Курорт Коув РотанаRRRRR
ИЗAED764ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"A wonderful place to relax with a high service level"

We (3 couple and daughter) stayed in Cove Rotana for two weeks. At arrival we upgraded to an expensive but beautiful villa with own swimming pool on the terrace nr 84 close to the beach. The hotel is an ideal place to relax and enjoy the good things of life. Service is very good with friendly personnel. We rented a car and went to Abu Dhabi for 2 days and Fujairah for 1 day. We also made a trip to Oman and Dubai. Returning at Cove Rotana after a day is like coming home. March is a good time of the year for visiting. In the resort there is a 24/7 service with golf-carts, which is very helpful when you are carrying things, since there is a rather high level difference between sea and restaurants, reception.

Reviewed by GerritVe a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 22nd March 2019
"We spent a pleasant holiday in a beautiful place full of greenery"

Very nice place to spend a quiet holiday. The hotel offers great service, excellent food, clean rooms, beautiful beach. You can visit nearby Dubai, go on a trip to the desert. We recommend to our friends.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 20th March 2019
"Relax and great stay"

Well-arrangement of transportation from Abu Dhabi airport to the resort @ 6AM. Special room upgrade with reasonable prices(premium) and celebrating our honeymoon when arrival. Really nice and relax staying all days in the resort.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2019
"Out of the city"

My wife and i was planning to do a roadtrip to Ras Al Khaimah, then one of our friends recommended to go to The cove. We checked the place via internet and instagram and we were in awe of the somehow Santorini type. We left dubai at 8:30pm and it was raining hard with thunderstorm. Got at the cove around 9:45pm and checked in at 10pm. We were hoping to have a late check out at 3-4pm, Mark said 2pm is the latest and he upgraded our room. Despite of the thunderstorm we felt good again. When we got to our room, the floor was wet and the staff who drove us to the room never went in to check the place, and the floor and half of the couch was wet. A bit dissapointed. Room service came and sort it out and gave us 2 bottles of water more. The breakfast was very good, infinity pool on sunset is much better and love the beach with strong waves. Will do come back and recommend.

Reviewed by John Kenneth N a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2019
"SPECIAL ARAB TIMES IN UAE"

Good hotel and resort in rak uae for singles, couples and families. Nice beach and good location while being 50 mins away from DXB airport. Good facilities for all kinds of sport and relaxation. Great restaurant and food selection provided.

Reviewed by ChristiansKMJ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th March 2019
"Company Picnic"

Super Stay ! Starting with the early check in everything was great, hotel s facilities, pools, beach, truly 5 stars. Friendly staff. Special thanks to Cove and his team all the staff at the pool and the beach they are friendly and helpful. It was my !st stay for sure i will be back

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"A great anniversary weekend"

We visited The Cove for our anniversary weekend and had a great time. Our day was made special with a happy anniversary message in the room and a complementary dessert sent to our room. The beach and pool was great! Service at the restaurants was also good. Our room was comfortable and we enjoyed the balcony that made it feel like we were staying in a little town.

Reviewed by FarhaanKhan a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 17th March 2019
"Honeymoon Visit"

We had visited Cove Rotana for our honeymoon. Previously we had only heard reviews and comments about it. Overall experience was great and we will surely love to return again and as well recommend it to other people.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2019
"Romantic escape"

We booked for romantic escape and the manager upgrade our room to suit with private swiming pool he was was very helpful But we facing clean essue in our room so our stay wasnt fully comfort we wish my complain tàke on consideration

Reviewed by Faten S a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Island hopping"

A great place to stay... the place is like Mykonos in Greece with overlooking beachfront...with excellent services and very friendly staffs...a place where you can enjoy and have peace away from the busy city..the best hotel resort I’ve ever stayed...

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th March 2019
5

Приятное тихое место, вкусная интернациональная кухня, большой выбор, пляж относительно чистый, всегда и везде есть свободные места. Минус в том, что до города далеко и до ближайшего супермаркета тоже, либо перебегать шоссе, что малоприятно. Единственное сообщение с городом это такси, что вынуждает либо сидеть в гостинице, либо постоянно платить за такси.


Maverick 5536
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
4

Beautiful Scenery. Excellent beach. Location s bit to far away from each other need to request buggy sometimes its long wait.


Raziuddin Ziauddin
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hotel, good location and wonderful variety of all standards


Badr Helmy
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent


imran anjum
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Very Good place for holidays


Waseem Amjad
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Замечательный отель,похож на водный город!Персонал вежливый и море развлечений.Я провёл незабываемый отдых со своей семьёй!


Анисмешное KZ
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing view great place to chill


Syed Ahmed Zia
21st March 2019. Source: Google
4

Eine wirklich schöne Anlage. Angelegte Gassen und Lagunen, viel Platz am Strand. Das Essen ist lecker. Genug Auswahl. Alles verteilt sich auf angenehme Weise. Negativ finde ich,dass man bei AI nur im Hauptrestaurant etwas inklusive zu Essen bekommt. Wenn man am Strand oder Pool einen Snack genießen möchte muss man extra zahlen. Dann muss man es nicht All inklusive nennen. Auch das Schlange stehen beim Hauptrestaurant, da es nicht alle Gäste Platz finden, ist nicht vorteilhaft. Aber da man im Urlaub ist hat man ja Zeit, also relativiert es sich auch wieder. Ich würde wieder kommen.


Angela Töller
21st March 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Didn't meet expectations but it is a beautiful resort.
Good: The location is beautiful, an oasis in the desert. The staff are always very friendly.
Bad: I have been to this resort several times but unfortunately this trip did not meet my expectations. We booked a non-smoking room but were given one that had a very bad lingering tobacco smell. The all-inclusive package only includes the cheapest alcoholic beverages.


Lisa United Arab Emirates
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: Beach is beautiful and outside hotel is very green.
Bad: Regular Room is small.our view from the room was horrible it was looking into the wall.Food could be better.


Jelena United Arab Emirates
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Very nice but check in process needs to be more efficient
Good: The place is very nice. Scenery is lovely and there is a very nice relaxed vibes if you want a good weekend away
Bad: The checking in process was very poor. We were sent to one counter then away from there. They sent us to the villa check in. We waited there for around 45 minutes and they were busy inside. To be told when we got inside why didn’t they let us check in at the check in desk?? Also the food in the Buffett restaurant is not great


Dub12 United Kingdom
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Sympathische Atmosphäre....
Hotel: Sehr gut.....................was gibt es noch zu sagen....es war nicht mein erstes Mal. Mmmmmmmmmmgute lsge schõner Pool Food: Das Essen war exzellent...unglaubliche Auswahl, sehr lecker zu bereitet und angerichtet. Sehr freundliches Personal Sehr kompetent. Immer für Wünsche offen.


Elke (Hiking_wellness)
20th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

If i have the chance id like to go back for a vacation.


Maly Torrijos
20th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything. Location, food, views, hospitality, room,
Bad: Service was a bit slow


Rohit United Arab Emirates
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Would return for the property and views
Good: Great property, the beach and pool were fantastic. Comfy beds however our private pool was too cold to be used. Temp controlled private pools would have been great.
Bad: Our experience at the spa was so-so as we had masseuse was giggling and talking to each other. The buffet dinner at on site restaurant was not good and over priced.


Sana Saudi Arabia
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

A wonderful place to relax with a high service level
We (3 couple and daughter) stayed in Cove Rotana for two weeks. At arrival we upgraded to an expensive but beautiful villa with own swimming pool on the terrace nr 84 close to the beach. The hotel is an ideal place to relax and enjoy the good things of life. Service is very good with friendly personnel. We rented a car and went to Abu Dhabi for 2 days and Fujairah for 1 day. We also made a trip to Oman and Dubai. Returning at Cove Rotana after a day is like coming home. March is a good time of the year for visiting. In the resort there is a 24/7 service with golf-carts, which is very helpful when you are carrying things, since there is a rather high level difference between sea and restaurants,reception.


RRRRR
Gerrit Veenendaal (Family), Netherlands
22nd March 2019

Great getaway
Nice location! Villas of detached apartments are an issue - ask for one floor villa if traveling with children. Breakfast was chaotic with patrons from the village dining in Chinnamon, quite stressful


RRRRR
Simon Buchwaldt (Family), Denmark
21st March 2019

Séjour en mars 2019
Hôtel réservé avec Fram en all inclusive. Sur un séjour de 9 jours il y a 2 jours de perdu à cause des vols. Hôtel et personnel au top. Très belles xcursions organisées par le représentant de Fram mais coût un peu élevé. Sur 7 jours nous avons eu 2 jours de pluie et dommage qu'il ne faisait pas plus chaud car beaucoup de vent


RRRRR
Laurence Capelli (Solo), France
21st March 2019

Sehr zufrieden
Kann nicht meckern. Die Anlage ist sehr schön weitläufig angelegt. Kein Beotonbunker mit Massenquartier. Da die Lage am Hang ist, sollte man schon gut zu Fuß sein oder man läßt sich mit den Golfcars an den gewünschten Ort bringen.


RRRRR
Gerhard Nuessler (Solo), Germany
21st March 2019

We spent a pleasant holiday in a beautiful place full of greenery.
Very nice place to spend a quiet holiday. The hotel offers great service, excellent food, clean rooms, beautiful beach. You can visit nearby Dubai, go on a trip to the desert. We recommend to our friends.


RRRRR
Jiri Madr (Couple), Czech Republic
20th March 2019

wir waren leider nur eine Nacht im Rontana
Super Hotel, wir waren leider nur eine Nacht dort.Haben unseren Urlaub leider im Doubleltree Hilton verbracht wo wir leider sehr unglücklich waren :-(.Unseren nächsten Urlaub in Dubai verbringen wir im Rontana.Wir freuen uns sehr drauf :-)


RRRRR
Ivonne Kramer (Solo), Germany
20th March 2019

Privat
Nahezu perfekt ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Angelika Recktenwald (Solo), Germany
20th March 2019

Relax and great stay
Well-arrangement of transportation from Abu Dhabi airport to the resort @ 6AM. Special room upgrade with reasonable prices(premium) and celebrating our honeymoon when arrival. Really nice and relax staying all days in the resort.


RRRRR
Seung il Shin (Couple), Korea South
20th March 2019

Erholung pur
Alles Top und sehr erholsam. Uns fehlte es an nichts. Wer Ruhe mag, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Wer Action und ein Nachtleben möchte ist hier falsch am Platz. Essen sehr abwechslungsreich und die Zimmer sind Top.


RRRRR
Birthe Scharping-Singh (Solo), Germany
20th March 2019

Out of the city
My wife and i was planning to do a roadtrip to Ras Al Khaimah, then one of our friends recommended to go to The cove. We checked the place via internet and instagram and we were in awe of the somehow Santorini type. We left dubai at 8:30pm and it was raining hard with thunderstorm. Got at the cove around 9:45pm and checked in at 10pm. We were hoping to have a late check out at 3-4pm, Mark said 2pm is the latest and he upgraded our room. Despite of the thunderstorm we felt good again. When we got to our room, the floor was wet and the staff who drove us to the room never went in to check the place, and the floor and half of the couch was wet. A bit dissapointed. Room service came and sort it out and gave us 2 bottles of water more. The breakfast was very good, infinity pool on sunset is much better and love the beach with strong waves. Will do come back and recommend.


RRRRR
John Kenneth Nicolas (Couple), Philippines
20th March 2019

Aufenthalt im Rotana
Für ein 5-Sterne Hotel war mir das zu wenig. Im allinklusiv nur Beck´s Bier aus der Dose? Obwohl im Hotel Gäste allinklusiv plus hatten, konnten wir nicht upgraden. Abendliche Unterhaltung auch zu wenig.


RRRRR
Bernd Kirchner (Solo), Germany
19th March 2019

ممتاز
الجو جميل جداا والخدمة اكثر من رائع وسنتكلم عندكم في التواصل الاجتماعي و عن الأماكن الجميلة وخاصة الأطلال الرائعة ، وحسن الاستقبال والخدمات السريعة والممتازة وستكون لي زيارة لكم عما قريب ان شاء الله ..


RRRRR
Saad Al Shehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
19th March 2019

Mädelsurlaub
wir waren leider nur 5 Tage im Ressort , aber rund um zufrieden super service , tolle Anlage und sehr zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter, vor Ort ist eine Deutschsprachige Reiseleitung und auch Ausflüge kann mit deutscher Reiseleitung gebucht werden


RRRRR
Nicole Bachner (Solo), Germany
19th March 2019

رحله جميلة
منتجع راقي يتمتع بالهدوء والاسترخاء والمناظر الخلابه ..البحر فيه جميل ونتمنى وضع فعاليات اكثر ...المطاعم كلها ممتازه والموقع قريب لوسط المدينه نتمنى لكم مزيد من النجاح والتوفيق ونشكر جميع الموظفين على حسن تعاملهم


RRRRR
Hesham Al Sowilem (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th March 2019

Entspannt !
Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Mir ist jedoch aufgefallen dass der obere Pool wieder mal einen Service vertragen könnte, ist wie auch die Poolbar in die Jahre gekommen. Sonst 1A. Freundliche Grüsse Erich Gamma


RRRRR
Erich Gamma (Solo), Switzerland
18th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT