AРT РотанаRRRRR
ИЗBHD84ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Bery frindly staff spacial Mr Essam full help and nice viw and room very clean quickly response for services"

Very frindly staff spacial Mr Essam full help and nice viw and room very clean quickly response for services Gym and breakfast and resturant it was nice and matching what we like Outdoor activities also beautiful

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 18th March 2019
"Overall very good except for one incident"

The hotel location is excellent, the view is beautiful, the service is very good However, on Wednesday March 13th 2019, me and my wife were in the room when someone knocked on door and without waiting for our response, she put her key card in the door and entered our room with other visitors. She was surprised and said sorry and left the room. I didn't know who this person was, as she didn't say who she is. So, I was worried and tried to follow her but she was gone. Later, somone called and apologized on her behalf and told us that she was the hotel's sales person. I was still worried because I didn't know who called and who was the person who entered the room. I could not go back to my business conference because I was worried for my wife and our stuff in the room. Also, what if that person entered the room and we were not in a situation to be seen?d In conclusion, after that incident, I was not a bit comfortable to stay in the room. Eventhough, the hotel reception confirmed that she is a hotel employee, I was still worried that anyone could enter the room. She did not even apologize to us. She did not check with the hotel reecption if residents were staying in the room she was going into. She did not wait for our answer when she knocked on the door. As a result, I missed big parts of my conference dealing with this issue.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Weekend break"

As always an amazing time spent with the family at Rotana Facilities and water park are great for the kids as is all the restaurants. Staff are so welcoming and go out their way to look after us as guests my kids are 5 & 7 and love it.

Reviewed by Louiserose a TripAdvisor traveler
Scotland 17th March 2019
"Relaxing"

I went for just one Night to spend some Quality time with my wife. It was a wonderful experience. I loved the scenic beauty that surrounds the hotel. The small island in front of the hotel. My wife and myself went and spent some time the with the cold winds blowing. Definitely a wonderful experience.

Reviewed by GrandTour a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2019
"Good hotel"

The Hotel is a resort hotel with many different restaurants. I found it disappointing that for such a big facility there are not enough outdoor places for coffee to enjoy the grounds. The Rotana service people seem unhappy and not very enthusiastic. Food & beverages are overpriced. Rooms have basic amenities only.

Reviewed by Yasmine B a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 16th March 2019
"Outstanding"

Beautiful setting, adult pool area had stunning views as did the lagoon beach which was pristine. Had a wonderful romantic weekend break with my gorgeous and special soul mate and wife. Would highly recommend a visit if you in or around Bahrain. Go on you know you deserve it xxx

Reviewed by Tour a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"Great place"

Great place but the baby cot is small and too basic. Also, the . blanket(bed set) is too basic. Moreover, the kids aqua park needs to be cleaned from the insects. My family liked and enjoyed the place.

Reviewed by Ahmed H a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"Not quite 5-Star"

Very nice setting and impressive entrance. Staff were friendly. Very aggressive sales tactics for room upgrades, actually started to get angry as the receptionist kept me waiting while he tried to find better deals even when I have said no. Strange policy of only blocking 100BHD on credit card for in-hotel purchases, had to return and discuss further authorization. Not a great experience for the cost.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Great Experience for family vacations"

Enjoyable and fun filled experience with friends and family. The hotel facilities were amazing and we had a great time. The beach experience was relaxing for all. Looking forward to come back again with friends and family.

Reviewed by Adeel M a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 4th March 2019
"very good stay"

loved the hotel, quite, friendly staff and amazing view. No noisy kids, no loud music very chill. its somewhere i will defiantly book in again, however room rating is quite high , maybe more of promotional offer as the hotel is far from the city if you need to get work done. Other than that, really enjoyable. Most importantly not cluttered with people , you have your privacy and staff are very helpful

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd March 2019
5

مكان رائع لتجتمع مع عائلتك


سلمان حميد
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Unbelievable place


Terry Richards
19th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: It was a great location. Excellent breakfast. Clean sandy beach. The water slides / kids club/ and play area was a plus for the kids. Nice Italian Restaurant.
Bad: -


The Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

راااااااائع


Hafshsh H
18th March 2019. Source: Google
3

The beds started to become old, not comfortable, slow service. Good food, nice atmosphere, lovely facilities.


Areej Alkhadhra
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

5 stars hotel


Tariq Ali
18th March 2019. Source: Google
4

*فندق آرت روتانا* تقييم الفندق من ناحية: * جودة الاكل: الفطور كان طيب * الخدمات والمرافق: ممتازة وخاصةً المسابح والشاطيء😍 * النظافة: نظيف ولكن للاسف غرفتنا كان فيها ريحة دخان * الراحة: مريح جداً وهاديء 😍 * الموقع: قريب مدينة التنين وجزيرة أمواج وسوق المحرق 😍 * الاسعار: متوسطة * الاجواء بشكل عام: رايقة وجميلة 😍 التقييم النهائي: ٨ من ١٠ اذا كانت وجهتك البحر فهو المكان المناسب 👍


Mohammad Badr
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

أفضل مكان تقضي فيه يومين جميله لك ولعائلتك


مشعل السفياني
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

nice day


Faris Almulaihi
18th March 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: اطلالته عالبحر
Bad: بعده عن المولات


Ahmed Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

روعة
Good: كل شيء جميل
Bad: ازعاج الأطفال


Hamad Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

كانت رائعه
Good: الافطار ممتاز السرير مريح
Bad: دورة المياه لايوجد بانيو حرض استجمام


Yahya Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الموقع والغرفة المطله على البحر
Bad: السعر عالي جدا


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Wonderful time I had made in my life
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Mohamed Bahrain
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الراحه الهدوء النظافه الفخامة
Bad: فقط السعر مرتفع اتمنى التخفيض في الاسعار والى الامام اتمنى لكم التوفيق


عبدالعزيز Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Отдых в марте
Хороший отель. Все в целом хорошо. Особенно вид из окон, бассейны, если вы едете не в сезон. Хорошие завтраки. Из минусов: отсутствие балкона и окон в номере. На карте блокируют дополнительно существенную сумму в счет будущих предполагаемых трат в отеле за допуслуги.


RRRRR
Oleg Poputarovskiy (Solo), Russia
18th March 2019

كانت تجربه رائعه
كانت تجربه رائعه لاتنسى وسوف اكرر التجربه ان شاء الله جمال المكان ونظافه الغرف ونظافه المسابح والشاطئ والاستقبال كان رائع جدا موظفي الاستقبال لديهم احترافيه في التعامل وخلق وتأدب مع الزوار وهذا الشي يزيد من تميز الفندق .


RRRRR
Hani Al Dahan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019

منتجع جميل و وائع ولكن النظافة سيئة !!!!!! ووووووويوينيويوويويويويويويوويويويويويويويوويوييويويوي!
لا اتوقع الرجوع اذا كان بنفس المستوى لان النظافة اهمممم شي للنزيل ! وايضا فيه ازعاج وقت النوم لكن لا يهم بالنسبة لنظافة الغرفة والادوات ! شكرا لكم المنتجع بشكل عام جممممممممييييييل جميل جميل ورائع جداً ❤️❤️❤️


RRRRR
Talal Al Buraidi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019

Overall very good except for one incident
The hotel location is excellent, the view is beautiful, the service is very good However, on Wednesday March 13th 2019, me and my wife were in the room when someone knocked on door and without waiting for our response, she put her key card in the door and entered our room with other visitors. She was surprised and said sorry and left the room. I didn't know who this person was, as she didn't say who she is. So, I was worried and tried to follow her but she was gone. Later, somone called and apologized on her behalf and told us that she was the hotel's sales person. I was still worried because I didn't know who called and who was the person who entered the room. I could not go back to my business conference because I was worried for my wife and our stuff in the room. Also, what if that person entered the room and we were not in a situation to be seen?d In conclusion, after that incident, I was not a bit comfortable to stay in the room. Eventhough, the hotel reception confirmed that she is a hotel employee, I was still worried that anyone could enter the room. She did not even apologize to us. She did not check with the hotel reecption if residents were staying in the room she was going into. She did not wait for our answer when she knocked on the door. As a result, I missed big parts of my conference dealing with this issue.


RRRRR
Fahad Al Dossary (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019

Weekend break
As always an amazing time spent with the family at Rotana Facilities and water park are great for the kids as is all the restaurants. Staff are so welcoming and go out their way to look after us as guests my kids are 5 & 7 and love it.


RRRRR
John Cordiner (Family), United Kingdom
17th March 2019

Relaxing
I went for just one Night to spend some Quality time with my wife. It was a wonderful experience. I loved the scenic beauty that surrounds the hotel. The small island in front of the hotel. My wife and myself went and spent some time the with the cold winds blowing. Definitely a wonderful experience.


RRRRR
Nadeem Peshimam (Couple), India
17th March 2019

رحلة عمل في غرفة للمدخنين
رحلة عمل في فندق جميل جدا ولكن تم وضعي في غرفة للمدخنين وعدم تغييرها مع الطلب المتكرر للتغير والذي أدى إلى أصابني بالصداع من رائحة الغرفة المشبعة برائحة الدخان. الفندق جميل ومطل عل البحر. الأكل كان جيدا. النظافة كانت ممتازة


RRRRR
Habeeb Al Jaroudi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019

Достойный отдых
Самый лучший шведский стол, который встречала. Еда во всех ресторанах отеля очень вкусная. Вид из окна 8 этажа на залив просто превосходный, особенно закаты. На пляже достаточное количество шезлонгов и зонтиков, всегда есть свободные. Персонал очень клиентоориентированный и готов оказать необходимую помощь. Из минусов- довольно прохладное море в марте 18-20, но рядом тёплые бассейны, поэтому есть варианты. Также в начале марте было немного ветрено, поэтому для вечерних прогулок нужно захватить тёплые вещи.


RRRRR
Dmitry Khalenev (Solo), Russia
14th March 2019

الفندق الهادئ !!
كل شيء أعجبني بالفندق ، شاطئه الجميل وبرك السباحة ، خدمة احضار السيارة وارجاعها من والى المواقف ، العمال ودودين ، يوجد أربعة مطاعم ونادي رياضي ومحل للمساج يتوفر فيه مساج الأزواج ، ولكنني لاحظت ارتفاع اسعار ايجار الفندق خلال ايام الأسبوع العادية وكذلك ارتفاع اسعار المطاعم والمساج عن المعتاد في الفنادق الأخرى ..


RRRRR
Abdulmajeed Al Shammari (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019

فندق جميل ونظيف وطاقم الفندق محترفين وخدومين يعيبه السعر المرتفع والموقع البعيد عن المراكز والفعاليات
ونظيف وطاقم الفندق محترفين وخدومين وفطور ممتاز ومتنوع يعيبه السعر المرتفع والموقع البعيد عن المراكز والفعاليات ،،افضله في الإجازات والويكند لتوفر الفعاليات ،، ويفضل السكن فيه وقت الأجواء الدافية والمعتدلة لاستخدام المسابح


RRRRR
Saud Al Zahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019

فندق رائع
فندق جميل يقع في جزيرة امواج الغرف واسعه و الموظوفون محترفون و الموقع مميز مباشرة على البحر و قريب من اللاقون السعر مرتفع نوعا ما ، يفضل قبل الحجز مراقبة سرعة الرياح كونه يطل على منطقة شماليه مفتوحه و في غالب الاحيان تكون قوية و بذلك قد لا يتم الاستفادة ابدا من مرافق الفندق كالمسبح و الالعاب المائية و كذلك الرياضيه في البحر


RRRRR
Ali Al Ali (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th March 2019

عطلة سريعة
كانت المرة الثانية اللتي نقيم فيها في هذا الاوتيل وكانت ممتازة كما المرة الاولى ارجو الاهتمام بموضوع رائحة المدخل واللوبي حيث ان رائحة المطاعم على ما اعتقد تحدث رائحة غير مستحبة في المدخل كذلك رائحة بعض الغرف لاول دخول كذلك موضوع الاضاءة (البيضاء) في الغرف


RRRRR
Faisal Hinnawy (Solo), Syria
11th March 2019

المنتجع الافضل
من افضل واجمل المنتجعات الي زرتها ،، مسبح للكبار ومسبح للكبار والصغار ومسبح للصغار فقط ومنطقة العاب مائية للاطفال ،، شاطئ كبير وجميل جدا ،، مرافق الفندق بصفه عامة جميلة جدا ،، الافطار في الفندق مميز جدااا فيه جميع الاصناف والاطباق والعصائر وكل شيئ ،، الغرف جميعها جميلة وذات اطلالة جميلة جدا .


RRRRR
Mohammed Karkashan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019

مبلغ التأمين
لم استلم مبلغ التأمين منذ 11 يوما تاريخ الدخول كان بتاريخ 2019/2/28 وتم دفع كامل مبلغ الغرفة اضافة الى مبلغ التأمين 50 دينار.. أبلغني موظف الاستقبال بأنه سيتم إيداع مبلغ التأمين في حسابي البنكي ومنذ ذلك الوقت الى الان لم استلم شي


RRRRR
Hussain Al Saeed (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019

السلبيات والايجابيات
موقع الفندق رائع جدا الاستقبال جيد النظافة لم تكن في المستوى المطلوب ، حيث لم يتم تنظيف أكواب الماء بعد استعمالها قبل استلام الغرفة واجهنا ازعاج العاملين أثناء تنظيف الغرف المجاورة أجواء وبيئة الفندق من جهة البحر أكثر من رائعة


RRRRR
Hussain Al Owaisheer (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT