Хала Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED230ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"A place you could call home"

Most convenient, comfortable and welcoming .. rooms are spacious , extremely great staff and in overall a clam sta... i lived there for almost 6 months and couldn't feel more relaxed and easy .. no complications with staff or hotel. not a single inconvenience happened in my 6 months stay !!

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 15th December 2019
"Fantastic"

friendly and welcoming staff. as always very good. Good breakfasts. the reception guys exceptional. I recommend it if you went to Abu Dhabi for work. the location is in the center of the city and very well served.

Reviewed by Franco S a TripAdvisor traveler 9th December 2019
"Hala Arjaan - Excellent hotel apartment in Abu Dhabi"

Hala Arjaan is located in best place in Abu Dhabi at Tourist Club street. Service rendered by hotel staff is really appreciable. Facilities like Gym and Swimming Pool are good. It is also a good place to stay with Family. Abu Dhabi Mall is very much near to this hotel and few meters walkable.

Reviewed by VSudharsan a TripAdvisor traveler
India 8th December 2019
"Excellent serviced appart hotel"

Staff is very professional and make you feel welcome. I am coming every week as I work nearby. Somehow like a second home with fast check -in and checkout, very well located and convenient in downtown

Reviewed by Anne R a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th November 2019
"Good Experience"

While hotel location is tricky to drive, the staff are very friendly and created an environment that provides hospitality to guests. I'm pleased with the service. If the hotel organizes to install boards on the main road, that would ease drivers.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2019
"Stay at the Hotel"

Me and my famiy were satisfied on overall service of the hotel. Special thanks to Ms.Riza at the reception for a very warm welcome and accommodating me and my family. She has a positive outlook and attitude towards the customers. God bless all the staff and more power. Definitely, we will come back one of these days.

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th November 2019
"A Wonderful Long Term Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi"

The Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the AlZaynia Area of Abu Dhabi (Tourist Club Area) in my view is a must stay location for service, room quality and value for a short or long term stay. A variety of room types are available- my favorite is the 1 bedroom suite- either the 05 or 06 rooms if available! Location, location is a positive reason for staying at this beautiful hotel- very central, lots of services close by including the Abu Dhabi Mall, Galleria Mall and Expansion, restaurants, etc. The staff are exceptional- friendly and professional. I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi!

Reviewed by JimmIIE a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 10th November 2019
"A satisfied customer"

Good service clean room friendly staff Surely I will recommend hala arjaan to my friends. The value for money is good as well. Room service is fine and checkout and check in is alright. I am a regular customer and I always keep coming back

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th November 2019
"Good stay within the city"

When we need a break or just a bit of staycation within the city, Hala Arjaan is always a good choice. Clean and friendly service with homey atmosphere. Everyone is nice. Full equipped kitchens so really easy for families.

Reviewed by Travelwithgabs a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th November 2019
"Great stay for families"

The hotel has excellent suites suitable for families where a seperate bedroom to the living area is required. They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived too! The staff cannot do enough for you and the complimentary valet service was really useful in the heat with a young baby.

Reviewed by Alexarc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd October 2019
4

Nice modern rooms


Emad Badawy
13th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Great views


godwin afang
13th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Very pleasant
Good: Neatness, location
Bad: The water heater didn't work all through, despite my request to fix it. No one gave me a feedback for 3 days.


Kr_007 Nigeria
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: They give me great view close to fireworks
Bad: The TV not smart


Ahmed Jordan
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جدا راقي وخدماته مميزه


Mazin Ali
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Me gustó mucho la.piscina muy buena atención


Dumar United Arab Emirates
24th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Everything there is just perfect I will definitely come back in sha Allah
Good: Great location, friendly staff, comfortability of the room and check in process
Bad: Actually Nothing


Auwalu Nigeria
23rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good experience
Good: Staff


Tao United States Of America
23rd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.85

Good: Das Zimmer, Frühstück, Pool und Sauna
Bad: Keine Bar, kein Reszaurant, kein deutscher Fernsehsender. Polster und Teppich im Zimmermit Flecken.


Utz T. (Business Traveller)
23rd November 2019. Source: HRS
5

Exceptional
Good: Wonderful hotel. Very friendly and cooperative staff.


Zia2691 India
22nd November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super hotel and wonderful hospitality by Hotel Staff


T Appalanarasayya
19th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Love this place


Kamran Sharif
16th November 2019. Source: Google
4

Good location, family friendly
Good: The indoor pool
Bad: No usb wall sockets


Ali United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Location and the staff were outstanding. Housekeeping was wonderful, specially Sampath, who was excellent at work, extremely conscientious and always had a smile. We always came back to an immaculate room with everything in order and all toiletries replaced. He was definitely the best!!
Bad: Very small kitchen with no counter space. No dish detergent supplied.


Tamil United States Of America
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good
Bad: None


Konstantin Poland
13th November 2019. Source: Booking.com

A place you could call home
Most convenient, comfortable and welcoming .. rooms are spacious , extremely great staff and in overall a clam sta... i lived there for almost 6 months and couldn't feel more relaxed and easy .. no complications with staff or hotel. not a single inconvenience happened in my 6 months stay !!


RRRRR
Ahmad Al Hinaiti (Business), Jordan
15th December 2019

Fantastic
friendly and welcoming staff. as always very good. Good breakfasts. the reception guys exceptional. I recommend it if you went to Abu Dhabi for work. the location is in the center of the city and very well served.


RRRRR
Franco Sangiacomo (Business), Italy
9th December 2019

Excellent serviced appart hotel
Staff is very professional and make you feel welcome. I am coming every week as I work nearby. Somehow like a second home with fast check -in and checkout, very well located and convenient in downtown


RRRRR
Anne Nassif (Solo), France
26th November 2019

Good Experience.
While hotel location is tricky to drive, the staff are very friendly and created an environment that provides hospitality to guests. I'm pleased with the service. If the hotel organizes to install boards on the main road, that would ease drivers.


RRRRR
Veera Perumalla (Business), India
20th November 2019

Stay at the Hotel
Me and my famiy were satisfied on overall service of the hotel. Special thanks to Ms.Riza at the reception for a very warm welcome and accommodating me and my family. She has a positive outlook and attitude towards the customers. God bless all the staff and more power. Definitely, we will come back one of these days.


RRRRR
Maria Leon (Family), Philippines
19th November 2019

Service provided
This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. Room was large with a sitting area with a couch. The room was very, very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional. They even gave us a bottle of water for being a Choice Hotel member. The lobby was nice and clean. Breakfast area was large. There was plenty for everyone, including tons of bacon. I definitely would stay at this hotel again.


RRRRR
Mansoob Khan (Family), India
14th November 2019

المكان المناسب للعائلات
مكان جدا جميل وموظفين راقين فى التعامل ننصح بة وهو قريب من مراكز التسوق ومن المطاعم وهناك الكتير من معالم ابوظبي السياحية قريبة من الفندق والقيمة السوقية اعنى سعر الغرف جدا ممتاز وخاصة فى وجود مطبخ وطاولة طعام


RRRRR
Waleed Al Ali (Solo), Kuwait
11th November 2019

A Wonderful Long Term Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi
The Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the AlZaynia Area of Abu Dhabi (Tourist Club Area) in my view is a must stay location for service, room quality and value for a short or long term stay. A variety of room types are available- my favorite is the 1 bedroom suite- either the 05 or 06 rooms if available! Location, location is a positive reason for staying at this beautiful hotel- very central, lots of services close by including the Abu Dhabi Mall, Galleria Mall and Expansion, restaurants, etc. The staff are exceptional- friendly and professional. I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi!


RRRRR
James Macpherson (Business), Canada
10th November 2019

A satisfied customer...
Good service clean room friendly staff Surely I will recommend hala arjaan to my friends. The value for money is good as well. Room service is fine and checkout and check in is alright. I am a regular customer and I always keep coming back


RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib (Family), Philippines
10th November 2019

Good stay within the city
When we need a break or just a bit of staycation within the city, Hala Arjaan is always a good choice. Clean and friendly service with homey atmosphere. Everyone is nice. Full equipped kitchens so really easy for families.


RRRRR
Christine Abling (Family), Philippines
6th November 2019

Great stay for families
The hotel has excellent suites suitable for families where a seperate bedroom to the living area is required. They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived too! The staff cannot do enough for you and the complimentary valet service was really useful in the heat with a young baby.


RRRRR
Alexa Marmash (Family), United Kingdom
22nd October 2019

Highly recommended stay
Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.


RRRRR
Panagiotis Kyriakopoulos (Solo), Greece
17th October 2019

Great service and location
I've used this hotel in Abu Dhabi regularly on-and-off for four years now, and it's still my preferred location for a stay in Abu Dhabi. It's the staff that make the difference, the service really is good. That plus the location in the heart of downtown means it's a short walk or taxi ride to Abu Dhabi Mall, the (newly expanded) Galleria Mall, and many of the downtown attractions.


RRRRR
Nicholas Wareham (Business), United Kingdom
13th October 2019

It is always great everytime I'm back to Abu Dhabi
It is always great every time I'm back to Abu Dhabi. The last time I was ther it was almost 4 years ago. Price-quality-experience is always excellence, however, I can see that in the last four years a few things (like breakfast) has decreased a bit its excellency.


RRRRR
Francisco Silvestre (Business), Spain
13th October 2019

The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi
Very good staff value of money,, good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi


RRRRR
Munqeth Mansour (Business), Jordan
11th October 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT