Бульвар Арджаан сети РотанаRRRRR
ИЗJOD95ЗА НОЧЬ
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ОТЗЫВЫ
МЕНЮ 
ОТЗЫВЫОНЛАЙН КОММЕНТАРИИКОММЕНТАРИИ ГОСТЕЙ
"Excellent"

I will do it again and again I like the place and the hotel and the people working there at the hotel are perfect espácialo the reception they are excellent deal with customer I really would like to come again and thank u

Reviewed by Mhmdmamadou a TripAdvisor traveler 11th December 2019
"Everything was so perfect"

Everything was so perfect, room, cleanliness, staff behaviour... definitely recommending all my friends and family looking forward to stay in your hotels in future as well Thanks for the great hospitality

Reviewed by Jaydeepnath a TripAdvisor traveler 7th December 2019
"excellent"

Perfect location, cleanliness, value, comfortable full equiped rooms and I hope that I will be able to be your guest again in nearest future and that I will be welcomed again in the way that ALI TOMA afforded me.

Reviewed by Njevtic a TripAdvisor traveler
Kosovo 5th December 2019
"Not happy with Billing Was charged more on my Credit card than on the bill"

Beds are too hard. Washer/dryer combo in the suite is nice except, the dryer smelled of mildew and the dryer did not dry my clothes. The location is perfect with plenty of food and shopping within walking distance

Reviewed by Klgraham a TripAdvisor traveler 26th November 2019
"One of the Best Hotel in Amman"

I was enjoyed with my stay at this hotel , it’s near than restaurants , shopping and cafe , I like the service and all employees are professional , the room is comfortable and housekeeping very good..

Reviewed by Ahmed__Abuzaid a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 23rd November 2019
"We had a very good stay and warm welcome professional staff breakfast one of the best excellent location"

Front office all staff helpful and very nice houskeepin staff professional and very good attention even to small detail Restaurant for the breakfast it was amazing and fast service many varieties for all kinds which every one happy

Reviewed by Getaway a TripAdvisor traveler 16th November 2019
"M H Hussain visit"

It was a nice stay during my visit to jordan. Very nice quality of service. Really enjoyed the quality of service and the staff were very kind and friendly. They were very cooperative and helpful during my stay since my check in to check out.

Reviewed by Mhhussain a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 10th November 2019
"Perfect for business trip"

My preferred hotel for business trip since 2017. I've been here 5 or 6 times and the service is always good. The boulevard has all main commodities. The main bad point would be that we never go out of the boulevard in the end :)

Reviewed by GPSkevin a TripAdvisor traveler 16th October 2019
"Excellent Hotel"

very nice and welcoming staff. location excellent in the middle of Amman. I stayed in the hotel for three nights. I surely will stay in this hotel upon my next trip. I would love to try this hotel during holidays with my family.

Reviewed by Ahfatha a TripAdvisor traveler
Lebanon 15th October 2019
"Excellent Roomsconfusing locating hotel check in area"

Make sure you get the exact hotel/building number before you go there. There are different hotel check in areas. Free parking too is confusing. The rooms were great with large balcony. Close to the mall.

Reviewed by MardeaD a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 14th October 2019
4.15

Very Good
Good: المكان (موقع الفندق)


Bader Kuwait
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Aménagement de la suite et emplacement
Bad: Rien


Lylia France
11th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Great


mahmoud jaouny
11th December 2019. Source: Google
4.15

Very Good
Good: موقع الفندق قريب من المحلات والمطاعم ومول العبدلي ومسجد عبدالله الأول المؤسس الموظفين ممتازين طيبين
Bad: 1- روائح السجائر المنتشرة في اللوبي وممرات الفندق 2- أغلى وجبة فطور لشخص واحد ب 36 دينار 4 أضعاف قيمة بوفيه الفندق.


Nasser Qatar
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: نظيف وروعه
Bad: ازعاج قليل


Hadi Kuwait
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء في الفندق جميل... موظفوا الريسبشن رائعون و اذكر منهم الاخ جهاد للطفه و ابتسامته ، و البقية كذلك . اهتمام بالنظافة و تلبية احتياجات الضيف، تشعر بالحفاوة و الكرم و كانك بين اهلك في هذا الفندق.. الكل ودود و الكل مبتسم و حريص على خدمتك... شكرا بوليفارد ارجان....


Fawaz Kuwait
9th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: الموقع تعاون الموظفين كلهم مميزون ولاستطيع ان اذكر اسامي حتى لاانسى شكرا جزيلا
Bad: السعر غالي جداً مافي شطاف


مبارك Kuwait
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.5

رائعه
Good: الموقع+ staff
Bad: مستوى النظافه نوعا ما


Rashid Saudi Arabia
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.75

Good
Good: The hotel is good and can be better rated .
Bad: Needs to have more restaurants with more variety... but what is available is very good.


Diana United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Hermoso hotel. Ubicación excelente! Muy cerca del centro comercial y el paseo de compras. Tiene cerca tiendas y restaurantes. Volvería a utilizarlo en próximas visitas sin dudarlo. La habitación es muy cómoda, casi un departamento con todas las comodidades necesarias para una estancia increíble.


M Belen Anzoategui
6th December 2019. Source: Google
4.8

فندق يستحق التجربة
Good: موقع الفندق مميز بالقرب من مول العبدلي و بوليفارد العبدلي ، بجانب عدد كبير جدا من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم والمقاهي ، الفندق رائع ونظيف جداً وتصميم الغرف جميل ومريح وفخم ، الغرف تحتوي على جميع الاحتياجات حتى غسالة الملابس والمكواة والميكرويف والسخان والثلاجة والأواني ، مرافق الغرفة متكاملة ويوجد شرفة جميله ، وجود خدمة صف السيارات مجانا ، طاقم العمل ودودين جدا وقمة في الادب والاخلاق وبالأخص ( راما ، قيس ، محمد ) في الاستقبال وخدمة الكونسيرنج . تجربة جميلة سوف أكررها .
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف في دورة المياة . السرير الاضافي يحتاج مزيد من الاهتمام .


Alwaleed Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موظفين يسوو وزنهم ذهب .


Majed Saudi Arabia
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Disappointed
Good: Location is perfect
Bad: The room was dirty, found a Bra under the bed. Outside balcony is dirty and can’t put your hands anywhere. Management should look seriously towards cleaning rooms. it is a showstopper for many travelers


Allen United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز
Good: كل الخدمات والموقع والموظفين
Bad: لاشي


Haya United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.1

سعر مبالغ فيه بالنسبة للفندق
Good: الموقع فقط
Bad: الافطار ليس جيد وتم اشعارهم وافاد انه غير مستوي - سعر الغرفتين مبالغ - دورة المياه لايوجد مراوح شفط والرائحه وسط الغرفه -


نواف Saudi Arabia
4th December 2019. Source: Booking.com

تقييم الفندق
السادة الأعزاء تحية طيبة لقد اقمت في فندق بوليفارد ارجان بعمان من تاريخ 04 ديسمبر 2019 حتى 09 ديسمبر 2019 وخلال هذه المدة لم أرى سوى تميز الخدمة لجميع ما يحتاجه العمل سواء بطب المساعدة او الاهتمام بنظافة الغرف وجميع مرافق الفندق والحرص على تسهيل الخدمات للعميل بالإضافة الى ذلك تسهيل إجراءات الدخول والمغادرة والاستعداد الدائم لتلبية او مساعدة العملاء وذلك بالطبع مؤشر مهم لاي عميل لكي يكرر زيارته للفندق .


RRRRR
Mohammed Alolaymi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
11th December 2019

It's a nice hotel
I found it as a good place to accommodate in Amman, I liked the Italian food and the restaurant was so nice and the staff are very warm welcoming so far my stay was overall satisfying I enjoyed walking through the boulevard and the mall beside it is nice to shop around and near your residence. It's a good place to visit. Thank you


RRRRR
Rasha Garad (Friends), Israel
10th December 2019

فندق جيدجدا
الموقع ممتاز بجانب مول العبدلي وقريب لجامع عبدالله الأول وقريب من محلات والمطاعم يوجد ملاحظة على وجبة الفطور حيث دفعة مبلغ 36 دينار لشخص واحد حيث كانت الوجبة عبارة عن اومليت واجبان وسلة مخبوزات وبانكيك؟


RRRRR
Nasser Abdulla (Solo), Qatar
10th December 2019

Hala ABoushab
الفندق رائع وكامل الموظفين خدمة ممتازه والمكان جميل وكل الخدمات متوفره في الموقع انصح الكل في العائلات والاصدقاء والشركات ................................................................::::::::::::::::


RRRRR
Lynah Al Fajm (Solo), Spain
10th December 2019

فندق رائع
فندق مميز جدا بصراحه هذي اول مرة أزور فيها فندق البوليفارد الموقع رائع واستراتيجي، وجود السوق والمطاعم في الممشى شيء مميز وبصراحه أعجبني. الغرف رائعة ومريحه وأهم ما يميزها البلكونه بالرغم بأنني قد ازعجت من أصوات السيارات ولكنها فكرة جميله، إن شاء الله اباخذ غرفة مطله على الممشى في اقاماتي القادمه. شكرا لكم


RRRRR
Dekhil Alenezi (Solo), Kuwait
9th December 2019

فندق جميل وخدمة ممتازة
الفندق جميل ومميز بصراحه من حيث الخدمه والموقع والموظفين القائمين على هذا الفندق رائعين مع ان طابعه مختلف عن بقية الفنادق الخمسة نجوم إلا أن الحق يقال. وجود فندق في مكان حيوي كذلك يميزه عن باقي الفنادق.


RRRRR
Bader Al Enzi (Solo), Kuwait
9th December 2019

شكرا
.................................................................................................................................................................................اشكر جميع الموضفين العاملين في هذا الفندق


RRRRR
Essa Almaadid (Solo), Qatar
9th December 2019

Everything was so perfect
Everything was so perfect, room, cleanliness, staff behaviour... definitely recommending all my friends and family looking forward to stay in your hotels in future as well Thanks for the great hospitality


RRRRR
Jaydeep Nath (Family), India
7th December 2019

excellent
Perfect location, cleanliness, value, comfortable full equiped rooms and I hope that I will be able to be your guest again in nearest future and that I will be welcomed again in the way that ALI TOMA afforded me.


RRRRR
Nenad Jevtic (Business), In House Guest
5th December 2019

من اروع الفنادق
كان من افضل الاماكن واروع الفنادق والخدمه ممتازه وهدوء المكان ونظافته .. يصلح لجميع الفئات سواء عمل او عائله او اصدقاء او حتى لو كان بمفرده وموقعه جيد لقربه من الخدمات والمطاعم .. وخدمة الاستقبال كانت ممتازه بسعة الصدر لتلقى الاسئله والاجابه عليها وعلى بشاشه الوجه والابتسامه


RRRRR
Mudhawi Al Ajmi (Solo), Kuwait
4th December 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع و تعامل جداً فخم
شكر خاص لكل الموظفين و المسؤلين عن الفندق كل الاحترام و التقدير ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


RRRRR
Sohaib Joud (Solo), Jordan
28th November 2019

Not happy with Billing. Was charged more on my Credit card than on the bill
Beds are too hard. Washer/dryer combo in the suite is nice except, the dryer smelled of mildew and the dryer did not dry my clothes. The location is perfect with plenty of food and shopping within walking distance


RRRRR
Keith Luke Graham (Business), United States
26th November 2019

االقيمه لاتساوي الخدمات
حمام الغرفه سى جدا جدا ولا يتماشى مع مستوى الفندق لو سكنت فى الشيرتون ممكن افضل بكتير لكن نحن حبينا المكان ممكن ادا صار افضل ترجع ونسكن فيه مع تمنياتى بالتوفيق وكدالك لايوجد شخص يحمل الشنطه ونفس الشخص يفتشك شخصى وهو نفسه يروح يشغل الجهاز ويقتش الشنطه يعنلى ننتضر حضرته لين يخلص ونطلع حطو موضفين زياده


RRRRR
Abdulhakim Hamoudeh (Solo), Libya
24th November 2019

افضل فندق بعمان
من الفنادق الذي اثق فيها كثير حيث تشعر بالخصوصيه والفخامة ويعتبر قريب من كل شي بوسط عمان وقريب من الاسواق لازم تكون غرفتك او السويت مطل علي البلوفارد حتي تستمتع اكثر بجمال البلوفارد وتكون هناك فعاليات في الويكند احيانا جميله


RRRRR
Mohammad AL Blowi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
23rd November 2019

إقامه رائعه ومُريحه
الاقامه رائعه ، الغرف نظيفه وتبعث على الهدوء ، الطاقم مضياف وودود ، تجربه لم تكن الاولى ولن تكون الاخيره ، الملاحظه الوحيده هي ان بوفيه الافطار لا يرقى لمستوى الخدمات المقدمه من الفندق ، وذلك لضعف محتوياته ، عدا عن ذلك فإن هذا الفندق يستحق الزياره والاقامه فيه لفترات طويله


RRRRR
Samer Al Momani (Solo), Jordan
23rd November 2019
Условия использования
Политика Конфиденциальности
Cookie Settings
© Копирайт 2019 OAO
КОНТАКТ
ЯЗЫК
МЕНЮ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT