Аль Маха Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED301ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Beautiful Abu Dhabi"

Hotel is clean and well looked after.everyone went out of their way to make us comfortable.downtown location is ideal, food and attractions are walking distance.rooms are very clean and maids do a great job.i would definately recommend.

Reviewed by Buck a TripAdvisor traveler
Mississauga,onyario.canada 19th March 2019
"Trip"

Excellent all round experience great value for mony , good location not too busy or noisy .good breakfast clean and tidy areas. Hot water sometimes on short supply otherwise great stay at the Hotel Taxi service to airport arrived on time and value for money .

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Superb facilities lovely staff and good location"

I would book this hotel again in a flash. It is very clean and the room I had was comfortable, clean and reasonably quiet. The WiFi worked well and the shower had an easily controllable temperature gauge. The Air-con was a little harder to operate, but the friendly staff soon should me how to adjust the setting. All the staff were lovely and ever so helpful. The rooftop swimming pool was of a good size; although would become quite crowded quite quickly if more than 6 people were using it. The gym had a good range of machines, but again isn't huge. The included breakfast was delicious. The hotel's location is close to bus stops, reasonably priced restaurants and the sea. For te price I paid, I believe this hotel to be excellent value.

Reviewed by JoanneRM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th March 2019
"One of the best hotels"

I would highly like to thank the higher management for absolutely everything during my stay. I had the best stay and I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The restaurant and personnel are very professional, friendly and the best I have seen. The food and service are stunning

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Nice long weekend"

Perfect stay, good price, good location to reach easily all sites. I had a problem and team helped me in an excellent way, thanks. You can find all you need near, sea is at walking distance, suggest to take a taxi to reach Cornicle beach if you are with kids.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2019
"My stay in Al Maha Arjaan"

Hello, I enjoyed my stay in your hotel very much. Friendly staff, clean hotel, nice swimming pool. Also very good food for dinner and breakfast. I only missed some nice Italian coffee in the morning as I do not like the coffee from the mug. I will definitely like to come back to your hotel again. Thank you.

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler 1st March 2019
"Friendly staff and great location"

The staff are all so friendly and helpful. The rooms were beautifully presented and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking at booking this hotel. The only thing I found was the bed was a little too firm for my preference but everything else was amazing. My flight was due to leave late in the evening so I went exploring around town after check out and they were amazing enough to let me leave my bags there and even have a shower when I got back to colllect my bags, so I could freshen up before going to the airport. Such greats service!!

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 23rd February 2019
"Good choice"

Was a great place to stay on a budget nice clean room and pleasant staff. Breakfast was varied, tasty and interesting. Check in and out was efficient and polite and all the staff were pleasant. Overall A good experience

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2019
"Proper 4 star property"

Excellent value as this property truly is rather high end. The hotel is in a great central downtown location. The staff were friendly and helpful. Great rooftop pool and gym. Room was large and comfortable.

Reviewed by Kevin O a TripAdvisor traveler 11th February 2019
"Excellent Stay"

I am so glad I found this hotel. Stayed there for 7 nights. This was a business trip. I had a great experience, will come back again. Hotel is at great location, very friendly and processional staff. Clean and new rooms. Rooms are large and the bathroom is exceptional.

Reviewed by Sabarinath N a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
5

Central location. Walkable, welcoming, near shops, cafes, restaurants, mosque, corniche, and a nice public park. Staff are friendly and caring. Rooms are large with huge windows and nice city views. Excellent in house cafe restaurant with a wide selection of dishes and drinks.


Traveler (Business)
19th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: เตียงนอนสบาย


Kedwaree United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Need more deep cleaning
Good: The gym
Bad: Not clean enough


Salem United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Très bon accueil,


Rozenn KERNANET
18th March 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair
Good: Gym only good
Bad: The room supposed to be a studio but it was only room with a sink in the room No coffee machine as written on the room discretions


Salem United Arab Emirates
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل من موقع وخدمات ونظافه. انصح فيه بشدة
Bad: لاشيئ


Hassan Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Le décor, l'espace de la chambre, la salle de bains, la piscine


Yves France
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Very enjoyable stay in this downtown hotel which is central for the city.
Good: The pool and gym. The suite and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Bad: We had option to self cater but there were no pots and pans or utensils in the kitchen. We asked for them and the staff sorted out what we needed.


Colin United Kingdom
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel and service. Although there was a cafe a shame there was not a bar on site for a drink in the evening. Everything else good.


Martin (Business)
16th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
3.1

Pleasant
Good: Just ok
Bad: The room is Too expensive for 2 adults.. and breakfast was not included.. extra payment was expensive as well.. It could have been better if they charge a little cheaper most especially to the tenants.j


Richelle United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Would book this hotel again in a flash.
Good: Location was very good close to restaurants, public transport and the sea. The staff are super friendly and helpful. The bed in the room was very comfortable. The shower was superb, with great water pressure and easily controllable temperatures. The WIFI worked well and the breakfast buffet was fabulous. Such a great choice and quality. The rooftop pool is quite small, but lovely for a cooling swim. The hot tub is a great addition. It felt a very safe and secure hotel. I also liked it because it is actually owed by a UAE company. Be aware that it is a 'dry hotel' though. Didn't bother me at all, but might annoy someone else. Gym is small, but quite adequate as long as not too many people using it.
Bad: More sports (preferably English Premier League). channels on the TV. Noise of traffic could on occasions be heard from my 5th floor room.


Joanne United Kingdom
13th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The hotel is super clean and well kept,towels,linnen beds are very nice, walking distance to food, groceries etc


Traveler (Partner) Mississauga, Canada
13th March 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Good hotel


Sagar Panchal
13th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: O ambiente muito acolhedor, com um toque de médio oriente, bastante moderno, grande simpatia. Bastante central. Quartos bastante espaçosos.
Bad: Gostei de tudo.


Maria Portugal
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

The staff was extremely professional, polite, and helpful. Upon noticing that my husband's birthday was the day we checked in, they warmly wished him a "Happy Birthday". Later that day, we had a knock on our room door, and three staff presented him with a birthday cake, complete with candle, and a birthday card. One of those completely unexpected pleasures that made our stay that much nicer. This is just one of the many ways the staff's attentiveness and hospitality was exhibited. A great hotel is more than just a clean, comfortable room and the Al Maha Rajaan is a step above great!


Sherry (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
11th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com

Élégant
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel La chambre est très spacieuse et propre avec tous les commodités Le décor est élégant le lit confortable. La piscine sur le toit bénéficie d'une belle vue, elle reste ouverte jusque tard le soir et son jacuzzi après une fatigante journée est un véritable plaisir. De plus, l'hôtel dans une délicate attention à déposé dans notre chambre un gâteau d'anniversaire le jour même de l'anniversaire de mon mari.


RRRRR
Yves Mario (Solo), France
18th March 2019

Trip
Excellent all round experience great value for mony , good location not too busy or noisy .good breakfast clean and tidy areas. Hot water sometimes on short supply otherwise great stay at the Hotel Taxi service to airport arrived on time and value for money .


RRRRR
John Holland (Business), United Kingdom
16th March 2019

Tolles Hotel - wir kamen sogar nochmal!
Alles modern und sauber. Die Kingsize Betten waren sehr gemütlich. Die Lage ist super: nicht weit zur Corniche, viele Restaurants direkt ums Eck. Der Pool mit heißem Whirlpool auf dem Dach ist das Highlight!


RRRRR
Eva Marie Zang (Solo), Germany
13th March 2019

One of the best hotels
I would highly like to thank the higher management for absolutely everything during my stay. I had the best stay and I highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The restaurant and personnel are very professional, friendly and the best I have seen. The food and service are stunning


RRRRR
Nawal Aoun (Business), Lebanon
10th March 2019

Nice long weekend
Perfect stay, good price, good location to reach easily all sites. I had a problem and team helped me in an excellent way, thanks. You can find all you need near, sea is at walking distance, suggest to take a taxi to reach Cornicle beach if you are with kids.


RRRRR
Marco Martin (Family), Italy
7th March 2019

Excellent
Excellent. It was great experience and all the services are excellent.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


RRRRR
Alok Agrawala (Business), India
7th March 2019

المها ارجان خيارك في كل زمان
الموقع قريب جدا من الخدمات و المطاعم يتميز بالهدوء و بشاشة الاستقبال خدمة مواقف السيارات من الموظفين خدمة مميزة جدا و مريحة و مجانيه تعامل الموظفين جدا راقي يشعرونك بأنك انت المالك تجربه مميزة في نظري


RRRRR
Ammar Alammari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th March 2019

отлично
Номер чистый и уютный, убирались каждый день и в удобное для нас время. Вкусный и разнообразный завтрак. Персонал отзывчивый, по нашей просьбе нам принесли посуду для готовки. Обязательно вернемся снова!


RRRRR
Elena Zayder (Solo), Russia
1st March 2019

My stay in Al Maha Arjaan
Hello, I enjoyed my stay in your hotel very much. Friendly staff, clean hotel, nice swimming pool. Also very good food for dinner and breakfast. I only missed some nice Italian coffee in the morning as I do not like the coffee from the mug. I will definitely like to come back to your hotel again. Thank you.


RRRRR
Jana Silhankova (Business), Czech Republic
1st March 2019

Friendly staff and great location!
The staff are all so friendly and helpful. The rooms were beautifully presented and comfortable. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking at booking this hotel. The only thing I found was the bed was a little too firm for my preference but everything else was amazing. My flight was due to leave late in the evening so I went exploring around town after check out and they were amazing enough to let me leave my bags there and even have a shower when I got back to colllect my bags, so I could freshen up before going to the airport. Such greats service!!


RRRRR
Billy-Tai Lewis (Friends), Australia
23rd February 2019

性价比高,需要代客泊车
酒店性价比较高,停车需要代客泊车,否则,楼下的停车场是收费的,有些不太适应,酒店设施齐全,位于市中心,周围中小超市,餐馆,快餐厅很多,斜对面的MALL里,二层有一家中餐火锅店,叫七星火锅店,自助火锅价格实惠,螃蟹、大虾、牛羊肉等菜品新鲜,适合中国人改善伙食,比较方便。就是结账时比我们在BOOKING上预定每晚多了10AED,酒店始终也没解释清楚,为了赶时间就算了。另外电视台虽然台很多,但缺乏中文频道,有些没中不足。


RRRRR
Ying Zhang (Family), China
19th February 2019

سنكرر التجربة
فندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي ومريح وهادئ وموظفو الاستقبال ودودون ومبتسمين دائما انصح الجميع بزيارته وتجربة الأجواء الجميلة والغرف الهادئة والمريحة والإفطار الرائع والطازج وسوف أقوم بزيارته في اقرب وقت ممكن


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Shehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019

Good choice
Was a great place to stay on a budget nice clean room and pleasant staff. Breakfast was varied, tasty and interesting. Check in and out was efficient and polite and all the staff were pleasant. Overall A good experience


RRRRR
Martin Brown (Business), United Kingdom
16th February 2019

Excellent Stay
I am so glad I found this hotel. Stayed there for 7 nights. This was a business trip. I had a great experience, will come back again. Hotel is at great location, very friendly and processional staff. Clean and new rooms. Rooms are large and the bathroom is exceptional.


RRRRR
Sabarinath Nair (Business), United States
10th February 2019

Penthouse Stay
Staff are friendly & very accomodating! Nice view of the City..and most of all a tasteful breakfast!!!!!The room is clean & cold with a very relaxing saloon. A spacious dining hall for the family....


RRRRR
Eldie Tadalan (Business), Philippines
10th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT