Амман РотанаRRRRR
ИЗJOD114ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Outstanding standards"

Actually it's one of the best hotel standards in Amman. Excellent location and superior services and hospitality. Food is really amazing and you can get nearly what you ask for. Definitely one of the best choices in Amman if budget is not an issue.

Reviewed by Mohammedsob a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th October 2019
"Stay in Amman"

The hotel is very well located, the staff is great, the facilities are excellent, we spend a good time in the hotel, check in and check out process was fast and easy, hotel personnel is very professional

Reviewed by Freddyf a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"The perfect hotel for a honey night"

Every thing in the hotel was exciting from the first step till I left it. The professionalism in every thing was so clear. The sleeping was the best ever with the view which I got. I recommend this hotel for every couple or family want to break their routine

Reviewed by Omaralejel a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 13th October 2019
"Amman Stay"

Amman Rotana is a good hotel in a nice location overall however it needs to maintain its upkeep and housekeeping. I would though prefer to stay in Amman Rotana most of the time. It looks relatively new and they have to keep maintaining it.

Reviewed by Sfkarim a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"Perfect stay"

It is a very nice hotel with an amazing wiew on the city. Good facilities, clean and spacious rooms, wonderful location near shopping area. To be surely recommended. Staff very professional and kind. Interesting price.

Reviewed by WQCdavideb a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 12th October 2019
"First time to Amman Rotana"

This hotel is superior to all others. The staff is very attentive and anticipates your needs. When there on a holiday period with my husband and was treated like a celebrity. The best part is the boulevard strip next door. Filled with restaurants and coffee shops and an outdoor concert. Wonderful nightlife. I will come back to this hotel. The Rotana brand provides consistent quality services.

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 9th October 2019
"I really enjoyed my stay"

My last stay a year ago was not so good, but in my recent stay Sept. 2019 was really much better. Few things still to improve but in general was good. all facilities were Clean and for me the location was also good, nearby , shopping centre and many restaurant to enjoy the evening .

Reviewed by Jnajjar a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 9th October 2019
"Excellent hotel 5 stars highly recommend it"

5 stars plus hotel with unique and excellent service and wonderful view for the city from the room highly recommend it i will return next time to the same hotel . Good and respectful stuff excellent valet service for the cars . Excellent location near a shop and resturant center

Reviewed by Mnsvvv a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2019
"Amazing Hotel"

Amazing hotel, well knowledge staff, clean tidy service is amazing, very comfortable. best hotel in Amman very close to the malls , breakfast is very delicious and all type of food is available and the chief is amazing

Reviewed by Alaahammud a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 3rd October 2019
"Outstanding property with a view"

Superb rooms and excellent view. Quite and close to the Boulevard which is a great attraction for a walk, food, coffee, or just sitting around.. The reception is courteous and the rooms are reasonably priced/ The bathrooms are excellent and the air-conditioning good. Breakfast is good but the menu hardly changes.

Reviewed by Ranjit R a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2019
5

It’s always a pleasure to stay here when I’m in Amman for work. The hotel is great and convenient to shops, restaurants, and well-located for access to other parts of the city.


Traveler (Business)
14th October 2019. Source: Expedia
4.8

perfect hotel . closed to restaurants..coffee shops mall . very good staff and perfect service
Good: every thing is perfect in the hotel
Bad: nothing...


Bilal Israel
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Luxus
Bad: Unser zimmer war im 10 Stock, The Deck das ist der Club im 6 Stock, die musik war unerträglich bis 1 uhr in der nacht,weit entfernt von ganzen Sehenswürdigkeiten...


Dezan Austria
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Food is good tasty and quality
Bad: Dusty in room


Kolan India
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Excellent except for what happened during check in and check out
Good: I had a delay in check in area..!it was crowded with little staff.. I need to wait for 30 min in order to check in!! Also the reception person who told me have a seat didn’t bother at all to call me back when the check in employee was ready ( it was careless) also in check out there was a delay due to lack of employees ( there was 2 and each one had to spend with customers at least 15 minutes if not more!!) Everything else was perfect, the room the facilities I was impressed except for what happened during check in and check out
Bad: I had a delay in check in area..!it was crowded with little staff.. I need to wait for 30 min in order to check in!! Also the reception person who told me have a seat didn’t bother at all to call me back when the check in employee was ready ( it was careless) also in check out there was a delay due to lack of employees ( there was 2 and each one had to spend with customers at least 15 minutes if not more!!) Everything else was perfect, the room the facilities I was impressed except for what happened during check in and check out


Fahad Kuwait
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Wifi not freee 👎


מוצמד Israel
13th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Very friendly staff, Great location, comfortable rooms beds and pillows, panoramic view and great value of money.
Bad: Cleaning needs attention


Jehan Kuwait
13th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great Hotel


Deyaa Music
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

100 star


Dagcoin Middle East
11th October 2019. Source: Google
5

PERFECT STAY
Good: Nice and clean rooms, nice view, fantastic location. Staff very friendly and professional. Particular thanks to Mr. Hussein at the reception.


Davide Italy
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز ونظيف وخدمه ممتازه والموقع جدآ ممتاز
Bad: لاشيئ


Hamood Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

رحلة القرف
Good: الحمامات اسوء شيء بالغرفة وليست ذات خصوصية وليست نظيفة ولا يوجد بها شطافات وشيء مقزز
Bad: الحمامات في غاية السوء وليست ذات خصوصية وليست لها شطافات وفي غاية التقزز حتى أنه لا يوجد بالوعات صغيرة لتصريف الماء


Salem Ethiopia
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Alt bra
Bad: Personale var veldig hyggelige, men frokosten var ikke så bra.


Aryan Norway
10th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Best view in amnan


Adli Faza
10th October 2019. Source: Google
5

👌👌👌


Haneen Maali
10th October 2019. Source: Google

Amazing!!
Amazing’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


RRRRR
Nahed Kabhah (Friends), Israel
14th October 2019

Rotana hotel
فندق مرتب ذات اطلالة رائع و موقعه استراتيجي. موظفيين جدا رائعيين. المكان مرتب و نظييف. الاكل جدا لذييذ. ................................................................................................


RRRRR
Waleed Soudi (Solo), Jordan
13th October 2019

Stay in Amman
The hotel is very well located, the staff is great, the facilities are excellent, we spend a good time in the hotel, check in and check out process was fast and easy, hotel personnel is very professional


RRRRR
Freddy Mata (Couple), Venezuela
13th October 2019

اشكرك على الخدمة المميزة
لا تعليق أشكركم على مستوى الخدمه المقدمة من قبل فندقكم المميز شكرا جزيلا إليكم وانصح اصدقائي في الاقامه في هذا الفندق المناسب كونه يتواجد فيه جميع الخدمات المقدمة ويوجد المطاعم والكافيهات والمول شكرا لكم جزيلا


RRRRR
Omar Alzeidan (Friends), Jordan
13th October 2019

The perfect hotel for a honey night
Every thing in the hotel was exciting from the first step till I left it. The professionalism in every thing was so clear. The sleeping was the best ever with the view which I got. I recommend this hotel for every couple or family want to break their routine


RRRRR
Omar Al Ejel (Couple), Palestine
13th October 2019

Rotana Amman
Worth the money spent nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write nothing much to write


RRRRR
Salam Javed (Business), India
13th October 2019

Amman Stay
Amman Rotana is a good hotel in a nice location overall however it needs to maintain its upkeep and housekeeping. I would though prefer to stay in Amman Rotana most of the time. It looks relatively new and they have to keep maintaining it.


RRRRR
Syed Karim (Business), India
13th October 2019

Perfect stay
It is a very nice hotel with an amazing wiew on the city. Good facilities, clean and spacious rooms, wonderful location near shopping area. To be surely recommended. Staff very professional and kind. Interesting price.


RRRRR
Davide Bergamasco (Business), Italy
12th October 2019

تجربة مدهشة
.......................................................................................................................... All total score is 8.5/10 ......................................................


RRRRR
Murad Bagaber (Solo), Yemen
11th October 2019

اجمل فندق وأجمل إطلالة
أشكر موظفين روتانا ع حسن الاستقبال والترحيب مع العلم ان اقامتي لم تتعدا 14 ساعه وسوف يكون روتانا هو الفندق الوحيد الذي اقصده عند زيارتي للأردن اتمنى ان يتم تكريم يحيى موظف الاستقبال لان جدا هوا احد الأسباب التي جعلت روتانا لدي افضل فندق بخدمته وأسلوبه الجميل


RRRRR
Thamer Al Anazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

تجربة رائعة
الموقع ممتاز جدا وفي افضل منطقة بعمان يتوسط المدينة ومطل ع البوليفارد الذي يحتوي عدة مطاعم وكافيهات جميله وسوق حرة والعبدلي مول وموجوده فيه سينما ، الطاقم جميل الغرف نظيفه وراقيه خدمات مكتملة قيمة مناسبة جدا مقارنة بالموقع والخدمات


RRRRR
Saleh Al Suliman (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019

فندق مميز
و لكن اقترح تخصيص مصعد أو درج خاص بين النادي الرياضي و بركة السباحة الواقعين في طوابق مختلفة، غير ذلك لا توجد أية ملاحظات. خدمة مميزة و سريعة، موقع الفندق رائع و قريب إلى العبدلي مول ، منظر جميل من الغرف في الطوابق العالية


RRRRR
Abdul Majid El Tannir (Solo), Lebanon
10th October 2019

First time to Amman Rotana
This hotel is superior to all others. The staff is very attentive and anticipates your needs. When there on a holiday period with my husband and was treated like a celebrity. The best part is the boulevard strip next door. Filled with restaurants and coffee shops and an outdoor concert. Wonderful nightlife. I will come back to this hotel. The Rotana brand provides consistent quality services.


RRRRR
Debra Reid (Couple), United States
9th October 2019

I really enjoyed my stay
My last stay a year ago was not so good, but in my recent stay Sept. 2019 was really much better. Few things still to improve but in general was good. all facilities were Clean and for me the location was also good, nearby , shopping centre and many restaurant to enjoy the evening .


RRRRR
Joseph Najjar (Business), Spain
9th October 2019

انصح وبشده❤
قمت بزياره الفندق مع العائله كانت اقامه جدا مميزه واكثر من رائعه مع خدمه من افضل الخدمات بالاضافه للنظافه والترتيب والمعامله الطيبه الحسنه. اشكركم ع المعامله واكيد سوف نقوم بزيارتكم مجددا لانكم من افضل الفنادق بعمان. بالتوفيق والمزيد من الابتكارات


RRRRR
Hala Alhusen (Solo), Israel
7th October 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT