Бургу Арджаан сети Ротана
ИЗEUR50ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
""

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel has nice gym and pool. Breakfast very fresh. i recommend this hotel. restaurant cooks perfect meals. From my perspective hotel is well managed and you can feel it at every corner of hotel. I recommend this hotel and I am planning to return.

Reviewed by Jurajm a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 5th March 2019
"Not the best position but really good hotel"

Let’s say it right : the location is far from Romantic. However, the rooms are great, the breakfast is just huge, the room service very quick and delicious ! Do not hesitate to book a massage, great value for the money the ask. Would definitely come back !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Great Stay"

The hotel is accessable to the metro staion which is advantage for the location the room is clean and big as well the staff were friendly and ready to help speacily Ms Elif who is a great asset for the hotel

Reviewed by Mahmoud S a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2019
"Value for money"

I was on recreational trip with my family and booked the hotel at 11th hour due to cancellation of flight. My previously reserved hotel changed my accommodation and I was compelled to change the hotel. It was reserved just a day before check in but proved to be a good decision. Well trained staff, neat and clean environment, good breakfast, indoor pool and gym is well maintained. I can't say anything negative about hotel.

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 4th January 2019
"Great and spacious suitesapartments making you feel at home"

Approximately 20kms from Sabiha Gokchen airport on Asian side of Istanbul.Location from freeway/highway is good, but you have to take a taxi/metro bus to get to Bagdat street where all the shopping is. A few eating places is close by.

Reviewed by Capetransfers a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2019
"Trip to Turkey"

We had a great time, friendly and professional staff and excellent service was provided. The front desk ladies are specially very helpful and went out of there way to help me out. The cleaning guy was super nice n professional. The Manager was super nice. We will come back soon

Reviewed by Humairafaisalghias a TripAdvisor traveler
California 29th September 2018
"above average"

The hotel does have consistent good service1\ didn't get family suit as to my reservation 2\ lost towel from housekeeping 3\ after first week the reception never answered my callsother than this, I would say this hotel is slightly above average to my standardsThanks.

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd September 2018
"Good"

Good but with 2 not serious problem one about small and non comfortable bathroom and second very slow chechin and checkout deu to no preparation of papers for official works, they can prepare that papers from on line information

Reviewed by Anonymous a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd August 2018
"Good experience"

The hotel is very clean and the rooms are well equipped and comfortable. The staff is very polite and eager to help. The hotel has a metro station very close which I consider a plus. All in all a good stay will be going back...

Reviewed by Nicholas P a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 1st August 2018
"Overall"

The location was too far from us from the European section therefore I was pretty disappointed when I found out that you had another property in the European section which we should have been there you wouldn't be kind enough to help us with our transfer to the other property so we could attend our business in a better way and less and less cost the shower was terrible you need to upgrade your showers I couldn't even get into the shower comfortably

Reviewed by Hrfarazian a TripAdvisor traveler 20th July 2018
4

Güzel otel


Sedat demir
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
3.8

Very good
Hotel is good in Asia side Breakfast is good


Sadiq (Solo Traveler) Bahrain
22nd March 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Amazing hotel! Good friendly staff. Breakfast was very good. The room was splendid!


Plamen Denchev
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Bell'hotel esternamente, ma camere claustrofobiche


giovanni rosati
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Thanks everybody cleaning good room service amazing food reception staff all very very very nice


Traveler (Families)
19th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Liked
Good: Clean , beautiful and comfort


Razan Iraq
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

All staff Larissa reception is amazing she is friendly and helpful


Traveler (Families)
17th March 2019. Source: Expedia
3

Arap kardeşlerimizin sıkça uğradığı bir yer ayrıca öğrenci kardeşlerimiz


murat kaya
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Gayret iyi bir otel


kutsal kara
17th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Ouiiii. Bon hôtel. Resto riche et varié. Dommage isolé des transports.


SI MAHAND Arezki
15th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Lovely place and lovely staff


Jonathan Capp
14th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect!
Good: Everything! Staff , facilities , Swimming pool , bar .
Bad: Nothing.


Jairo Czech Republic
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Good: All in all very good, I want to thank you very much for your nice hospitality during our stay.
Bad: Nothing at all


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
10th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Arjaan grup kalitesi diğer grup otellerinde olduğu gibi gayet başarılı. Yiyecek içecek müdürü Güngör beyin ilgisi ile Burgu arjaan otel fark yaratıyor


Gökhan Temotas
10th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Good: النظافه والرفاهيه والموقع
Bad: لا شي


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
7th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wir waren für 2 Nächte in dem Hotel - es ist ein super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Unser Zimmer war im 19. Stock mit einem super Blick. Die Ausstattung des Zimmer war top. Wir haben uns richtig wohlgefühlt!


RRRRR
Maike Stauf (Solo), Germany
15th March 2019

فندق رائع بكل المقاييس
هذه هي الاقامه رقم ٤ في هذا الفندق … استمتعت أنا وزوجتي بهذه الاقامه … ننصح بالمحافظة على هذا المستوى من الخدمات و انصح من يرغب بزيارة إسطنبول باختيار هذا الفندق رغم انه يقع في الجزء الآسيوي الا انه يمتاز بالعديد من الإيجابيات مثل قربه من مطار صبيحة جوشن ٣٠ دقيقه و تبعد محطة المترو Maltepe metro station علي بعد ١٥ متر فقط من المدخل حيث يمكنكم التنقل إلى الجزء الأوروبي من خلال هذه المحطة عبر خط مترو مرمرة تحت البحر خلال اقل من ٢٠ دقيقه


RRRRR
Hussam Judeh (Solo), Jordan
6th March 2019

*****
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel has nice gym and pool. Breakfast very fresh. i recommend this hotel. restaurant cooks perfect meals. From my perspective hotel is well managed and you can feel it at every corner of hotel. I recommend this hotel and I am planning to return.


RRRRR
Martis Juraj (Business), Slovakia
5th March 2019

Not the best position, but really good hotel
Let’s say it right : the location is far from Romantic. However, the rooms are great, the breakfast is just huge, the room service very quick and delicious ! Do not hesitate to book a massage, great value for the money the ask. Would definitely come back !


RRRRR
Jerome Dambrain (Business), Belgium
4th March 2019

kesinlikle oneririm
Hersey cok guzeldi,calisanlar guler yuzlu,guzel ilgileniyorlar. Servislerk,kahvaltilari iyi.Kesinlikle oneririm.metro tam hotelin yaninda. Anasplu yakasinda olmana ragmen Avrula yakasina ulasim cok kolay.


RRRRR
Hanife Eydir (Solo), Turkey
3rd March 2019

çalışanlar güler yüzlü
otele girdiğiniz andan itibaren sizi sıcak kanlı çalışanlar ve lüks bir otel bekliyor. kahvaltı ve yemekleri ikramları için 10 puan az bile.otele girdiğiniz andan itibaren sizi sıcak kanlı çalışanlar ve lüks bir otel bekliyor. kahvaltı ve yemekleri ikramları için 10 puan az bile.


RRRRR
Ufuk Yilmaz (Solo), Turkey
2nd March 2019

Rotana Sweet Rotana!
Rotana Sweet Rotana!....................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Murat Tokdogan (Solo), Turkey
21st February 2019

Harika bir deneyim
Temizliğiyle , personelin ilgisiyle ve manzarasıyla benim için çok iyi bir tecrübe oldu.Kesinlikle tekrar tercih edeceğim.Odaya yerleştiğim gibi beni kırmayıp mutfak seti gönderdikleri için de ayrıca teşekkür ederim.


RRRRR
Basar Onder (Solo), Turkey
17th February 2019

Tavsiye edilir
Burgu Arjaan by Rotana' nın lokasyonu iyi ve otele ulaşım oldukça kolay. Temiz ve konforlu bir otel. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü ve ilgili. Kahvaltı çeşidi yeterli ve lezzetlliydi. Memnun kaldık ve yeniden burayı tercih edebiliriz.


RRRRR
Necla Tuncer (Solo), Turkey
12th February 2019

Anadolu Yakası Favorim
Mükemmel konumu, stüdyo ve 1+1 oda seçenekleri, modern oda tasarımı ile içerisinde çamaşır makinesinden ütüye kadar her türlü konforu barındıran, sizi evinizde hissettiren konaklamaktan zevk aldığım favori tesisim. Çalışanlar güleryüzlü ve nazikler. Bütçenize uyarsa kahvaltılı seçeneği almanızı tavsiye ederim çünkü kahvaltısı gayet tatmin edici.


RRRRR
Eren Ildem (Solo), In House Guest
29th January 2019

Самый грязный отель-многоэтажка. Такое красивое здание и такое грязное!
Не самый лучший отель. Вода в душе не смывалась. В самом номере везде была пыль. Все великолепные окна в номере были грязные с внешней стороны. И это люкс!Сауна и хамам маленькие и для галочки.Второй раз я точно туда не поеду.


RRRRR
Dmitry Iliukhin (Solo), Russia
23rd January 2019

Güzel ve temiz huzur vericidi
Genel olarak memnun kaldım tavsiye edebileceğim bir otel hizmetler güzel çalışanlar sıcak yüzlü sadece odalarda gece uyku sırasında sıcaklık ve soğukluk sırasında ısı değişmesin,de camlardan çatırtı gelmekte


RRRRR
Huseyin Kilic (Solo), Turkey
20th January 2019

şikayet
oda temizliği çok kötüydü defalarca otelinizi tercih etmeme rağmen ilk defa bu kadar kötü bir durumla karşılaştım oda temizliği berbat ve oda servisi olarak yemek sipariş verdim ve yiyecek içeriği sormalarına ve benim söylememe rağmen eksikti


RRRRR
Mustafa Cinitas (Solo), Turkey
14th January 2019

Great Stay
The hotel is accessable to the metro staion which is advantage for the location the room is clean and big as well the staff were friendly and ready to help speacily Ms Elif who is a great asset for the hotel


RRRRR
Mahmoud Suliman (Couple), Egypt
4th January 2019

Value for money
I was on recreational trip with my family and booked the hotel at 11th hour due to cancellation of flight. My previously reserved hotel changed my accommodation and I was compelled to change the hotel. It was reserved just a day before check in but proved to be a good decision. Well trained staff, neat and clean environment, good breakfast, indoor pool and gym is well maintained. I can't say anything negative about hotel.


RRRRR
Ishfaq Hussain (Family), Pakistan
4th January 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT