Аль Равда Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED277ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Amit Fernandes"

Excellent and responsive staff. But we need smart TV in the room. that's a must. Also there should be a provision for laundry services for non kitchenette appartments Good breakfast, cleanliness upto the mark.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2019
"Value for Money"

Very good location and next Al Wahada Mall, Value for Money, Good Service. Room is clean and neat, healthy Breakfast, all staffs are polite and easy to taxi and bus in front of the hotel. Valet Parking is available.

Reviewed by Ashok G a TripAdvisor traveler
India 16th March 2019
"Business Stay"

It was a good stay overall. The location is excellent as its in the center of the city next to central bus station. The hotel staff is nice and warm. The breakfast variety is good and satisfactory. Overall great experience.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
India 16th March 2019
"A good experience"

Nice hotel - very friendly staff. Good breakfast. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are well furnished, spacies and sufficient amenities. The staff (reception, housekeeping, valet service, restaurant) gives personal attention

Reviewed by Christinesegers a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 11th March 2019
"80 months long term stay"

I have lived for 80 months in this building (paid by myself not by company - so it was my choice), and i would say that it is a good place to live considering the price, the location and the service you get. staff are great, location is in the center of everything, few steps to Al Wahda mall, the building is on the main street, daily house keeping, building is kept clean, they always replace stuff from time to time in the room even if it was not really in bad shape like some furniture or mattress or curtain (ask me i lived there long enough) which is expected from a big chain in hotel management like Rotana. saying that gives you the idea why i chose this building and why should you consider it (if you kept reading this review). There are surely bad sides to this building, but considering all the years i lived there, i have to neglect all the bad sides and not even mention them here so i can be fair to this place which i really called HOME once... Thinking about it; if it was a bad place, Would anyone willingly chose to stay there for 80 months straight? - The answer is obvious.

Reviewed by Ayman Z a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
"Really very nice"

I really enjoyed in my stay; Especially the awesome stuff at reception : every thing is clean inside the room and the perfect location which is near to the mall ; I really recommend to everyone who is coming to Abu Dhabi to try it And end its very nice place to stay in

Reviewed by Faresk a TripAdvisor traveler 8th March 2019
"Excellent stay"

The staff at his hotel were very friendly throughout my stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The food was presented lovely with an array of items to choose from. I will definitely return when next in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2019
"Very good services by Arjaan Staff "

I really very happy to Stay in Al Rawda Arjaan., staff approach , receiving & service are really good. One more advantage is Al Wahda Shopping mall, Bus stand are just backside of this hotel and TAXI point , Bus stop is at front side. Very convenient for the visitor.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th March 2019
"good hotel"

good location very friendly and professional staff breakfast is good but small dining room nice place for short business stay almost in the city center vale parking available but it was not clearly marked

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd March 2019
"Superb hotel in a great location"

Superb hotel with very friendly and extremely helpful staff. The rooms are immaculate and we had a great walk in shower. The location is great, just beside a mall and 5 minute walk to the central bus station and buses to Saadiyat Island and the Grand Mosque. The breakfast is of a high quality with good ingredients. We only stayed for one night but wished that we had stayed for more. If ever we visit Abu Dhabi again, we would undoubtedly use this hotel after our experience.

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st March 2019
4

Great Location, a mall with everything you will need from ATM, shops of all kind and supermarket and few minutes away from the main bus station. Just great!!!


Traveler (Families) Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
24th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

교통쇼핑숙소 모두 만족


이환진
24th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Must have swimming pool


Jeetendra Kumar
24th March 2019. Source: Google
5

위치, 서비스, 가격 모두 만족
알와다 몰 바로 옆에 위치해있어서 기념품 살때 까르푸를 굳이 가지 않아도 루루마켓에서 다 구입할 수 있어요~ 직원들 서비스도 좋고 룸업그레이드도 해주었습니다~ 조식포함으로 갔는데 아침에 어디가기 귀찮아서 먹는 용으로 괜찮았어요~~


Yeyeon (Solo Traveler) South Korea
21st March 2019. Source: Agoda
4.15

Very Good
Good: Nejdříve jsme dostali jiné pokoje, než jsme si rezervovali, ale personál vše ochotně řešil. Jednu noc jsme strávili v jiných pokojích, ale potom už jsme dostali ty objednané a jako omluvu i velmi dobrou večeři :)


Michal Czech Republic
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Decent hotel close to the bus terminal.


Equinoxomega South Korea
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect place to stay. Professional and very well groomed staff.


amir saleem
19th March 2019. Source: Google
3.75

아부다비 여행
Good: 아파트먼트 호텔로 조리시설도 좋았고 전체적으로 깨끗하고 안락했음.


Bogory South Korea
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: 不错


Zhangyu United Arab Emirates
13th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز
انصح الجميع


hamed (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
13th March 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Good
Good: Room is comfortable
Bad: Nothing


Jonnah United Arab Emirates
10th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

good place


Ruel Berida
8th March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

great location and best price
I like this hotel, because nearby the one of the best mall in Abu Dhabi , nice front staff especially ms. Khadija , thanks for all staff


agus (Family With Young Children) Indonesia
6th March 2019. Source: Agoda
3

The rooms are spacious and staff are very friendly. They serve a fair selection for their breakfast buffet. It has all the basic amenities you will need like wifi and water heater. There is a small kitchen where you can cook and a microwave is provided.


Bianca Moredo
5th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice apartment hotel works best for vegetarian people to have their own food in hotel itself.


Atul Kashyap
3rd March 2019. Source: Google

Amit Fernandes
Excellent and responsive staff. But we need smart TV in the room. that's a must. Also there should be a provision for laundry services for non kitchenette appartments Good breakfast, cleanliness upto the mark.


RRRRR
Amit Fernandes (Business), India
18th March 2019

Value for Money
Very good location and next Al Wahada Mall, Value for Money, Good Service. Room is clean and neat, healthy Breakfast, all staffs are polite and easy to taxi and bus in front of the hotel. Valet Parking is available.


RRRRR
Ashok Kumar Gangatharan (Business), India
16th March 2019

Business Stay
It was a good stay overall. The location is excellent as its in the center of the city next to central bus station. The hotel staff is nice and warm. The breakfast variety is good and satisfactory. Overall great experience.


RRRRR
Shimul Bharadwaj (Business), India
16th March 2019

A good experience
Nice hotel - very friendly staff. Good breakfast. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are well furnished, spacies and sufficient amenities. The staff (reception, housekeeping, valet service, restaurant) gives personal attention


RRRRR
Maria Porton (Solo), Belgium
11th March 2019

80 months long term stay
I have lived for 80 months in this building (paid by myself not by company - so it was my choice), and i would say that it is a good place to live considering the price, the location and the service you get. staff are great, location is in the center of everything, few steps to Al Wahda mall, the building is on the main street, daily house keeping, building is kept clean, they always replace stuff from time to time in the room even if it was not really in bad shape like some furniture or mattress or curtain (ask me i lived there long enough) which is expected from a big chain in hotel management like Rotana. saying that gives you the idea why i chose this building and why should you consider it (if you kept reading this review). There are surely bad sides to this building, but considering all the years i lived there, i have to neglect all the bad sides and not even mention them here so i can be fair to this place which i really called HOME once... Thinking about it; if it was a bad place, Would anyone willingly chose to stay there for 80 months straight? - The answer is obvious.


RRRRR
Ayman Zeitoun (Solo), Egypt
11th March 2019

Really very nice
I really enjoyed in my stay; Especially the awesome stuff at reception : every thing is clean inside the room and the perfect location which is near to the mall ; I really recommend to everyone who is coming to Abu Dhabi to try it And end its very nice place to stay in


RRRRR
Fares Kawji (Family), Syria
8th March 2019

Excellent stay
The staff at his hotel were very friendly throughout my stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The food was presented lovely with an array of items to choose from. I will definitely return when next in Abu Dhabi


RRRRR
Edith May Basha (Business), United Kingdom
7th March 2019

Excellent
Fantastic stay. hotel very comfortable and spacious rooms,. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast, different curry every day! Different Indian dishes. central located its near to one of the biggest mall which is al Wahda mall,


RRRRR
Sunil Chaudhari (Business), India
5th March 2019

good hotel
good location very friendly and professional staff breakfast is good but small dining room nice place for short business stay almost in the city center vale parking available but it was not clearly marked


RRRRR
Rashid El Abed (Solo), Jordan
2nd March 2019

Superb hotel in a great location
Superb hotel with very friendly and extremely helpful staff. The rooms are immaculate and we had a great walk in shower. The location is great, just beside a mall and 5 minute walk to the central bus station and buses to Saadiyat Island and the Grand Mosque. The breakfast is of a high quality with good ingredients. We only stayed for one night but wished that we had stayed for more. If ever we visit Abu Dhabi again, we would undoubtedly use this hotel after our experience.


RRRRR
Wilson Metcalfe (Couple), Ukraine
1st March 2019

Awesome Experience
Excellent facility services except internet speed. Overall good experience to stay with Al Rawda Arjaan. Thanks for the hospitality and services. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and looking forward to visit the hotel in future bookings.


RRRRR
Satish Tate (Business), India
18th February 2019

Stay in arjaan
They got big rooms, well trained and approachable staffs out there. I had a great stay in al rawda arjaan. .................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ramon Baniquet (Business), Philippines
17th February 2019

Thanks
Great thanks for the nice room and facilities I appreciate your location and easy check in. I will try to come again if price allows Check out was essy and professional Been treated well and welcomed thanks


RRRRR
Aziz Maly (Couple), United States
17th February 2019

Nice located and friendly staff
Nice staff, best location, parking easily, very nice room,small lobby , near by Al wahdah Mall, value for money, clean room and good room facilities, really enjoy staying There , thank you so much for the front desk staff


RRRRR
Agus Marharun (Couple), Indonesia
11th February 2019

Thinks you wont get even in 5 star hotels
When they didnt have non smoking room because i have asthma they upgraded me to a suit also they didn’t argue or make me feel like im annoying them they just served me with smile and they didnt ask me to change it back the next day also they kept asking how they can make me happy with my stay every time i go to the lobby


RRRRR
Younis Ahmed (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT