Танго Арджаан сети Ротана
ИЗEUR81ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Hair transplant visit"

Fantastic hotel and staff very friendly throughout our stay. Well done to all and look forward to using the rotana group of hotels again. Clean tidy and spacious excellent features throughout. Glad we stayed.

Reviewed by Dipz a TripAdvisor traveler 27th August 2019
"Excellent"

Really good hotel good facilities and location .staff were really helpful . Breakfast and food was really good . And the location of the hotel is great to go around and my hospital was near . Many thanks.

Reviewed by Gaff a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2019
""

It's very nice place to stay with u. It's very close to metro or marmaray. So easy to go everywhere . And all your staff it's very" friendly to help what I wanted. And nice place. Not crowded . Thanks guys

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Helpful Staff"

It was lovely to stay in this Hotel. The Staff was really friendly, competent and helpful. They were always ready to arrange transportation or provide details of a certain location. Everything was cute and nice.

Reviewed by FDehni a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th May 2019
"Comfortable stay"

Very nice place to stay, room spacious and comfortable, great view especially from highest floors. Breakfast delicious, with a wide assortment of dishes, and changing from one day to another, so you can taste different things every day.

Reviewed by Stay a TripAdvisor traveler 11th April 2019
"5 stars hotel"

All was nice and clear. Super service. Perfect spa facilities. Atm inside the hotel. Receptionist explained all that we need and was super friendly. I will definatly choose Arjaan hotels in my future trips.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Lithuania 25th March 2019
"Excellent accommodation nothing less than you except"

I was there for 6 days for business trip. The location of hotel is not on popular spot, thus there is not so many shops around. However is a metro station near to hotel, less 300 m. Regarding the facilities, everything was crystal clean, the staff was pleasure and helpful. In closing the breakfast was really tasty and it had a great variety.

Reviewed by Tsertinio a TripAdvisor traveler 24th March 2019
"Holiday in Istanbul"

Amazing hotel! High class services! Highly recommended! Delicious breakfast and very good restaurant. Location also is very good - have metro station and main street is near. We will wisit the hotel soon again.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
Bulgaria 22nd March 2019
"Very good and clean hotel with very good location50mtrs to Subway and busstops The staff is helpfull"

Very good and clean hotel with very good location(50mtrs) to Subway and busstops. The staff is helpfull and the rooms are clean and big. Breakfast is good. At the check in we received coffie and are bags were taken to the room. Good service.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"Beautiful and clean hotel amazing staff"

I traveled to turkey alone, to have cosmetic surgery. Upon arrival each staff member greeted you with a huge smile on there face. They spoke very good English, they where happy to help any time of the day and night. The hotel is of a very high standard. Each member of staff will go above and beyond to help you. I have traveled many destinations in turkey, this hotel is the best one I have yet to stay on.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th March 2019
4

Cool place but. Pool isn't cleaned for like a week. And I am not even talking about windows it's so dirty.


Batıhan Kayış
17th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Kahvalti çok guzeldi , arap agirlikli musterisi var, konum temizlik ferahlik iyi 5 gün ailece coluk cocuk kaldik


Bekir Soykan
16th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Deviaik bir.otel. guzel,.


Tolga Yurdabak
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل جدا يقدم افطار روعه


Hadi Ali
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Rooms witch contain a washing machine & a dryer must contain Maidens and extra hangers to help us air out our clothes and to decrease the creases


Philippa Harrison
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Comfortable rooms....delicious breakfast and swimming pool amazing...staff kindly and gently


Pietro Pani
13th September 2019. Source: Google
3.55

So so
Good: Location is great, beautiful outside view, breakfast was good enough, staff was kind and helpful , oven and microwave and washing machine was in room .
Bad: It wasn’t really 5 star hotel as I experienced before, valet service wasn’t there 3 times in 5 days and they park my car outside and it was warm when i get it. They lost the payment receipt and waste my time asking me to pay again until financial manager come last day when i was on harry for my flight . The corridor in front of rooms was tight


Majid Iran
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

1+1 sütüdyo tarzı lüks dizayn edilmiş odalarıyla güzel bir otel. Ayrıca uzun süreli olarakta apart gibi kiralayıp kalabilirsiniz


Bertan Colak
10th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Very comfortable, very clean, the staff are very friendly, the location is good, close to metro station


Nadia (Friends) Iraq
9th September 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Comfy and good stay
The hotel room was designed perfectly suited for travellers and it was comfy. I like the stuff being very polite and helpful. Definitely recommend it.


SECIL (Leisure_family_vacation)
9th September 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4

Aidatlar çok yüksek.


Şaban Dursun Ersun
8th September 2019. Source: Google
4.15

تجربة جيدة يمكن تكرارها
Good: الموقع، الفطور جيد، المسبح جميل.
Bad: بطأ تقديم الخدمات في الفندق من قبل العاملين به، الخدمات في الفندق بصفة عامة لا ترتقي لخمس نجوم.


Khaled Saudi Arabia
6th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل ووسيع وخدمات وخصوصا الموظفه اللي تلبس النظارات تتكلم العربيه بطلاقه


HK Kh
4th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Отель красивый, хорошие номера, панорамный вид. Хороший бассейн, приветливый персонал. В ресторане вкусная кухня, завтраки достойные. За свою цену очень хороший вариант. А теперь о минусах, окна в номере ужасно грязные, сквозь них ничего не видно и из за этого теряется смысл панорамного вида. Пришлось даже самому немного протереть стекло. Персонал плохо знает английский язык, но на рецепции с этим проблем нет, одна из девочек знает язык хорошо. Но в ресторане к примеру будут проблемы.


Alexandr Costitin
4th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Reserved at this hotel for about 15 days and the hotel was super nice.


Abdurraouf Ben Gharbia
3rd September 2019. Source: Google

تجربة جيده يمكن تكراراها.
الخدمات المقدمة في الفندق لا ترتقي إلى مستوى الخمس نجوم. كنت سعيد بتلقي بريد إلكتروني من الفندق يتيح إنهاء إجراءات تسجيل الدخول إلكترونياً قبل الوصول تفادياً للتأخر إستلام الغرف عند الوصول ولكن للأسف عند الوصول كانت إجراءات الدخول وإستلام الغرف متأخرة ولم أستفد من عمل إجراءات الدخول إلكترونياً عن بعد.


RRRRR
Khaled Almadani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th September 2019

Güzel
Yeri ve otelin genel temizliği iyiyiydi resepsiyon mükemmel kokuyordu birdaha gelmeyi düşünürüm sadece kahvaltı ücreti standartlardan pahaliydi ama yinede gelmeyi düşünüyorum konum çok iyi metro durağının yani


RRRRR
Metin Biter (Solo), Turkey
28th August 2019

Hair transplant visit
Fantastic hotel and staff very friendly throughout our stay. Well done to all and look forward to using the rotana group of hotels again. Clean tidy and spacious excellent features throughout. Glad we stayed.


RRRRR
Sandip Patel (Business), United Kingdom
27th August 2019

Ortalama belki?!
Çalışanlar ile ilgili sıkıntı var. Kahvaltı 06:30 da başlıyor ama saat 7:30 da ocak yakıyorlar. Erken kahvaltı yersen senin suçun yani. İkinci gün odama geldim ve bıraktığım gibiydi. Saat 19:30 da temizlik için kapımı çaldılar ve bu saatte olur mu diye sorduğumda anca yetiştiriyoruz diye cevap verdiler. Personel yetersizliği ve hitabeti bilmemeleri rahatsız ediciydi.


RRRRR
Kaan Oktay (Solo), Turkey
24th August 2019

Service Mangelhaft
Die Zimmer sind toll, die Aussicht ist toll. Das Hotel sieht modern neu und zukunftsorientiert aus. Jedoch ist das was ein Hotel ausmacht nicht die LED‘s an der Hauswand sondern der Service im inneren. Am Frühstück ne halbe Stunde auf einen Kaffee warten und dann einen Tee zu bekommen...normal !!!


RRRRR
Can Dogruoglu (Solo), Turkey
22nd August 2019

kahvalti haric
kahvalti haric hersey kaliteli bence, umarim o na da bir care bulursunuz. otelin geri kalan herseyi guzel Birde giris lobi personeli de unutmamak gerekir. Biraz uzaklar diyalog olarak. Tesekkur ederim tekrar


RRRRR
Murat Gencturk (Solo), Turkey
21st August 2019

Très bien
, personnel sympathisue Rapport qualité prix génial Petit dej top Peut être juste prévoir un peu plus de lit supplémentaire pour le enfant, ou à la place de canapé, mettre des canapé lit car en période estival nous sommes beaucoup à voyager avec nos enfants


RRRRR
Fatima Slimani (Solo), In House Guest
21st August 2019

Excellent
Really good hotel good facilities and location .staff were really helpful . Breakfast and food was really good . And the location of the hotel is great to go around and my hospital was near . Many thanks.


RRRRR
Gafoor Ahmed (Business), United Kingdom
13th August 2019

Teşekkür ederim
Teşekkür ederim. Çok keyifli zamanlar geçirdik. Çalışanlarınız güler yüzlü ve ilgiliydiler. Çıkış işlemleri sırasında ilgilenen kişi tek başınaydı ve çok kalabalık bekleyen vardı. En azından iki kişi olabilirdi.


RRRRR
Nazan Dere (Solo), Turkey
9th August 2019

Bathroom was bad
الفندق جيد بشكل عام ولكن الغرف جدا ضيقه. والحمام جدا سيئ . خدمه الغرف بطيئه جدا والتفاعل كان بطئ مع طلباتي. التقييم المتوسط جاء بسبب سعر الفندق الممتاز والبركه كانت جميله جدا وكبيره . لا اعتقد انني سازور ه مره اخرى


RRRRR
Hussain Alwabari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
30th July 2019

Çok Teşekkürler
İş seyahati için gitmiş olduğum İstanbul 'da tavsiye üzerine bu kez bu otelde kalma şansım oldu. Lobiden başlayan güler yüzlü personel arkadaşların ilgisi güzeldi.Bunun dışında otel içinde ki aktiviteler de güzeldi.( Açık ve kapalı yüzme havuzu)Vakit bulamadığım için faydalanamadım, ancak en yakın zamanda yendien geldiğimde değerlendireceğim bu kez eşim ile birlikte:)


RRRRR
Kamuran Kahraman (Solo), Turkey
22nd July 2019

harika güzellikte idi
oda manzarası herşeye değer çok güzeldi hizmet kahvaltı odalar yatak rahatlığı . çok memnun kaldım . en kısa zamanda tekrar buluşmak dileği ile . merkeze yakın olması , iyi olan güzel şeylerin başında gelmesi .


RRRRR
Sedat Copur (Solo), Turkey
22nd July 2019

Kaliteli otel
odalar ve banyo gayet temiz personel güleryüzlü ve ilgili kahvaltı ideal otel imkanları (hamam-sauna-havuz-fitness vb) yeterli düzeyde, hatta daha iyi tekrar konaklamak için tercih edeceğim otellerin arasındadır.


RRRRR
Emre Demir (Solo), Turkey
5th July 2019

Tolles Hotel
Wunderschönes moderne Hotelanlage außerhalb der Innenstadt. Gute Anbindung zu den Prinzesinnen Inseln. Öfter andere Veranstaltungen (Hochzeiten) am Outdoor Pool. Metro direkt vor dem Hotel. Sehr nettes Personal. Die Hitelanlage besteht aus dem Burgu Arjaan und dem Tango Arjaan.


RRRRR
Andre Frank Schmidt (Solo), Germany
2nd July 2019

Tesekkurler
Bütün yaşananlar yanında yinede teşekkür ederim................ ................................................................. ........................................................................


RRRRR
Bunyamin Kilic (Solo), Turkey
2nd July 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT