Эрбиль Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗUSD147ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Arjan by Rotana"

Elegant place proficient people One thing you need is too ask for help and .you will get satisfied help and answers The location also is central cen too calm Also you need to ask for AC to adjusted upon your needs The food is average

Reviewed by Paradise a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 12th April 2019
"Great hotel with great staff highly recommended"

Great value for money. Great food and great staff. Overall a very nice stay. Rooms are fantastic. Only very small issue is the power cuts out various times of the day could consider back up generator?

Reviewed by Raymond O a TripAdvisor traveler 8th April 2019
"Excellent"

Friendly and helpful staff with very good service from everyone we spoke to. Good and clean rooms, very spacious suite and good quality. Breakfast was great. Location is central and easy access to the town.

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 5th April 2019
"NA"

the experience was very good i didn't encounter any issue at al i will definitely stay there the next time i i highly recommend the hotel and the staff are very supportive and friendly. am in erbil. thank you

Reviewed by Trail a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 5th April 2019
"5 hotel Arjaan by Rotana Erbil"

Arjaan is relatively a new facility and it provides everything you need for a comfortable stay and very close to the airport and also nearby malls and city center. Amenities are amazing, staff was extremely professional and excellent service minded, 2 bedroom suite was very large and comfortable like a home. Room service was very good, as was the breakfast. The check-in and check-out process was effortless, and security made you feel safe, without being inconvenienced

Reviewed by LuLu_LeLe_ a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 2nd April 2019
"A convenient place for longer stays"

Arjaan is relatively a new facility and it provides everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Good location with easy access to nearby malls and city center.

Reviewed by Mohamadh a TripAdvisor traveler
Beirut 30th March 2019
"another memorable stay at Erbil Arjaan by Rotana"

my stay at your hotel was as usual amazing. from the welcome at the airport, to the arrival, the warm welcome at the reception, as well as the amazing gesture for the upgrade provided from a Studio to a 1-Bedroom Suite, this made my business short stay a memorable one. thank you

Reviewed by HusseinA a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 28th March 2019
"First Class Service and Staff"

Amenities are amazing, staff was extremely professional, room was big and comfortable. Room service was very good, as was breakfast. The check-in and check-out process was effortless, and security made you feel safe, without being inconvenienced.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 22nd March 2019
"Recommendation"

Everything is Great Everyone was supportive and cooperative My stay was very nice and everyone from my group was happy and satisfied I asked for many things from the reception and staff and they did everything with pleasure

Reviewed by Hwaz a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 20th March 2019
"Very good stay at Arjan Rotana"

It was a very nice stay at this hotel, room is comfortable and the staff are very helpful and the friendly. The hotel is highly secured Hotel location is good near many facilities such erbil citadel and malls.

Reviewed by Mido D a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 17th March 2019
5

Good place


Mohamed Abbas
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

٥star


Hamada Alrassam
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
3

Rooms are great, but prices are too high


Jeff Jeff
16th April 2019. Source: Google
5

I love it


Aws Alrawi
10th April 2019. Source: Google
4

Limited food buffet


ari abdullah
9th April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Everything except service to room
Bad: Service to room


Meran Iraq
9th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Schönes 5-Sterne-Hotel
Hotel: Ich bin im Hotel kostenlos über Turkish Airlines untergebracht worden, als deren Flug gestrichen wurde. Verpflegung und Zimmer auf sehr hohem Niveau. Ich habe eine riesige Suite bekommen. Gym war auch super. Lediglich die Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter ist verbesserungswürdig.


Frederick (City)
8th April 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

ممتاز


محمد قاسم
8th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Good hotel


Ali H.alobaidi
1st April 2019. Source: Google
4.4

My stay was very comfortable and convenient for work traveller.
Good: The rooms are neat and properly designed, clean, amenities are quite good.


Waseem Iraq
27th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: It's wonderful comfortable hotel
Bad: The breakfast has to be improve and to have more variety otherwise hotel is perfect it's my favorite hotel


Salah Jordan
24th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Secured


shadi dababneh
14th March 2019. Source: Google
4

ice upscale hotel especially from the inside. The outside is surrounded by concrete blocks and safety guards. You have to go to security to get in. I can not judge if this in nessesary or not. So better safe than sorry I suppose. It is located near the airport. (10 minute drive). The hotel provides pickup service (to be reserved) from the airport to the hotel. They have their own counter at the airport. Rooms are big and clean including kitchenette. Universal wall plugs are availible. International TV channels are availible but do not expect more than CNN, BCC and 1 or 2 movie channels. Breakfast buffet is good including fresh bread and cold cuts. Alcoholic drinks are overpriced. Staff is professional and friendly. Only minor comment: do not expect much from the iron in the room.


Teun Te Poele
13th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: الافطار ممتاز السرير مريح جدا
Bad: لاشئ


Ali Iraq
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

وجبات طعام الغداء سيئة لكن خدمة الغرف وحجمها مريحة جدا والكادر رائع


sajad saad
10th March 2019. Source: Google

الخدمة المحترفة
فندق ممتاز بموقع ممتاز وتتوفر كل وسائل الراحة وموظفين محترفين في عملهم الحقيقة تشعر بالسعادة منذ دخولك ولحين مغادرتك للفندق بالاضافة الى ان الاجراءات الامنية المتوفرة ممتازة جدا وبصراحة اوصي جميع الاصدقاء بالذهاب لهذا الفندق


RRRRR
Abbas Saeedi (Solo), Iraq
22nd April 2019

Arjan by Rotana
Elegant place proficient people One thing you need is too ask for help and .you will get satisfied help and answers The location also is central cen too calm Also you need to ask for AC to adjusted upon your needs The food is average


RRRRR
Zaidoon Jabbar (Solo), Iraq
12th April 2019

Great hotel with great staff highly recommended
Great value for money. Great food and great staff. Overall a very nice stay. Rooms are fantastic. Only very small issue is the power cuts out various times of the day could consider back up generator?


RRRRR
Raymond Ollier (Business), United Kingdom
8th April 2019

روتانا اربيل
فندق جيد و السعر مناسب و العاملين مدربين جيدا و هناك موظفين اجانب و الكل يتحدث الانكليزية لباقة و رقي و احترام من الاستقبال الى الادارة كل الشكر للمدير الاستاذ همام برنية على حفاوة الاستقبال و ايجاد الحلول المطلوبة


RRRRR
Hasan Al Saud (Solo), Iraq
6th April 2019

Excellent
Friendly and helpful staff with very good service from everyone we spoke to. Good and clean rooms, very spacious suite and good quality. Breakfast was great. Location is central and easy access to the town.


RRRRR
Inaam Al Kayat (Family), United Kingdom
5th April 2019

N/A
the experience was very good i didn't encounter any issue at al i will definitely stay there the next time i i highly recommend the hotel and the staff are very supportive and friendly. am in erbil. thank you


RRRRR
Jessica El Marj (Solo), Lebanon
5th April 2019

5* hotel Arjaan by Rotana Erbil
Arjaan is relatively a new facility and it provides everything you need for a comfortable stay and very close to the airport and also nearby malls and city center. Amenities are amazing, staff was extremely professional and excellent service minded, 2 bedroom suite was very large and comfortable like a home. Room service was very good, as was the breakfast. The check-in and check-out process was effortless, and security made you feel safe, without being inconvenienced


RRRRR
Lilav Akrawy (Family), Netherlands
2nd April 2019

A convenient place for longer stays
Arjaan is relatively a new facility and it provides everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Good location with easy access to nearby malls and city center.


RRRRR
Mohamad Hneini (Business), Lebanon
30th March 2019

Nico
sehr guter service, nutze das hotel seit mehr als einem Jahr und kann es nur weiter empfehlen. Habe absolut keine negativen Erfahrungen gemacht. Das Personal ist immer höflich und erfüllt einem nahezu jeden Wunsch so schnell wie möglich.


RRRRR
Nico Mente (Solo), Germany
29th March 2019

another memorable stay at Erbil Arjaan by Rotana
my stay at your hotel was as usual amazing. from the welcome at the airport, to the arrival, the warm welcome at the reception, as well as the amazing gesture for the upgrade provided from a Studio to a 1-Bedroom Suite, this made my business short stay a memorable one. thank you


RRRRR
Hussein Abdallah (Business), Lebanon
28th March 2019

شكرا فندق ارجوان من روتانا
فندق ممتاز وخدمة جيدة وموقع لا بأس به وعملية الحجز والاستقبال والجك سريع وارجوا لكم منا كل النجاح .راجين ان يكون لكم استثمار في محافظة البصره وانشاء مثل هذه الخدمات الرائعه وحقيقة اتصال مقارنه مع الفنادق في البصرة فهو فندق اكثر من جيد


RRRRR
Salam Al Mertaha (Solo), Iraq
28th March 2019

First Class Service and Staff
Amenities are amazing, staff was extremely professional, room was big and comfortable. Room service was very good, as was breakfast. The check-in and check-out process was effortless, and security made you feel safe, without being inconvenienced.


RRRRR
Hilary Stauffer (Business), In House Guest
22nd March 2019

Recommendation
Everything is Great Everyone was supportive and cooperative My stay was very nice and everyone from my group was happy and satisfied I asked for many things from the reception and staff and they did everything with pleasure


RRRRR
Haider Wazir (Solo), Iraq
20th March 2019

Very good stay at Arjan Rotana
It was a very nice stay at this hotel, room is comfortable and the staff are very helpful and the friendly. The hotel is highly secured Hotel location is good near many facilities such erbil citadel and malls.


RRRRR
Muhammed Darwesh (Solo), Lebanon
17th March 2019

BEST IN ERBIL
In general was a good hotel i have some comments breakfast was poor there is no activity near hotel for family or kids the sport chanel is very important the rate for rooms was high for me almost i like this hotel


RRRRR
Noordin Toga (Solo), Iraq
15th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT