AРT РотанаRRRRR
ИЗBHD103ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Great stay"

Best place to enjoy with your family young and kids, nice food pool gym , massage & location this my second experience with this nice hotel i am really so happy about everything here lovely atmosphere

Reviewed by MajidAbdulla a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd August 2019
"Great location for kids"

Great facilities for kids and families Food quality is disappointed Kids club AC was broken Very comfy beds Very good house keeping Easy checking in and out Clean pools and beach front Helpful and friendly staff

Reviewed by Just-adel a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 23rd August 2019
"Very nice"

Very beautifu and this hotel is amazing for families you had a delicious breakfast the staff was friendly everything good service I will try the experience here thank you rotana see you soon bye bye bye

Reviewed by Hh a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 22nd August 2019
"Nice Hotel"

Excellent and professional staff, room was very nice. super comfy beds. Only issue is the TV volume has a master setting that keeps the volume very low and the other issue was the loud hotel nightclub music that kept us awake til the early hours of the morning. Food was nice and portions were large.

Reviewed by Larry B a TripAdvisor traveler 20th August 2019
"Staying in art rotana amwaj"

Nice and modern hotel h the view of the sea very nice have many facilities for the child such swimming pool.located in amwaj island front the marina , near the supermarket and the dragon city the staff very professional and polit you can feel the hospitality.

Reviewed by Ffggjj a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 20th August 2019
"Great Summer Getaway"

Such a great place for families looking to chill out for few days away from everything. The place provides amenities for everyone. Kids can enjoy the swimming pool and water games. For couples, there are great spots where they can enjoy some quality time including dining options.

Reviewed by Azizyami a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"A SHINING STAR in a miserable trip"

Let me first say that this trip back to Saudi Arabia started of miserable as we missed our connection out of Bahrain back to Riyadh. Well, things turned out so much better after we were put up in the ART Rotana. I've never stayed in a 5 star Hotel before. The Check in service was amazing it only took a few minutes and then we were sent off to our rooms. And what rooms they were. Huge king size bed. Great furnishings. The shower was HOT and refreshing. We were offered our Room service evening meals which were succulent to say the least. I slept like a baby in the plush bed with soft comforters. After an amazing nights sleep, we were sent down to the Breakfast buffett a really amazing selection of breakfast items. I would have to say this was the most amazing place and experience that I've ever had at a Hotel.

Reviewed by Dade a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2019
"Great but bed was not comfortable"

Great atmosphere, several options for food and restaurants, private beach, great for families with children, quite, different water activities, the only negative comment is the bed, it was not comfortable

Reviewed by Ralhabib a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2019
"Family friendly"

rooms were cozy and clean, the staff were friendly and always greeted us with a smile. The only downside that, there was an incident that happened to a child at the and the life guard reacted very late

Reviewed by BUALLAY a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 7th August 2019
"Great stay"

It was really a great stay for me this time. Great weekend. The staff was really nice especially the check in guy who updated me to suite as a Rotana platinum member for my birthday celebration! The suite was amazing! With big balcony! The hotel has private beach. U can play in water park too. It’s fun!

Reviewed by ZeshengDong a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 5th August 2019
3.75

Good
Good: الغرف والاطلالة
Bad: التأخير في طلب السيارة والامتعةوالدخول


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

الرياض
Good: الاطلالة + موقع الفندق
Bad: السعر غالي


عدنان Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: إطلالة الفندق ؛ سرير مريح ؛ افطار منوع؛ مسابح والعاب مائية للاطفال
Bad: مناظر خادشة للحياء لا تتناسب مع فندق يستهدف العائلة والاطفال؛ ينبغي ان تكون منطقة الكبار معزولة تماما، ارتفاع أسعار الاقامة، عدم وجود مصعد يخدم بشكل مباشر النزول لمنطقة المسابح والالعاب، عدم وجود ملطفات جو ( رذاذ ) حول اماكن الجلوس الخارجية.


Ahmad Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق غير مخصص للاستجمام لان يوجد كثير من الاطفال
Good: فندق موقع ممتاز وخدماته ممتازه واستقبالهم ممتاز ..
Bad: لايوجد مصاعد من الغرفه الي المسبح ..


Al Kuwait
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الغرف
Bad: لا توجد كواية في بعض الغرف


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: نعم جميل


عبدالله Kuwait
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

me and my husband had an amazing stay. this hotel is perfect for families. they have lots of pool. adult pool with jacuzzi. other big pool and kids pool with water playground. plus private beach with balloon slide with the kind and funny lifeguard. the breakfast also perfect. all was perfect.


Syahru Banu
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Everything was great for my family with 3-10-13 years kids.
Good: Everything was great. Family friendly. The view from room was stunning.
Bad: The bed and pillows were not comfortable. It was very hot with the bed cover and the pillows were very soft that do not fit to my nick.


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Bit crowded in the weekend. Clean and friendly staff


Mazen Rafie
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect staycation! Everything is superb from Host, Customer Service, landscape view, food, cleanliness, etc.


Sharon Tamayo Solleza
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
3

Pleasant
Good: الإفطار جميل


بكر Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الموظفين ممتازين الله يعطيهم العافية
Bad: الاسعار شوي مرتفعه


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Luxuriöses Hotel zum Entspannen und Erholen
Hotel: Neues sehr luxuriöses Hotel mit toller Anlage. Mehrere Pools und schöner Garten, Sehr gute Restaurantauswahl. Gute Lage sowohl zum Flughafen als auch nach Manama. Location: Gute Lage zum Airport und nach Manama Stadt Service: Service wie immer in den Golfstaaten. Extrem freundlich, wenngleich oft etwas eingeschüchtert, ängstlich, devot. Food: Sehr großes Angebot an Restaurants und Bars. Sehr gutes Room Service. Room: Geräumiges modernes Zimmer mit allen modernen Annehmlichkeiten - sehr schönes Design. Sport: Tolles Gym, Schöne Poolanlage mit eigenem Adult only Bereich


Massi (Business)
22nd August 2019. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: وجود العاب مائية للاطفال مع خدمات جيده


Ali Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very respectful reception staff 👍 وانصحكم تحجزون من عندهم مو من بوكينق الاسعار تختلف + يسوون ابقريد 😍


Joud S. Alwasel
22nd August 2019. Source: Google

Great location for kids
Great facilities for kids and families Food quality is disappointed Kids club AC was broken Very comfy beds Very good house keeping Easy checking in and out Clean pools and beach front Helpful and friendly staff


RRRRR
Adel Al Jasser (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

Very nice
Very beautifu and this hotel is amazing for families you had a delicious breakfast the staff was friendly everything good service I will try the experience here thank you rotana see you soon bye bye bye


RRRRR
Hussam Al Malki (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019

ممتاز
ممتاز جدا ورائع للاسترخاء خاصة للعوائل . المكان جميل و خلاب و مطل على الخليج. وضع الجزر الصغيرة و الألعاب مناسبة لجميع الأعمار. الألعاب المائيه و النافورة جيده وتحتاج إلى تطوير أكثر. اتمنى من وجود مسبح و جيكوزي خاص بالداخل لكل من الرجال و النساء


RRRRR
Ali Al Refai (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019

افضل رحله
رحله من افضل الرحلات متعه للصغار قبل الكبار المطعم متنوع ومنسق العاملين بجميع الاماكن متعاونين جدا اماكن الترفيه متنوعه للصغار والكبار ع حدا سوا الالعاب المائيه جدا جميله بالنسبه للاطفال الخدمات جدا متوفره


RRRRR
Salem Al Ghamidi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019

مكان راقي
شكرا لكم مره أخره واشكر أحمد الخلف وحسن وباقر وجميع العاملين لديكم شكرا لكم مره أخره واشكر أحمد الخلف وحسن وباقر وجميع العاملين لديكم شكرا لكم مره أخره واشكر أحمد الخلف وحسن وباقر وجميع العاملين لديكم


RRRRR
Nafe Al Darwish (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019

من افضل الأماكن في البحرين من افضل الأماكن في البحرين
من افضل الأماكن السياحيه في البحرين حيث الإطلاله ممتازه على البحر والعاب الأطفال ....................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Abdullah Al Farhan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

الفائدة لا تقابل التكلفة
جميل والجلسة الضيقة مريحة لشخص واحد في الغرفة ومعاملة بعض الموظفين سلبية عند المغادرة،لا يوجد انشطة متعددة للأطفال والكبار غير السباحة وشبك كرة الطائرة، اتمنى تعدد الانشطة والترحيب بالطفال واعطائهم تجربة جميلة تقابل المال المدفوع


RRRRR
Reem Hamad (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

منشأة جيدة
منشأة جيدة وموقع متميز للفندق ومستوى نظافة الفندق جيد جدا وأنصح به للأسر وفيو الفندق ممتاز جدا العاملين بالفندق متعاونين جدا وودودين ومستوى المطعم ممتاز يعيب الفندق ان وسيلة نقل الضيوف من وإلى المطار غير جيدة بالمرة ولا تليق بإسم وسمعة الفندق


RRRRR
Mohamed Zordok (Solo), Egypt
21st August 2019

Nice Hotel
Excellent and professional staff, room was very nice. super comfy beds. Only issue is the TV volume has a master setting that keeps the volume very low and the other issue was the loud hotel nightclub music that kept us awake til the early hours of the morning. Food was nice and portions were large.


RRRRR
Larry Berkhardt (Business), United States
20th August 2019

Staying in art rotana amwaj
Nice and modern hotel h the view of the sea very nice have many facilities for the child such swimming pool.located in amwaj island front the marina , near the supermarket and the dragon city the staff very professional and polit you can feel the hospitality.


RRRRR
Ghazi Al Manaye (Solo), Kuwait
20th August 2019

M6sm600@hotmail.com
الفندق جميل ويوجد به كل وسائل الراحه للكبار والاطفال.................. وانصح بزياته ........... وبكل مره ازور البحرين لابد من السكن في ارت روتانا .................. لانه فندق ومتنجع ومتوفر فيه سبل الراحه


RRRRR
Maher Al Tarfan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

حيث المتعة والرقي
تجربة رائعة في مكان هادي واجواء لطيفة جدا تستحق الإشادة واتمنى تكرارها بأقرب فرصة ( نزلت مقطع فيديو بالانستقرام وصورة للشاطئ لعلها تحفز غيري لزيارة هذا الفندق الجميل جداً اتمنى الانتباه فقط لوضع الكحول وعدم وضعها في جميع الغرف وتركها ( اختيارية )


RRRRR
Mai Al Duwairej (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019

Great but bed was not comfortable
Great atmosphere, several options for food and restaurants, private beach, great for families with children, quite, different water activities, the only negative comment is the bed, it was not comfortable


RRRRR
Rayan Al Habib (Couple), Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019

استجمام
فندق هادي جميل مريح جدا اماكن السباحه متنوعه والانشطه قريب جدا من امواج اسلند وسوبر ماركت المطعم الاسيوي بوفيه لم يكن لذيذ ولاونج القهوة ليست لذيذه الفندق بشكل عام رائع جميل لسباحه وتان ولسباحه الاطفال ومتنوع بحر ومسبح


RRRRR
Amal Al Amri (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019

بشكل عام الفندق جيد
الفندق بشكل عام الفندق جيد اهم شي لا تخليهم يوقفون سيارتك لانهم متهورين ويسوقون السياره بسرعه وباماكن صغيره داخل الفندق يوجد ثلاث مسابح واحد للاطفال و اثنين للكبار يوجد شاطئ خاص بالفندق وفيه خدمة اعطاء مناسف لنزلاء الفندق


RRRRR
Mohmmed Saleh Al Mozini (Solo), Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT