Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗBHD77ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"business trip"

Majestic Arjaa by rotana in Bahrain always my first choice in Bahrain I recommend all to get Rotana Exulusive rewards card to have the amazing benefits from any of Rotana hotels group Majestic Arjaan by Rotana they have amazing frindly and smaily helpful staff I would like to thank Zain she was helpful and friendly and also Jad was friendly and once I got the room he called me if I need anything or have any comments about the room Room was very nice and clean I got free upgrade for the room all facilities nice and clean . very good place and good for family and business Thank you all and hope to see the Hotel gets Awards this year

Reviewed by Connector a TripAdvisor traveler 24th March 2019
"Highly recommend"

Very comfortable and great service. Cannot fault it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and the attention to detail. The bed was particularly comfortable and the shower was a treat. Breakfast was delicious and staff were very friendly and professional.

Reviewed by ZainabA a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
"STAY IN ROTANA"

excellent hotel very close to the airpost but far from city center , nice place if you do not need to move . All you need is in , big room, excellent cleanliness , service always available , good breakfast with nice location.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 22nd March 2019
"Great hotel Great service Would recommend it for anyone"

Great hotel. Good facilities. Awesome staff. Didn’t have one single issue at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and precessional. I enjoyed it. Aprartments are spacious and very clean. Recommend it for anyone.

Reviewed by FarAway a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 21st March 2019
"Best Trip"

The services was more than our expectations. The room was very clean, comfortable. location of the hotel is accessible, great location and easy to reach. my family and I , we like the great welcome fro the staff especially Mr.Donato. My kid enjoyed the recreation and the pool. we like the most is care of our kids in the swimming pool, availability of the lifeguard was the best ever we experience around the world.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2019
"Good place with professional staff"

If you are looking for places to feel like your home don’t miss this hotel all staff very helpful especially MR. DONATO and hotel manager Mr.AMR they give us advice where we can go in Bahrain The rooms are clean and comfortable

Reviewed by Naif N a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"True hospitality"

Located just near Manama (perfect location), the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.The staffs were very helpful.The hotel provides u almost every facilities from good rooms to excellent service. The pool is located in the middle of the hotel ground floor and it was great. Overall experience was awesome.I'll recommend this hotel to every couple and families:). You wont regret, just be there:)

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 12th March 2019
"Amazing"

It was unique trip everything was agood all the stuff give you smile and worm welcomeing . Thank you for everyone, When i want to come again must be choice Majestic Arjaan, near for all what you want and what you need.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"Pleasant experience"

I really loved the hotel, it’s location is perfect with no traffic jams, underground parking available, the staff made sure all our requests are fulfilled, the rooms were clean and spacious, I highly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th March 2019
"Thanks"

Mr. Donato, really nice man and professional, I would come again because of him, really the way he welcomed us and his nice attitude should be rewarded, he is an excellent example and the best who representing Majestic hotel. Thanks to the Majestic management for hiring such a good staff.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 1st March 2019
5

كانت تجربة فريدة فالمكان يستحق الزياره خاصة العوائل طبعاً المطعم تناولت فيه فقط الإفطار وكان متوسطا المسبح جميل وموقعه وسط المباني ولكنه متوسط الحجم. بشكل عام الفندق رائع جدا ونظيف والعاملون فيه في غاية التهذيب . شكرا لكم


أبو محمد ksa
24th March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جميل ، ونظيف ، ومرتب ، وهاديء
Bad: رائحة إعداد طعام في الغرفة ، ربما كانت من الغرف المجاورة


Mohmmed Saudi Arabia
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

من اجمل وافضل الفنادق التي اسكنها ،، ومخصوص الشكر للاخت زين والاخت انفال على حسن وسرعة التعامل
Good: الافطار كان جميل ومتنوع


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

اقامه جداا جداا جميله

Bad: لايوجد سوبرماركت قريب من الفندق


Faisal Kuwait
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: We like every thing it's a 7star flat with a 4star Jacket.


Lalkabbani Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الاطلالات الخارجيه والداخليه
Bad: الزجاج كاشف على الداخل


كاظم Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

سكنانا
Good: اشكر طاقم الفندق على المستوى العالي من الأخلاق واخص السيد دوناتو جرون الذي قام بترقيت الغرفه كل الشكر وتقدير .. مكان هادي وجميل وسوف يكون مكاني المفضل ومن اعرف باْذن الله
Bad: أني لم اعرفه من قبل


Mohamad Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Lovely and a quiet place to stay


Loay A-Kabban
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق في مدينة البحرين جدا ممتاز ونظيف ورااايق


نهله أحمد
21st March 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Very good hotel but need improve the response of the service
Good: cleanness
Bad: the service is very slow


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

الهدوء والسترخاء
Good: ستضافة ممتازة وسهولة التعامل مع الطاقم وسرعة اداء الخدمة ومن يريد الاسترخاء والهدوء فهذا افضل مكان تفكر فية
Bad: لبد ايجاد فعليات للأطفال في اوقات معينة من الاسبوع لزيادة النزلاء


Riyad Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fabulous
Good: هادئ ونظيف وطاقم العمل متعاون واخص بالذكر الاستاذ جاد . وتم ترقية حجزي الى صالة وغرفتين سأعاود السكن في المرات القادمة ان شاء اللـه
Bad: صغر الغرف بعض الشيء


محمد Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

تجربة جيدة
Good: الهدوء والنظافة
Bad: الفطور لم يكن متنوع


سليم Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: كل شيء جميل


Mishal Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جميل من كل النواحي ، خصوصاً تعامل موظف الاستقبال الاخ / عبدالرحمن كان متعاون جداً وتعاملة في قمة الرقي.
Bad: ممكن ان تكون حركة السير مزعجة نوعاً ما ، وذلك لقرب الغرفة من الشارع فقط.


Sul6an9509 Saudi Arabia
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

رحلة الى البحرين
السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته اسعد الله اوقاتكم بكل خير وبركة .... بنسبة للموقع فهو ممتاز وقريب جدا من الاماكن التجارية والغرف تصميمها جدا روعه وتتميز بالهدو التام كذلك يتميز بالانطباع العائلي وكذلك المسبح جيد ومناسب . والسلام عليكم وحمة الله وبركاته ودمتم طيبين


RRRRR
Abrham Al Othman (Solo), Saudi Arabia
24th March 2019

Highly recommend
Very comfortable and great service. Cannot fault it. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and the attention to detail. The bed was particularly comfortable and the shower was a treat. Breakfast was delicious and staff were very friendly and professional.


RRRRR
Zainab Saad Abdulrazaq Ali (Business), United Kingdom
24th March 2019

good
the hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodvthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very goodthe hotel is very good


RRRRR
Zhifei Liang (Business), China
21st March 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز وخاص للعوائل استقبال ومغادرة سريعة تعامل الموظفين ممتاز الموقع سهل الوصل اليه الغرف كبيره وجميع ادوات المطبخ متوفر ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Yasser Al Manai (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th March 2019

ممتاز
لو توضع سلة فاكهه وباقت ورد فسي الغرف عند دخول النزيل يكون ممتاز جده لكي يرتاح الزبون من رائحة الورد ويسترد انفاسه بالفاكهه وان يكون هناك كذك اكوب عصير بعدد النزلاء وكذلك لو يكون هناك هديه تذكارية بشعار الفندق تعطى عند المغادرة يكون ممتاز جدا


RRRRR
Dawood Al Rashid (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019

مناسب للعوائل
مناسب للعوائل وملهم وأجواء رائعة وأطفاله ساحة على المسبح المتوسط الفندق ............. وحسن الاستقبال وتوفر المواقف اللسييارات. ووجود المرافق الجيدة في ردهات الفندق وهدوء المنطقة التي يقبع فيها الفندق.......


RRRRR
Megren Al Megren (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019

Pleasant experience
I really loved the hotel, it’s location is perfect with no traffic jams, underground parking available, the staff made sure all our requests are fulfilled, the rooms were clean and spacious, I highly recommend this hotel


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Hammadi (Family), United Arab Emirates
4th March 2019

تجربة ممتعه
اقامه ممتعه مع ماجستيك ارجان روتانا الطاقم ممتاز الغرف ممتعه ونظيفه يرحبون بك في قدومك ومغادرتك ويتمنون العودة لهم من جديد خدمة الدخول والخروج من الفندق لاتتطلب العنا وتقدر تسوي تسجيل الدخول اون لاين وفاتورة الاقامه ترسل على إيميلك ولا داعي للانتظار لطباعة الفاتوره


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Safrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
4th March 2019

المكان جميل جداً
إقامه رائعه كل شي كان ممتاز والاسعار مناسبه جداً والمكان قمه ف النظاقه والهدوء الي بالفندق جميل والاطلاله اكثر من رائعه والموظفين قمه بالاحترام واذا افكر ازور البحرين بيكون مكان اقامتي في نفس الفندق انشاءالله


RRRRR
Al Humaidi Al Hajri (Solo), Kuwait
2nd March 2019

Thanks
Mr. Donato, really nice man and professional, I would come again because of him, really the way he welcomed us and his nice attitude should be rewarded, he is an excellent example and the best who representing Majestic hotel. Thanks to the Majestic management for hiring such a good staff.


RRRRR
Tariq Omran (Solo), Saudi Arabia
1st March 2019

بحرين الطيبه
الحمد لله كانت الرحله موفقه واستمتعنا بالاجواء الجميله ببحرين الخير واستمتعنا بالاسواق وبالاخص الافنيوز كان عجيب واختيار الفندق كنت موفق بختيااره لموقعه المميز ورحابت الموظفين ونظافت الفندق والغرف ودورات المياه بختصار اجمل فندق وانشاء الله اكرر السكن فيه


RRRRR
Khaled Al Thafiri (Solo), Kuwait
28th February 2019

روعه
فندق روعه من حيث الغرف والخدمه والنظافة والمرافق للتسليه perfect and clean room and luxury The play ground and swimming pools it safe for kids and clean the parking it very nice and big thanks for all staff


RRRRR
Mohammad Al Mashmoum (Solo), Kuwait
28th February 2019

فندق ممتاز وأنصح في جداً للعائلات وجميل جداً و مريح ويمكن ان تكون رحلتك سعيده مع الفندق الجميل
جميل الفندق و انصح في للعائلات و تكون رحلتك جميل مع هذا الفندق الجميل جداً و فنادق سنسلت روتانا جميله جداً وقد كان اقامتي في جميل ورائعه وانصح في بشده من الاخر لا يطوفك الفندق الجميل الرائع بي كل الصور و


RRRRR
Hani Al Enezi (Solo), Kuwait
27th February 2019

الكويت
الفندق المفضل لدي بسبب الجوده والتعامل والموقع وكبر حجم الغرف والنظافه يصلح للعائلات والخدمه سريعه ورقي بالتعامل ومحط اهتمام عجبني الاكل متنوع والمرافق ممتازه مريح للغايه وخصوصا التعامل مع النزيل ممتاز ممتاز هالفندق


RRRRR
Fatema Ashkanani (Solo), Kuwait
26th February 2019

Good Stay, Over billed
The stay was pleasant, staff was very friendly and professional. 2 bedroom 2 floor room, it was very spacious and clean. If you're going for the night life you might want to stay closer to that area. But the hotel was great and a good value. I did get over charged for breakfast, paid for 2 days but only asked to be signed up for 1. I didnt get a response about this issue when I emailed the billing dept.


RRRRR
Enrique Ladines (Couple), United States
23rd February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT