Рош Райхаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗSAR485ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Cozy hotel"

Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.

Reviewed by Memoali_ a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 18th August 2019
"Stay at Rosh Rayhaan"

I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative

Reviewed by Shoaib A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 31st July 2019
"Centro Olaya"

Good hotel stay and value for money Rooms are little bit small compare to other hotels. Very frequently rejecting the bookings due to non availability of rooms, which is a concern for frequent staying guests.

Reviewed by Mshanmugam a TripAdvisor traveler 31st July 2019
"Very good place"

The hotel experience was very good. All the amenities were perfect. The less poin in favor it's the construction ongoing in the surrounding, with difficult access, witch the hotel don't have any fault.

Reviewed by Hrocha a TripAdvisor traveler 29th July 2019
"My opinion on Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana"

Every thing was okay and perfect. I really loved the stay in this hotel and all people working in this hotel were so nice and very helpful. Also the places starting from the room, lobby, restaurant, lounges, and another services in the hotel were so perfect and well organized .

Reviewed by Dakkamsaleh a TripAdvisor traveler 25th July 2019
"nice experience"

everything was great.. but I would have enjoyed it more if there was less light at night from the A/C control device. A dark room is always better for a good night sleep other than that there was no other issues

Reviewed by Gmcm a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
"Good location and big rooms"

Good location big rooms and nice breakfast. Food besides breakfast nog many options but food quality of whatever was ordered acceptable. Rooms are too spacious and good for family travellers for singles waste of space

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler 12th July 2019
"Thank you"

i think the hotel is very amazing , but need to develop some small services to be more exciting thru the stay , such as swimming pool, SPA, beacuase i think the duty time isnt suitable according to swimming pool closed @ 8:00Pm

Reviewed by Seaside a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th July 2019
"Great experience"

It was such a great time. I strongly recommend this place especially for business travelers as it's located at the Main Street of the capital of Saudi Arabia. The place is amazing and the staff are welcoming you with a wonderful smile.

Reviewed by Yasserzalah a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th July 2019
"Great experience"

was 2 days short stay for business, the staff were nice and friendly, breakfast was well served and nice food. The only thing need to be tackled is the shower box door opening direction should be reversed and the water leaks to outside the shower box.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd July 2019
4

Very friendly staff


Omar Abdel Samad
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
5

فخاااااااااااامه صراحه راقي في كل شيء الخدمات عندهم روعه


تركي السبيعي
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شئ جميل الموضفين النضافه مساحات الغرف الاسعار والله فندق جدا رائع
Bad: لا شي


عماد United Arab Emirates
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: نظافة وهدوء المكان
Bad: لاشيء


أحمد Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Abdulrahman Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: All of things was fantastic
Bad: Nothing..


Tariq Saudi Arabia
18th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Silenzio nonostante la posizione centrale
Bad: Niente da dire


Franco Italy
17th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: لا


Nadiah Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

يحتاج تحسين مستوى الخدمة أسوة بفنادق روتانا الأخرى في دول الخليج
Good: موقع الفندق وقربه من الشوارع الرئيسية والاسواق
Bad: نظافة الغرفة الأساسية المحجوزة .. وانتظار تجهيز غرفة بديلة .. عدم توفير غرفة في الادوار العليا كما كان مطلوبا في الحجز.. عدم قبول تسجيل الفواتير على حساب الغرفة والإصرار على اخذ مبلغ الخدمات مقدما


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: مساحة ممتازه و خدمه جيده


Sul Saudi Arabia
15th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Quite and clean .. staff are friendly and reply fast


Traveler (Partner) Kuwait
15th August 2019. Source: Expedia
5

Exceptional
Good: الراحه والخصوصيه والنظافه الخدمه فاخره توفر خدمة السيارات والعنايه بها افطار راقي
Bad: لاشيء


أمل Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: قمة بالاناقة والجمال .. تجربة رائعة وستتكرر باذن الله.


Manal Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز


الشاعر ناصر حمد المسبحي شاعر و إعلامي
14th August 2019. Source: Google
5

نظيف والغرف واسعه ، المسبح للاطفال ، ما ينفع ابدا للي اعمارهم فوق 14 سنة


ابو محمد
14th August 2019. Source: Google

اقامة جيدة
اقامة جيدة وتعامل الموظفيين ممتاز وخدمة ممتازه ...............................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Falah Alarefi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
19th August 2019

Cozy hotel
Very nice hotel and very cozy. Good atmosphere i hope to visit the hotel again after the woking in the area finish. I loved the variety of food for the breakfast and for the restaurants. Very comfy beds encourage you to sleep more and more.


RRRRR
Mohammed Albaltan (Friends), In House Guest
18th August 2019

ممتاز. عدا انهم حجزوا غرفة باب مشترك مع غرفة أخرى
ممتاز. عدا انهم حجزوا غرفة باب مشترك مع غرفة أخرى بقية الأمور ممتاز هدوء تام وخصوصية عدا الباب المشترك. ممتاز. عدا انهم حجزوا غرفة باب مشترك مع غرفة أخرى بقية الأمور ممتاز هدوء تام وخصوصية عدا الباب المشترك


RRRRR
Saad Albishi (Solo), In House Guest
2nd August 2019

الموقع ممتاز ومواقف السيارات ممتازه
موقع الفندق مميز ومواقف السيارات ممتازه والغرف هادئه ولكن الاطلاله ليست جيده النوافذ مميزه والسرير مريح ولكن تصريف الماء بالحمام (الشور) كان فيه مشكله اتمنى اضافة آلة صنع القهوه (اسبرسو) وقائمة اسعار الوجبات غالية


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alsadoon (Business), In House Guest
1st August 2019

Stay at Rosh Rayhaan
I stayed there with my wife. Rosh is a good hotel decently priced, convenient location, good amenities close by and good service. There are good restaurants at a walking distance. It is also easy to get a conveyance. The hotel staff is cordial and cooperative


RRRRR
Shoaib Ahmad (Business), Pakistan
31st July 2019

Centro Olaya
Good hotel stay and value for money Rooms are little bit small compare to other hotels. Very frequently rejecting the bookings due to non availability of rooms, which is a concern for frequent staying guests.


RRRRR
Madurasan Shanmugam (Business), India
31st July 2019

Very good place
The hotel experience was very good. All the amenities were perfect. The less poin in favor it's the construction ongoing in the surrounding, with difficult access, witch the hotel don't have any fault.


RRRRR
Helder Rocha (Family), In House Guest
29th July 2019

In the Heart of Riyadh .
We enjoyed the good hospitality, cleanliness is the reason why I stayed so many times. We looking forward to book again in the coming days. We enjoyed the good hospitality, cleanliness is the reason why I stayed so many times. We looking forward to book again in the coming days.


RRRRR
Abdullah Aljouie (Family), In House Guest
28th July 2019

فندق مميز
فندق مميز بجميع الخدمات التي تتوفر به الاستقبال من الموظفين اكثر من رائع متعاونين جدا الابتسامة هي افضل ترحيب بالنزلاء وهذا متوفر بشكل واضح من جميع فريق العمل ، يرجاء خفض الاسعار او وجود اسعار خاصه لزيارات العمل وشكرا


RRRRR
Fahad Albaitr (Business), In House Guest
27th July 2019

Thank you
i think the hotel is very amazing , but need to develop some small services to be more exciting thru the stay , such as swimming pool, SPA, beacuase i think the duty time isnt suitable according to swimming pool closed @ 8:00Pm


RRRRR
Mays Abu Baker (Family), In House Guest
7th July 2019

Great experience
It was such a great time. I strongly recommend this place especially for business travelers as it's located at the Main Street of the capital of Saudi Arabia. The place is amazing and the staff are welcoming you with a wonderful smile.


RRRRR
Yasser Zalah (Business), In House Guest
4th July 2019

رائع جدا
تجربه رائعه لاتنسى اود ان اشكركم على حسن استقبالكم وخدمتكم لنا ، الفندق جميل ورائع واعجبني وادهشني التعامل الراقي من قبلكم واندهشت من المرافق المجانيه والجميله مثل حمام البخار والنادي الرياضي ، شكراوجزيلا لكم


RRRRR
Abdulaziz Algarni (Couple), Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

Riad
es hat mir sehr gut gefallen jedoch müssten in den Duschen mal die kleinen Ecken erneuert werden. Die Lüfter in der Bar sind auch sehr laut. Ansonsten ist alles OK. Ich komme gerne wieder zu Ihnen zurück.


RRRRR
Torsten Hahn (Solo), Germany
3rd July 2019

Отличный отель в Рияде
Мне вообще нравится сеть Ротана, а этот отель, будучи не слишком большим, вызывает чувство комфорта. В комнатах чисто и, главное, тихо. Персонал предупредительный, поэтому не возникает никаких проблем. Буду рекомендовать его своим коллегам и друзьям.


RRRRR
Aleksandr Renev (Business), Russia
1st July 2019

السعر جيد
أسال الموظف عن الخدمات المقدمة و التأكد من صحة المعلومة للاستفادة من الخدمات المكان نظيف ينقصه بعض الأدوات في دروات المياة و الإضاءة ضعفة و الثلاجة ساخنه او لا تعمل قريب من المراكز التجارية و في وسط المدينه و المطاعم و الكافيات


RRRRR
Mohammed Algab (Couple), In House Guest
1st July 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT