Фуджайра Ротана Курорт и СпаRRRRR
ИЗAED329ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Wonderful"

I like fujairah rotana resort very much and I advise every one to go there cause the location and the veiw ocean and the beach is very clean and safety and food and service and the stuff is perfect Thanks Rotana

Reviewed by Malekh a TripAdvisor traveler 15th November 2019
"Excellent service make this 5 hotel"

I highly recommend the hotel for families and retirees. The building, quite worn out in my opinion, the equipment and arrangements match more the older 4 * hotels, while the service is at a very high level, for which we were very obliged throughout the stay. Thank you to the management and all employees

Reviewed by Marta Z a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 12th November 2019
"nice stay"

I like there everything, only food could be better. House keeper was perfect. Manager on the reception brilliant. Food was nice at the start. But at the end of our stay was not really good. I think that you need more meals every day. More fruits. More fish and meat.

Reviewed by Tesoro_el a TripAdvisor traveler
Mukachevo 11th November 2019
"Lovely stay"

We enjoyed a very relaxed week at the Rotana resort and really enjoyed our stay, We tried all the different bars/restaurants and some spa experiences and can not find fault. All the staff were very helpful, pleasant and attentive

Reviewed by Leew a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th November 2019
"The hotel is good for families"

The hotel is good for families, children are delighted with the beach and pool, but ate poorly. I liked the climate, I am satisfied with the hotel. Good area, well maintained, clean. I did not like the cleaning of the numbers, in the sense that you come from the beach before dinner - and the number has not yet been cleaned. I came to rest after dinner, and then cleaning

Reviewed by Oedema a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 4th November 2019
"Amazing gateway"

Had a wonderful stay at the Rotana in fujairah , beautiful cleab facility , nice shaded pool for kids , amazing breakfast , friendly staff. My only comment will be at the beach bar fish and chips ... is bot good at all and the beers must be chilled more 🙂. The fish restaurant offers amazing seafood .

Reviewed by Becharasaliba a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Rotana"

Mosaiq restaurant in lunch and dinner is not good neither food varieties, few types of food even the test is not good, breakfast was ok, but 5 years ago his restaurant was great and the chief was professional.

Reviewed by Shafik a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd November 2019
"Nice destination for some days off"

We spent 4 weeks on the hotel and we really enjoyed the facilities and the beach. Relaxed ambience and good service in general. Food can be better. Nice hotel for kids. Mine had a lot of fun. I definitely would recommend it.

Reviewed by RHMmanuelf a TripAdvisor traveler
Madrid 31st October 2019
"Had a good time"

The facility is strategically located in the best part of Fujairah with picturesque view, beaches at one side mountains at the other. The resort has everything a family would like to enjoy, the private beach and swimming pool is well maintained and offers host of activities. The support staff is courteous and responsive.

Reviewed by Daggarwal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st October 2019
"Peaceful relaxation"

Great location, peaceful, nice beach, pleasant staff. Cleanliness overall, but no boxes or facilities for recycling. Breakfast selection of great variety, evening entertainment was nice touch. Overall satisfaction.

Reviewed by ILOpaulg a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2019
5

Simply it's woow, everything was perfect for us, the people are very friendly and all of them are helpful and nice beyond the normal, the place is great, the food is great. It was very pleasure experience for me and my husband. Thank you guys, I'm planning to pop up on Dec again.


Haneen Isleem
21st November 2019. Source: Google
5

Great service and the restaurant by beach is spectacular ....birthday break.. well spent ... the pool side bar is worth mentioning too !


Geetika Nayyar
21st November 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز جدا انصح الجميع بالذهاب إليه والاستماع به ويستاهل الزياره اكثر من مره


المزرعة التراثية
21st November 2019. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Good location, large connected rooms, perfect pool with slide for kids. A lot of greenery and relaxed atmosphere.
Bad: Beach was ruined after oil spill...


Sergei United Arab Emirates
20th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Badeurlaub im November
Hotel: Sehr schöne, gepflegte Anlage am Indischen Ozean. Weitläufiger, gepflegter Sandstrand. Schöner Pool für Groß und Klein. Service: Im All-Inclusive Restaurant wurden wir von Ibrahim immer sehr gut bedient. Room: Super Zimmer.


Gerhard und Annemarie (Beach)
20th November 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: The property is really beautiful,great beach ,very nice swimming pool and in general resort is very well maintained. Sara and Dilshad At reception are very friendly and helpful 🙏🏻 Special thanks to HK team as they are really doing great job by maintaining this property super clean ❤️❤️❤️
Bad: None


Kseniya United Arab Emirates
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant
Good: Location is very good. Was upgraded to a seaview room which was lovely. Weather is perfect at this time of year.
Bad: Facilities seem to be a bit dated now and could do with a refresh. Not offered wifi when checking in. Prices of food and drink are very expensive.


Stephen United Arab Emirates
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Great place to stay and enjoy peace and good facilities


Rahimdad Kadwani
17th November 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: Beautiful place, breakfast was really good
Bad: Charging devices didn’t work and got an electrical shock when I plugged a charger in


Anne France
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Soothing and relaxing experience. Away from the city life enjoy resort services and beach view. Lack back life of Fujairah and beach activities by the resort.


Faizan Sheikh
16th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place.


Ranushka Goonesekere
15th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent


Nashwa Mohamed
15th November 2019. Source: Google
3.5

Good

Bad: I booked an all inclusive deal for one night but upon arrival found out that the night was a "dry night" (no alcohol) due to the Public Holiday. It would have been nice to have been advised of this when booking an all inclusive package as if I had known then I would not have done it as it was not value for money.


Philip United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice and quiet


Rami Ibrahim
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

It's very nice please to work


azizul islam
13th November 2019. Source: Google

اقامة جيدة
شكرا للجميع ونتمنى اقامة اخرى بالفندق ولكن يرجى التنويع في قائمة الطعام والمطعم يحتاج وجود شيف او طباخ داخل الفندق وايضا المطاعم الخارجية من ناحية تنويع الطعام اكثر في الطعام المشروبات والعصائر الطازجة والمثلجات


RRRRR
Samiha Alshammar (Family), United Arab Emirates
20th November 2019

Все хорошо!
Все очень понравилось, кроме отельного гида Беллы! Гоните Беллу в шею и все будет на 5 с плюсом! Отдельное спасибо СПА-салону! Особенно Эльвире и Анне! Профессионалы высокого уровня! Море-супер! Еда - прекрасно! Даже готовят супчики и борщи! Спасибо шеф-повару Марине!


RRRRR
Svetlana Grigoryeva (Family), Russia
20th November 2019

Sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis
Im Vergleich zu anderen Emiraten und Hotels hat das Fujairah Rotana Resort ein sehr gutes Preis- / Leistungsverhältnis. Insbesondere das Buffet Angebot ist sehr vielfältig und schmackhaft. Das Allinclusive Angebot unterliegt allerdings ab 22 Uhr gewissen Einschränkungen.


RRRRR
Hartmut Hoehn (Couple), Germany
19th November 2019

Отличный отель!
Отдыхали в данном отеле с семьей .Брали all inclusive .Не пожалели!Дорога от аэропорта довольно долгая-ехали 3 часа на автобусе.Отель очень понравился!Заселили очень быстро.Хорошие и чистые номера ,вежливый персонал, ежедневная уборка.Половина отеля -русские. Очень вкусная и разнообразная еда!Каждый день что то жарили на гриле.Большой и чистый пляж.Вода чистейшая!Море тёплое,а вот в бассейнах вода прохладная, многие детки после него приболели .Ездили на бесплатном автобусе в центр Фуждейры в магазин .ехать около 2 часов,особо делать там нечего .Лучше поехать на местные рынки или магазины.А в общем все было супер!Очень советую!


RRRRR
Tatiana Volosheniuk (Solo), Russia
18th November 2019

Toller erholsamer Aufenthalt
Hotelanlage und Service haben unsere Erwartungen erfüllt. Personal war in allen Bereichen(Service, Poolbereich,Restaurant, Rezeption)sehr freundlich und bemüht alle Wünsche zu erfüllen.Kommen bestimmt wieder


RRRRR
Michael Koehnlein (Solo), Germany
17th November 2019

Wonderful
I like fujairah rotana resort very much and I advise every one to go there cause the location and the veiw ocean and the beach is very clean and safety and food and service and the stuff is perfect Thanks Rotana


RRRRR
Malek Habbo (Solo), Syria
15th November 2019

Отдых с семьёй в октябре
Отдых отличный, несмотря на шторм. Территория отеля зелёная, везде чисто, в ресторане питались по системе "все включено", еда была на любой вкус: и каши, борщ, если хочется своего, и морепродукты, рыба, курица, очень вкусные десерты! Пляж даже после шторма чистый, вода - теплая, ласковая... С удовольствием поехала бы ещё. Не было анимации, но это не испортило отдых, хоть услышали звуки природы.


RRRRR
Sergey Goncharov (Family), Russia
14th November 2019

Релакс
Хотите отдохнуть? Отдыхайте! Все есть для этого. Хороший песчаный пляж. Зонтики, лежаки. Море, волны. Бассейн. Красивый вид. Горы. Все номера с видом на море. Вкусная разнообразная еда. Есть что выбрать. Но каждый день ассортимент практически один и тот же. Однако при таком разнообразии каждый день можно есть новое. Отель находится далеко от городов. Шопинг и развлечения далеко.


RRRRR
Marina Golubkova (Friends), Russia
14th November 2019

Schöner Urlaub
Wir haben uns wohl gefüllt, die Zimmer waren sauber und das Personal freundlich. Leider ist der Strand durch Teer verunreinigt, das ist sehr schade. Am letzten Tag waren auch sehr viele Quallen in Meer. Für Familien mit Kinder ist es ein schönes Hotel, leider nur sehr wenige Deutsche Gäste.


RRRRR
Heidemarie Hauer (Solo), Germany
14th November 2019

Мы вернемся обязательно
Райский уголок, тихо, уютно. Чистота территории. Забота о детях. СПАСИБО! Но были проблемы при заселении. У нас был юноша инвалид и мы надеялись на лучшие условия проживания. Перед отъездом на ужине я заказала себе коньяк, и отравилась. Утром мы уехали. Мне кажется что налит он был в грязный стакан. Плохо помыта посуда. Другого варианта нет.


RRRRR
Olga Kozii (Solo), Russia
14th November 2019

Zu Gast bei FREUNDEN
Wie freuen uns schon Heute auf das nächste Jahr, für uns ist es eine Freude wie sich die Mitarbeiter bemühen das man einen Erholsamen und unbeschwerten Urlaub verbringen kann und die Ruhe geniest die von den Personal ausgeht.


RRRRR
Robert Trappl (Solo), Austria
13th November 2019

Excellent service make this 5* hotel
I highly recommend the hotel for families and retirees. The building, quite worn out in my opinion, the equipment and arrangements match more the older 4 * hotels, while the service is at a very high level, for which we were very obliged throughout the stay. Thank you to the management and all employees


RRRRR
Marta Weronika Le Roux-Zysk (Family), Poland
12th November 2019

nice stay
I like there everything, only food could be better. House keeper was perfect. Manager on the reception brilliant. Food was nice at the start. But at the end of our stay was not really good. I think that you need more meals every day. More fruits. More fish and meat.


RRRRR
Olena Kalynych (Family), Ukraine
11th November 2019

Я снова в Ротане Фуджейра
Общее впечатление от пребывания в отеле хорошее.Пребывание омрачило только шторм,который не позволил насладиться великолепными пляжами и медленная работа персонала по уборки территории пляжа после шторма


RRRRR
Sergey Tsukanov (Solo), Russia
8th November 2019

Уютное место для спокойного отдыха
Если вы хотите насладиться плаванием в теплом океане, прогулками по красивому пляжу и ухоженной территории отеля, прекрасными восходами и закатами солнца, качественной едой и комфортными номерами, то вам сюда. Если же вам необходимы шумные вечеринки, активная анимация и нескончаемый шоппинг - надо выбрать другой отель в другом месте. Атмосфера отеля тихая, семейная, неспешная. Номера комфортные. есть кофейно-чайный уголок, утюг. Сейф в номере. Удобный замечательный пляж, всегда достаточно зонтиков и шезлонгов.


RRRRR
Alla Tarasova (Solo), Russia
7th November 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT