Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗBHD45ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"Beautiful"

Perfect for the families and spend holidays I stayed in suite it was an amazing experience and tha flat was furnished beautifully Although it was a business trip but i will surely come with my family again

Reviewed by Muhammadakhalid a TripAdvisor traveler 18th February 2020
"Flying visit"

We had a really good time even though it was a flying visit. The hotel staff were friendly, respectful and helpful. Our suite was lovely and the hotel is not too far from the airport. Would definitely stay again.when in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Ummwasimsmir a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th February 2020
"Excellent service"

Excellent staff and great service at Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Excellent cleaning overall the hotel rooms and everything. Breakfast is also too good. Staff is very humble and supportive every time. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Skumar a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 8th February 2020
"Excellent experience"

Great hotel, excellent value, friendly staff and superb quality of services. For me the location is wonderful as I always stay in the hotel for business purposes and it’s very near to the area and easy to get in and out.

Reviewed by Hajih a TripAdvisor traveler 20th January 2020
"Nice stay"

I booked a romantic package for my parents and the enjoyed it too much.. the staff of reservation Ms. Shaikha advised about it and it was a good advise. Definitely this is not the last stay and will visit again.

Reviewed by Omarabdullah a TripAdvisor traveler 14th January 2020
"My stay with family"

I and my family stayed there for 2 nights and we had excellent experienced greatly enhanced by the friendly and efficient staff. The only drawback is lack of nearby facilities and shop though it doesn't have to do with the property itself.

Reviewed by Kazimhk a TripAdvisor traveler
South Korea 25th December 2019
"GOOD"

the reception was good, easy check-in and out. the building need to be renovate, more vividly as it's a little bit dark room service not that much parking on spot the fridge wasn't working well as i said need renovation on lights, walls and some other maintenance. Ms. Nour at teh reception was helpful. Mr. Jameel who explained and showed me the rooms with details. Also, Mr. Rabeea who handle customers professionally.

Reviewed by Ammaar A a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2019
"Stay ata Maejstic"

If you want to experience quality stay, food and hospitality and service, then it is Majestic. From the moment you enter the hotel, you can feel the hospitality and the warm welcome. The staff is always their to cater all your needs with a smile.

Reviewed by Abdulqadirmundrawala a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 11th December 2019
"Excellent for families"

Best hotel apartments in bahrain in terms of location and being in a quite and calm area, very good for families. You are insured the best value for your money compared to the services and the spaces you find in the apartments.

Reviewed by Fe a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 10th December 2019
"Nice apartment for short term rental"

The location is great, is near to the airport and easy to go everywhere , the staff is very helpful. But I don’t have the same room which I look in booking.com, maybe old one ? The bed quality is quite bad especially the single bed . Food is good we have try chicken biryani for room dine in .

Reviewed by Nstria a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th December 2019
3.75

Good
Good: Quite
Bad: A lot of doors in the floor


Ali United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: قريب من المطاعم و السوق القديم المحرق و قريب أيضا من المولات


Essa United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: الموقع والخدمة


Ebrahim Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

CLEAN AND EXCELLENT LOCATION


OverDose
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4

مره حلو الاقامه به


فتحى الدالى
20th February 2020. Source: Google
5

مناسب للعائلة


Companion YouTube
20th February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Every thing
Bad: Nothing


Abdulrhman Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

نظافة ، تعامل موظفين راقي
Good: الفندق و الغرف نظيفة جداً جداً توفر مواقف سيارات واسعه اختر اطلالة الغرف على المسبح حلوه تعامل الموظفين ممتاز فطور مميز و متنوع الهدوء في الحي والفندق فندق عائلي بمتياز الغرف واسعه و تصلح للعائله الكبيره
Bad: السعر


Ali Saudi Arabia
16th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل ورائع وذكرياته لا تنسى..


محمد الحوايج
14th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent staff very professional Very clean Good Swimming pool Good Breakfast Shisha available
Bad: Nothing


Yaser Saudi Arabia
13th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.
Good: Everything. Superb place to stay in.
Bad: Nil


Sajjad Qatar
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

السعوديه الخبر
Good: التصميم العصري والأثاث والنظافة والفطور
Bad: موقع الشقه لا يوجد ماكينه للقهوة


ايمان Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

كامل الود والإحترام
Good: الهدوء والنظافه والتعامل الجيد وبشاشهالموضفين . وصراحه وللأمانه لم يسبق لي أن مر على مثل هذا الفندق من جميع النواحي .
Bad: لاشي .. كل شي ممتاز ومرضى


Suliman Saudi Arabia
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الجناح بغرفتي نوم وصالة رائع النظافة ممتازة
Bad: الموقع ليس بالممتاز ومستوي بوفيه الأفطار عادي


Saleh Saudi Arabia
9th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي بصراحه روعه ورايق حق استجمام
Bad: غرفه تعتبر ضيقه مقارنةً بالصاله تحت ليست جدا ً ولكن ضيقه


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
8th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT