Орикс Ротана ДохаRRRRR
ИЗQAR620ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Perfect for a long connection"

We had an 18-hour long connection in Doha and we had a room in this hotel. The staff was really helpful and friendly. The rooms are just marvelous, I especially liked the hammam style shower cabin. If I flew with Qatar again, I'd be happy to stay here.

Reviewed by Dontintoretto a TripAdvisor traveler
France 19th March 2019
"qatar doha"

excellent hotel lovely staff and facilities were excellent the breakfast staff were overall very accomodating and welcoming always very pleasant and was impress with all the checkout staff very professional salam

Reviewed by NHLstevent a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 18th March 2019
"Wonderful stay with exceptional staff"

My stay at this hotel was wonderful! The staff was specially those who made the stay even better. I would like to mention Judith, the lobby ambassador who was absolutely amazing and would always greet me with a smile and assist me on every question I would have. The boys outside and at security was always very nice.

Reviewed by Niclwr a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"A good place"

Comfortable, correct and suitable accomodation. Pleasant lobby and restaurants. Although close to the city center is recommended to go by taxi (Not expensive, approx. 4 euro). Free shuttle, just be careful if you do not remain in place might miss it!

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
Hungary 16th March 2019
"Best Hotel in Doha City"

fantastic location in Doha. Easy access to all the Doha city attractions. Buffet breakfast. Clean environment. public transport (taxi etc) easily available. Very close to Doha Chornice & Souq (old market)

Reviewed by Owais N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th March 2019
"2 great nights"

Very professional and attentive staff, great location and nice rooms. Fast checkin/checkout and very timely shuttlebus to airport. Stayed for two nights and will definetely come back. Metro station will open nearby hotel so communications will be even better.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 16th March 2019
"5 customer service"

My stayvat the oryx was purely for business/work reasons. However this didn't differ from the service i was given. We were greated on arrival and taxi doors were always opened for us. Everyone was extremely friendly and you could see they loved what they do. The food was amazing in the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. And no noise is heard throughout the corridors on a night time. I will be looking forward to my next stay at Oryx Rotana!!

Reviewed by Sianclayton a TripAdvisor traveler
England 16th March 2019
"Outstanding"

This hotel looked amazing as I approached it and I instantly had positive vibes which turned out to be correct. All the staff were very welcoming and always smiley especially Judith from Concierge, This particular staff always exceeded my expectations and made me feel extra welcome every time i went oit and can back. Highly recommend ghis hotel to everyone

Reviewed by Coastal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 16th March 2019
"Great"

Great stay experience, really convenient hotel. Great staff and people also. Would like to reccommend the hotel to relatives or friend who are planning to stay or transit in Doha. Thank you very much!

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Good"

I couldn't find tooth paste and razor in the amenities provided... any standard hotel should provide these.. in case if the guest forgot.... and the food ordered, Veg Biryani, it missed the basic elements of the dish itself.... Raw onions and Lemons? definitely its not worth... breakfast was good... the classic western...

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 15th March 2019
5

The hotel is very large and stylish with all the amenities needed


Alireza Ghahraman
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent service from the staff at the front desk and elsewhere. The service exceeded my expectation.


Traveler (Business)
19th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: Bussiyhteys Dohan kentältä, siistit isot huoneet, ystävällinen avulias henkilökunta.
Bad: Ilmastointi oli omaan makuun säädetty huoneessa liian kylmälle, enkä myöhäisen saapumisen johdosta huomannut säätää lämpimämmäksi.


Jpa Finland
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Op korte afstand van het vliegveld 15 minuten met een taxi of de shuttles van het hotel


Traveler (Everyone)
18th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

best place to stay. Great amenities. Looking forward to visit with the family.


Traveler (Everyone)
18th March 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Good hotel


afzal javaid
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect, super comfortable. Staff were helpful and pleasant.
Good: The beds were super comfy. The pillows were sumptuous. Shower for huge and plenty hot water!!
Bad: I was very happy but perhaps milk could be provided for the coffee rather than or as well as the cream. That’s just my personal preference and me being super picky. I loved your hotel!


Kirstin United Kingdom
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

poor commercial attitude...
Good: As usual, this hotel is cleaned, modern and very well placed.
Bad: Unfortunately, for healthy reason, I had to short my stay in hotel after the first night. And even if the rate was per night, staff did not reduce the total amount debited in my credit card (4 nights). The hotel told that it is Booking.com had tooken the payment (which is not true) and said they can not do anything because it is a price for a package (not true also, the price was per night). I think the hotel would been able to do something (even minimum as a commercial manner) taking in consideration the reason of my early check out and the fact that I stay in this hotel usually 2 weeks per month from last February and till April.


Bruno France
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect hotel and facilities


Alexandros Kapetanos
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

A place like dream come true


ATTIQ REHMAN
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect Place to conduct Events In Doha😍😍


subair Ahamed
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect
5 star hotel close to the airport, with very comfortable and spacious rooms. Great restaurants. The free shuttle service from the airport is awesome. It is a 10 minute drive to the Le Souk or the Islamic Museum by Uber ($5). We were granted a 3 hour late check out. This is definitely where I would stay for the 2020 WC.


aline (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
16th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: موظف الاستقبال احمد
Bad: لا شيء


Aly Qatar
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


mohamed razul
15th March 2019. Source: Google
4

깨끗하고,이동이 용이하고,직원분들 친절하시고,식당도 나름 괜찮았어요


Jaehong Park
15th March 2019. Source: Google

qatar doha
excellent hotel lovely staff and facilities were excellent the breakfast staff were overall very accomodating and welcoming always very pleasant and was impress with all the checkout staff very professional salam


RRRRR
Steven Tourlis (Business), Australia
18th March 2019

Wonderful stay with exceptional staff
My stay at this hotel was wonderful! The staff was specially those who made the stay even better. I would like to mention Judith, the lobby ambassador who was absolutely amazing and would always greet me with a smile and assist me on every question I would have. The boys outside and at security was always very nice.


RRRRR
Lidia Habte (Business), Norway
17th March 2019

A good place
Comfortable, correct and suitable accomodation. Pleasant lobby and restaurants. Although close to the city center is recommended to go by taxi (Not expensive, approx. 4 euro). Free shuttle, just be careful if you do not remain in place might miss it!


RRRRR
Laszlo Bodor (Couple), Hungary
16th March 2019

Best Hotel in Doha City
fantastic location in Doha. Easy access to all the Doha city attractions. Buffet breakfast. Clean environment. public transport (taxi etc) easily available. Very close to Doha Chornice & Souq (old market)


RRRRR
Owais Naek (Business), Pakistan
16th March 2019

2 great nights
Very professional and attentive staff,great location and nice rooms. Fast checkin/checkout and very timely shuttlebus to airport. Stayed for two nights and will definetely come back. Metro station will open nearby hotel so communications will be even better.


RRRRR
Bjorn Ekman (Business), Sweden
16th March 2019

5* customer service
My stayvat the oryx was purely for business/work reasons. However this didn't differ from the service i was given. We were greated on arrival and taxi doors were always opened for us. Everyone was extremely friendly and you could see they loved what they do. The food was amazing in the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. And no noise is heard throughout the corridors on a night time. I will be looking forward to my next stay at Oryx Rotana!!


RRRRR
Sian Miriam Clayton (Business), United Kingdom
16th March 2019

Outstanding
This hotel looked amazing as I approached it and I instantly had positive vibes which turned out to be correct. All the staff were very welcoming and always smiley especially Judith from Concierge, This particular staff always exceeded my expectations and made me feel extra welcome every time i went oit and can back. Highly recommend ghis hotel to everyone


RRRRR
Qurban Mohammed (Business), United Kingdom
16th March 2019

Great
Great stay experience, really convenient hotel. Great staff and people also. Would like to reccommend the hotel to relatives or friend who are planning to stay or transit in Doha. Thank you very much!


RRRRR
Pino Rachmandika (Business), Indonesia
16th March 2019

Good
I couldn't find tooth paste and razor in the amenities provided... any standard hotel should provide these.. in case if the guest forgot.... and the food ordered, Veg Biryani, it missed the basic elements of the dish itself.... Raw onions and Lemons? definitely its not worth... breakfast was good... the classic western...


RRRRR
Sreenivas Chivukula (Business), India
15th March 2019

A quality hotel that provides good value.
The hotel is well located making it ideal for both the city and the airport. It provides excellent facilities including a large pool area and nicely furnished rooms. There is an airport shuttle organised by a member of staff based in the arrivals area at the airport.


RRRRR
Andrew Jackson (Solo), Ireland
15th March 2019

Very Good and Comfortable stay
The stay was very good and the staff was very helpful. The location of the hotel is great and it has got some amazing restaurants.I would recommend greatly this place if if you are visiting for business or with family.


RRRRR
Dolan Ghosh (Business), India
14th March 2019

Mr Eccles
Excellent hotel, staff are helpful and caring. will stay again. short taxi trip into city. nothing in walking distance. Lots of facilities in the hotel, a large outdoor pool, Gym, everything you need to chill.


RRRRR
Francis Eccles (Business), United Kingdom
13th March 2019

Review
Your hotel was very nice everybody else was very nice however when you make a survey telling me that I have to have a minimum of two hundred characters it makes me not want to complete the survey so now I'm just going to say blah blah blah to meet the number of characters you want


RRRRR
Heather Mah (Friends), United States
12th March 2019

oryx rotana DOHA
good property for short stay everything is ok except food is little expensive . location cleanliness staff all upto very good standard . travel time from airport as well as shuttle time is very convienient .


RRRRR
Samiulla Mukadam (Business), India
11th March 2019

Very nice hotel
Very nice modern hotel close to the airport and Souq Waqif. Excellent for a short stay while waiting for your next flight. Great service, spacious rooms and very kind and professional staff. I would recommend it.


RRRRR
Sinisa Dadic (Family), Croatia
10th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT