Хала Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED230ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Comfortable Oasis"

Great Staff! Very Helpful! Upgrades really worth it, value for money! Big Rooms, good views! 24 hour room service/good food! Outdoor swimming pool and gym on higher floor, with friendly staff. Easy/Cheap taxi ride to Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque (Dirham 45) $20AUD, One Way. Good Tip, visit at Sunset! I highly recommended to stay at this Hotel/Apartment.....

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
"Kind Staff"

The staff at this hotel are really amazing with continues smile and willing to always support. the location of the hotel is convenient and the size of the room is quite good. However, two comments to be raised, some items are not functioning well like ironing machine and some other, and the parking gets full easily, again the amazing staff was always there to cover these issues. I have many names to be given but I remember of them, Rajeen.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th June 2019
"hala"

its more self catering apartment more than hotel ..so good for pep[le who has big family to use the kitchen and dinning table which is very big for small flat..in general its not bad place for business people

Reviewed by AbdulnaserA a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 17th June 2019
"Great Location"

Clean tidy, with all the amenities and close to all attractions and facilities. Abu Dhabi mall very close, including the various bars from international chain hotels close by allows the visitor to cover all bases

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th June 2019
"Relaxing"

Was amazing ! The classic suite is very relaxing and spacious! The comfort is a 10 out of 10! The front office staff and house keeping team are really amazing ! Assisted me well during my stay! A must stay hotel !

Reviewed by Djmyteea a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th June 2019
"Great amenitiesgreat room servicesuper caring staffaccessible location"

From the time I arrived warm welcome, great amenities, perfect room service, easy to locate and the thing that I need to come back here is the attention, greetings and care of all the staff from the time we arrive till the last time we leave. Great hotel experience...

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th June 2019
"Great stay for long periods"

All staff were friendly and of a great help and support. Rooms are nice and spacious. Noise from outside the hotel couldn’t be avoided due to construction and service vehicles working early in the morning and late at night

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd June 2019
"My stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana"

My family and I had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The location of the hotel was very central and convenient . Mr. Roshan , at the front desk, was both very courteous and efficient. The rooms were spacious and very clean. If there was one thing I could point out, I felt that the breakfast service, although adequate, was not as good as all the other services in the hotel. But essentially my family and I had no issues whatsoever and we would definitely stay at your hotel once again on our next trip to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
India 30th May 2019
"Very good experience"

Very good experience. Nice staff. Good location. All the needs very well taken care of. Would recommend this place for if you are travelling alone or with family. Excellent hospitality by all the staff at front desk and house keeping.

Reviewed by Wander a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd May 2019
"A place where your find courtesy from door step"

Courteous, professional staff. Hotel provides environment like a home and is always welcoming. Take care of needs to its minutest details. Hotel though is now showing age and requires refurbishment but because of courteous staff everything stands good.

Reviewed by Shahzads a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 19th May 2019
3.75

الحمدلله كانت اقامه جيده
Good: كان الإفطار جيد ولم يكن مع الغرفه وكانت كمية الاكل قليله
Bad: كنت اتوقع ان يكون موقع الغرفه أفضل وإطلالة الغرفه لم تكن جيده ونا حجزت بريميم ولكن الغرفه كانت كلاسك والمواقف للسيارة لم تكن متوفره ليلا


Ayesha United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good apartment and best price


Sameer thammencheri
24th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place


jas mins
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

A comfortable Oasis
Good: Great staff,friendly and helpful. Great Room, Value for money. Swimming Pool/Sauna Great Location
Bad: All great!!


Stephen Australia
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Gud staff


henna by Saman
20th June 2019. Source: Google
5

I stayed in this place for longer than a year. It was very satisfactory. Overall reception was very helpful. There are two types of small rooms, one type is on corners and the other is in the middle. Middle ones have separate kitchen which makes it more convenient for longer stay. For short period i believe corner rooms could be better since it has larger bedroom and better view.


Kerem aksakal
20th June 2019. Source: Google
5

حاجه متتوصف من خدمه واسلوب تعامل ونظافه يجب زيارتها في اقرب وقت


Hatem Makled
17th June 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق ممتاز


Dhabi Al Khaleej
14th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Had great breakfast with friends!


herlien skinner
14th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافه وحسن الاستقبال وسرعة تسجيل الدخول الهدووء وسع الغرف ترقية الحجز بدون مقابل شكر خاص للموظف البشوش والمتعاون Rosha الاطلاله مميزه على الابراح مناسب للعائلات
Bad: لاشي


Hussain Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Great for solo Travellers, Couples and Families
Good: The room was big, well furnished and super clean. Furniture is comfy and the room layout is great. Clean well equipped kitchen with washing machine, fridge, microwave and electric stove along with a set of all kitchenware one would require while travelling and more. A little balcony is nice for drying clothes or having a cigarette for smokers along with a clothes drying rack (super handy for drying swimming trunks). Bathroom is big, clean and full functioning plumbing and supply of hot and cold water. Good quality of bathroom amenities are also included in the room. The bed is very big and comfy. Rooms and quiet and comfortable. The TV offers a wide range of channels for all ages and all tastes. Room service is fairly priced and very quick response to orders by both room service and help desk. Fair sized parking downstairs which is also free for the residents. The gym is well equipped, clean fair sized swimming pool with lockers and towels right by the pool. Over all the place is great and very good value for money. The location is good, quite area. Abu Dhabi mall is a 5 minute walk away. A few restaurants and within 2 minutes walk range. There is a super market right next door that has everything you need. Galleria mall and the corniche are both 3 minute taxi drive away. YAS island which features Ferrari World, Yas water world, Yas Mall and Warner Bros world is only a 20 minute drive away through Saadiyat Island. Overall experience is great. Check-in and Check-out process is easy and quick. The staff are always friendly and smiley. This place feels like home more than a hotel. It is great for solo travellers, couples as well as super family friendly for families travelling with children and i would highyl recommend it.
Bad: There was nothing not to like. It was a great experience 5/5


Aassaf Kuwait
11th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Great stay
Good: Our apartment was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and had a big shower cabin. The staff was super nice and helpful. We arrived at the hotel at 10am and we were able to access our room even though the check in time was 2pm. We were very happy! Abu Dhabi Mall is only short walk away. A supermarket is just around the corner so we were happy with the location.


Bozena Australia
10th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr nettem freundlichem Personal.


Traveler (Partner)
10th June 2019. Source: Expedia
5

excellent view
Good: very clean
Bad: expensive


Armin United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Completely satisfied
Good: Very satisfied with my stay. Clean and big room, nice view, friendly staff, in all I am very satisfied. Certainly I will recommend this hotel
Bad: Nothing in my opinion


Abdellatif United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

هلا ارجان بيتي المفضل
الفندقة على أصولها تجدها في هذا الفندق فهو متكامل لحد كبير والطاقم محترف وخلوق هو فندقي وبيتي في ابوظبي ولايوجد نجاح الا بانتقاد يجب ان تكون المخدات والالحفه والمراتب افضل من الموجود لذلك يجب الاهتمام ويحب تمييز عملائكم الدائمين لان المنافسة قوية


RRRRR
Hussain Somaa (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th June 2019

hala
its more self catering apartment more than hotel ..so good for pep[le who has big family to use the kitchen and dinning table which is very big for small flat..in general its not bad place for business people


RRRRR
Abdulnaser Al Muhairy (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

Great Location
Clean tidy, with all the amenities and close to all attractions and facilities. Abu Dhabi mall very close, including the various bars from international chain hotels close by allows the visitor to cover all bases


RRRRR
Timothy Jones (Solo), United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Relaxing
Was amazing ! The classic suite is very relaxing and spacious! The comfort is a 10 out of 10! The front office staff and house keeping team are really amazing ! Assisted me well during my stay! A must stay hotel !


RRRRR
Ashira Fernando (Business), Sri Lanka
13th June 2019

السكن المناسب للعائلات والقريم من جميع الخدمات والترفيه
مناسب للعائلات وسع الغرف النظافه الموقع الاطلاله كانت رائعه موظف الاستقبال عمل لي ترقيه بدون مقابل وهذي محسوبه لهم اشكرهم على كل شي البشاشه وسرعة التجاوب في تسجيل الدخول والخروج مواقف السيارات واسعه اتمنى لو تكون مظلله لحماية السيارات من حرارة الشمس


RRRRR
Hussain Alyami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

Great amenities,great room service,super caring staff.accessible location.
From the time I arrived warm welcome,great amenities,perfect room service,easy to locate and the thing that I need to come back here is the attention,greetings and care of all the staff from the time we arrive till the last time we leave. Great hotel experience...


RRRRR
Jose Gayona (Couple), Philippines
8th June 2019

Great stay for long periods
All staff were friendly and of a great help and support. Rooms are nice and spacious. Noise from outside the hotel couldn’t be avoided due to construction and service vehicles working early in the morning and late at night


RRRRR
Mohamed Abdelazim (Solo), Egypt
2nd June 2019

My stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana
My family and I had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The location of the hotel was very central and convenient . Mr. Roshan , at the front desk, was both very courteous and efficient. The rooms were spacious and very clean. If there was one thing I could point out, I felt that the breakfast service, although adequate, was not as good as all the other services in the hotel. But essentially my family and I had no issues whatsoever and we would definitely stay at your hotel once again on our next trip to Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Sunil Goel (Family), India
30th May 2019

Very good experience..
Very good experience. Nice staff. Good location. All the needs very well taken care of. Would recommend this place for if you are travelling alone or with family. Excellent hospitality by all the staff at front desk and house keeping.


RRRRR
Shilpa Gada (Business), India
23rd May 2019

ممتاز
“كل شي كان روعه وانصحكم فيه الفندق لما يتميز بقربه من كل شي الأثاث نظيف وكان الطاقم كله متعاون وبالذات الشخص العربي في الريسبشن جزاه الله الف خير إنسان خلوق وجدا متعاون الافطار جيد والمطعم واماكن الجلوس رحبة ، ومساحة الغرف مناسبة جدا للعائلات ،


RRRRR
Habes Mabrouk (Solo), Syria
22nd May 2019

A place where your find courtesy from door step
Courteous, professional staff. Hotel provides environment like a home and is always welcoming. Take care of needs to its minutest details. Hotel though is now showing age and requires refurbishment but because of courteous staff everything stands good.


RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan (Business), Pakistan
19th May 2019

Short visit
Thank you to the manager Mr Moosab who accommodate us very well and help us to make my daughter happy on her special day :) we all happy and we really had fun thank u for all your help will see you again


RRRRR
Marilou Veluz (Family), Philippines
13th May 2019

Best Hotel in abu dhabi
one of best Hotel in abu dhabi for business and family stay Good location free parking good restaurant nice staff i will come yo stay again to hala arjaan rotana to stay for next visit thank you ................ so much all team


RRRRR
Tek Bahadur Thapa (Family), Nepal
10th May 2019

Everything is perfect!
As always, the welcome is so warm you will feel that you are a friend they hadn’t seen for a long time. The agents are very accommodating, from booking my room, to check in. The room feels like home. The service is superb! I had a very nice stay.. as always


RRRRR
Blessie Biay (Solo), Philippines
5th May 2019

فندق مريح
انا زبون دائم الاقامة فيه بل لااقيم حين وصولي ابو ظبي الا فيه وهذه خامس مرة لكن مستوى اسعار الاقامة مرتفع نسبيا وخصويجعلكم تكتسحون السوقض الاسعار سصا الشقة الفندقية اقصد غرفة وصالة سعرها مرتفع خصوصا هي بدون وجبة فطور لذا تخفي


RRRRR
Sameer Al Yasiri (Solo), Iraq
30th April 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT