Кэпитал Центр АрджаанRRRR
ИЗAED216ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"Business stay at Capital Centre Arjaan"

Room was a friendly, spacious area that overlooked a construction site. Excellent facilities, e.g., task lighting, fridge, work and kitchen area well laid out. Beautifully spacious shower and bathroom had lovely finishings. Friendly, helpful room cleaning service on a daily basis: thorough, quick and did not disturb me while I worked in the room. Great to get to know Correfil and Rita. Stove and washing machine gave trouble - had to wait a while for Engineering and Maintenance to respond. Excellent amenities - we enjoyed tea and breakfast in and around the restaurant area. Swimming pool was a bit of heaven as the water was chemically well-treated with a gorgeous view of the buildings all around and the desert sky. Lifeguards were professional, friendly and helpful: e.g., they gave tips on how to deal with cramp. I prefer cold water swimming but the heated pool was great for swims at night and in the early morning. Excellent location in respect of ADNEC, restaurants, pharmacies and grocery stores I thoroughly enjoyed the warmth and friendliness throughout the hotel and some late night chats over a cup of arabic coffee at Reception. I especially enjoyed the wonderful spicy fragrance in the foyer. The construction site worked all hours and was often noisy at night.

Reviewed by Annejordaan a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 19th February 2020
"Conference convenience"

Excellent value for money and location, right across the road from the National Exhibition Centre. Very courteous and helpful staff. Diverse buffet breakfast and heated outdoor pool great for a swim at any time of day. My only issue - drawn to the attention of staff - is the all-too-common 'greenwash' claims about the hotel's active environmental policy and invitations not to have bedding and towels changed daily. Despite following the instructions, these were changed daily, despite actually asking the staff member concerned not to change them. The look I got when asking, and my request being ignored more than once, suggests v strongly that staff instructions are not consistent with the stated environmental policy. In one of the most sustainability-challenged parts of the world, such attitudes need to change - fast!

Reviewed by David S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th February 2020
"Weekend Business Trip - EDGE Conference ADNEC"

Excellent Location, seeing as I was working at ADNEC, 5min walk across the street meant I could sleep in a bit later than normal before heading off to ADNEC for go work. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely recommend our company to book rooms with Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana for future business trips.

Reviewed by Sightsee a TripAdvisor traveler 28th January 2020
"Great Stay"

Amazing staff and great customer service. The rooms were convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was good with good food variety and very good coffee. The swimming pool area was great and the pool was just the right temperature. Valet parking employees were very helpful and had great customer service.

Reviewed by Remaa a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 24th January 2020
"My Experience of the Edifice called Capital Centre Arjaan"

Capital Centre Arjaan Hotel is not but home outside home where it's comfortability is second to none. The property is an edifice of Sustainability that can compete with anyone of its category in the global scene.

Reviewed by Waheedsalawu a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2020
"Very comfortable"

We had a month long stay at Capital Centre and it was very nice. The room was spacious, and daily cleaning was sooo comfortable. The kitchen area was perfect as well, we could do small meals by ourselves. This year we wanna go back!

Reviewed by Gabriellazubor a TripAdvisor traveler
Hungary 16th January 2020
"Amazing"

I really admired the warm welcoming service from Ms Yordhi, Mr Michael and receptionist Christine. I respect their humbleness and the communicating manners. Looking forward to seeing them again. All the best for the year 2020.

Reviewed by Rinay a TripAdvisor traveler
Fiji 14th January 2020
"Abu Dabhi accomodation review"

excellent combination of city center and tourist attractions, first-rate hotel services, excellent room facilities and in general the support of very good staff. the presence of the parking under the hotel is another advantage of the structure

Reviewed by Massimomariotti a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 14th January 2020
"Great value for money"

Had some issues with unlocking the door but was ultimately moved into another room. Cleanliness of bathroom could be improved. Conveniently facilitates kitchenette and laundry machine. One downside though, it did not have proofing for heavy rain so after being hit by heavy rain, I found the water puddle on the floor. Luckily, none of belongings got wet but if there were more water, would have ruined some of mine indeed!

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 12th January 2020
"Best hotel in Abu Dhabi"

Best hotel in Abu dhabi. Enjoyed the hospitality and food. Rooms are spacious, clean and with all facilities. I loved the view of city from rooftop swimming pool. The best part is the location in which the hotel is build. Overall its value for money

Reviewed by Joydaniel a TripAdvisor traveler 11th January 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: The price and flexibility in check out
Bad: Nothing


Heya United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Business Hotel


Tarakul Abedin
17th February 2020. Source: Google
5

The rooms were very nice,warm and cozy. Good value for money
Good: Excellent Facilities. Good relaxation spot


Monsurat Nigeria
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

ممتاز
Good: ممتاز بالنظافة وحسن الاستقبال
Bad: لايوجد


Hamad United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very good 'mini apartment' style rooms with cooking and clothes washing facilities. Which is what you want when you're staying for nearly 40 nights


Chris Walker
13th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Highly recommendable hotel
Good: Staffs are courteous especially receptionist Christine. Our room was clean, the food was delicious. The location is perfect.
Bad: none


Ang United Arab Emirates
8th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is great Nice rooms and friendly and polite staff in hotel. Nice gym and pool. Very nice area around. Have supermarkets near by.


Alexandra China
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good experience.
Good: Didn't have breakfast so can't answer.
Bad: Bathroom floor was a bit dirty and things like dental and shaving kit should have been kept already instead of having to request for it.


Umaima United Arab Emirates
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Multi purpose room
Bad: Nothing


Alessio Switzerland
6th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق كابيتال سنتر ارجان روتانا. فندق أكثر من رائع لن تنسى تجربة الإقامة في الفندق. غرف مميزة ذات طابع حديث. تدخل الغرفة تحس بالراحة النفسية . بصراحه كل ما اروح أبوظبي احجز في هالفندق.. المكان جنب مركز أبوظبي للمعارض. تتوفر كافيهات ومطاعم بالقرب من الفندق . اسعار الفندق مناسبة للجميع.. جرب على ضمانتي.. إجراءات الاستقبال ما تاخذ دقيقتين..


Sami Dubai
4th February 2020. Source: Google
2.9

Okay

Bad: لم يعجبني الخدمه وعدم الاستجابة للكاستمر ابد لم يعجبني هذا الشي


Najla United Arab Emirates
3rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق ممتاز..واعجبني كثيرا..
Bad: لا شي..


جوجي United Arab Emirates
31st January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

As was expected. Excellent as I have been coming here for several years now
Good: Everything was amazing with helpful staff and very clean.
Bad: No complaints


Kelvin United States Of America
29th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Superb


MIC
29th January 2020. Source: Google
4

Had a great stay in this hotel during one week end. I had a room in the 20th floor. It was very big, clean and quiet (for your information there are some construction work in front of the hotel, I suggest you choose highest floor to avoid the noise). There was washing machine and fridge in the room and what is required to cook. The gym is nice with enough equipments - it’s open from 6Am to 11PM. The swimming pool is opened from 10AM to 9PM. The breakfast buffet was very nice with good choice and quality - even the croissants were good, usually they are dry in other hotels buffets. They have stations for eggs, you can also ask pancakes. The coffee was good. You can ask to get a capuccino done. Staff of the restaurant were so sweet ... Close to the hotel at walking distance, you have a few good restaurants : Italian, coffee places, little supermarkets, Indian... You can access the great mosque by car within 10 min. I highly recommend a stay in this hotel! Good value for money. They also offered me for free a late check out of 2 hours. —- Agréable week end dans cet hôtel. J’ai eu une chambre au 20eme (je recommande de demander une chambre aux étages supérieurs étant donné qu’il y a des travaux en face de l’hôtel, pour éviter le bruit). La chambre était grande, très propre et bien équipée avec frigo, machine à laver, plaques ... La gym était plutôt bien équipée et ouverte de 6h à 22h. La piscine de 10h a 21h. Le buffet du petit dej était bien garnit avec des produits de qualité... même les croissants étaient bons d’habitude ils sont plutôt secs dans les hôtels. Il y a une station pour vos œufs au choix, vous pouvez également demander à avoir des pancakes. Le café était bon, j’ai demandé à avoir un capuccino qui m’a été fait (et non pas en machines). Le staff du resto était très sympa. Près de l’hôtel vous avez plusieurs petits restos : indien, café, italien et un petit supermarché. Vous pouvez accéder à la mosquée en moins de 10 minutes en voiture. Bon rapport qualité prix - je recommande un séjour dans cet hôtel ! Ils m’ont également offert un late check out de 2h supplémentaires. N’hésitez pas à leur demander si vous avez besoin !


Dubai Musts
29th January 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT