Сентро Капитал ДохаRRRR
ИЗQAR216ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"A true sample of excellent hospitality"

Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed! Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the staff and we were upgraded to the studio room. The staff was extremely friendly, the restaurant very flexible (appreciate this!) and the restaurant staff deserves a special thanks. We had 06 great breakfast here, which obviously also added up to the experience. The atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the management who does a great job here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!

Reviewed by Odyssey a TripAdvisor traveler 25th June 2019
"Best service"

I found it very good. Reception staff is very cooperative. Every time warm welcome by them. Room service also good. Breakfast is good. Over all enjoying at stay. Same feeling like home. Thanks all staff for such a nice experience.

Reviewed by Passenger a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 4th June 2019
"an hotel that makes you feel at home"

all the staff is friendly and kind. never fill embarassed. For any problem a quick help. They know how to make you at the centre . We have been 10 people for 20 days and all of us had the same impression of the hotel.

Reviewed by Meander a TripAdvisor traveler
Italy 28th May 2019
"Murali Bommisetty"

Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one Gujarati veg restaurant is very good and it is just 5 minutes away from hotel I like the Break fast facilities and least about entertainment channel in TV

Reviewed by Navigator a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 22nd May 2019
"Good for this price"

Nice hotel located near the city center, clean rooms, good service and WIFI is working well. The breakfast was good and the staff was smiley and nice. I stayed only for 1 night but slept very well. The only thing that I did not appreciated was the view from my room, but it's not an important point for me.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 21st May 2019
"Food street"

Thankyou to all at this hotel. it was the Holy month of Ramadan there was little choice for food in the the street between the ours of Ramadan with opening times until iftar but the hotel cateted for all guest's. When all the the Restourants opened for dinner the street was a buz great short stay all r ound Thankyou again to all at Centro Capital

Reviewed by a TripAdvisor traveler
Australia 19th May 2019
"Comfort Business"

Easy when your haotel accomodation is no worry during a business trip. Clean rooms, nice accomodation, nice roof pool, good atmophere, good breakfast. One small disadvantage might be the location, but was close to where I needed to be...

Reviewed by Vacation a TripAdvisor traveler 16th May 2019
"Very clean comfortable friendly and helpful staff"

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. You will still need an Uber/taxi to get to the main tourist areas because Doha is not a walker-friendly city. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The room has complimentary water which is appreciated especially in hot Doha!

Reviewed by Zainab_h a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 9th May 2019
"Centro"

A good mid price 3/4* hotel in the city centre. Nothing glam but good VFM. Nice staff. Great Breakfast. V small pool though...one stroke and you're at the other end! Beware in whole of Doha the shark taxi drivers. Very bad experiences all round with Kwana taxi but nothing to do with the hotel, whihc was a good experience. .

Reviewed by PakMark a TripAdvisor traveler
Semarang 6th May 2019
"My stay in Centrol Hotel"

A good hotel, I have recommended this hotel for many of my friend. They have all returned with good testimony about good service and value for money about this hotel. The behavior of staff are so welcoming and helpful. Staff are ever smiling with positive altitude. If you are looking for a home far away from home, kindly visit Centro hotel.

Reviewed by Culture a TripAdvisor traveler 4th May 2019
4.6

Perfect place
Good: Everything was perfect


Mourad Qatar
25th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Great management and staffs
Bad: Security staffs


Baiju Qatar
22nd June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

I visited C.Taste restaurant recommended by a friend. I found that it was better than what I was told. The (Thursday Seafood night) where I ate fresh prawns, lobster, oysters, sushi, calamari, smoked salmon, salads and wonderful deserts.The serving team was so hospitable (especially Mosaib, a nice guy there) and kept asking us for what ever they could help us with, and if there's any recommendations/comments/requirements. Taste: 5/5 (I liked the taste of all what I ate, it was just the way I like it) Service: 5/5 (the serving team was hospitable and helping) Value: 5/5 ( I paid only 199 for 2 as I have entertainer) I enjoyed this night soooooooooooo much and I recommend this wonderful restaurant.


MOHAMMAD HOSINI
22nd June 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Most importantly location, then excellent cooperative staff and cleanliness
Bad: Wash rooms are too small


Muhammad Pakistan
20th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

출장시 좋은 호텔
친절한 직원들, 서비스 좋고 주변환경 안전함. 공항까지 우버로 9000원 내로 나옵니다. 호텔 나가면 오른쪽으로 바로 한국식당 2군데, 한국슈퍼 등 출장지에서 한식이 그리울때 바로 갈 수 있습니다. 가성비 최고! 추천합니다.


Sunae (Business Traveler)
18th June 2019. Source: Agoda
5

Superb location, buffet breakfast,Swimming pool etc....


Bipul Ghosh
18th June 2019. Source: Google
5

شكرا فندق سنترو كابيتول الدوحه كانت أقامه رائعه
Good: نظافة المكان والهدوء ورقي التعامل من قبل الموظفين وأخص هنا بالذكر shirin الموظفه في قسم الاستقبال على رحابة صدرها في التعامل .
Bad: كل شي كان على ما يرام


Saleh Oman
17th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great value business lunch with happy hour drinks to accompany. Very nice.


Mark Daly
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Nice place Good food I like the food allot Nice staff


murad shitawi
16th June 2019. Source: Google
5

Really good place!! Tasty food, amazing service, pleasant price.


Taisiia Sanchenko
11th June 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: cleanliness
Bad: Toilet (make the size bigger and more facilitate)


Bilal Qatar
10th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

حلو


mueyed ali
10th June 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: Our room especially providing clean and nice cot for my baby


Keren Qatar
8th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

The ideal getaway
Good: The room was nice, quiet and clean. The staff specially the lady at breakfast Noviana (?) goes out of her way to make everyone comfortable. She greets everyone with equal enthusiasm. The pool was great! The temperature of the water- just perfect. The bar is designed very strategically.
Bad: The food at breakfast was not so warm. The hash browns and some other food. Taste wise- they were okay. I think you could improve on the food a bit.


Zareen Qatar
7th June 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional

Bad: جميع المرافق جيدة ولكن حمام السباحة يحتاج عنايه أكثر من ذلك بوصفه عامه الفندق جميل وطقم الاستقبال وخصوصا السيد مصطفى أكثر من رائع


Shady Qatar
7th June 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great service
Attentive and welcoming staff, nice ambiance, rooms very clean and comfortable would definitely recommend.....................................................::. ........................................


RRRRR
Pedzisai Chafausipo (Couple), Zimbabwe
24th June 2019

Best service
I found it very good. Reception staff is very cooperative. Every time warm welcome by them. Room service also good. Breakfast is good. Over all enjoying at stay. Same feeling like home. Thanks all staff for such a nice experience.


RRRRR
Tahir Mehmood (Business), Pakistan
4th June 2019

شكراً على حسن الضيافة
فندق رائع لرحلات العمل والإقامة الطويلة حيث انه يقدم الخدمة الممتازة و النظافة الامتناهية ، لقد نسيت أني أقيم في فندق حيث أني كنت اشعر أني في بيتي ، هذه اقامتي الثانية و سوف يكون سنترو مكاني المفضل خلال زياراتي الى الدوحة .


RRRRR
Samer El Halabi (Solo), Lebanon
31st May 2019

an hotel that makes you feel at home
all the staff is friendly and kind. never fill embarassed. For any problem a quick help. They know how to make you at the centre . We have been 10 people for 20 days and all of us had the same impression of the hotel.


RRRRR
Giovanni Polistena (Business), Italy
28th May 2019

Murali Bommisetty
Good Service and friendly staff I liked the room and having good relaxation in room. Having good condition of AC facilities during summer Location is good and plenty Indian hotels are nearby the hotel. Most of the nights I enjoyed Indian veg and Non veg restaurants. There is one Gujarati veg restaurant is very good and it is just 5 minutes away from hotel I like the Break fast facilities and least about entertainment channel in TV


RRRRR
Murali Bommisetty (Business), New Zealand
22nd May 2019

Nice Stay with Iftar Buffet
Ramadan Kareem I would like to appreciate "Sherbin" the girl at the reception who did the checkin, for her nice welcoming and quick process. Of course Mr. Hafez at the front office for his usual professional hospitality and his recommendation to join the iftar buffet.


RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag (Friends), Palestine
21st May 2019

Good for this price
Nice hotel located near the city center, clean rooms, good service and WIFI is working well. The breakfast was good and the staff was smiley and nice. I stayed only for 1 night but slept very well. The only thing that I did not appreciated was the view from my room, but it's not an important point for me.


RRRRR
Antonin Ouillet (Solo), France
21st May 2019

..
........................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Salem Almannai (Solo), Qatar
20th May 2019

Food street
Thankyou to all at this hotel. it was the Holy month of Ramadan there was little choice for food in the the street between the ours of Ramadan with opening times until iftar but the hotel cateted for all guest's. When all the the Restourants opened for dinner the street was a buz great short stay all r ound Thankyou again to all at Centro Capital


RRRRR
Kahraman Gumus (Business), Australia
19th May 2019

Comfort Business
Easy when your haotel accomodation is no worry during a business trip. Clean rooms, nice accomodation, nice roof pool, good atmophere, good breakfast. One small disadvantage might be the location, but was close to where I needed to be...


RRRRR
Jan De Bondt (Business), Belgium
16th May 2019

its very nice, skidobanhs bdjkshsysu plansnbshshb bsjdhhdhuebdnlapjanan qowosjdhndnd bhhdhhdhdhhsh djjdosksksj ncnjdjdjs
Its nice to stay in centro capital, djjdjdjsjdjdjjdkdndn jwksijsjsjs jeidjjdjdjjdjdb hahahhahsh yehjsksib ksnshsuhebsb jakiaushatahshjxiidnd jahshshjshayhatgajaiha bahahyshshshhd msjshshshhehehhehshs hshshhd


RRRRR
Ahmad Waquar (Business), India
10th May 2019

Very clean, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
This hotel was very clean and comfortable. You will still need an Uber/taxi to get to the main tourist areas because Doha is not a walker-friendly city. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The room has complimentary water which is appreciated especially in hot Doha!


RRRRR
Zainab Al-Kharsan (Solo), Denmark
9th May 2019

Centro
A good mid price 3/4* hotel in the city centre. Nothing glam but good VFM. Nice staff. Great Breakfast. V small pool though...one stroke and you're at the other end! Beware in whole of Doha the shark taxi drivers. Very bad experiences all round with Kwana taxi but nothing to do with the hotel, whihc was a good experience. .


RRRRR
Mark Pegler (Friends), United Kingdom
6th May 2019

My stay in Centrol Hotel
A good hotel, I have recommended this hotel for many of my friend. They have all returned with good testimony about good service and value for money about this hotel. The behavior of staff are so welcoming and helpful. Staff are ever smiling with positive altitude. If you are looking for a home far away from home, kindly visit Centro hotel.


RRRRR
Oluwadamilola Akinwale (Business), Nigeria
4th May 2019

Sigara ve oda
Ortalama bir otel. Fiyatına göre iyi sayılır. Odaya girdiğimde odada terlik yoktu fakat istediğmde getirdiler. Sigara içilmeyen oda kalmadığı için sigara içilen odada kalmak zorunda kaldım. Bu da benim için bir eziyete dönüştü.


RRRRR
Emre Caliskan (Solo), Turkey
3rd May 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT