Бургу Арджаан сети Ротана
ИЗEUR81ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent"

Clean, nice, modern. We really loved it. The staff was very responsive, we complained about a background noise and they moved us. Only 2 complains: - no toilet brush in any room - the indoor pool was not heated

Reviewed by Kye a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"Good Value"

Hotel in Asian Side location but close to Maltepe station M3 and in quite area and close to restaurants a round . It is good value for short stay for Business trips. It will be good if they have shuttle service for close shopping malls or Baghdad street.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler 31st August 2019
"Clean Relaxing"

One of the best family hotel in Istanbul . Respectful staff , the outdoor swimming pool is fantastic . Food is excellent . Security system, modern design . Nearby tourism places in Asian side of İstanbul

Reviewed by Talmut a TripAdvisor traveler 24th August 2019
"My experience with Burgu Arjaan by Rotana"

Clean rooms, very small showers, average breakfast, very nice in room service and food, location is great, the indoor pool is very clean and towels are available for your convenience, staff free and speak English very well, they were very nice they allowed us to leave our luggage till later when we went to the airport

Reviewed by Serwa a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Excellent Hotel-Perfect location"

Tango and Burgu Rotana are located just adjacent. Both have one reception.Indoor pool was temperature control. Maltepe underground metro was just 5 steps from the hotel, which was very convenient. The area itself is in a nice neighborhood. Safe. Nice cafes and couple of markets around. Staff were very helpful.

Reviewed by Amir I a TripAdvisor traveler 26th July 2019
"Excellent"

The overall treatment from the time I checked in till the time i checked out was fantastic. Very helpful, warm and welcoming in restaurant. Rooms were very clean and tidy with real value for money and time spent.

Reviewed by Valavan a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 20th July 2019
"Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff"

Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.

Reviewed by Naveen K a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
"Great hotel and service"

The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.

Reviewed by Wanderer a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2019
"Good four star hotel"

I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.

Reviewed by Meryemakyurt a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Best Value of money"

I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

Reviewed by Expedition a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
4

Cool place but. Pool isn't cleaned for like a week. And I am not even talking about windows it's so dirty.


Batıhan Kayış
17th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Tot


Iordan Romania
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Kahvalti çok guzeldi , arap agirlikli musterisi var, konum temizlik ferahlik iyi 5 gün ailece coluk cocuk kaldik


Bekir Soykan
16th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Deviaik bir.otel. guzel,.


Tolga Yurdabak
15th September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل جدا يقدم افطار روعه


Hadi Ali
13th September 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: النظافة + المنطقة اللتي يوجد بها الفندق
Bad: تعامل الموظفين


Budur Saudi Arabia
13th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Rooms witch contain a washing machine & a dryer must contain Maidens and extra hangers to help us air out our clothes and to decrease the creases


Philippa Harrison
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Comfortable rooms....delicious breakfast and swimming pool amazing...staff kindly and gently


Pietro Pani
13th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: قربه من محطة مترو مالتبي الفندق متكامل من حيث المرافق ومريح يوجد غسالة ملابس ومكواة الموظفين ودودين ويتحدثون الانجليزية يوجد مسجد صغير اسفل الفندق
Bad: سعر الافطار 62 ليرة يسمح بدخول الحيوانات بعده عن كادي كوي والمنطقة الحيوية


Sultan Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: Quality of the room and it is comfortable
Bad: Restaurant food quality. Cleanless not up to the expectation


Wesam United Arab Emirates
12th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schön
Good: Nach meinem Aufenthalt kann ich echt nur gutes erzählen vom Personal bis zu den Zimmer alles perfekt Wellnessbereich das nötigste vorhanden Schwimmbad war schön zum schwimmen Personal Hilfsbereit und nett Zimmern waren sauber und die Betten waren echt bequem
Bad: Generell ist mir jetzt bei Rotana aufgefallen das die Fenstern von außen nicht sauber sind was den Anblick von draußen etwas abschreckt Im Wellnessbereich ist kein Trinkwasser Nicht alkoholische Getränke sind kostenpflichtig


Safa Germany
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

1+1 sütüdyo tarzı lüks dizayn edilmiş odalarıyla güzel bir otel. Ayrıca uzun süreli olarakta apart gibi kiralayıp kalabilirsiniz


Bertan Colak
10th September 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good

Bad: Everything was good


Mrengardo Russia
10th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

فخامة
الفندق مميز وتعامل راقي ومواقف امنة هناك فقط تأخر في استلام الغرفة وتم عمل اللازم مشكورين


abdulrahman (Family With Teens) Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019. Source: Agoda
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Le calme


Said Morocco
9th September 2019. Source: Booking.com

teşekkürler
teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler teşekkürler


RRRRR
Tuncay Cobanlar (Solo), Turkey
12th September 2019

Excellent
Clean, nice, modern. We really loved it. The staff was very responsive, we complained about a background noise and they moved us. Only 2 complains: - no toilet brush in any room - the indoor pool was not heated


RRRRR
Mihai Nachiu (Couple), Romania
2nd September 2019

Good Value
Hotel in Asian Side location but close to Maltepe station M3 and in quite area and close to restaurants a round . It is good value for short stay for Business trips. It will be good if they have shuttle service for close shopping malls or Baghdad street.


RRRRR
Sayed Aly (Family), Egypt
31st August 2019

تقييم فندق بورغو أرجان اسطنبول
الفندق حديث في القسم الاسيوي من اسطنبول، يقع في مكان هادئ وهو قريب جداً من محطة المترو. مناسب للعائلات فيما عدا المسبح المفتوح لارتياد الأجانب غير المحتشمين إليه. كانت تجربة تسجيل الدخول إلى الفندق سيئة جداً حيث وصلت إلى الفندق عند الساعة ١٢ ظهراً تقريباً ولم أستلم الغرفة إلا عند الساعة ٢:٣٠ وبعد المشاحنات مع الموظفة وكانت الحجة عدم توفر غرفة تتوافق مع حجزي المسبق والمدفوع كاملاً قبل أكثر من شهر من وصولي.


RRRRR
Mahmood Marhoon (Solo), Bahrain
31st August 2019

Clean . Relaxing
One of the best family hotel in Istanbul . Respectful staff , the outdoor swimming pool is fantastic . Food is excellent . Security system, modern design . Nearby tourism places in Asian side of İstanbul


RRRRR
Turki Almutairi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019

SUPER
Je ne suis resté qu'une seule nuit et c'est d'ailleurs mon plus grand regret car je n'ai pas pu profiter de la belle piscine et du restaurant. Chambre magnifique avec beaucoup de services. Je reviendrais.


RRRRR
Ysalis Osmont (Solo), France
22nd August 2019

مكان اقامة اكثر من رائع مقابل القيمة
مكان اقامة اكثر من رائع مقابل القيمة ولم تواجهني اي مشكله سوى تاخر تنظيف الغرفه في احد الايام حيث طلبتهم اربع مرات ولغايه الساعه الرابعه مساءا حتى تم تنظيف الجناح. انصح اي شخص يحب الاقامه بالشق الاسيوي


RRRRR
Odae Alaboud (Solo), Syria
12th August 2019

bon emplacement
bon rapport qualité/prix, et bon emplacement à coté de métro, la piscine est grande mais difficile de nager car beaucoup de groupes de jeunes qui font des jeux et qui empêchent les autres de profiter tranquillement de la piscine.


RRRRR
Aissa Aziza (Solo), France
10th August 2019

Super tolles Hotel
Guten Tag ich hatte einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt und würde immer wieder zurück zu diesem Hotel kommen der Service die Zimmern sind wunderschön ich würde das Hotel immer weiterempfehlen mit freundlichem Gruß


RRRRR
Nariman Von Stoch (Solo), Germany
5th August 2019

Rotana
Teşekkürler. Bir önceki sayfada belirttiğim yorumlarımın göz önüne alınmasını rica ediyorum. İnsanlar durup duruken mağdur olmasınlar. ...........::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::/:::::::::::::::::::


RRRRR
Serhat Kavun (Solo), Turkey
2nd August 2019

bon rapport qualité prix
accueil peu chaleureux mais hotel propre et de bonne qualité. peut être excentré pour certains mais donc très pratique pour d'autres, notamment si on atterri à l'aéroport Sabiha (environ 40 minutes en voiture)


RRRRR
Xavier Beck (Solo), France
29th July 2019

My experience with Burgu Arjaan by Rotana
Clean rooms, very small showers, average breakfast, very nice in room service and food, location is great, the indoor pool is very clean and towels are available for your convenience, staff free and speak English very well, they were very nice they allowed us to leave our luggage till later when we went to the airport


RRRRR
Serwa Khlel (Family), Canada
26th July 2019

Excellent Hotel-Perfect location
Tango and Burgu Rotana are located just adjacent. Both have one reception.Indoor pool was temperature control. Maltepe underground metro was just 5 steps from the hotel, which was very convenient. The area itself is in a nice neighborhood. Safe. Nice cafes and couple of markets around. Staff were very helpful.


RRRRR
Amir Iqbal (Family), Bahrain
26th July 2019

Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff
Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.


RRRRR
Naveen Kaushik (Solo), United Kingdom
2nd July 2019

Super
Sehr gute Hotel,sieht natürlich sehr schön, in sehr gute Lage . Hat sehr gute Restaurant Sie können alles was Ihnen gewünscht es bestellen und in Ruhe speisen. Nicht vergessen Sie können jederzeit schwimmen und viele andere Sachen ausprobieren


RRRRR
Assadulla Nuri (Solo), Germany
1st July 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT