Сентро ШарджахRRR
ИЗAED243ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"Centro Sharjah close the airport"

We arrived in the early morning to Sharjah airport. We appreciated the destination of hotel, we were very soon in our beds and could sleep a little to be ready for the next day and meetings in Dubai :-)

Reviewed by Vladislava a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 22nd February 2020
"Business Home"

Made to feel v.comfortable and looked after by the whole team during my extended stay. Atmosphere and cleanliness were excellent with the team always being attentive and positive. Am looking forward to being back again in Sept. Thanks.

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 21st February 2020
"Comfortable place Excellent hospitality"

I enjoyed staying at Centro Sharjah. Breakfast is good, room is very clean and cozy. Although I didn't use the pool, it seemed great. Staff are kind, polite and very attentive toward the customers. My whole experience was professionally handled. Plus, they have a bus service to touristic places that's very helpful.

Reviewed by Maps a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2020
"Serene and comfortable place Clean close to airport great staff great food Rooms are clean and reasonably priced"

I enjoyed staying at Centro Hotel in Sharjah. My whole experience from checking in and out was professionally handled. Staff are great. Food is great with plenty of variety to choose from. Rooms very clean

Reviewed by ZippyAli a TripAdvisor traveler 14th February 2020
"Excellent service"

I always have a very wonder stay and service when ever I come Centro, I like the face that everything I need is being provided for. Wonder location, beautiful people with wonderful service. Please keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Ijehpeteroseloka a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 12th February 2020
""

The breakfast menu need to be reviewed and have more choice. I always have a great stay and the staff are great, they are very friendly and they care about the customer. I enjoy sitting in c-Deli but also the chairs need to be renewed.

Reviewed by Quest a TripAdvisor traveler 5th February 2020
"Service Quality"

Location good near the airport, service quality and hospitality excellent. Breakfast in the morning was so delicious. Hotel pool open 07:00- 22:00. Water so clean and hot. Preferable. Try it. Housekeeping service no comment very good.

Reviewed by Elmar M a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2020
"Need an upgrade on breakfast buffet"

The service and place is very good, Overall i enjoyed my stay here.Location of the hotel is very good very peaceful and near to airport so no chance of missing your flight (lol). Ambiance is good, service is fast and up to the mark. All the staff in the hotel are very attentive toward the customers.

Reviewed by ShaikhAbdulSattar a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 26th January 2020
"Great hotel"

Rooms with high quality and the breakfast with many respectful and friendly great Iwill definitely come back to this hotel next time and maybe with my wife soon i hope. Thank you allhotel with rooms et services

Reviewed by Aarus a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Mix experience"

Nice hotel but horrible food. Had a nice reception and those guys at the reception- concierge are doing good job, the security is good. Transport provided to city centre which is another kind gesture.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
5

فندق متميز وقرب من مطار الشارقة


fahad 2304
24th February 2020. Source: Google
5

قربه من مطار الشارقه وتعاملهم المميز،لديهم كذلك بوفيه مميز ،يتميزون بتقديم جميع الاكلات العالميه


Aldhaheri Omar
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Love it


Shahida Khan
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
4

Stayed there when I missed the flight from Sharjah Airport. Really good staff.... liked the place ... not expensive


Mohamed Rafiq
23rd February 2020. Source: Google
5

The best option on the way back / from Sharjah Airport....very helpfull front desk team...


LimitSizsiniz
22nd February 2020. Source: Google
5

Отличный отель
Отдыхали в феврале. В ОАЭ уже не в первый раз, сравнить есть с чем! Сразу скажу, что отель находится рядом с аэропортом и поблизости ничего нет. Но Нас это не напрягало, так как мы брали машину в аренду. И колесили по всем Эмиратам сами. Так что не бойтесь брать машину. Просто изучите все правила, сделайте международные права у себя на Родине (делается в гаи) загрузите google maps и вперёд и с песней. сами себе экскурсоводы и скучно точно не будет) Плюсы отеля: засели сразу по приезду в 11.00, с выездом не торопили. В номере есть все для комфортного проживания. Полотенца, чайник, чай/кофе, гладильная доска с утюгом порадовала. Каждый день 2 бутылки воды. Уборка каждый день, постельное белье меняли каждый день. Еда: брали только завтраки, но иногда и ужинали в отеле. При заселение всем выдают купон на скидку в кафетерии 50% и в ресторан обед/ ужин 50 дирхам с человека. Еда превосходная по ОАЭ это супер (писала выше есть с чем сравнить) голодные не ходили. Повар старается угодить всем. Пустых тарелок нет, сразу все пополняют. Персонал душки, все очень вежливые, добрые, всегда готовы помочь. Бассейн работает, сауна, спортзал. Кстати в спортзале без проблем можете пополнить воду. (Там стоит кулер) Вообщем отель супер, обязательно приедем сюда ещё раз. Минусы: нет халатов, тапочек и балкона. Но для нас это не критично .


Kristykzn (ПАРОЙ)
22nd February 2020. Source: Tophotels.ru
5

Exceptional
Good: Cleanness Staff fast reply and respons Great location
Bad: No thing


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: الموقع
Bad: المواقف


Ali United Arab Emirates
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Есть европейские розетки, вкусные коктейли в кафе на крыше, очень комфортно спать
Bad: Тук-тук который обманул нас около гостиницы(сами виноваты, вы не ведитесь на них)


Дария Ukraine
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortably close to the airport, ensconsed in luxury
Good: Centro is located a 5-10 minute walk from the Sharjah airport. The facility is very nice, and coming in way early, the staff gave me an upgrade, which was extremely nice. However, because I had to leave early, I did not get a chance to try their breakfast. (Assuming it would have been nice.) Very comfortable and the ideal place for anyone using the Sharjah Airport, and also very useful for the university located next door.
Bad: Walking to the airport early in the morning is easy but there are no lights, and the sidewalk is inadequate. It seems ridiculous to take a taxi for what is essentially a 5-10 minute walk, but the hotel should develop a path or something for travelers to use, so that the dangers of getting hit by cars are alleviated.


David United States Of America
20th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

أسعار غالي


Ahmed Alzabi
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Выше всяческих похвал. Смотрите Расположение, чтобы не было удивлений, т.к. отель при аэропорте.


Ваня Ванин
19th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Very comfortable place i like the services 👌


Sarah Dial
19th February 2020. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: لاشئ


Bader United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع ممتاز الى عنده رحلة مواصلة من مطار الشارقة ....بعيد عن مطار الشارقة بمسافة لا تذكر مجرد شارع 100 متر ودوار صغير السرير مريح جدا الغرفة الثانية مريحة والمساحة جيدة لو عندي رحلة مواصلة من مطار الشارقة اكيد حاسكن فيه
Bad: الى ما عجبني هو انه انا حاجز غرفتين متصلة انا وزوجتي و2 ابناء ...لمن وصلت الفندق موظف الاستقبال لم يخبرني انه احد الغرف هي اصل مجهزة لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. المشكلة انه في مثل هذه الغرف الحمام يكون مفتوح كل شي على بعض ...فعند الاستحمام كانت المياه تغطي جميع ارض الحمام مما يضطرني اني لازم امسح الارض بالمساحه الموجودة في الحماما علشان الى بعدي يستطيح الدخول على ارض جافه ....المفروض موظف الاستقبال يخبرني بنوع الغرفة قبل ما يعمل تسجيل دخول لانه الغرفة ماكانت مريحة. طبعا انا كنت حاجز يوم واحد فقط وهذا الى جعلني ما اطلب تغير الغرفة. اليوم الثاني عند الخروج بلغت الاستقبال وكانوا مستغربين كيف اخذت هذه الغرفة. هذا لا يعني ان الفندق غير مريح بالعكس الفندق جميل ولو عند رحلة مواصلة حاسكن فيه .....المطلوب هو موظف الاستقبال لازم يكون واضح مع الضيف مهما كانت الظروف


Emoazin Saudi Arabia
17th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT