Вест Сайд Арджаан сети Ротана
ИЗEUR108ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Very good hotel to stay very quiet and nice rooms"

Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

Reviewed by N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2019
"الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا"

تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

Reviewed by Rashidaldhaen a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2019
"فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به"

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

Reviewed by Doha a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 20th August 2019
"متوسط"

فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

Reviewed by Meshariiiq a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2019
"Location and well maintained"

Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

Reviewed by Mashhour a TripAdvisor traveler 6th August 2019
"Good room bad food"

I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

Reviewed by Miagulahmadfarhanb a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 5th July 2019
"جيد جدا"

مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 29th June 2019
"Exceeded my expectations"

Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.

Reviewed by Relax a TripAdvisor traveler 26th June 2019
"Poor Customer service and Rest are OK"

Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel

Reviewed by Voyager a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 26th June 2019
"فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول"

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف

Reviewed by Mousa A a TripAdvisor traveler 23rd June 2019
5

Excellent hotel, clean and responsive staff. The location is near mall of Istanbul, you would need a car or taxi since there is no easy walking or sidewalks crossing the highway. Not far from new airport. The hotel has one big building and one common areas, it is split in two sections: one for hotel rooms and suites, the other for bedroom apartments. Breakfast was nice and good variation but it is almost the same every day, excellent egg station to make your type of egg. Swimming pool is indoor but not big, kids were not excited to try.


Mash hour
12th September 2019. Source: Google
3.95

Good
Good: مساحة الغرف و النظافة و الأثاث العصري الحديث و الديكور المتناسق الفطور متنوع نوعا ما موظفي ودودين و خدومين يستحق التجربة و خصوصا للعوائل . يوجد مقهى و مطعم على مدار الساعة .
Bad: البعد عن وسط اسطنبول قد يكون ميزة و ليس عيب يفضل استأجر سيارة لسهولة التنقل لا توجد محلات قريبة منة يجب توفر سيارة . يوجد مطبخ في الشقة و لكن لا يوجد أواني لطبخ او حتى اطباق و ملاعق و شوك و السكاكين .


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Sehr luxuriös, bequem, und man ist herzlich willkommen.
Good: Personal ist super freundlich und kompetent, helfen wo sie können. Suits sind sehr sauber und schön gestaltet. Man hat alles was man braucht.
Bad: Frühstücksbuffet könnte viel besser sein. Lage ist ok, man brauch immer ein Taxi öffentlich irgendwo hinzufahren ist sehr schwierig.


Mert Austria
11th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent
Good: What
Bad: Nothing


Maytham United Kingdom
7th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

مناسب للعائلات تأثيث و خدمة جيدة لكن الموقع لا يناسب المشي إلى أي وجهة أخرى


Saeed Zahrani
7th September 2019. Source: Google
3

البوفيه المفتوح خلونا ندفع 80 ليره ع الشخص ويوم دفعنا قال خلاص قفلنا وشالو الاكل تعاملهم سيء اما بالنسبه للسكن فهو جيد


أسامه تمسيكه
7th September 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: السعر - الهدوء - الاستجابة
Bad: طريق الوصول اليه


Mohammed Saudi Arabia
5th September 2019. Source: Booking.com
4

Dinlenme amaçlı sakin herşeyden uzak bi yer alış veriş merkezi yakınınızda


İbrahim Güzey
4th September 2019. Source: Google
4

Stayed for one night. Service is very good. The booked rooms were very nice and clean with good beds.


Chris van den B
3rd September 2019. Source: Google
5

فندق جيد، قريب من مول اسطنبول


عبدالرحمن طاشكندي
3rd September 2019. Source: Google
5

أكثر من رائع 👍 سهولة و سرعة في تسجيل الدخول موظفين الاستقبال يتحدثون الإنجليزية مبنى عصري حديث السعر ممتاز لشقة من غرفة و صالة تقريبا 90 دولار شامل الافطار حجزي كلن في شهر سبتمبر 2019 . يقدم لكم خدمة المطعم على مدار اليوم 24 ساعة و مسبح و حمام تركي و مساج . مساحة الغرف واسعه . ينصح يكون لديك سيارة . الموقع في منطقة حيوية و تعتبر نقطة نوزيع لوسط اسطنبول الجديدة . انصح به يستحق التجربة .👍


MOHAMMED BANOB
3rd September 2019. Source: Google
5

Ein sehr sauberes und geräumiges hotel. Auch das Frühstück hat mir sehr gefallen, ich hatte absolut nichts zu bemängeln. Çok temiz ve ferah bir hotel. Kahvaltı güzel ve çok çeşitli.


Mesut C
1st September 2019. Source: Google
5

Konumu itibarı ile istanbulun ortasında bir yer ama ulaşım taksi ile


crazyrookiee 25
1st September 2019. Source: Google
3.55

Good
Good: مناسب للعوائل والسعر جيد فقط
Bad: الموقع سئ ولايوجد شئ بالخارج تمشي إليه وبعيد عن وسط اسطنبول والافطار عادي


Sulaiman Kuwait
31st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

رائع جدا


MOHAMAD AL LAHAM
31st August 2019. Source: Google

Very good hotel to stay, very quiet and nice rooms.
Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.


RRRRR
Nayef Alketbi (Couple), In House Guest
9th September 2019

الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا
تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ


RRRRR
Rashid Aldhaen (Solo), In House Guest
5th September 2019

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به
فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور


RRRRR
Jaber Odhaiba (Family), Qatar
20th August 2019

the Hotel is good inside, but bad hotel management.
Hotel Management not trusted ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


RRRRR
Faiz Babgi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

متوسط
فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره


RRRRR
Meshari Alkhaldi (Solo), Kuwait
7th August 2019

Location and well maintained
Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.


RRRRR
Mashhour Basurrah (Family), Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Good room bad food
I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.


RRRRR
MIAGUL AHMAD FARHAN BIN ABDUL ADZIZ (Couple), Malaysia
5th July 2019

جيد جدا
مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات


RRRRR
abdullah alostad (Solo), Kuwait
29th June 2019

Exceeded my expectations
Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.


RRRRR
Mohd Azlan Tumiran (Family), In House Guest
26th June 2019

Poor Customer service and Rest are OK
Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel


RRRRR
Sreenath Perugu (Family), United Kingdom
26th June 2019

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول
فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف


RRRRR
Mousa Alrabiah (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

Rezidans gibi
Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!


RRRRR
Ahmet Yildirim (Business), Turkey
21st May 2019

Excellent
Very nice stay and helpful staff Good quality equipment Out let mol nearly 15 m walk But if there’s shuttle bus for a new airport its good I will comeback again Thanks for allllllllllllllllllllllllllll


RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair (Family), Dominica
11th May 2019

Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil
Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.


RRRRR
MUSTAFA MEFTUN TEKIN (Family), Turkey
9th May 2019

feel like home
this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.


RRRRR
Mira obeid (Solo), Syria
14th April 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT