Сентро ШахинRRRR
ИЗSAR385ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"A comfortable experience"

Was in Jeddah for business for 2 days and the stay at the Centro Shaheen was extremely comfortable, the hotel is new and quite clean which is important. The staff were quite friendly and they ensured that the stay was a good one. I highly recommend the same to those who are looking for a good hotel in Jeddah.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th March 2019
"Comfortable Hotel"

Should have additional pool, in ten days I cannot access the pool during the day due to there is families which wearing Hijab so maybe they don't like to participate a pool with other guys so I prefer in my next stay to see two pools options

Reviewed by Adventure a TripAdvisor traveler 10th March 2019
"Feedback"

It was nice experience to stay in this hotel. Staff was good and professional. Food was also very tasty with a variety of range of cuisine. Ambience was marvellous. Recreational activities were good. .

Reviewed by Explorer a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2019
"Excellent customer service"

All the hotel staffs are helpful and approachable.Rooms are clean and super comfortable.Menus served for the breakfast buffet at the restaurant are excellent.Hence I never miss my breakfast. Great hotel to stay.

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
Brunei Darussalam 9th March 2019
"Perfect place with good food swimming pool and very friendly staff"

Good value for money, excelent room service, spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very friendly and helpfull staff, will stay here again the next time I visit Jeddah. It's located a bit far from the Corniche, but close to the old town.

Reviewed by PhiliphQAA a TripAdvisor traveler
Belgium 26th February 2019
"Businees meeting"

Excellent stay in Jeddah with good location and superb breakfast. Room were very clean and service was also very good. I would prefer to stay again if opportunity comes again. Overall very good and healthy stay.

Reviewed by Navigate a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd February 2019
"Excellent"

It is always amazing to stay at Centro Shaheen. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. Breakfast is excellent and the housekeeping staff is also friendly. The hotel offers open air roof top lounge besides swimming pool.

Reviewed by AhsanTahir a TripAdvisor traveler 10th February 2019
"Housekeeping and Air conditioner"

Housekeeping and air conditioning were not up to the mark. The first night, air conditioner was not cooling at all. I asked to make my room and when i came back, though the bed was made, but the pillows were left on the table and the coffee mugs were left as is, as I had used them earlier. Disappointing housekeeping.

Reviewed by Dreamer a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd February 2019
"Great business travel hotel Just simple and easy for those quick trips and a great gym"

Great business travel hotel, perfect for those quick trips in and out and comfy beds. The gym is easy access and all of what you need for work trips. Breakfast buffet is great and all of what you’ll need to start the day off

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 28th January 2019
"loud sound"

the rooms does not have soundproof you could hear anyone walking outsidethere was a family with a child'syou couldn't sleepthey just been in the weekend but was bad weekend i can not sleep for two days

Reviewed by Romeo a TripAdvisor traveler
الرياض 24th January 2019
5

فندق ممتاز جدا


bnder Mmf
21st March 2019. Source: Google
3.75

Good
Good: جميل


Klive Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

سوف اعاود الكره انا وعائلتي له
Good: الموقع ممتاز. والنضافه جدا جميله والكوفي الي ع المسبح روعه. والمطعم روعه روعه العشاء فيه وكذالك الافطار. ولا اخفيكم كان عرض السعر ممتاز مع وجبتين طعام من اختيارك. مثلا انا تعشيت فيه وافطرت الصباح مجاني بقيمت الغرفه ولم ادفع شيء وكان اول مره اشوف عرض كذا. اكثر النادق مثلا الفطور فقط وهاذا وجبتين مجاني
Bad: وقت الخروج غير مناسب الساعه 2 علمآ ان اكثر الفنادق الخروج الساعه 3 ونص بعد صلاة العصر. الموظف دق علي الساعه 12 وصحاني من النوم ويقول الخروج الان علما ان اثناء الحجز في بوكنق مكتوب الساعه 2 واخبرته وقال لا الخروج الان لكن اخر موعد لك الساعه 2 وكانه متفضل علي بذالك. ويفترض الخروج 3 او 3 ونصف باالكثير.


محمد Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

انصح فيه من هدووء ونظافه وقرب الخدمات لديك
Good: ممتاز
Bad: لايوجد


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.05

Very Good
Good: الاستقبال جيد تعامل بشوش
Bad: لا شي


Rayed Saudi Arabia
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

مميز
Good: الهدوء في الغرف مميز جداً النظافة ممتازة ومساحة الغرف جيدة ويوجد موقف للسيارة لكل غرفة ايضاً خدمة الروم سيرفس ممتازة جداً


Abdulellah Saudi Arabia
19th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل واخص بالشكر موظفو الاستقبال الله يعطيهم العافيه 🥰
Bad: لا يوجد


محمد Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

اقامة ممتازة ومريحة 👌🏼
Good: الخدمة ممتازه وسريعه وطاقم العمل متعاون حدا وبشوش يستحق الزيارة مره اخرى ونظافة ممتازه👌🏼
Bad: اتمنى لو يتم تخفيض السعر


Faisal Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

جميل جدا


Mohamed Tom
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Perfect for the price. Comfortable, quite and clean. Great underground parking. I will recommend for family and friends.


samer kurdi
17th March 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: المكان جميل


فهد Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: كان الافطار جيد جدا والسرير كذلك وطاقم العمل


Aisha Saudi Arabia
16th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3

جميل وهادي


Hassan Aldhahri
16th March 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل ورخيص


أسامة الجنرال
16th March 2019. Source: Google
4

Nice place


Ali Saihati
15th March 2019. Source: Google

جيد
جيد .....................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Amjad Mohammed Baseet (Solo), Jordan
20th March 2019

تميز و إبداع
أشكر الجميع على حسن تعاونهم و تجاوبهم في تظليل المصاعب و أخص بالشكر الأخت الشريف على ما قامت به من مجهود في إيجاد غرفتين متجاورتين بسرعة تكونان جاهزتين .حيث أنه عند الوصول كانت إحدى الغرف غير جاهزة . و لكم كل الحب و التقدير


RRRRR
Faisal Al Bariyah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
18th March 2019

مريح للاعمال و رخيص
مريح للاعمال و رخيص و الفطور جميل و طاقم العمل جدا رائع و السعر مناسب لجميع الفئات و خدمة ايقاف السيارات جميلة جدا و مريحة و موقع الفندق ممتاز لقربه من وسط جدة و يبعد عن المطار مع الزحمة 25 دقيقة ....


RRRRR
Essam Al Tayar (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th March 2019

my stay
n/a n/a n/a na na na na na na na nan naanananaananaxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxn/a


RRRRR
Ahmed Tawfik (Solo), Egypt
14th March 2019

A comfortable experience
Was in Jeddah for business for 2 days and the stay at the Centro Shaheen was extremely comfortable, the hotel is new and quite clean which is important. The staff were quite friendly and they ensured that the stay was a good one. I highly recommend the same to those who are looking for a good hotel in Jeddah.


RRRRR
Sandeep Adnani (Business), India
14th March 2019

ممتاز جدا
ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتازمتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتاز ممتتز ممتاز ممتامتممممتاز متتتتازممممتتتتاز ممتتتاز ممتاز مممتتتاز مممتازمممتاز ممممتازمتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتت


RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Washmi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019

Comfortable Hotel
Should have additional pool, in ten days I cannot access the pool during the day due to there is families which wearing Hijab so maybe they don't like to participate a pool with other guys so I prefer in my next stay to see two pools options


RRRRR
Said Othman (Solo), Lebanon
10th March 2019

سنترو شاهين
فندق ممتاز وموظفين ودودين.. نظيف وخيارات متعددة* اعجبني هدؤه وموقعه القريب من وسط المدينة وتوفر جميع الخدمات بالفندق وخارج الفندق * ومواقف السيارات الخاصة بالفندق جدا ممتازة من ناحية توفرها والمساحات المخصصة لها*


RRRRR
Thamer Yousuf Mohammed Klentin (Solo), Saudi Arabia
9th March 2019

Feedback
It was nice experience to stay in this hotel. Staff was good and professional. Food was also very tasty with a variety of range of cuisine. Ambience was marvellous. Recreational activities were good. .


RRRRR
Wajid Ali (Couple), Pakistan
9th March 2019

Excellent customer service
All the hotel staffs are helpful and approachable.Rooms are clean and super comfortable.Menus served for the breakfast buffet at the restaurant are excellent.Hence I never miss my breakfast. Great hotel to stay.


RRRRR
Shela Jehan Binte Mohd Shukor (Business), Brunei
9th March 2019

excellent
excellent excellent excellent hotel and room i love this day due to this hotel please allow to the guest to request the free food to his room with any cost excellent excellent excellent hotel and room i love this day due to this hotel please allow to the guest to request the free food to his room with any cost


RRRRR
Dr Ebrahim Mostafa Mohammed (Family), In House Guest
2nd March 2019

سنتروشاهين روتانا
سنتروشاهين موقع جيد و خدمة رائعة ويلبي جميع الاحتياجات الضرورية و كوادر العمل عندهم على درجة عالية من الكفاءة وتعاملهم رائع و احببت سهولة check in & check out وتوفر مواقف السيارات شىء مريح جدا و بالتأكيد ارغب بتكرار التجربة اشكر بالذات قسم الاستقبال و العذر منهم لنسيان أسمائهم...


RRRRR
Rami Al Jaberi (Solo), Jordan
28th February 2019

فندق رائع
الفندق اكثر من رائع وهادئ جدا ونظيف.. المكان ممتاز ايضا. الموظفين في الاستقبال متعاونين ودائما مبتسمين ... الافطار دائما رائع ويوجد فيه خيارات كثيرة . النادي الصحي يوجد فيه الكثير من الاجهزة الممتازة.


RRRRR
Mazen Rababah (Solo), Jordan
28th February 2019

Perfect place with good food, swimming pool and very friendly staff
Good value for money, excelent room service, spacious rooms, comfortable beds and very friendly and helpfull staff, will stay here again the next time I visit Jeddah. It's located a bit far from the Corniche, but close to the old town.


RRRRR
Philip Houtermans (Business), Belgium
26th February 2019

فندق متميز احترافي
السعر ممتاز مساحة الغرفة صغيره تواجد اجتماع يوم الأحد في الدور الأول لإحدى الشركات كان مزعج لي كنزيل أتمنى لكم كل التوفيق الجدار خلف السرير جبس بورد مزعج نوعا ما الإستقبال لطيفين و مريحين المصاعد متميزه


RRRRR
Zaher Bakdash (Solo), Syria
26th February 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT