Сентро Аль МанхалRRR
ИЗAED143ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"very satisfied customer"

your location is very good, the place is clean and the staff are all commendable for being friendly, accommodating and warm. i would gladly return if the need arises. this hotel is budget friendly but you will not be shortchanged.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th June 2019
"Would not try somewhere else"

Wonderful place to stay. Excellent location next to Al Wahda mall with Valet parking an great friendly staff and atmosphere. Very clean. In the next buildings there are supermarket and laundry services. The free WIFI is great. Does not contain washing machine and kitchen.

Reviewed by Amirza a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
"My Stay"

I like the hotel location which is in the main road in the center of the city and i like the quality of service provided to me I noticed that the room is small for the standard room. on other hand, I found a very nice furniture

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd June 2019
"Extremely satisfied"

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times because of the way the staff is warm and welcoming especially Mehdi from the reception. The rooms are well equipped, beautiful and the view leads to the city road.

Reviewed by Go a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th June 2019
"Nice and Budgeted"

Rooms are maintained very clean and neat even though it is small in size. Good atmosphere. Nice staff and good breakfast options. Near to Al-Wahda Mall and Main Bus Stop. Good locality and situated in Airport Road.

Reviewed by Swaroopgangolli a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th June 2019
"Nice Place"

Nice to be there again soon, because it's very near of every thing. As per my experience it's very nice to stay a hotel near in the city because everywhere you go it's near for you and easy to walk sometimes.

Reviewed by Roving a TripAdvisor traveler 8th June 2019
"Rating of Hotel during stay"

It has been observed that overall rating of the hotel is very good including environment, management and staff. Can be advised to friends & relatives for the pleasant stay. Thanks for co-operation & understanding the requirement of customer.

Reviewed by Global a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th June 2019
"Comfortable Stay"

Great stay Hotel is so nice neat and clean the plus point it’s near to al wada mall and very close to bus stop rooms are small but it’s good for two and the staff is very friendly specially pankaj. I stayed one night only. Hope to stay again

Reviewed by Roam a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2019
"Eid Escapade"

Location is very accessible to everything. Staff are very friendly&accomodating. Room and bathroom is well organized. The price is very reasonable especially it was Eid Holiday. I highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by DayTrip a TripAdvisor traveler 6th June 2019
"OVERALL OBSERVATION"

Rooms are very comfortable, quite and peaceful. Hotel is within close proximate to Al Wahda Mall and Abu Dhabi Bus Station. Public conveyance are easily available. If anyone is having his/her own own car then Vallet Parking is available which is one of the gteatest advantage

Reviewed by Subhasish R a TripAdvisor traveler
India 2nd June 2019
5

Exceptional
Good: The comfort


Carlyn United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Calidad a muy buen precio.
Good: Cuarto grande con café o te, agua y amenities de cortesía. Desayuno bufé muy bueno Personal muy amable aunque no hablan español


Juan Spain
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Comfort zone
Good: Ambiance, Location, Helpful staff (Lyka), complimentaries, Towels


Backpackers United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Nice Hotel
Good: Location Parking Price
Bad: Bed very very soft


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Wouldn’t stay somewhere else
Good: All and would not stay somewhere else
Bad: No washing machine though laundry in the next building


اكرم United Arab Emirates
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Nice
Nice.


Traveler (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
24th June 2019. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Decent option for a cheaper price.
Good: The location was great -- 2min walk to Al Wadha Mall and close to the bus station. Lyka at the reception was polite. I got the Premium Twin and it was more spacious than I thought. The shower was decent, though the bathroom door doesn't really lock, but it wasn't a big deal. The room has a safe and an empty minibar. I didn't get a chance to use the gym and pool as I had to leave earlier than expected.
Bad: The bed and pillows could be more comfortable.


Chemae United States Of America
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is ok. I like everything.
Bad: Everything is ok. I like everything.


Shahzad United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything is ok. I like everything.


Shahzad United Arab Emirates
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Really nice place


Mohammed El-Mustafa Gamal
21st June 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good when travelling alone
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: Room service with payment..never seen before Fridge doesn't cool down Very few bathroom toiletries


Rahat Singapore
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing


Tawfiq United Arab Emirates
21st June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Nice!
Bad: i


Joel Saudi Arabia
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Nice Location it ok fore take rest or relax (everyone can come)😜😜😜


Wilairak Chareonsuk
19th June 2019. Source: Google
4

Great place to stay good food good service also in the city you can find pretty much everything. Must try pri pri burger and cheese sticks.


Fannan Hassan
19th June 2019. Source: Google

very satisfied customer
your location is very good, the place is clean and the staff are all commendable for being friendly, accommodating and warm. i would gladly return if the need arises. this hotel is budget friendly but you will not be shortchanged.


RRRRR
Maria Reyes (Business), Philippines
24th June 2019

Would not try somewhere else
Wonderful place to stay. Excellent location next to Al Wahda mall with Valet parking an great friendly staff and atmosphere. Very clean. In the next buildings there are supermarket and laundry services. The free WIFI is great. Does not contain washing machine and kitchen.


RRRRR
Akram Mirza (Solo), Jordan
24th June 2019

Was great stay . Good cus service
Was great cust service .................................. .. .. .................................................................................. . ......... ..... .. ........ . . ...................


RRRRR
Edson Kabanda (Couple), Uganda
23rd June 2019

Alles hat super gepasst
Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und wurde vom Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend empfangen. Das Hotel ist in der Nähe der Al Wahda Mall und des Busbahnhofes. Das Pool ist nicht sehr gross, aber sehr gut zum Abkühlen und "unterzutauchen"


RRRRR
Nahida Seifert (Solo), Germany
18th June 2019

جيد
خدمة الاستقبال و النظافة ممتازة و الغرف جميلة وًلكن صغيرة نسبيا تفي بالغرض و قريبة من المول. ...........................................................................................................


RRRRR
Lutfi Melhem (Solo), Jordan
16th June 2019

Nice and Budgeted
Rooms are maintained very clean and neat even though it is small in size. Good atmosphere. Nice staff and good breakfast options. Near to Al-Wahda Mall and Main Bus Stop. Good locality and situated in Airport Road.


RRRRR
Swaroop Gangolli (Solo), India
13th June 2019

Great Hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi
Nice hotel and all receptionists recognizing me whenever i arrive, hotel is close to everything and mall and restaurants are close by, providing valets services in Abu Dhabi which is really important in such busy city


RRRRR
Safeek Aboosaly (Solo), Sri Lanka
10th June 2019

Nice Place
Nice to be there again soon, because it's very near of every thing. As per my experience it's very nice to stay a hotel near in the city because everywhere you go it's near for you and easy to walk sometimes.


RRRRR
Reyna Samante (Family), Philippines
8th June 2019

ممتاز
جيد جدا و ممتاز كاموقع وكانظافة ومن حيث القيمة رائعة


RRRRR
Hassan Elsayed (Solo), Egypt
8th June 2019

Rating of Hotel during stay
It has been observed that overall rating of the hotel is very good including environment, management and staff. Can be advised to friends & relatives for the pleasant stay. Thanks for co-operation & understanding the requirement of customer.


RRRRR
Kapil Swroop (Family), India
8th June 2019

Comfortable Stay
Great stay Hotel is so nice neat and clean the plus point it’s near to al wada mall and very close to bus stop rooms are small but it’s good for two and the staff is very friendly specially pankaj. I stayed one night only. Hope to stay again


RRRRR
Tashi Lama (Friends), Nepal
7th June 2019

Eid Escapade
Location is very accessible to everything. Staff are very friendly&accomodating. Room and bathroom is well organized. The price is very reasonable especially it was Eid Holiday. I highly recommended!!!


RRRRR
Bernadette Castro (Family), Philippines
7th June 2019

فندق جيد ونظيف
فندق جيد و نظيف الاستقبال ممتازين و مرحبين النظافة ممتازة الموقع في وسط ابو ظبي. لا اعلم عن وجبة الإفطار الغرف صغيرة و لكن تفي بالغرض لم الاحظ أي شيء سلبي خلال مكوثي لليلة واحدة فقط الإطلالة جدا جميلة


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Natour (Solo), Jordan
6th June 2019

OVERALL OBSERVATION
Rooms are very comfortable, quite and peaceful. Hotel is within close proximate to Al Wahda Mall and Abu Dhabi Bus Station. Public conveyance are easily available. If anyone is having his/her own own car then Vallet Parking is available which is one of the gteatest advantage


RRRRR
Subhasish Rakshit (Business), India
2nd June 2019

thy the bast of the bast..
okokokokokolokokokokokoklokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokkokkokokokokokokkkokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokkokokokokokokokokokokokokolokokok


RRRRR
Saeed Alqubaisi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
28th May 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT