Парк Апартаменты ДубайRRRR
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ 
"Vacation"

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and warm (a special shout out to Sebit, Mahinur and Mahera). The rooms were very spacious with sufficient equipment including washing machine and dish washer and were cleaned everyday. However, the furniture is quite old especially the couch, the TV is also quite old and connected to a dvd player (we don't use these anymore).The apartments are 10 mins away (walking) from the metro station and in close proximity to a lot of tourist attractions like the gold souk, Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa etc. Would 100% recommend.

Reviewed by Moseh K a TripAdvisor traveler 26th March 2023
"Fabulous Stay at Park Apartments Dubai"

Everything about the Park Hotel Apartments was so welcoming, the 2 bedroom apartment we stayed in was beautiful and very comfortable. All the supplies were refreshed daily and the beds were so cozy. It was a wonderful stay and I would be very pleased to return. Ritesh made us feel extremely welcome from the moment he checked us in to the second that we left. He and the rest of the team were so friendly and helpful, they made our stay feel so very warm and personal Karim and Cherry at the Rotana always greeted us with a very warm welcome at breakfast and even knew our coffee order and reminded us when the buffet was closing as we would get lost in enjoying our breakfast experience.

Reviewed by CareyAdams a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 24th November 2022
"My short trip and vacation"

I came back a short vacation I'm satisfied with the location as it is near to the metro and have accessible supermarket around the vicinity. Also it is just near for my former colleagues that visits me and when I throw my birthday party in the apartment.

Reviewed by Pioneer a TripAdvisor traveler 14th July 2022
"Excellent service"

Hotel service was top-notch. Staffs of the hotel were very welcoming and ready to assist you on anyways. I would definitely recommend this hotel a million times to anyone. Keep up the good work. You guys really made me enjoy my stay in dubai

Reviewed by Cashmungo a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 31st May 2022
"Excellent hotel to stay"

It was great experience staying at this hotel we really enjoyed the stay of 6 days will recommend others for sure and hope to stay back in future. Great location easily accessible to all areas though we didn't tried breakfast as we felt it's quite expensive.

Reviewed by Arifmpeerjade a TripAdvisor traveler 24th May 2022
"Perfect"

perfect stay, I really enjoy staying I recommend 100% for all to try staying and get perfect stay with excellent treatment from them . Really really I enjoy a lot . Every body should try As soon as possible I’ll stay again and will enjoy my trip .

Reviewed by Mohammedabdulhadi a TripAdvisor traveler 18th May 2022
"Absolutely recommended"

Our stay is really worth and value for money. We have experienced very excellent service complete amenities and facilities made us comfortable and happy. We’ve booked 4 studio classic room then all rooms were u We will book again and come back for sure soon.

Reviewed by Ceresganeb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th May 2022
"Overall good"

On a positive note, we appreciate the serene atmosphere of the hotel, gated premises is a plus, spacious parking and access were not a problem, the pool was clean, however, there were limited chair umbrellas. There were available groceries nearby at a walking distance. View at the terrace was refreshing. Kitchen facilities were easy to operate. Free room wifi was good. Just some concerns about the lack of available kitchen and room facilities were not available like trash bins in the kitchen, and rice cooker. The TV audio at full volume was unlikely to be heard. Not much power outlets available. Room was smelly when we first came, and the air freshener took a while to be provided. Overall, it was a good value for money.

Reviewed by Netdotnet a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th May 2022
"Could be a lot better"

There is a huge cleaning problem in the apartment. Kitchenette and living areas not properly arranged. There were greaes stains and sticky surfaces. Dust was everywhere it made me cought too much both 2 nights

Reviewed by Szerenyigit a TripAdvisor traveler 30th December 2021
"WiFi needs to Far Far better for making it a Business Hotel Stay"

Good place to stay for large families, and business for longer stays. But, do not count on the WiFi for business purposes, casual personal needs OK, I complained many a times but nothing really changed and had to venture out to better WiFi areas if I had a very important meeting (outages were totally unscheduled, cost me a lot of $$$ in disruptions of business meetings) if you have a very CORE need for WFH you would want to choose some other Hotel with very reliable WiFi

Reviewed by Boby J a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2021
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта. Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять