Сентро ШахинRRRR
ИЗSAR251ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Perfect"

Clean pleasant would definitely return a pleasure to stay here with no complaints one of the best hotels I’ve stayed at in Saudi Arabia and I’ve stayed in a few over the last few months I look forward to coming again

Reviewed by Karlbriggs a TripAdvisor traveler 17th March 2020
"Good hotel in good location"

The location was perfect for me because it was very close to the companies I had to visit as part of my business travel. The facilities are clean and staff very friendly and supportive. The room size is ok and the room service is very good. Recommended.

Reviewed by Giuliana B a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 21st February 2020
"Average hotel"

Expect long waiting for check in and their Washroom is tiny and water will splash all over the place Breakfast is average and rooms are generally clean Some times even though you had booked for King-size bed they are unable to give you the same room when checking in

Reviewed by Ijazahamed a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2020
"very good hotel in Jeddah"

very good hotel in Jeddah. Everything is clean and very good organised. The hotel is in a good location and easy accessible to Balad and to the corniche. There is a nice swimming pool on the top of the hotel for relaxation

Reviewed by Olivier D a TripAdvisor traveler
Luxembourg 13th February 2020
"Marvellous Stay"

Friendly staff. Marvellous stay. Lovely place. Modern and simple design. Helpful team. I would like to thank all of them for the great stay they provided. Quiet hotel and cleanliness is very high.....

Reviewed by Samehalyazji a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th January 2020
"Leonard a Ghanaian in KSA"

Amazing experience it was. One of the best moments ever. A very nice, neat and peacful environment. Staff are well composed, profesional and extremely helpful. Will love to repeat this wonderful experience soon. You guys are the best

Reviewed by Lappia a TripAdvisor traveler 25th January 2020
"Total experience at Centro Jeddah"

I have a wonderful stay at Centro Jeddah. i just don't have a continuous sleep as i can hear honking of cars below. But in totality it is very good experience with the hotel. the services are good, the front desk are accommodating and the complimentary 3-pc laundry is excellent. the food at the hotel is superb but i would suggest to have more choices internationally.

Reviewed by NestorCodera a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2020
"Family with children visit to Jeddah"

The hotel is good for business trips but not good for family trips because there are attractions near the hotel and the surrounding area is old. There is a nearby old abandoned park that is not suitable for human to visit.

Reviewed by Moimsd a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 17th January 2020
"Great stay"

I have stayed here for 2 weeks and I enjoyed my stay because of the hotel vibes and staff. Everyone was very professional and respectful. The breakfast was amazing and have many varieties. The gym and pool was relaxing and nice.

Reviewed by Farahms a TripAdvisor traveler
Zambia 24th December 2019
"Friendly and very accomodating"

Staff are very kind, patient and always ready to help. Have arranged for our transport to shopping areas. Very on time and never fail to greet us. The breakfast buffet is amazing! The selection itself transports someone from asia to experience real Sadi stay.

Reviewed by Cherrym a TripAdvisor traveler
Cebu 20th December 2019
5

جميلين وسرعه في التجاوب وتلبيه الخدمه
Good: ممتاز
Bad: الهدوء وسرعه في الخدمه


Moahmad Saudi Arabia
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

it was nice location to meet my teammates


Ahmad H
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جدًا


saud'Ot HD
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

يسرني تكرير الزيارة.
Good: الموق ، والنظافة.
Bad: سعر الماء الصغير بـ 8 ريال😡مبااالغة


Faiz Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

نظيف ومرتب
Good: في منتصف البلد، وقريب ممن أحب
Bad: الازعاج أحيانا إشكال


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: جميع ماذكر سابقا


Issa Saudi Arabia
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز في كل شيئ


Bashar Hemedany
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اسعد الله صباحكم بالخير واليمن والبركات وكل عام وانتم بخير بمناسبة عيد السقا من فيروز الكوروننه من ٨ هنا حارت غليل الشعبيه القديمه والجديدة انتهاجه هنا انتهى غليل غليل الشعبي القديم والجديد رخيص في مدينه احد المسارحه المجنوونه


محمد الهيثم
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مميز
حقيقة كل شي في الفندق مميز ، من أحمد ومحمد في الاستقبال ، مرورا بالافطار المميز ، ونظافة الغرف ، وسرعة الخدمة ، كل زيارة لجدة لن اسكن إلا فيه مادام هذا مستواه ، نتمنى الاستمرار يا متميزين


ABDULLAH (Couple) Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

الموظفة وداد الشريف تستحق افضل موظفة كل الشكر للفندق والعاملين فيه واخص بالذكر الاخت وداد الشريف الله يسعدها
Good: كل شي في الفندق جميل
Bad: لا يوجد


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

الاسعار مرتفعه مقارنة ببقية الفنادق


Mohammad Amsha
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتازه
Good: اشكر الاداره على حسن تعاملها وامانتها لقد نسيت مبلغ من المال بصندق الأمانات بالغرفه وتزكرت ذلك عند صعودي الطائرة فتواصلت معهم بالهاتف تم حفظ المبلغ لديهم وتواصل معي بالبريد الإلكتروني لتاكيدسلامه المبلغ لديهم وأخص الأخ عبدالرحمن المطيري في الاستقبال لحسن تعاونه وتعامله وأمانته وهذا خير مثل لبلاد المملكه العربيه السعودية لامانتهم


Magdi Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: الاثاث غير نظيف


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان فخم وحلو انصح ب حجزه


Waleed Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

ضيق القاعه لايوجد مصلى النظافه


masoud binsaeed
9th March 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT