Эрбиль Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗUSD155ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Wonderful as always"

I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.

Reviewed by Sarahjaned a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 9th November 2019
"Excellent stay in Erbil"

I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler 15th October 2019
"Nice hotel"

Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

Reviewed by ShwanT a TripAdvisor traveler
Sulay 12th October 2019
"Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana"

Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

Reviewed by Tyc a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 8th October 2019
"Best hotel in Town"

great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 6th October 2019
"Comfortable and Spacious Rooms"

The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.

Reviewed by Thicks a TripAdvisor traveler
California 3rd October 2019
"Excellent"

I feel great to be there and choice was amazing, neat & clean place, excellent view of city and nearby good options for food, specially "Kebab Yasin" :) rates are bit high as compared to other hotels but would love to stay again.

Reviewed by Aliimtiaz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd October 2019
"gaklassurexcom"

The Arjaan Hotel by Rotana Chains Erbil quiet, and a convenient position from which to explore Erbil. It is an comfortable hotel, situated on the street 100M near Ainkawa , their staff offer an attentive, personalized service and are always available to offer any help to guests

Reviewed by Gakl a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"As if you were home"

Everything is there to make you happy. It’s good for the value you can afford. Position is very convenient Easy access to all places. Airport is not far. Good relaxing lounge. All employees are helpful.

Reviewed by Ashrafalkhaled a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 29th September 2019
"Hotel Appartments"

Overall my stay was positive, the staff are very helpful, though I would recommend to inrich the food variety at the restaurants in regards to healthy food and selections. This can definitely be improved.

Reviewed by Melsayegh a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 24th September 2019
4

مكان هادى بس الاطعمه غير جيده


Bahaa 200032
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Strongly recommend There best place Cost effective


Ahmed Al-Ammouri
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Comfortable place, excellent buffet and a lovely staff especially Khan.


hord one
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Five 🌟 hotel with very good security services


Ibrahim Khalid
5th November 2019. Source: Google
5

One of the best hotels in Erbil


Abodi Aliraqi
27th October 2019. Source: Google
3

Good but high price


ali ali
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Real 5 stars hotel Very good service Nice workers


Muhammed Qutaiba
21st October 2019. Source: Google
5

Best Hotel


Anas Chomany
18th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Avery nice place as ahotel


ibrahim mohamed
17th October 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز


muthana anwar
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent

Bad: ما لم يعجبني الضوء الداخل من الشبابيك لايوجد تعتيم كلي صعوبة النوم في النهار


Herish Iraq
24th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

الإقامة جيدة جدا
Good: جيد جدا


Ghassan Jordan
17th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مكان مترب و جميل و نضيف


Dhiae Njam
14th September 2019. Source: Google
4

فندق اربع نجوم شارع ١٠٠ تقاطع بحركة


Masood Ahmad
13th September 2019. Source: Google
5

Rooms are spacious clean and comfortable


Marwan Hashem
12th September 2019. Source: Google

Wonderful, as always
I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.


RRRRR
Sarah Dennehy (Business), Ireland
9th November 2019

I very recommend this Hotel
فندق يتمتع بالنظام و النظافه و مجموعه محتاره من أحسن الموظفين. و انصح بهذا الفندق للجميع...........................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Yousef Matta (Solo), Egypt
4th November 2019

انتم الافضل
احسنتم استمرو بهذا العطاء فأنتم اصحاب فندق جيدوون والخدمة الي تعطونها خدمة جيدة يجب عليكم التواصل بهذا العطاء من اجل التمسك بهذا الفندق الجميل الذي يعكص صورة جميله عن الراحه في اربيل فأنتم الافضل في نظري


RRRRR
Ahmed Ghasan (Solo), Iraq
31st October 2019

فندق رائع يستحق التجربة
فندق جميل من ناحية الموقع والغرف والمرافق الاخرى جميلة ومستوى الخدمة جيدة جدا .. الاستقبال والمغادرة والترحيب عالي المستوى .. الافطار رائع بالاخص بتنوع الاصناف وسرعة استجابة الطلب .. انصح بشدة بغوض التجربة مع اربيل ارجان من روتانا


RRRRR
Rawnd Omarzahed (Solo), Iraq
23rd October 2019

Excellent stay in Erbil
I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.


RRRRR
Ali Younes (Business), Lebanon
15th October 2019

swimming pool
you must have swimming pool..................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hakan Aksu (Solo), Turkey
14th October 2019

Nice hotel
Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.


RRRRR
Shwan Tawfiq (Business), Iraq
12th October 2019

Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana
Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.


RRRRR
Tony Clark (Business), United Kingdom
8th October 2019

Best hotel in Town
great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too


RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash (Solo), Jordan
6th October 2019

الاسعار مرتفعة
لاحظت وجود ارتفاع بالسعر وعدم وجود مرونة بالتخفيض للسعر كوني وصلت الساعة ثالثة فجراً وغادرت منذ الصباح الباكر فكان من البدهي تقديم خصم للسعر... علما اني صديق لزبون يمتلك بطاقة بلاتينيوم لديكم ولكن لم يتم مراعاة ذلك ايضاً


RRRRR
Mohammed Abdulsalam (Solo), Iraq
6th October 2019

Comfortable and Spacious Rooms
The accommodations and service were great. My one and only criticism is the food, in particular the breakfast. I didn't care for the buffet selections and, the fruit and salad bars were not appetizing at all. I stayed in the hotel for two weeks, and after just 3 days, I was already tired of the food, so I stopped having breakfast in the hotel.


RRRRR
Tere Hicks (Business), United States
3rd October 2019

الخدمة والمكان ممتازة
جميع مرافق الفندق ممتازة والخدمة أيضا والاستقبال والموقع وكل شيء ممتاز شكرا لجميع الكادر وتمنياتنا بالتوفيق والاستمرار بالنجاح، ونتمنى ان نستمتع بالاقامة في فندقكم مرتاً اخرى في الوقت القريب ان شاء الله. تحياتي


RRRRR
Firas Al Lami (Solo), Iraq
2nd October 2019

Excellent
I feel great to be there and choice was amazing, neat & clean place, excellent view of city and nearby good options for food, specially "Kebab Yasin" :) rates are bit high as compared to other hotels but would love to stay again.


RRRRR
Ali Imtiaz (Business), Pakistan
2nd October 2019

g.akl@assurex.com
The Arjaan Hotel by Rotana Chains Erbil quiet, and a convenient position from which to explore Erbil. It is an comfortable hotel, situated on the street 100M near Ainkawa , their staff offer an attentive, personalized service and are always available to offer any help to guests


RRRRR
Ghassan Akl (Solo), Iraq
30th September 2019

As if you were home
Everything is there to make you happy. It’s good for the value you can afford. Position is very convenient Easy access to all places. Airport is not far. Good relaxing lounge. All employees are helpful.


RRRRR
Ashraf Al Khaled (Business), Jordan
29th September 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT