Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗBHD50ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Great Luxury Apartment"

Well-designed and beautifully furnished apartment. Good location with excellent facilities. However, after staying twice in the last several, the hotel requires 4 extra measures to stay my choice: (1) provide new and more choices of Pillows, (2) Treat and get rid of the odor / bad smell coming from the showers in the master bathrooms, (3) provide slippers for guests to use when moving inside the hard ceramic floors, and (4) lower the sound level of music in public areas and swimming pool

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler 30th January 2023
"Hospitality and support"

The way they treat their guests is such a value and it starts from the booking point till the minute you leave. I would highly recommend the hotel with such a customer support, excellent breakfast, warm pool and comfortable rooms.

Reviewed by UHVirinam a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 5th January 2023
"good"

Nice place, the apartment was very good from the space I like the TV using the cast technology also the mini bar was great. the breakfast was small but good for me. Parking is very nice you will not worry to find parking.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 14th November 2022
"Nice stay in Majestic Arjan"

Excellent 3 bedrooms appartments with large living room with balcony and large and fully furnished kitchen. Staff are very nice and professional, fully supporting and always ready to help. Excellent food from Ginger Restaurant and food delivery to rooms was excellent as well.

Reviewed by Mhay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th November 2022
"Excellent hotel"

Family hotel, suitable for childrens and adults, swimming pool, kids area, gym, free parking, outdoor cafe, food is good quality, very friendly and helpfull staff, all facillites are available in the room, washing machine, full kitchen, iron which is very helpful .

Reviewed by DinaBarrin a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 6th November 2022
"Big spacious apartments for family"

One of the best spacious apartments .since it’s away from main city no vehicle rushes .you can sleep peaceful at room if no other guests speak louder at corridor.front desk is very helpful. Two days in a week some school students come for swimming practice. Very pleasant area for family coz of no night clubs and shisha cafe

Reviewed by Ameerdubai a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th October 2022
"2 Days Stay At Majestic Arjan"

Overall a great stay and great staff from reception to room service & thanks to Simon & pabel & reception staff for their welcoming & helping behavior . Location of the hotel is great and easy to follow. The apartment was very clean & in good condition. However, the TV's in use are a bit old City view was average. Breakfast was good & staff their were very welcoming for any special orders

Reviewed by AbdulAzizA a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2022
"Hotel Review"

Everything was excellent from cleaning services to hospitality to the vibes of the hotel and the food where the were numerous options to eat from and they were so delicious and special. I would recommend Rotana to anyone coming to Bahrain.

Reviewed by Mohammad a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 29th August 2022
"The best hotel in Bahrain"

A wonderful and beautiful hotel, I enjoyed my stay in it. The hosts are friendly. Very excellent service. I recommend staying there. It has a swimming pool, massage, cafe and gym. It was a great experience

Reviewed by Enzo-ALkhalifi a TripAdvisor traveler 6th August 2022
"One day stay"

The overall service was good. We asked for a cup with ice and they told us they only give buckets for 3BD which is a lot considering it’s just ice. We ordered food from outside and we paid online for it and we asked them just to take it from the delivery guy and bring it to the room but they said it’s not allowed we have to go and take it. We booked the room with thr garden view and several times men that work in the hotel will pass and look through the window or stop outside and take a look from far and this was definitely not appropriate considering we wear Hijab and they knew that we are still inside the apartment. On the other side, the place was very clean and quiet and they have most of the things you need there already.

Reviewed by Amina A a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 8th July 2022
5

Perfect friendly staff

Bad: Service was very slow ( transfer bags to room)


Ahmed Bahrain
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق نظيف وجميل وخدماته حلوه واسعاره معقوله يوجد فيه شقق دورين وهادئ جداً


Abdulhakim Alnami
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Very nice Spa


รุ่งนภา อุปละ
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Clean and well maintained suitable for families
Good: We stayed in the two bedroom apartment. It was as expected and seen on Booking.com site. definitely will stay again for upcoming visits. The gym, pool and breakfast buffet were very nice.
Bad: The in room dining was below average for most of the dishes ordered. The hotel did refund us money for one of the dishes cause it was not cooked well.


Naser Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

A great comfortable family establishment
Good: The apartment was great and spacious. The gym was well equipped and very clean. All in all a good experience.
Bad: Room service food quality can be improved!


Meshal Kuwait
3rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: نظافه
Bad: لا يوجد مناظر


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

The best hotel
Good: I liked the staff I liked the buffet I liked the organization, parking,location and cleaning
Bad: Everything


Eid Saudi Arabia
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الاستقبال
Bad: رائحه الدخان


Nawf Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

One of the best hotel I'ved been in my intire life


Randy De Guzman
26th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جمييييل


Re Ab
25th February 2020. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: شكرا ماجيستك ارجان على حسن الضيافه


Sami Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Quite
Bad: A lot of doors in the floor


Ali United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: قريب من المطاعم و السوق القديم المحرق و قريب أيضا من المولات


Essa United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: الموقع والخدمة


Ebrahim Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

CLEAN AND EXCELLENT LOCATION


OverDose
20th February 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2023 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT