Амвадж Ротана-Джумейра БичRRRRR
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ 
"Excellent service from customer focused staff throughout the stay"

Returned a week ago and cannot recommend this hotel enough, 5 star service throughout our stay and staff going the extra mile to make sure our stay was perfect. Special mention to Sujin for looking after me and my family, and Naveed for doing the same, both a real credit to the hotel. Make this thee only hotel to stay at in JBR for a luxurious stay with a choice of 3 restaurants to eat from with delicious food. Definitely returning again, hopefully very soon.

Reviewed by Rdatta a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 1st July 2024
"This hotel is faultless the staff"

This is the best hotel we’ve ever stayed in, Totally faultless, The staff are amazing so friendly nothing is too much, they are credit to this hotel, the food, drink, service and cleanliness is just amazing, they made our holiday so special, I celebrated my birthday while there and they couldn’t have done more they made such an effort and made my birthday such a special and memorable day I can’t thank them enough, I would recommend this hotel to anyone, I don’t think it’s possible to find a better service than this hotel offers, we will definitely be returning and definitely wouldn’t stay anywhere else

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler 30th June 2024
"Perfect Hotel to Stay JBR"

i have stayed in Rotana JBR for 3 nights with family. Everything was perfect from Room to all facilities. Breakfast and Dinner was so delicious and full of variety. Bakery Items in BF was of no match especially Croissants were superb. I will prefer to stay here again and recommend this Hotel to all my friends.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2024
"Perfect "

The hotel is very clean, the food is excellent and everyone is very helpful. We had a wonderful 2 weeks, a perfect expierience

Reviewed by Paulvanhoren a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 21st June 2024
"Oustanding beautiful hotel"

Amazing hotel with amazing friendly staff especially Sarijana (works in lobby) so friendly and polite always smiling and helpful. Everything about the hotel was exceptional. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service. Food was good and great value for money and service was attentive and efficient. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. Perfect location will be visiting again in future 😊.

Reviewed by SarahJVN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 14th June 2024
"Holiday"

From start to finish everything was spot on, this is our 3rd time at this hotel, every year we return it gets better. The staff go out of there way to accommodate your needs, staff especially at breakfast time very helpful and courteous. Staff and management team go out of there way to say hello to all guests. Last but not least we would like to thank Hossam Kamal and his staff for an enjoyable holiday. Rate it 10/10

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 12th June 2024
"Top place"

Fantastic location at the start of The Walk. The road outside the hotel is extremely busy however it never disturbed our sleep nor did the nightclub blah Blah. Our room was 907, only partial views which was a bit of a let down. But we spend so little time in the room and with the high temps we wouldn’t sit in the balcony so never bothered asking for a move. We had the Dine Around. The restaurants Horizon for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Many options and all very fresh. Breakfast getting a hot drink was a bit of a roulette, some mornings great and other mornings even though I asked by the time we had finished breakfast it still had not arrived. The staff are so so busy, so I’m feeling addition 2 staff could potentially rectify. Rosso lunch and dinner - the food beautiful (Italian), the service and the staff. Just fab. JB’s lunch and dinner - loved the food. The service however was so poor. We ate here 3 times during our stay. Twice had to ask for drinks and the third time waited 25mins, was curious how long it would take for them to come over. Each time the restaurant and bar was not busy. Need to up the game on the service. The servers were really nice and polite though. Benihana - Japanese/sushi. Just delightful. Food and service top class. My wee girl loves the idea of enjoying sushi but in reality she doesn’t like it. Thomas noticed her moving the sushi from one side of the plate to the other. He checked in really quickly and offered to bring her spag Bol from Rosso, which was greatly appreciated as i was thinking we would need to head up the buffet after I finished my lovely food. Sundeck bar - absolutely loved this place. The food you order comes delivered to you in room service boxes if you’re at your sunbed. Plates obviously if you are sat at the bar. The staff here were absolutely fantastic. Molhuddin, Soji and Mully are top guys. Mully took unwell during his shift, these guys at the Sundeck bar work tirelessly in really hot temperatures. I’ve been thinking about Mully and our very early departure this morning meant I couldn’t check in to make sure he was ok. This guy deserves employee of the week, month or year. Always smiling and checking in, however he did seem very over worked which left me feeling quite sad. Thomas the manager was right over by his side making sure he was ok. I just hope he’s been able to rest and feeling better. The lifeguards at the pool all these guys are just fantastic. So helpful, funny smiley, finding beds.

Reviewed by Hazel G a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2024
"Standards dropped at Amwaj"

This was our 3rd stay at Amwaj, we always love it but this time the service at front desk was awful! We landed early as that was our flight timing we couldn't do anything about that, usually they strive to give us early check in but this time they didnt, their attitude towards getting us the rooms waa very lazy like, not enough efforts on customwr service, it was very difficult with 3 kids to stay in the lobby for more than 6 hours! Eventually they gave us a room at 2.30pm but our 2nd room was not ready until 5.45pm! This is beyond their check in time which was at 2pm, they gave us a complimentary dinner but that does not make up for the inconvenience caused for more than 6 hours with 3 little children. We expect better from them, they are 5* hotel but really let us down this time. Also, the food was really bad for lunch and dinner, food choices were inadequate, not happy at all.

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th June 2024
"Best Worker and Hotel"

The Hotel is pretty clean and the Rooms are very big. We had few different People from the staff and everybody was very helpful and polite. The best was Nasir and at the reception Hassan was our favorite. We will book another stay at this Hotel.

Reviewed by Soner a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 29th May 2024
"Great stay at Amwaj"

Had a great week incl an upgrade to a suite on the first night - a lovely treat! Staff everywhere so friendly and polite. Food was excellent despite some earlier reviews. downside was drinks service with dinner in buffet restaurant - bit consistent enough.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd May 2024
4.4

Tolle Lage, guter Service, saubere Zimmer. Hat seinen Preis.
Unser Zimmer war im oberen Stockwerk mit einer tollen Aussicht zum Strand. Das Essen war gut aber für unseren Geschmack zu wenig gewürzt. Doch das ist ja kein Problem. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber teuer.


Sandra (Couple) Switzerland
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Большое спасибо !


Firgat Russia
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Отдыхаем в отеле 5-раз. Заселяют всегда раньше времени, т.к. приезжаем в отель ~8-30 утра. Есть русскоговорящий персонал. В этот раз пришлось уезжать раньше времени из-за распоряжений правительства. Деньги списали по факту проживания.
Bad: -


Alexander Russia
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Na


Brannan (Family With Teens) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Everything was second to none from minute one arriving to leaving.


Stephen (Families) Sunderland Uk
24th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

All was great, Staff & service . Amwaj Rotana is the best:)
Good: The room was beautiful ,Thanks to Mr.Ahmad from Egypt in reception he was very nice, kind and very polite also did his best to make my room comfortable and gave me the best sea view room. Breakfast was excellent and the location was amazing.
Bad: Nothing


Huda Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don’t give up. The situation is not hopeless. The Black Magic spell could turn things around for you, and if you have tried everything else, you have nothing to lose. Call +27673785858 https://mama-shamina6.webnode.com/


mama shamina
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اكثر من ممتاز


بم تم
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

روووعه


Abdullah Alqahtani
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Nothing
Bad: Everything


Nabihah Saudi Arabia
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

4 звезды, а не 5
Good: Прекрасное местоположение - основная фишка этого отеля. До пляжа пешком минута, куча ресторанов в непосредственной близости, включая два довольно неплохих прямо в отеле. Персонал очень вежливый. Приличный завтрак.
Bad: Само здание отеля довольно старое, а номера давно не видели ремонта. В ванной местами плесень. Номерам не хватает интересного дизайна - это просто коробка с окном. Уборщица упорно игнорировала комья пыли на одной из стен. До пяти звёзд не дотягивает, тут твердые 4.


Mikhail Russia
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Carino stanze grandi abbastanza pulite la piscina carina un po’ Dari modernare secondo me Il personale super gentile l’unica pecca è che sia l’accesso alla spiaggia pubblica e non ci sono lettini ma bisogna mettere il telo direttamente sulla sabbia e senza ombrelloni


Shanti (Friends) Carrara
11th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

About this everything


vikram goel
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جددددا


فهد العتيبي
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Perfect spot on the coast
Good: Location was superb, lovely view over the gulf, a stones throw from the beautiful beach. Very clean and comfortable, nice pool area. Staff were fantastic, couldn’t be more helpful. Will definitely return to this hotel.


Patrick United Kingdom
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта. Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять