Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗBHD58ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Holiday"

Jusit stay one night but it was nice experince and good hotel. The breakfast was fantactic.. The pool was ok.. It was small. The hotel is nonalcohalca.. It should be a small bar there it is recommended

Reviewed by MSK a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 24th September 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

Great for stay and spending some time in the gym and swimming pool. Better to bring your own clothes before arriving. I like the wash, dry, and dish washing machines. Breakfast is of high quality and wide range.

Reviewed by Murtadha a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th September 2019
"Every thing was very good but the breakfast was not fresh below Rotana stander I spoke to da manger MR Amro about the BF"

Every thing was good but the Breakfast was not fresh below Rotana stander Salad, Bread, cheese && it’s clear visible not fresh ..I spoke to the manger MR Amro about the Breakfast and he give a free lunch.

Reviewed by Ahmedsalman a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 12th September 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

This hotel is very comfortable and stylish. The service is very good and the staff go out of their way to make your stay happy and relaxing. Jolje and the other staff in the breakfast room were particularly helpful!

Reviewed by Fcrossan a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd September 2019
"My second stay"

This was my second stay in this hotel. I just love the rooms. Very speacios and have everything I need. I tried 1 & 2 bedrooms and both were great. Room service was very helpful, and the bed was very comfy

Reviewed by Reem H a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 25th August 2019
"Excellent stay"

The Majestic Arjaan was brilliant, when I checked in the receptionist was excellent, very thorough but quick with the check-in too and very kindly gave me a room upgrade which was amazing (i'm sorry I forgot his name but would like to give a special mention to him as he gave outstanding service!). The room was lovely, it was huge with a separate lounge/kitchen area downstairs and lovely bedroom and bathroom upstairs - all finished to an extremely high standard and very comfortable. The swimming pool area was great and very clean and the gym was great, it had brand new equipment in and lots of different equipment and lots of free weights. I didn't go to the restaurant but had room service for dinner which was amazing, the seafood was very fresh and tasted lovely and the guy from the restaurant was very courteous with great service. I couldn't fault the stay at all and if/when I am back in Bahrain I will definitely be back to stay in the Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Thank you to all the staff, Lauren

Reviewed by Laurenburt a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2019
"Majestic Arjaan"

Very clean and reasonable price. Rooms are spacious i just wished the pool was bigger. The gym was magnificent . The sauna and steam room were clean. I just loved their services and i will definitely visit again

Reviewed by Shereen a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 10th August 2019
"Perfect"

Great Hotel with very professional and accommodating staff. I always stay here on my Business trips to Bahrain and am yet to be disappointed. I would never stay anywhere else. I have been upgraded to suites on more than one occasion, making my stays even more memorable.

Reviewed by Skbradbury a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 5th August 2019
"Official Business Stay"

This is my third time I am staying in Rotana. My overall experience of this place has been superb. The overall ambience, helpful supportive staff and the breakfast. From A to Z, it was to perfection. Would love to come back here or any of their chain hotels anywhere.

Reviewed by Abdulqadirmundrawala a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th August 2019
"Nice experience"

I had nice experience of staying at Majestic Arjaan By Rotana. Hotel has friendly atmosphere and comfortable stay. I like this experience and definitely I will recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Thank you all. Regards.

Reviewed by Abusrih a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd August 2019
4.6

Awesome
Good: النظافة و الهدوء و المواقف الفسيحة وسرير للاطفال
Bad: ارتفاع السعر عدم و جود سجادة صلاة


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: روعه والمسبح نظيف والموضفين ودودين وهدوء المكان بصراحه رائع من كل النواحي ومناسب للعائلات
Bad: السعر شوي غالي هههه والاكل في مطعم الفندق عادي


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: طاقم الاستقبال وقت وصولي ووقت المغادرة جدا متعاونين وذوو كفاءة عالية يستحقون التكريم من ادارة الفندق


Mohamed Bahrain
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

sejour d'une nuit parfait entre deux avions
Good: Personnel agréable disponible et souriant. Chambre studio de bonne taille, bonne literie et Parking sous l'Hotel. Restaurant ouvert tard, menu très correct et très bon petit déjeuner.
Bad: Rien


Eric Saudi Arabia
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Haifa Mohammad
10th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Wonderful property


Ali Kuwait
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Sp pretty and nice i liked the deluxe place however I didn’t know how to start the washing machine


shrooq mujarbi
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4

شقق فندقية على مستوى رائع وجود موقف سيارات مطعم مسبح صالة جم اعجبني.


سالم بن علي
9th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: المسااااج لايفوتكم
Bad: ازعاج السيارات


نورة Bahrain
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

يعتبر رائع وفسيح . نظام اوربي من حيث التكامل في المرفقات اذ يحتوي على غسالة ملابس وغسالة اواني وموقد ومكرويف وادوات المطبخ الاخرى .. والافطار اكثر من رائع .. والمسبح نظيف كذلك


s-almajed1410
8th October 2019. Source: Google
5

فوق الممتاز ...والعاملين في قمة الأخلاق والتعاون ..


Hamad Almajed
8th October 2019. Source: Google
5

حصلنا على ترقية مجانية . الشقق مناسبة للعوائل واثاثها ممتاز


محمد الصايل
8th October 2019. Source: Google
4

روعة


nabeel alsaihati
8th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: هادئ و نظيف


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: جميل بس بعيد شوي
Bad: غالي شوي


Mahdi Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com

فندق عائلي بإمتياز
فندق عائلي بإمتياز وراقم واحد بالنسبه لنا في كل زياره الى البحرين لانفكر بغيره نظافه وسعر واستقبال رااائع والمسبح نظيييف واهتمام لدرجة ماتخاف على اطفالك هناك وتجربتي للأفطار في اخر مره تحسن وتنوع كبير ولذيذ انصح فيه


RRRRR
Sulaieman Al Eliwi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

لنا عودة بإذن الله
لم نكن نعرف هذا المكان من قبل الان بعد تعرفنا عليه لن يكون لنا اختيار اخر غيره ... حيث يعتبر من افضل الأماكن في المنامة والبحرين حيث الشعور بالراحة والهدوء نشكر لكم اهتمامكم بالنزلاء ونظافة المرافق بشكل عام


RRRRR
Majid Al Hazmi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th October 2019

الهدوء
مكان جميل جدا وهدوء وراحة وموقع الفندق ممتاز جداً حيث انه بالإمكان الوصول الى جميع المناطق وكذلك سهولة الوصول الى الفندق وتوفر المواقف ووجود مصاعد كثيرة والاستقبال الجيد وكذلك خدمة إيصال الأمتعة ممتازة الى الغرف


RRRRR
Basheer Mahdi Al Saffar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

رائع
موقع رائع ، فندق نظيف وهادئ، طاقم محترف وودود ومتجاوب ، افطار مميز ، مرافق جميلة ، غرف هادئة ومريحة، تسجيل الدخول والخروج في وقت قياسي ، كل مايتعلق بهذا الفندق مميز ، الملاحظة الوحيدة تكمن في ارتفاع السعر هذه المرة بشكل اراه مبالغ فيه رغم تميز خدماتهم واستحقاقها لذلك ولكن بحسب معدل السعر في الاماكن المماثلة ارى انه يجب ان يكون اقل من ذلك


RRRRR
Faleh Al Qahtani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
28th September 2019

جميلة
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


RRRRR
Ali Al Hawas (Solo), Saudi Arabia
27th September 2019

غرف بتصميم مميز
غرفة عبارة دورين مميزه وانيقه ونظيفه وتبريدها ممتاز جدا ومريحه جميع الادوات متوفره في المطبخ وخدمة الغرف سريعه وطاقم بحريني مميز سعدت كثيراً بتواجدهم في الفندق وبوفيه الافطار اعتبره جيد الى جيد جدا وبالنسبة لطلبات الغرف الاكل من جيد جدا الى ممتاز


RRRRR
Al Waleed Al Jeriwi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
26th September 2019

شكرا طاقم ماجستك
المكان جميل ومتناسق طاقم الاستقبال تعامل جدا راقي ومحترمون الهدوء في ارجاء الفندق وانصح العوائل بالسكن فيه وذلك لما يتميز من موقع ممتاز وهادئ وموقف خاص والغرف تحتوي على المستلزمات العائلية من مطبخ وغسالة غسيل وغيرها من الخدمات


RRRRR
Salman Al Hassan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

مناسب للعائلة
سكنت بالفندق في ١٩ سبتمبر لمدة أربعة أيام وكانت تجربة رائعة جداً وكانت الشقة تتكون من صالة ودورة مياة ومطبخ متكامل في الدور الأرضي وغرفتين نوم بدورات مياه اثنتين ودرج داخلي بالصالة فقط ملاحظة مراتب الأسرة غير مريحة


RRRRR
Ali Al Gaib (Solo), Saudi Arabia
25th September 2019

لا توجد عندي ملاحظات الله يعطيكم العافية فقط الأسعار يحتاج النظر فيها وسلامتكم
الله يعطيكم العافية كفيتو ووفيتو الفندق لا يوجد عليه ملاحظات فقط الأسعار يحتاج النظر لها والباقي بصراحة مممممتاز كل شي فيه حلو ومرتب ومكان أقامه مممتاز وموظفين اخلاق ومتعاونيينونظافه المكان مممتازه عساكم على القوه


RRRRR
Aqeela Ali Al Saeedi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd September 2019

تجربة رائعة
كانت التجربة جميلة وسوف تكرر في المرات القادمة والفندق يمتاز بموقع بعيد عن الزحمه وموظفين استقبال ودودين وتعاملهم راقي ونظافة الغرف ممتازه ونظيفه ولكن لم يعجبني اسعار خدمات الفندق المدفوعه نظرا لرتفاع الاسعار المبالغ فيه


RRRRR
Esmail Al Balam (Solo), Kuwait
21st September 2019

BAD BREAKFAST EVER
Bad Breakfast ever & not fresh at all الافطار جداً سيىء وليس بطازح Bad Breakfast ever & not fresh at all الافطار جداً سيىء وليس بطازح Bad Breakfast ever & not fresh at all الافطار جداً سيىء وليس بطازح


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Jowder (Solo), Bahrain
12th September 2019

فندق مميز للعوئل والإقامة فيه مريحه جداً والخدمات فيه ممتازة وانا اعتبره افصل فندق أقمت فيه على كثر زيارتي لدولة البحرين
كانت رحلتي مميزة حيث وفقني الله بهذا الفندق وانصح جمع العوائل به من حيث الراحة والظافة والخدمة المميزة المقدمة من إدارة الفندق والعاملين فيه واخص موظفي الاستقبال على حسن اخلاقهم وخدمتهم لسكان الفندق هذا والله الموفق لك خير


RRRRR
Saad Al Rashidi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th September 2019

Romance, spirituality
لما تجتمع في مكان واحد رائع. فلابد ان تقول ماهو حق في هذا المكان الرائع الجميل كلمة جميل هذه الكلمة كتبت لتكون لهذا الفندق الرائع انا اعرف انه هناك أماكن ممكن ان تكون اجمل ولاكن بالنسبة لي انا اعتبر هذا المكان الأنسب لما ذكر في العنوان ،، شكرا جميلا للطاقم القائم علي خدمة هذا المكان. شكرا خاصا للأخت شيخة. والأخ. محمود.


RRRRR
Ghazi Zamzami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

رائع و استثنائي و خالي من الكحول و مناسب للعائلات
رائع و استثنائي و خالي من الكحول و مناسب للعائلات و انصح به كان طاقم العمل رائع خصوصا الموظفة نور و الموقع مناسب و هادىء و النظافة رائعة و المرافق متكاملة و مناسب ايضاً للاطفال و الكبار و يتألف من طابقين للمعيشة و النوم


RRRRR
Mohammad Al Mohaireeq (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

asd8040@hot mail .com
00966555448040 السعر كان عالي جدا والاستقبال لايجيد التعامل مع النزيل وحصل لديه خطا في الفاتوره ووعد باعادة المبلغ على الحساب ولاكن لم يتم ذلك ونتمنى من ادارة الفندق مراجعة الفاتوره والسرعه في تصحيح الخطا


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Harthy (Solo), Saudi Arabia
6th September 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT