Аль Салам РотанаRRRRR
ИЗUSD204ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Cazare la Rotana"

Everything was very good. If the standard of living of people were higher it would be even better. If I come back to Sudan to Khartoum I would like to come and stay at your place. I would like to keep the accommodation standards at this level.

Reviewed by Csk a TripAdvisor traveler 5th December 2019
"Excellent 4 nights experience"

Congratulations. Friendly staff, very clean and large rooms, quiet positioning, no insects, crystal water in swimming pool. Excellent overall experience. Afra mall 5 min. of walking. Take a cab to city center and avoid the rush hours.

Reviewed by Mhtierean a TripAdvisor traveler
Romania 2nd December 2019
"Great oasis in Khartoum"

It was very nice to stay at Al Salam Rotana - Khartoum during my business trip to Sudan. The facility is excellent, the service is of high quality, the stuff are super friendly, and the location is perfect for my purposes.

Reviewed by Mmrsharif a TripAdvisor traveler 16th November 2019
"Rotana Stay"

A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Staff looked after us well. It was a quiet and clean place in a troubled city. It has all the facilities one would expect: pool, gym, etc. The buffets offered at breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and attractively laid out.

Reviewed by Primaryh a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 10th November 2019
"Fabulous"

Great experience in one of the best hotels in Sudan. It lies in a great area close to the airport, with all the facilities and amenities nearby. The staff are helpful and nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Reviewed by Saif a TripAdvisor traveler 9th November 2019
"Great Place to Stay"

I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and will definitely stay again. The staff were great, the rooms new, clean and comfortable. The workout room is very well equipped, clean and well organized. Everything about the stay meet with my high expectations. In this calendar year, I have stayed in hotels approximately 200 nights and I do expect great accommodations. This was one of the best.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler 28th October 2019
"Love this hotel"

This is my seventeenth extended stay at this hotel in past ten plus years. Outstanding food and service in Al Nuba restaurant. Health club offers many services and is available from 06:00 each morning. Great pool. Many staff members have been at the hotel for years and are pleased to help with anything. Secure sight with close proximity to airport. Good size mall, next door to hotel, for shopping,

Reviewed by Jim A a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 26th October 2019
"The ultimate stay"

Easy access, close to the airport, great gardens, vibrant staff, very professional and friendly, Great place for business meetings. And oh very delicious food. their chef is just super amazing. I like the whole thing where they do a themed dinner.. I particularly enjoyed the WestArican food. Be ware of adding a few kgs to your weight.. the food is irresistible

Reviewed by Tracyosuo a TripAdvisor traveler
Uganda 14th October 2019
"The hotel was awesome and i hope to recommend my partners to make they trip as advise to Khartoum tips"

I enjoyed the hospitality of the reception and waiters team for their caring services to guess. As well, the location of the hotel fit airport catchup as such made it easier to the guess to meet check in time in case busy schedule. My preference to future reference to my business partners.

Reviewed by Lomelinge a TripAdvisor traveler
South Sudan 9th October 2019
"Unforgettable day ️"

We had a really good time as a family... the pool was perfect 😍 The food was GREAT ... The staff helped me create the best birthday gift for my husband. Breakfast was good as well .. The problem is the housekeeping .. specially that we had a one year old baby with us . And one more thing the pool chairs MUST be cleaned please as well .. otherwise it was perfect 😂

Reviewed by Drwaadosman a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan 7th October 2019
5

5 star experience..... 👌👌👌👌👍👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾


Yaziid Kakembo
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Very good service. Room and bathroom every day cleaning. Rooms are big and good equiped with large TV screen, minibar and refrigerator. Automatic climate in room and in whole hotel. Jim is well equiped also. There is and sauna. Swimming pool clean with good service for drinks and with personel of keeping swimers safe. Food very rich with tematics per days (local Sudaneese, Libanese, european food ....) Personal very gently and all time on service. All recomendations


Zoran Živanović
9th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice staff behaviour


Vikas kumar Patel
8th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Можно отдохнуть


Евген Ленин
8th December 2019. Source: Google
4

مكان مريح نفسياً


faisal abdallateef
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

😱 Just top notch hotel, a bit expensive but an exquisite place to be.


Ejlund Bryan
5th December 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice hotel


Loay Sief
2nd December 2019. Source: Google
5

Great place in Khartoum with great services and friendly staff


Mazen Sharif
1st December 2019. Source: Google
5

اجمل اسبوع عشته في دنياي


عبدالعزيز ابوخليف
28th November 2019. Source: Google
5

الطبيب المعجزة الحلقة


هاشم طه
24th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Good food nice chicha place outdoor


Dima El murr
18th November 2019. Source: Google
5

ممتاز جداً


moon light
17th November 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent Hospitality


Filalete Monteiro
13th November 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق متميز جدا يحتوى على بهو رائع جدا وقاعات موتمرات على مستوى عالى ومطاعم ممتازة تقدم وجبات رائعة


عثمان دفع الله
9th November 2019. Source: Google
5

ثاني احسن فندق في الخرطوم بعد كروثينا( برج الفاتح) من مميزاته جمع بين المناطق السكنية ( اركويت و الصحافة) وبين احد اكبر شوارع الخرطوم ازدحاما ونشاطا . ايضا من مميزاته كونه جار للمطار حيث لا يبعد منه اكثر من 3كيلو مترات ولكن بعض النُزلا يعتبرون موقعه كثير الازعاج حيث طريق افريقيا(شارع المطار) وحركة الطيران القريبة منه جدا . الفندق به مسبح جيد و موقف سيارات كبير وخدمة لا بأس بها


Obai Alnoor
5th November 2019. Source: Google

Cazare la Rotana
Everything was very good. If the standard of living of people were higher it would be even better. If I come back to Sudan to Khartoum I would like to come and stay at your place. I would like to keep the accommodation standards at this level.


RRRRR
Carol Csatlos (Business), Romania
5th December 2019

Excellent 4 nights experience
Congratulations. Friendly staff, very clean and large rooms, quiet positioning, no insects, crystal water in swimming pool. Excellent overall experience. Afra mall 5 min. of walking. Take a cab to city center and avoid the rush hours.


RRRRR
Mircea-Horia Tierean (Business), Romania
2nd December 2019

الأفضل في السودان
كنا في ضيافة الفندق لمدة يومين استمتعنا بها كثيرا و خصوصا الباقة المقدمة لشهر العسل، الخدمات جيدة مستوى النظافة ممتاز، خدمة الغرف ممتازة، الإفطار جيد جدا، الموقع جيد قرب مول عفراء و ١٠ دقائق من مطار الخرطوم الدولي، يبعد قليلا عن شارع النيل و أماكن الترفيه الأخرى


RRRRR
Hatim Mohamed (Solo), Sudan
30th November 2019

Genel memnuniyetim
Genel olarak memnunum. Ancak oda ve banyo temizliği daha özenli yapılabilirdi. Temizlik sırasında mutlaka unutlan birşeyler vardı. Minibar hiçbir zaman güncellenmedi. Genel bir özensizlik vardı oda temizliğinde.


RRRRR
Celal Seckin (Solo), Turkey
24th November 2019

Great oasis in Khartoum
It was very nice to stay at Al Salam Rotana - Khartoum during my business trip to Sudan. The facility is excellent, the service is of high quality, the stuff are super friendly, and the location is perfect for my purposes.


RRRRR
Mazen Sharif (Business), United States
17th November 2019

Rotana Stay
A welcoming and comfortable hotel. Staff looked after us well. It was a quiet and clean place in a troubled city. It has all the facilities one would expect: pool, gym, etc. The buffets offered at breakfast, lunch and dinner were varied and attractively laid out.


RRRRR
Stuart Bradley (Business), United Kingdom
10th November 2019

Fabulous
Great experience in one of the best hotels in Sudan. It lies in a great area close to the airport, with all the facilities and amenities nearby. The staff are helpful and nice. Rooms are clean and comfortable.


RRRRR
Saifelaslam Ali (Solo), Sudan
9th November 2019

Great Place to Stay
I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel and will definitely stay again. The staff were great, the rooms new, clean and comfortable. The workout room is very well equipped, clean and well organized. Everything about the stay meet with my high expectations. In this calendar year, I have stayed in hotels approximately 200 nights and I do expect great accommodations. This was one of the best.


RRRRR
John Kerekes (Business), Canada
28th October 2019

Love this hotel!
This is my seventeenth extended stay at this hotel in past ten plus years. Outstanding food and service in Al Nuba restaurant. Health club offers many services and is available from 06:00 each morning. Great pool. Many staff members have been at the hotel for years and are pleased to help with anything. Secure sight with close proximity to airport. Good size mall, next door to hotel, for shopping,


RRRRR
Jim Aziz (Business), Canada
26th October 2019

The ultimate stay
Easy access, close to the airport, great gardens, vibrant staff, very professional and friendly, Great place for business meetings. And oh very delicious food. their chef is just super amazing. I like the whole thing where they do a themed dinner.. I particularly enjoyed the WestArican food. Be ware of adding a few kgs to your weight.. the food is irresistible


RRRRR
Stella Mutumpa (Business), Uganda
14th October 2019

The hotel was awesome and i hope to recommend my partners to make they trip as advise to Khartoum tips.
I enjoyed the hospitality of the reception and waiters team for their caring services to guess. As well, the location of the hotel fit airport catchup as such made it easier to the guess to meet check in time in case busy schedule. My preference to future reference to my business partners.


RRRRR
Lomeling Kenyi (Business), In House Guest
9th October 2019

Unforgettable day ❤️
We had a really good time as a family... the pool was perfect The food was GREAT ... The staff helped me create the best birthday gift for my husband. Breakfast was good as well .. The problem is the housekeeping .. specially that we had a one year old baby with us . And one more thing the pool chairs MUST be cleaned please as well .. otherwise it was perfect


RRRRR
Waad Eissa (Family), Sudan
7th October 2019

القيمه مقابل المال
خدمه ونظام وحسن لقاء حيث الموقع المميز وسط المدينه وقربه من المطار وحرفيه الموظفين والعاملين. فقط المح الي ان المكواه للملابس لابد ان تطلبها. الشكر لموظفي الاستقبال وكذلك عاملي الكافتريا الخارجيه عند المسبح


RRRRR
Wael Madin (Solo), Egypt
4th October 2019

أعلي مستوي من الخدمة
أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة أعلي مستوي من الخدمة


RRRRR
Walid Abdelmguid (Solo), Egypt
30th September 2019

NA
Friendly atmosphere and staff. Would have preferred the survey to be in English. Thought the room for the for the honeymoon would have been larger and with a better view. Definitely one of the best hotels in Khartoum.


RRRRR
Ibrahim El Nefeidi (Solo), Sudan
4th September 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT