Хили Раихан РотанаRRRRR
ИЗAED178ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Highly recommended"

I went to this hotel with my family, my overall experience was great. The hotel has a mall right next to it so we could walk there to do some activities for the kids. The staff were very friendly and the hotel in general was very clean as usual from a Rotana chain.

Reviewed by NorthStar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd March 2019
"Great weekend getaway"

Very clean, excellent customer service, I enjoyed my solo weekend stay. Attached to mall for shopping and nice restaurants. Great outdoor pool and cafe by pool. Playground for kids as well. House keepers were very friendly as well.

Reviewed by Avaj a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th March 2019
""

الفندق رائع والمكان جيد جدا والقيمه م مقابل الخدمه ممتازه انصح به واشكر جميع القائمين على الخدمه واتمنى للجميع أقامه سعيده The hotel is fantastic, the place is very good and the value is m In exchange for the excellent service I advise him and thank all those who are on the service and I wish everyone happy

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2019
"Bad costumer service on arrival"

All was good except the experience on arrival. Valet drivers are very rude (day shift staff) they need to work on costumer service. The bell boy Kashim is the only person who was willing to help. He showed the professionalism and high level of costumer service. Good job Kashim, keep it up!

Reviewed by Elena B a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2019
"Feedback"

Overall very good experience to spend almost half month in this hotel which is properly equipped to entertain the customer, especially the hygehyge condition and staff behaviour is very impressive . Keep it up

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd March 2019
"Great Hotel"

As long as you’re not looking to have any alcohol for the duration of your stay then this is a great hotel. Staff are friendly, polite and approachable. Facilities are super. Rooms are spotless and very comfortable. I had a great stay in this beautiful hotel.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th February 2019
"Very friendly staffs and comfortable room"

Receptionist was very kind & helpful when I needed to make several changes to my reservation at the timing of check -in. Another receptionist also kindly assisted me when I check-out early morning and needed taxi. A Filipino male house keeping guy was also friendly and kind. If shower temperature could be more hotter it would be perfect for us, Japanese.

Reviewed by Aiko N a TripAdvisor traveler
Japan 20th February 2019
"Great experience"

Great experience with the great value of the money. So welcoming staff and perfect location. Enjoyed alot. The services provided meet beyond the expectations. Fully satisfied and highly recommended for all.

Reviewed by Narayan R a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2019
"Nice stay in a pleasant place"

This is my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan By Rotana when i visited Al Ain and i found it very wonderful place to stay at . The room were large and comfortable, well arranged and organised with sufficient amenities. the staff were so polite and friendly.The breakfast was grate and wrathful

Reviewed by Tahaj a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 14th February 2019
"Guest Review"

Stay was great and location was great. The mall and food court adjoined to the hotel was something good. Spent a lot of time at the mall for shopping and was to get the bags to the rooms. Would recommend the Hotel to friends. Thanks Rotana

Reviewed by Voyage a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd February 2019
5

عجيب فنان 👍👍👍👍👍


ali alshehhi
24th March 2019. Source: Google
5

فنان عجيب يستاهل الزياره


Ali Alshehhi
24th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Nice hotel
Good: Very good
Bad: Nothing


Sulaiman Oman
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: They are able to find a solution for every problem.. Well done.


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Decent hotel considering Al Ain standards


Ahmed Maged
22nd March 2019. Source: Google
5

Very very good hotel .. love to visit again


Noon Vaiiy Artist
21st March 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel with big rooms..delicious food


Samah Alkedra
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Rotana is always good


chanuth shanitha
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: هدوء الفندق، و الخصوصية، و النظافة


Khaled United Arab Emirates
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا يوجد


Naser United Arab Emirates
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

One of my best hotels in UAE, very quiet and comfortable, staff are friendly, service excellent, and price is very good


Shiyar Greess
20th March 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل يوجد با القرب منه مول يتوفر به العديد من الانشطة والمزايا


أنس بونجم Anass Bounjam
20th March 2019. Source: Google
3

Good stay


Mostafa Khayar
19th March 2019. Source: Google
4.4

Great Hotel beside Supermarket
We have a pleasant stay and you can enjoy shopping connecting to the hotel


Darwin (Couple) Philippines
18th March 2019. Source: Agoda
4.8

Excellent
Good: Location and clean place also staff very friendly every thing is good
Bad: Nothing


Yousef Egypt
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

Highly recommended
I went to this hotel with my family, my overall experience was great. The hotel has a mall right next to it so we could walk there to do some activities for the kids. The staff were very friendly and the hotel in general was very clean as usual from a Rotana chain.


RRRRR
Ephram Sarkis (Family), Lebanon
23rd March 2019

Great weekend getaway
Very clean, excellent customer service, I enjoyed my solo weekend stay. Attached to mall for shopping and nice restaurants. Great outdoor pool and cafe by pool. Playground for kids as well. House keepers were very friendly as well.


RRRRR
Ava Jones (Solo), United States
18th March 2019

ممتاز
الفندق رائع والمكان جيد جدا والقيمه م مقابل الخدمه ممتازه انصح به واشكر جميع القائمين على الخدمه واتمنى للجميع أقامه سعيده The hotel is fantastic, the place is very good and the value is m In exchange for the excellent service I advise him and thank all those who are on the service and I wish everyone happy


RRRRR
Mohamed Sharaf (Solo), Egypt
16th March 2019

الفندق ممتاااااااااااااااز افضل فندق في العين
الفندق ممتاااااااااااااااز افضل فندق في العين ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،


RRRRR
Ahmed Al Dhaheri (Solo), United Arab Emirates
8th March 2019

Bad costumer service on arrival
All was good except the experience on arrival. Valet drivers are very rude (day shift staff) they need to work on costumer service. The bell boy Kashim is the only person who was willing to help. He showed the professionalism and high level of costumer service. Good job Kashim, keep it up!


RRRRR
Elena Borchaeva (Business), Russia
5th March 2019

Hotel vraiment parfait
Un grand merci pour cet accueil au sein de l'hôtel nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit et j'ai regrette de navoir booke qu'une nuit, nous reviendrons dans cet hôtel. Un grand merci à achraf pour son accueil.


RRRRR
Sophia Bejawi (Solo), France
5th March 2019

Feedback
Overall very good experience to spend almost half month in this hotel which is properly equipped to entertain the customer, especially the hygehyge condition and staff behaviour is very impressive . Keep it up


RRRRR
Luqman Masood (Business), Pakistan
2nd March 2019

فندق ممتاز وخدمات رائعة
الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة الفندق رائع والخدمات ممتازة


RRRRR
Karim Albadrawy (Solo), Egypt
2nd March 2019

لست من متابعي Tripadvisor
لا أعلم لماذا تقوم tripadvisor بهذا التقييم معي علماً بأني حجزت عن طريق Booking.com بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز من حيث خدمة الاستقبال وموظفي الخدمة هناك بعض الملاحظات البسيطة مثلا استقبال النادي الصحي “Sophia “ اعتقد اسم الموظفة تحتاج لكسب مهارات الاستقبال


RRRRR
Abdulla Al Shammar (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th February 2019

Great Hotel
As long as you’re not looking to have any alcohol for the duration of your stay then this is a great hotel. Staff are friendly, polite and approachable. Facilities are super. Rooms are spotless and very comfortable. I had a great stay in this beautiful hotel.


RRRRR
Audrey Marshall (Friends), United Kingdom
26th February 2019

Very friendly staffs and comfortable room
Receptionist was very kind & helpful when I needed to make several changes to my reservation at the timing of check -in. Another receptionist also kindly assisted me when I check-out early morning and needed taxi. A Filipino male house keeping guy was also friendly and kind. If shower temperature could be more hotter it would be perfect for us, Japanese.


RRRRR
Aiko Noto (Business), Japan
21st February 2019

Great experience
Great experience with the great value of the money. So welcoming staff and perfect location. Enjoyed alot. The services provided meet beyond the expectations. Fully satisfied and highly recommended for all.


RRRRR
Narayan Raut (Family), Nepal
18th February 2019

فندق رائع
الموظفين مبتسمين في كل الاوقات سهولة في اتمام عملية الدخول للفندق والخروج الغرف نظيفة وخيارات بوفيه الافطار جيدة ما يمز الفندق مركز التسوق الملتصق بالفندق ولكن اعتقد سعر المشروبات والاكل مرتفع قليلاً.


RRRRR
Eisa Aldarmaki (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th February 2019

Nice stay in a pleasant place
This is my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan By Rotana when i visited Al Ain and i found it very wonderful place to stay at . The room were large and comfortable, well arranged and organised with sufficient amenities. the staff were so polite and friendly.The breakfast was grate and wrathful


RRRRR
Taha Jasim (Solo), Bahrain
14th February 2019

جمالية الفندق
لقد استمتعت بالإقامة في الفندق الذي يمتاز بالنظافة والترتيب وصدق مشاعر الموظفين في الاستقبال ولا ننسى جمالية الغرف وترتيبها والحرص على نظافتها اما الفطور فكان بمستوى الممتاز من حيث التنوع وتناسب كافة الإعمار


RRRRR
Nour Alhajaya (Solo), Jordan
11th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT