Амвадж РотанаRRRRR
ИЗAED1314ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent base to stay"

Our Anniversary treat but remember to ask for the discount in the JB lounge as a Hotel guest we didn’t know but the food in the Irish bar was excellent and plenty of it. Good service around the pool, no leaving your towel for more than 30 minutes. Staff were attentive and not pushy

Reviewed by Dee W a TripAdvisor traveler
Surrey 22nd March 2019
"Dubai stay"

A firm favourite this hotel is ideally situated close to The Walk, trams and metro. The rooms are large and very clean with balconies with seating. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Will return next year.

Reviewed by DEECEE a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd March 2019
"Family vacation"

Our stay at the hotel was superb. We arrived really early (~6am) to hotel and we instantly got warm welcome at the lobby from lady who was on duty - we felt the whole week that we were taken good care and all our request were well noted and fulfilled. Location was really great for family with two small children. You could easily walk on broadway and at the beach safely. On the area your really didn't needed to take public transportation nor taxi if you didn't want to travel to some specific location. Hotel gym was really good, we've used to hotel gyms that are not from this planet (in worse), but facilities on this hotel was great. You could easily do your exercises what you wanted and felt good that during vacation you can train if you like! Club Rotana was value for the money. There was good breakfast served, small bites along the day was excellent and tasty small dinner completed the offering. Definetely we can recommen hotel for other families - propably not the newest and shiniest building at JBR, but all over together nothing to be complaint!

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
"Thank you"

I would like to thank the hotel for its hospitality and hospitality. It was an enjoyable honeymoon and, God willing, we will visit you again and tell the family and friends of the hotel, Rotana, thank you again

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st March 2019
"Wonderful Hotel --- where you feel like home"

Amway Rotana at JBR (AR-JBR) is the best hotel for value and money. The staff is so kind and helpful. Faiz - doorman knows everything to help you out and always a smile on his face, Mustafa- front desk is amazing and very kinds. Always a phone call away for anything you need. Once I met him off duty and he was still very helpful and went out of way to get me the info I needed. Bilal- housekeeper will make your room in MINT condition. AM-JBR is the only hotel to stay in DUBAI when it comes to FRIENDLINESS, CLEAN, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE, and BEAUTIFUL

Reviewed by Sananfpmd a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
"Amwaj Rotana Dubai"

Very elegant hotel with lovely bkfast, helpful and welcoming staff, clean comfortable rooms and accessories, walking distance from beach, Lovely ambience in hotel and outside. My Family and I stayed for 4 nights and highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
"Mini-Moon in Dubai JB"

We stayed at the Amwaj Rotana - Jumeriah Beach, Dubai in March as I had just got married and wanted to give my husband a beautiful surprise. This was his first vacation away and all I can say is he loved every moment. It was an amazing stay as from the Bell-boy to the Managers were to accommodating. They all made my say worthwhile and my husbands first holiday an 'unforgettable' one. All staff there were so humble; it felt like a home away from home. Our every requests were met with a smile, we were never disappointment during our stay. Yogesh (Director) and Walid - thank you for your generosity for giving us the nicest room. Not to forget Cooray, Paul, Faiz, Emannual, Hammed you guys are fabulous. Seema and Analyn thank you for your warm welcome, keep smiling. Rahul - thank you for setting the room up for us, can.t thank you enough. The cleaning crew are the best I have seen as I have travelled over the years.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st March 2019
"Good"

It was great to stay there and always had the same experience. Excellent service, cleaning and in actual perfect example of a great hotel in the world. Very much relaxing and nice to stay and spent time

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 21st March 2019
"Amazing Stay"

The Hotel is amazing, very clean and well maintained, Hotel is close to JBR and Marina. Staff are very helpful and professional. the food is very tasty and well presented especial the breakfast. We enjoyed our stay a lot. keep it up

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st March 2019
"Nice Hotel"

Hotel is very good, staff are attentive and helpful. Breakfast was particularly good. JB's Gastropub attached to the hotel is also a nice bar and the food was veryh good. The bar prices are a little high but this was to be expected given we were in Dubai! Happy hour prices were reasonable however

Reviewed by Richie P a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2019
4

Nice place


Rajendra Rajput
23rd March 2019. Source: Google
3

Good place to dine in with Jumeira beach view


Vishal Kalangutkar
23rd March 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
مشكلة في ازدحام المصاعد والتأخير اثناء اوقات الافطار آو الصباح


Naeem (Couple) Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Agoda
4.2

Excellent
المصاعد مزدحمة ولاتخدم النزلاء بسرعة وقد تتسبب بتاخير النزيل عن العمل او الخروج السريع من الفندق


Naeem (Group) Saudi Arabia
22nd March 2019. Source: Agoda
3.55

Good
Good: Location
Bad: None


Nasser Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Everything is perfect. The only thing that I don't like is the iron.


Ayman Alghamdi
20th March 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: Location is perfect, at the beach. Nice, friendly staff.
Bad: A few times we didn’t have towels in our bathroom. After we asked, towels were brought, but still you don’t expect housekeeping to take away all towels not putting fresh towels back.


Laura Latvia
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very helpful staff Great Location near E11 and the beach


Traveler (Everyone)
19th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: الاطلاله على البحر كانت جميلة جداً


Amerg7 Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: كل شي عجبني مرا مرا حلو الموقع اجمل شي والعاملين بشوشين بشكل ماتتصوروه من الريسيبشن للكونسيرج ولا غلطه والنظافه
Bad: الحمام بدون رشاش ماء ( شطاف) ومرتبة السرير شوي قاسيه واللوبي فيه ريحة مو حلوه


Zainab Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Prima hotel voor ons doel
Good: Zeer gastvrij personeel, keurige schoonmaak en fijn zwembad.
Bad: Niets!


L Netherlands
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

اقامه رائعه ومريحه
Good: رائع
Bad: لاشئ


نايف Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت أيام ممتعة وجميلة جداً
Good: نعم كان الإفطار ملبي لرغبات مختلف النزلاء متنوع وخدمة الطاقم ممتازة وإطلالة المطعم رائعة جداً على ممرات Gberوالبحر


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: Чисто, регулярная уборка
Bad: Были проблемы с ранним заездом, хотя об этом предупреждали. После перелёта 3 часа ждали номер. Завтраки однообразные, мало выбора.


Ivan Russia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

We enjoyed the beach walk.
Good: Location
Bad: Restaurants staff like they don’t want guests. At 11 pm they said we will close and gave us the bill however we checked the restaurant closing should be 2oclock.


Qarhali Bahrain
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Family vacation
Our stay at the hotel was superb. We arrived really early (~6am) to hotel and we instantly got warm welcome at the lobby from lady who was on duty - we felt the whole week that we were taken good care and all our request were well noted and fulfilled. Location was really great for family with two small children. You could easily walk on broadway and at the beach safely. On the area your really didn't needed to take public transportation nor taxi if you didn't want to travel to some specific location. Hotel gym was really good, we've used to hotel gyms that are not from this planet (in worse), but facilities on this hotel was great. You could easily do your exercises what you wanted and felt good that during vacation you can train if you like! Club Rotana was value for the money. There was good breakfast served, small bites along the day was excellent and tasty small dinner completed the offering. Definetely we can recommen hotel for other families - propably not the newest and shiniest building at JBR, but all over together nothing to be complaint!


RRRRR
Juuso Kemppi (Family), Finland
21st March 2019

Thank you
I would like to thank the hotel for its hospitality and hospitality. It was an enjoyable honeymoon and, God willing, we will visit you again and tell the family and friends of the hotel, Rotana, thank you again


RRRRR
Mohmmed Majrashi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019

Wonderful Hotel --- where you feel like home
Amway Rotana at JBR (AR-JBR) is the best hotel for value and money. The staff is so kind and helpful. Faiz - doorman knows everything to help you out and always a smile on his face, Mustafa- front desk is amazing and very kinds. Always a phone call away for anything you need. Once I met him off duty and he was still very helpful and went out of way to get me the info I needed. Bilal- housekeeper will make your room in MINT condition. AM-JBR is the only hotel to stay in DUBAI when it comes to FRIENDLINESS, CLEAN, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VALUE, and BEAUTIFUL


RRRRR
Najia Ghazanfar Yazdani (Family), United States
21st March 2019

رائع
اتمنى ان احصل على خصم في المرات القادمه لان الفندق رائع جداً في كل شي ولاكن يعيبه السعر بقارنه بالفنادق المنافسه له ايضاً لا تنسى خدمتهم الخياليه والاطلاله الساحره ،، عند خروجك من الفندق حتماً سوف تفكر بالعوده


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Zahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019

Good
It was great to stay there and always had the same experience. Excellent service, cleaning and in actual perfect example of a great hotel in the world. Very much relaxing and nice to stay and spent time


RRRRR
Muhammad Yasir (Business), Pakistan
21st March 2019

Nice Hotel
Hotel is very good, staff are attentive and helpful. Breakfast was particularly good. JB's Gastropub attached to the hotel is also a nice bar and the food was veryh good. The bar prices are a little high but this was to be expected given we were in Dubai! Happy hour prices were reasonable however


RRRRR
Richard Power (Couple), United Kingdom
20th March 2019

Great view and location.
Amwaj Rotana has a great view of the sea and the Palm. Its location on the JBR adds on to its value as the beach walk is fantastic and with all the eateries around it is all the more fun. Will definitely stay there again.


RRRRR
Mukesh Kumar Singh (Family), India
20th March 2019

Service
Amazing place, welcoming, friendly staff, perfect sea view, comfortable beds, cozy clean lobby, great service................…………........................................................................


RRRRR
Hadeel Waleed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th March 2019

My favorit hotel
I came for the third time, I just love this hotel. The tall african man who open the door must be the best employee the hotel has. He was amazing, always smiling and very helpful. I hope you take good care of him! I think that customers like me, who return to the hotel every test, should get free loungeroom!


RRRRR
Kine Andersen (Friends), Norway
20th March 2019

Lise
Det bedste hotel og beliggenhed. Helt fantastisk service på hotellet og med mulighed for at komme i bad selv om man er tjekket ud tidligt på dagen. Så betød det ikke noget at flyet først gik ved midnat


RRRRR
Lise Bruun Nielsen (Family), Denmark
19th March 2019

Simply Perfect
Immediately upon arrival you are welcomed by such lovely staff who take care of you. The hotel is comfortable and personable. The location is perfect for the beach and seeing the major attractions. We will definitely return...


RRRRR
Linda Garner (Friends), United Kingdom
19th March 2019

Vacation
Средний отель и уровень сервиса. Завтраки однообразные, номера чистые, но не первой свежести. Были проблемы с ранним заселением, хотя об этом предупредили заранее. Пришлось ждать комнату 3 часа. Расположение хорошее


RRRRR
Ivan Kurban (Solo), Russia
19th March 2019

Not that good
الاقامة لا بأس بها ويتميز المكان بموقعه ، لكن تجربة لا تكرر.. لا يرقى لمستوى الخمسة نجوم نظرا لنوعية المشاكل التي واجهناها! فمن غير المعقول بعد اقامتي ٣ ايام اتفاجأ بزجاجات ويسكي تظهر في غرفتي! كيف يتم التنظيف بين النزيل والاخر لدرجة عدم ملاحظتهم لها .. بغض النظر عن شعور الرعب اللي حسيناه لأن اول شي فكرنا فيه ان احد دخل غرفتنا واخد شي وشرب من الثلاجة وراح !


RRRRR
Dina Al Saadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019

Great hotel!
A really nice hotel. De location is perfect and the people are very kind. They make you feel really comfortable during your stay. If i ever go back to Dubai, i will definately stay at Amwaj Rotana....


RRRRR
Jan Burhenne (Family), Netherlands
18th March 2019

Второй визит в ОАЭ
Красивая страна ! Очень приятно видеть такие большие достижения за такое короткое время! Осталось еще желание приехать в третий раз и увидеть будущие проекты которые только готовят и они обязательно удивят мир!


RRRRR
Ruslan Stegmanis (Solo), Russia
17th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT