Сентро ШахинRRRR
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ 
"Excellent service"

Excellent service and professional treatment of employees, thank you. Clean room and quick response .

Reviewed by Bader a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2024
"Nice Stay"

the hotel is very nice and cozy, the stay was great and i loved it, the breakfast and in room dining was great, so overall i enjoyed it.

Reviewed by Hossam F a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 8th July 2024
"Great stay"

My sister and I had just come from Madinah & Makkah and wanted to stay a few days before leaving the Kingdom. This was an excellent hotel compared to the 4 star hotels in the other 2 cities. The staff were nice and welcoming, the breakfast was amazing and the location was central - you can't walk to any of the malls but the closest is about a 5 minute drive and taxis are easy to get. Overall enjoyed our stay

Reviewed by Xynabsaid a TripAdvisor traveler 27th June 2024
"good work"

Had to call Reception to have an extra pillow / blanket, HK rejected my request at 1st. as the extra bed came with a wool blanket which causes my allergy for my family.

Reviewed by KenanaHashim a TripAdvisor traveler 25th June 2024
"Centro Shaheen is a fantastic place to stay in Jeddah The staff are super friendly and make you feel welcome right away"

The breakfast here is amazing! There’s a great variety of delicious options, from fresh pastries to a tasty selection of hot dishes. Whether you want something light or a big meal to start your day, the breakfast at Centro Shaheen has you covered. Plus, the hotel is conveniently close to king Saud Masjid, which is perfect if you're planning to visit. Overall, it's a great spot with awesome service, yummy food, and a great location. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Ziurp a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2024
"Great"

Extremely satisfied with the service and amenities. Good breakfast choices, good dinner choices clean swimming pool, has a small gym but more than adequate for a good workout

Reviewed by RAZYAN a TripAdvisor traveler
Beirut 31st May 2024
"Hotel Rooms Services"

Excellent services enter the team, clean room, quick services/responses from reception. Indian food is not available.

Reviewed by Rajsam a TripAdvisor traveler 28th May 2024
"Overall its good"

It's very nice hotel and clean I loved my stay in it and i will come back. I would like to thank Mohammed at reception. He was very helpful and very kind, as was Salman from Housekeeping for his quick service.

Reviewed by Rsd a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 8th March 2024
"Very good stay and a beautiful customer service"

I would like to thank the man who checked me in he was very helpful i wish he could do me an upgrade unfortunately there was no availablilty but the standard room was like an upgraded one + the room service very good with guest dealing, overall i’m much more than happy to staying in this property, thank you guys and keep it up.

Reviewed by Ruzana a TripAdvisor traveler 28th February 2024
"Excellent experience but please change the background music"

Excellent experience but the background music is not good please change it. The staff is very nice from the reception, restaurant, room services. Open buffet is very delicious and the cost is worth as there is offer.

Reviewed by Mohamed a TripAdvisor traveler 17th February 2024
5

جميلين وسرعه في التجاوب وتلبيه الخدمه
Good: ممتاز
Bad: الهدوء وسرعه في الخدمه


Moahmad Saudi Arabia
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

it was nice location to meet my teammates


Ahmad H
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جميل جدًا


saud'Ot HD
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

يسرني تكرير الزيارة.
Good: الموق ، والنظافة.
Bad: سعر الماء الصغير بـ 8 ريال😡مبااالغة


Faiz Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

نظيف ومرتب
Good: في منتصف البلد، وقريب ممن أحب
Bad: الازعاج أحيانا إشكال


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: جميع ماذكر سابقا


Issa Saudi Arabia
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز في كل شيئ


Bashar Hemedany
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

اسعد الله صباحكم بالخير واليمن والبركات وكل عام وانتم بخير بمناسبة عيد السقا من فيروز الكوروننه من ٨ هنا حارت غليل الشعبيه القديمه والجديدة انتهاجه هنا انتهى غليل غليل الشعبي القديم والجديد رخيص في مدينه احد المسارحه المجنوونه


محمد الهيثم
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

مميز
حقيقة كل شي في الفندق مميز ، من أحمد ومحمد في الاستقبال ، مرورا بالافطار المميز ، ونظافة الغرف ، وسرعة الخدمة ، كل زيارة لجدة لن اسكن إلا فيه مادام هذا مستواه ، نتمنى الاستمرار يا متميزين


ABDULLAH (Couple) Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

الموظفة وداد الشريف تستحق افضل موظفة كل الشكر للفندق والعاملين فيه واخص بالذكر الاخت وداد الشريف الله يسعدها
Good: كل شي في الفندق جميل
Bad: لا يوجد


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

الاسعار مرتفعه مقارنة ببقية الفنادق


Mohammad Amsha
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

ممتازه
Good: اشكر الاداره على حسن تعاملها وامانتها لقد نسيت مبلغ من المال بصندق الأمانات بالغرفه وتزكرت ذلك عند صعودي الطائرة فتواصلت معهم بالهاتف تم حفظ المبلغ لديهم وتواصل معي بالبريد الإلكتروني لتاكيدسلامه المبلغ لديهم وأخص الأخ عبدالرحمن المطيري في الاستقبال لحسن تعاونه وتعامله وأمانته وهذا خير مثل لبلاد المملكه العربيه السعودية لامانتهم


Magdi Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Pleasant

Bad: الاثاث غير نظيف


عبدالله Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: المكان فخم وحلو انصح ب حجزه


Waleed Saudi Arabia
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

ضيق القاعه لايوجد مصلى النظافه


masoud binsaeed
9th March 2020. Source: Google
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie-файлов
© Копирайт 2024 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
Этот веб-сайт использует файлы cookie, чтобы мы могли улучшить ваш интерфейс пользователя и оценить производительность нашего сайта. Если вы продолжите работу на этом веб-сайте, вы дадите свое согласие на использование файлов cookie.
Ознакомьтесь с нашим Положением о файлах cookie
Принять