Маджестик Арджаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗBHD58ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent stay"

The Majestic Arjaan was brilliant, when I checked in the receptionist was excellent, very thorough but quick with the check-in too and very kindly gave me a room upgrade which was amazing (i'm sorry I forgot his name but would like to give a special mention to him as he gave outstanding service!). The room was lovely, it was huge with a separate lounge/kitchen area downstairs and lovely bedroom and bathroom upstairs - all finished to an extremely high standard and very comfortable. The swimming pool area was great and very clean and the gym was great, it had brand new equipment in and lots of different equipment and lots of free weights. I didn't go to the restaurant but had room service for dinner which was amazing, the seafood was very fresh and tasted lovely and the guy from the restaurant was very courteous with great service. I couldn't fault the stay at all and if/when I am back in Bahrain I will definitely be back to stay in the Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Thank you to all the staff, Lauren

Reviewed by Laurenburt a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2019
"Majestic Arjaan"

Very clean and reasonable price. Rooms are spacious i just wished the pool was bigger. The gym was magnificent . The sauna and steam room were clean. I just loved their services and i will definitely visit again

Reviewed by Shereen a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 10th August 2019
"Perfect"

Great Hotel with very professional and accommodating staff. I always stay here on my Business trips to Bahrain and am yet to be disappointed. I would never stay anywhere else. I have been upgraded to suites on more than one occasion, making my stays even more memorable.

Reviewed by Skbradbury a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 5th August 2019
"Official Business Stay"

This is my third time I am staying in Rotana. My overall experience of this place has been superb. The overall ambience, helpful supportive staff and the breakfast. From A to Z, it was to perfection. Would love to come back here or any of their chain hotels anywhere.

Reviewed by Abdulqadirmundrawala a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th August 2019
"Nice experience"

I had nice experience of staying at Majestic Arjaan By Rotana. Hotel has friendly atmosphere and comfortable stay. I like this experience and definitely I will recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Thank you all. Regards.

Reviewed by Abusrih a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd August 2019
"Comfy"

Very comfy, but very "family" hotel since we were a group of guys we preferred a more youth place like the ART Rotana especially the pool area which needed more sunbeds and music! Believe it or not, there is no music at the pool

Reviewed by Amdash a TripAdvisor traveler 28th July 2019
"Great place to stay"

The hotel is a great place to stay, wonderful service and ambience. Facilities are very clean and high quality. Staff are very friendly, candid and ready to help you at anytime. Family friendly environment.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
"Nice and quiet"

Nice hotel. Nice design The location is good. Parking is available. Quick check in and check out Quick response when you call asking for something They gave us late check out free of charge Much appreciated

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
"My Majestic"

I stay here about 10 plus days every month on business, always a pleasure. The staff are professional and always helpful from the time you arrive until the time you check out, the genuinely care about each guests experience.

Reviewed by Michaelg a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 18th July 2019
"Family Hotel lexuery"

luxury hotel, very suite for families, excellent swimming poll , close to the shopping areas and the airport . The staff are very nice and very helpful. The food was excellent and delicious. I will definitely consider it in my next visits.

Reviewed by Ashrafjarrash a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
3.75

intresting

Bad: to get some discount


Khalid Kuwait
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place to accommodate


muhsin k
20th August 2019. Source: Google
5

يستحق الزياره مره اخرى
Good: النظافه ،بشاشه الموظفين ،سعه الشقه كونها دورين وتوفير غرفه الخادمه ، منيو طلبات الغرف جدا معقول والأكل نظيف ولذيذ ، بركه السباحة
Bad: صعوبه ايجاد شقق قريبه لمن معه سائق لايوجد فعاليات في الفندق باستثناء بركه السباحه يوجد منطقه ألعاب صغيره جدا


Nawal Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: ممتاز جدا ومموقع مميز امام مستشفى حمد ويحتوي مسبح جميل
Bad: لايوجد


محمد Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع و جميل


m Alhamed
19th August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي رائع وجميل المكان والموضفين والامل والنضافه من اروع مايكون شكرا لكم على حسن الضيافه


وعد Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: كل شيء كان جيداً
Bad: قلة توافر المناديل الورقيه في غرفة النوم


Abdullah Kuwait
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشئ


Sulaman Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الطاقم
Bad: السعر


راكان Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good

Bad: السعر يعتبر عالي جداً مقارنه بالخدمات المتوفره


Hatem India
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان شرح ونظيف اوالموظفين رائعين جداً ي وقت اطلع ارجع الاقي الغرفة نظيفة واهم شي التشك ان والتشك اوت سريعة


جيهان Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Excellent option for all


Tariq Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مالقو في الحلو عيب قالوا احمر الخدين (المكان 👍)
Good: المكان جميل ونضيف وهادئ
Bad: براميل النفايات ليس بها أكياس وماء الطهور ضعيف


Anwar Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Coming back for sure
Good: Perfect location & attentive and friendly staff


Samy Qatar
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: النظافة وتعامل الموظفين
Bad: لا شيء


سلطان Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019. Source: Booking.com

افضل مكان للعائلة
اشكر جميع العاملين على حسن الضيافه والابتسامه وعلى حسن الخلق والتعامل الاكثر من رائع والاماكن الجميله وحمام السباحه والكوفي شب والمطعم ترسج الذكريات الجميله في ذاكرت النزلاء ولكم كثير الشكر والامتنان على ماقدمتم من الراحه والسهر على راحة النزلاء


RRRRR
Yousef Redha (Solo), Kuwait
17th August 2019

شكراً رَوتانا تميز معهود وتجدد متفرد وروح وقادة وخدمات مميزة واستقبال بأبتسامة وتوديع بأبتسامة خدمات راقية وفريق احترافي
متمرس ولنا ان شاء الله موعد قريب مع افضل الخدمات الفندقية والتي تعودنا عليها من فريق ماجيستك روتانا والذي بلاشك تقف خلفه ادارة واعية ومحترفة من راس الهرم وحتى اصغر موظف ادارة واعية لما تقوم به تهتم برضا العميل اولاً لانها تدرك بانه هو راس مالها الحقيقي


RRRRR
Jahaz Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

‏فندق متكامل
‏فندق رائع و متكامل ويقع في منطقة هادية والمواقف يسهل الوصول إليها ويوجد به مسبح مخصص للأطفال وكذلك توجد في الشقة التي بها غرفتين نوم ثلاث دورات مياه إضافة إلى وجود تلفاز في كل غرفة مع الصالة وكذلك الخدمة السريعة للغرف


RRRRR
Omar Al Niaimi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

راحه نفسيه
فندق مريح نفسيا جدا والحمد لله كانت اقامه رائعه لي انا والعائلة والأسرة كانت مريحه والحمامات نظيفه وقريب من أماكن التسوق والمطاعم حوالي عشرة دقائق وكان عندهم عرض المطعم جدا رائع للغدا الشخص بحوالي ٦٥ ريال والاطفال مجانا كان ودنا نتغدا فيه لكن والله رقدنا وان شاء الله لنا زيارة ثانيه


RRRRR
Abdulgader Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

فندق جميل للعائلة
الفندق جميل وجديد ومناسب جدا للعائله، يعيبه فقط انه من غير مطل جميل، لكنه غير بعيد عن مجمع الافنيوز، ويحتوي على بركة و غرفة العاب للاطفال، ويوجد به باركنج للسيارات، ومساحة الشقه مناسبة جدا لعائلة متوسطه


RRRRR
Aref Al Hassan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019

اجازة قصيرة مع الاهل
الحمدلله وللمرة الثالثة يتم اخيار الإقامة مع الاهل في هذا الفندق بسبب الخدمات الجيدة من جميع موظفي الخدمة سواء في الاستقبال او خدمات نقل العفش النظافة توفر مكان ايقاف السيارة لدى الفندق والاهم سهولة الوصول للفندق وبعده من اماكن الازدحام


RRRRR
Abdullah Bugis (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019

كانت اقامة مميزه وممتعه لي ولعائلتي
من الفنادق المميزه التي اقت بها بمملكة البحرين حيث كان احد اسباب نجاح الرحله لي ولعائلتي وانصح الجميع بتجربة الاقامة بفندق ماجستك ارجان بمملكة البحرين المحرق المسبح ورافقه والطاقم الهامل جدا محترف شكرا لفندق ماجستك ارجان وفريق العمل به


RRRRR
Jafar Al Elew (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

مريح و نظيف
الفندق مريح وجميل ونظيف من جميع النواحي تقريبا غرف النوم واللوبي والممرات وحتى مواقف السيارات ، الفطور كان ممتاز ومتنوع فقط السعر لو كان اقل لكان من افضل فنادق البحرين الراحه خاصه لقربه من جميع المجمعات تقريبا


RRRRR
Mahmoud Al Darazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

إقامة رائعة
كانت اجازة عائلية ممتازة ، فندق مميز ممتاز للعائلة الاطفال استمتعوا بالإقامة خاصة حمام السباحة نظيف جدا، تجربة الإفطار الصباحي مع تنوع الأكل كانت ممتازة الخدمة رائعة شكرا لجميع العاملين بالفندق وسأعاود الزيارة باذن الله تعالى


RRRRR
Abdulmajeed Al Saadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th August 2019

مكان ممتاز للاقامة في البحرين للعائلة
مكان ممتاز للاقامة في مملكة البحرين للعائلة الكبيرة ؟...................... ............................................................................................................... ............ ..


RRRRR
Adel Husain (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Majestic Arjaan
Very clean and reasonable price. Rooms are spacious i just wished the pool was bigger. The gym was magnificent . The sauna and steam room were clean. I just loved their services and i will definitely visit again


RRRRR
Sheren Safwat (Family), Bahrain
10th August 2019

ممتاز
كانت رحلة عائلية ممتعة وجميلة جدا الفندق والنظافة والموظفين مريح للغاية مرافق الفندق كانت جميلة تعاون الموظفين للمساعدة عالي مكان يستحق العودة مره أخرى والغرفة من طابقين تحت استقبال والأعلى غرف النوم .


RRRRR
Saeed Bahamdoon (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Perfect
Great Hotel with very professional and accommodating staff. I always stay here on my Business trips to Bahrain and am yet to be disappointed. I would never stay anywhere else. I have been upgraded to suites on more than one occasion, making my stays even more memorable.


RRRRR
Shaun Bradbury (Business), South Africa
5th August 2019

فندق رائع
فندق راقي جدا و اشكرر جميع الموظفين على حسن تعاملهم و عتمد جدا على هذا الفندق في حجوزاتي الاتيه و الغرف نظيفه الابتسامه على جميع الموظفين اشكر إدارة الفندق على هذا الجهد الممتار و السلام عليكم و رحمه الله


RRRRR
Hussain Ali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019

نقاهه
طيبه موظفين ومحترمين وتعاملهم راقي وعرفهم واسعه ونظيفه تنفع للعائله العربيه والافطار متنوع ولذيذ أجواء المكان رائعه المواقف ممتازه عروضهم جيده بالنسبه للغداء والعشاء خدمه الغرف ممتازه انصح للعائله الخليجيه خصوصيه تامه


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Dhahi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th August 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT