Хала Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED299ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Value for Money"

Staff were so accommodating (Riza to be specific) Breakfast was superb and so cheap compared to other four star hotels. The location was quite relaxing and close to the malls. Room service just needs a little improvement but nonetheless, overall service was quite impressive.

Reviewed by Sony E a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th March 2019
"Thank you"

Clean , beautiful, great location Rooms are soo comfy I want to thank Nar and all the staff they were so helpful. I will be returning soon enshallah as soon as I visit Abu Dhabi thank you again guys ...

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2019
"Our Family Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi"

I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Abu Dhabi Tourist Club ( now called Al Zahiyah area). The hotel is very central -walking distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall , the popular Corniche (walking and bike path area) by the sea, along with many other attractions., Our one bedroom suite was spacious , very comfortable and affordable. All employees provided excellent service. The Front Office manager, Mr. Mossab Menem, provided exceptional service throughout our stay! The front desk staff were exceptional - Rajeen, Narr, Riza, Rakel. Rajeen was so friendly in the mornings-his smile and kind comments got us off to a great start for the day! Concierge personnel including Prem and Subash were extremely helpful!. Security personnel including Jonel and Shinto were excellent in providing assistance. The morning buffet breakfast was excellent along with the dinners we ordered through room service- Padam provide excellent room service! Our family really enjoyed the very nice pool and well equipped fitness center . Once again, a stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi in the Heart of the City is highly recommended!

Reviewed by JimmIIE a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 12th March 2019
"Excellent Stay"

Honestly, I loved this place. The staff were fantastic (literally all of them), and I had a great experience in every way. I don't know if it was because you had your own kitchen, or if it was the way things were setup, but it felt like a hotel, but comfortable (almost homey). The staff helped with that. I was here for a while and had to extend my stay in Abu Dhabi for an extra week. I didn't think twice and I stayed. (I can't think of anything bad to say :/)

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2019
"Business Trip 1 To Abu Dhabi Feb 1 - Feb 15 2019"

Nice hotel, great staff. Close to a mall. Workout facility was very nice. Breakfast was nice room service was good. Would have been nice to have the room service delivered to the dining room though. Shuttle to and from work was nice. The limo to and from the airport was great as well.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler
Texas 25th February 2019
"A satisfied customer"

I would definitely recommend Hala arjaan to my friends. Everything was great.from the room, to the staff and the service. That's why me and my family keeps coming back. Inshallah will come back again.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd February 2019
"Very good hotel"

Everything was fine. I do not have any comments to make apart from the coffee table that is not suitable for eating. Once we had dinner in the room.There should be a normal table which is much more confortable.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2019
"My experience"

Good location, car parking, friendly staff and if Y try to find some beer cross the street and find green automatic doors without any label, ask locals For right way 😉 For me it was important because we can't find beer in glocery shop....Only in hotels ...

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 2nd February 2019
"First class-excellent"

First class service in very conveniently located 4 star hotel. Very reasonable rates which makes for great value for money. All staff very helpful and the very smooth running front desk do all they can to make your stay go without any problems. Highly recommended

Reviewed by Graeme H a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2019
"Excellent weekend"

This was a well worth weekend get away. Hotel staff are all accomodating from parking assistance to room service they have made are stay one of the best experiences. My friend who where with us actually said after " an very good memory to treasure"

Reviewed by Curious a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2019
5

Doppelzimmer gebucht - Penthouse bekommen
Hotel: Das Hotel eignet sich sehr gut als Zwischenübernachtung vor einer Kreuzfahrt ab Abu Dhabi, da es sich nur 10-15 Minuten vom Zayed Port entfernt befindet.


Kristin (City)
19th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء و الراحة
Bad: لا يوجد


محمد Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Necessity things like hair dryer, flat iron, washing machine,etc....are almost available in the room.
Bad: We have limited time to enjoy other facilities, but I noticed single sofa is not enough ....better to have 2 seater sofa instead inside the room.


Dinong United Arab Emirates
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

very good trip
Good: loction very good
Bad: parking


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice hotel, polite and good service. It is not like Beach Rotana but you will find everything you want here. Swimming pool is great, half open type almost on the last floor. Gym great, clean, no funny smell. Spa is great, I used it a lot. You will not find many exotic meals, or even regular ones, but you will be satisifed with what you have for the price you pay. All recomendations.


Ajdin Aladzuz
15th March 2019. Source: Google
3

👌


Aish Mehar
12th March 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Good: Rapport qualité/prix
Bad: Petite odeur dans la chambre et chambre petite pour 2 adultes et 2 enfants


Jean-michael Canada
10th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good: great value for money
Bad: the bathroom could have been a little cleaner.


Emma United Kingdom
10th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

nice


NURUL ISLAM PARVEZ
9th March 2019. Source: Google
4

البنت هاوس غرفتين نوم ممتازه


Khalid Almutawa
9th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Modern and calm


Rahim Na
9th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel in the downtown


Medhat Elsabbahy
9th March 2019. Source: Google
5

very impressive.excellent atmosphere. unmatched facilities for guests.friendly staff.


ahmed iftikhar
5th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Spent less than $100/night for a -luxury hotel. Fantastic service


Cassius
5th March 2019. Source: Google
5

At first it was a perfect location for me, then it became like home. Everything is just perfect


Traveler (Families) Cairo, Egypt
4th March 2019. Source: Expedia

Value for Money
Staff were so accommodating (Riza to be specific) Breakfast was superb and so cheap compared to other four star hotels. The location was quite relaxing and close to the malls. Room service just needs a little improvement but nonetheless, overall service was quite impressive.


RRRRR
Sony Estipular (Family), Philippines
18th March 2019

Our Family Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi
I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Abu Dhabi Tourist Club ( now called Al Zahiyah area). The hotel is very central -walking distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall , the popular Corniche (walking and bike path area) by the sea, along with many other attractions., Our one bedroom suite was spacious , very comfortable and affordable. All employees provided excellent service. The Front Office manager, Mr. Mossab Menem, provided exceptional service throughout our stay! The front desk staff were exceptional - Rajeen, Narr, Riza, Rakel. Rajeen was so friendly in the mornings-his smile and kind comments got us off to a great start for the day! Concierge personnel including Prem and Subash were extremely helpful!. Security personnel including Jonel and Shinto were excellent in providing assistance. The morning buffet breakfast was excellent along with the dinners we ordered through room service- Padam provide excellent room service! Our family really enjoyed the very nice pool and well equipped fitness center . Once again, a stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi in the Heart of the City is highly recommended!


RRRRR
James Macpherson (Family), Canada
12th March 2019

Hotel très bien
Très bon hôtel pour visiter Abu dhabi nous y avons séjourner au total 4 nuits le petit déjeuner est très complet, les chambres sont spacieuses et le service est satisfaisant, très bon rapport qualité prix


RRRRR
Sophia Bejawi (Family), France
9th March 2019

Parfait !
Excellent hôtel avec un personnel au Top ! Je conseille beaucoup. Le personnel est toujours disponible pour vous aider . Les chanbres sont tres espacieuse.J'y retroune encore 1 nuit avant de mon départ pour l'Europe.


RRRRR
Sophia Bejawi (Family), France
1st March 2019

Business Trip #1 To Abu Dhabi Feb 1 - Feb 15 2019
Nice hotel, great staff. Close to a mall. Workout facility was very nice. Breakfast was nice room service was good. Would have been nice to have the room service delivered to the dining room though. Shuttle to and from work was nice. The limo to and from the airport was great as well.


RRRRR
Jack Stubblefield (Business), United States
25th February 2019

Majestic Rooms
Best rooms I have ever stayed in Its definitely better than the other brands i've stayed in....will definitely recommend this to everyone. Value for money is good. Rooms are big but you only pay less.


RRRRR
Isabela Sunpayco (Solo), Philippines
20th February 2019

هلا ارجان أبوظبي
هلا ارجان يتميز بموقع قريب من كل فعاليات أبوظبي كورنيش وأبو ظبي مول وكذلك الميناء وهو فندق شقق فندقية غرف مجهزه بمطبخ صغير وأدوات تحضير المشروبات الساخنه قهوه والشاي ويوجد مكان ووقوف السيارات مناسب كل الأعمال او زياره المدينه مع العائله


RRRRR
Nizar Al Mohammad (Solo), Syria
13th February 2019

A satisfied customer
I would definitely recommend Hala arjaan to my friends. Everything was great.from the room, to the staff and the service. That's why me and my family keeps coming back. Inshallah will come back again.


RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib (Family), Philippines
3rd February 2019

Very good hotel
Everything was fine. I do not have any comments to make apart from the coffee table that is not suitable for eating. Once we had dinner in the room.There should be a normal table which is much more confortable.


RRRRR
Liana Cibelli (Couple), Italy
1st February 2019

سعر ممتاز لخدمة ممتازة
استقبال موظفي الاستقبال ممتاز .. سرعة في اتمام عمليات الدخول والخروج .. وعدم التأخر في تسليم الغرف عند الوصول .. لكن اتمنى توفير مواقف سيارات أكثر .. او خدمه صف الطرق .. حجم وسعه الغرف ممتاز بالنسبة للسعر المدفوع


RRRRR
Alya Alansaari (Business), United Arab Emirates
31st January 2019

My experience
Good location, car parking, friendly staff and if Y try to find some beer cross the street and find green automatic doors without any label, ask locals For right way For me it was important because we can't find beer in glocery shop....Only in hotels ...


RRRRR
Erlens Linavskis (Family), Latvia
31st January 2019

اقامه رائعه بكل معنى الكلمة
المكان جدا هادئ والعاملين ممتازين والغرف جميله ونظيفه زززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززز


RRRRR
Husain Alhaddad (Solo), Kuwait
28th January 2019

Excellent weekend
This was a well worth weekend get away. Hotel staff are all accomodating from parking assistance to room service they have made are stay one of the best experiences. My friend who where with us actually said after " an very good memory to treasure"


RRRRR
Obryann Gatdula (Friends), In House Guest
21st January 2019

Excellent place to stay and value for money , very good customer service
Excellent place to stay and value for money , very good customer service, very friendly staff .time to time room service and the restaurant guys and the food is good will surely visit next time .Thank you guys


RRRRR
Daniel Lobo (Business), India
20th January 2019

Services
Excellent service provided during the stay. Overall atmosphere in the hotel was also excellent. Easy to find and access. Very cooperative staff specially the smiling lady on the reception.Breakfast buffet was just amazing.


RRRRR
Tasawar Fazal Hussain (Business), Pakistan
19th January 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT