Фуджайра Ротана Курорт и СпаRRRRR
ИЗAED1506ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Great family hotel"

The hotel was like being in the Caribbean with its own private beach and very safe for children. The staff could not have done any more for us during our stay! My son was not well in the way to the hotel and we received a pressent from the hotel wishing him a speedy recovery then at the end of the Hodeida My daughter hit her at head at the water park not on site and we went to a&e just in case and the hotels are amazing she spent about 2hrs there and cost about £45 which I thought was good and very clean with no que also the hotel phoned at the hospital to check she was ok and we were given a Beauifuk card and another gift for her this time! The restaurant staff concierge and reception staff were very helpful and friendly and too mention the person who helped us as a family as soon as we entered the restaurant was a young lady Called Tolu she helped us when my son was ill and always asking how we were and if she could help at all, the other amazing staff were also Dominic the chef who had the job to cook what my children wanted as they are fussy Eaters also Pirov, Suruj and Dennis, Alyona and Tanya on and behind reception who were amazing (especially Tanya who was phoning and sending get well cards for my children)Shanuka, Dilshad, Mojahed and Alonzo Azim. The only Small moan would Be that because of trips and my children not being well we sometimes got to the restaurant 9.45pm and by the time we got our food the all inclusive had been taken away at 9.55pm but the restaurant did not close till 10.30pm but that was I’m the only negative because the hotel was the most relaxing holiday I’ve ever been on and we travel abroad 3 times a year. Thank you everyone from Michelle

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 19th March 2019
"A good hotel"

Everything nice in this hotel - service is nice - Friendly staff - nice location - rooms need to be renew it’s getting old specially toilets and there is a lot of competition in market they need to improvement

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th March 2019
"Great Experience"

Excellent service and friendly staff. We have been visiting the resort since last 12 years time (atleast once a year) and always felt welcome. Its a great place for family and kids to relax and enjoy. Keep up the good job!

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 11th March 2019
"Great stay"

Everything there is 5 stars, except the heated pool outdoors. It's only 80 ft and it's for kids. Very small, sometines it was 25C, even though other hotels make it like 28C (Meridien, Miramar) or even 30C (Radisson). Anyway, the service, the food, the rooms are just fine.

Reviewed by Yulia M a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 11th March 2019
"Loved the pampering at Fujeira Rotana"

Myself fazlu , journalist from Dubai , went to Fujeira for a short break. My 13 year old daughter shared her experience at Fujeira Rotana. This is her words. “I had been to Fujairah twice, the second time far more memorable than the first, thanks to the luxurious hotel atmosphere of Rotana. Regretfully, we were not able to enjoy all the lovely facilities of the hotel but the brief I had assured me that I would have every minute of it. However, I was able to check out the beach side and get some pictures with the magnificent view. My personal favorite was the hotel room. I had felt like a pampered princess when I slid into the soft fluffy bed that took away any apprehension I may have had about not being able to sleep. I woke up early just to eat a breakfast that had exceeded my expectations. With a buffet that catered to even the pickiest of eaters. I left the hotel with a contented belly, lots of pictures and a huge smile, promising myself to return to the hotel that made you feel loved!”

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th March 2019
"februry 2019"

We recommend a hotel for everyone looking for peace, well-being and avoiding the crowd. Dear staff, hotel services above standard. Wide selection of quality meals. The clean beach, the surroundings of the hotel.

Reviewed by Curiosity a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovakia 8th March 2019
"Relaxing"

Good option in case you are looking for a place to relax and enjoy the pool area and/or sea as well as warm weather. Be prepared for some occassional possibility for a rain though. Do not expect to have shopping possibilities nearby😊

Reviewed by Merja_ann a TripAdvisor traveler
Finland 7th March 2019
"Amazing"

Comfortable stay. The donut ride was spectacular. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and tidy, had a tiny problem with the ac though but they sent someone to fix it straight away....

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th March 2019
"Lovely experience with lovely environment and surroundings very friendly staff"

Clean beach and professional photographer whom was the icing on the cake for us . Took beautiful pictures that documented our experience. Weather is gorgeous in feb. the bar staff was awesome. Cool atmosphere

Reviewed by Scenic a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th March 2019
"A great place for a 2 day trip"

A great beach and pool to enjoy in the sunshine. A nice kids zone to keep your kids occupied while parents are relaxing. Very helpful staff and professional in behavior. Khorfakkan is a nice small city to visit which is quiet close by.

Reviewed by Jonathan M a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd March 2019
5

Good relaxation service


Fomusoh Raymond
20th March 2019. Source: Google
3.55

افضل الصدق من قبل الفندق حيث ان المعلومات غير واضحة
Good: اعجبني مدير الاستقبال السيد خلدون حامد كان متعاون ومحترم جدا والنظافة جيدة بالفندق وخدمة الغرف سريعة
Bad: عدم الصدق بشأن المسبح حيث ان الموقع ذكر انه معالج بالحرارة ولكنة كان بارد جدا ومع الشكوى لم يتغيير اي شيء ومقارنة مع فندق مريديان كان المسبح ساخن مما جعل الاجازة غير ممتعة


Muhannad United Arab Emirates
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: proximity to the beach, hotel style and atmosphere, staff


Mykola Ukraine
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Уровень средний, цена завышена.


Алексей Мелихов
19th March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Fantastic weekend get away for birthday
Good: We had a lovely weekend away here at this hotel. It was my birthday and we were upgraded to a suite with a lovely view overlooking the pool. We had a fabulous meal at the waves restaraunt. I can't recommend this enough, private cabana, fantastic seafood, the best part was our waiter Krishna, he went above and beyond to make our stay special and was very attentive. Thankyou Krishna. The chef came out also and introduced himself. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Bad: The service at the pool bar could have been better as we felt ignored when waiting for a drink


Carla United Kingdom
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличный отель для семейного отдыха, хорошая кухня, мало анимаций для детей.


Михаил Матасов
18th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Very pleasant experience


Hariharan Srinivasan
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Mit dem Aufenthalt zufrieden, Weiterempfehlung
Hotel: Das Hotel, die Anlage und unser Zimmer waren sauber und gepflegt. Für 2 einhalb Tage Entspannung , nach Besichtigungstour von Dubai und Abu Dhabi, sehr gut geeignet. Location: Hotel war nur zur Erholung gedacht. Ausflüge interessierten nicht Service: Wir wurden vom Personal zuvorkommend bedient. Beschwerden gab es nicht. Food: Es gab eine gute Essensauswahl. Das Essen war geschmacklich gut. Room: Zimmer war nach heutigem Standard ausgestattet. Es gab keine Lärmbelästigung. Der Schlaf war gut


Hartmut (Other)
17th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Отличное место для отдыха. Рекомендую. Спасибо персоналу отеля.


Алия Аяпбергенова
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Супер


Dmitry Starikov
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent and fun filled.
Good: Staff were excellent and nice service, enjoyed. Specially, Staff named Rajeeb was very helpful and informative to us.
Bad: More options for Indians for food and some fast food for room service such as Dosa and Idli etc.


Kantilal United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastic stay! We'll come again.
Good: We enjoyed the location, the facilities, the atmosphere, the food and especially the service (excellent staff in Front Office, at the Concierge, F&B Staff and the Leisure Facilities' staff.
Bad: As a Director of Sales of a 5 Star hotel in Dubai I can tell you're doing a great job. Please keep doing what you're doing.


Ovidiu United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Ich empfehle dieses Hotel weiter
Hotel: sehr gute Lage sehr saubere Anlage freundliches Personal hilfsbereit auch an der Poolanlage oder am Strand Sehr schön gestaltete Anlage udn auch Kinderfreudnlcih Location: Von Dubai muss man 2 1/2 Stunden mit dem Buss mit Pause Service: freundlich Food: wir hatten für 11 Personen einen Tisch reserviert hat geklappt und alle Mahlzeiten waren ausreichend und gut Abendessen sehr voll aber mit Reservierung ok Happy Hour on the Beach excellent Room: Ok sauber Balkone lassen etwas mehr Sauberkeit zu Sandstaub udn Taubenkot sollten öfters mal gereinigt werden Sport: wurde nicht genutzt jedoch Angebot ausreichend


Burkhard (Other)
14th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Hervorragendes Hotel, super netter Service, astreiner Zimmerservice. Essen erstklassig, Show kochen, draußen direkt vom Grill und so weiter. In der Anlage ist null Müll zu finden, alles andere ist ebenfalls gepflegt. 18uhr kommt immer der Service nochmal, falls man neue Handtücher, mehr Duschgel, Creme, Zahnpasta oder sonst was braucht.


Tim Peters
14th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Good


Yahya Riyami
14th March 2019. Source: Google

Ein Verwöhnhotel
die verbrachten Tage bleiben in ständiger Erinnerung. Es stimmte alles. Die Freundlichkeit und Aufmerksamkeit des Personals waren vorbildlich. Die Verpflegung war vorbildlich.Am Büfett war für jeden das Richtige zu finden. Betten gut. man hat geschlafen wie auf Wolken.


RRRRR
Monika Anna Elisabeth Dinslage (Solo), Germany
19th March 2019

Фаиль
Отличный Отель. Пляж шикарный. Очень хорошая береговая линия. Песок чистый мелкий. Ребёнок был доволен. Всегда были свободные лежаки. Хороший детский клуб! Оставлял там ребёнка без проблем и опасений!


RRRRR
Fail Akhmedov (Solo), Russia
19th March 2019

Hervorragendes Hotel
Wunderbare am Indischen Ozean gelegene Hotelanlage mit sehr gutem Service, äußerst gepflegt und supernettes Personal. Die Zimmer sind hervorragend und ideal auch für Familien mit Kindern, Gepflegte Spielplätze, Rasenflächen und Kinderbecken vorhanden.


RRRRR
Hannelore Borchers (Solo), Germany
18th March 2019

A good hotel
Everything nice in this hotel - service is nice - Friendly staff - nice location - rooms need to be renew it’s getting old specially toilets and there is a lot of competition in market they need to improvement


RRRRR
Ali Al Dhanhani (Family), United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019

Март 2019
Невнимательный персонал, отсутствие приличной анимации, негативное отношение к иностранцам и позитивное к арабам. Так что если вы араб - он вам подойдет. Питание в принципе на твердую 4. Пляж песочный и заслуживает 5.


RRRRR
Anatolii Benko (Solo), Russia
16th March 2019

Тихий спокойный отдых.
Приехали на хорошейм микроавтобусе с замечательным гидом.На ресепшене сказали подождать ,номера готовятся.Через пару часов предложили один номер,в котором мы переоделись и пошли осваивать территорию. Настало время обеда,тут получилась заминка,так как у нас есть номер,а у друзей нет.То есть мы кушаем,а они должны рядом смотреть голодными глазами?. По русски на ресепшене нас не очень понимали и жестами мы все таки объяснили, что надо бы пообедать.Часам к 16,00 друзьям все таки убрали комнату и они заселились.Это наверное был самый большой конфуз.А в остальном все было замечательно,персонал весь отзывчивый.Общественный туалеты на территории идеально чистые и всегда.Бармены на счет все включено, не обманывают. Говорят честно,умнички.В столовой чистенько и можно найти на любой вкус,что поесть.Аниматоры не напрягают,немного йоги и волейбол.Отель выбирали спонтанно и не пожалели.


RRRRR
Vladimir Timokhin (Solo), Russia
15th March 2019

استجمام: مكان جميل مطل على حديقه وبحر
المكان رائع مطل علئ البحر من جه وبه حديقه خلابه جيد للأطفال والازواج به ملعب رياضي وسبا مع خدمات رائعه المسبح دافئ وبهمنطه العاب للأطفال به مطعم على الشاطى يقدم ستيك لذيذ واكل طيب جدا الغرف يمكن أن تكون متصله للعوائل


RRRRR
Alya Al Ameeri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
12th March 2019

Alles super
Meine Frau und ich waren sehr zufrieden, mit der wuderbaren Lage, der Qualität der Zimmer, der Ausstattung. Alle Ihre Mitarbeiter waren immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Unsere Zeit war leider zu kurz um auch Ihr SPA oder Animationen mitzumachen


RRRRR
Heinrich Schmidt (Solo), Germany
12th March 2019

Great Experience
Excellent service and friendly staff. We have been visiting the resort since last 12 years time (atleast once a year) and always felt welcome. Its a great place for family and kids to relax and enjoy. Keep up the good job!


RRRRR
Sunil Walia (Friends), India
11th March 2019

Лучший шеф-повар!
Добрый день! Вернулись 05 марта 2019 г. с отдыха. Отель неплохой, пляж лучший на побережье, погода хорошая, даже было жарко, когда ветер стихал. Питание отличное: морепродукты, рыба, курица, говядина, баранина и т.д. всегда присутствовали. Шеф-повару Марине Ахмедовой огромная благодарность за разнообразную кухню. Овсяную кашу на завтрак было приятно видеть. И борщ, как борщ! Рыбный ресторан: хочется пожелать, добавить меню на русском языке. Рекомендации: Научить персонал бара любить туристов! Было ощущение, что я путевку не купила, а выиграла в киндер-сюрпризе и поэтому к нам такое отношение. Управляющий отеля убирает пустую тару, а бармены отдыхают.


RRRRR
Svetlana Kharlamova (Solo), Russia
11th March 2019

Great stay
Everything there is 5 stars, except the heated pool outdoors. It's only 80 ft and it's for kids. Very small, sometines it was 25C, even though other hotels make it like 28C (Meridien, Miramar) or even 30C (Radisson). Anyway, the service, the food, the rooms are just fine.


RRRRR
Iuliia Maskevich (Solo), Russia
11th March 2019

Спокойный семейный отдых
Прочитала много отзывов и честно говоря удивлена мнению относительно питания. Помимо многих достоинств отеля, питание приятно удивило. Восхитительная кухня, организованная шеф поваром Мариной, которая и для индусов и для арабов и для русских туристов предложила по-настоящему вкусные горячие блюда, изысканные салаты, прекрасные супы. Было очень вкусно! кому не хватает выбора - да, это не Турция, тут не 20 видов горячих блюд из которых с трудом выберешь два. Тут выбор около 10 вторых горячих и все вкусные. Это прекрасный выбор! Десерты все не просто съедобные, а очень вкусные. Малый выбор фруктов? в нарезке кубиками были и арбузы, дыня, ананасы, какие-то еще экзотические вкусные фрукты. Мы были в восторге. Чистый пляж, чистое море, очень красивая территория, приветливая Катюша, которая старается и взрослым и детям организовать спортивные игры. Горничные мужчины пакистанцы очень старательно убирались. Нам понравилось все! кроме очень долгой изнурительной дороги туда и обратно с двумя детьми, всего на дорогу ушло 11 часов, это очень тяжко.


RRRRR
Guzel Bakeeva (Solo), Russia
11th March 2019

Ротана --это класс
Замечательный отель .Отличный пляж , всегда есть лежаки .Бассейны на любой вкус Детский с безопасной горкой , рядом всегда спасатель .Всюду чистота и порядок , хотя отель далеко не новый .Почти все номера с видом на море .В ресторане выбор еды небольшой , но еда всегда свежая и вкусная .Рядом фруктовый рынок , недешево , надо уметь торговаться , у меня не получалось .Не стоит брать ВСЁ ВКЛЮЧЕНО , лучше потратить деньги на фрукты .


RRRRR
Valentina Iakovleva (Solo), Russia
10th March 2019

Отличный семейный отдых
Добрый день. Отдыхали втроем: двое взрослых и ребенок 11 лет. Когла готовились к поездке, читали отзывы об отеле. Как будто про два разных отеле читали. Часть отзывов - все отлично, часть - не очень. С счастью, плохая часть отзывов не нашла своего подтверждения. Отдохнули мы чудесно. Началось все с приятного трансфера из аэропорта, он получился индивидуальным :) Прилетели ближе к вечеру, заселение прошло быстро. Нужно отметить, что отель предоставляет по желанию две отдельные кровати плюс доп.кроватку для ребенка (бесплатно). Для Эмиратов это ценно, т.к. мы несколько раз сталкивались с тем, что либо одна кровать, либо доп.кроватка за доплату. Депозит можно было оставить по желанию на случай покупок на территории отеля, а так не требовали. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В номере чисто, уборка каждый день. Если во время уборки Вы еще в комнате, то просите прийти позднее, без проблем. В номере все есть: фен, холодильник, гладильная доска, тапочки, халаты, минибар, наборы для ванной, телевизор. Если что-то нужно, можно попросить, приносят в момент. Персонал дружелюбный, вежливый, делают все быстро. Питание просто превосходное, все вкусно, блюда разнообразные. На территории отеля продается алкоголь. Территория очень красивая и ухоженная. Пляж довольно большой, есть пляжные развлечения, лежаков на всех всегда хватает. Море чистое. Вечером на пляже играет музыка, пела певица. На территории отеля есть несколько баров и ресторан на пляже. Везде очень все вкусно и отличное обслуживание. Около отеля на заправке есть минимаркет, там можно купить что-то из необходимого и некоторые продукты. Если пойти направо от отеля, а потом наверх, то минут через 15 доедете до небольшого населенного пункта, там есть еще минимаркет, аптека. Если взять такси и поехать налево от отеля, то в минутах 10 езды будет рынок, тут модно дешево купить свежие фрукты. Из экскурсий - мы ездили на черепаший берег и плавали на лодке в Омане. Черепах на берегу не было, но мы видели их в море, когда купались с трубами и листами. Прогулка на лодке очень понравилась, виды необычные красивые. Очень вкусно кормили. Готовили шашлык и рыбу, давали фрукты и напитки без ограничений. В общем, очень рекомендую этот отель. Останетесь довольны и отлично отдохнете! От себя хочу передать огромное спасибо понимающей стороне и всем сотрудникам отеля. Ребята, Вы - молодцы! Так держать!


RRRRR
Ekaterina Kireeva (Solo), Russia
10th March 2019

Loved the pampering at Fujeira Rotana
Myself fazlu , journalist from Dubai , went to Fujeira for a short break. My 13 year old daughter shared her experience at Fujeira Rotana. This is her words. “I had been to Fujairah twice, the second time far more memorable than the first, thanks to the luxurious hotel atmosphere of Rotana. Regretfully, we were not able to enjoy all the lovely facilities of the hotel but the brief I had assured me that I would have every minute of it. However, I was able to check out the beach side and get some pictures with the magnificent view. My personal favorite was the hotel room. I had felt like a pampered princess when I slid into the soft fluffy bed that took away any apprehension I may have had about not being able to sleep. I woke up early just to eat a breakfast that had exceeded my expectations. With a buffet that catered to even the pickiest of eaters. I left the hotel with a contented belly, lots of pictures and a huge smile, promising myself to return to the hotel that made you feel loved!”


RRRRR
Fazlu Thayyil (Family), India
9th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT