Аль Салам РотанаRRRRR
ИЗUSD204ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Best Available"

There is a limited choice for quality accommodation in Khartoum and the Al Salam Rotana is probably still the best available. The property is however showing its age and needs money spent on it. The staff are attentive and helpful - no complaints in this area.

Reviewed by Laocowboy a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 13th March 2019
"So very welcoming followed by exceptional service"

I'm somewhat of a regular at this hotel, and although it was 3 years since I was last there, I was greeted as if it was last week. The service is among the best of the hotels I've stayed at others I stay at in the the Middle East and Asia. Staff remembered things I requested three years ago and provided the same. Excellent facilities and overall Customer Experience Managers Alaa and Afraa ensure the guest experience is very smooth - in my case, exceptional during the 6 days I was there on this visit. Raanda in Banqueting always looks after my requirements effectively and efficiently - and with a smile as she does it. I look forward to returning - soon.

Reviewed by Gramoore a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
"Enjoyable Stay with great Service from everyone i rate it amongst one of the best"

The service was Excellent, and the staff members were and friendly, The rooms were always clean, what i like the most about the hotel is so refreshing and quite, and the WiFI was supper great and fast could do my daily tasks with no worry of disconnection

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 11th March 2019
"good keep it up"

This hotel location is excellent being so close to Khartoum airport. The hotel surroundings and neighborhood are fairly clean. The interiors of the hotel and rooms are quite tastefully done up. Food can be more vegetarian friendly.

Reviewed by Sudarshan M a TripAdvisor traveler
Riyadh 24th February 2019
"Oasis in Khartoum"

We arrived in Khartoum after 36 hrs of travel and were warmly welcomed at the Rotana. Confortable rooms, super friendly staff, lovely pool. Food was ok but the buffets were overwhelming with choices - maybe a little less would have been better. Price tag was hefty.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th February 2019
"Great hotel in Khartoum"

Great hotel, great staff, great room and great experience with zero complains. It is refreshing to such facilities in Khartoum. I highly recommend this hotel as I honestly had no issue and the stay was extremely comfortable. .

Reviewed by Mohamad K a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 15th February 2019
"A Surprisingly Wonderful Experience"

When I was first told that I would be travelling into Sudan, I had nothing to go by other than what we had seen in the news. When I arrived at the Rotana, it was like discovering a little piece of paradise. With a customer service that is second to none and a facility that is beyond many that are in more renowned locations, this is a hotel where once you get there, you can relax, unwind and focus just a little more on you. A wonderful atmosphere and such wonderful staff, I will be returning again very soon.

Reviewed by Mark R a TripAdvisor traveler
England 14th February 2019
"Good place to stay in"

Great place to stay in, the staff are all welcoming and provide you with the best service and care. Save for a few instances of waitors not tending to your table at the restaurant it was a great experience and stay.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 8th February 2019
"Business trip"

Excellent service + facilities.Rooms were comforable and spacious.Food was great and the staff always welcomed us with a smile.Would definitely recommend al salam to anyone travelling to sudan for business.

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 8th February 2019
"it should have 5 stars"

unexpected high Standard and very professional Service, with all facilities of a 5 star Hotel.Very recommendable for short and Long term stay. Also the Restaurant offers a good variety of food, which has top Level.

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler 31st January 2019
5

فندق خمس نجوم خدماته ممتازه


عبدالله بابكر
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

خدمات ممتازة علي مدار الساعه ونظيف جدا وبه كل سبل الراحة انه ممتاز


يوسف يوسف
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

I have never booked for a room there but I have been to so many events hosted there @Al Salam Rotana is one the best luxury hotel in Khartoum, it’s number one choice of His Royal Highness Emir Sanusi Lamido of Kano state Nigeria, it offers luxury swimming pool and gym. It’s expensive but it worth it. One the event i attended was National Day of Venezuela


Awwel Alhaqq
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

٧ نجوم


Mutwakil taha
19th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Este poate singurul hotel la care se poate caza un strain venit in Khartoum. Pentru pretul cerut, serviciile oferite sunt de o calitate slaba. Micul dejun este destul de ofertant. Oricum altceva mai bun nu se poate gasi in zona.


Titi Iatan
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel well furnished, nice food


Georges Messiha
15th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing hospitality... Greater food and people


Nnyene-ime Udofa
12th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Top Hotel in Flughafennähe. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und bemüht. Die Zimmer sind mit sämtlichen Komfort ausgestattet. Sauberkeit und Sicherheit sind absolut in Ordnung. Das Frühstück war der Kategorie angemessen und sehr reichhaltig.


Rudolf Höfer
12th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Great Ambience, warm staff and the food variety is huge. The chicken biryani from Al nuba restaurant is to die for.


Mark Siro
9th March 2019. Source: Google
5

راقي ونضيف جدا


Thaer Daas
7th March 2019. Source: Google
3

فُندق السّلام روتانا


TYCO HYGIENE
6th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice restaurant


Mohammed Hyder
2nd March 2019. Source: Google
3

Better than other


Alghali M. Elnazeir
28th February 2019. Source: Google
5

I just love the place and everything about it, most of all Alnuba restaurant.


Salma Osman
18th February 2019. Source: Google
5

Fantastic service first class spaces


peter V
17th February 2019. Source: Google

سلام منا اليكم
فندق مريح وجميل الخدمات عموماً ممتازة الإستقبال بجميع موظفية مميز خدمات الغرف علي مدار الساعة سرعة الإستجابة لأي طلب خلال وقت وجيز من موظفي الفندق هنالك ضعف في خدمات المطعم وقائمة الخيارات المتاحة تحتاج بعض الغرف للتجديد عموماً تجربة مميزة وجميلة


RRRRR
Fayez Alamam (Solo), Sudan
21st March 2019

Супер!
Осень понравилась гостиница. Чисто. Вкусно готовят! Очень удобная кровать и подушки! Персонал внимательный. Гостиница в 10 минутах от аэропрта. Замечательный бассейн. Правда из за детского парка вечерами шумновато было. Но не очень поздно.


RRRRR
Djamilya Sherova (Solo), Tajikistan
16th March 2019

شكرا على كرم الاستقبال والضيافه شكرااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا
وكانت اقامة جداا جميله وجميع عاملي الفندق محترفين شكراااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Hani Al-Refai (Solo), Syria
16th March 2019

Best Available
There is a limited choice for quality accommodation in Khartoum and the Al Salam Rotana is probably still the best available. The property is however showing its age and needs money spent on it. The staff are attentive and helpful - no complaints in this area.


RRRRR
Rory Keelan (Business), Ireland
13th March 2019

Enjoyable Stay with great Service from everyone i rate it amongst one of the best
The service was Excellent, and the staff members were and friendly, The rooms were always clean, what i like the most about the hotel is so refreshing and quite, and the WiFI was supper great and fast could do my daily tasks with no worry of disconnection


RRRRR
Allan Shilubane (Friends), South Africa
11th March 2019

So very welcoming, followed by exceptional service.
I'm somewhat of a regular at this hotel, and although it was 3 years since I was last there, I was greeted as if it was last week. The service is among the best of the hotels I've stayed at others I stay at in the the Middle East and Asia. Staff remembered things I requested three years ago and provided the same. Excellent facilities and overall Customer Experience Managers Alaa and Afraa ensure the guest experience is very smooth - in my case, exceptional during the 6 days I was there on this visit. Raanda in Banqueting always looks after my requirements effectively and efficiently - and with a smile as she does it. I look forward to returning - soon.


RRRRR
Graham Moore (Business), Australia
11th March 2019

فندق ممتاز لكن لا تأكل به
العشاء سئ جدا جدا جدا - تم تناول وجبه العشاء يوم الاربعاء الاسماك ولم يتم استطيع النوم من التعب بسبب الاكل ، الحمام بالغرف غير مناسب للعرب والمسلمين حيث غير ملحق به شطاف او خرطوم وغير متاح امكانية تركيبة


RRRRR
Mostafa Mandor (Solo), Egypt
10th March 2019

Excellent
Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!). Hotel is very clean. I will recommend to all my friends and family.


RRRRR
Nagaraju Manne (Business), India
2nd March 2019

شكرا روتانا
هذه هي المرة الثانية لي للاقامة في روتانا مع عائلتي. اشعر بأن روتانا اصبحت من تقاليد العائلة الأصيلة وارجو ان اتمكن من الاستمرار في هذا التقليد. عند الدخول واجهتني مشكلة عدم احضار بعض الاوراق الثبوتية المطلوبة والتي قمت بحلها بالتعاون مع المركز التجاري بالفندق لذا اعتقد ان الحجوزات بحاجة لتوعية الزبائن لاحضار الوثائق المطلوبة خصوصا العوائل


RRRRR
zied Ismael (Solo), Sudan
28th February 2019

Perfect hotel I will recommend it to all my friends
Perfect hotel I will recommend it to all my friends Perfect hotel I will recommend it to all my friends Perfect hotel I will recommend it to all my friends Perfect hotel I will recommend it to all my friends


RRRRR
Amr Khater (Solo), Egypt
27th February 2019

Mohammed Elzaki
إقامة رائعه جدا .. المكان جميل والموقع متميز والموظفين ودودين .. العشاء كان رائعا طعام البحر الشهي واحتفالي بعيد ميلاد زوجتي تم تنظيمه بشكل بسيط وجميل وكنا سعيدين بإقامتنا في فندق السلام روتانا بالخرطوم.


RRRRR
Mohammed El Zaki (Solo), Sudan
26th February 2019

good , keep it up
This hotel location is excellent being so close to Khartoum airport. The hotel surroundings and neighborhood are fairly clean. The interiors of the hotel and rooms are quite tastefully done up. Food can be more vegetarian friendly.


RRRRR
Madabushi Sudarshan (Business), India
24th February 2019

كسب ولاء النزلاء
الأداء الفردي لأي موظف يؤثر على الأداء الاجمالي للفندق وبالتالي كسب رضا النزلاء واستمرارية تعامل النزلاء مع الفندق وخاصة في حال ظهور ووجود فنادق منافسة عمال نظافة الغرف بحاجة إلى توعية أكثر واهتمام أتمنى لفندق السلام روتانا المحافظة على مستوى الخدمة والارتقاء بها


RRRRR
Dhya Al Sousou (Solo), Syria
16th February 2019

Oasis in Khartoum
We arrived in Khartoum after 36 hrs of travel and were warmly welcomed at the Rotana. Confortable rooms, super friendly staff, lovely pool. Food was ok but the buffets were overwhelming with choices - maybe a little less would have been better. Price tag was hefty.


RRRRR
Marleen Buelinckx (Business), In House Guest
16th February 2019

Great hotel in Khartoum
Great hotel, great staff, great room and great experience with zero complains. It is refreshing to such facilities in Khartoum. I highly recommend this hotel as I honestly had no issue and the stay was extremely comfortable. .


RRRRR
Mohammed El Khateeb (Solo), Jordan
15th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT