Фуджайра Ротана Курорт и СпаRRRRR
ИЗAED1169ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Third stay and still really great"

My mum and I stayed here for the third time and again we were very happy with the resort! All staff very friendly and professional, great food, bars, clean and comfortable accommodation, we will definitely come again!

Reviewed by Marti_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 28th November 2022
"Excellent Property and Service"

Overall an excellent Experience! Sandeep in concierge was really helpful and assisted us with Getting the crib for the baby and also helped in smooth checkout. Sonu in pool bar was really good and made us some really good smoothie

Reviewed by Bhuinder a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th November 2022
"Coast to Coast - Overnight staying at Rotana Fujairah"

Booked this hotel for one overnight staying post coast to coast cycling challenge. Hotel was great, room clean and looking new. More importantly in every place we have been (reception, coffee shop in the lobby, pool attendants, cleaning crew for the room etc) always met a very kind and courteous staff! Well Done and thank you! We will hopefully be back!

Reviewed by DDWmariop a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th November 2022
"A nice place for lazy beach holidays"

A nice place for a family trip. The beach is nice and wide, the sand is mostly clean, the water is clean and warm, mostly calm, no big waves. The sunbeds have no matrasses, still they are quite comfortable. There is live music on the beach stage almost every night, lovely voices. The pool is warm and suitable for a kid of 2, 5 years, it has a separate 55 cm deep area and a big pool with depth changing approximately from 55 to 150 cm, very convenient. The pool and pool area are always clean and pleasant to stay in. The territory is not too big, but is very well designed and maintained. The food is mostly spicy, lots of traditional dishes. BUt there is always a healthy and not spicy choice for a kid. A lovely salad bar, lots of vegetables and vegetable dishes, a wide variety of cakes, mousses, puddings. There are always fish and seafood dishes available. Meat dishes were not too impressive for me, but this is a matter of taste. Not too many fresh fruit either, however, it might be a seasonal issue. Great spa, many thanks to Candy for a fantastic treatment, just the very thing a tired mom needs. Also special thanks to the reception assistant Sara who checked us in. We came before the check-in hour after a night flight with our little son, and Sara was really helpful. Generally, all the personnel are doing their best to make sure you enjoy your stay. Fujairah is situated quite a long distance from Dubai, but for us it was not a problem, because we wanted lazy holidays with no sightseeing or shopping, just sea, pool, spa and tasty food.

Reviewed by BUZanna a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 19th November 2022
"Amazing resort"

The place is amazing and the rooms are so clean and well-maintained. The staff is extremely welcoming and very kind. The breakfast buffet is amazing and had a great spread. I would suggest going for a 2days and one-day won't do justice to your stay.

Reviewed by Krisann a TripAdvisor traveler 15th November 2022
"Amazing place to relax"

Wonderful place with excellent working team , we really enjoyed, Services was very good , clean place , good place to relax . Food was great , Beach clean, stuff was so friendly and polite, Nice place to spen good time with family and friends.

Reviewed by Magicpoint D a TripAdvisor traveler 15th November 2022
"A weekend away from the city"

We are a residence from Abu Dhabi, and we drive for almost 3 hours upon reaching the hotel as expected our drive is worth the wait. A beautiful resort with beautiful beach access. Royal treatment is what you get from the moment you arrive at the main entrance all the way to checking out. You already feel luxury at this point. Our stay at Fujairah Rotana Resort and Spa was superb from start to finish. Having stayed in many hotels in UAE this is now our favorite and will definitely be returning. Our room was stunning with great views of the Sunset. We try all the hotel amenities, especially the swimming pool and the beach. All in all, a fantastic stay in a beautiful hotel away from the CITY.

Reviewed by Jam a TripAdvisor traveler 14th November 2022
"Courteous Staff"

I encountered very courteous staff at the Rotana Resorts who were ever willing to go that extra to make my staff comfortable. i wanted Indian breakfast and the Chef at the Mozaice Restaurant went that extra mile to arrange for me Idli Sambar & Parathas. I dont know his name, but i am very impressed by his gesture. Thanks

Reviewed by Allwyn a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th November 2022
"Best place in Fujairah"

Best room and super clean rooms specialy thanks to Shrirams and Alok (Housekeeping) for assisting us the housekeeping colleagues whoever we meet are very friendly and they always greet with smile on their face, the whole team is extremely helpful and very accomodating thank you for making our stay memorable me and my family really enjoy 🥰

Reviewed by Pangs a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2022
"Wonderful Place to celebrate Special occasion ️"

We stayed in the resort for 1 day, and we had so much fun! Ms. Sara from reception is so accommodating, the room is clean and cozy, the view from our room is amazing also, the dinner buffet however didn't meet our expectation but the breakfast buffet was very nice! We will definitely come back.

Reviewed by Jeh R a TripAdvisor traveler 4th November 2022
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2022 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT