Перл Ротана Кэпитал Центр RRRR
ИЗAED188ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Precies and Smoking"

Rooms halls have smell like cigarettes, since smoking is allowed in the rooms, UAE does not have strict regulations on cigarette smoke. The price of the rooms are expensive with respect to the location of the hotel.

Reviewed by Jmendoza a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Abu Dhabi Trip"

My stay in Pearl Rotana Hotel was the best and very comfortable. Well airconditioned rooms made stay great. Maybe some convenience stores/restaurants/coffee shops close by for future will be great. Great standard!

Reviewed by NicoleaXJR a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 14th October 2019
"Pleasant stay"

I have stayed for only one night but the experience was fabulous. The hotel got angels "not employees" around the place. they are all very friendly with a beautiful smile on their faces. Thank you guys for making my stay a memorable experience. I will definitely come back if I have a chance.

Reviewed by Raji C a TripAdvisor traveler 14th October 2019
"Magnificent Home Away from Home"

This hotel provides an outstanding service. I was very privileged to be part of your guests for a period of approximately 8 days. Thank you very much for the service and I encourage you to maintain the bar you have set for yourselves, continuously high. Well done. Tiago Massingue

Reviewed by Tiagom a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 13th October 2019
"Comfortable hotel convenient location"

The hotel was a very comfortable place to stay with a good breakfast and several options to eat in the hotel in the evening if you do not want to venture out. It is very well located if you are visiting the ADNEC exhibition arena during your stay, is a short taxi ride to the international airport, and to other places to visit within Abu Dhabi if you have some free time. A well equipped gym is available with friendly staff and a small swimming pool if you want to relax afterwards.

Reviewed by Eric S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th October 2019
"I was able to spend comfortably"

I stayed for five days at work, but I was able to spend a comfortable time with bed making and room cleaning. There were times when the air conditioning was a little too strong and cold. Also, the breakfast menu was abundant and we were able to eat deliciously for foreigners.

Reviewed by Sinta a TripAdvisor traveler
印西市 12th October 2019
"Good choice"

Perfect for exhibiting to ADNEC! Good food, nice pool, and very warm welcome. Would return for other Conferences. Hotel away from downtown. The obligation to write 200 words on my review is just too long!

Reviewed by Pierreg a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Business trip Abu Dhabi congres"

Good and professional hotel. The pool and gym were excellent! I would recommand this hotel, especially for congress visit (ADNEC). Breakfast, housekeeping, and other facilities were great. Hotel WIFI was also good.

Reviewed by Sblind a TripAdvisor traveler 4th October 2019
"Warm but good stay"

Everything was good , but the response from the online servive is poor. i 3 times requested somebody to contact prior to check in , but no response . the room sare very neat and aircons work great, pool area can stqay open later than 7pm

Reviewed by Kobuso a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 3rd October 2019
"Rotana Lagacy"

Pearl Rotana, Abu Dhabi, is strikingly different from other apartments I have had the opportunity to stay. Spacious room, spacious bathroom and very clean environment. From the reception, though I arrived much earlier than expected, I was warmly received and made comfortable. Most of the workers sought ways to deliver services to exceed the expectations of the guests. Thank you, Pearl Rotana. One good turn deserves another!

Reviewed by Johnsonime a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 30th September 2019
4.8

Had an excellent stay and would definitely stay again
Good: The friendly welcome by all staff even though it was midnight when arrived, the spacious room with huge king-sized bed (very comfy), the complimentary water, tea, coffee and fruit in the room. Swimming pool on the top floor. The hotel felt luxurious 😊
Bad: Nothing


Ruth Ireland
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

رااائع يستحق الزيارة
Good: كل شي ء
Bad: التأخير في اجراءات الحجز في الفندق والتاخير في تسليم الغرفه ... لكن تم تعويضي بوقت إضافي


Umm United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good

Bad: Bruyant la nuit en raison des travaux à proximité...


Farida France
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Very friendly and smiley staff
I had a nice experience at this hotel. Definitely will come back if I have another chance. Thank you


Chakir (Family With Young Children) United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

اقامه موفقه
Good: النظافة
Bad: أرجو عدم ترك اي مشروبات او مقبلات الا في حالت طلب العميل وأفضل عندما اريد الإفطار السماح لي بأخذه للغرفه وشكرااا


Latina United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Good breakfasts, great air conditioning, helpful staff, and very close to the ADNEC centre if that is where you are visiting.


Eric United Kingdom
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

اقامة ممتعه من كل الاتجهات وساكرر الزيارتي لهذا الفندق
Good: مساحة الغرف نظافة الحمام كل شي ممتاز
Bad: لاشي


Rashed United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

excellent
Good: I like all facility. bed in nice cooperative staff
Bad: I like


Mohammad United Arab Emirates
12th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Place to come again.
Good: Soooo clean!
Bad: Bit noisy, because of construction work going on next to the hotel.


Smiljana Serbia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي رائع


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Friendly helpful staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast. Close to conference centre so location is ideal if you are staying to visit there.


Eric Stannard
8th October 2019. Source: Google
4.6

اقامة جيدة وفندق هاديء
Good: الافطار جيد, الفندق هاديء والديكور رائع
Bad: السرير والمخدات غير مريحة، في تسجيل الخروج حملت الحقائب لوحدي لم اجد تجاوب من خدمة العملاء


Nourah United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Great service


H United Arab Emirates
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

酒店附近有個超市。比較方便買日常用品


BIN
7th October 2019. Source: Ctrip
5

Exhibiting in Abu Dhabi?
Perfect, next to the ADNEC. Good Italian restaurant and great pool.


Pierre (Business)
7th October 2019. Source: Hotels.com

Pleasant stay
I have stayed for only one night but the experience was fabulous. The hotel got angels "not employees" around the place. they are all very friendly with a beautiful smile on their faces. Thank you guys for making my stay a memorable experience. I will definitely come back if I have a chance.


RRRRR
Chakir Raji (Family), Morocco
14th October 2019

Magnificent Home Away from Home
This hotel provides an outstanding service. I was very privileged to be part of your guests for a period of approximately 8 days. Thank you very much for the service and I encourage you to maintain the bar you have set for yourselves, continuously high. Well done. Tiago Massingue


RRRRR
Tiagosimao Massingue (Business), Mozambique
13th October 2019

Comfortable hotel, convenient location
The hotel was a very comfortable place to stay with a good breakfast and several options to eat in the hotel in the evening if you do not want to venture out. It is very well located if you are visiting the ADNEC exhibition arena during your stay, is a short taxi ride to the international airport, and to other places to visit within Abu Dhabi if you have some free time. A well equipped gym is available with friendly staff and a small swimming pool if you want to relax afterwards.


RRRRR
Eric Stannard (Business), Ireland
13th October 2019

I was able to spend comfortably.
I stayed for five days at work, but I was able to spend a comfortable time with bed making and room cleaning. There were times when the air conditioning was a little too strong and cold. Also, the breakfast menu was abundant and we were able to eat deliciously for foreigners.


RRRRR
Masakazu Sato (Business), Japan
12th October 2019

Good choice
Perfect for exhibiting to ADNEC! Good food, nice pool, and very warm welcome. Would return for other Conferences. Hotel away from downtown. The obligation to write 200 words on my review is just too long!


RRRRR
Pierre Giguere (Business), Canada
6th October 2019

Business trip Abu Dhabi (congres)
Good and professional hotel. The pool and gym were excellent! I would recommand this hotel, especially for congress visit (ADNEC). Breakfast, housekeeping, and other facilities were great. Hotel WIFI was also good.


RRRRR
Blind Sylvia (Business), Netherlands
4th October 2019

Nice place
Thank you for your corporation vey nice hotel and perfect location ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Maazmi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019

Warm but good stay
Everything was good , but the response from the online servive is poor. i 3 times requested somebody to contact prior to check in , but no response . the room sare very neat and aircons work great, pool area can stqay open later than 7pm


RRRRR
Jacobus Oosthuizen (Business), South Africa
3rd October 2019

Rotana Lagacy
Pearl Rotana, Abu Dhabi, is strikingly different from other apartments I have had the opportunity to stay. Spacious room, spacious bathroom and very clean environment. From the reception, though I arrived much earlier than expected, I was warmly received and made comfortable. Most of the workers sought ways to deliver services to exceed the expectations of the guests. Thank you, Pearl Rotana. One good turn deserves another!


RRRRR
Inyang Johnson (Business), Nigeria
30th September 2019

جميل جدا
الفندق جميل وحسن الاستقبال والنظافه ممتازه ومن افضل الفنادق الي احب اتعامل معاها للامانه والموقع مميز جدا واتمنى ان دوم اتعامل معاكم ع الجووده المميزه والاداره الي تبذل الجهد الكبير الصراحه وتشكر ع هذا المجهود


RRRRR
Khalid Alhammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
30th September 2019

My stay in Pearl Rotana Capital Centre, Abu Dhabi
Service was exceptional, breakfast sumptuous and the rooms very comfortable and clean. The staff were all warm, polite, cheerful and very helpful. I never had any interaction with them that was not to my liking. It is a really great place to stay!!


RRRRR
Chinenye Onodugo (Business), Nigeria
29th September 2019

Unforgettable stay at Pearl Rotana
The hotel is excellent as all services. The rooms are spacious and very clean. All hotel staff are professional and friendly. The food and service at Dino´s restaurant, located in the hotel, are outstanding. It is one of the best Italian restaurants we ate.


RRRRR
Maja Jaksevac Miksa (Business), Croatia
29th September 2019

A good hotel
We stayed in twin room for 6 nights. The room is spacious and clean. The staff can communicate well in english and are helpful. What i like most ; 1) bed is very comfortable , and 2 ) the breakfast has a wide range of food particularly the fresh hot croissant.


RRRRR
Pei Se Wong (Family), Malaysia
29th September 2019

Sehr gutes Hotel
sehr sauber, sehr guter Service, wirklich zu empfehlen. Gerade auch die Lokalitäten mit Italiener und Pub sind hervorzuheben. Lediglich die doch hohen Preise dort sind mit einem Minus zu versehen. In Summe aber sehr zufrieden


RRRRR
Karlheinz Vollriede (Solo), Germany
26th September 2019

Wonderful experience
Great experience, from reservation to front desk to room to the restaurants was great, staff has showed professionalism and high level of service Room and facilities are very clean and i like having the self-parking option


RRRRR
Ahmad Arafat (Solo), Jordan
25th September 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT