Сентро Аль МанхалRRR
ИЗAED160ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Short weekend"

I had an emergency overnight in Abu Dhabi and a friend recommended me Centro. The location is very convenient, close to mall and bus stations. The prices are reasonable. I had few drinks in the bar and the staff is very friendly. Mr Faisal is very polite and accommodating.

Reviewed by DanyZern a TripAdvisor traveler 31st January 2023
"Family Trip"

Nice and affordable room, quite small but very comfy. Very disappointed with tv channel, please kindly replace with smart TV with pre-installed Netflix or YouTube apps for better entertainment option..

Reviewed by Iyo_triantorro a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th January 2023
"Second Home"

Front Desk Receptionist are approachable helpful except Grace I ask if I can have bfast in advance coz I leave at night I was in hotel at 915am she replied not allowed as per New CEO/New Manager rules

Reviewed by IJLgeorge a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2023
"Short Visit"

Location is very convenient, 5 mins walk to the mall. If you want to just chill and have a view drinks in a decent place, they have a bar, small but with nice ambiance! The staff are very welcoming and friendly also especially the barman Mr Faisal.

Reviewed by Kelsm a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th January 2023
"Business trip"

Centro Al Mahal is located in a very central location in Abu Dhabi, easy to commute in and out of it. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean and serve the purpose of a business trip.

Reviewed by RabihF a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 18th January 2023
"The best new years eve and the best service specially from Raja"

Our stay was absolutely perfect eventhough it was just for 2 nights. The most remarkable benefit from this hotel was the so friendly and helpul and smiley guy which we met at the reception, RAJA. I dont have enough fingers in my hand to count the ways we helped us and made us feel sl comfortable in our stay at Rotana an Abu Dhabi. I will definetly will come back just to meet him again and being profited by his service and attitude. I defintely reccommend this hotel and specially the attention from RAJA, thank you so much for all your advices. We will come back soon with some friends. Thank you Raja !!!

Reviewed by Lalo a TripAdvisor traveler
Poland 16th January 2023
"We are happy to see you again"

The room was setup nicely .. but a cup looks like scratch .or need to Change ... And overall I like the way they smile while welcoming with beautiful happy smile... They are so helpful to make their customer Happy and. They always. Keep there. Good customer service specially front desk department .. Thank you so much❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewed by Anjalibhlon a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th January 2023
"Best service friendly staffs I will not forget the why they assist from the beginning up to the last last day"

Best service , friendly staffs I will not forget the why they assist from the beginning up to the last last day We stay when my roomate was having bad stomach one of the staff assist me and help me this hotel was on the center of the city so perfect place to stay and safe I always leave my valuables and I always come back to my room clean and all my things was intact Thank u for keeping my room clean I was able to sleep good

Reviewed by Passport a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd December 2022
"Parking is bad"

All very good, except the parking slots. No one was outside to assist. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay. I could coke again next week to see if the parking issue is still there or not. I may recommend this hotel for everyone if solved.

Reviewed by Ber a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th December 2022
"Long stay"

I was staying in 1810 for long stay almost 4 months I really enjoyed every corner of this hotel starting from the amazing reception team Monika Nasra Mohab Pankaj Raja and grace And also thanks to Made in restaurant for helping during breakfast and dinner she very helpful person

Reviewed by Marjan a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st November 2022
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2023 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT