Фуджайра Ротана Курорт и СпаRRRRR
ИЗAED333ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Little Vacation"

Loved the placed, just a bit far from the city and they dont deliver food there. but the hotel is amazing. The room was clean. the toilet and shower was proper. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was delicious.

Reviewed by Saleh A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th June 2019
"Average"

Taste of food not good... the breakfast menu is not good... dinner is also not very good...and expensive.... there was a lizard in the bathroom which was a big turn off... however the rooms were clean and staff was friendly

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th June 2019
"Great VIP welcome by the front desk"

Great welcome by Michael the front desk manager Nice food Nice pool Great beach Great activities Lots of fun for kids and families Be careful of the room cleaners, they will take your stuff if you forget it in the room

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"EngrZeeshan"

A good place to stay with family. Food was good, rooms are a bit out of dated but clean. Excellent staff however the check in can be horrible. You need to reach early for the breakfast otherwise there is a queu may be the hotel was full because of a public holiday.

Reviewed by Zeeshan S a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"Amazing Staycation"

We had a best time together at this beautiful location of Rotana, Even the room was given with a beautiful view, the rates were affordable and food was really good at buffet. While checkin or checkout we didn't had to wait for long. Thanks to their staff specially Athisham at Reception.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th June 2019
"Great getaway amazing people lovely hospitality"

Great place. Perfect getaway for a quick break and surrounded by some interesting places to visit. The whole resort is excellent. Waves is an amazing sea food joint and the Zen massage is a must for all those with tired bodies. Excellent gym although it needs a personal gym trainer

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"Excellent and relaxing stay"

Absolutely fantastic resort. The rooms are incredibly luxurious with a huge bed (beautiful linen), mini fridge and balcony facing the sea view. As soon as we entered the hotel, we were overwhelmed with the natural beauty and true luxury of this boutique property.

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"A nice weekend getaway"

We booked rooms for 3 families with kids in this hotel. The reservation manager Mr. G had arranged the rooms nicely for us. Two rooms were interconnected which gave our kids immense happiness. The swimming pool is great and the pool bar is also excellent. The resident photographer took our pictures at very nominal price.

Reviewed by Daknaam a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th June 2019
"Excellent facilities and staff"

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the resort. It was our 10 year wedding anniversary and we were upgraded and provided with a cake. This was despite it being the Eid holidays and therefore very busy. The staff were extremely helpful and the food outlets were all of a good standard and reasonably priced. The pool area was great, with a wonderful pool bar and the beach was great too. The only disappointment was my car was hit while parked in the hotel car park and there was no CCTV coverage in that area so the culprit could not be identified. Overall I would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by Gul K a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 10th June 2019
"bad experience during Eid break"

we arrived at the hotel the day of Eid we were told that our booking was rejected by the hotel because the rate we booked was for non UAE residents. Knowing that we had a booking confirmation from the agency not specifying anywhere that our booking was for non UAE residents neither the T&C mentioned this, furthermore, we payed for the booking with a UAE credit card and we filled our UAE address as well. The hotel manager refused our booking, unless we pay the surcharge of 5000aed for the 3 nights stay, otherwise we needed to sort out directly the matter with the agency in the UK.

Reviewed by Sinequanone a TripAdvisor traveler
France 9th June 2019
5

Exceptional
Very beautiful location


Lisa (Solo Traveler) United Kingdom
17th June 2019. Source: Agoda
4.4

Excellent

Bad: The only thing I think Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa - Al Aqah Beach could improve is breakfast. It's a good breakfast but the variety is limited in comparison with approx. same range of prices in the nearby hotels. Also, when I arrived I did specifically asked to extend the checkout time from 12 till 2 pm as I planned to go for diving next day (2 dives are usually over by 1 pm and the dive centre is in the bordering hotel). I was kindly provided with extension till 1 pm and suggested to ask again for extension till 2 pm next morning. So I did and was told, still in a nice way, of course, that it's possible only till 1:30 pm as there will be other visitors coming over so extension till 2 pm was unfortunately not possible. When my friend came over to the reception desk 30 min later with the same request she was given the extension till 2 pm with no problem at all! So what I did not enjoy was unnecessary lie, especially when my friend got the extension of checkout time for the same room with no problem at all half an hour later and I knew for a fact that the hotel was barely half-full (mostly foreign tourists), it's not a high season due to very hot weather, and it was Thursday - Dubai people finish work on Thursdays at 4 pm the earliest and it usually takes around 2 hours to get to Fujairah from Dubai.


Elena United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: The beach area was great but it would have been better if there was service on the beach
Bad: The towel man wouldn’t give me towels as he said my room didn’t exist. Eventually I showed him my room card but he was still muttering about it not being a room as he gave me the towels. What was he on?😳


John United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The breakfast was great, they made custom made omelettes for you, which i loved it. The shower and bathrooms were very nice. the water pressure and temperature was perfect. the pool and other things also perfect.
Bad: The event that I was attending was in next hotel, I wish the lobbies where connected so that there was no need to walk outside during the hot day.


Saleh United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Good property and value for money.
Good: Staff and location.
Bad: Not much choice for Indian food, we went in the restraunt in the hot l close by.


Sameer United Arab Emirates
14th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very family friendly resort. Has a great swim up bar for the adults but is also shallow enough for the kids to be within reach. There is also a slide to keep the kids entertained. The main buffet is also worth it, or lounge out st Sharks and smoke your Shisha.


Cillian Lyons
14th June 2019. Source: Google
5

nicely pleas


abdur rahman
14th June 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
رائع وجميل


Mohammed (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Agoda
3.75

Good
Good: Nice resort


Vijay United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

منتجع روتانا ملتقى العائلة والراحة والاسترخاء
Good: الفندق ليست اول مره اقيم فيه سلسلة فنادق روتانا معروفة اعجبني الشاطئ جميل جداً ونظيف الطاقم العامل به ودود ومتفاني لتقديم الخدمة مبتسمين دائماً
Bad: الفندق ليست اول مره اقيم فيه سلسلة فنادق روتانا معروفة لكن الحقيقة هناك تدني نوعاً ما في الخدمات كان المنتجع في الماضي اجمل والصيانة به رائعة حالياً ليست المأمول منه عتبي على الفندق انه ليس هناك استثناء للنزلاء الزائرين للفندق كثيراً اوضحت اثناء الحجز أنني بشهر عسل مع زوجي واخبرت الموظف بذلك ولم اجد اي ترحيب كما هو المعتاد مع باقي الفنادق في السابق تمت تقديم وجبة الفطور والعشاء مجاناً فقط هذا الملاحظ على الفندق


ساره Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.7

Fair
Good: السرعة في تلبية الطلبات، و تعاون الموظفين
Bad: السعر


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: الحوض
Bad: الزحمه أسعار الاكل التكييف


Fbalhosani United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جيد جدا
Good: المنظر والهدوء والمرافق
Bad: كل شي جميل


Faisal United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Super obsluga, pyszne jedzenie, komfortowe warunki


Mat Chem TV
13th June 2019. Source: Google
5

👌 👌 👌 Nice place and people


Asad Salim
13th June 2019. Source: Google

فندق جيد
الفندق جيد لكن الأثاث قديم ومستهلك يرجى تجديد الأثاث وزيادة المطاعم انا زبون قديم ودائم ...................موقع الفندق ممتاز يرجى عمل صيانه دوريه للفندق من ناحيه الغرف والأثاث الموظفين ممتازين جداا........


RRRRR
Saif Ibrahim Al Mansoori (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th June 2019

Little Vacation
Loved the placed, just a bit far from the city and they dont deliver food there. but the hotel is amazing. The room was clean. the toilet and shower was proper. The staff were friendly and polite. The breakfast was delicious.


RRRRR
Saleh Ansari (Friends), Iran
17th June 2019

Average
Taste of food not good... the breakfast menu is not good... dinner is also not very good...and expensive.... there was a lizard in the bathroom which was a big turn off... however the rooms were clean and staff was friendly


RRRRR
Zoya Ismat Khan (Family), India
17th June 2019

Great VIP welcome by the front desk
Great welcome by Michael the front desk manager Nice food Nice pool Great beach Great activities Lots of fun for kids and families Be careful of the room cleaners, they will take your stuff if you forget it in the room


RRRRR
Maher Alatrash (Family), Jordan
16th June 2019

EngrZeeshan
A good place to stay with family. Food was good, rooms are a bit out of dated but clean. Excellent staff however the check in can be horrible. You need to reach early for the breakfast otherwise there is a queu may be the hotel was full because of a public holiday.


RRRRR
Zeeshan Farooq (Family), Pakistan
13th June 2019

Amazing Staycation
We had a best time together at this beautiful location of Rotana, Even the room was given with a beautiful view, the rates were affordable and food was really good at buffet. While checkin or checkout we didn't had to wait for long. Thanks to their staff specially Athisham at Reception.


RRRRR
Harsha Sharma (Couple), India
12th June 2019

непоганий готель для семейного відпочинку, але...
якщо їдете щоб побачити Дубаї, то він трішки далеко. готель більше розрахований на відпочинок на тереторії готелю) сама територія дуже гарна, зелена, харчування непогане, чисте море, температура води 32)) в басейні воду охолоджують до 28, тому всі переважно там, хоб остудитись трошки) хороший піщаний пляж. але це готель для ДУЖЕ сімйеного відпочинку, якби не екскурсії, то нам як молодій парі, було б скучнувато, а про компанію молодих людей мовчу)


RRRRR
Nazar Ilashchuk (Couple), Ukraine
12th June 2019

empfehlenswerte Anlage/Hotel
sehr saubere und gepflegte Anlage, nicht zu groß, schöner Garten, viel grün, kurze Wege, Personal sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend zuvorkommend, man fühlte sich sofort wohl und im Urlaub angekommen,


RRRRR
Margot Luise Kuppinger (Solo), Germany
12th June 2019

Great getaway, amazing people, lovely hospitality
Great place. Perfect getaway for a quick break and surrounded by some interesting places to visit. The whole resort is excellent. Waves is an amazing sea food joint and the Zen massage is a must for all those with tired bodies. Excellent gym although it needs a personal gym trainer


RRRRR
Sanjay Raina (Family), India
10th June 2019

Excellent and relaxing stay
Absolutely fantastic resort. The rooms are incredibly luxurious with a huge bed (beautiful linen), mini fridge and balcony facing the sea view. As soon as we entered the hotel, we were overwhelmed with the natural beauty and true luxury of this boutique property.


RRRRR
Hema Luis (Family), India
10th June 2019

A nice weekend getaway
We booked rooms for 3 families with kids in this hotel. The reservation manager Mr. G had arranged the rooms nicely for us. Two rooms were interconnected which gave our kids immense happiness. The swimming pool is great and the pool bar is also excellent. The resident photographer took our pictures at very nominal price.


RRRRR
Beethin Chakraborty (Family), India
10th June 2019

Excellent facilities and staff
My wife and I had a wonderful stay at the resort. It was our 10 year wedding anniversary and we were upgraded and provided with a cake. This was despite it being the Eid holidays and therefore very busy. The staff were extremely helpful and the food outlets were all of a good standard and reasonably priced. The pool area was great, with a wonderful pool bar and the beach was great too. The only disappointment was my car was hit while parked in the hotel car park and there was no CCTV coverage in that area so the culprit could not be identified. Overall I would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again.


RRRRR
Gul Khan (Couple), United Kingdom
10th June 2019

bad experience during Eid break
we arrived at the hotel the day of Eid we were told that our booking was rejected by the hotel because the rate we booked was for non UAE residents. Knowing that we had a booking confirmation from the agency not specifying anywhere that our booking was for non UAE residents neither the T&C mentioned this, furthermore, we payed for the booking with a UAE credit card and we filled our UAE address as well. The hotel manager refused our booking, unless we pay the surcharge of 5000aed for the 3 nights stay, otherwise we needed to sort out directly the matter with the agency in the UK.


RRRRR
Sarah Bouamor (Couple), France
9th June 2019

مناسب للعائلات
المكان رائع ولكن المشكله النظافة من الحشرات وتحديدا النمل بالغرف موجود بكثافة عالية والذي تسبب في اتلاف الاطعمة المكشوفة مهما كانت لمدة بسيطة وتحديدا في الغرفة رقم 7003 ولكن بقية الاشياء كانت علي مستوي عالي من النظافة والاهتمام وبالاخص موظف الاستقبال.


RRRRR
Khaled Zaghloul (Solo), Egypt
8th June 2019

Above average experience.
Property is good no doubt with excellent pool. Location is a problem, if you don’t have own transport, no RTA taxi available and if you book from resort they change very high amount. Outdoor experience is good however rooms are compact and not that comfortable. In my room draining issue was there which was temporarily resolved by the house keeping on duty. No of staff is less in comparison to crowd. In pool bar multiple time I had to request for a drink multiple times then they served even I was having the ultra all inclusive package. Bar is good however only single bar tender available so it’s difficult if it’s crowded. Reception has to be improved, it was long waiting for check in because of paucity of staff.


RRRRR
Shrinath Soni (Family), India
8th June 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT