Курорт Коув РотанаRRRRR
ИЗAED442ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"An amazing place"

We had a wonderful stay with perfect service. Kids activities in pool and access to all facilities and kids club every one was so helpful. The hotel transport arrives with no time and reception so proactive and food for nice. Over all value for money.

Reviewed by Suneelpunshi a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Instragamable Gem of Ras Al Khaimah"

Every inch of The Cove Rotana Resort at RAK is just amazing and instragramable. I have not seen something like it before. You will be encouraged to share every moment of your stay on social media. I will definitely come back for more.

Reviewed by Charles Edward C a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Beautiful resort but bad customer service"

The resort is very beautiful and the village section is good for families. The rooms are spacious and facilities are clean and well maintained. The food at the cinnamon restaurant are great. We had breakfast, lunch and dinner and all were excellent. However, the buggy service and some of the rude staff spoiled our stay completely. During lunch time we were unable to walk from the cluster 96 in the village to cinnamon restaurant at the cove due to heat. Hence, we requested the buggy and we had to wait 45 minutes, I complained to the manager Ibrahim and he was very kind and explained to me what happened and apologized for this experience. But the same problem happened again. At night we went walking to the breakers beach bar after dinner to have some sorbet and we requested for a buggy to go back to our room 9608 as it was late & it was impossible to walk back with a child, I requested the breakers beach bar staff to inform me when the buggy arrives until that time we can sit at the table, but instead they requested us to sit at the entrance of the breakers beach bar and wait for the buggy. I waited 45minutes at the entrance for a buggy. The next morning after breakfast was the worst experience when we wanted to get back to our room from cinnamon restaurant, I was informed by an extremely rude buggy driver named Manjish that he can only drop us till the village entrance which was literally 20 second walking distance from where we were standing, this was an indirect insult. He saw that I am with a child and still he insisted that he cannot drop me to my room. Three people have completely spoiled our stay Mark at the village reception who was not very welcoming at the check-in time and did not want to answer our questions even though at that time I was the only guest at the reception, Farid at the cove concierge who did not care about my request for buggy and instead started arguing and shouting with the security guard showing frustration and then Manjish who is probably the rudest person I have met in a hotel after I told him that I am extremely unhappy with his way of talking, instead of apologizing he told me to complain to the manager Ibrahim if I want. This time I did not complain to Ibrahim as the damage was already done and there is nothing anyone can do to fix this. Overall the buggy drivers in the cove rotana hotel section are extremely rude with very bad manners. I will not be returning as this was one of the worst hotel experience.

Reviewed by Naeemy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th October 2019
"Great Staycation for family"

Overall very good facilities except Lunch and Dinner buffets where the choice was not much.It didnt have fried rice or biryani rice selection, The mattress in room were not comfortable. There we no in room slippers.

Reviewed by Subhani a TripAdvisor traveler 7th October 2019
"Excellent service and facilities"

great atmosphere and good quality of food, also the treatment by the staffs was good and proper assistance was provided whenever required. definitely would like to visit more time in bear future and recommends to friends

Reviewed by Githugeorge a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th October 2019
"Get away"

It was very nice stay with my friends, this was my second stay in your resort happy to say its still same place and still innovating.. but please make a proper training with some staff that are lack of customer service

Reviewed by Minamaricris a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th October 2019
"Doesnt reach expectation"

It was good stay but they didn't allow using floats in the pool except the baby one which is something very surprising because all other hotels allow them (it is funny to play with them) and there were no reason not using them. I noticed also that the hotel restaurants and rooms(pillows are uncomfortable ) look old and need renovation especially the breakfast restaurant. But the bar service, the beach and room were very good.

Reviewed by LailaBawez a TripAdvisor traveler 5th October 2019
"Beach vacation"

We were the third time in this Resort and it is still very beautiful. The Resort is located in natural area at the beach. The atmosphere is silent, which is a high Quality to relax. The staff have a high Service qualtity, the Restaurant have every evening a different choice of Arabian and mediterian kitchen

Reviewed by Ritter a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 4th October 2019
"Overall not bad"

But food quality is poor . Some food taste bad Rooms space and view is amazing service and staff really supportive . Design of the hotel and overall experience is awesome . With ultra inclusive package you feel like king 🤴

Reviewed by ALEXHACK a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2019
"I did not like the food in the hotel and ac motor was very noicy in my room"

Food choices are very limited in the restaurants. I could sleep well in the room because of AC motor sound. However, hotel itself , front desk, house keeping staff and view are amazing. Especially swimming pools are my favorite

Reviewed by Okhabi a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2019
5

环境很漂亮,值得去游玩!


Hill PMPT
15th October 2019. Source: Google
3

I had a great time at Cove. I visited in the month of October, it was hot to walk to the beach and my far room was at one end of the resort room number started with 9 something, don't take those rooms , unless you want to climb stairs. They have club cars to drive you around within the resort though. It's a peaceful place. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was scrumptious, lots of variety. You should stay atleast two nights to fully explore the whole place and unwind. My check in process wasn't as smooth. Was charged at the time of making the booking half of the amount, and at check in the lady told me for some reason unknown to me she had to charge me the whole amount again. Didn't make sense to me. But the only alternate she gave me was that my first payment will be refunded to me. That wasn't as good of a start for me though. My check out was excellent, Prashant assisted me, he was professional and a happy person. I would visit again, in cooler weather.


Maheen T
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Мне все нравится!


Владимир Нет
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Wir waren sehr zufrieden Hotel top .Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich besonders Cristina vom Grill .Wir haben uns bei euch sehr wohlgefühlt, und kommen mit Sicherheit wieder


Manuela Wörle
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing experience


Roshan Ramakrishnan
15th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Хороший отель. Большая территория. Прекрасный пляж но зонтов мало. Сам отель уже устарел, видно уже что ему много лет. Кандеры в домиках гудят адски, особенно заметно по ночам. Мы отключали совсем 2 из 3х что бы хоть как то снизить шум. Персонал очень приветлив, располагает. Всегда повезут на багги если по поти, остановятся и спросят все ли ок.


Valeriy Link
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

super nett und super freundlich das Essen war der Hammer es gab für alle was sogar das vegetarische war eine Wucht und war wirklich vielfältig jeden Tag etwas anderes... Die Zimmer und der Strand waren wie die gesamte Anlage sauber und gepflegt. Gegen einen Aufpreis konnte man viel Aktivität machen wie z.b. Jetski fahren. Vom Hotel organisierte Tagesfahrten waren auch wirklich gut und lohnenswert. Wir (33Jahre) haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.


stephen kra
15th October 2019. Source: Google
5

My favourite place in Uae


Eman Kattab
15th October 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Breakfast, pool, beach, staff are amazing
Bad: Room (deluxe) is too small compare other hotels in RAK, and some things were not working (kettle, bathroom draining) in room


Diana United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Like the choice of pools and clean beach. Particularly enjoyed the breakfasts.
Bad: A remote control for the air con would have been nice.


Robert United Kingdom
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

is an excellant stay and an mazing evening walk at the beach sun set .
Good: resort Architecture, scape and beach
Bad: does not have attached family room


Abdul United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نعم


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: View from the swimming pool is very attractive
Bad: The view in some rooms is very bad and supposed to be full see view


Quattro United Arab Emirates
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: We were given a room in a perfect location- close to the pool and beach and away from busy area. Jayson was very nice to arrange this for us. Great service in the restaurant from Walid and Ava :)


Roxanne South Africa
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing hotel


Mohamed Hamed
11th October 2019. Source: Google

Excelent
in allen Belangen sehr gut, außer dem Handtuchservice am Strand, welcher besser sein könnte und der Geschwindigkeit der Bedienung an der Strandbar alles wunderbar! .......................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Xenia Carolin Carolin Geilen (Solo), Germany
14th October 2019

Urlaub
Im grossen und ganzen waren wir zufrieden, essen war lecker und alle mitarbeiten nett und höflich, die Anlage ist sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet hatten das classic room. Haben uns gut erholt


RRRRR
Samantha Schmitz (Solo), Germany
14th October 2019

An amazing place
We had a wonderful stay with perfect service. Kids activities in pool and access to all facilities and kids club every one was so helpful. The hotel transport arrives with no time and reception so proactive and food for nice. Over all value for money.


RRRRR
Suneel Kumar (Family), United Kingdom
14th October 2019

Schöne Anlage etwas abseits vom Trubel in Dubai
Schöne Anlage Direkt am Wasser, besonders schön sind die Wege die durch die Anlage und zum Strand führen. Außer der Bademöglichkeit am Strand sind vor Ort auch zwei Pools, davon ist einer nur für Kinder nutzbar. Auf Rutschen im großen Stil muss man hier verzichten, dafür ist der Pool nicht überlaufen und man hat das Gefühl nicht im Massentourismus unterzugehen. Also wer hier Ruhe sucht auch mit der Familie ist gut aufgehoben. All Inkl. Leistungen finde ich hier angebracht für alle die nicht jeden Tag etwas unternehmen wollen.Schade fand ich das der bewachte Strand ab 18.00 Uhr gesperrt wurde auch die Polls werden gegen 19:00 Uhr zugemacht. (Oktober) Sicherlich hat das was mit der nicht vorhandenen Sicht zu tun, aber schade ist das schon besonders wenn man Badeurlaub haben möchte. Unangenehm empfanden wir die Verkaufsgespräche am Pool und Strand, hier wird versucht zusätzlichen Service zu verkaufen wie u.a. Massage, Sport, Beauty und Fotoarbeiten. Die Verkäufer agieren in allen Sprachen und versuchen mit Charme einem in ein Gespräch zu verwickeln um dann überteuerten Service zu verkaufen. Achtung einfach ablehnen und behaart bleiben und nicht einwickeln lassen.


RRRRR
Mario Vogt (Solo), Germany
11th October 2019

Wir kommen gerne wieder!
Saubere Anlage, toller Service, leckeres Essen! Wir können das Cove Rotana weiterempfehlen. Das Personal ist sehr nett und extrem zuvorkommend, die Zimmer sehr sauber, die Anlage inkl. Pools, Grünanlagen, Sanitäranlagen usw. ist ebenfalls sehr gepflegt und sauber.


RRRRR
Eva Bode (Solo), Germany
11th October 2019

Super Urlaub
Wir waren das 2 mal da und werden wieder kommen. Auch unsere Enkelkinder 5 und 7 Jahre hatten viel Spaß. Besonders das Kinderbuffet war jeden Tag ein Riesenspaß. Wir kommen auf jdenfall wieder. Wir hatten eine Suite mit Pool.Toll!!!!!


RRRRR
Heike Feser (Solo), Germany
9th October 2019

Guter Badeurlaub
Ein toller Badeurlaub! Das Hotel ist in einem sehr guten Zustand und der Strand ist wirklich ein Traum. Die Anlage selbst ist sauber und man fühlt sich sehr schnell sehr wohl. Die Zimmer sind sauber, werden jeden Tag vom Reinigungsteam ( thank you Teddy ) super hergerichtet. Leider werden die Handtücher jeden Tag gewechselt, obwohl man sie nicht auf den Boden legt. Der Service, vor allem beim Buffet Restaurant, lässt leider etwas zu Wünschen übrig. Man wartet teilweise schon sehr lang auf Getränke oder wird nicht einmal gefragt, ob noch was gewünscht ist. Ansonsten ist die Auswahl am Essen sehr groß, vielfältig und sehr lecker. Alles in allem ein toller Urlaub!


RRRRR
Robin Bosch (Solo), Germany
8th October 2019

Instragamable Gem of Ras Al Khaimah
Every inch of The Cove Rotana Resort at RAK is just amazing and instragramable. I have not seen something like it before. You will be encouraged to share every moment of your stay on social media. I will definitely come back for more.


RRRRR
Charles Cabana (Couple), Philippines
7th October 2019

Highly recommended
a taste of Greece in the middle east; very good place to stay and relax; staff are very accommodating; will surely recommend to friends and family. :):)....................................................


RRRRR
Ivy Hirang (Family), Spain
7th October 2019

Наш отдых и исполнение мечты
Исполнение мечты. Мы мечтали съездить в этот замечательный отель и это мы сделали. Огромный пляж и теплущее море. Огромная территория, ухоженная. Есть неудовлетворённость питанием , в частности ужинами - скромные, частично съедобные для такого отеля очень слабые. Но завтраки великолепные. И море фруктов


RRRRR
Elena Aleksandrova (Solo), Russia
6th October 2019

Excellent service and facilities
great atmosphere and good quality of food, also the treatment by the staffs was good and proper assistance was provided whenever required. definitely would like to visit more time in bear future and recommends to friends


RRRRR
Githu George (Family), India
6th October 2019

Get away
It was very nice stay with my friends, this was my second stay in your resort happy to say its still same place and still innovating.. but please make a proper training with some staff that are lack of customer service


RRRRR
Maricris Mina (Friends), Philippines
5th October 2019

Traumurlaub
Ein tolles Hotel, super sauber, die Mitarbeiter sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend, trotz der extrem langen Arbeitsschichten waren die Angestellten immer gut gelaunt und zuvorkommend. Die Betten waren absolut super, wir haben noch NIE so hervorragende Betten gehabt. Danke auch dafür. Lediglich das Interieur des Hauptrestaurantes ist renovierungsbedürftig, Stühle und Bänke stark durchgesessen


RRRRR
Polich Margarete Bick (Solo), Germany
5th October 2019

Erholungsreise
Eine sehr schöne und gepflegte und relativ ruhige Anlage. Sehr freundliches Personal und das Ressort bietet ein sehr schönes arabisches Ambiente. Auch für Kinder gut geeignet. Man kann dort super entspannen .


RRRRR
Kristian Kuehn (Solo), Germany
5th October 2019

Very nice place to enjoy holidays
unforgettable experience, the place is really awesome ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________


RRRRR
Nakul Shrivastava (Family), India
3rd October 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT