Аль Маха Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED215ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Amazing Staff"

The staff at this hotel are all great! They all go above and beyond to make your stay comfortable.Thank you!The rooms were clean, and very cozy but I wish bed is bit soft.Overall I had a great experince with Al Haha Arjaan by Rotana in Abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Dexter a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th October 2021
"Amazing Stay"

I have spent my birthday weekend with Al Maha, and it exceeded my expectation. The staff are very nice and helpful. They really made my stay an amazing one. Thank you, Al Maha Arjaan Team. Highly recommendable.

Reviewed by Lizaaacabrera a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2021
"Excellent"

Every thing was grate. Without asking they abgradee my room from classic to Suite .it was nice experience and the room was big and comfortable. The location is fantastic in the downtown. Car parking service excellent.

Reviewed by Almaazmi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th April 2021
"Cozy room and relaxing city view"

Room was nice and relaxing city view thanks to the reception (I forgot his name) for giving us a nice room and view. Very good location in downtown Abu Dhabi. Some negative feedback, like the pillow it makes us uncomfortable and there is an old house smell inside the cup boards. Room service not good enough. Housekeeping appreciated your call (Mam Monina) they found my sister's extra car keys.

Reviewed by Jennifer R a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th February 2021
"excellent staff wonderful accommodation services"

Excellent and professional staff & very helpful . Wonderful accommodation services . the room services fast respond for any inquiry or request . the suite is very clean and as well i recommend the hotel for any guest who would like to be in the middle of the city

Reviewed by Ahmed S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd January 2021
"Excellent Choice"

Nice location on the hart of the city, very big room, good quality furniture, most of the items is available, very helpful staff, I request late checkout and done, I advice you to check the coffee 203 was nice and good food, very good in general

Reviewed by Anwar_w_a a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th December 2020
"Perfect Stay Over"

Stayed in RN 1602 for a night. Everything was perfect right from the check-in. Room was superb!! Though there was no buffet for the breakfast, we received a nice decent meal to our room. Special thanks to the front office agent who checked us in. He was so friendly and helpful!! Unfortunately, couldn't remember his name. Cheers!!!

Reviewed by Yashg a TripAdvisor traveler
Sri Lanka 6th December 2020
"Stay in the middle of everything"

The location is excellent where everything is accessible, from transportation to shops and restaurants. Staff are accommodating and polite. I am a repeat customer since August 2020 and the safety precautions are very good!

Reviewed by Carol M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th October 2020
"Excellent Service and Housekeeping"

We stayed for 3 years in Al Maha Arjan Rotana Hotel.in Abu Dhabi. We had a comfortable stay. The services, housekeeping, and convid19 precautionary measures were outstanding. The wifi internet speed was reasonably good. The only issue was there was no adequate parking space in the basement however the management takes care of the parking if no space is available in the basement.

Reviewed by Tarun a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2020
"Pleasant stay"

I stayed at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana for 2 nights/3 days. I have tremendously enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was super clean and sanitized when I first arrived, daily housekeeping is excellent. The quality of the room service food items are excellent, there is also a 35% discount if you order room service. I was provided with water throughout my stay, more than just the two contemporary ones. I didn't have to purchase water at all. I was there for a business trip and the room is excellent for online videos and working remotely. I was also provided with extra notepads when I asked for them. The entire staff assisted me in every possible way, and assisted me with my requests, including guest relations, housekeeping, spa staff, and IT. I asked for a late-check out and the reception adjusted my request right away. I understand that traveling now during a pandemic could be very dreadful but I felt safe and comfortable with the covid19 measurement that were taking at this hotel. Room service staff kept a social distance, wore masks and gloves, and made sure I was made to feel comfortable, as someone that is at high risk, I can assure you I felt comfortable without having to point out Im at high risk.I highly recommend this hotel in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Rukayaz a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 28th August 2020
5

Exceptional
Good: The staffs was so nice extremely professional. The receptionist was very helpful and kind.
Bad: Everything was perfect


Ehis Nigeria
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

隔音效果不好
Good: 设施完善,员工热情
Bad: 隔音效果


Tao United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Beautiful hotel
Good: Comfy beds, powerful central air con, amazing staff
Bad: Everything is perfect


Annette United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع و نظافة المرافق
Bad: كل شيئ على ما يرام


Hasan United Arab Emirates
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very nice place to stay


Suseel Asokan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Estamos muy conformes en todo
Good: todo


Maria Argentina
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

언제나 가성비 최고의 호텔! 접근성마저 갑오브 갑!!


Dongho Kim
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit stylischen Zimmern, gutem Wellnessangebot und sehr gutem Frühstück
Good: Das Design der Zimmer war sehr schön, Rooftop-Pool, sehr angenehme Massage im schönen Wellnessbereich, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und Abendessen, sehr freundliches Personal, man konnte das Fenster im Zimmer kippen
Bad: In der Umgebung gibt es leider großteils nur Fastfood-Restaurants (mit dem Taxi kommt man aber schnell und günstig zu jeder Sehenswürdigkeit und Restaurants)


Christian Austria
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: The location of the hotel was very good for getting around town. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Altogether it was a very pleasant experience.
Bad: The fact that we could not eat our evening meal in the hotel as they do not serve alcohol and we do like a glass of wine of wine with our meal.


Margaret United Kingdom
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Breakfast, staff and facilities were really good. Especially swimmingpool.
Bad: Cant find what to complain about.


Ingich Latvia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr sauber, modern - sehr gute Betten und sehr großes Zimmer
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: sehr große Zimmer, sehr gute Betten, modern und sehr sauber
Bad: alles gut


Marina Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Cleaning
Bad: Nothing


Local United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel is bravo, the staff is help full Location is great Swimming pool is best 💪🤝😇😇😇


Salman Malik
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Nice city stay with great organic bakery
Good: Convenient location in the city, relatively easy to access. Nice and clean rooms with all you need. The best is the Café near the lobby that has a great selection of cakes and other bakery items, and you can buy fresh bread made with organic ingredients.
Bad: Not much to say here.


Sebastian United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2021 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT