Сентро Капитал ДохаRRRR
ИЗQAR266ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Great value for money for Business Traveller on a budget"

Have used this hotel before as it is situated in a great location for the business traveller (maybe not at Executive level). Plenty of local shops and restaurants around at great value if travelling on a budget. Very helpful, friendly and professional staff. Around 30 minutes from the airport during rush hour / 15 mins in the early morning. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Reviewed by JubileeKev a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st March 2019
"very good stay and sumptuous breakfast"

my stay was between 23rd feb to 9th march and felt very good. neat and clean room. variety of breakfast. Especially i am vegetarian and found much variety for me. we can prepare tea or coffee at our own. nearby so many local restaurants and dry cleaners with affordable price.

Reviewed by Tourist a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 19th March 2019
"As Cousy as home"

Very comfortable rooms , food is excellent , staff are very friendly and helpful , they looking for every small details , all facilities are available and finally you find your self in place like home

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 13th March 2019
"Great hotel"

Really great hotel and great service , location very good , close to shops and restaurants , you can walk in the area , taxi every where , special thank you for Mr Amr in reception he is really helpful

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"Amazing as always"

The staff is awesome they always make us feel at home. We stayed multiple times and the it’s always an amazing experience. Rooms are great always clean and well maintained. Location for me is excellent is near to the city center and 30m from the airport a lot of nice restaurants around.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 12th March 2019
"Great hotel feeling like home"

I am staying in this hotel for more than 6 months as a long guest and I don’t have anything to complain. Really great hotel with a great feeling to and their awesome staff and Mr Amr in the reception was really caring about theirs guest and it’s was helpful and really understanding about some small I got and during my short holidays, he was the one caring of my room and refreshed and repaired everything and in the breakfast and for the dinner staff are great and very kind. The room are little small but this is not the big issue if you are alone and working daily. For the swimming pool in the rooftop is nice and the safety guard are great. In generally, I am very happy and feeling well in this hotel and the package for the long stay was interesting in my budget. My specials and big thanks to the awesome sales executive Mr Ferin Antony for the great monthly package offer and Mr Amr (front of desk) and hope I can stay more long time in this hotel.

Reviewed by Jean-Benoît M a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 11th March 2019
"Doha Capital Centro - Great Value"

This a great little hotel, in a good central location and with reasonable rates compared with its peers. The local area has some great restaurants. We had a great stay and would definitely stay there again.

Reviewed by Inspiration a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"A really great hotel"

Centro is one of the best hotels I've experienced in Doha. Its almost in the centre of Doha. Price is excclent for the service provided. I recommend it . And there reception name Moustafa is really at pro level

Reviewed by Mustafa S a TripAdvisor traveler 8th March 2019
"Good and nice hotel"

Hotel location is good. It is not too far from airport. Employees are helpful and cooperative. Price is reasonable . Rooms are good.transportation from and to the airport were included and on time. It was gd experiencen

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 5th March 2019
"Very good stay"

Had a very nice stay at Centro Capital Doha. Good rooms, good hygine, helpfull and nice staff. Good enviroment, good breakfast with enough options. Only dislike was noise from elevator automatic voice as room was straight in front of it can become annoying keep hearing it all night. Better noise isolation would be my recommendation. Still, very happy with it.

Reviewed by Jet a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
5

Cozy little hotel in a convenient area of Doha


Hakam El-Essawy
21st March 2019. Source: Google
5

2019.14.04 Stayed there one night for my transfer. Very comfortable rooms great staff.


Bella Vanluxi
20th March 2019. Source: Google
5

جميل ورائع


فاروق فؤاد
20th March 2019. Source: Google
4

جيد


Mahmoud Elwardany
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Location of the hotel, room is clean , friendly staff, Laundery available next to the hotel
Bad: Nothing


Abdullah Kuwait
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice hotel


MC Martin
14th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Todella hyvä ystävällinen palvelu ja hyvä ruoka. Viihtyisä perheillekkin


Keijo Pulkkinen
13th March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Situato in una buona posizione per muoversi senza troppo traffico.camere pulite e silenziose.
Bad: Wi-Fi troppo debole


Gianluca Italy
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Room design is great , stuff was helpful and nice, and the location is perfect, I love this hotel
Bad: Actually everything was okay


Abdulrhman Qatar
11th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Awesome!!
Good: I liked the location of the hotel as it is in the middle of the city, you can have an easy access on any stores around etc.
Bad: Nothing.


Rhyan Qatar
9th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Cozy Nice food Excellent taste Not pricey


Jackie Benzon
9th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent staff
Good: All staff were were very helpful, warm and friendly.


Geraldine Ireland
7th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Eight night stay in Studio room
Good stay, however the room was not quiet, very noisy, it seemed to be coming from ground floor as it was a studio room in the centre and opposite the lifts on the 5th floor. Also there was little natural light, had to use blackout curtains to avoid people seeing right into the room from the glass lifts. Apart from that the stay was very good. Good service and good value for money. High standard of cleanliness.


Traveler (Leisure_romantic_getaway)
6th March 2019. Source: Hotels.com
5

Incredible


Michelle Grobler
5th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: ....
Bad: Non


The Qatar
27th February 2019. Source: Booking.com

Great value for money for Business Traveller on a budget
Have used this hotel before as it is situated in a great location for the business traveller (maybe not at Executive level). Plenty of local shops and restaurants around at great value if travelling on a budget. Very helpful, friendly and professional staff. Around 30 minutes from the airport during rush hour / 15 mins in the early morning. Clean and comfortable rooms.


RRRRR
Kevin Harney (Business), United Kingdom
21st March 2019

very good stay and sumptuous breakfast
my stay was between 23rd feb to 9th march and felt very good. neat and clean room. variety of breakfast. Especially i am vegetarian and found much variety for me. we can prepare tea or coffee at our own. nearby so many local restaurants and dry cleaners with affordable price.


RRRRR
Rishi Puliyadi Subramania (Business), India
19th March 2019

Wonderful Stay
The hotel is nice and clean, friendly staff and good rooms. The restaurant and the bar at the lobby are good and service delicious food and drinks. The checkin process was quick, appreciating Mr. Amr Hafez at the front office who welcome us in professional way. Will be back soon


RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag (Friends), Palestine
19th March 2019

The best accommodation
I found this an excellent hotel. Everyone was very polite and friendly and always ready to help. The hotel is very well appointed and amazing breakfasts. The lobby is a great place for meeting friends or for a relaxing. Being centrally located was also a bonus.


RRRRR
Mohammed Yunus (Business), India
11th March 2019

Great hotel feeling like home
I am staying in this hotel for more than 6 months as a long guest and I don’t have anything to complain. Really great hotel with a great feeling to and their awesome staff and Mr Amr in the reception was really caring about theirs guest and it’s was helpful and really understanding about some small I got and during my short holidays, he was the one caring of my room and refreshed and repaired everything and in the breakfast and for the dinner staff are great and very kind. The room are little small but this is not the big issue if you are alone and working daily. For the swimming pool in the rooftop is nice and the safety guard are great. In generally, I am very happy and feeling well in this hotel and the package for the long stay was interesting in my budget. My specials and big thanks to the awesome sales executive Mr Ferin Antony for the great monthly package offer and Mr Amr (front of desk) and hope I can stay more long time in this hotel.


RRRRR
Jean Benoit Mabire (Solo), France
11th March 2019

Doha Capital Centro - Great Value!
This a great little hotel, in a good central location and with reasonable rates compared with its peers. The local area has some great restaurants. We had a great stay and would definitely stay there again.


RRRRR
Ajmal Ismail (Couple), United Kingdom
9th March 2019

A really great hotel
Centro is one of the best hotels I've experienced in Doha. Its almost in the centre of Doha. Price is excclent for the service provided. I recommend it . And there reception name Moustafa is really at pro level


RRRRR
Mustafa Saleh (Solo), Somalia
8th March 2019

Bien
Bon séjour hôtel très convenable avec prestation de qualité. Accueil agréable, service professionnel. Bon séjour hôtel très convenable avec prestation de qualité. Accueil agréable, service professionnel.


RRRRR
Jean-Gil Contreras (Solo), France
7th March 2019

Good and nice hotel
Hotel location is good. It is not too far from airport. Employees are helpful and cooperative. Price is reasonable . Rooms are good.transportation from and to the airport were included and on time. It was gd experiencen


RRRRR
Georges Zoghby (Solo), Lebanon
5th March 2019

Very good stay
Had a very nice stay at Centro Capital Doha. Good rooms, good hygine, helpfull and nice staff. Good enviroment, good breakfast with enough options. Only dislike was noise from elevator automatic voice as room was straight in front of it can become annoying keep hearing it all night. Better noise isolation would be my recommendation. Still, very happy with it.


RRRRR
Pedro Garrett (Business), Portugal
4th March 2019

Best Stay in Doha
The overall experience is perfect and very lovely hotel in all means in presence of nice staff All the dinner experience in the restaurant was amazing All other services such as gym and pool was great


RRRRR
Qeis Kalbouneh (Business), Jordan
2nd March 2019

IT IS VERY GOOD AND EXCELLENT.
Overall it is super and nice stay during my business trip, Location is very good near to all required shopping, easy transport, near to business location, Max 30 to Airport and super service and Food is excellent.


RRRRR
Chinta Krishna (Business), India
2nd March 2019

Service and Location
I happy and enjoyed. Various of food are excellent. Hopefully will come back next time. Enjoying sleeping time. Very close to mosque. I like it. Thanks centro hotel. Succes for you in the future. Regards. Osman Habibi


RRRRR
Osman Habibi (Solo), Indonesia
1st March 2019

ةة
اتمنى لكم التوفيق والازدهار تتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتت


RRRRR
Alaaldin Megdadi (Solo), Jordan
28th February 2019

overall ok
Overall experience was ok. Location little far from the main road. Check in check out ok. Reception looks nice. Nice room but bathrooms are small however it is value for the money. south indian TV channels to be provided


RRRRR
Ajithkumar Kaimal (Business), India
26th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT