БурДжуман Арджаан сети РотанаRRRR
ИЗAED220ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИ
"Wonderful stay"

The Whole apartment is so huge, clean and smells really good. The staffs were really kind and helpful. Especially Julie Ann from the reception, Thank you so much for assisting us. We will surely comeback.

Reviewed by AllisonGlenda a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd March 2020
"enjoyed our stay"

Very good experience. Good location. Warm hospitality. Close to metro and grocery and restaurants. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. access to mall and food court makes it convenient.

Reviewed by Safari a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd March 2020
"Wonderful stay"

We had an excellent stay last night. the staffs were really kind and helpful. Thank you guys at the reception especially Julie Ann and Anad for accommodating us. The room was very clean and smells good.

Reviewed by Allison a TripAdvisor traveler 21st March 2020
"My 5 days stay"

Excellent location . connected to a mall this helps you access to their food court and supermarket for daily essentials .Metro station is just a walking distance for travelling around the city . Nice rooms and excellent property.

Reviewed by RDSJUNE a TripAdvisor traveler
India 15th March 2020
"KC"

The Location is ideal and the staff are very accommodating and kind.The Brand Rotana is pocket friendly. The location is centralized and easy access to all areas. The hotel is connected to a mall so amenities and shopping is easy.

Reviewed by XPDkc a TripAdvisor traveler
Kenya 11th March 2020
"Amazing stay"

The stay was amazing and relaxing, even though front desk provided best service for satisfaction of customer, and discounted for upgrades appreciated, im gona visit soon and gona be my favourite staycation

Reviewed by Mohammadbalushi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th March 2020
"Excellent"

I found all the staff very good. Good, courtesous and prompt service through out my stay. I must say that Mr Vernon Dias showed cheerful readiness in attending to my requests. Your housekeeping crew showed remarkable alacrity in troubleshooting. The washing machine was replaced at 11.30 pm. Breakfast was not up to the standard.

Reviewed by Escape a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2020
"Home away from home"

The staffs were awesome; most especially Anam that made my check-in swift and effortless, Yinka the go to guy that made my stay worthwhile & provided tips that eased my movement, and Bargio that made sure my appartment was always clean.

Reviewed by NorbertUgochukwu a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2020
"great locationcity hotel with excellent staff and service"

From my two weeks experience at this hotel I can only recommend the hotel due : located at Burjaman mall, next to metro, for business trips ideal.The hotel is well maintained, pool available and apartments equiped with kitchenette. I will definetly go back to this accomodation as the service was excellent, for instance front desk service Mr Vernon and GYm Ms Rowena and pool service!

Reviewed by Gastx a TripAdvisor traveler
The Netherlands 6th March 2020
"NICE STAY"

Good stay. Comfortable location with all facilities. Only issue was breakfast placed far away with limited availability. Very cleanliness , peaceful , large space with all rooms. Staff very helpful with good language command.

Reviewed by VJMITTAL a TripAdvisor traveler
India 5th March 2020
4

value for money
Good: value for money
Bad: limited chooses of food small TV


Abdullrhaman Saudi Arabia
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fantastic Location for Indian
The hotel apartments are well located above Burjumaan Arjaan Mall. Its well in proximity with Indian restaurants.


Pratik (Family With Young Children) India
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Best hotel in bur Dubai.


MOHAMMAD AKHTAR
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.65

Lo mejor: De tudo Lo pejor: Sem comentários


Fabiano Bringel (Travelled With The Family)
16th March 2020. Source: Despegar
5

Superb !


dorinela trailescu
12th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Near Bur Dubai.


이즈음
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Explore


MUHAMMAD RASHID
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة المستمره والموظفين مبتسمين


Saeied Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Staff was amazing to provided discount on upgrades and amazing view
I enjoyed my day off


Muhammad (Couple) United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Nasarudeen home keeping did his excellence to keep it sparkling amidst my second home experience!
Bad: Not muc


Jeremiah United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مساحة الجناح والخدمات والنظافة وخصوصا الأخ محمد إدريس سوداني الجنسية


عبدالعزيز Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice rooms and comfortable location


Tarun Singla
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Great accommodation lovely.


Iqra Read
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Room was specious and clean
Bad: Parking entry was hard


Raj United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Yinka was awesome!
Bad: Your staff were all awesome especially Yinka who even above and beyond the call duty took time to brief us about our way around the city as first time to both to the city and to your hotel.


Chukwunonso Nigeria
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT