Перл Ротана Кэпитал Центр RRRR
ИЗAED188ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"Cant wait to come back"

I have no negative feedback - only raving reviews from the Pearl Rotana Capital Centre. I will 100% come back and stay at the Pearl Rotana, and I hope that can be sooner than later, as I would love to see the lovely staff again that went over and beyond!

Reviewed by LightPacker a TripAdvisor traveler 16th January 2020
"Trustworthy team Found diamond ring"

the overall stay the pearl team are vey hospitable but I had an amazing experience that I left my ring on check out in the hotel room. I have just received the ring back in London and just put it on I am so grateful.

Reviewed by Natashaaminzadeh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 13th January 2020
"Excellent facility and location"

Super clean rooms, very helpful and professional staff, and a great location. I needed to change the room for a personal reason and the response was swift and professional. It is highly recommended for business and leisure, with family, friends, or even solo.

Reviewed by JadJamal a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 12th January 2020
"Amazing hotel with exceptional staff"

We stayed for 8 days during our conference in Abu Dhabi. Hotel was new and personnel were very attentive and professional. Rooms very clean and cleaned daily. Breakfast was perfect. Wellness area a highlight. I recommend Rotana strongly! Happy to come back.

Reviewed by MulgeciA a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 6th January 2020
"Excellent service and value for money"

This was a great place to stay in Abu Dhabi. We were in Room 1501, which had been recently renovated and is on one of the highest floors. The room was lovely and well-appointed with a large bathroom, including a tub, and a mini-fridge for our snacks and beverages. It also had a high ceiling and the window offered a great view. We appreciated the breakfast choices and liked the convenience of eating at the hotel before heading out for the day. It is also worth noting that the hotel is very secure with a modern key fob/security system. Would definitely stay there again! Christopher Almeida

Reviewed by Christopher A a TripAdvisor traveler 4th January 2020
"Best Place to Stay in Abu Dhabi"

The service is world class. The staff are extraordinary kind and lovely, the food, drinks are delicious. the atmosphere is cool, the rooms are spacious with are wonderful view facing the river. The pool is magnificent. I strongly recommend this for anyone visiting Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Dafineno a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd January 2020
"Perfect stay Super clean rooms"

We booked 3 rooms and at the check-in counter, 1 room got upgraded to suite and we were thrilled. Check-in was fast and we did the online check-in prior to arriving. All rooms (normal and suite) are clean. The suite is big and had 2 bathrooms and a living room but even the normal room is big and spacious. I think it is a fairly new hotel so everything is clean and we loved the rooms. There are toiletries and slippers provided Good breakfast selection. I cannot comment on location because we hired a tour company to pick us up at the hotel so have not tried how accessible this hotel is to public transportation like train or public bus but I did see a lot of taxis outside the hotel. Stay at this hotel. Really good value for money. It is not expensive but the feel inside the rooms is 5 star.

Reviewed by Snowee B a TripAdvisor traveler
Manila 2nd January 2020
"Best Location for ADNEC"

The Hotel is Located in the vicinity of ADNEC, that is a bit outside the City Center. The Location of the Hotel makes it best choice for the Peoples who are reluctant in City / congested areas. The City of Abu Dhabi & Yas Marina are easily accessible, whereas the Dubai Highway is also nearby without any traffic Headaches. Rest, all Facilities Qualifying the 4 Star are available, and Professional + Frevent Welcoming Staff is Additional Quality.

Reviewed by Jameelkorai a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd January 2020
"Excellent value for money"

Excellent hotel in the business district of Abu Dhabi, with rooftop swimming pool, saunas and fitness club for free. Free underground parking. Free tea and coffee in the room, good WiFi. Everything was perfect.

Reviewed by Wuensche a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 31st December 2019
"Highly recommendable"

Overall stay was superb. My family really loves the place and service. A 5 star experience. Food and amenities are excellent. Highly recommended and will definitely come back. Breakfast buffet is superb

Reviewed by Bdiaz a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th December 2019
5

Classy hotel


Jithin Sathyan
17th January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: كل شي
Bad: لايوجد


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جدًا جميل هادئ ومريح نظيف للغاية تصميم الفندق رائع طاقم العمل ودودين بلا إستثناء إجراءات الدخول كانت سريعة ولم تأخذ وقت
Bad: موقع الفندق جميل ولكن ربما لأني أتيت لغرض السياحة فلم يناسبني كثيرا أعتقد أن الموقع يناسب أكثر من أتى بغرض العمل


Hadeel Saudi Arabia
17th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

ممتاز


Mohmd Albalawi
16th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق رايع وخدمات مميزه


محمد Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: قربه من مركز تسوق وكافي شوب
Bad: ان هناك عمل في بنايه قريبه من الفندق فهناك ازعاج للغرف المطله على الخليج


علي Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything Clean room The price The view Parking
Bad: Nothing


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: السعر والنظافه


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
16th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جوده وراىع


yousef zozo
15th January 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: النظافة الفطور ممتاز ومتنوع


حسين Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: No complaints lovely place to stay would use again close toairport


George Greece
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع جدا من لديه عائلة صغيرة
Good: كل شيء ممتاز موقع الفندق جدا رائع لان يتوفر حاولي الفندق جميع الخدمات استقبال موظفين الفندق للنزيل رائع جدا من حيث الضايفة والخدمه والتعامل الغرف جدا نظيفة ومريحه ويتوفر ركن ضيافه فيها وجدا مناسب للعوائل الصغير لتوفر غرف متصله بكثرة
Bad: لا يوجد


Abu Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Awesome 😎
it was amazing staying in Rotana Love the place hotel rooms area Everything was exceptional. We love it. Definitely going back there.


Muhammad (Family)
14th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

فندق جميل
الغرف وسيعة مستوى النظافة جدا عالي للاسف السرير ليس بذلك الجودة ، بعيد عن الخدمات


abdullah (Leisure_family_vacation)
14th January 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
فندق جميييييييل جداً


Nouf (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
13th January 2020. Source: Agoda
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT