Кэпитал Центр АрджаанRRRR
ИЗAED286ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Really nice hotel"

Had one of the best rooms in any hotel I have stayed in. Large living room plus separate bedroom. Fantastic. Staff really professional and helpful. When I left my charger in the lobby area the staff found it and forwarded it to me through a work colleague. Nice sports bar in the hotel round the corner.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2019
"Convenience with Excellence"

I attended functions at ADNEC over ten days and found the hotel’s location perfect! The customer service provided and the excellent quality of the room and surroundings made my investment of time and money a superior value. I particularly enjoyed having access to the washer which also dried right in the room. Thank you also to Jamir who was an outstanding housekeeping attendant! I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana"

At Capital Centre Arjaan in Abu Dhabi, myself and my family enjoyed staying in a two bedroon premium suite. The living/dining room is spacious, with comfortable and efficient furniture distribution, the kitchinate is proportionally sized, and most importantly are the bedrooms/bathrooms space with comfortable beds. The daily housekeeping maintained the suite in consistent standard and tidiness. I liked the hotel restaurant, and the food variety.

Reviewed by Sudqi A a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Capital Centre Arjaan Rrjaan Spring Trip"

Once again this hotel and location does not disappoint. Situated at ADNEC the hotel is 10 mins from the Sh Zayed Grand Mosque, 10 mins from the new Hudirayat Beach, and 15 mins from the Corniche. This makes it an ideal location for many attractions in this part of the city. The staff are always excellent and Catherine on the front desk was both friendly and professional on arrival, making you feel you are a special guest at the hotel. Rooms are fantastic and valet parking efficient and easy. A regular favourite for us, for a reason - all of the above with possibly the best value in town for a central location.

Reviewed by Tandnoasis a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 10th March 2019
"comfortable hotel"

1- comfortable and the stuff are really helpful, friendly and nice 2- the room is clean and comfortable 3- the breakfast is good but not wow 4- the staff are really friendly 5- the lobby is clean and nice

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Friendly Staff and Very Accomodating"

Excellent service , Valley parking is available with their generous staff. Hotel is clean and wide. The pool is very relaxing overlooking the great view of Abudhabi. The bed is big and clean, Its very tidy and complete. Food is superb!

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 10th March 2019
"Amazing Stay Capital centre"

This Place is awesome. Super clean & the interior design if the room was amazing. Complete cooking facilities/utensils. Courteous staff at the reception. Thanks Christine for the upgrade. Fast check-in and check- out.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2019
"One of the best places to stay in"

Thank you Kathryn for upgrading our rooms to 2 bed room apartment. My family and I enjoyed our stay and made it more comfortable. The place is clean. The colors are soft and easy on the eyes. The bufé choices were limited a bit, but we enjoyed it anyways. We are happy :)

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"First Class"

An outstanding hotel with world class customer service. A special mention to Jevi at reception, a jewel in the crown! Never too busy to help and always smiling. Made extraordinary efforts to retrieve a computer component my son lost in his room. Pool supervisor Daniel...first rate guy. Jambo masuri Daniel! I cannot rate this hotel highly enough and the service that the staff give.

Reviewed by SMcC a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th March 2019
"STAY CATION"

It was an amazing experience & definitely we will come back :) my family enjoyed our stay, service & rooms are perfect, to think this is not the first time we booked. and always exceed on my expectations.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th March 2019
4

Good


Naju Ashraf
20th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Good view


shah said
19th March 2019. Source: Google
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Location
Bad: The property was not Comfortable and clean


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

👍👍


Nadeem Siddiqui
17th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Nice hotel, it was very cold even we switched of A/C


Shiyar Greess
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق رووووووووووووووووووووووووعة


Mohamad Abdelkarim
14th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Very nice hotel


Amro Hosny
14th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Good: I loved the self catering options
Bad: The bathroom should have brighter lights


Jennifer South Africa
9th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Good: The receptionist was very friendly “kathyrn” she gave us late check out... the rooms has a kitchen which was very helpful


Nada United Arab Emirates
9th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

not bad


mahmoud chahine
9th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Perfect Stay Specials Thanks to the Waiters they do a great job as well the housekeeping Team.


Sven Erben
8th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place. Friendly staff.


Abdulgafar Mohammed
8th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Great ambiance from reception to rooms. Amenities like wifi, water heater, tv, washing machine, microwave, etc. are provided. You can also cook; the utensils are provided. Whether you stay here for just one night or several nights, you will surely be satisfied with what you paid for.


Bianca Moredo
8th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Good: كل مره احجز في الفندق يسون لي اب قريد للغرفه وهشي ممتاز .. تعاملهم جداً حلو مع الكستمر .. وسعر الفندق رائع


Nawal United Arab Emirates
6th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Great
Good: Pool
Bad: No have microwave so we can make hot the foods


Jennylyn United Arab Emirates
4th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Really nice hotel
Had one of the best rooms in any hotel I have stayed in. Large living room plus separate bedroom. Fantastic. Staff really professional and helpful. When I left my charger in the lobby area the staff found it and forwarded it to me through a work colleague. Nice sports bar in the hotel round the corner.


RRRRR
James Parrack (Business), United Kingdom
20th March 2019

Convenience with Excellence!
I attended functions at ADNEC over ten days and found the hotel’s location perfect! The customer service provided and the excellent quality of the room and surroundings made my investment of time and money a superior value. I particularly enjoyed having access to the washer which also dried right in the room. Thank you also to Jamir who was an outstanding housekeeping attendant! I would highly recommend this hotel to others.


RRRRR
Antress Pretty (Solo), United States
19th March 2019

Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana
At Capital Centre Arjaan in Abu Dhabi, myself and my family enjoyed staying in a two bedroon premium suite. The living/dining room is spacious, with comfortable and efficient furniture distribution, the kitchinate is proportionally sized, and most importantly are the bedrooms/bathrooms space with comfortable beds. The daily housekeeping maintained the suite in consistent standard and tidiness. I liked the hotel restaurant, and the food variety.


RRRRR
Sudqi Amad (Family), United States
10th March 2019

comfortable hotel
1- comfortable and the stuff are really helpful, friendly and nice 2- the room is clean and comfortable 3- the breakfast is good but not wow 4- the staff are really friendly 5- the lobby is clean and nice


RRRRR
Ayat Ali (Solo), Egypt
10th March 2019

First Class!!
An outstanding hotel with world class customer service. A special mention to Jevi at reception, a jewel in the crown! Never too busy to help and always smiling. Made extraordinary efforts to retrieve a computer component my son lost in his room. Pool supervisor Daniel...first rate guy. Jambo masuri Daniel! I cannot rate this hotel highly enough and the service that the staff give.


RRRRR
Sean McCormick (Business), United Kingdom
6th March 2019

Super Excellent
One of the best hotels I stayed in, in a while. Very comfortable and modern hotel. The service was great and the room was cozy and inviting. The elegant design and the convenience of the location all add up to an enjoyable stay at this hotel.The staff was kind and very friendly. I am surely come back here again in the future.


RRRRR
Johanna Naval (Business), Philippines
5th March 2019

المستوى الراقي
1. وجود زهور في مدخل الفندق تساعد على راحة نفسية لإقامة سعيدة. 2. يجب عمل إعلانات لمكان وموقع الفندق في مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي. 3. يجب عمل بروشورات ورقية موضح فيها صور الغرف ونظافتها ومميزاتها. .ارجو بناء فروع على مستوى دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة لأتمكن من الحجز في حالة وجود غرف فارغة دائما وشكرا على خدماتكم الراقية مع دعواتي لكم بمزيد من التقدم والازدهار


RRRRR
Kamal Samir (Solo), Egypt
3rd March 2019

Great Hotel with a Solid, centralized location
I Showcased at IDEX. This was the perfect spot. Could literally walk across the street. Rates were incredibly reasonable! Staff was friendly, and more than willing to work with you to make your stay safe.


RRRRR
Andrew Kalinowski (Business), United States
1st March 2019

Excellent Value for Luxury Apartment in quite central neighborhood
I've stayed in many apartment hotels in Abu Dhabi and other Arjaan's but this is the best. The quality of the furnishings, tile, kitchens, etc is all excellent. I now think I will stay here each time I come to Abu Dhabi for business. The proximity to the excellent Dino's Italian Restaurant in the Pearl Rotana and the La Brioche next door are a reason as well.


RRRRR
Ashley Ater Kranov (Business), United States
28th February 2019

ممتاز و نظيف
منذ انشاء هذا الفندق و انا أرتاده باستمرار كلما قدمت الى أبوظبي لأنني أجد فيه الراحة و الدفء بعد عناء العمل و أيضا لأن موقعه مميز تصل اليه و تغادر بكل أريحية و غرفه بشكل عام مريحة و تلبي جميع الاحتياجات.


RRRRR
Mohanad Al Rifai (Solo), Syria
21st February 2019

Excellent Experience, Full Value for Money
It was an excellent experience overall. The only issue we faced was that our room was not ready and we had to wait for about half an hour, even though we arrived late for check in (at around 1530). Other than that, there was not even a shadow of a complaint. The room was tidy, spacious and exceeded our expectations.The room was also equipped with a fully functional mini kitchen with utensils, crockery and cutlery, and even with a washing machine. You can literally cook your own food and do your laundry here and thus save a good deal on such expenses. One of the best hotel experiences of my life so far.


RRRRR
Ahsan Sami (Family), Pakistan
20th February 2019

Thanks
Thanks a lot for your hospitality and great service Thanks a lot for your hospitality and great service Thanks a lot for your hospitality and great service Thanks a lot for your hospitality and great service


RRRRR
Diaaeldeen Ramadan (Solo), Egypt
17th February 2019

Good suits for long stay and famillies
Rooms has all facilities full kitchen, washing machine and big space , i was in business trip , so its very good for stay , so it look loke furnited appartements , i will prefere it for famillies and long stay ,


RRRRR
Ghazi Al Guzo (Business), Jordan
16th February 2019

فندق رائع
فندق رائع ، نظيف ، ومرتب بدرجة كبيرة ، والمرافق جيدة ، وفريق العمل مميز ومحترف ، لكن الموقع في الحقيقة لم أجد فيه ما أتمناه ، ولكن هذا التعليق استهلك مني وقت طويل بسبب شرط ألا يقل عدد حروف التعليق عن 200 حرف ، كدت أن أغلق وأغادر دون إرسال التعليق .


RRRRR
Mokhamed Abdelkarim (Solo), Kyrgyzstan
14th February 2019

Exceptional
We enjoyed every moment of our stay, the environment was welcoming from the very first day until we checked out. This is now the place for us whenever we are in Abu Dhabi. I am strongly recommending that u book a stay here.


RRRRR
Glenton Campbell (Couple), United States
14th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT