Амман РотанаRRRRR
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ 
"Hotel services"

I had a good experience during my stay at the hotel. The reception staff was very welcoming and helpful. However, the restaurant needs to add more dishes. I want to refer to two of the staff members named Abdulrahman, who helped me check in and out and facilitated the stay by providing all the required information to make my stay easy and comfortable.

Reviewed by Nagham H a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 8th July 2024
"7 star hotel"

Very welcoming and very clean everything was perfect pool area 10/10 VIEW IS ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING

Reviewed by GfVisitjo a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 7th July 2024
"Review"

Very good experience, service was very good and quick. About the TV i think it has to be infront of the bed but it’s not that big deal

Reviewed by Soota a TripAdvisor traveler 5th July 2024
"Service"

The service is really excellent , Khaled , qusi in the breakfast and AbdelRahman in the reception are really helpful and provides special treatment and service

Reviewed by Shahinaz a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2024
"Great Stay "

The stay was more than great, staff are really friendly and super nice, especially Muhammad Muhaisen at the reception who was really helpful. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Ibrahim O a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th June 2024
"Anniversary stay"

For our anniversary, we stayed at the Rotana Hotel and had an exceptional experience. Dining at Gusto, their Italian restaurant, was the highlight. The staff were incredibly kind and attentive, and the Italian cuisine was exquisite. The romantic atmosphere and elegant décor made our evening unforgettable. Highly recommended for any special occasion!

Reviewed by Alisafia a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 24th June 2024
"Perfect "

The most beautiful hotel in Amman, excellent service in all areas (food, cleaning, treatment...) The location of the hotel is excellent and I thank all the hotel staff personally

Reviewed by Mohammad H a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd June 2024
"Business trip to Amman"

For a 5 star hotel, I expect a better service. My room was on the 16th floor but underneath was the terrace on the 6th floor which serves as a lounge with loud music. I could hear it from my room which did not help at sleep time. Breakfast was good but service terrible, nobody would come to your table to offer coffee or tea, this should not happen in a 5 star hotel. Reception was good, thanks to Omar and coffee at the lobby was weel served by Wala'a with much sympathy.

Reviewed by Alexander W a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2024
"Excellent"

I had an excellent stay at Rotana Hotel. The staff were warm and professional, making check-in easy. My room was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with a great view. The dining options were diverse and delicious, especially the breakfast buffet. The hotel’s facilities, including the pool, were top-notch. The exceptional service and attention to detail truly set this hotel apart. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Hinda a TripAdvisor traveler 5th June 2024
"Excellent Excellent Excellent"

An amazing place to stay. Nice comfortable and clean rooms. Great Service. Affordable and great locations.

Reviewed by EnjoyingBloom a TripAdvisor traveler
Brussels 29th May 2024
5

High elegant


Zaid Hiassat
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4

It was good!
Good: All in all the experience was good.
Bad: The bathroom wasn't very clean!! Bed wood had dust on!


Ziad Palestinian Territory
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Abdullah S Ahmad
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كان الاستقبال رائع والاقامة مريحة والخدمات فوق المتوقع


Najwa Jordan
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

😙😙😙


مأمون أبو مصعب
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

رائ


tyseer salim
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Loved it! Very nice!


Reem Hamadeh
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

هدوء وتأمل


zak yah
11th March 2020. Source: Google
3.1

جيده
Good: تعامل الموظفين
Bad: القيمه مقابل الغرفه


Ok Jordan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff, clean rooms, full equipment., Breakfast is not much food


Hà Vietnam
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Staff were so helpful and caring. Especially Mr Ma’an & sameer at the club lounge . Beds are very comfortable. Also, location is perfect easy access to everything. I’ve tried the massage at the SPA it’s amazing. They arranged a very good birthday cake for my friend . Thanks a lot 🙏🏻
Bad: I have a difficulty to do a Rotana membership


Manal Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The bathrooms are luxuriously spacious, the rooms glass from floor to ceiling is incredible. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Bad: The base of the cupboard wasn’t cleaned properly, it was dusty. The ATM machine didn’t work.


Amira Bahrain
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Very good Hotel
Nice place, close to restaurants and shops. Verry goog bar in house, nice italian Restaurant wit verry kind staff. Over all a perfekt hotel to stay at Amman.


Marina (Couple) Switzerland
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.6

Excellent séjour
Good: Cet établissement est moderne, propre et bien placé dans l’a quartier des affaires
Bad: Un peu loin de la vieille ville..sans voiture compliqué de s’y rendre a part en taxi


Leyla Switzerland
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

في شي غريب


sara lara
8th March 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта. Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять