Рош Райхаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗSAR713ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"A classy hotel"

Hotel is well maintained and plush in a good location. Rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff could be more warm and welcoming to make you feel more comfortable - this includes greeting when you enter or wishing you when you are leaving. Didn't notice in Guest Relation Manager or Concierge services

Reviewed by Henriquesneal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2020
"Back to normal"

After some months with a decline in quality, the buffet is again very good. Internet has improved. Personnel is always smiling and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms as well and hot water is almost immediate. Pillows are wonderful and beds very comfortable.

Reviewed by Javier F a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 19th January 2020
"Could be better"

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by THeOnLyK a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2020
"Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries"

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

Reviewed by Saaddhaher a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2020
"The bathroom"

It was a great stay I’ve enjoyed it and I will come back again enshallah, just the bathroom door didn’t close good other then that everything is great and very nice and the prices was little expensive

Reviewed by Sultanbinbander a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2019
"Stay at Rahyaan"

Good ambiance and place to stay, I was there for a week and all was smooth. Hoping to be in touch with them for my next visit, since its also located in the heart of the city making business traveler's get easy access

Reviewed by Suresh a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2019
"Business Trip in Riyadh"

Overall experience was very good. Nice room, cozy outdoor lounge, good food, and good service. Its just that various constructions on the road was going on, and we have a hard time locating the hotel in GPS.

Reviewed by Michaeljohnrealista a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th December 2019
"Good Business Hotel in heart of Riyadh"

Rosh is Riyadh and comfortable. Accessibility is limited at the moment due to the ongoing metro construction. Wifi can be iffy. Big breakfast experience. Dining in a bit pricy. Great place to meet for networking.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 18th December 2019
"Comfortable"

Luxury hotel . location is very bad because of road constructions.sounds comes from other rooms .comfortable bed but the walls bring noise from outside .food is delicious .cars rent is very extensive.

Reviewed by Nnahha a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 10th December 2019
"Wonderful"

It was wonderful day in this hotel .. I am happy The coffee and sweets very good..the size of room very good. The bathroom is excellent..bهg size and very cleaner. Also the location in the downtown and very easy to arrival.

Reviewed by Hamza_Albukhaiti a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th December 2019
4

جيده
Good: النظافه
Bad: طلبت تغيير الغرفه لعطل التكييف ولم يستجيبوا الا بعد يومين


Aa0555389311 Saudi Arabia
28th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الموقع
Bad: لا توجه الأحذية الخاصة بالغرف


Fawaz Saudi Arabia
28th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيئ رائع


Mostafa Saudi Arabia
28th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

They took it out on the West Side PGH black females, BE CAREFUL brothers they are calling out their little black boys scared for their mothers.. Who will pass it on to him.


Lashawnna Aikens
28th January 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتاز جدا


عبدالرحمن نجم الدين
28th January 2020. Source: Google
5

مكان رائع مرتب ومنظم


medo salom
28th January 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Awesome
Good: Location and clean room
Bad: Nothing


Abdulla United Arab Emirates
27th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الاستقبال والمساعدة من الأخ بدر كانت اكثر من رائعه.
Bad: قلة الاهتمام بالمسبح. والموقع ممتاز ولكن بسبب التحويلات والأعمال القائمة بالمنطقة الدخول والخروج صعب.


Salah Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

فخامه وروعه تصميم يعيبه فقطوليس ذنب الفندق هو وجود الحفريات على شارع الفندق


فيصل التميمي
26th January 2020. Source: Google
4

جميل


Mogheeth Ali
26th January 2020. Source: Google
5

The hotel is located in the center of Olaya road. Room size is very good, the staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are good, and i would consider it for my next visit to Riyadh


M3 (Friends) Bahrain
26th January 2020. Source: Expedia
4.6

رائع جدا
Good: نظافه الفندق وتعامل الموظفين من الحارس للاستقبال سهولة الدخول والخروج الهدوء التام
Bad: اسعار المطعم والميني بار جدا مرتفعه ومبالغ فيها عدم وجود فرش اسنان قنوات تلفزيونيه محدوده جدا الحفريات امام الفندق


Ta78 Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة وهدوء المكان والمرافق متكاملة وتعامل الجميع جميل
Bad: صعوبة الوصول للموقع لوجود تحويلات كثيرة بالطريق


يحي Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

رقي في التعامل
Good: موظفي الاستقبال كانوا متعاونين وذوي أخلاق عاليه وأدب جم بالاضافه الي موظفي المطعم
Bad: أسعار الوجبات داخل الفندق مرتفعه جداً و الحلويات في مقهي الدور الأرضي تحتاج الي جودة اكثر


Majed Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

A great hotel
Good: Clean, decor, ambience, location
Bad: Parking is an issue, major construction work is going on in the road in front of the hotel. Some staff was not helpful.


Abdulhadi Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT