Рош Райхаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗSAR518ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"Nice modern Hotel"

The Hotel is nice and modern style, but a lot of construction around the hotel make it very hard to drive in and out of the hotel.. Also parking must be more easier and need to add more signs to exit route Front office staff are professional and welcoming

Reviewed by Mhmdnasr a TripAdvisor traveler 13th March 2020
"Nice place"

Positive : Nice place, nice faculty, flexible in check in and check out. Recommended for business stays. Negative: bathtub was without water (I didn’t report), and the neighboring room was noisy som nights.

Reviewed by Aliqassim a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2020
"Beautiful"

Thanks , service was good. We liked everything . Staff are so professional & fast. However, my only note is that bathroom shower needs to be fixed it was not easy to use the big one, the button was broken, we tried many times to open it then the water came ( I mean the upper shower, the big one in ceiling) other than that all is fine 👍🏻 Breakfast is good & came to our room so fresh & varied I planned for my husband birthday and the honeymoon backage was so good & in time. I loved that we did not take long to check in/ out.

Reviewed by SaraXLD a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 1st March 2020
"A classy hotel"

Hotel is well maintained and plush in a good location. Rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff could be more warm and welcoming to make you feel more comfortable - this includes greeting when you enter or wishing you when you are leaving. Didn't notice in Guest Relation Manager or Concierge services

Reviewed by Henriquesneal a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd January 2020
"Back to normal"

After some months with a decline in quality, the buffet is again very good. Internet has improved. Personnel is always smiling and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms as well and hot water is almost immediate. Pillows are wonderful and beds very comfortable.

Reviewed by Javier F a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 19th January 2020
"Could be better"

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by THeOnLyK a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 13th January 2020
"Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries"

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

Reviewed by Saaddhaher a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2020
"The bathroom"

It was a great stay I’ve enjoyed it and I will come back again enshallah, just the bathroom door didn’t close good other then that everything is great and very nice and the prices was little expensive

Reviewed by Sultanbinbander a TripAdvisor traveler 25th December 2019
"Stay at Rahyaan"

Good ambiance and place to stay, I was there for a week and all was smooth. Hoping to be in touch with them for my next visit, since its also located in the heart of the city making business traveler's get easy access

Reviewed by Suresh a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2019
"Business Trip in Riyadh"

Overall experience was very good. Nice room, cozy outdoor lounge, good food, and good service. Its just that various constructions on the road was going on, and we have a hard time locating the hotel in GPS.

Reviewed by Michaeljohnrealista a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 19th December 2019
5

👍🏼


زيد آل زعير
25th March 2020. Source: Google
5

رائع


bushra el fadil
22nd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: أعجبني تعاون طاقم العمل من فريق استقبال وموظفي خدمة غرف ونظافة حيث وصلت للفندق وكان لدي عملية جراحية في اليوم الثاني ولا استطيع وصف تعاون الموظفين معي وكأنهم أهلي وأكثر فندق يستحق الزيارة والاستقرار لأكثر من اسبوع ..


Ghalyah Saudi Arabia
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

staff is friendly and very helpful
Good: very large room and excellent breakfast with huge variety
Bad: all is good


Priyadi Saudi Arabia
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: نظافة المكان والغرفة
Bad: تعامل موظفين الاستقبال سئ وبالذات عند المغادرة ماعدا الاخ فهد في الوردية الليلية تعامله جدا راقي


Raed Saudi Arabia
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

عندهم كوفي فوق الدور ٣ اتوقع في جلسه ع المسبح رايقه جدا القهوه غير جيدة بس الجلسه جميله


مشعل السيف
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

خدمة جيدة و سعر منافس


Ali Al-mohsen
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

معامله ممتازه


mohamed badran
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق ممتاز والخدمه ممتازه


Maram Kurdi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق واحد من الفنادق الذي تنطبق صورته في العرض مع الواقع الموقع ممتاز جداً قريب من المطاعم والاسواق وايضا يوجد اكثر من مطعم داخل الفندق واحد منهم يفتح ٢٤ساعه يوجد جلسات مفتوحة في احد الادوار الغرفة نظيفة جداً جداً السرير مريح الحمام نظيف ومجهز بالاختياجات فقط لم يعجبني التلفاز من النوع القديم لايواكب التكنلوجيا ونظام التكيف ..


Albandry Saudi Arabia
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

good


Dr DooM GAMING
17th March 2020. Source: Google
3

المنطقة توجد بها كثير من أعمال الحفر مما يصعب الوصول إليه بالإضافة إلى أنه يحتاج إلى مزيد من الاهتمام في اللوبي وصالات الإجتماعات والمصلى


محسن بن عبدالله العطافي
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4

رائع


Usama Fattouh
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: كل شيء رائع
Bad: لا شيء


Mansour Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الاخ حسان تعاملة راقي جداً وخدوم ، له مني جزيل الشكر
Bad: اغلاق الطريق بالخارج اتمنى افتتاح الطريق قريباً ، الوصول للفندق صعب وخاصة للزائرين من خارج الرياض


Latifah Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT