Аль Маха Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED190ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Serves all business travller needs effeciently"

Nice room ambience and facilities. Practical wall mounted charging station for charging mobile phones / tablets without hassle. Cafe 302 is a well designed café with plentiful options to dine in and take away. The hotel in short will not disappoint the traveller :)

Reviewed by Faraz_Iqbal a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 22nd June 2019
"Very goood hotel"

The hotel is very good with excellent location. The swimming pool is very small compared with the number of hotel residents. The housekeeping were not keeping all the washroom requirements such as the toothbrushes or shaving kits. It will be just supplied when you order them many times.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2019
"Very good"

Good location and staff. Very friendly environment. Easily available taxi. Food was ok. Rooms clean also bath facility. Gym was average size. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to stay again. Thanks

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
Bangladesh 1st June 2019
"Exceptional Stay at Al Maha"

The family rooms we had were adjoining and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would be more than happy to stay there again. My go to hotel at the moment is the Rotana. Thank you. We love your hotels and it's great that there are so many of them that we can usually find one when we are travelling.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler 30th May 2019
"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 24th May 2019
"Rooms are very clean and comfortableHousekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendlyGood location and bu"

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2019
"Great value for Money"

Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2019
"Very comfortable and superb location"

The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana

Reviewed by Sumeetd a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 16th May 2019
"Excellent service and facilities"

I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 13th May 2019
"Very good stay with Family"

Very good stay with Family as the location is in prime shopping place and proximity to Corniche beach and well connected with bus routes as well. The facilities like Gym, Swimming pool etc is awesome and good value for stay.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
India 12th May 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: Staff


Jeanette United Kingdom
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

مقبول


أحمد هشام
25th June 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل


nezar alfuraih
25th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Clean bedroom Great food Excellent staff
Bad: Nothing


Matthew United Kingdom
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Pulizia ed ordine


Arturo Italy
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: N/a


Niamat United Kingdom
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very plesant place


Ahmad Azari
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
3

central


Ranjit Jose
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: المسبح يحتاج للتطوير والمساج مبالغه في الأسعار


Saud Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اشكر جميع العاملين في فندق المها روتانا ابوظبي لحسن الاستقبال والمعامله
Good: السرير ممتاز أما الإفطار لم أفطر حيث كان لنا موعد في المستشفي
Bad: عدم وجود فرشاة أسنان بالحمام


Ali United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Very well presented and seemed to be well located.Staff very friendly and helpfull


Traveler (Partner)
20th June 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Awesome hotel!


jide segun
20th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Wonderful facilities , amazing ambience !!


gurjeet chaggar
19th June 2019. Source: Google
5

جيد وجميل


Nourleen Sukar
19th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Hotel location is perfect place . Staff very helpful. Security guy is gud always greeting to guest.
Bad: Everything is gud.


Mohsin United Arab Emirates
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Serves all business travller needs effeciently
Nice room ambience and facilities. Practical wall mounted charging station for charging mobile phones / tablets without hassle. Cafe 302 is a well designed café with plentiful options to dine in and take away. The hotel in short will not disappoint the traveller :)


RRRRR
Faraz Iqbal (Business), Pakistan
22nd June 2019

Great visit
Al maha had very nice services .............................................................................................................................................................. hope to visit frequently


RRRRR
Remmy Kasumba (Friends), Uganda
9th June 2019

Excellent
as a member at Rotana since 2013 i was surprise, as a 4 star Hotel was servicing as 5 star all staff friendly and professional i have only one comment that the pool was small ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Nazaret Halajian (Family), Armenia
9th June 2019

Un séjour très agréable, des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses...
Un hotel confortable et accueillant, bien situé et avec un personnel aux petits soins. Les prix du service de linge et de la restauration sont trop élevés (café expresso à 5 Euros !), mais la nourriture est de qualité. Un séjour très agréable, notamment grâce à des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses...


RRRRR
Christophe Graz (Solo), France
1st June 2019

Very good
Good location and staff. Very friendly environment. Easily available taxi. Food was ok. Rooms clean also bath facility. Gym was average size. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to stay again. Thanks


RRRRR
Sajjadul Haq (Business), Bangladesh
1st June 2019

Exceptional Stay at Al Maha
The family rooms we had were adjoining and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would be more than happy to stay there again. My go to hotel at the moment is the Rotana. Thank you. We love your hotels and it's great that there are so many of them that we can usually find one when we are travelling.


RRRRR
Shiloh Harmitt (Family), United Kingdom
31st May 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE !
Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!


RRRRR
Hassan Hal (Solo), Canada
24th May 2019

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Housekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendly.Good location and bu
Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.


RRRRR
Asif Mahmud (Solo), Bangladesh
18th May 2019

Great value for Money
Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.


RRRRR
Oluwole Akinwale (Business), Nigeria
18th May 2019

Very comfortable and superb location
The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana


RRRRR
Sumeet Daga (Business), India
16th May 2019

Excellent service and facilities
I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.


RRRRR
Eduard Dindoffer (Business), Slovakia
13th May 2019

Very good stay with Family
Very good stay with Family as the location is in prime shopping place and proximity to Corniche beach and well connected with bus routes as well. The facilities like Gym, Swimming pool etc is awesome and good value for stay.


RRRRR
Ramaswamy Manjapra (Business), India
13th May 2019

Best place where to stay in central Abu Dhabi
Best value for money down town Hotel, Wlaking distance from Mall, Beaches. Nice pool with Jacuzzi, Gym and Massage Center. Breakfast to please everyone. The Manager of the 302 Restaurant will solve any problem. Never had problems finding taxis any trime.


RRRRR
Antioco Claudio Ledda (Business), Italy
12th May 2019

Good
Good to stay with family, good service and housekeeping, pool maintained very well only con is Breakfast served is not good for me hence I was expecting atleast 2 indian dish. location is also fine located at downtown. overall stay is good.


RRRRR
Mohan Ramalingam (Family), India
10th May 2019

Très bon séjour.
Très bon séjour pendant un mois à Abu Dhabi. Personnel à l'écoute, très agréable. Chambre confortable et propreté impeccable. Hôtel central proche Corniche. Accès facile : taxis, commerce de proximité, restaurants.


RRRRR
Laure Parent (Solo), France
8th May 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT