Хили Раихан РотанаRRRRR
ИЗAED185ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Great Service all around"

Service with a smile! Facilities are well located with a mall attached to the hotel so doing a spot of shopping or going out for a meal is very easy. I highly recommend this hotel. One is made to feel very welcome at all times.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 21st June 2019
"Nice place"

When visiting AlAlin Hili Rayhaan is one of the best places that I choose to stay in.. As the hotel combines a grate atmosphere with many different services and facilities.. It is a great place to stay with family and friends..although it mightbe llittle expensive during the holidays.. It is attached to Hili mall and you can find variety of restaurants and shops within 2 minutes drive distance as well.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2019
"WE ARE HAPPY BY SELECTING ROTANA HOTEL AND LOOKING FORWARD TO STAY WITH YOU IN NEAR FITURE"

after all we had good time and enjoyed staying at Rotana hilli rayhaan and looing forward to stay with yu in futures and hope you will improve your services and so we can enjoy more during our stay in your hotels

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 15th June 2019
"Rating"

Great and well deserve everything was sort out properly. no comments about service and management was very cooperative. Hence we will recommend to our friends, relatives and will look forward for future stay.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler 13th June 2019
"My stay in Hili Rayhaan by Rotana"

i recommend this hotel for family travelers and i enjoy with my family. The room is very clean and the employees are very friendly, the swimming pool is very clean and comfortable for children. Thank you.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th June 2019
"Good"

Very comfortable room with modern facilities. The staff were courteous. Proximity to a very nice mall. Enjoyed shopping & stay with family. Room service & dining was just good. All kind of leisure facilities could be accessed easily.Good value for money.

Reviewed by Discover a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Hili Rayhan is a perfect place to spend a vacation"

it is Perfectly located within 5-6 kms range from the heart of the city, beautiful ambiance and good staff. Attached with a Mall which makes it more reliable and perfect to live in. Pool & Gym facilities are superb. Room service has to be slightly improved

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 9th June 2019
"Great hotel experience from an amazing staff"

The experience will be treasured in our memories. The hotel has great standards, cleanliness, decor, food quality and other services. Its perfect value for money. Although its a little drive away from the Town Center, but it has great activities within to keep you engaged.

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

Very good property. Excellent and helpful staff. Super service. Good location. Useful Mall access. Lovely breakfast. Very good on cleanliness. Spa discount vouchers was an added bonus. Comfortable and pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th June 2019
"Excellent"

Nice and clean hotel with good quality of service. Only thing is its away from the city so you need to have your own vehicle else you will spend on taxi. Ample underground parking is available. Room service was excellent.

Reviewed by Freedom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th June 2019
2.9

Not worth to stay if you looking for comfort
Good: Hili mall
Bad: 2 star quality furnished especially the bathroom


Khalifa United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

إقامة ممتازه جدا
Good: نعم كانت إقامة جميلة
Bad: قلة عدد موظفين الاستقبال


عمر United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great location, Good value for money
Good: Located next to the mall. Easy to purchase everything needed for a reasonable price. Quiet and comfortable place


Sergei United Kingdom
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز
Good: راقي و نظيف و متصل به هيلي مول بينهم ممر ... كل شي رائع
Bad: لا شي


Abdullah Oman
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Amazing for everything


Mohammed Kanfoush
24th June 2019. Source: Google
3

Loved the new makeover in the room much better than my last stay .. food was cheaper but not that great .. staff friendly attentive .. few spelling mistakes here and there .. card should have the name of the hotel and not the event planner as I did not see any event happening during my stay .. not the best place to spend for vacation because of the noise of construction.. thank god I was on medication which allowed me to sleep during the night without any fear .. DO NOT ORDER THE KUNAFA was a bad personal choice will not recommand .. breakfast was the best part of my stay *without adding extras* thank you for the hospitality .. I had a wonderful weekend 💜


Alia Mohammed
23rd June 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: It's next to mall, with this heat in summer , i would not think of any outdoor facilities.
Bad: If only you can make the pool area more amusing and relaxing. Please consider improving the pool area


Faisal Oman
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

هيلي ريحان من أجمل فنادق العين
Good: الفندق هادئ ومريح وهو أقرب فندق لمركز العين للرعاية والتأهيل ووجود مول التسوق وتوفر جميع الخدمات بالقرب منه والموظفون متعاونون وسريعين في الخدمه
Bad: لايوجد


Layla Saudi Arabia
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال كان بامتياز والشكر للاستاذ فاروق وطاقم العمل


Rashed United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice place for stay and there are shopping malls beside. Even enough car parking also available.


Ismail Hossain
21st June 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: كل شي
Bad: موظفي الاستقبال غير بشوشين ابداً مظهر الاستقبال غير لائق بفندق خمس نحوم


Heyab United Arab Emirates
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع
Good: كل شي جميل و راقي .. نظيف و رائع .. و يوجد به ممر للهيلي مول .. شكرآ لكم ع حسن التعامل و الضيافه
Bad: لا شي ..


Abdullah Oman
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

مول وفندق وكل ما يحتاجه الشخص لتمضيه اجازة هادئه


w asmi
20th June 2019. Source: Google
2.7

Fair

Bad: الفندق بالكامل تغير في النظافة والاهتمام ولم يعد جيد مثل اول


Bander Saudi Arabia
19th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.2

Good
When I had to Check in the reception man ( Olu ) was in bad mood I thinks he was talking without any happiness reaction and not welcoming the process was fine but the room small was so bad , a total review 2 out of 5


abdulrahman (Solo Traveler) United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019. Source: Agoda

الاسترخاء
خلال إقامتي في الفندق فإن ازعاج عمال النظافة يكون من الصباح الباكر الامر الذي يسبب لي الازعاج وعليه يفضل وضع عازل للصوت لمنع ازعاج النزلاء في الفندق ...........................................................................


RRRRR
Sana Alhadhrami (Solo), United Arab Emirates
24th June 2019

شكرا هيلي ريحان - روتانا
اود ان اشكر جميع المدراء و العاملين في فندق هيلي ريحان - روتانا على كل ما يقوموا به لإرضاء نزلاء الفندق وحسن استقبالهم وترحيبهم وخدمات الغرف والضيافة والمطاعم وخدمات تنظيف الغرف والصيانة وادارة المبيعات والتسويق والذي يشعرني دائما انني في بيتي الثاني طوال مدة إقامتي المتكررة اسبوعيا منذ عام 2017 والذي يدل على حرفية إدارة الفندق والموظفين فشكرا لهم جميعا دون اإستثناء.


RRRRR
Ayman Al Alami (Solo), Jordan
23rd June 2019

رحلة العيد
رحلة موفقه في فترة العيد موقع الفندق ممتاز بالقرب من المركز التجاري الهيلي مكان جميل للاقامة وأنصح به رحلة موفقه في فترة العيد موقع الفندق ممتاز بالقرب من المركز التجاري الهيلي مكان جميل للاقامة وأنصح به


RRRRR
Mohamed Waleed Mohamed Hinai (Solo), Oman
22nd June 2019

Great Service all around
Service with a smile! Facilities are well located with a mall attached to the hotel so doing a spot of shopping or going out for a meal is very easy. I highly recommend this hotel. One is made to feel very welcome at all times.


RRRRR
Edward Hurford (Business), United Kingdom
21st June 2019

اروع فندق في مدينة العين
الفندق جميل ورائع وهادئ ومرتبط به مول به العديد من المحلات الرائعه لجميع الاعمار وايضان مطاعم عالميه ومحليه وقريب جدا من مركز المدينة هذا بالنسبه لموقع الفندق وايضا قريب من الطريق الذي يؤدي الى دبي العين


RRRRR
Muna Albalushi (Solo), Oman
19th June 2019

بارك الله فيكم
اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم اشكركم


RRRRR
Bilal Aqel (Solo), Jordan
18th June 2019

Nice place
When visiting AlAlin Hili Rayhaan is one of the best places that I choose to stay in.. As the hotel combines a grate atmosphere with many different services and facilities.. It is a great place to stay with family and friends..although it mightbe llittle expensive during the holidays.. It is attached to Hili mall and you can find variety of restaurants and shops within 2 minutes drive distance as well.


RRRRR
Khawla Nahdi (Business), Pakistan
18th June 2019

WE ARE HAPPY BY SELECTING ROTANA HOTEL AND LOOKING FORWARD TO STAY WITH YOU IN NEAR FITURE
after all we had good time and enjoyed staying at Rotana hilli rayhaan and looing forward to stay with yu in futures and hope you will improve your services and so we can enjoy more during our stay in your hotels


RRRRR
Ibrahim Barakati (Family), In House Guest
15th June 2019

Rating
Great and well deserve everything was sort out properly. no comments about service and management was very cooperative. Hence we will recommend to our friends,relatives and will look forward for future stay.


RRRRR
Irshad Pathan (Friends), India
13th June 2019

My stay in Hili Rayhaan by Rotana
i recommend this hotel for family travelers and i enjoy with my family. The room is very clean and the employees are very friendly, the swimming pool is very clean and comfortable for children. Thank you.


RRRRR
Adwa Mitiku (Family), Ethiopia
11th June 2019

فندق جميل ومريح
فندق جميل ومريح يمتاز بقربه من الول وقربه من الطريق السريع إلى دبي و أبوظبي . ويوجد في هذا الفندق فعاليات جميله في حوض السباحه . ويجب لا ننسى تناول وجبة الافطار لانه يتميز في تنوع الاطعمه من الاكل المحلي والعربي والاسيوي .


RRRRR
Omar Alzaabi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019

Good
Very comfortable room with modern facilities. The staff were courteous. Proximity to a very nice mall. Enjoyed shopping & stay with family. Room service & dining was just good. All kind of leisure facilities could be accessed easily.Good value for money.


RRRRR
Rupesh Ravi (Family), India
9th June 2019

Great hotel experience from an amazing staff
The experience will be treasured in our memories. The hotel has great standards, cleanliness, decor, food quality and other services. Its perfect value for money. Although its a little drive away from the Town Center, but it has great activities within to keep you engaged.


RRRRR
Imran Shaikh (Family), India
9th June 2019

Hili Rayhan is a perfect place to spend a vacation
it is Perfectly located within 5-6 kms range from the heart of the city, beautiful ambiance and good staff. Attached with a Mall which makes it more reliable and perfect to live in. Pool & Gym facilities are superb. Room service has to be slightly improved


RRRRR
Ahmed Mohammed (Family), India
9th June 2019

Excellent
Very good property. Excellent and helpful staff. Super service. Good location. Useful Mall access. Lovely breakfast. Very good on cleanliness. Spa discount vouchers was an added bonus. Comfortable and pleasant stay.


RRRRR
Sumeet Chadha (Family), United Kingdom
9th June 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT