Танго Арджаан сети Ротана
ИЗEUR50ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Holiday in Istanbul"

Amazing hotel! High class services! Highly recommended! Delicious breakfast and very good restaurant. Location also is very good - have metro station and main street is near. We will wisit the hotel soon again.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 22nd March 2019
"Very good and clean hotel with very good location50mtrs to Subway and busstops The staff is helpfull"

Very good and clean hotel with very good location(50mtrs) to Subway and busstops. The staff is helpfull and the rooms are clean and big. Breakfast is good. At the check in we received coffie and are bags were taken to the room. Good service.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Beautiful and clean hotel amazing staff"

I traveled to turkey alone, to have cosmetic surgery. Upon arrival each staff member greeted you with a huge smile on there face. They spoke very good English, they where happy to help any time of the day and night. The hotel is of a very high standard. Each member of staff will go above and beyond to help you. I have traveled many destinations in turkey, this hotel is the best one I have yet to stay on.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th March 2019
"Good hotel apartments accommodation"

Clean and neat, guests will probably meet some nonconformity - such as noise in the middle of the night during sleeping hours. Otherwise nice and spacious rooms, provided with a small kitchen for everybody's needs.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 4th March 2019
"Will exceed your expectations"

Very professional and cost effective location. Room was super comfortable, Service was excellent at all parts of hotel. Pool and gym look great and I'll be using next time, since I will surely be visiting again soon.

Reviewed by SamBahour a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 29th January 2019
"Tango Arjaan by Rotana"

Hotel was excellent value for money. Bedrooms were modern and very clean, with washing machine, microwave, iron & iron board. The in room TV system was high tech, with facility to plug in my laptop to a wall mounted HDMI port. The in-room decor and furnishing were modern and very good. The electric plugs in the room where multi-format, each plug accepts both 3-pin and 2-pin plus (no need for adaptors).I did not use all the hotel facilities which included and on-site barbers salon !Breakfast was good and the dining room large airy with lots of natural light with good service.Overall I would highly recommend this hotel. The cost is modest for the service and standard of accommodation. I felt as if I was staying in a high-end hotel !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2019
"below average"

their was a communication issue since not all the staff speaks English beside that there was a since problem with the ladies at the reception at the check out (being arrogant and not helpful)we asked for a late check out to be at 3:00pm and they insisted that they can't do so and they can give us only till 2:00pm , this was not the problem , the problem was in the rude way the lady at the reception was talking to us and finally we informed here that we are not happy for the way she was delivering here point of view so she said no problem it's up to you if you don't want to come again we don't care!

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2019
"Amazing stay"

Was put up in the hotel by a company I use using for a hair transplant. The stay was amazing and staff all very friendly. Food in the restaurant was very nice and would recommend the hotel to anyone else in the future.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2018
"Business trip"

Special thump up for the restaurant serving really delicious meals - all in house without any hassle.Great location - 50 m from Maltepe metro station. Spa opened 7-23. The main problem - little bit low water pressure and temperature problems - especially at high floors.

Reviewed by Stantelesh a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 16th December 2018
"Excellent Hotel"

The stay here was excellent with great customer service starting with the check in receptionists. Also, the room was spacious and room service was great. The hotel is located in close proximity of the metro station.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler
Georgia 9th December 2018
4

Güzel otel


Sedat demir
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Recommending this hotel for long stays.
Good: It was located by Maltepe metro station. There was a supermarket near by. The washing machine and microwave in the room. There was a stove in the room but no utensils. The size of the bedroom. The sweet and helpful staff. I actually felt home. Will stay again in this hotel.
Bad: Sometimes the cleaning staff neglected cleaning. Breakfast items weren't renewed.


Vip_bh Bahrain
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing hotel! Good friendly staff. Breakfast was very good. The room was splendid!


Plamen Denchev
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Bell'hotel esternamente, ma camere claustrofobiche


giovanni rosati
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Gayret iyi bir otel


kutsal kara
17th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Arap kardeşlerimizin sıkça uğradığı bir yer ayrıca öğrenci kardeşlerimiz


murat kaya
17th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Ouiiii. Bon hôtel. Resto riche et varié. Dommage isolé des transports.


SI MAHAND Arezki
15th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Lovely place and lovely staff


Jonathan Capp
14th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Arjaan grup kalitesi diğer grup otellerinde olduğu gibi gayet başarılı. Yiyecek içecek müdürü Güngör beyin ilgisi ile Burgu arjaan otel fark yaratıyor


Gökhan Temotas
10th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Bella piscina aperta fino alle 23!


Viviana Viva
9th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Havuz başında düğün çok güzel ancak çoluk çocuk varsa dikkatli olmak gerekiyor.


Yusuf Yargın Karabağ
9th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Denecek tek kelime yok hilton halt etmiş yaninda


Skyyat Musti
9th March 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist gut
Good: TV im Wohnzimmer und Schlafzimmer. Fitnessstudio relativ gut mit einigen Geräten. Einige PCs in der Lobby mit Internetzugang.
Bad: Lage ist etwas abseits. Room in Dining war schlecht, Salat und Hot Dog bestellt. Beides wirklich alles andere als gut. Frühstück ist ok.


Pelin Germany
4th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Отель приличный, со всеми удобствами в номере (плита, микроволновка, стиралка, утюг и т.д.) очень удобно для семейных и кто остаётся на длительный срок. Приемлимые цены на еду, рядом станция метро. Небольшие минусы, слив в душевых и маленькие стаканчики на завтраке ))) В остальном рекомендую, кто же любит дороговизну тому необходимо посмотреть другие варианты .


Asset Zh
28th February 2019. Source: Google
4

metroya yakın, temiz, kahvaltısı ortalama bir otel
güzel bir otel, metroya yakın. temiz.. Ama türk hamamı yoktu. Önden niye depozit aldılar anlamadım. galiba kahvaltıyı ödemeden kaçan müşterilere karşı bir önlem...


metin (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
28th February 2019. Source: Hotels.com

Very good and clean hotel with very good location(50mtrs) to Subway and busstops. The staff is helpfull
Very good and clean hotel with very good location(50mtrs) to Subway and busstops. The staff is helpfull and the rooms are clean and big. Breakfast is good. At the check in we received coffie and are bags were taken to the room. Good service.


RRRRR
Yilmaz Batman (Family), Netherlands
19th March 2019

Tebrik mesajı
Hizmet ve kalitesi oldukça yüksek olan otelinize misafir olduğum için öncelikle çok mutluyum. Aradığım konfor tam anlamıyla mevcuttu. Sunmuş olduğunuz hizmetten dolayı size çok teşekkür ederim. başarılarınızın devamını diler iyi çalışmalar dilerim.


RRRRR
Eray Aksoy (Solo), Turkey
18th March 2019

Aa
mdldşfşfşflflflflfşfşfkfmsöeşrlf kdkdöeldlrkdmdmdkrlrlrlrlrln jekdkeldkrkdlrkdkrlrlrlrlrlrndnsmaleprorkdmwlrorırkdkdmsmekrkdmkelendnsnsırş jrkrkrkrkekrjekekekrkrkf kdkdkrkrkekrjdkekekrleşeşrlnldlelelrrk


RRRRR
Ismail Iyisoy (Solo), Turkey
17th March 2019

GÜLERYÜZLÜ OLMAK
Biraz daha tebessüm ve güleryüzlü olmak zor değil.Yinede öncedende belirttiğim gibi fazlasını beklemek yanlış olur.İnsanların günü gününe uymaz bunuda bilmek gerekir.Tekrar tekrar teşekkür ediyorum.Saygılar sunuyorum.


RRRRR
Yuksel Bas (Solo), Turkey
12th March 2019

ممتاز
اقامه رائعه للمرة الرابعة على التوالي … انصح جميع أصدقائي باعتماد هذا الفندق عند زيارة إسطنبول الموقع جيد و قربه من محطة مالتبيه للمترو تجعل تنقلك بين الجزء الآسيوي و الجزء الأوروبي من إسطنبول بغنائه السهولة و التوفير و تجنب الازدحام المروري


RRRRR
Hussam Judeh (Solo), Jordan
10th March 2019

Beautiful and clean hotel amazing staff
I traveled to turkey alone, to have cosmetic surgery. Upon arrival each staff member greeted you with a huge smile on there face. They spoke very good English, they where happy to help any time of the day and night. The hotel is of a very high standard. Each member of staff will go above and beyond to help you. I have traveled many destinations in turkey, this hotel is the best one I have yet to stay on.


RRRRR
Liam Darin Wilkinson (Solo), United Kingdom
8th March 2019

Good hotel apartments accommodation
Clean and neat, guests will probably meet some nonconformity - such as noise in the middle of the night during sleeping hours. Otherwise nice and spacious rooms, provided with a small kitchen for everybody's needs.


RRRRR
Eugen Ionescu (Business), Romania
4th March 2019

HARİKA
Harika............................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Ozkan Balal (Solo), Turkey
27th February 2019

Calme et professionalisme
J'ai passé un excellent séjour dans l'hôtel Arjaan! Toutes les prestations sont réalisées avec un grand professionnalisme, une écoute des besoins clients et le sourire de l'ensemble du personnel. Notre séminaire s'y est déroulé facilement et les autres offres (restaurant, pressing,...) sont de très bonne qualité aussi. Merci.


RRRRR
Virgirnie Laurent (Solo), France
25th February 2019

güzel bir oteldi
2 kaldım gayet hoş bir mekan yemekleri ve kahvaltıları lezzetliydi xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc


RRRRR
Ismail Guler (Solo), Turkey
22nd February 2019

جميل جدا
فندق ممتاز جدا ومريح جدا اتمني تجربة ذلك من جديد وأنصح به كل شخص قريب جدا من المترو وقامو بترقية حجزي انهم لطفاء جدا و ودودين ولديهم مكان لكي يلعب الأطفال يصلح ليكون مكان أقامة عائلي بإمتياز انه فاق الممتاز


RRRRR
Nizar Abdalezagh (Solo), Libya
17th February 2019

RAHATLAMAK İÇİN ROTANIZ BY ROTANA OLSUN
Her şey için çok teşekkür ederim. Başarılarınızın devam etmesi dileği ile. Ben çok memnun kaldım. Sadece kahvaltı ve akşam yemeklerinde biraz daha çeşit seçeneği olursa daha iyi olur.Birde en önemlisi bilardo,masa tenisi,okey veya play station gibi eğlence organizasyonları olabilir.Saygılarımla...


RRRRR
Emrah Coskun (Solo), Turkey
14th February 2019

Güzel
Genel anlamda keyifli huzurlu sakin bir otelde yapmış olduğumuz bir gece konaklamada her şey olması gereken gibiydi sadece biraz konum olarak bize ters kalan bir yerdi tüm ekibe teşekkür ediyoruz tekrar kalmak dileğiyle


RRRRR
Mert Yenidunya (Solo), Turkey
6th February 2019

Will exceed your expectations
Very professional and cost effective location. Room was super comfortable, Service was excellent at all parts of hotel. Pool and gym look great and I'll be using next time, since I will surely be visiting again soon.


RRRRR
Sam Bahour (Business), United States
29th January 2019

SICEK EV ORTAMI
Kahvaltı da çay servisi hızlandırılırsa hiç bir eksiği olmayan ev havasında keyifli bir otel.Karşılamadan uğurlamaya, talep cevaplamaya kadar hızlı ve güler yüzlü bir hizmet sunan çalışanlar,siz odanıza yerleştiğiniz andan itibaren sizinle yakın bağ kuruyor.Teşekkürler.


RRRRR
Murat Basarir (Solo), Turkey
25th January 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT