Бургу Арджаан сети Ротана
ИЗEUR85ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Best Value of money"

I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
Greece 21st May 2019
"good"

Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems , first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

Reviewed by MikedCXN a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkey 2nd May 2019
"Highly commended"

It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 25th April 2019
"Alright Stay"

Very good stay but very bad staff Didn’t respond back , room service was terrible he didn’t come at all , they didn’t help to send the luggage guy , the staff are not at all helpful , Breakfast was really good

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd April 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

I was on a business trip for a few days and stayed at Burgu Arjaan all nights. The hotel is modern with a nice, warm atmosphere. Breakfast with great choice, very nice rooms and all the facilities you can expect from a hotel of this category. Hotel is well managed and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 11th April 2019
"Gorgious hotel"

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.i would recommend this hotelfor some one who is visiting istanbul.absolutely gorgious .if i ever visit turkey i would love to stay here again.thanks burgu arjaan by rotana hotel.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 31st March 2019
"Good hotel"

Good hotel but nothing special in that category. Sound Insulation in rooms from street noise should be better. Swimming pool and gym are very good and before lunch time not crowded. Coffee shop near by as well as small store and restaurant.

Reviewed by Vladimirp a TripAdvisor traveler 25th March 2019
""

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, hotel has nice gym and pool. Breakfast very fresh. i recommend this hotel. restaurant cooks perfect meals. From my perspective hotel is well managed and you can feel it at every corner of hotel. I recommend this hotel and I am planning to return.

Reviewed by Jurajm a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 5th March 2019
"Not the best position but really good hotel"

Let’s say it right : the location is far from Romantic. However, the rooms are great, the breakfast is just huge, the room service very quick and delicious ! Do not hesitate to book a massage, great value for the money the ask. Would definitely come back !

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Alles sauber, Personal freundlich und das Fruehatueck gut. Fuer Kinder wegen dem Außen Pool auch gut.
Bad: Leider keine live Musik und Kinderunterhaltung wie im Hotelbeschreibung steht.


Maedeh Germany
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق برج روتانا استانبول رائع وجميل وخدمات رائعة.


Ziad A'mar
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان راقي انصح به لمن اراد السكن في القسم الاسوي


ibri qur
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Very hospitable team, good location. Interesting design on buildings.


Arif Gokaslan
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Great views, clean bathroom, everything you need to survive, including entertainment!


Mahdi Ali
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
5

The value of facilities is a little bit expensive
I had an emergency call so I made the call from the hotel but when I used the phone I got surprised the value of the call exceeded 100 TL just for 4 minutes call


Mohsin (Couple) Saudi Arabia
21st June 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Looks great, room was great, clean bathroom, good views, everything was nice.


Hadi Ali
21st June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Nice place for the Asian side and a bit close to Sabiha airport..
Rooms are a bit small


Ali (Family With Young Children) Oman
20th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Great
Good: Everything was Great
Bad: Furniture was a bit worn out


Zayed Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: cool two pools, great service at the reception desk, excellent restaurant, great views
Bad: nothing


Maciej Poland
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Not 5 star because half of their menu is not available and room service is a bit out of place.


Yusef Alimam
19th June 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Next to metro station. Wellness and fittness centre. Bankomat within the hotel.
Bad: Only two glasses and cups and shower gel, shampoo but our suit was for 3. No plates, cutlery, no kitchenware but there is a microwave oven and a cooking stove. The pictures showed this type of suite with sea view, we wrote we would like to have sea view, they offerred top floor for extra, we accepted it, but finally it turned out that they do not have this type of room with sea view. :(


Zsuzsa Greece
18th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Süper bir hotel


Love Life
17th June 2019. Source: Google
5

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Istambul, We had a wonderful experience staying for 3 nights at this hotel. Ultra clean, very nice staff and great food ❤ + the pool is awesome 💦💦💦


claytonjohn demicoli
17th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Really nice and clean hotel, friendly staff and nice and cosy atmosphere. Highly recommended if visiting Istanbul.


Ryan Farrugia
17th June 2019. Source: Google

Best Value of money
I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days


RRRRR
Ala Assfour (Friends), Jordan
9th June 2019

Sehr Gut
Empfehlenswert, direkt neben Metro und Super Lage Kadiköy .Nähe zu Flughafen SAW .... mit schwimmpool und sehr wichtig Preiswert. Tekrar kalinacak bir otel, heryere gidebilmek icin Maltepe Metro istasyonun direkt yaninda olmasi süper bir olay


RRRRR
Abdulhamit Suzen (Solo), Germany
1st June 2019

BURGU
İstanbul'a her gittiğimde özellikle tercih ettiğim bir otel. Çalışanları gayet nazikler , odaların temizliği ve konforu beklentilerimi karşılıyor. Umarım aynı kaliteyi sürdürme konusunda başarılı olurlar.


RRRRR
Cuneyt Deriner (Solo), Turkey
31st May 2019

yeri güzel
iş ve akşam için metroya yakın olması. taksi parası vermememize ve taksicilerin bizi kandırmamasına neden olmakta.sıcak bir ilgi yok. istekler genellikle olumsuz dönülüyor.Ve odalarda tuvalet kokusu olması çok rahatsız edici.(bu son gelişimde olmadı)


RRRRR
Muharrem Atilla Ishakoglu (Solo), Turkey
30th May 2019

Metro yanında İlginç mimari...
Temiz, bakımlı, yeni görünüşlü, ilginç mimarili bir otel... Banyoda ve odada detaylar atlanmamış ve şyi çözülmüş. Projede yabancı düzgün bir firmanın imzası olduğunu düşünüyorum. Kahvaltısına diyecek bir şey yok, keyifli idi... Standart bir otel lobi ve genel mekanlar yoktu ama esasen apart otel veya rezidans kategorisinde 5 yıldız ayarında bir konaklama sunuyor. Metronun hemen yanıbaşında olması başlıbaşına büyük avantaj.


RRRRR
Haluk Akiltopu (Solo), Turkey
22nd May 2019

Excellent
The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!


RRRRR
Aikaterini Kanellaki (Friends), Greece
21st May 2019

ŞAŞIRDIK
Gelişime açık çok yönler tespit ettik. Kahvaltı çeşitliliği hizmet kalitesi, temizlik, mobilyaların yenilenmesi, perdelerin çalışma aksamlarının bakımı bunlardan bazıları. İş için seyahatlerimde lokasyon uygunluğu sebebiyle tercih ediyorum. Ailemle 4 gün kalınca otele bakış açım değişti.


RRRRR
Ilkay Murat Erkekel (Solo), Turkey
13th May 2019

Güzel Beğendim
Toplantı için gittik. Sadece 1 gece kaldım fakat hizmet iyi. Bir sıkıntı yaşamadım. Çevre olarak etrafında market felan göremedim. Belkide ben bulamadım. Ama güzel otel. Ben Beğendim arkadaşlarımda beğendi. Balkon olsa tam süper olacakmış.


RRRRR
Aykut Saka (Solo), Turkey
12th May 2019

Konforlu temiz ve lüks
Otel temiz ve konforluydu. Çalışanlar bir kişi hariç ( xray cihazinda bekleyen kilolu erkek personel kaba) diğerleri nazikti. Kahvaltı başarısız ve eksik. Odalar güzel oda fiyati hakeder. Ulasim gayet rahat


RRRRR
Mehmet Yuncuoglu (Solo), Turkey
12th May 2019

mükemmel
otel yer olarakta iyi yerde metro dibinde boş zamanım olmasına rağmen kadıköye bile gitmedim yemekhane mükemmel biz genelde otelde kalır yemeğe dışarı giderdik bursadan iş arkadaşımızın söylemesi ile yemeklerinin mükemmel olduğunu bizde oteli yemekli ayırttırıyoruz çokdogru bir karar vermişiz, önceki otellerden istanbuldan bıkmıştık hatta kaldığımız otelleri hangi yetiştirme yurdunda kalıyon diye birbirimize takılırdık.


RRRRR
Muzaffer Cavlak (Solo), Turkey
10th May 2019

Güzel bir aile oteli
Her şeyinden çok memnun kaldık. Bilhassa aile odalarının olması çok güzeldi. Resepsiyon görevlileri güler yüzlü ve harikaydı. Modern güzel bir otel. Yeniden kalmayı çok isterim. Konumu ve çevre olarak ve bilhassa hemen yanındaki metro istasyonu olması harika. Tavsiye ederim.


RRRRR
Mesut Kaya (Solo), Turkey
10th May 2019

بعيد عن المدينه
الفندق جميل ديكوراته انيقه و حديثه . الفطور ممتاز و متنوع ، يوجد حمام سباحه داخلي و خارجي . سبا جيد غير مشمول مع سعر الغرفه الغرفة جيده وواسعه ( غرفة نوم مع صالة ) الاثاث بحاله جيده مستلزمات المطبخ كامله مع وجود غسالة ملابس ، الحمام جيد وواسع عدى الشاور فهو صغير جدا جدا بالنسبه لحجم الغرفة . الفندق بعيد جدا ، توجد محطة مترو قريبة و بقاله ، مطعم


RRRRR
Basil Saad Assim Al Chalabi (Couple), Iraq
8th May 2019

Mükemmel personel
Otelin konumu çok güzel metronun hemen yanı. Odalar geniş ve fehat çalısanlar çok ilgili ve alakalı insanı evinde gibi hissettiriyorlar. Fakat kapıda bizi karşılaya Miraç bey’e ne kadar teşekkür etsem az


RRRRR
irmak Saritas (Solo), Turkey
7th May 2019

Vasat
Ortalamanın altında bir iş konaklamasıydı, oda tasarımı uygun değildi, kahvaltı servisi çok kötüydü, temizlenmemiş masada çay servisi olmadan kahvaltı yapmaya çalıştık maalesef iyi bir değerlendirme yapamıyorum


RRRRR
Hakki Asik (Solo), Turkey
4th May 2019

good
Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems ,first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it


RRRRR
Mixaha Dedakis (Friends), Greece
2nd May 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT