 チェックインの受付の対応の方は、英語が聞き取れないところは、わざわざ翻訳ツールで全部日本語に訳して携帯をみせてくれて大変親切だった。 残念なところ プールが写真と違ってかなり狭かった。 結局入らなかった。 地下鉄の駅が想像より遠くて、夏の暑い時間は、とても歩ける状態ではなかった。 ホテルの中に飲み物を買うような売店がなく、そこは苦労した。 全体的にメインのタウンとは、違い周りはまだ開発中で、あまりにぎわっていなかった。 裏の道路を渡った小さいスーパーがあったので、そこに買い物によくいって飲み物などを買った。 初日の夜に戻ったら、ルームメイキングが中途半端で、フェイスタオル系はひとつもなく、バスタオルしかなく、バスタブや洗面台も掃除していなかった。 電話してもってきてもらったが、違うバスタオルをもってきた。 次の日は、メモを書いて、タオルの指定とバスタブや洗面台の掃除をお願いしたら、きれいになっていた。 キッチン内にあるお皿やコップもあまりきれいではなかったので、使う前にきれいに洗っていた。 全体的には、値段も安くて、豪華でとてもよかったが、掃除に関してはよくなくったので、マイナス1


AKEMI (Family With Teens)
17th August 2019. Source: Agoda
4.6

Awesome
Good: everything
Bad: location


Badar Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: موقعه رائع جدا وكبر الشقه كان جميل .
Bad: الثلاجه لا تبرد المكيفات الي في غرف الاولاد لاتبرد


نوره Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تجربه حلوه ورائعه جدا
Good: كل الشكر لجميع الستاف بالفندق من معامله راقيه وخدمه راقيه جدا والشكر الاكثر طبعا لشخص ساعدني كثير وكانت لي مشكله وحلها لي (سامي) شكرا الف شكر شخص راقي تعامل ارقي واخلاق جدا عاليه يستاهل التكريم من مكان عمله 🌹
Bad: لا شي الصراحه فندق حيييل ممتاز المفضل لدي


حصه Kuwait
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Service irréprochable
Good: Le service de cet hôtel, leur grande qualité !!!


Lisa France
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Wonderful place
Bad: Nothing special


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مكان ثاني مره اسكن فيه ويعتبر من اجمل الشقق الفندقيه اللي سكنت فيها وبيكون وجهتي دائما اذا حافظوا على نفس المستوى بالنظافه والاهتمام والتعامل


Kalifah Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الاطلاله جميلة والخدمة متميزة
Bad: كل شي جميل


Hassan Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Excellent stay
Wonderful experience. Really enjoyed the hotel and facilities. Would definitely recommend it. Staff were very helpful and professional. The pool is a joy and the spa offers very good services. Love it here.


RRRRR
Samih Al Qawlaq (Business), Canada
20th August 2019

راقي
فندق متميز وهادى وراقي ورومانسي الديكور عجيب وايد حبيته والشقق وايد راقيه وسيعه حبيت ومناسب جدا للعائله وايد حبيته خلكم على هالمستوى واكثر موفقين يارب والشكر الاكبر لمدير ادارة الغرف سامي يونس انسان محترم وراقي الله يوفقك يارب


RRRRR
Hasa Al Kharaz (Solo), Kuwait
17th August 2019

Great hotel
We enjoyed every bit of our stay here and definitely recommend this place. The environment and the professional staff made our stay a memorable one! We hope to be back here next time we are in Dubai..


RRRRR
Olubukola Agbeti (Family), Nigeria
11th August 2019

Great place to stay in Dabai
Beautiful Hotel! Excellent, friendly staff who were so helpful! We had a beautiful apartment with amazing views of the creek. Fantastic Breakfast with so many choices! We also loved sitting in the club lounge having our coffees or enjoying a wine, while looking at the beautiful view. Service was also excellent!


RRRRR
Trudy Bosveld (Family), Australia
8th August 2019

روعة ويستحق الزيارة مرة أخرى وأنصح به للعوائل
الموقع والإطلالة جميلة جدا وقريب من كل شي والمرافق والنظافة كذلك ممتازه ويوجد بالقرب منه سوبر ماركت أربعة وعشرين ساعة ولديهم خدمة التوصيل للفندق مجانا والصالة الرياضية فيها كل الاجهزة والمسبح ذو اطلالة خرافيه على الخور والابراج


RRRRR
Taher Al Nabhi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

Exceptional Experience
Good location, Exceptional employees and facilities. Breakfast buffet exceeded expectations on a daily basis. Fitness center enabled my workout routine and I will definitely return to this property on my next trip to Dubai.


RRRRR
Jim Sparks (Business), United States
7th August 2019

تغير جو
كان الفندق مريح و الخدمه حميله جدا الموظفين يسعون بكامل الجهد لارضاء النزيل .. ولكن ينقصه ان يكون له مساحه من البحر لتكمل الراحه .. الغرف جدا نظيفة , مرتبه و مريحه .. الجميل بانه قريب الى المطار قد يستفيد منه الشخص المسافر


RRRRR
Hawra Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
4th August 2019

More restaurants and bars
I only wish there were more bars and restaurants present at the hotel , more varieties to indulge in . Plus I also wish there were satellite tv , watching only one channel (Dubai one) became tiring. All round perfect stay


RRRRR
Jonathan Oboite (Couple), United States
28th July 2019

Luxurious stay but okay
The pillows are weak need deluxe type of pillow. They're really not ok. The valvet guys are awesome. The security guys are great and pool was great too. My problem is d liar d customer service made is mad


RRRRR
Louis Okafor (Friends), Nigeria
27th July 2019

Amazing Hotel
My stay at the Al Bandar was not my first choice but due to an issue at a sister hotel I decided to take the relocation option to the Al Bandar, and wow am I glad I did!!. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting Dubai


RRRRR
Amanda Fivey (Friends), United Kingdom
25th July 2019

Ali Ahmed
Very nice hotel, all staff were good and friendly especially Mr.Mina, breakfast was awesome, all the facilities in the apartment was great except the pillow comfortness but the overall experience was good.


RRRRR
Rania Ali (Family), Pakistan
23rd July 2019

My stay at Rotana
Not a great experience due to non-discussed additional fees which get charged as a surprise upon checkout. Additionally pool is small and overcrowded by children while there is significant noise coming from a neighboring hotel construction site.


RRRRR
Jovan Colic (Business), New Zealand
22nd July 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع
فندق جميل ومثالي لاقامة العائلات ، ولديهم خدمة صف السيارات فكنا نخرج ونعود للفندق بالسيارة بشكل سلس جدا بالاضافة الى توفر حمام سباحة ساهم باستمتاع الاطفال بالرحلة بشكل كبير ، سعر افطار البوفيه كان مرتفعا الى حد ما 130 درهم للشخص!


RRRRR
Ali Al Shehi (Solo), Oman
6th July 2019

Super Stadthotel
Super Hotel mit spitzen Personal und sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet, kuzeEntfernung zum Flughafen und zur Altstadt mit Gewürz- und Goldsouk, Alle Mitarbeiter waren super freundlich und hilsbereit. Das ganze Hotel war in einem ausgezeichneten Zustand alles top modern


RRRRR
Steven Philipp (Family), Germany
3rd July 2019

Beautiful stay
My stay was wonderful. I enjoyed every single minute of it. I will define recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I my self would like to stay here again in the future. However if the price was to go up I would have to think twice.


RRRRR
Ordain Mapfumo (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd July 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT