Парк Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED271ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Park Arjaan - my many stays"

good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff

Reviewed by Prabhajames a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th October 2019
"Good Value for money"

Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,

Reviewed by Yazani a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th October 2019
"Excellent Service"

I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.

Reviewed by Junjefloron a TripAdvisor traveler 12th October 2019
"I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha"

I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best

Reviewed by HussainA a TripAdvisor traveler 19th September 2019
"Review"

Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best

Reviewed by Dentalnoor a TripAdvisor traveler 5th August 2019
"Amazing staff"

I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.

Reviewed by Ziadelmoughrabi a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2019
"Long stay accommodation"

Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .

Reviewed by Galina P a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2019
"So nice for staying family"

So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.

Reviewed by Youngshink a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Family time and yas parks experiences"

good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Eid Weekend Stay"

Good experience. Would recommend it and go there again as well. I visited there with my husband and 7-year old son. Was a packed hotel because of the long weekend, but overall, we had a good stay. Breakfast was chaotic but decent spread of items.

Reviewed by Anuradha M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2019
4.8

I am a regular visitor to the hotel, and as usual it was excellent.
Good: My room was excellent and very well looked after by Natasha.
Bad: The ATM machine was not working


Martin United Kingdom
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


Rehan Malik
11th October 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق روتانا سعرة جيد وعند مدخل ابوظبي


Mohammed Alameri
1st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Muito limpo


Cléo Bühler
28th September 2019. Source: Google
4

ممتاز


Abdulrahim Alsharbaji
28th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: All things 😍 المجبوس لذيذ 😍
Bad: -


عائشة United Arab Emirates
26th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super friendly professional and kind staff


Weaam Al-Attaya
22nd September 2019. Source: Google
3

Nice location, good interiors but guest assistance quit late. I Was waiting for a meeting, its took half an hour to arrange the extra chairs. Until that we were standing beside the doors.


JP VIEW
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق عائلي سهل الوصول و فريق العمل محترف و دائم الإبتسامة


Mans Bag
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing place and good price you are really enjoying their


Ali ebrahim
14th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice and quiet hotel


mahmoud al nawati
12th September 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: الهدوءوالنظافة والمواقف
Bad: ابراز بطاقة الغرفة في معظم الاماكن


Abdulaziz United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice


soufiane kabli
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


محمد عبداللطيف
7th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Every thing was fine
Bad: Nothing


With United Arab Emirates
6th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

Park Arjaan - my many stays
good experience - very convenient, clean and well maintained with all required amenities for a comfortable stay - I would recommend Park Arjaan by Rotana for anyone who wishes to spend some time in Abu Dhabi either for business or leisure - extremely friendly and helpful staff


RRRRR
Prabha James (Business), India
15th October 2019

Good Value for money.
Hotel common areas are outstanding. Overall appearance of the hotel is great and clean. The rooms are starting to show signs of aging. Staff try to accommodate but honestly need further training. In a 45 day stay it took them 22 days to be able pronounce my name and the club lounge I had 6 experience where they couldn’t figure out how to work the printer,


RRRRR
Yazan Irshaid (Family), Ireland
12th October 2019

Excellent Service
I experienced the best service so far. The staffs are very welcoming with the guest. They ensure you room is in order. The housekeepping staff from Madagascar is very welcoming. She knows her job well and she even ensure the guest is comfortable. The room ambiance is cosy and it is really worth the price.


RRRRR
Junje Sanchez Floron (Business), Philippines
12th October 2019

I just want to say thank you to my housekeeping Natasha
I just want to thank my housekeeping Natasha with her great job , she is always keeping my room clean and organized so I’m happy every day when I come back from work , good job Natasha keep it up , you are the best


RRRRR
Hussain Alali (Business), Saudi Arabia
19th September 2019

فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ
فندق هادئ وبعيد عن ازدحام المدينة ..مناسب للاعمال ولقضاء وقت هادئ مستوى النظافة رائع ومساحة الغرفة مقارنة بسعرها مناسب..قريب من بعض الاماكن السياحية ..مثل نادي الفرسان ومسجد الشيخ زايد وواحة الكرامه..


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Bafaraj (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th September 2019

فندق عائلي
مناسب و هادئ - موقعه مميز و قريب من شارع الشيخ زايد المؤدي إلى دبي و جزيرة ياس و يعتبر قريب من مطار أبوظبي الدولي ، السعر مناسب لغرفة ثلاثية عائلية ، المسبح كبير و هادئ ، النادي الرياضي متكامل ، يلزم تغيير بعض الأثاث


RRRRR
Mansour Baghdadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

Good
Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff Valet parking stop the car in the sun .. And do not care if it happened scratched by the parking staff


RRRRR
Hamad Alabbasi (Solo), Bahrain
31st August 2019

زياره ممتعه جداً
فندق جميل جداً ومتكامل انصح فيه يحتوي على كل الاحتياجات من غساله الى ادوات مطبخ .. الخ المرافق ممتعه جدا ومناسبه للاطفال والكبار ، طاقم العمل متعاونين و خلوقين و الموقع قريب مم كل الاماكم السياحيه المعروفه


RRRRR
Mahdi Alahmed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

Review
Im happy for my stay in park arjaan because of my housekeeping Natasha, she is doing a great service and always smiling, she is helpfull and friendly, i would like to come back in this hotel thanks to her, thank you Natasha you are the best


RRRRR
Haneen Ali (Family), Bahrain
5th August 2019

Amazing staff
I always stay with Rotana all their hotels are up to expectation but like this hotel the most because of the .staff, its location and the easy access they keep surprising me by upgrade. Keep it up Guys your amazing.


RRRRR
Ziad El Moghrabi (Solo), Lebanon
20th July 2019

Long stay accommodation
Very comfortable, spacious, well maintained and clean apartments. Great facilities, well equipped gym, good size swimming pool, tennis court and spa. The service is exceptional. Natasha from housekeeping always happy, friendly and professional . The team and reception and Thomas were great arranging my long stay at short notice .


RRRRR
Galina Petkova Packham (Business), United Kingdom
16th July 2019

So nice for staying family.
So nice for staying family. 4 people were staying. Equipment were good condition and employee were also very kind. Location is easy to go anywhere in Abu dhabi. Swimming pool was also nice for any child.


RRRRR
Young Shin Kong (Family), Korea South
3rd July 2019

الهدؤ والفخامة .. بارك روتانا
يتميز الفندق بالموقع الجيد الهادي بعيدا عن ضجيج المدينة ولكن اختياري القادم سيكون فقط للأجنحة التي تتميز بالفخامة بعكس الغرف والاستديوهات التي تحتاج لإعادة نظر مستقبلا خاصة الاسرة فهي تعيسة للغاية ولم استطع النوم كعادتي في فندقي المفضل .. حقيقة شعرت بالانزعاج هذه المرة وأتمنى في الزيارة القادمة ان انعم بجو من السعادة والدفء والنوم العميق الهانئ


RRRRR
Omar Al Bataati (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th June 2019

ينصح به
تجربة رائعة ، النظافة و الرقي و الخدمة الاهم هو الكادر المرحب و الودود، ينصح به و سأعود ثانية باذن الله، للأزواج الجدد و العائلة فهو وجهة مثالية، الهدوء يميز المكان و الأجواء الراقية تحيط به الاسرة مريحة للغاية


RRRRR
Rashed Battah (Solo), Syria
9th June 2019

Family time and yas parks experiences
good family time and enjoyed Yas parks experience in Eid holidays; nice breakfast and easy location to access Abu Dhabi city, Grand mosque, Dubai and Alain. good hospitality experience in busy Eid holidays


RRRRR
Dhanbir Rawat (Family), Indonesia
9th June 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT