Садият Ротана - Курорт и ВиллыRRRRR
ИЗAED935ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Amazing stay"

It was an amazing stay. The hotel is super clean and fancy you feel like it’s a 7 star hotel. Everyone was nice and the rooms are spacious. The food was also very delicious. I’d definitely recommend anyone visiting Abu Dhabi to stay there.

Reviewed by Assaf a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
"Older Clients Area"

Disappointed that there wasn't a quiet area for older clients to escape from the general hubbub at the swimming pool. Whist there are one or two areas which are quieter, there is nothing discreet where they can escape

Reviewed by Daveathighwych a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd March 2019
"Paradise"

Outstanding hotel which you will not regret booking. This is obviously a beach resort so is relatively isolated like all resorts on Saadiyat Island. Taxis are cheap and plentiful so travel to other parts of Abu Dhabi are easily achievable. The Louvre is a 5min journey by taxi. The airport is ~25mins away and costs ~£20 by taxi. Staff were extremely friendly and choice of food excellent. Safe luxurious environment. The gardens and plant life are immaculate. How they manage to keep soft grass growing in 30C heat is a wonder in itself. Outdoor heated pool and beach are stunning- you can walk out 100m into the sea and still stand with water at waist height. I stayed in a premium sea-view room on the third floor in the west-wing (the right side of the hotel when looking from the beach). Room facilities were top notch with walk in wet room bathrooms and touch controls for lights and curtains. Balconies are adequate. East wing room balconies facing the swimming pool get the sun later in the day. The rooms were spotless and facilities excellent including espresso maker and free bottled water. If you are a reasonable individual there is nothing to complain about this hotel except maybe the price but seems standard for the surrounding area and they don't skimp on the facilities or service so you get what you pay for. Guests with young children tend to occupy the sun loungers around the pool from early morning for convenience which is to be expected. I heard several people commenting that the staff, life guards etc were excellent with children. However if like me, you prefer to avoid other people's children :-) the beach is an excellent choice.

Reviewed by MPK a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 22nd March 2019
"Wonderful Thank you"

The hotel is beautiful and the amenities are top notch. Of course, the beach is always magnificent but staying at rotana made it spectacular. The deck is very scenic and the surroundings is very clean.

Reviewed by Departure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st March 2019
"1 Week Stay"

First visit to this hotel and in all areas everything was of a high standard from the staff, rooms, service and the facilities. The beach was excellent being for this part of the world very natural with sand dunes and not man made.

Reviewed by OnAir a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th March 2019
"Very relaxing experience"

The hotel is beautiful, the staff very cordial and friendly. The hotel gave us the option to choose any of the restaurants onsite for our half board (lunch or dinner) which was amazing. We were able to book trips to Abu Dhabi and Dubai from the hotel. The beach was very tranquil and clean. Overall, an excellent experience

Reviewed by Mobile a TripAdvisor traveler
India 19th March 2019
"Golfing family winter break"

We had a Great Stay. the location, the service were great with wide choices of food and very good quality. there is a very nice beach and nice facilities. Close to Golf but unfortunately no packages for golf or shuttle were available. this is the only thing to improve, but certainly we would be staying again.

Reviewed by Elisabettap a TripAdvisor traveler
Milano 14th March 2019
"High-quality vacation in a high-class hotel"

New, well-designed hotel.Well-planned pool area and service.Good and clean beach, but as it was a windy time we were swimming in the pool. The hotel has a good location just a 10-minute drive from Abu Dhabi Shopping Center and 1 hour from Dubai .Great breakfast and all-day dining. We visited all the restaurants and especially recommend Hamilton's Gastropub and Turtle Bay Bar & Grill .

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 12th March 2019
"Made my work trip free of stress"

I had a wonderful experience, my work travel was made less stressful with the superb accommodation and service provided by the hotel. I would definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Abu Dhabi to stay at this very location....you will find it worth your while.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 12th March 2019
"Best Hotel in the UAE so Far"

we stayed for the 'brunch and stay' package which included Friday brunch, an overnight stay and buffet breakfast. we were given our room early (12pm) and brunch started at 1pm. the rooms are new and finished to a very high standard. Everything inside the room is of an excellent standard, including the bed which was super comfortable. The brunch was one of the classier affairs, with live band playing and a good atmosphere. The restaurant is not huge and the number of guests is about right to ensure that the place doesn't get too cramped. It's busy but not uncomfortably busy. Excellent food and booze, including Lauren Perrier Champagne if you opt for it. Several live cooking stations including live lobsters that you can select for cooking over an outside BBQ and have delivered to your table. The after-brunch heads to the beautiful beach bar which is right on the white sandy beach, to watch the sunset over the Arabian Sea. If you have the legs for it, there's an after-after-brunch at Hamilton's Bar with a live band playing late into the night. A really great experience in a beautiful environment. One of the best brunches I have attended and not a single annoying drunken idiot in sight... the only slight negative was the buffet breakfast which was average at best, but overall this was a fantastic experience and I intend to return.

Reviewed by Phillip-Flop a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
5

Very luxurious hotel and restaurants


Fatima Al Shamsi
24th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Ein fast hundertprozentig perfekter Strandurlaub
Hotel: Großes Hotelgelände, super Pool, ganz toller Strand. Für Erstbesucher von Abu Dhabi aufgrund der Lage nicht uneingeschränkt empfehlenswert. Bis auf wenige organisatorische Mängel im Hotel ein gelungener Aufenthalt. Das waren aber nur Kleinigkeiten und spielen keine große Rolle beim Gesamteindruck. Location: Die Lage des Hotels ist super - allerdings nur, wenn man einen Strand- oder Poolurlaub haben möchte. Ansonsten ist außer des Louvres nichts in der unmittelbaren Umgebung. Da aber Taxifahrten in Abu Dhabi nicht viel kosten, spielte das für uns keine große Rolle. Wir waren vergangenes Jahr schon mal in Abu Dhabi und hatten die wenigen Sehenswürdigkeiten schon durch. Service: Sehr freundliches un hilfsbereites Personal. Es kam zwar einmal vor, dass der Kaffee auf dem Zimmer nicht aufgefüllt wurde oder ich die Espressomaschine auf dem Zimmer selbst leeren musste, aber so etwas ärgert mich nicht. Im Restaurant wird man an den Tisch geführt. Da sollte es schon jemandem auffallen, wenn der Tisch nur unvollständig eingedeckt ist. Food: Wir hatten Halbpension gebucht und die Restaurants SimSim, Hamilton's, Turtle Bay und Si ausprobiert. Bei allen war das Essen hervorragend. Unser Favorit war das Turtle Bay. Das Fühstücksbuffet bietet eine riesige Auswahl. Wer hier nicht zufriedengestellt wird, dem ist nicht zu helfen. Room: Sehr große Zimmer. Wir hatten ein Standardzimmer mit Gartenblick (Nr. 240). Bemerkenswert ist die Ruge. Man hört nichts vom Flur oder anderen Zimmern. Das haben wir sehr genossen. Sport: Es gibt Minigolf, Spa, ein Gym, Tennisplätze und vieles mehr. Wir waren in erster Linie mit Strand und Poll beschäftigt. Das Gym ist nicht sehr groß, bietet aber alles, was man braucht. Es ist modern und gut gepflegt.


Norbert (Beach)
23rd March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Perfekter Strandurlaub in Superhotel
Hotel: Aus folgenden Gründen können wird das Hotel bedingungslos weiterempfehlen: - ausgezeichnete Strandlage auf Saadiyat Island (toller Strand, flach abfallend) - sehr ruhige Lage des Hotels; jedoch die Stadt schnell und günstig per Taxi zu erreichen - super Zimmer (bequeme Betten, große Dusche, Badewanne, Kaffeezubereiter) - klasse Service (alle Mitarbeiter äußerst freundlich und zuvorkommend) - Spitzenküche (gerade in den Restaurants Turle Bay, Si und Hamiltons) Unser einziger Verbesserungsvorschlag ist der Personaleinsatz im Buffet-Restaurant: Hier sollte einige mehr Kellner eingesetzt werden um den Arbeitsaufwand (Tische herrichten, Teller abräumen, Kaffee und Orangensaft ausschenken) besser zu bewältigen.


Florian (Beach)
23rd March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Exceptional
Good: Perfect place for relaxation and for kids.. great service.. they provides complementary juices and snacks.. the bed was comfortable.. they let us extend our checkout time till 3 PM


Sumaya United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جدا رائع


Abdulaziz Ibrahim
23rd March 2019. Source: Google
5

Super schönes neues hotel, ganz leckeres Essen, total kinderfreundlich, hier bleibt kaum ein Wunsch unerfüllt


Caroline Welz
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Sehr cooles Hotel. Eine riesige Anlage mit geräumigen und luxoriös eingerichteten Zimmern.


Felix Agrikola
21st March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: Мне понравился стиль номеров. Очень современный. Отель относительно новый в марте ему будет ровно год. Чистый. Убираются 2 раза в день. Персонал дружелюбный. Есть шатл бас до Яс Молла, Warner bros., Yas water park. У нас был полупансион. Завтрак и ужин достаточно разнообразные (только арбузы немного подвели). Пляж песчаный, местами ракушечник. Имеется 1 общий бассейн, довольно чистый. Отель соответствует свои 5 звёздам. Обязательно приедем сюда в следующий раз!
Bad: Так как отель семейный, не хотелось бы видеть и ощущать запах сигарет в зоне бассейна. Желательно в специально отведённых для этого местах. В остальном все супер!


Burj Kazakhstan
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الممنتجع رائع جدا ومكان مناسب للاستراخ خاصة الفلل لوجود مسبح خاص بها واطلاله على الشاطىء


M Saudi Arabia
20th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

شكراً لحسن تعاونكم معنا...
Good: مكان جدا هادئ وطاقم الفندق ممتاز وانصح بزيارته
Bad: اسعار الفندق


Mobarak United Arab Emirates
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: بعد الفله الشاطئية عن البحر


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.33

Für Familien mit Kinder ist es zu empfehlen
Hotel: Sehr guter Eindruck vom Hotel, mit sehr schönen Zimmer guten Bett. Der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Angestellten war sehr gut. Das Hotel hat viele Familie mit Kleinkinder ist nicht für ruhesuchende geeignet. Der Pool ist gross aber nicht zum schwimmen geeignet, sondern für Kinder ausgerichtet.


Reni (Beach)
19th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super sted


Bent Jensen
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Staycay
Only spent one night here as we were staying with family who are based in Dubai. Would definitely recommend Rotana and hope to return another time.


linda (Leisure_family_vacation)
19th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.17

Hotel super aber Essen und Sevice naja
Hotel: Hotel und Zimmer sehr schön aber der Service beim Frühstück total überfordert. Schlange stehen bevor man überhaupt einen Tisch bekommt . Teller wurden ewig nicht abgeräumt selbst beim Abendessen nicht obwohl da wenig los war! Speisen beim Abendessen fast immer die gleichen. Aber der Rest vom Hotel nur zu empfehlen


Sonja (Beach)
18th March 2019. Source: HolidayCheck

فندق محترم
الفندق ذو تصميم وأجواء دافئة ومريحة الغرفة أيضاً ذات تصميم وديكورات ممتازة ومريحة الموظفون على أحسن مستوى من الحرفية ودفئ الضيافة والترحاب الطعام والبوفيه على أعلى مستوى من التنوع والجودة سواء المخبوزات أو الحلويات ومحطات تحضير الطعام المختلفة شكراً


RRRRR
Ragaey Gaber (Solo), Egypt
23rd March 2019

Sehr schönes Hotel mit hohem Erholungswert und top Gastronomie sowie Service
Schöne und moderne Hotelanlage mit geräumigen Zimmern. Top Zimmerservice und Sauberkeit. Sehr gutes Essen mit tollem Service, jedoch zu den Stoßzeiten zeitweise etwas überfordert bzw. unorganisiert. Modernes und voll ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter und zwei Tennis-Courts. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig, jedoch ist es mit dem Taxi günstig möglich in das Zentrum zu fahren. Die Rezeption sollte etwas besser geschult werden, da sie der erste und letzte Eindruck vom Hotel ist. Die Leistungen und Angebote (z. B. wie die Verpflegung VP/HP "funktioniert") müssen ausführlicher erklärt werden.


RRRRR
Alexander Von Der Schulenburg (Solo), Germany
23rd March 2019

Erneut großartiger und wunderschöner Urlaub
Wir waren erneut zu Gast im ausgezeichneten Hotel Saadiyat Rotana. Unser Urlaub wurde wieder zu einem besonderen Moment, dank aller Hotelangestellten, die sich um uns bemühten. Dem ganzen Team gelingt es täglich, den Gast zu verwöhnen. Die verschiedenen Restaurants bieten Kulinarik auf höchstem Niveau, das Hotel ist modern gestaltet und bietet großen Komfort. Die großzügige Poolanlage, der Strand und das türkisfarbene Meer laden tagsüber zum Entspannen ein. Wir freuen uns bereits heute auf unseren nächsten Urlaub im Saadiyat Rotana. Danke an das ganze Team! Ihr leistet großartige Arbeit. Der Gast darf einfach nur genießen!


RRRRR
Esther Reichstatt (Solo), Germany
23rd March 2019

Ausgezeichneter Aufenthalt
Wir haben die letzten Tage unseres Urlaubs nach unserer Kreuzfahrt im Rotana verbracht. Da wir häufiger schon im Park Hyatt waren, ist ein direkter Vergleich möglich gewesen. Das Rotana ist modern elegant gestaltet. Der Eingangsbereich ist hell und wirkt dadurch einladend. Die 4 Resuarants im Vergleich zu den 3 Restaurants im Hyatt bieten alle Wünsche und vor allem das Hamilton zieht auch jüngere Menschen an. Sehr schön durchdacht.


RRRRR
Friedrich Garf (Solo), Germany
23rd March 2019

Older Clients Area
Disappointed that there wasn't a quiet area for older clients to escape from the general hubbub at the swimming pool. Whist there are one or two areas which are quieter, there is nothing discreet where they can escape


RRRRR
David Smith (Couple), United Kingdom
22nd March 2019

Paradise
Outstanding hotel which you will not regret booking. This is obviously a beach resort so is relatively isolated like all resorts on Saadiyat Island. Taxis are cheap and plentiful so travel to other parts of Abu Dhabi are easily achievable. The Louvre is a 5min journey by taxi. The airport is ~25mins away and costs ~£20 by taxi. Staff were extremely friendly and choice of food excellent. Safe luxurious environment. The gardens and plant life are immaculate. How they manage to keep soft grass growing in 30C heat is a wonder in itself. Outdoor heated pool and beach are stunning- you can walk out 100m into the sea and still stand with water at waist height. I stayed in a premium sea-view room on the third floor in the west-wing (the right side of the hotel when looking from the beach). Room facilities were top notch with walk in wet room bathrooms and touch controls for lights and curtains. Balconies are adequate. East wing room balconies facing the swimming pool get the sun later in the day. The rooms were spotless and facilities excellent including espresso maker and free bottled water. If you are a reasonable individual there is nothing to complain about this hotel except maybe the price but seems standard for the surrounding area and they don't skimp on the facilities or service so you get what you pay for. Guests with young children tend to occupy the sun loungers around the pool from early morning for convenience which is to be expected. I heard several people commenting that the staff, life guards etc were excellent with children. However if like me, you prefer to avoid other people's children :-) the beach is an excellent choice.


RRRRR
Maurice King (Solo), Ireland
22nd March 2019

Perfekt
Dieses Hotel ist wunderschön, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, der Strand und die Lage sind top. Definitiv weiterzuempfehlen!! Wir waren bereits in vielen Hotels, aber das war das Beste und der schönste Aufenthalt, den wir hatten.


RRRRR
Mirza Tursic (Solo), Austria
22nd March 2019

Erholung vom Alltag
Leider ist unser Urlaub schon wieder vorbei, wären gerne noch länger geblieben. Uns hat die Anlage sehr gut gefallen (kennen auch Anlagen nebenan). Inneneinrichtungen sehr geschmackvoll und farblich stimmig eingerichtet. Betten super, wir haben ausgezeichnet geschlafen. Rund um den Pool etwas eng. Am Strand genügend Platz zum nächsten Sonnenschirm. Uns haben die sehr grossen Tücher sowie die Getränkebox gefallen. Da eine Person auf Glutenfreie Nahrung angewiesen ist, gab es beim Frühstück einen sehr kleinen Bereich mit Glutenfreien Produkten. Eine Kennzeichnung (Glutenfrei Symbol) der Produktschilder würde für betroffene Personen vieles vereinfachen. Die Restaurant's "Turtle Bay" und "Si Ristorante" haben uns bezüglich Essen und Atmosphäre sehr gut gefallen. Wir kommen sicher wieder


RRRRR
Roland Ritz (Solo), Switzerland
22nd March 2019

Wonderful! Thank you!
The hotel is beautiful and the amenities are top notch. Of course, the beach is always magnificent but staying at rotana made it spectacular. The deck is very scenic and the surroundings is very clean.


RRRRR
Zerah Grace Garrote (Family), Philippines
22nd March 2019

aufenthalt
Zimmer wunderbar /Essen fantastisch / Service auch fantastisch...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Priska Brechbuehl (Solo), Switzerland
21st March 2019

Ruhiges Strandhotel auf hohem Niveau
Sehr schönes Strandhotel in super Strandlage. Sehr komfortable Familienzimmer mit Verbindungstür sehr gut . Abens selbs in der Hotelobby angenehm ruhig. Kurze fahrt mit dem Taxi nach Abu Dhabi und den verschiedebnen Malls uns Ausflugszielen.


RRRRR
Manfred Gaspar (Solo), Germany
21st March 2019

Weiterempfehlung
Sehr gutes und schönes gepflegtes Hotel. Empfang war herzlich. Zimmer groß, schön und sauber. Essen: große Auswahl und sehr lecker. Service in den Restaurants kann man noch verbessern, besonders am Strand Restaurant. Pool und Strand toll.


RRRRR
Marion Fesel (Solo), Germany
20th March 2019

1 Week Stay
First visit to this hotel and in all areas everything was of a high standard from the staff, rooms, service and the facilities. The beach was excellent being for this part of the world very natural with sand dunes and not man made.


RRRRR
Peter Mansfield (Couple), United Kingdom
20th March 2019

viaggio di piacere
Molto bello il posto, l'hotel mi è particolarmente piaciuto, ho trovato molto efficente e preciso, il servizio sia in camera che nei ristornati e in piscina. Tutto il personale è cordiale e disponibile. Consiglio vivamente !!


RRRRR
Norma Ruggiero (Friends), Italy
19th March 2019

Perfekt
Meine Tage im Saadiyat Rotana waren wunderbar! Tolles Hotel mit superaufmerksamen Personal! Die Zimmer und auch die öffentlichen Bereich sind modern und trotzdem gemütlich. Habe das Gym genauso genossen wie die unterschiedlichen Restaurants. Die Lage auf Saadiyat ist ideal für Strandurlaub in Kombi mit Erkundungen in Abu Dhabi.


RRRRR
Andrea Maria Bauman (Solo), Germany
19th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT