Вест Сайд Арджаан сети Ротана
ИЗEUR58ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫ
"Ausgezeichnet"

Es war einfach wunderbar. Personal toll, Hotel super. Pool super. Spa Klasse. Werde jederzeit wieder gerne kommen. Ein tolles Hotel. Das Esser war auch super. Kässe lecker. Ausreichend auswahl. Alles toll.

Reviewed by Ssande a TripAdvisor traveler
Republic Of North Macedonia 9th January 2020
"الفندق جيد العمال لا علاقة"

الخدمة سيئة التسجيل سيء الفطور لا يليق بفندق مثل روتانا خدمة الغرف ؟! المرافق لا تعمل الحضانة لا يوجد احد لدينا طفلين صغيرين أضن مقارنة بكم روتانا جلست فيهم في عدة دول هذا لم يكن يتطلع للمستوى عادا الغرفة كانت جميلة و مريحة

Reviewed by Raouf A a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2020
"Amazing value for money would return gladly"

Alright so, paid aroud 80 EUR for the night. Long-stay type of room/mini appartment, there was even a laundry machine. Didn't need it, but just to tell you what you get in return. Room was on the 23rd floor, nice view of the traffic jams on the huge intersection. Sadly, comes with a lot of noise as well. Quality finishing materials, luxurious bathroom. The room looked quite clean. Bed was comfy. Hotel personnel very friendly & professional. Location was perfect for me as close to my customer, it seems to be in the business district. Don't think I'd stay here for tourism though.

Reviewed by Laurens S a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2019
"One week of ecstasy in Istanbul"

Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

Reviewed by Abanusmani a TripAdvisor traveler
Lahore 4th November 2019
"превосходно"

Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

Reviewed by Xpopov a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 3rd November 2019
"مطبخ ناقص الخدمه"

يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

Reviewed by Fkolak a TripAdvisor traveler 20th October 2019
"Mühteşem"

Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

Reviewed by Alamshahov a TripAdvisor traveler
Azerbaijan 24th September 2019
"شقة عائلية"

انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة , , مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق , , كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

Reviewed by Mbanob a TripAdvisor traveler 21st September 2019
"Very good hotel to stay very quiet and nice rooms"

Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

Reviewed by N a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th September 2019
"الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا"

تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

Reviewed by Rashidaldhaen a TripAdvisor traveler 5th September 2019
5

https://indektashop.com/


INDEKTA İNŞAAT DEKORASYON TADİLAT
21st March 2020. Source: Google
5

👍👍👍👍


Jelal Charyyev
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

New hotel with clean and practical rooms. Excellent gym and pool areas. Good breakfast and lounge bar. The staff all around was very helpful and assisted me when I needed.


beto menescal
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Otel muhteşem.ancaaaak kardeşim ulaşımı o kadar zor mu olur yaa. Otelin girişine ulaşmak için oryantiring koşucusu olsan ancak bulursun.Çözüm bulmanız lazım..


uras kuday
16th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Gerçekten çok güzel bir hotel. Her şeyiyle efsane. Özellikle resepsiyondaki güler yüzlü çalışanlar ve kahvaltıdaki Tuğba hanıma coo teşekkür ediyorum.


halenur yeter
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Красивый отель, удобные номера, сервис, хорошая транспортная развязка.


Олег Олег
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice, clean, good service


Hassan Daaboul
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق نظيف وجميل بكل ماتعنيه الكلمه ويوجد فيه موظف عربي خدمنا وانهى اجراءات الدخول بكل سهوله والفطور لذيذ ومنوع 😍😍💖


aloosha almutiri
5th March 2020. Source: Google
5

매우깨끗하고좋습니다~감사합니다


CHUNG H. (Other) South Korea
3rd March 2020. Source: Ctrip
4

Biraz pahalı


yasir yılmaz Yilmaz
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Comfortable and friendly. Breakfast was pleasant.


Redacted Also-redacted
2nd March 2020. Source: Google
5

Çok güzel bir mekandı,sıcak ortamı vardı teşekkürler


kemal peler
28th February 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel, helpful stuff, tasty breakfast, good swimming pool and jacuzzi. But room interior wish could be better. There's a free shuttle to Istanbul Mall, you can get by foot to 212 shopping outlet.


Peter Rudenko
28th February 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: I really liked everything
Bad: The way how to get there for taxis were complicated


Haris Germany
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: حجزي لا يشمل إفطار ومع ذلك حصلنا عليه بدون مقابل👍


Aboud Saudi Arabia
21st February 2020. Source: Booking.com
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2020 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT