Курорт Коув РотанаRRRRR
ИЗAED383ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"My Cove My Home "

Every 2 weeks we travel around the cities of UAE and we discover new hotels. This time we thought of upgrading our stay and check in at the Rotana Cove Hotel and Resort, we took the 3 bedroom villa WOW what a room...breakfast was amazing, the inhouse pool was chilled, the rooms were spacious and everything around the resort was just amazing. They even have an offer of buy one get one free on beverages from 5pm to 7pm and every Thursday from 9pm till 2am all around the hotel a 50% discount on total bill for F&B. Ohhhh my... we sooo love ROTANA HOTELS... we love Cove.

Reviewed by Bassam N a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 15th June 2019
"Birthday celebration"

AC was not cooling in our room this we realized very late as we reach to the room midnight and we were thinking that it would cool down the room in some time which never happened. Also Length of the bed is quite small

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"Good value for money"

The Cove offers a very different nature of hotel. More like a Spanish village, which makes the location different in a very nice way. The restaurant's provide a wonderful variety of foods, all delicious. Check in timing could be improved.

Reviewed by Standercdar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th June 2019
"An awesome staycation with my beau"

We love how we were treated so well with all the staffs. The food is a fusion of all cuisine in which for me is a good thing cos we will be able to taste a variety of flavors. The rooms are really nice.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2019
"Romantic"

Nice and elegant place. its romantic place. Room is simple but romantic. I love the pool and the beach it is very relaxing. It is nice to come back and recommend to all of my friends. The food is delicious as well.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 11th June 2019
"Good experience"

The place was perfectly amazing to relax under the sun, rooms were very clean and spacious and the food served was also delicious. Due to holiday season, I understand that there will be some delays in accommodating everybody but staff were polite and friendly.

Reviewed by Lovetooprettyforyou a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 11th June 2019
"Unpleasant experience"

Location is superb and exterior is amazing but room quality and toilet could be better .Had some issues at the hotel and most were not solved by the room service or either took very long in order to solve them .

Reviewed by Hasnain a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Not the Cove Rotana I experienced earlier"

The Check in took nearly an hour, as there were only 2 counters active while there were soo many guests waiting to check in. The adult pool closed before it got dark, the room service took almost 1 and half hour and the buggies took an hour everytime we requested for one. We booked 5 rooms in total and it was dissapointing to say the least, especially for the reputation of Cove Rotana. I stayed here many years ago and hoped it would still be as great of an experience as before but it wasnt.

Reviewed by Apuroop K a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2019
"Nice beach hotel"

A nice hotel set around a beautiful lake complex. Nice to have the adults only pool. Beautiful long beach although there were a lot of jelly fish when we stayed. Breakfast was good as was Basillico restaurant. Definitely worth paying extra for the room with sea view (or at least partial sea view). Need to improve buggy service during busy times.

Reviewed by RB a TripAdvisor traveler
Uk 10th June 2019
"Nice getaway"

Nice getaway spot for family. More kid oriented activities could be included. Even if outdoor activities not possible . Some indoor evening programmes for kids could be arranged. Otherwise overall nice resort

Reviewed by Adventurer a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
4.17

Toller Urlaub mit toller Tour!
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit dem besonderen Flair! Schön angelegte Anlage mit viel grün und Blumen. Wenn auch ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommenen, trotzdem eine sehr schöne empfehlenswerte Anlage. Top Empfehlung visit friends (siehe unten!) Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr schön in einen Berg gebaut mit tollem Blick auf das Meer! Das ganze ist im Dorf Charakter angelegt, daher sehr idyllisch. Service: Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und sehr bemüht einem einen schönen Urlaub zu machen! Food: Das Essen ist schmackhaft und frisch zubereitet. Besonders hervorzuheben ist das Live Cooking. Am Wochenende ist die Auswahl größer, wohl wegen der vielen arabischen Gäste. Room: Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und haben eine schöne Größe zum wohlfühlen zu zweit! Die Atmosphäre ist sehr schön. Sport: Der besondere Tip von uns: Tour mit Micha und Janet (siehe Reisetip Geführte Dubai Tour visit friends)! Die Tour war genauso wie Alle geschwärmt haben, einfach Bombe! Beide sind wahnsinnig sympathische und sehr lustige Weggefährten für eine unvergessliche und unvergleichliche Tour!


Silvia (Beach)
17th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.4

Fabulous
Good: Was nice
Bad: Nice view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: موقعه حيد
Bad: التنقل من الرسبسن الي الغرف صعب


Fadhel Kuwait
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best resort in UAE


Anas Aloan
17th June 2019. Source: Google
4.17

EIN PERFEKTER URLAUB MIT GROßEM ERHOLUNGSWERT
Hotel: Sehr gepflegte jedoch schon etwas ältere Anlage. Personal super nett und hilfsbereit. Essen ist sehr geschmackvoll. Für ältere Personen vielleicht etwas mühsam, da die Anlage schon sehr großzügig gestaltet ist und viele Treppen beinhaltet. Es wird aber ein Shuttle innerhalb des Hotels angeboten. Location: ziemlich abgelegen. Man ist auf ein Taxi angewiesen um mal weg zukommen Service: Solch ein Personal kann sich jeder Gastronom nur wünschen!!!! Alle Angestellte waren überaus nett und freundlich!! Großes Lob an die "Mannschaft"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mein besonderer Dank gehört der kleinen Rivera und dem "ägyptischen Sachsen" Hudhud vom Massagestudio :-) sowie Marko vom Kosmetiksalon - danke euch !!! Food: Ausreichende Auswahl an warmen und kalten Speisen - wer hier was zu beanstanden hat, ist ein Mensch, der IMMER was auszusetzen hat! Geschmacklich war ALLES !! Room: Sehr schön eingerichtet, tolle Betten, großer Balkon und riesen Dusche. Könnte allerdings mal renoviert und überholt werden Sport: Hier kann man tatsächlich einen erholsamen Urlaub machen, aber für Sportler oder Partymäuse ist es nichts. Für uns war es perfekt so wíe es war!


Anja (Hiking_wellness)
16th June 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

BRILLIANCE WITH AMAZING Service
Highly recommend the place to everyone. HIGHLIGHT WAS THE STAFF....... they go out of the way to assist.


Gaurang (Couple)
16th June 2019. Source: Agoda
5

جميل وهادي وبعيد عن ازعاج العالم 👍


FAIESL
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Top Anlage!!!


Eugen Melnik
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Beautiful place with perfect service!!!


Shez Bond
16th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Amazing place to chill out, the villas are big and beautiful also the beach is awesome. You can have your own sheesha, they provide you with the barbeque equipments also, pool is not that big but not bad too it's good to chill. Enjoy!!!


Dhiraj Mishra
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Second great experience


Mohammad Awwad
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Best place to escape from work and enjoy holidays


John Dias
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Staff all very friendly and helpful. Gave us a late check out with no fuss


Emma Ireland
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: We stayed at the cove rotana in ras al Khaimah the staff at the check in were friendly and we got the process expedited as we booked via booking.com immediately after checking in it was time to enjoy the sunset pool. We had a lavish sundowner swim followed with dinner and sheeha. The room temperature was lovely as the weather is pretty humid. The next day we had amazing breakfast and took a swim we visited the beach. The hotel offers a lot of water sport which was so beautiful.
Bad: The staff at the pool can be a little more friendly as not all of us are comfortable wearing a swimsuit.


Neha United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good

Bad: Find the comment in the note that i put it in the room


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
15th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

My Cove My Home !
Every 2 weeks we travel around the cities of UAE and we discover new hotels. This time we thought of upgrading our stay and check in at the Rotana Cove Hotel and Resort, we took the 3 bedroom villa WOW what a room...breakfast was amazing, the inhouse pool was chilled, the rooms were spacious and everything around the resort was just amazing. They even have an offer of buy one get one free on beverages from 5pm to 7pm and every Thursday from 9pm till 2am all around the hotel a 50% discount on total bill for F&B. Ohhhh my... we sooo love ROTANA HOTELS... we love Cove.


RRRRR
Bassam Nader (Friends), Lebanon
16th June 2019

Aus 5 ***** sind 3 *** geworden.....
Ich war zum 6. Mal in dieser Anlage und bin erschrocken über den derzeitigen Zustand. Speziell im Bereich Gastronomie hat Qualität und Quantität des Angebotes extrem nachgelassen. Eine Renovierung des Hauptrestaurants, des Pools und der Zimmer ist überfällig. Positiv hingegen zeigt sich die Wlan-Verbindung, die nun stabil ist. Das Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Ein nochmaliger Aufenthalt ist in diesem Zustand nicht geplant, aus einem 5 Sterne Hotel ist leider ein 3 Sterne Hotel geworden.


RRRRR
Maike Ernst (Solo), Germany
15th June 2019

Schöne, saubere Hotelanlage zum Relaxen an Pool und Meer
Die Hotelanlage ist sehr weitläufig und mit niedrigen Hausern (max . 1. Stock)bebaut. Die Gartenanlage und Wege sind sehr gepflegt. Für längere Wege steht den Gästen ein Shuttle-Service (Buggys oder PKW) auf Abruf zur Verfügung um beispielsweise vom Strand zum Restaurant oderzum Zimmer zu fahren. Das Service-, Reinigungs- und Gastronomie-Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer waren immer sehr sauber und sind funktionell eingerichtet. Poolbereich und Strand sind sehr sauber bzw. werden ständig gesäubert. Liegen und Sonnenschirme wie auch Strandhandtücher standen immer In genügender Anzahl zur Verfügung. Abgesehen von wenigen Saufgelagen einiger Kurzzeit Urlauber (Engländer) und einiger Village–Gäste war der Aufenthalt im Cove Rotana Resort sehr angenehm, erholend und unbedingt für Leute zu empfehlen die sich am Meer/Pool entspannen und relaxen wollen. Das Essen war abwechslungsreich - die Auswahl gut und die Speisen frisch


RRRRR
Klaus Dieter Gindra (Solo), Germany
14th June 2019

Na ja....
In die Jahre gekommenes Urlaubshotel. Abgewohntes verschlissenes Mobiliar. Service und Leistungen sehr schwankend, je nachdem welche Gäste gerade da sind. Es ist deutlich eine 2 Klassengesellschaft wahrzunehmen. Während des Aufenthaltes der Emiratis ist fast nichts zu beanstanden. Danach deutlich reduzierte Auswahl an Speisen, Dienstleistungen und vor allem Service. Kein 5 Sterne Niveau. All inclusive Leistungen entsprechen nicht den gängigen Vorstellungen. Nicht alkoholische Cocktails sind warm zusammen gemixte Säfte. Nicht frische sondern aus der Packung. Im basilico Restaurant gibt es 2 unterschiedliche Karten und Service Leistungen. Peinlich für ein 5 Sterne Hotel. Service war bis aufs House keeping wenig bis gar nicht motiviert. Es gab 2 - 3 Ausnahmen. Da wir zum 3. mal in der Rotana Gruppe Urlaub gemacht haben ( 2. Mal im the Cove) waren wir mehr als enttäuscht. Wir kommen definitiv nicht wieder.


RRRRR
Daniela Alders (Solo), Germany
14th June 2019

Toller Urlaub
Super Hotel, sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Angestellte, vielfältige Auswahl an Speisen. Strand und Pools waren gepflegt. Große Handtücher kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt. Safe kostenlos. Wir kommen wieder.


RRRRR
Stefan Leschinski (Solo), Germany
13th June 2019

Birthday celebration
AC was not cooling in our room this we realized very late as we reach to the room midnight and we were thinking that it would cool down the room in some time which never happened. Also Length of the bed is quite small


RRRRR
Ketan Jajal (Family), India
13th June 2019

Good value for money
The Cove offers a very different nature of hotel. More like a Spanish village, which makes the location different in a very nice way. The restaurant's provide a wonderful variety of foods, all delicious. Check in timing could be improved.


RRRRR
Ashley Stander (Couple), Canada
13th June 2019

اجمل منتجعات الامارات طبيعة و خدمة ممتازة
اجمل منتجعات الامارات و طبيعة جميلة و خدمة ممتازة و ادارة ممتازة انصح به اجمل من سفر خارج بلاد أرجو تنظيم فيلا مع مسبح تسع شخصين ولان جميع فلل مع مسبح تسع عائلة فطور ممتاز و خدمة سيارة داخل منتجع ممتازة و نظافة ممتازة لو مشكلة تكيف و استبدال فيلا كانت تجربة جميلة


RRRRR
Alaa Al Hallke (Solo), Syria
12th June 2019

An awesome staycation with my beau
We love how we were treated so well with all the staffs. The food is a fusion of all cuisine in which for me is a good thing cos we will be able to taste a variety of flavors. The rooms are really nice.


RRRRR
Anne Margarette Montes (Couple), Philippines
12th June 2019

Wunderschöne gepflegte Anlage
Sehr schöner privat Strand zu dem mit dem Buggy gefahren werden kann ,aber auch sehr gut zu Fuss zu erreichen ist. Super tolles Essen ,sehr abwechslungsreich und es wird ständig nach gefüllt. Reinigung der Zimmer sehr gut . TollesTeam im Restaurant, sehr schnell beim bedienen und eindecken sowie beim abräumen .


RRRRR
Diane Wegner (Solo), Germany
12th June 2019

Romantic
Nice and elegant place. its romantic place. Room is simple but romantic. I love the pool and the beach it is very relaxing. It is nice to come back and recommend to all of my friends. The food is delicious as well.


RRRRR
Virgilio Gombio (Couple), Philippines
11th June 2019

Good experience
The place was perfectly amazing to relax under the sun, rooms were very clean and spacious and the food served was also delicious. Due to holiday season, I understand that there will be some delays in accommodating everybody but staff were polite and friendly.


RRRRR
Lovelyn Aquino (Couple), Philippines
11th June 2019

Unpleasant experience
Location is superb and exterior is amazing but room quality and toilet could be better .Had some issues at the hotel and most were not solved by the room service or either took very long in order to solve them .


RRRRR
Hasnain Raza (Family), Pakistan
11th June 2019

Excellent comme d' habitude
Un séjour parfait Personnels au top, température de la Mer parfaite, restauration excellente.Sachant que nous sommes venu pendant le ramadan et que le buffet était moins important le Midi , le choix était malgré tout présent. on auraient été très difficile, pour ne rien trouver à notre gout . Mais je suis sur que certains vont malgré tout trouver quelques choses à critiquer. Et ces pour cette raison que je vous pose unhe question bien précise: Avez vous autant de choix chez vous quand vous cuisiner à la maison ? Et chez vous à la maison, les plats ne se renouvellent jamais? Nous reviendrons c'est promis


RRRRR
Christian Mouzet (Solo), France
10th June 2019

Familienurlaub
Die Anlage war sauber, Hotelpersonal war freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Die Zimmern sind abgenutzt und sollen renoviert werden. Eine Sache war lästig und zwar die Golf Caddys, die faulen Gäste kutschiert haben.


RRRRR
Alexander Chipenko (Solo), Kazakhstan
10th June 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT