Дамак Хилс 2 ОтельRRR
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ 
"Great service"

The location is close to the airport about 35mins drive. The service is topnotch and the people are super friendly. The food is excellent especially the veggie curry

Reviewed by Doro a TripAdvisor traveler 12th July 2024
"Great Hospitality Smiles - Germain Sipath Hala and Syed"

I am highly recommending Edge by Rotana Damac Hills for 2 main reason , the staffs from reception are amazing, the make sure that the customer is comfortable to stay and extend when it comes to secured place of feeling like you are at HOME. The Smiling team = Germain , Hala , and Sipath are like well skilled in Hospitality and with professional approach. The few calls of how they makie sure the customer is safe and relax to stay will give you more mindset to stay in the Hotel for long term . Well done to Edge by Rotana Daqmaqc Hills :)

Reviewed by Mitch a TripAdvisor traveler 10th July 2024
"The most peaceful staycation"

To our surprise it was the most peaceful staycation we had! The hotel is located far away from the city noise and thats exactly what we needed. The pool is so perfect where we witnessed breathtaking sunset views! Cant wait to be back

Reviewed by MehakShaikh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd July 2024
"Recommended hotel in Dubai"

This hotel shows high quality of professionalism on their services. This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel. I was served by Natalie and Moursi on the front desk. Cleaning team also very helpful.

Reviewed by Hafiz K a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd July 2024
"Best customer service"

I had an amazing stay! Mr Hala and Mr.Sipath provided outstanding service, going above and beyond to make my visit memorable. Their warm hospitality and attention to detail truly set this hotel apart. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Hicham A a TripAdvisor traveler 28th June 2024
"Great"

Great hotel, clean, excellent staff and service. The location may be far out for some people but it suited me. Situated in a nice community. The only additional facility that I would have liked to have had is a shared kitchen for long stay guests and would have stayed longer if that was available.

Reviewed by Aleksuae a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 27th June 2024
"Friendly staff Quiet hotel I recommend it to anyone who wants to get away from the noise of the city center"

Friendly staff. Quiet hotel. I recommend it to anyone who wants to get away from the noise of the city center

Reviewed by Ahmedabashar a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th June 2024
"Eid Al Adha Vacation"

It was a great vacation spending the precious time with special someone. Also, a nearby place to my relatives.

Reviewed by Zoren a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2024
"Appreciation for make us wonderful staying"

The reception guy Moursi so kind and as per the request he given us the very comfortable room with nice view. Room was so clean. The food that we had specifically the Biryani was super taste.Thanks for everything overall we recommend to everyone Damac hills 2 Hotel - Edge by Rotana is good place to stay for relaxation far away from city.

Reviewed by Jagathindika a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th June 2024
"Highly recommend 5 star service"

Stayed here for several weeks, felt right at home. Comfortable and clean, and all the amenities, gym, pool, smart tv. All the front desk staff and housekeeping were genuinely helpful, quick to answer questions or resolve any concerns. A big thank you to the team, this 5 star service.

Reviewed by Jlmbsj a TripAdvisor traveler 10th June 2024
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта. Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять