Сентро Аль МанхалRRR
ИЗAED143ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"exceptional service"

Service is very good and the Room Service is excellent.Staff @Centro are very friendly and provoide excellent service.Hotel is clean as well as rooms and restaurant. Although in the center, it is very silent Service is perfect. Breakfast is good with large variety.Hotel is very well accessible to bus station and are close, not long way to walk.Keep Going

Reviewed by Sriroopaketha a TripAdvisor traveler
India 14th December 2019
"Good location very clean great helpful staff"

Good Location with valet parking, shopping mall within very short walk approximately 4 minutes, great very helpful staff, spotlessly clean Good breakfast with plenty of choice, spacious rooms with safe & good wifi

Reviewed by Brian-carr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th December 2019
"More than 3 stars hotel"

Very well located hotel in downtown Abu Dhabi. stayed here last two tears for F1 weekends. Nothing to complain about. Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Deserves one more star. Only dislike was the hotel bar. Smoky and small. Otherwise everything was just fine.

Reviewed by Andreji a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 9th December 2019
"Excellent"

Excellent overall services. Location is at very prominent location. Morning breakfast was very nice. I had also ordered dinner. It was really delicious. Lobby is spacious and lively. Hotel staff were very caring. Thanks

Reviewed by PKBarik a TripAdvisor traveler 1st December 2019
"excllent service"

Hotel is good and staff is very helpful also hotel is next to al wadha mall and bus station.All staff are good in customer care and service is very fast. Hope to back again in Al rawda or centro al manahal.

Reviewed by Lanka L a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd November 2019
"Pleasant Business Stay"

Check-in was easy enough. Staff was friendly enough. Food was decent, rooms and cleanliness was great. Location was very convenient. The staff at breakfast were warmth and were always willing to give a smile to welcome you.

Reviewed by Keithw a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2019
"Excellent servicegood location"

The location is walking distance to al wahda mall, the receptionist are the kindest in the world, the ambiance of the hotel is very relaxing, overall i will come back and book in this hotel if situation permits

Reviewed by Patrick James A a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th November 2019
"Good hospitality"

It was a great experience and a good stay! Good hospitality. The front desk staff all were professional and pleasant. Will visit you again shortly also will recommend your hotel to my few friends. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by BINUATTUVA a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 17th November 2019
"Pleasant Stay"

Stay was pleasant. The room was clean and offers a warm and quiet ambience after a tiring day. The location was also convenient with the Al-Wahda Mall very near. Stayed for 3 nights and everything was in order from check-in until check-out. Breakfast buffet was a good spread.

Reviewed by TomUEB a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 17th November 2019
"Excellent Location"

Room is cozy and very clean, staff are helpful and accommodating. The location is right at the heart of the city of Abu Dhabi, Al wahda mall is just a 3minutes walk, while Bus station going to Dubai is just a 10minute walk. Room is quiet and comfortable to rest and sleep.

Reviewed by Dong A a TripAdvisor traveler 16th November 2019
3.1

Bad experiences
Good: The location was ok a it's ok for the value and the money u are spending don't expect some 5 stats things but acceptable
Bad: The staff in reception was just ok nothing special i i asked the philippino lady in reception to extend the check out till 2 o'clock she refused saying that it's full for the next day even i know she know the all world knows that it's impossible to be all full this such kind small Thigs making customers run away...really....


Marouan United Arab Emirates
14th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Clean and comfortable.
Bad: I asked for ear bud. The staff said she will check, but didn’t get back to me til I checked out.


Edmund United Arab Emirates
14th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: La habitacion El desayuno súper A una cuadra del awlwada mall
Bad: No hay zonas húmedas yacuci ni sauna


Sudky United Arab Emirates
13th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Good one


Osm World
12th December 2019. Source: Google
5

設施,服務都非常不錯


Guest User
11th December 2019. Source: Ctrip
3.75

Nice
Good: Clean and comfy. Nice Wifi.
Bad: No Bath mat. No slippers.


Giblert United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

Nice


Aqash Fiaz
10th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Great location, very accessible Amazing room set-up! Very affordable rates. I will definitely book again to this place.


Chuvagurl
10th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Good hotel for correct price.
Good hotel for a correct price. Very friendly and helpful staff. The only problem can be the noise from the Main street which is high even at night.


Traveler (Business)
10th December 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Exceptional
Good: La, situation proche de la station de bus, le personnel, et surtout le lit ! Très propre et commode....


Layla Switzerland
10th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: Very Good..


Robert United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: 👍
Bad: الغرفة غرفتي يوم ضيعت الكرت مال الغرفة يسألون ضيوفي اذا اللي عندي ف الغرفة اذا يسمحون لهم يعطوني الكرت عشان الغرفة ولا لا شو هاظ يازلمة هههههه


Khalid United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

I got reference to stay here from my colleague because I need to stay for a while in Abu Dhabi for business purposes, first impression absolutely fantastic, they have lobby decorate with Macassar Ebony make this hotel more comfortable for me, I got queen size room with non smoking, that decorate again up-to dates with modern one design combination color of ivory whites contrast with deep brown wood color, white leather for sofa, oh ya they have bathroom separate with glass covered by curtains make more spaces for it and also mirror behind bed, for breakfast they have various menu from all the worlds so you don't need to worry about, veggies also welcome here, very friendly desk help, oh ya I forgot to mention that this hotel is close to Mall of Al Wahdah so if you're looking for something quite easy here, Abu Dhabi buss station, and there's also football stadium that previously use for AFC


Mufti Ghazali
6th December 2019. Source: Google
5

The friendliest reception staff


Marc Owen
5th December 2019. Source: Google
4

Very quiet and calm place


ganesh kamath
5th December 2019. Source: Google

Good location very clean & great helpful staff
Good Location with valet parking, shopping mall within very short walk approximately 4 minutes, great very helpful staff, spotlessly clean Good breakfast with plenty of choice, spacious rooms with safe & good wifi


RRRRR
Brian Carr (Business), United Kingdom
12th December 2019

service
good b vb cvb cvb cv b cxvb vc b cv bcxv b cxvb cv xb cv b cxvb xnbf dbh dfhb fdhb fd gf dgd fg fdg fdg f g fg f gdfgfdggdfgdgdfgdfgdfg gfddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd


RRRRR
Kunjilikattil Dhinakaran (Business), India
12th December 2019

More than 3 stars hotel
Very well located hotel in downtown Abu Dhabi. stayed here last two tears for F1 weekends. Nothing to complain about. Friendly staff, nice breakfast. Deserves one more star. Only dislike was the hotel bar. Smoky and small. Otherwise everything was just fine.


RRRRR
Andrej Isakovic (Business), Serbia
9th December 2019

Excellent
Excellent overall services. Location is at very prominent location. Morning breakfast was very nice. I had also ordered dinner. It was really delicious. Lobby is spacious and lively. Hotel staff were very caring. Thanks


RRRRR
Prasanta Kumar Barik (Business), India
2nd December 2019

Pleasant Business Stay
Check-in was easy enough. Staff was friendly enough. Food was decent, rooms and cleanliness was great. Location was very convenient. The staff at breakfast were warmth and were always willing to give a smile to welcome you.


RRRRR
Keith Wee Heng Seng (Business), Malaysia
22nd November 2019

Excellent service,good location
The location is walking distance to al wahda mall,the receptionist are the kindest in the world,the ambiance of the hotel is very relaxing,overall i will come back and book in this hotel if situation permits


RRRRR
Patrick Arit (Solo), Philippines
21st November 2019

Pleasant Stay
Stay was pleasant. The room was clean and offers a warm and quiet ambience after a tiring day. The location was also convenient with the Al-Wahda Mall very near. Stayed for 3 nights and everything was in order from check-in until check-out. Breakfast buffet was a good spread.


RRRRR
Thomman Kuruvilla (Business), India
17th November 2019

Excellent Location
Room is cozy and very clean, staff are helpful and accommodating. The location is right at the heart of the city of Abu Dhabi, Al wahda mall is just a 3minutes walk, while Bus station going to Dubai is just a 10minute walk. Room is quiet and comfortable to rest and sleep.


RRRRR
Ronel Arboleda (Solo), Philippines
17th November 2019

Good hotel
It’s good hotel. Value for money in off season. Staffs are good. Best locality. Near by shopping complex, bus station etc. calm and quiet stay. Rooms should be little more bigger. Overall good experience


RRRRR
Sainudeen Vattaparambil (Business), India
13th November 2019

Centro Al Manal
Centro hotel Al manual location is very good especially for tourist and resident who want to visit Abu Dhabi. He is close to Abu Dhabi central bus station make it easy to get transport to other emirates


RRRRR
Yusuf Atoyebi (Solo), Nigeria
11th November 2019

Urlaubsaufenthalt 2019
Zum ersten Mal Urlaub in Abu Dhabi! Der Aufenthalt in Ihrem Haus hat ihn uns in äußerst angenehmer Atmosphäre erleben lassen! Alle Mitarbeiter waren uns zugewandt, freundlich und hilfsbereit! So konnte ich schnell in Urlaubsstimmung kommen


RRRRR
Christiane Zeitz (Solo), Germany
11th November 2019

Sam
Fine experience, I was there for business and it did the trick, close to everything you need such as the malls and access to taxis when ever you want, only a quick trip to work as well. overall a fine experience


RRRRR
Peter Samuel Vankan (Business), Australia
10th November 2019

good stay
excellent stay. thank you for keeping us safe. the staff are very accommodating, quick check-in and even check out. no hassle at all I love the room its very cozy and spacious. see again next business trip.


RRRRR
Jasther Dela Cruz (Business), Philippines
4th November 2019

Frienly helpfull people. Spend good time at the pool. Close by shopping malls. Felt comfortable. Thanks
Friendly helpfull staff. Cant remember names all people was courtious. Had a good time at the pool. Pool attendent was a good chap . Near to the malls for shopping and the bus station. Rooms was neat and clean.


RRRRR
Mohamed Nawasdeen (Business), Sri Lanka
4th November 2019

Nah am Busbahnhof
Wir haben das Hotel aus Dubai kommend für einen Tag in Abu Dhabi wegen der Nähe am Busbahnhof ausgewählt. Das Hotel ist sauber, die Zimmer sind nicht riesig, aber durchaus ausreichend groß. Gut gefallen hat uns der Poolbereich, vor allem am Abend, auch wegen des Blicks über die Stadt.


RRRRR
Gisela Bader (Solo), Germany
2nd November 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT