Сентро ШарджахRRR
ИЗAED217ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent stay"

A very comfortable hotel and professionally run. I particularly liked the breakfast buffet. My only complaint is that I think the signs in the room could have been more explicit about how one indicates that sheets should be changed and similarly for towels. I was there for a week and it took me a bit of time to realize how this was done.

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"One night short stay"

1. Road to entry form airport gave me a tough time due to road closure. 2. There is no complimentary small toothpaste for guest! 3. Breakfast was OK. 4. Room was OK. 5. This hotel is good for airport passengers as well as for others too

Reviewed by NilkamalJ a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Very Nice Experience"

I stayed there a few days and the experience was very nice. People working there were very kind and polite with me and they also prepared gluten feee meals for me. I totally recommend staying at this hotel.

Reviewed by Jose Angel S a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"Clean and cozy"

The title says it all. Its a clean and cozy hotel. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The staff is friendly and well trained. The food selection is good and the over all atmosphere is good. Despite the location is close to the airport but its a bit far from anything else. However you cant have shortage of taxis in the area. Sharjah is a clean and conservative city. There are no bars, clubs, shisha places in it.

Reviewed by Fadi W a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"nice hotel very close to the airport"

pleasant stay, the hotel is very very close the Sharjah airport, very good service. buffet need improvement, didn't like that the grills you have to ask and wait for it. will stay again for sure. Thanks

Reviewed by Mohd a TripAdvisor traveler 7th April 2019
"First visit to Al Shajah"

The best hotel you could find in Al Sharjah especially near to Al Sharjah Airport and University for either business or family trip you will enjoy your stay due to team engagement and kinds are offering.

Reviewed by Ashraf A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 6th April 2019
"A wonderful stay"

A wonderful stay that can not be described in a few words This place is my second home and all the workers are his brothers and sisters because they are distinguished by the advancement in service provision

Reviewed by Saif H a TripAdvisor traveler
Khorfkkan 4th April 2019
"Thanks"

I had a pleasant stay at the Centro, very friendly and welcoming staff. I liked the cleanliness as well as the window views of the room i had. In addition, the staff in the dining area are very polite and helpful.

Reviewed by Mellany M a TripAdvisor traveler
Canada 3rd April 2019
"Comfortable and nice place"

Friendly staff, comfortable and nice place . The minute I arrived, I noticed that everyone is doing his job with pleasure. Then when I entered the room, I found it clean. The nice thing was the white cotton sheets.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd April 2019
"Centro Sharjah is a great hotel"

Centro Hotel was terrific! It is conveniently located near Sharjah Airport and Convention facilities. The hotel has wonderful rooms, delicious meals, and helpful attentive staff. I truly loved the relaxed atmosphere.

Reviewed by Yvettef a TripAdvisor traveler
Maryland 2nd April 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Понравилось все. Завтрак отличный.


Andrej Ukraine
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome

Bad: Location


Karthik United Kingdom
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Walking distance to the airport.
Bad: The AC control was difficult.


Sami Oman
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Отличный отель, чисто, аккуратно. По поводу близости аэропорта можно не беспокоится совсем (наш номер как раз смотрел на него) - с открытым окном взлет слышен, но абсолютно не напряжно, тем более что это взлетают в эту сторону редко. До пляжей шарджи на машине 20-25 минут, ближайший карефор в 5 минутах. Завтраки хороши, остальное не брали Русских каналов нет, но вайфай достаточно для просмотра тв по интернету, ловит везде. Номера как на буклетах с поправкой на глянц. Отдыхаем с ребенком.


Pavel Motylev
18th April 2019. Source: Google
3.75

I will come back again
Good: The location, the stuff, breakfast 👌 and the service.
Bad: Nothing only respond timing


Abdulrahman Kuwait
17th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Быстро, коротко и ясно, что нужно знать об отеле CENTRO...
Отдыхали в начале апреля. Про номер: -Когда мы приехали карточки (ключи от номера) выдали в течение полу часа. -Номер как и на фотографии(евроремонт,чистый и светлый) -В номере так же есть: телевизор, чайник, фен, холодильник, сейф, утюг, гладильная доска и плечекики в шкафу -В номере бесплатно есть: Wi-Fi, 2 бутылки воды на каждый день, кофе и чай. -В номере нету( балкона,не выдают халаты и тапочки) -За номер ни каких залогов и т.д мы не оставляли. Про отель: -Очень вкусно кормят на завтраки (если у вас только завтраки и вы вдруг решили потом там пообедать, то знайте (стоит у них обед на 1 персону - 1500руб) Чтоб вы понимали рядом с вашим отелем не будет кафе, магазинов и т.д. Единственное что есть это местный аэропорт (идти 10 минут пешком), там есть выгодный обменник и из еды subway(средний чек за сендвич 360руб.) -Есть бар(но дорогой) -Есть обменник(но не выгодный) -Можно заказать такси с ресепшена (всегда спрашивайте от сколько начинается старт поездки, должен начинаться от 3 дирхам) -Отличный бассейн(всегда есть шезлонги,полотенца дают там же сколько потребуется, с этими полотенцами можете ездить на пляж) -Джакузи на двоих -Тенессный стол -Детский бассейн -Фитнес зал -Сауна Про бесплатный проезд до моря и дубай молла Если вам нужно на море или в дубай молл на бесплатном автобусе, то подходите на ресепшн и говорите : 'шатл бас ту зэ бич' или 'шатл бас ту зэ дубай молл'. Потом говорите номер своей комнаты и вас записывают.Автобус на пляж уходит в 10 часов утра, и т.к в отеле много русских все хотят попасть на пляж и одного автобуса не хватает, следующий автобус будет только в 11. Если вы поедите на такси, то это выйдет 50 дирхам = 900 руб. так что ищите пару или две пары чтоб было выгодно.На пляже куда вас привезут нет ни зонтов, ни шезлонгов.Так что будьте готовы. Если повернуться кморю спиной то через дорого будут различные кафешки, мы кушали в red castle(кафе "диван") это идти на лево от моря миунт 7. Там же есть продуктовый магазин и вы можете купить продуктов. Вообще совет скачайте себе дубльгис карты эмиратов. Очень удобно приложение чтоб найти без интернета много полезного.


Иван (ПАРОЙ)
16th April 2019. Source: Tophotels.ru
2.9

مقبول
Good: فندق نظيف وقريب من المطار وجامعة الشارقة ومجمع ٠٦
Bad: السرير غير مريح


Bandar United Kingdom
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: الإقامة رائعة ومميزه مقابل المال
Bad: مكان الغرفة مزعج من جهة الشارع العام


Abdulaziz Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.25

Very Good
Good: الافطار اقل من عادي لم يكن في المستوى المتوقع السرير حجمه صغير وقصير ايضاً.
Bad: خرائط جوجل غير محدثه لبعض طرق الشارقه وهذ يشكل صعوبه في الوصول للفندق وعلى الرغم من ان الفندق على الشارع العام الا ان المدخل الرئيسي من الخلف توصل اليه طريق ضيقه وملتويه يصعب على غير القاطنين في الشارقه الوصل اليه بسهوله.


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Очень приветливый и отзывчивый персонал, помогли с дополнительной кроватью. Отель прекрасный: хороший чистый номер, удобные кровати, 10-15 минут до аэропорта. В номере был чайник, чай, кофе. Идеально для длительных пересадок!


Anna Russia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

On arrival the check in was relatively fast. I was offered a room with two twin beds and My reservation was a queen bed. They asked me to take double twin bed and they switched it on the same floor to a room with queen bed when I went out. The room was small for a hotel near Sharjah airport compare to other Rotana Hotels that II have been in Al Ain and Dubai. That was ok for me but you should know the room I had was not spacious at all. Breakfast was great but if you stay longer than 3 days it can be repetitive. Again I had better breakfast in Rotana in Al Ain. Not much is going on around the hotel other than University city and Sharjah Airport. If you intend to visit Dubai not Sharjah do not stay here. Only One bus goes to Dubai Mall and one bus goes to the beach which is not good. As a result I did not use it. If you would like to commute to Dubai it can get pretty cost full. I did not have lunch or dinner but I checked the price and they are pricey. I asked for moisturizer and travel size toothpaste they referred me to the store inside the hotel. I tried to book uber to airport and uber is not available in the area. When I asked for s taxi they only accepted cash. I checked with the staff at the reception and they gave me 20 Durham’s charging my credit card which was amazing help and The lady was extremely helpful. I was on my way out of country and did not want leftover change from uae. Overall a three star hotel and very clean and comfy.


Mahmoud (Business)
14th April 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.15

eNice.. I like the place and I advice anyone who would like to travel via Sharja airport to stay her
Good: N/A
Bad: the bathroom little small .. we assumed bigger than this .. but anyway i like it and its clean ..


Al Oman
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Warm welcome
Good: Service is good and fulfilling our requests like good fa
Bad: I like the facility in your property


Haider Oman
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

A nice place to stay near the airport.
Good: It is conveniently located near the airport, and is an excellent choice for people visiting Sharjah for business or transiting. The staff at the hotel was very polite, courteous and co operative.
Bad: Nothing to dislike, really!


Tanveerul India
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الغرفة نظيفة
Bad: موقع الفندق


Bo United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Отличный отель
Поездка была ознокомительная с страной. Поэтому отсутствие пляжа не напрягала. До пляжа предстовляли трансфер. Но больше времени проводил на зкскурсиях. Номера возвращался поздно ночью. Любителям спорта есть тренажерный зал и сауна . Все отлично


RRRRR
Nursil Zainetdinov (Solo), Russia
20th April 2019

Centro Sharjah
Добрый день! Хотелось бы джакузи поприличнее, одна из проживающий, в беседе назвала его "корытце"))))))) Трансфер к морю не в 10ч. и 16ч. обратно, а в 9 ч. и в 13 ч. обратно. С обеда белокожим на пляже делать нечего. В остальном все понравилось. Обязательно посетим еще раз. Спасибо.


RRRRR
Yulia Shibanova (Solo), Russia
19th April 2019

Супер!
Супер! Был очень рад отдохнутьв вашем отеле. Обязательно по советую вас. Оставлю отзыв на сайте tophotels. По возможности приеду ещё раз и наверное уже семьей, а может даже в свадебное путешествие !!!


RRRRR
Aleksandr Popov (Solo), Russia
18th April 2019

Excellent stay!
A very comfortable hotel and professionally run. I particularly liked the breakfast buffet. My only complaint is that I think the signs in the room could have been more explicit about how one indicates that sheets should be changed and similarly for towels. I was there for a week and it took me a bit of time to realize how this was done.


RRRRR
Michael Evans (Business), Canada
17th April 2019

One night short stay
1. Road to entry form airport gave me a tough time due to road closure. 2. There is no complimentary small toothpaste for guest! 3. Breakfast was OK. 4. Room was OK. 5. This hotel is good for airport passengers as well as for others too


RRRRR
Nilkamal Jochi (Solo), India
17th April 2019

فندق لاصحاب الاعمال
فندق مميز لاصحاب الاعمال يلبي الغرض وموقع سهل ومميز وتعامل راقي وموظفين ودودين ويقدمون المساعدة ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي ي يييييييييييييييييللاااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا


RRRRR
Khalfan Al Naqbi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Very Nice Experience
I stayed there a few days and the experience was very nice. People working there were very kind and polite with me and they also prepared gluten feee meals for me. I totally recommend staying at this hotel.


RRRRR
Jose Sanchez Cabrales (Business), Spain
16th April 2019

الفندق جيد جدا بالنسبه للسعر ومرتب لكن الغرف صغيره نوعا ما ولا يوجد شرفه بالفندق لكن بشكل عام الفندق جيد لاقامه القصيره
والموظفين متعاونين وشكرا جزيلا على تلبية الطلبات السريعه وفي المره القادمه افكر في المكوث اكثر للتعرف على مرافق الفندق واتمنى من اداره الفندق عمل شرفه واطلاله جميله وتوسعه الغرف اكثر وتغيير الوان الغرف الى الوان مبهجه اكثر


RRRRR
Zainab Al Marzouqi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019

شكرا لكم سنترو الشارقة
لقد كنت محظوظا بأن أقمت في هذا الفندق الرائع لمدة 9 أيام وكان الموظفون في قمة الاحترافية في التعامل ولقد كان الافطار لديهم والنظافة اكثر من ممتاز ولا يمكن القول عن هذا الفندق الا بضع كلمات الا وهي التميز والابداع والاحترافية


RRRRR
Mohammad Abughuwaleh (Solo), Jordan
11th April 2019

Норм
Все было хорошо. Еще лучше бы было говорить на русском или украинском языках. All was good. It would be even better to speak Russian or Ukrainian. Отличный персонал и кухня. Great staff and kitchen. Удачи Вам! Good luck to you!


RRRRR
Yurii Posukh (Business), Ukraine
11th April 2019

Супер!!!
Спасибо огромное!!!! Отдых прошёл на отлично!!!! Трансфер организован хорошо!!! Завтраки отличные. В бассейн очень чистый и условия для плавания и отдыха прекрасные. Персонал делал все чтобы нам было очень очень хорошо!!!! Буду рекомендовать ваш отель друзьям!!!!


RRRRR
Liliya Galimgareeva (Solo), Russia
10th April 2019

Super-Hotel am Flughafen Sharjah
Ein wunderschoenes Airport-Hotel (SHJ) mit geraeumigen Zimmer, einer herrlichen Garten-Pool- Landschaft und sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern, die alles versuchen, den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie moeglich zu gestalten. Man hilft geduldig mit Rat und Tat, auch bei Problemen, die das Haus nicht zu verantworten hat, wie z.B. Flugverspaetungen der Airlines und daraus sich ergebende Probleme. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhaeltnis ist gut, das Essen lecker. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, das Haus macht einen gepflegten Eindruck.


RRRRR
Joerg Brandauer (Solo), Germany
10th April 2019

Clean and cozy
The title says it all. Its a clean and cozy hotel. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. The staff is friendly and well trained. The food selection is good and the over all atmosphere is good. Despite the location is close to the airport but its a bit far from anything else. However you cant have shortage of taxis in the area. Sharjah is a clean and conservative city. There are no bars, clubs, shisha places in it.


RRRRR
Fadi Wahbeh (Business), United States
9th April 2019

Отличный отель по оптимальным ценам!
Замечательное обслуживание! Можно отметить профессионализм персонала, внимательность, отзывчивость. Отличная кухня с многообразием блюд! Чистейший подогреваемый бассейн, сауна и тренажёрный зал дают 100% возможность провести качественный отдых!


RRRRR
Trofimov Valeriy (Couple), Russia
8th April 2019

nice hotel, very close to the airport
pleasant stay, the hotel is very very close the Sharjah airport, very good service. buffet need improvement, didn't like that the grills you have to ask and wait for it. will stay again for sure. Thanks


RRRRR
Majdi Kaabi (Solo), Tunisia
7th April 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT