БурДжуман Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED318ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Just awesome"

My stay, , this time for 14 days at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana Hotels was just superb. The apartment fully serviced with washer/dryer, kitchen with all amenities, lounge with TV lovely, room with duvets and bathroom tastefully serviced with all one's needs, , , fantastic. Gym and swimming pool for residence superb, I must mention a very nice and caring lady called Bhashini, she together with the other staff again, top class. Restaurant serves breakfast with awe-inspiring variety of everything, , , staff again superb. Thank you Rotana and Ahmed Essam, the front desk Manager. Our family will be back again!

Reviewed by RobL a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 23rd April 2019
"Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana a Great place to stay Emad AlBdour"

One of the best hotels I have stayed in Dubai, with a great service and great people in their dealings. My stay at this place was a special residence with all the meaning of this word, I was not surprised by the good reception and hospitality Because this visit was not my first at this hotel. I stayed at this hotel last year too, and what prompted me to come there for the second time is many of the features I have found and the services they offer. The staff at these apartments are highly efficient, highly educated, helpful, and always smile on their faces Thank you very much for your hospitality and good cooperation. Thank You Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana , , , Emad Bdour..

Reviewed by Bdour a TripAdvisor traveler
Pennsylvania 23rd April 2019
"Good for family"

Good Stay for families, with a direct entry to mall with lot of options for food. There is a metro station at the basement of the mall.. Breakfast was ok with options for indians... Rooms were neat and clean...washing machine, fridge etc were available

Reviewed by Vaiku a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd April 2019
"Hotel inside mall"

This hotel is like home in Dubai to me food metro ideal place for tourists holidayand business work the staff are so much welcoming especially Aanam at reception make check inn so wonderful experience and Mr Bhoopati at bell desk for handling laguage

Reviewed by Ghetia a TripAdvisor traveler
India 21st April 2019
"Nice hotel"

Hotel was nice. We recieved an upgrade to Deluxe which was quite large and great. The cleanness of the room was great. The staff were friendly. Thanks to Fe she helped solving few errors that we had in the room service charges

Reviewed by Khaled_ a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Best Hotel"

Arjan Rotana Burjuman, Bur Dubai, Dubai is one of the best hotel in that part of the city. Its location is superb, close to heart of the city, staff is very cordial and helpful, rooms are very spacious and well furnished. Cleanliness is very high. Overall, great place to stay in Bur Dubai. Julie at the reception is amazing in welcoming and listening to requirements, making sure that you feel welcomed.

Reviewed by Mukeshdogra a TripAdvisor traveler
India 19th April 2019
"Excellent location and great hotel for family stay"

This hotel is situated in a very nice location. All attractions in dubai are nearby. The creek and Al seef area is at a walkable distance. Food and shopping is not at all a problem as the burjuman centre mall is attached to this hotel. La mer beach , dubai frame, glow park all are jus 15 mins ride by taxi. Recommended for family with children.

Reviewed by Sherpa a TripAdvisor traveler
India 18th April 2019
"enjoyed our stay"

the hotel apt is very conveniently located adjacent to the mall and a short walk thru the mall to the metro.The apt itself feels like home, nicely furnished and the service was great! they provided whatever i requested for. Very pleasant stay and highly recommend!

Reviewed by Pathfinder a TripAdvisor traveler 17th April 2019
"Easter Holiday"

Great Location - in the Heart of the City, Fantastic ApartHotel - tagged onto a Mall with a Cinema and a good Food court Fair Room Pricing And above all the Staff are amazing!! Very helpful and extremely friendly.

Reviewed by AriffPatel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 17th April 2019
"First Time but not the least"

Quiet room Friendly staff Location at the top (metro, mall) Near bus stop for city tour. Inside the hotel all is clean and at confortable style and level. The breakfast was a lot and good. The parking is available.

Reviewed by Renato-ASRC a TripAdvisor traveler
Lugano 15th April 2019
5

Nice mall


Samer Z Ali
24th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان ممتاز جداً النظافة والخدمة والموظفون
Bad: لا شي


Adam Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

If parking hours during weekdays would be longer would be nice


Vedat Yesilkaya
23rd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Everything perfect !
Good: The location in Bur Dubai was perfect, the metro station is just a few minutes' walk ( you can enter through the Burjuman Mall ) . The apartment was huge , there is a little kitchen and the washing machine (with the dryer) . The swimming pool is perfect for children ( less for adult because is just 90 cm deep) , the gym has everything you need. The breakfast was really good and the staff always kind. I highly recommend this hotel!
Bad: Nothing


Valentina Italy
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice place. Attached to the Bur Juman mall.


Faisal Rizvi
22nd April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Metro near by. Staff extremely helpful and allowed us to check in before 2. Room was very comfortable and spacious.
Bad: Only dishes for 2. No dish washing liquid, though that can be purchased from the mall. No oven.


Ahmed South Africa
22nd April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: Great place, amenities and cordial staff. Easy access to the mall, 24x7 room service.
Bad: Room and the bathroom has some dust on it. Thorough cleaning for the next stay please.


Krishna India
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: Location
Bad: The kitchenette didn’t have some utensils like toaster and some other kitchenware


Olusegun Nigeria
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.35

Hotel in buona posizione ma un po' trascurato
Good: Buona posizione in città, non lontano dall'aeroporto. Vicina la fermata del metrò (intersezione linea rossa e verde) e vicina la fermata del BigBus. L'hotel è adiacente ad un Mall con supermercato Carrefour e alcuni ristoranti. Personale gentile e disponibile. Buono il WiFi.
Bad: La camera Suite Classic è ampia ma i mobili e gli arredamenti sono trascurati, il letto è un po' imbarcato. Le tende che oscurano le camere sono parzialmente sganciate e da riparare. L'impianto elettrico è in parte disattivato e ha necessità di manutenzione. I vetri di tutte le vetrate sono molto sporchi, tanto da nascondere in parte il panorama. Il pavimento della zona living è macchiato e non viene pulito adeguatamente. Anche i servizi e lavandini vengono puliti in modo approssimativo durante il soggiorno.


Robaldo Italy
21st April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Excellent location


Jithin United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: The staff were excellent All staff friendly and a quick answer
Bad: family noise from next apartment Cooking smell the hotel smell needs more care hotel needs little renovation


Sarah Kuwait
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great experience. Will come again soon.
Good: Julie at the reception was very welcoming and listened to my request and made sure to provide. That was very heartening. Room were very spacious, well lit and clean. Bed was good and food ordered was awesome. Overall great stay.
Bad: Nothing


Mukesh United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: هذه المرة ال ١٢ لي بالفندق.روعة الخدمات والريسبشن و الكونسيرج ممتازين وخاصة في.


Dr Kuwait
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Perfect!
Good: Upgraded to the panoramic suite on the 23rd floor for a discounted rate on arrival and so pleased with this. The place was huge and the views were fantastic. It was a real home from home. We got exactly what our research suggested and that is a perfect location to stay. Prices realistic because it isn't close to the main attractions, but the location was fantastic due to having a shopping mall, food court and metro station all attached. So we could easily bring food back to the suite, or if tired after a day sightseeing we could grab some food in the food court on the way back in, plus with the metro we could get to most places very quickly. Taxis were cheap and the staff were very helpful getting these for us when required. A really enjoyable and memorable stay. If we return to Dubai again in years to come then we will stay here again.
Bad: The light switches were a little confusing, the side balcony was a bit scary overhanging in the wind, and the view from the main balcony was blocked slightly by overhead metal signage. The suite was a little dated, but considering the reasonable price paid, the views, location, and large rooms and space, overall the minus points were heavily outweighed by the positives.


Andrew United Kingdom
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Very enjoyable. would happily recommend.
Good: Location great, easy access to the mall and metro.
Bad: I booked a suite, it was advertised with cleaning products. I expected a small dish washing liquid as in other hotels / apartments i have stayed in. There was none supplied. I also think there should be a tea towel supplied to dry the dishes.


Jacqueline Australia
18th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

Good for family
Good Stay for families, with a direct entry to mall with lot of options for food. There is a metro station at the basement of the mall.. Breakfast was ok with options for indians... Rooms were neat and clean...washing machine, fridge etc were available


RRRRR
Bhaskar Prabhu (Family), India
22nd April 2019

Excellent location and great hotel for family stay.
This hotel is situated in a very nice location. All attractions in dubai are nearby. The creek and Al seef area is at a walkable distance. Food and shopping is not at all a problem as the burjuman centre mall is attached to this hotel. La mer beach , dubai frame, glow park all are jus 15 mins ride by taxi. Recommended for family with children.


RRRRR
JIthin Babu (Family), India
18th April 2019

Easter Holiday
Great Location - in the Heart of the City, Fantastic ApartHotel - tagged onto a Mall with a Cinema and a good Food court Fair Room Pricing And above all the Staff are amazing!! Very helpful and extremely friendly.


RRRRR
Ariff Patel (Business), United Kingdom
17th April 2019

موقع الفندق ممتاز
لا يوجد بالفندق ساونا وجاكوزي الفندق قريب جدا من برجمان سنتر هل يوجد به محطه مترو المكان والموقع جيد ان لرحله العائله ويوجد قريب منه مطاعم كثيره واماكن سياحيه جميله مثل ما تحب دبي يمكن الاستمتاع بمنظر الخور بالقرب من شارع السيف.


RRRRR
Majed Alshamsi (Solo), United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019

Gutes Stadthotel
Gute Lage, die Metro ist in Kürze erreichbar, eine grosse Mall grenzt an das Hotel an, grosse Zimmer, Dusche in der Badewanne, Frühstück nicht nach meinem Geschmack, Drinks am Pool könnten besser sein.


RRRRR
Manuela Luethi (Solo), Switzerland
7th April 2019

Family Holidays in Burjuman Arjaan
We stayed in Burjuman Arjaan for four nights for a family holiday trip. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Location is good, especially for families with kids. The pool area requires serious improvements especially the tiles. Rooms would also require some minor improvements including bath tubs and flooring. Overall experience was very good.


RRRRR
Hirad Chehri (Family), Iran
5th April 2019

Mick Sakaria
Recommend without any reservation at all. Fantastic service , staff were excellent and available to cater for all your requests and saw best customer satisfaction as their goal. Loved our stay!!! Just wish it had been longer!!!


RRRRR
Ilaben Sakaria (Couple), United Kingdom
3rd April 2019

Perfect
Another great stay. Spacious suite with everything you need, very comfortable for a long stay. Good to have a washer/dryer. The best thing about this hotel is the staff, every member of staff you encounter are friendly, helpful and polite. I will definitely be coming back!


RRRRR
James Mcgregor (Business), United Kingdom
2nd April 2019

A centrally located and well connected Hotel
You can get the benefit of its location and metro connectivity . Rooms are of decent size , bathroom and powder room were clean and properly equipped . Sleep was comfortable . I observed dust on the curtain folds in room . There was a foul smell on one of the floor ( 3) lobby which was connected to kitchen / restorant and entrance to the mall area probably it was of left over food or boiling meat but was not pleasant and turned out mood off . Very good for business trip or long stay and in room meetings as has good guest lobby inside the room and big balcony . Staff is cooperative and proactive which is the best part of this hotel .


RRRRR
Sunil Dubey (Family), India
31st March 2019

Burjman is my Favorite hotel
Burjman Arjan by Rotana is the most beautiful comfortable hotel i see I would suggest to Lower the price of the room reservation because its little expensive although its excellent hotel. We would be very happy of you Lower the coast Thank you very much


RRRRR
Asaad Al Abdullah (Solo), Iraq
30th March 2019

Semaine de noce
Une semaine de noce vraiment inoubliable avec cette belle suite que nous avons eu grand salon ainsi qu une belle chambre et une très grande salle de bain. Un service de ménage très attentionné. Par contre coin cuisine très petite. Piscine de très petite taille dommage elle ne fait que 90cm max ! Sinon très propre avec maître nageur transats et serviettes à dispo. Le petit déjeuner n est peut être pas assez diversifié. Beaucoup de plats de différentes cultures... bref sinon RAS sur l'hôtel et la suite. Je recommande vivement !!!


RRRRR
Fatiha Ayad-Zeddam (Solo), France
29th March 2019

Perfekt für Geschäftsreise
Sehr gute Lage (Metrostation ist genau vor der Tür); sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter - egal ob an der Rezeption, beim Frühstück, oder bei der Hilfe ein Taxi zu bekommen; Zimmer sind groß, hell und sehr sauber!


RRRRR
Martina Duetsch-Cerbone (Solo), Germany
28th March 2019

Amazing Stay
Best location to stay great view and amenities...multiple food options in food court Carrefour super market for food stuff sales in various shops in the mall also ease of travel due to metro located below hotel simply superb


RRRRR
Sunil Rohira (Business), India
27th March 2019

pleasant stay at the Arjaan
Nice hotel conveniently located near the Burjuman Metro, shopping and groceries. Large suite with a kitchenette for extended stay. The breakfast was included in my room rate and had great variety and was a great value. lovely view of the cruise ship terminal and sunsets from the balcony.


RRRRR
Daniel Marvin (Business), United States
24th March 2019

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD LOCATION
Excellent hotel for the value has a very good location .steps to burjuman mall not far from Dubai mall and other main locations and .rooms have very nice kitchenettes and other apartment facilities....


RRRRR
Najeeb Alalawi (Solo), Kuwait
22nd March 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT