Сундус РотанаRRRR
ИЗOMR29ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"non confirmed stay"

please do not give a statemnt of being not booked unless you confirm it properly through the system , you could add an optio for syntex search through a period soin order to avoid the client un satisfaction ,

Reviewed by Zahir A a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"The excellent stayness and happy journey"

I book the hotel from booking, before going to hotel.The Hotel send me the information and let me check online. After I arrive hotel. The reception staff give me quick checkin. I fell happy and relax in your hotel and have a good meeting in your hotel. When I checkout, The accountant Mr. Khalid help me lot. Also your staff help me to call the taxi. thank your good hotel!

Reviewed by a TripAdvisor traveler
China 10th October 2019
"A perfect stay"

A very nice business and leisure hotel. New rooms, everything clean, very specious bathroom, comfortable bad, amenities, good working hairdryer (rarely in hotels), nice lobby and coffee there. The wifi was working well too. There is a nice swimming pool in the yard, as well as steam bath.

Reviewed by Jserza a TripAdvisor traveler
Latvia 7th October 2019
"Second time at this great hotel"

Hopefully I will be able to come back to this hotel again. Nice recommended hotel. Comfortable, located near the airport. Staff are professional, with one of my favorite gym. Please keep the price competitive.

Reviewed by Jamesbyronding a TripAdvisor traveler 6th October 2019
"Short stay but a nice one overall"

A short stay for a business trip. I particularly enjoyed the gym in the morning and the wonderful breakfast afterwards. Rooms are clean and have everything you'd need. Unfortunately, the house keeping did not replace the toiletries but luckily I had my own shampoo to use.

Reviewed by Jsk a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Manoo in Muscat"

I enjoyed my travel to Muscat especially staying in Rotana hotel . I enjoyed food & beverages especially breakfast. The swimming pool was very good & clean. The coffee & arabic dates were offered on hotel lobby .

Reviewed by Mhabibinia a TripAdvisor traveler 30th September 2019
"Sundus Rotana Muscat"

Sadly just a short stay this time but service and experience was usual very high standards. Room was good size, as was the bathroom. Friendly helpful staff were on hand throughout. Can't wait to stay again soon

Reviewed by SBD a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2019
"Enjoyable stay"

The overall service was good, Bedroom slippers should be available in the room Location - since it is close to the airport is good. however, it is away from the main city. Taxis not easily available. No shops close by.

Reviewed by Rrao a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th September 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

Won't hesitate to book here again. Both restaurants were amazing. Hotel staff consists of the nicest people. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problems with TV or wifi. Quick check in and out. Entire property is kept immaculately clean.

Reviewed by Stevetx a TripAdvisor traveler
Colorado 21st September 2019
"Excellent"

The was outstanding and service was excellent, sorry for not remembering the name of good staff, who served me all around. I'll love to be there next time. Really enjoyed the "gahwa" at the reception to the breakfast in the morning.

Reviewed by Gamin a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2019
4.4

Excellent
Good: Clean spacious room Helpful staff
Bad: Hotel is far from services/facilities


Katia United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

جيده
Good: مكان الفندق قريب من المطار و من صالة المؤتمرات إعادة مبلغ الفطور لي من قبل الموظف و تعاونه معي لأني لم افطر بالفندق
Bad: مبالغ قائمة الطعام


Albatul Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Quit and clean. Good for business trip


Raya United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق متميز على درجة رائعة من التعامل - فريق عمل متميز - شعب كريم معطاء { مع خالص شكري }
Good: مساء الورد الاستقبال رائع الموظفين على قدر عالي من الاحترام والتقدير للنزلاء الراحة - الهدوء
Bad: لا شيء حضرت للقاء في الجامعة وخرجت من مسقط وأنا في قمة السعادة


Omaima Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: hotel recently built. Close to airport. Great shower. Confortable air conditioning
Bad: Airport shuttle not free. No business corner


Iamangy Italy
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Courteous staff and good property


Asif Naveed
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

مكان جميل يمتاز بقربه من المطار و غرفه جميله و خدمه راقيه


Abo Abdulziz
9th October 2019. Source: Google
5

.
.


SEUNGWEON (Business Traveler) South Korea
8th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

It was lovely
Good: Staff were very helpful and friendly The room was very comfortable and clean
Bad: Could’ve been better thanks


Pearl United Kingdom
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: هدوء وراحه وسرعه
Bad: لا شي كل جميل


Dj Oman
8th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الهدوء


Mohammed Oman
7th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Quiet, near to airport and city center mall, the food was so good and the staff were very professional.
Bad: It was freezing cold even though my AC was off. The water was not flowing smoothly through the sink like it was clogged.


Dina Oman
6th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق جميل يستحق التكرار
الهدوء وسرعة الإجراءات ونظافة المكان


Nasser (Solo Traveler) Oman
5th October 2019. Source: Agoda
5

جميل ومناسب للحفلات والسهر


Hosni Alwabi
4th October 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Great hotel as usual
Great hotel as usual. Loves to come back to this hotel.


Lip (Business Traveler) Malaysia
4th October 2019. Source: Agoda

non confirmed stay
please do not give a statemnt of being not booked unless you confirm it properly through the system , you could add an optio for syntex search through a period soin order to avoid the client un satisfaction ,


RRRRR
Zaher Alanqoudi (Business), Oman
14th October 2019

The excellent stayness and happy journey
I book the hotel from booking,before going to hotel.The Hotel send me the information and let me check online. After I arrive hotel. The reception staff give me quick checkin. I fell happy and relax in your hotel and have a good meeting in your hotel. When I checkout, The accountant Mr. Khalid help me lot. Also your staff help me to call the taxi. thank your good hotel!


RRRRR
LI MING (Business), China
10th October 2019

A perfect stay
A very nice business and leisure hotel. New rooms, everything clean, very specious bathroom, comfortable bad, amenities, good working hairdryer (rarely in hotels), nice lobby and coffee there. The wifi was working well too. There is a nice swimming pool in the yard, as well as steam bath.


RRRRR
Jelizaveta Serzante (Business), In House Guest
7th October 2019

Second time at this great hotel
Hopefully I will be able to come back to this hotel again. Nice recommended hotel. Comfortable, located near the airport. Staff are professional, with one of my favorite gym. Please keep the price competitive.


RRRRR
Lip Keng Tan (Business), Malaysia
7th October 2019

Short stay, but a nice one overall
A short stay for a business trip. I particularly enjoyed the gym in the morning and the wonderful breakfast afterwards. Rooms are clean and have everything you'd need. Unfortunately, the house keeping did not replace the toiletries but luckily I had my own shampoo to use.


RRRRR
Jeries Salem (Business), Jordan
3rd October 2019

Manoo in Muscat
I enjoyed my travel to Muscat especially staying in Rotana hotel . I enjoyed food & beverages especially breakfast. The swimming pool was very good & clean. The coffee & arabic dates were offered on hotel lobby .


RRRRR
Manouchehr Habibinia (Family), Iran
30th September 2019

Sundus Rotana Muscat
Sadly just a short stay this time but service and experience was usual very high standards. Room was good size, as was the bathroom. Friendly helpful staff were on hand throughout. Can't wait to stay again soon


RRRRR
Stephen Brian Dovenor (Business), United Kingdom
29th September 2019

Enjoyable stay
The overall service was good, Bedroom slippers should be available in the room Location - since it is close to the airport is good. however, it is away from the main city. Taxis not easily available. No shops close by.


RRRRR
Rita Rao (Business), India
29th September 2019

متوسط الجوده
الحمام لايوجد فيه احذيه وايضاً مرش الماء كان عطلان عند تشغيل الماء م قوه الماء يطلع الهوز بيب للمرش تم ابلاغ الاستقبال عند المشكله عند الخروج / عند طلبي تمديد وقت للخروج لانه كان رحلتي ف الطيران مساءا وطلبت منهم ساعتين ع الاقل انا وزميلي ماخذين غرفتين لم احصل الا على ساعه فقط تجربتي ف الفنادق الاخرى متاح الى 3 ساعات وقت الخروج بعد س 12


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Dhahab (Solo), Oman
24th September 2019

Amazing Hotel!
Won't hesitate to book here again. Both restaurants were amazing. Hotel staff consists of the nicest people. Rooms were clean and comfortable. No problems with TV or wifi. Quick check in and out. Entire property is kept immaculately clean.


RRRRR
Steve Anderson (Business), United States
22nd September 2019

Excellent
The was outstanding and service was excellent, sorry for not remembering the name of good staff, who served me all around. I'll love to be there next time. Really enjoyed the "gahwa" at the reception to the breakfast in the morning.


RRRRR
GOHAR SHAH (Business), Pakistan
20th September 2019

Nice new hotel
New hotel...very close to the airport but a bit far from the city but close to the Oman Exhibition center ..Nice and modern...Breakfast include a good variety...rooms are clean. ..includes a pool and a gym...


RRRRR
Roula Abi Saad (Business), Lebanon
19th September 2019

Good experience
Overaly it was good ....................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Amin Hakim (Couple), Iran
16th September 2019

A new property with excellent service
I truly had a good experience during my stay. I noticed that even though there was customer issue with another customer’s check out it was handled extremely well.. Kudos to the front office team and the Staff at the Ginger restaurant who managed the customer very well..


RRRRR
Jonathan Lobo (Business), India
13th September 2019

Very Nice Hotel
Stayed at the Muscat Sundus Rotana for 6 nights whilst in town on a business trip. I think I'd go out on a limb and say that this is probably one of the best value for money hotels I've had the good fortune of staying in for many years - and I stay in a lot of hotels. Hotel was cool, spacious and comfortable and the staff were all fantastic. Its not so close to any malls or such like, so nothing really within walking distance, but that means that its nice and quiet and there are taxis on hand 24/7 if you do want to go out, so no big deal.I will be staying here again in future.


RRRRR
George Whyte (Business), United Kingdom
12th September 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT