Амвадж РотанаRRRRR
ИЗAED289ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent stay"

good location, reasonable price and good personel We loved our stay. All service was good. Especially the personel who was cleaned our room.and the personel at the desk who made our check in and checkout was very

Reviewed by Filiz M a TripAdvisor traveler
Istanbul 21st November 2019
"Excellent hotel and location Would definitely recommend"

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Its very clean, lovely big rooms, sea views and very friendly staff who go out of their way to help. Location is the best as you can walk around with many shops and places to eat around. Will definitely return.

Reviewed by Ajenkins a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th November 2019
"Very nice hotel with the best service"

We had and excellent honneymoon. Every one was so kind and helpfull. And they made a honneymoon surprice for us. We liked the hotel so much and we had the best vacation ever. The service was tip top..

Reviewed by Hurtig a TripAdvisor traveler
Denmark 20th November 2019
"Excellent location "

Excellent location - Beachfront, easy acces to the beach. Right on the Walk close to shops and close to tram station. Great view at the Dubai Eye. Clean and comfortable, spacious rooms. Little bit noisy at night. Elevators are too busy. Either it takes a lot of time to get them or are too crowded to get in.

Reviewed by Inamance a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2019
"Good value for the price"

The hotel is very well located and with a direct access to the beach, that is very convinient. The views were amazing and the room was very spacious. The people was very helpfull and the breackfast was very, very good!

Reviewed by Extraordinary a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2019
"our birthday holiday"

hotel was really amazing..very clean staff couldnt do enough ..food was soo tasty ..best hotel and best holiday i ever been to me and my husband had our birthdays we both had cake .plate off fruit and card on the table in our room .they made us very special

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2019
"Great"

Very professional employees, they are really well instructed to make you feel comfortable and well accepted. The rooms are very clean and there's no noise. The location is perfect, just 3minutes walk to the beach. All very good organized.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler
Slovenia 18th November 2019
"good"

no comment it was good experience and i will come back again and i will stay in the same hotel very nice view and services specially when i came early and they help me an early check in thank you rotana

Reviewed by Saramghoul a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 18th November 2019
"I will be back for sure"

A good experience that will make me return back one day soon to this great place with the excellent service thank you every one such Amazing place location with access to every thing specially the JBR and the walkway

Reviewed by Hgomrass a TripAdvisor traveler 17th November 2019
"Brilliant stay"

This was our third time staying here. We love the hotel, very clean and child friendly. The breakfast was great with a great selection. The area is perfect next to the beach and the walk. A huge thank you to Faiz at the front door who doted on my one year old Matthew. We would defintely return.

Reviewed by LMM a TripAdvisor traveler 17th November 2019
4.8

نصيحة مني لا تتردد ابدا ف أختيار امواج روتانا لانه الأفضل
اود ان اشكر كل الموظفين ع لباقة الاستقبال والاهتمام لي هم فعلا واجهة الفندق الحقيقية وهم من يترقون لتقديم كل مالديهم لذلك أهنئ إدارة الفندق ع إدارتهم المتميزة كما اجدد شكري للموظفين الذين هم لبنة هذا العمل المشترك..


Mohammed (Business Traveler) Oman
21st November 2019. Source: Agoda
3

Good place for the Shopping and hoteling


Muhammad Ashraf
21st November 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Rooms, services, staff, location
Bad: Cleaning isn’t efficient, mugs and glasses were not being cleaned. Also, noise of sport cars and motorbikes is really annoying. I think the hotel should improve insulation means in the rooms


Bassam Saudi Arabia
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان جميل جدا شكرا خاص الى الاستاذ احمد على حسن الضيافة
Bad: لايوجد شي


Mahdi Canada
19th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

10٪10
Good: السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته المكان جميل ونظيف وفي قمة الروعة والموظفين تعاملهم مع النزيل أو الضيف 10٪10 وخاصة في الاستقبال أو الرسبشن الموظف ( عزيز) أخلاق عالي كل الشكر والتقدير له ومني لكم جميعاً الشكر والإحترام وربي يحفظكم إن شاء الله.


Abdullah United Arab Emirates
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Location is good away from majority of building works, close to beach and walk restaurants, easy walk across to the island when it’s not too hot!. Staff excellent, friendly and helpful at all times. Breakfast buffet good.


Traveler (Partner)
18th November 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Городской отель у залива... пляж общественный, к этому надо быть готовым...


Ярослав Долбилов
18th November 2019. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: pool area was good and clean
Bad: Room cleaness and room itself did not meet four or five star. Carpet was seen already its best days already and bathroom also. Room and bathroom smelt like old and should be renovated if hotel wants to advert the hotel to be four/five star. Room was more line three star hotel room!


Minna Finland
18th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

여유로운 휴가


PYH BEJ
17th November 2019. Source: Google
4.5

One of the best locations in Dubai
Good: One of the best locations in Dubai - much better than on Palm in my opinion. Very good, polite and friendly personnel. Food was amazing. Very clean everywhere. The hotel is not crowded. Pool area is clean and comfortable. Relatively well equiped gym.
Bad: The beach is close but just in comparison to other hotels in the area - I actually thought it's closer as you still need to go somewhere crossing some near-beach city area. It was a bit noicy because of several streets nearby the hotel, but that's Dubai...


Konstantin Russia
17th November 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Супер отель. Рядом с пляжем, отличная атмосфера


Andrew
16th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Location is everything, right on the JBR. The Gastro pub attached is excellent for food and drinks.


Traveler (Partner)
16th November 2019. Source: Expedia
4

Overall good experience at Horizon BBQ night. Food was good but staff was not friendly in the outlet except one or two persons. Staff needs training on how to attend guests. We felt warm welcome at lobby when a front office staff greeted us with genuine smile.


Adnan Malik
16th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Great :)


Sosan A
16th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Brilliant hotel, friendly staff, great food and atmosphere.


Fouad Anis
15th November 2019. Source: Google

Excellent hotel and location. Would definitely recommend.
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Its very clean, lovely big rooms, sea views and very friendly staff who go out of their way to help. Location is the best as you can walk around with many shops and places to eat around. Will definitely return.


RRRRR
Angela Jenkins (Friends), United Kingdom
20th November 2019

Very nice hotel with the best service
We had and excellent honneymoon. Every one was so kind and helpfull. And they made a honneymoon surprice for us. We liked the hotel so much and we had the best vacation ever. The service was tip top..


RRRRR
Stine Hurtig (Couple), Denmark
20th November 2019

Отличный отель
Прекрасный отель, в районе дубай Марина, JBR. Приветливый персонал, чистые номера, прекрасный вид из номера на море, на остров bluwater и пальму. Собственный переход через дорогу к морю, до моря 3 мин пешком. Своих лежаков у моря в этой гостинице нет. Но есть аренда на пляже.


RRRRR
Iskander Shigabutdinov (Solo), Russia
20th November 2019

Excellent location :)
Excellent location - Beachfront, easy acces to the beach. Right on the Walk close to shops and close to tram station. Great view at the Dubai Eye. Clean and comfortable, spacious rooms. Little bit noisy at night. Elevators are too busy. Either it takes a lot of time to get them or are too crowded to get in.


RRRRR
Ina Manchevska (Couple), Macedonia
19th November 2019

Good value for the price
The hotel is very well located and with a direct access to the beach, that is very convinient. The views were amazing and the room was very spacious. The people was very helpfull and the breackfast was very, very good!


RRRRR
Sergio Vale (Couple), Portugal
19th November 2019

our birthday holiday
hotel was really amazing..very clean staff couldnt do enough ..food was soo tasty ..best hotel and best holiday i ever been to me and my husband had our birthdays we both had cake .plate off fruit and card on the table in our room .they made us very special


RRRRR
Ayse Denizsev (Couple), United Kingdom
19th November 2019

Замечательный Дубай
Прекрасный отель с услужливым персоналом, близко к пляжу. Рекомендую брать полупансион и +алкогольный пакет, чтобы экономить на питании и напитках, иначе выходит очень дорого! Рядом роскошный променад и множество магазинов, кафе и развлечений для детей. Лежаки на пляже стоят очень дорого, поэтому отдых преимущественно на пляже на полотенчике (отель их выдает для пляжа). Погода в ноябре невероятно комфортная - очень тепло, море замечательное, однако даже без зонта не обгоришь и очень комфортно гулять в любое время. Район Дубай Марина - один из лучших в Дубае. если поеду 2-й раз, то выберу именно это место снова!


RRRRR
Larisa Prokhorova (Solo), Russia
19th November 2019

Great
Very professional employees, they are really well instructed to make you feel comfortable and well accepted. The rooms are very clean and there's no noise. The location is perfect, just 3minutes walk to the beach. All very good organized.


RRRRR
Marino Pucer (Business), Slovenia
19th November 2019

good
no comment it was good experience and i will come back again and i will stay in the same hotel very nice view and services specially when i came early and they help me an early check in thank you rotana


RRRRR
Sara Alghoul (Solo), Lebanon
18th November 2019

Super Hotel und perfekte Lage!
Dieses Hotel ist eine absolute Empfehlung! Es ist von A-Z alles dabei was man braucht. Zudem sind die Zimmer mit Meerblick ein Traum. Außerdem kann ich das Frühstück nur empfehlen. Es ist verhältnismäßig wirklich günstig, da Dubai generell sehr teuer ist.


RRRRR
Dursun Cakmak (Solo), Germany
18th November 2019

Стандарт качества
Не сомневался что будет все на достойном уровне, как в общем-то и все в Дубае , с момента заселения в отель...единственное, конечно лифты))) но это совершенно не имеет значения, чуть больше подвигаться не помешает, а целом этот отель замечательный качественный сервис и радушный персонал


RRRRR
Elena Nekhorosheva (Solo), Russia
18th November 2019

I will be back for sure
A good experience that will make me return back one day soon to this great place with the excellent service thank you every one such Amazing place location with access to every thing specially the JBR and the walkway


RRRRR
Hani Gomrass (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

Brilliant stay
This was our third time staying here. We love the hotel, very clean and child friendly. The breakfast was great with a great selection. The area is perfect next to the beach and the walk. A huge thank you to Faiz at the front door who doted on my one year old Matthew. We would defintely return.


RRRRR
Alan Marshall (Family), United Kingdom
17th November 2019

Excellent stay
A very nice hotel, location is perfect for JBR and a very short walk to marina. Staff were excellent with check in and check out effortless. Rooms were clean, room service was efficient and not to costly. Pool area was a bit shaded at this time of year but very nice.


RRRRR
Steven Mckay (Couple), United Kingdom
17th November 2019

Отличное место .
Хороший отдых,очень удобное расположение отеля .Все очень приветливы. Одно но-концепция отеля такая ,что из напитков на ужине вы получите только воду .За чай или кофе вам придётся заплатить отдельно.Воды в номере не достаточно (семья из четырёх человек -1 бутылка воды 1,5 л .)


RRRRR
Natalia Pustovalova (Solo), Russia
17th November 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT