Нур Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED216ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Family trip"

Rotana Arjan Fujairah is my best hotel when i visit Fujairah, it always nice, clean and friendly for families. Also the location is very good and near od all needed facilities. You have wide range of options in rooms which make it a great place for families.

Reviewed by AbdullaA a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd March 2019
"EXCELLENT SERVICES"

1. Professional services 2. Good & swift response 3. Kind attention all the time 4. Fulfilling our requirements on time. 5. fastest communication. 6. Easy access & user friendly. 7. Easy approachable.

Reviewed by Nomad a TripAdvisor traveler 14th March 2019
"Spacious rooms with excellent breakfast offered"

The location of the property is very nice...restaurants, shopping mall beach everything is close...friendly and really professional staff...breakfast buffet is loaded with options..the mountain view from the room is beautiful...all in all we had a wonderful stay

Reviewed by Joseph S a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th March 2019
"perfet"

best hotel in town to stay, best staff , location , feels like home. all the staff are helpful and always ready for you and can assist with every inquiry you need , they always try to do the best and ask if you are comfortable

Reviewed by Travel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th March 2019
"The best chilling place"

Amazing place and it was beyond my expectation ..can't wait to be back again..one more best part is that near by facility malls varaity of food options...really it was so amazing and this was my first but not last time to visit you.

Reviewed by Trek a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th March 2019
"Fujairah weekeend"

Overall good experience. Staff are courteous coordination between reception and restaurant is lacking. Room service is very good. Room size and bath room is big compared to European and American standards,

Reviewed by Companion a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2019
"Had an amazing time"

It was a great stay! The reception staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice and spacious. The room interior was amazing, it had all the services. Parking facility was very spacious, easy and accessible.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 15th February 2019
"Staycation"

We had a great experience in the hotel during our stay. The breakfast was good and the staff were polite and friendly. We appreciated the cake provided by the hotel as a wam welcome for us including the hand written card.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th January 2019
"The best hotel to stay in Fujairah"

I have stayed their every time I pass through Fujairah for my work! Honestly the staff are sooo hospitable from the Front Desk, Reception, Bell boys, Housekeeping to the Room Service people! Everybody is jolly and ready to help! I had stayed there also for my birthday and walking into my room after an exhausting day.. only to find a lovely cheesecake waiting for me! I was speechless! Honestly I felt so at home and relaxed. Thank you to all managers and staff of Noor Arjan Rotana in Fujairah!

Reviewed by Sunshine a TripAdvisor traveler 26th January 2019
"nice place"

I stay here around 5 years and feeling comforable.The variety of breakfast is more, and match appetite quite, the attitude of service personnel is very good.Housekeeping staff can clean the rooms carefully and keep them clean.The environment of the hotel is very good and the hygiene is maintained.

Reviewed by Resort a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2019
5

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز والموظفين قمة الاخلاق والتواضع والغرف وكبيرة ومريحه ونظيفة


hamed (Couple) United Arab Emirates
24th March 2019. Source: Agoda
4

Good


ALDOSUR CARPENTRY
24th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Excellent customer service


Wafa Jaffery
24th March 2019. Source: Google
4.6

إقامة ممتازة سأكررها مرة أخرى لمدة أطول.
Good: عامة كان مقنعا، فقط كان المحدد أن بالغرفة إطلالة على الجبل وعلى الخليج، وظهرت الأولى ولم تظهر الثانية، كذلك زادت التكلفة الإجمالية عن الموضحة في الموقع، هذا مع كونها مقنعة ومقبولة لكن لو كانت مكتوبة كما هي كان أفضل.
Bad: أجملته في التعليق السابق.


Mohamed United Arab Emirates
21st March 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: The Room Size was good and the staff ware really caring.
Bad: None.


Tahir United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

شكرا جزيلا لكم
Good: الغرفه كبيره وواسعه ويتوفر فيها كل شيء
Bad: السرير غير مريح وصغير بالنسبه


Dima United Arab Emirates
18th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Very good hotel. very clean. Excellent services.


Rajesh Menon
18th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Amazing
Good: Everything
Bad: Nathing


Abdullah United Arab Emirates
17th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Frumos!


Elena-Veronica Nesinov
17th March 2019. Source: Google
5

Very big room for affordable price


ZouZ WORLD
17th March 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Facility was nice and will give it a try when the weather is calm before summer.
Good: The room are cozy - studio room, facility is nice
Bad: On the day that we booked the weather is rainy and windy. We did not get enough proper sleep cause when your in the higher floor the wind tends to be strong, piercing thru the door of the terrace. The road was having too many construction.


Judygirl United Arab Emirates
15th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي


يوسف United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

EXCELLENT AND 5 STAR
Good: EVERYTHING
Bad: NOTHING


John Philippines
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: No
Bad: No


Maryam United Arab Emirates
14th March 2019. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay
Good: فندق متوسط وهادئ
Bad: لا توجد مواقف للسيارات تم تغيير حجز الغرف من سويت الى غرفه عاديه والسبب عدم جاهزية السويت مع العلم اني وصلت الساعه خمسه العصر


Hassan United Arab Emirates
12th March 2019. Source: Booking.com

لا عنوان
اتمنى مرة اخرى ان تقراو تعليقات المسافرين لضمان الجوده وعلمو العاملين عندكم انه الناس من تجي تخلص امورها بدون تعقيد ولا فلسفه واننا ماجايين نلعب بل جايين نفير جو ونزور دوله ومرافقها ونستانس وعن نظافه المكان شي جميل وشكرا


RRRRR
Faisal Al Zadjali (Solo), Oman
24th March 2019

Family trip
Rotana Arjan Fujairah is my best hotel when i visit Fujairah, it always nice, clean and friendly for families. Also the location is very good and near od all needed facilities. You have wide range of options in rooms which make it a great place for families.


RRRRR
Abdulla Al Baloushi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2019

تدخين في اللوبي
تدخين في اللوبي يجبر المارين على استنشاق الدخان، مما يسبب إزعاج لمن معهم أطفال ويزعج أيضا البالغين من غير المدخنين، أما بالنسبة للقيمة مقابل الجودة فإن الفندق جيد جدا، ويتوفر مواقف داخلية ضيقة بعض الشيء ولكن أفضل من الإصطفاف بالشارع.


RRRRR
Dima Abdel Jaber (Solo), Jordan
20th March 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICES
1. Professional services 2. Good & swift response 3. Kind attention all the time 4. Fulfilling our requirements on time. 5. fastest communication. 6. Easy access & user friendly. 7. Easy approachable.


RRRRR
Dinesh Murthy (Couple), India
14th March 2019

Spacious rooms with excellent breakfast offered
The location of the property is very nice...restaurants, shopping mall beach everything is close...friendly and really professional staff...breakfast buffet is loaded with options..the mountain view from the room is beautiful...all in all we had a wonderful stay


RRRRR
Joseph Santes (Family), India
11th March 2019

perfet
best hotel in town to stay, best staff , location , feels like home. all the staff are helpful and always ready for you and can assist with every inquiry you need , they always try to do the best and ask if you are comfortable


RRRRR
Mohammad Al Abdulla (Solo), United Arab Emirates
10th March 2019

The best chilling place
Amazing place and it was beyond my expectation ..can't wait to be back again..one more best part is that near by facility malls varaity of food options...really it was so amazing and this was my first but not last time to visit you.


RRRRR
Lubna Mahadik (Friends), India
8th March 2019

Fujairah weekeend
Overall good experience. Staff are courteous coordination between reception and restaurant is lacking. Room service is very good. Room size and bath room is big compared to European and American standards,


RRRRR
Krishnan Narayanan (Couple), India
4th March 2019

فندق ممتاز
الفندق والغرف نظيفة والاستقبال والترحيب من قبل الموظفين ممتاز وبصورة جيدة ، ملاحظة: دورة المياه صغيرة جدا ، خدمة الغرف ممتازة وسوف اقوم بزيارة الفندق مرة أخرى، والاسعار جيدة والموقع مميز وقريب من وسط المدينة


RRRRR
Obaid Abdul Rahman (Solo), United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2019

Excelent
Staff were great as usual, malou and qassim especially. Rooms were clean and lobby and other facility were clean as well. I strongly recomend it Staff were great as usual, malou and qassim especially. Rooms were clean and lobby and other facility were clean as well. I strongly recomend it


RRRRR
Jamal Abu Hijelh (Family), Jordan
11th February 2019

فندق ممتاز
فندق ممتاز واستقبال رائع وموقع جيد وهدوء تام وموظفين متميزين وخدمات رائعه وووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووووالكثير الكثير


RRRRR
Jamaleddin Bara (Solo), Syria
6th February 2019

تراجع الخدمات
ارجو مراجعه لخدماتكم...................................................................................................................................................................................................


RRRRR
Hussain Al Mohsin (Solo), Saudi Arabia
2nd February 2019

Staycation!
We had a great experience in the hotel during our stay. The breakfast was good and the staff were polite and friendly. We appreciated the cake provided by the hotel as a wam welcome for us including the hand written card.


RRRRR
Jarmine Ngaosi (Couple), Philippines
26th January 2019

nice place
I stay here around 5 years and feeling comforable.The variety of breakfast is more, and match appetite quite, the attitude of service personnel is very good.Housekeeping staff can clean the rooms carefully and keep them clean.The environment of the hotel is very good and the hygiene is maintained.


RRRRR
Wu Chongkang (Business), China
20th January 2019

تجربة اقامة رائعة وهادئة وتصميم الغرف رووعة
تجربة اقامة رائعة وهادئة وتصميم الغرف رووعة بصراحة تجربة رائعة مقارنة مع السعر وأكيد انصح الجميع بتجربة هذا الفندق ارجو عمل خصم خاص لأتمكن دائما بالاقامة بهذا الفندق لازم تسسوون لي اقامة مجانية هههه بالتوفيق


RRRRR
Wael Alkurdi (Solo), Syria
14th January 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT