Орикс Ротана ДохаRRRRR
ИЗQAR348ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"SUDHIR"

Excellent stay..very cool environment , , good buffet dinner ..nice hotel to be after a very hectic day of work, nice location, liked the lobby very bright open to sky..an excellent feeling . Nice restaurant, and nice bar

Reviewed by Skumarn a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th February 2020
"Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel"

I really enjoyed everytime we are availing of the Pinoy Fiesta Buffet at Choice Oryx Rotana Hotel. The taste of the food are on point according to PINOY's palate. I would highly recommend this most specially to all my Kabayans out there who miss the taste of True Pinoy delicacies. All the more vouchers are accepted such as Mybook, Urban Point and Entertainer. There are wide arrays of Pinoy street foods on higher level, served the ORD (Oryx Rotana Doha) way. :)

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"Beautiful Hotel"

Almost everything here is perfect, and not included in your room. Be prepared for many expenses. The food and the service are excellent. The hotel is very near the airport, not very near any tourist destinations. Having said that taxis are really really cheap and ubiquitous.

Reviewed by Ericotooley a TripAdvisor traveler 24th February 2020
"To be recommended"

Very comfortable hotel well appointed hotel with excellent staff. Good sized bed which was very comfortable. Bathroom was very clean with a good shower. Shuttle service to airport very efficient. To be recommended

Reviewed by Geri G a TripAdvisor traveler
France 24th February 2020
"Oryx rotana doha rediscovered"

I am a rotana member and a returning guest to oryx rotana doha, this hotel has come a long way to be a lovely home away from home in doha. Clean rooms, nice good and helpful staff. Tarek in the front desk is a real professional who goes the extra mile to make a guest stay as nice as possible. Thank you!

Reviewed by AhmedAbdelrauf a TripAdvisor traveler
Austria 22nd February 2020
"Where to stay in Doha"

I was received warmly by the staff at the front desk. They remembered my previous stay there and inquired whether I had any needs. The housekeeping staff were equally helpful and checked on me twice during my stay to know whether I wanted anything. The hotel is not far from the airport and is close to eateries as well as shops. Good value for money.

Reviewed by Davidkinyanjui a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 21st February 2020
"Hit and miss"

Rooms quite old and not in pristine condition, at least not when compared to the public areas which are very good. Lobby area is full of natural daylight and great place for lunch, except only 1 staff and difficult to cope with the number of patrons. Lovely sandwich and apart from only having 1 fresh juice available, it was great. Air-con in room does not appear to allow temperature adjustment, only slightly increase the air flow. In the daytime I had to wait for a call so the room was a little too hot in this regard. Evening in Doha cools down quite significantly so was not a problem. Also the large shower is appreciated, however the shower floor needs a fresh anti slip treatment, very slippery.. Ample & quality amenities and good selection of TV channels for those which might need. Overall a good stay, with a little touch up in room, it would be a true 5 star. Overall the staff were friendly and nice. Location is convenient with the new Metro stations and line opened.

Reviewed by RAMooreOnTour a TripAdvisor traveler
China 20th February 2020
"OK for a large hotel"

Large impersonal hotel, room comfy service rubbish. Easy option when needing a bed between flights. Bathroom sink blocked, mentioned at checkout. Would always try and use a small hotel with personal service where possible. Would not recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by RichardhTUI a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 19th February 2020
"Quick trip to Doha"

We had a most enjoyable stay in the Oryx Rotana Hotel in Doha When we arrived at the hotel we asked if we could avail of an early check in and a late check out the following night and they accommodated us and they also didn’t fleece us on the price which was good. The Hotel looks quite ordinary on the outside but is extremely luxurious on the inside and the Lobby is huge with a glass elevator in the centre which is most impressive. Our room was lovely, very comfortable with everything you require. Breakfast was most impressive with an array of food to please every nationality that would visit. We also ate in the Cellar Tapas Restaurant, it was lovely and the staff so attentive. We also took a driver from the Hotel and he took us around Doha on a sightseeing trip for about an hour and a half and it was quite reasonable and very enjoyable and if your time is short I would thoroughly recommend doing that. The following day we took the Bus Tour which was a bit long and we sort of doubled up on what we had seen the previous day with our driver. We went to the Museum housing the Islamic Art and it was so impressive and interesting, would recommend a visit there. Also went to the Souk and ate in Le Parisa, not cheap, but the food was very good and it seemed to be a spot where all the Quatarians ate too. Overall we had a great stay.

Reviewed by Tillytomcork a TripAdvisor traveler
Ireland 17th February 2020
"Excellent"

Great hotel with amazing staff and services. Terrific check-in experience - welcoming, hospitable, quick, informative Amy staff was always available to help; be it for some tips/advice, for information not related to the hotel as well among other stuffs.

Reviewed by Ouzayr a TripAdvisor traveler
Port Louis 16th February 2020
5

Great


Don Bosco
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل


Qatar Maroc
24th February 2020. Source: Google
3.35

Pleasant
Good: المطعم رائع
Bad: الإزعاج


Mohammed Qatar
24th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Perfect for long stopover
Perfect for a long stopover. Nothing around at a walking distance but taxis are cheap anyway. Choices restaurant is far above the average buffet restaurants. Wifi is fast


András (Family)
24th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Amazing location with ambiance


Sammy Qatar
23rd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Well furnished and comfortable rooms. Excellent food quality and presentation, Friendly staff


A Amrou
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel


Falkon 19
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

no words to explain but it's marvelous place.. calm peace and welcoming place


riziki Juma
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

便利
出張に最益なホテルでした


Traveler (Business)
23rd February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
3.35

Pleasant
Good: الموقع والأكل مميز
Bad: الإزعاج


Mohammed Qatar
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent staff, excellent service, excellent rooms. Quality.


Christoffer Klang
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Best hotel with everything in Doha Qatar


sujeewa punchihewa
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Best corporate buffet


Sachin Varghese
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Everything
Bad: The surrounding


Nora Kuwait
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Just good


Mian Fahad Ali
21st February 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT