Аль Равда Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED194ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Great staff comfort stay"

Great comfort stay, next to al wahda mall, the customer service was very helpful, specially the person called khadija, she always smile and helpful, I like the way that always she ask if evrything is ok and nothing missing, give a feeling of more than 5 stars hotel if you need a place to stay In the middle of abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Mahmoud J a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 22nd August 2019
"One of my favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi"

Rooms, staffs, restaurant all so extremely excellent. This is one of my favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi. i wish to be in Al Rawda Arjaan very soon. Kedar & Rowena were very exceptional staffs and very hospitable.

Reviewed by Dhirajkandel a TripAdvisor traveler
Nepal 20th August 2019
"My Al Rawda Arjaan Experience"

Just had a quick vacation for Eid with friends and checked in in this amazing Hotel... all was worth it especially the service of Miss Elsa.. thank you for the amazing service... very recommendable hotel..!!

Reviewed by Mark Anthony D a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Short stay at Al Rawda Arjaan"

Nice place to stay for family even for long term as it has the facilities, kitchen, laundry etc. The room is neat and clean. Affordable and good value for money. The location is good, near Al Wadah mall and in the heart of the city.

Reviewed by JeraldMG a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Great hotel"

Excellent staff. Very good value. Self contained apartments are of a good standard, well equipped and maintained. I have only two observations where I believe there is room for improvement. The gym was too small. Also TV picture quality can be better.

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler 4th August 2019
"Fantastic stay in Abu Dhabi"

The hotel is near a Mall and main bus station. The room is very clean and confortable. Breakfast has fresh fruits, hot dishes, juices, topical meals and more. Staff very kind and professional. Always helped us and had good advises.

Reviewed by Apalerissi a TripAdvisor traveler
Rj 3rd August 2019
"Great Staff"

If you're looking for a peaceful place, I would recommend this place. It's accessible to all as it's behind Al Wadah Mall and few minutes walk to the bus station. You won't starve as it's nearby the affordable place where you can eat. And if you love to cook, there's a cute kitchen and they provided the cooking utensils. You can do your laundry as well, and it's really a good place if you want to stay longer. The staff are great and very attentive with your needs. Great experience. Kudos to all staff!

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd August 2019
"Nice location friendly atmosphere"

The location is great. Very close to Alwahda mall. The rooms is very nice and spacious enough with all kitchen amenities. Washing machine and drier available. Very friendly staff who made me felt really home. Lobby is small but I did not need to use it. Overall I was very impressed with the hospitality during my stay

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th July 2019
"Thank You very much Al Rawda for the Pleasant Stay"

Best Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi with your family or friends. Prime Property with Al Rawda Mall & bus stand for Dubai just behind the hotel.Excellent & courteous Manager & staff. Nice restaurant good food options like Arabic, Western & Indian.

Reviewed by Nishantghosalkar a TripAdvisor traveler 21st July 2019
"Great service and staff"

From start to finish the whole stay was great due to the exceptional quality of all staff, the hotel was kept spotlessly clean, good food, good location with valet parking a great touch, able to use facilities at sister hotel two buildings away, would highly recommend

Reviewed by Brian-carr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th July 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا يوجد مسبح


Ali Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

relaxing
Good: everything
Bad: none


Benjie United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Clean , functional, and a friendly proactive staff


Houari Algeria
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very comforting stay
Good: Bed and space


Silcrn Philippines
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

🙂Wounderful place to stay in
Good: Everything is great
Bad: 🙂 Everything is wonderful, we've really enjoyed staying at Al Rawda Arjaan


Hamed Egypt
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Wonderful surprise place
Good: The hotel being near Alwahda mall , all you need is there , also in the studio also all you need is there including the kitchenette.. very helpful


Houari Algeria
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: everything is excellent..staff is very friendly,the room is very good..all in all,the hotel is excellent.


Prince Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

👌🏼
Good: الغرف واسعه وتوجد بها جميع المستلزمات ( مطبخ-غساله-مستلزمات الكوي ) موظفين الاستقبال بشوشين ومحترمين ... واحلى شي تروح مشي لمجمع الوحده مول يصير بظهر الفندق مباشره ... وموقع الفندق جميل بحيث يوجد كل مايلزمك بجانبه ... مصبغة ملابس -سوبرماركت-مطاعم- ...
Bad: رائحه الغرف بعد المدخنين 😷 .. يجب ان يكون هناك شفاط اضافي او معطرات للجو ... ولاتوجد مواقف للسيارات ... لاكن توجد لديهم خدمة صف السياره بالمجان 👌🏼


ام Kuwait
13th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Well accommodated


Nenette Rosales
12th August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Centrally located at the heart of Abu Dhabi. It is beside Al Wahda Mall and the central bus station. Staff is friendly and helpful especially Rowena from the reception.


Alexander United Arab Emirates
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

أقمت واستمتعت بالهدوء والنظافة فنمت بأمان
Good: الموقع ممتاز للعوائل لقربه من جميع الخدمات المواصلات والمطاعم والأسواق والمساجد وخدمة استلام السيارة وتسليمها كل شيء فيه رائع الهدوء والنظافة
Bad: لو وجد بركة سباحة كان رائع


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
12th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I had a really good time staying there for a week. The staff are so lovely and helpful. Its proximity to the Al wahda mall makes it all special was well..


Vitalis Okerulu
11th August 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل هادئ ومميز للعائلات ونظيف وتعامل جدا راقي وقريب من كل الخدمات محطة وقود صيدلية سوبرماركت صالون حلاقة مغسلة ملابس وكل انواع المطاعم الشرقية والغربية ومركز صحي انصح به في أبوظبي


زغتيت حماسي
11th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Good location and clean room
Good: Everything .specially receptionist unfortunately I forget her name..
Bad: Nothing


Asanka United Arab Emirates
11th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location and staff
Bad: Smells like cigarette even if it’s non smoking room.


Agnes United Arab Emirates
9th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great staff, comfort stay.
Great comfort stay, next to al wahda mall, the customer service was very helpful, specially the person called khadija, she always smile and helpful, I like the way that always she ask if evrything is ok and nothing missing, give a feeling of more than 5 stars hotel if you need a place to stay In the middle of abu dhabi.


RRRRR
Mahmoud Jallad (Business), Jordan
22nd August 2019

One of my favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi
Rooms, staffs, restaurant all so extremely excellent. This is one of my favorite hotels in Abu Dhabi. i wish to be in Al Rawda Arjaan very soon. Kedar & Rowena were very exceptional staffs and very hospitable.


RRRRR
Dhiraj Kandel (Business), Nepal
20th August 2019

Short stay at Al Rawda Arjaan
Nice place to stay for family even for long term as it has the facilities, kitchen, laundry etc. The room is neat and clean. Affordable and good value for money. The location is good, near Al Wadah mall and in the heart of the city.


RRRRR
Jerald Garlitos (Family), Philippines
15th August 2019

vgood
Great staff. specially khadija. she was so helpful and professional. good space and great location. near wahda mall, dryclean and supermarkets. i enjoyed may stay i enjoyed may stayi enjoyed may stayi enjoyed may stay


RRRRR
Muath Mheidat (Solo), Jordan
11th August 2019

Great hotel
Excellent staff. Very good value. Self contained apartments are of a good standard, well equipped and maintained. I have only two observations where I believe there is room for improvement. The gym was too small. Also TV picture quality can be better.


RRRRR
Ozturk Yazici (Solo), United Kingdom
4th August 2019

Fantastic stay in Abu Dhabi
The hotel is near a Mall and main bus station. The room is very clean and confortable. Breakfast has fresh fruits, hot dishes, juices, topical meals and more. Staff very kind and professional. Always helped us and had good advises.


RRRRR
Aparecida Helena Rissi (Couple), Brazil
3rd August 2019

Great Staff
If you're looking for a peaceful place, I would recommend this place. It's accessible to all as it's behind Al Wadah Mall and few minutes walk to the bus station. You won't starve as it's nearby the affordable place where you can eat. And if you love to cook, there's a cute kitchen and they provided the cooking utensils. You can do your laundry as well, and it's really a good place if you want to stay longer. The staff are great and very attentive with your needs. Great experience. Kudos to all staff!


RRRRR
Eden Billones (Solo), Philippines
3rd August 2019

Nice location friendly atmosphere
The location is great. Very close to Alwahda mall. The rooms is very nice and spacious enough with all kitchen amenities. Washing machine and drier available. Very friendly staff who made me felt really home. Lobby is small but I did not need to use it. Overall I was very impressed with the hospitality during my stay


RRRRR
Mustafa Zubier (Business), United Kingdom
29th July 2019

Thank You very much Al Rawda for the Pleasant Stay.
Best Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi with your family or friends. Prime Property with Al Rawda Mall & bus stand for Dubai just behind the hotel.Excellent & courteous Manager & staff. Nice restaurant good food options like Arabic,Western & Indian.


RRRRR
Nishant Ghosalkar (Business), India
21st July 2019

Good stay
It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.It was excellent stay in all aspects.


RRRRR
Krishnakumar Ramakrishnan (Business), India
17th July 2019

Great service and staff
From start to finish the whole stay was great due to the exceptional quality of all staff, the hotel was kept spotlessly clean, good food, good location with valet parking a great touch, able to use facilities at sister hotel two buildings away, would highly recommend


RRRRR
James Carr (Business), United Kingdom
14th July 2019

Good Stay as usual
Room is wide Location is great, besides Al Wehda mall one of the best mall at Abu DHabi Amenities are good Has a free valet parking Street view room is preferred Restaurant has a good Set menu Missing a swimming pool


RRRRR
Taher Shokry (Solo), Egypt
9th July 2019

2 Nights Stay
Excellent and very accessible, This Hotel is highly recommended for those who planning to visit in Abu Dhabi especially for families and friends. Most especially for the rooms that you can make your own food and very spacious and clean.


RRRRR
Samson Vidal (Family), Philippines
3rd July 2019

Lovely and convenient budget hotel
very nice, clean and practical hotel in the heart of Abu Dhabi. Vallet parking service is available, and waking distance from Wahda mall. Team is friendly and available to cater to requests. Would recommend this place


RRRRR
Victor Abou Rahal (Business), Lebanon
26th June 2019

Good
Clean and efficient. Very close to Al.wadha mall so shopping is a breeze. Almost as if you are staying in the mall. Breakfast had a decent spread but repetitive. They don't have a swimming pool but do provide one in a branch.hotel few buildings away.


RRRRR
Arun Vijayakumar (Business), India
25th June 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT