Аль Аин РотанаRRRRR
ИЗAED333ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Great Hotel"

Very nice place to stay in Al Ain. Near the park and the UN Heritage site an old Fortress. People are super nice and polite, the hotel has everything it needs, nice gym, SPA, restaurants, rooms are clean and nice

Reviewed by Vladimir K a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 24th March 2019
"Great Staff Comfortable Beds"

We have stayed at the Al Ain Rotana twice and have found ALL of the staff to be well informed, helpful and friendly. They really make the stay that much more enjoyable. Also, the beds are very comfortable.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 23rd March 2019
"Pleasant"

Had a very nice experience. Staffs were really friendly and helpful . Room service was quick. Check in and check out was very fast. Easy to access major attraction locations. Breakfast was nice and well served.

Reviewed by Shariarc a TripAdvisor traveler
Dubai 23rd March 2019
"Outstanding hotel and amazing crew "

Special thanks to Ms Ann in the reception..she upgraded our premium room to a huge fancy suit.. i really appreciate that. Good was very good. The place was cozy and comfortable. I would indeed come again

Reviewed by Fadyazizazer a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 22nd March 2019
"Relaxing"

Al Ain Rotana is a excellent location brilliant staff. The breakfast is the best. Great location for family or couples. Party for the singles. Defo re visit. Also if you need a hair cut guys go to freak gents salon round the corner

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2019
"Faultless hotel"

Lovely comfortable 1st stay at the Rotana , we will be back , can’t fault it 😀 lovely pool area , enjoyed ladies night also, hotel restaurant amazing food and service. We were given a room upgrade which was lovely and unexpected.

Reviewed by TravellerTNM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 18th March 2019
"Best Stay"

Had the best stay in Al Ain at the Rotana, was lucky to be upgraded to the new Falaj Studio. The room was huge and very modern and comfortable. Every amenity was available in the room, the staff from the time I checked in until I checked out were very helpful and very kind. The restaurants at the Hotel were very good and the food choices were plenty, I highly recommend anyone to try it and I look forward to future stays at Al Ain Rotana. Thank you

Reviewed by Asmah a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 17th March 2019
"Good price with free upgrade room"

These my second booked Al Ain Rotana for business trip, and got free upgrade room. It was so nice, and I love it so much. I was booked Premium but I got Studio in Falaj Wings. Amazing experienced I ever had. Friendly staff, good attitude, really nice.

Reviewed by ClaraH a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2019
"unforgettable moment"

I suffered the trouble that my reservation through Japanese travel agent had not reached to the hotel. HOTEL gave us upgraded rooms though they didn't responsible about the trouble. It was exellent stay there. We really enjoyed. I'd like to convey my thank to all the staffs.

Reviewed by GoPlaces a TripAdvisor traveler
Shizuoka 13th March 2019
"Great Hotel Even Greater Staff"

The overall experience was remarkable. All our needs and demands were taken care if with the utmost precision and in time. The food from the Zest Restaurant was also ravishing. The entire staff treated us like royalty. Our stay was an enjoyable one and we will certainly recommend your establishment to anyone who comes our way asking for a great hotel in the United Arab Emirates.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
3

Old hotel, expensive


Khaldoun Shishani
24th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Good place


Iftekhar Khan
24th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place in a nice city


manoj n
24th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: We have stayed at the Al Ain Rotana twice and have found ALL of the staff to be well informed, helpful and friendly. They really make the stay that much more enjoyable. Also, the beds are very comfortable.


Leslie Qatar
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very pleasant stay, villa was lovely and very comfortable.
Good: My daughter has a special dietary requirement & the service at Zest by chefs and Head Staff member on Friday morning at breakfast & again Friday evening were fantastic.
Bad: Service Sat morning at breakfast was a little disappointing in comparison to Friday but other than that, all was pretty good.


Tanya United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good place to stay in.


The Noyex
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
3.95

It wasn’t bad but it could be better
Good: The staff is really friendly and always there for the residents.
Bad: The hotel rooms are just so overpriced specially during weekends. I couldn’t even pay for breakfast because it exceeded my budget. The room view wasn’t even that nice it was closed and in front of another room so it wasn’t worth 700 something for a night.


Aishahsaleh United Arab Emirates
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف بالحمام. وعدم تجديد العفش


Fahad Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: Mr. Sayed from the reception was really helpful. He has a positive attitude.
Bad: I am a regular customer, however this visit was not to my expectation due to many resoans . The pool's staff were so rude they ignore our order and said that this area is not for " Abayas" and we can't be here !!! We talked to the manger in charge and solve the issue. The cleanness of the rooms in the old building were not as usual. I would suggest to add Emiratii breakfast for the breakfast menu in order to enhance the breakfast selection.


Abdul United Arab Emirates
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.17

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Hotel: Das Al Ain Rotana besteht aus einem großen Komplex mit Nebengebäuden. Trotz der zentralen Lage sind nur wenige Sehenswürdigkeiten Al Ains zu Fuß erreichbar. Location: Vor dem Hotel ist ein relativ großer kostenloser Parkplatz vorhanden. Service: Der Check-in war langwierig und mit großem bürokratischen Aufwand verbunden und erinnerte an die Gepflogenheiten in der früheren UdSSR. Auch war das Englisch der Mitarbeiterin an der Rezeption nur schwer verständlich. Hier besteht Optimierungsbedarf. Food: Große Auswahl und sehr gute Qualität kennzeichneten das Frühstücksangebot des Al Ain Rotana. Room: Wir erhielten ein geräumiges, ruhiges Zimmer mit Balkon in einer oberen Etage. Alle erwarteten Annehmlichkeiten waren vorhanden. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte gut. Auch das Bad war voll in Ordnung. Das TV-Gerät im Zimmer war ausreichend groß, die Fernbedienung funktionierte etwas träge. Das kostenlose WLAN erwies sich als ausreichend schnell. Sport: Das Hotel bietet in einem Innenhof einen attraktiv gestalteten, großen, auf fast 30 Grad beheizten Außenpool und Whirlpool sowie bequeme Liegen.


Armin (Other)
20th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4

جميل جدا


the lion
20th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Best place to play paintball in uae!!


Aura Gergely
20th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Ok


Afzaal A
20th March 2019. Source: Google
3

ممتاز


jc ebrahim
19th March 2019. Source: Google
3

جيد


Yousif Kandar
18th March 2019. Source: Google

Great Hotel
Very nice place to stay in Al Ain. Near the park and the UN Heritage site an old Fortress. People are super nice and polite, the hotel has everything it needs, nice gym, SPA, restaurants, rooms are clean and nice


RRRRR
Vladimir Kuskovski (Business), United States
24th March 2019

ن الاستقبال والخدمات واتمنى التقدم المستمر في تطوبر الاداء.انصح جميع الاصدقا
اشكر جميع العاملين بفندق روتانا العين على حسن الاستقبال مع تمنياتي للتطور المستمر وحسن الاداء وانصح جميع الزملاء والاصدقاء بزيارة روتانا العين الفلج والتستمتاع بجميع المرافق والخدمات وهدوء المكان والمناظر الجميلة


RRRRR
Ahmad Obeid (Solo), Lebanon
24th March 2019

Pleasant
Had a very nice experience. Staffs were really friendly and helpful . Room service was quick. Check in and check out was very fast. Easy to access major attraction locations. Breakfast was nice and well served.


RRRRR
Shariar Chirammal (Family), India
23rd March 2019

Outstanding hotel and amazing crew ..
Special thanks to Ms Ann in the reception..she upgraded our premium room to a huge fancy suit.. i really appreciate that. Good was very good. The place was cozy and comfortable. I would indeed come again


RRRRR
Fady Gerges (Family), Egypt
22nd March 2019

Relaxing
Al Ain Rotana is a excellent location brilliant staff. The breakfast is the best. Great location for family or couples. Party for the singles. Defo re visit. Also if you need a hair cut guys go to freak gents salon round the corner


RRRRR
Waseem Ali (Couple), United Kingdom
21st March 2019

Faultless hotel
Lovely comfortable 1st stay at the Rotana , we will be back , can’t fault it lovely pool area , enjoyed ladies night also, hotel restaurant amazing food and service. We were given a room upgrade which was lovely and unexpected.


RRRRR
Jane Downing (Couple), United Kingdom
18th March 2019

الخدمة سيء جدا ولا يوجد شطاف في الحمام ولن أقيم فيها مرة أخرى بسبب سوء خدماتها رغم أن رجل اسمه نادر كان متميز في في عمله
الخدمة سيء جدا ولا يوجد شطاف في الحمام ولن أقيم فيها مرة أخرى بسبب سوء خدماتها رغم أن رجل اسمه نادر كان متميز في في عمله وأعجبني في مساعدته في تسجيل دخول وخروج الا ان الخدمات سيء جدا ان ولا اريد ان اكرر الاقامة


RRRRR
Afrah Ba Alawi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019

Excellente situation
L'hôtel es très bien situé, près de l'artère principale de la ville. En face du fort et à quelques minutes de l'oasis. Très bon accueil, personnel efficace et disponible. Nous avons eu droit à une suite au lieu de la chambre que nous avions réservée. La suite était très spacieuse. Nous avions 2 balcons ainsi qu'une grande terrasse avec une tables et plusieurs chaises. Cependant, le sol de la suite était entièrement recouvert de tapis (à l'exception de la salle de bain) ce que nous n'avons pas particulièrement appréciée. Cependant , l'hôtel fourni des pantoufles ainsi que des robes de chambre.


RRRRR
Robert Pare (Couple), Canada
15th March 2019

Good price with free upgrade room.
These my second booked Al Ain Rotana for business trip, and got free upgrade room. It was so nice, and I love it so much. I was booked Premium but I got Studio in Falaj Wings. Amazing experienced I ever had. Friendly staff, good attitude, really nice.


RRRRR
Clara Hadi (Business), Indonesia
14th March 2019

للتطوير فنحن كنا دائما نفضل العين روتانا عن بقية الفنادق
الأثاث قديم جدا بعض المرافق غير نظيفة لا توجد خيارات متعددة في الوجبات جودة الاكل (دهون) وجود بعض الموظفين المميزين في التعامل عدم وجود شفاط في حمامات الغرف مكتب خدمة الأعمال غير جاهز لا توجد مرافق أو ملاعب للتسلية


RRRRR
Ibrahim Ali Al Jellani (Solo), United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019

Great Hotel, Even Greater Staff
The overall experience was remarkable. All our needs and demands were taken care if with the utmost precision and in time. The food from the Zest Restaurant was also ravishing. The entire staff treated us like royalty. Our stay was an enjoyable one and we will certainly recommend your establishment to anyone who comes our way asking for a great hotel in the United Arab Emirates.


RRRRR
Sushil Thomas (Family), India
11th March 2019

Ein gutes Hotel in der Nähe der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten
Das Hotel ist absolut ok und in guter Lage, jedoch ziemlich kompliziert zu erreichen, wenn man mit dem eigenen Wagen ankommt, da der Verkehr in der Stadt mit den vielen Roundabouts recht chaotisch ist.


RRRRR
Susan Keller (Solo), Switzerland
9th March 2019

فندق نظيف و الموقع ممتاز
اعجبني الموقع ... التعامل كان راقي .. قريبة من وسط المدينة و جبل الحفيت. عشر دقائق مشي الى اقرب سوبرماركت و مطاعم ....................................................................... ..............


RRRRR
Hadar Alsakkaf (Solo), Yemen
6th March 2019

Excellent weekend relaxing Staycation!
Nice and welcoming staff ! Rooms are classy ! needs little modernization , overall good decoration, lobby is impressively majestic with capsule lifts. Other facilities are also good including swimming pool and gym !


RRRRR
Rakesh Kumar (Business), India
4th March 2019

Beautiful Hotel
This is a beautiful hotel with a courteous and accommodating staff. We stayed in the newer area of the hotel, and we had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room was luxurious, so I was a bit surprised by the cheap quality of the slippers provided; but we had no real complaints.


RRRRR
Suzanne Watson (Couple), United States
4th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT