Сентро ШарджахRRR
ИЗAED213ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"exelant"

thanks only i have not any recommendation for you its very beautiful and i am come back next time i in a future with my travel gift shop is very good mr Nasir in the shop nice wellcomed and assortment is good for membering Dubai Sarjah

Reviewed by Akmalko a TripAdvisor traveler 13th October 2019
"Friendly atmosphere a comfortable hotel"

A friendly atmosphere and a comfortable hotel, bearing in mind it’s another airport/transit hotel. Although it’s close to the airport but it’s a fair distance from Centre of the town. Nonetheless, there are shopping places not too far from the hotel, and is a short taxi ride.

Reviewed by Salahm a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2019
"Cosy Home"

Rotana Centro, Sharjah is a cosy, quite nice place to spend your holidays and even business time during your visit to UAE, and Sharjah in specific. Location wise is good and easy accessible to any place in UAE. Give it a try and you will not regret it! All the best

Reviewed by Admin a TripAdvisor traveler
Sudan 5th October 2019
"Home away from Home"

Centro Hotel has a high quality team working staff. It's worthwhile to be there. Thank you Centro for making out time & resources for us to visit places & giving out buses & drivers to aid our outings.

Reviewed by Cutesteph a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 28th September 2019
"Vacation"

Over all are good, the cleanliness, the hospitality, safety of the guess and the food is good the the dish is not amazing. I suggest for the room it dons’t have a good smell or to relax. May be you could focus on that for the guess can have a relaxation. The gym smell nicer than the room. Just a inputs. But over all is good.

Reviewed by Fabulus_g a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th September 2019
"Pleasant stay"

Staff are friendly polite, accommodating and helpful. The location is about 3 mins drive to the airport and a free bus from hotel to airport and Diera city center. Swimming pool and gym fantastic. I enjoyed my stay.

Reviewed by Demola a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 27th September 2019
"Rotana Centro Hotel in Sharjah"

Well, it's my second home lately. Been here several times. Starting from the valet parking to the check in desk reaching to your room was always smooth process. Very friendly staff, helpful and always welcoming. Rooms are always clean and comfy.

Reviewed by Haitham_A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th September 2019
"Batheroom"

As I have mentioned in previous session, the shower has to be fixed in order to avoid any accidents with other guests. In the breakfast not all the food are filled on time, I could realize it this time during my visit. For the rest it is a nice hotel, I stay already many years.

Reviewed by Anurv a TripAdvisor traveler
Uzbekistan 26th September 2019
"Value for Money"

Its an excellent property if you wish to stay in a calm and peaceful environment away from the hustle of the city. The entire staff is excellent and they make you feel at home. Special mention to Ashwini and Mao at front desk. Total value for money.

Reviewed by Guptamanish a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd September 2019
"Thank you"

Thank you for your support and thank you for your respect to your customers. And i have a comment on the food , if you could improve the dining in food would could be amazing also. Overall everything is excellent even the car parking service. Appreciate your respectfulness and your positive vibes faces with smiles..

Reviewed by SAlmulla a TripAdvisor traveler 21st September 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: Great location, near by airport and university city . Good services, great staff


Safeya Bahrain
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Le personnel, La propreté, les équipements et la proximité de l hôtel sont top et la piscine au calme est un plus


Hakan Turkey
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hotel
Good: Location , staff and the food
Bad: All the bathroom tools aren’t being provided free


Ali Saudi Arabia
14th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

GooD


Raj Limbu
11th October 2019. Source: Google
3

Alright - this hotel is alright - The pro... I’m still thinking of some The cons - book here if you have absolutely no life cos it’s like 25 km say form Sharjah city, and right next to the Sharjah Airport Free Zone. This makes it a rather uncomfortable location if you wanna go around the city. However, if you are here just for work or if you’ve got your own ride... by all means go ahead. I stay here often, the breakfast is nice. The company I work for has a corporate package with them. Although I like the cleanliness of the rooms, my last stay was tainted by a weird odor in the alleyway to my room... The hotel is slightly pricey... living up to the Rotana name I guess. The lobby is very nice, looks really good.


Ali Zain Raza
11th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Good guests friendly service


Senthil Nagaraj
10th October 2019. Source: Google
3

الأسعار جدا مناسبة لإقامة حفلات صغيرة


Fatima Al Ali
9th October 2019. Source: Google
3.55

جيدا
Good: الهدوء
Bad: التأخير في طلبيه الطعام والسعر مرتفع


Bader United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

تريد استيراد سيارة؟ هذا انسب فندق لك
Good: Professional staff
Bad: No late check-out promotion


Abdulwahed Saudi Arabia
9th October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

تعامل رائع من الاستقبال والطاقم كافة .. غرف حلوة وأسرة مريحة وخدمة الفاليه كويسة


Abo Turki Al Khaldi
8th October 2019. Source: Google
4

Great clean hygienic welcoming comfortable


anna atif
7th October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

فندق جميل وقريب من المطار
المكان روعة ويستاهل ، عيبه الوحيد عند القدوم اخر الليل مافيه شي شغال غير الكافيه في اللوبي ، حتى المسبح مقفل


Hamad (Solo Traveler) Saudi Arabia
3rd October 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Atmosphere of the hotel is very pleasant. Almost feels like a 5 star hotel


Abdullah A. Karam
3rd October 2019. Source: Google
4.8

نرحب بكم في سنترو الشارقة 😘
Good: سهولة الحصول على موقف سيارات قريب من الفندق وتخت المظلة.
Bad: لا شيء لم يعجبني.


Rashed United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

قريب جداً من مطار الشارقه
Good: الموظفين للي عنده ترانيزيت انصح فيه وبقوه
Bad: صغر الغرف


Khalid Saudi Arabia
3rd October 2019. Source: Booking.com

exelant
thanks only i have not any recommendation for you its very beautiful and i am come back next time i in a future with my travel gift shop is very good mr Nasir in the shop nice wellcomed and assortment is good for membering Dubai Sarjah


RRRRR
Ahmedov Akmaljon (Business), Uzbekistan
13th October 2019

Friendly atmosphere & a comfortable hotel
A friendly atmosphere and a comfortable hotel, bearing in mind it’s another airport/transit hotel. Although it’s close to the airport but it’s a fair distance from Centre of the town. Nonetheless, there are shopping places not too far from the hotel, and is a short taxi ride.


RRRRR
Salah Abdali Habib Mohamed Mudara (Business), Bahrain
8th October 2019

د. مندر جمحاوي
الفندق رائع ونظيف، والمكان قريب من الجامعة، نظيف ومرتب والغرف واسعة، أرجو تحسين نوعية الأكل الساخن ومائدة الفطور ولكن الحلويات ممتازة وخدمة الغرف رائعة أما بالنسبة لموظفات الاستقبال فأعتقد انهن بحاجة الى تدريب اكثر ليكونوا لطفاء وبشوشات اكثر مع النزلاء. حيث وجدت الاحترام ولكن بدون ابتسامه.


RRRRR
Monther Mahmoud Jamhawi Al Dahash (Solo), Jordan
6th October 2019

افضل الجيدين
فندق ممتاز خارج مدينة الشارقه ولكن مرتبط بجميع الشوارع الرئيسيه ابعد مكان ممكن تصل له خلال 20 دقيقه واحلى ما فيه وجبة الافطار وموقع الفندق بجانب المطار ولا يوجد اي ازعاج وموقف السيارات متوفره وبها مظلات واهم حاجه الامن و الامان


RRRRR
Saqr Al Naqbi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
6th October 2019

Cosy Home
Rotana Centro, Sharjah is a cosy, quite nice place to spend your holidays and even business time during your visit to UAE, and Sharjah in specific. Location wise is good and easy accessible to any place in UAE. Give it a try and you will not regret it! All the best


RRRRR
Emad Boutros (Solo), Sudan
5th October 2019

الموقع قريب من مطار الشارقة الدولي
يتميز الفندق بالنظافة و قربه من مطار الشارقة الدولي .. يمكنك الوصول إلى الفندق مشيا على الأقدام في أقل من نصف ساعة تقريبا مستوى نظافة الفندق و كافة المرافق عالية جدا . الغرف مريحة جدا يعيب الفندق سعر الغرف مرتفع


RRRRR
Hassan Hakami (Solo), Saudi Arabia
5th October 2019

Home away from Home
Centro Hotel has a high quality team working staff. It's worthwhile to be there. Thank you Centro for making out time & resources for us to visit places & giving out buses & drivers to aid our outings.


RRRRR
Nzonzo Akonoma (Business), Nigeria
28th September 2019

Pleasant stay
Staff are friendly polite, accommodating and helpful. The location is about 3 mins drive to the airport and a free bus from hotel to airport and Diera city center. Swimming pool and gym fantastic. I enjoyed my stay.


RRRRR
Olowolade Ademola (Business), Nigeria
27th September 2019

Rotana Centro Hotel in Sharjah.
Well, it's my second home lately. Been here several times. Starting from the valet parking to the check in desk reaching to your room was always smooth process. Very friendly staff, helpful and always welcoming. Rooms are always clean and comfy.


RRRRR
Haitham Abdallah (Business), United Arab Emirates
27th September 2019

Batheroom
As I have mentioned in previous session, the shower has to be fixed in order to avoid any accidents with other guests. In the breakfast not all the food are filled on time, I could realize it this time during my visit. For the rest it is a nice hotel, I stay already many years.


RRRRR
Abdulloh Nurov (Business), Uzbekistan
26th September 2019

فندق جميل ، لكن موقعه يعتبر في الخلاء كل شي فيه ممتاز لكن لايوجد به مثل ما قلت سابقا صالون تجميل نسائي
ينفع فقط للاقامه لمده يوم او يومين المواصلات وهو التكسي موجود لكن غالي الثمن ، ممكن ارشح الفندق للاصدقاء لكم ليس باستمرار لأنه انا واصدقائي لا نأتي علي مطاو الشارقه ، بس كا فندق وخدمة وترفيه داخلي من خلال حوض السباحة ممتاز وخاصة اللوبي عجبني كثيرا


RRRRR
Manal Al Marzouq (Solo), Kuwait
22nd September 2019

جيد جدا
الفندق جيد جدا سرعة في إنجاز الإجراءات نظيف وهادىء موقع جيد موقع المطعم جميل وذو طابع كلاسيك تقديم خدمة متميزة يتميز موظفيه بحسن الاستقبال وسرعة الرد على الاتصالات وإنجاز المعاملات المطلوبة يوجد في الفندق كوفي ومحل بيع الهدايا وصراف الي


RRRRR
Reehanah Al Shehhi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
21st September 2019

افضل فندق في إمارة الشارقة وقربه من المطار الدولي
يستحق الفندق بأن يكون 4 نجوف حيث توجد به الكثير من المرافق كوفي شوب، بقال، مطعم يوجد به بوفيه متنوع وكل يوم نوع من الطعام، حوض سباحة وجاكوزي وصال رياضية وسعره مناسب والموظفين يهتمون بطلبات النزيل بشكل كبير


RRRRR
Mohamed Alhammadi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
21st September 2019

Centro near Sharjah airport
Convenient location, clean, friendly staff. Great for short stay, but a bit far from activities and town. Shuttle to Dubai was convenient for weekend sightseeing. No much within walking distance of hotel.


RRRRR
John Du (Business), United States
18th September 2019

Very good hotel
Rooms are well enough equipped and clean. All dishes were pretty good, there were enough dishes for each taste. All staff are really helpful people. With pleasure in the future I will stay in this hotel.


RRRRR
Mykhailo Smolynets (Business), Ukraine
15th September 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT